Read coleman 8333a9021 hard start kit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all coleman 8333a9021 hard start kit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMI PARTS RCO810 Hard Start Capacitor Kit 3 In 1 Relay Capacitor Overload for Refrigerator []  2019-12-20 18:8

    My 5 years old compressor became heat up and I'm ready to give up repairing it. But I don't wish to spend more to a fresh compressor. I bought the RCO810 Hard Begin Capacitor for $ 12 on Amazon. You have to take a picture so that you can remember the zone of the lines. Finally, I spent $ 12 and 20 mins to repair my compressor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stained Glass Start-Up Kit []  2019-12-17 20:16

    Was a bonus for dad and he loved it all can’t stop picking items out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stained Glass Start-Up Kit []  2019-12-17 20:16

    Seems to cover all the bases.

    0  


    Add your opinion on coleman 8333a9021 hard start kit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stained Glass Start-Up Kit []  2019-12-17 20:16

    This was a birthday bonus for my best friend, she was so satisfied an exceited about receiving this. She loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stained Glass Start-Up Kit []  2019-12-17 20:16

    Nice kit. Just what i required for a Christmas gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Here: Doing Hard Things Right Where You Are []  2020-1-22 21:39

    Actually had this book recommended by several of the young people who work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Here: Doing Hard Things Right Where You Are []  2020-1-22 21:39

    This is a amazing companion book with practical ideas for implementing the program. Added info from reader's experiences support tutorial those starting a program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Here: Doing Hard Things Right Where You Are []  2020-1-22 21:39

    Recommend highlyThis is motivatingTrue stories of struggles and successGives a LOT of wisdom and ideasRecommend to all !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Here: Doing Hard Things Right Where You Are []  2020-1-22 21:39

    A follow up to "Do hard Things". This book gives examples of how others have lived out the challenge to do hard things. It includes seemingly little changes individuals are making to grand scale projects that are changing communities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Here: Doing Hard Things Right Where You Are []  2020-1-22 21:39

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Here: Doing Hard Things Right Where You Are []  2020-1-22 21:39

    Amazing for teens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Here: Doing Hard Things Right Where You Are []  2020-1-22 21:39

    Amazing book for my young kids. Will support change the primary idea of youth just being a placeholder.Have always felt that method but the authors have finally verbalized in a method that makes sense to the youth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Here: Doing Hard Things Right Where You Are []  2020-1-22 21:39

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Here: Doing Hard Things Right Where You Are []  2020-1-22 21:39

    If you haven't read Alex and Brett Harris' first book Do Hard Things, you can still read this one, but I would advise reading the other one first. Once you have read it, come back and be truly inspired by all the wonderful things that teenagers are doing to create this globe a better place. When teens don't by into the lowered expectations that society has handed them and truly step up and do hard things, they will search that a lot of awesomely wonderful things are possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Here: Doing Hard Things Right Where You Are []  2020-1-22 21:39

    Looks brand fresh (as advertised). It's by some amazing authors (did you know Alex is married?). It picks up where DO HARD THINGS left off. It tells teens where to start, and how. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS3 160 GB Hard Drive Upgrade Kit []  2019-12-30 19:44

    This PS3 160GB make batter is very nice. It brings my PS3 up to the current system (on the shop shelf) storage e mechanical install was a piece of cake. The only tool required is a little phillips tting the hard drive or my system to function (post install) was a various story. When I removed the old hard drive and installed the fresh one, my operating system stopped e work around is to go to the Sony Playstation www service ([...]) and the recent system to a pin drive (follow the directions carefully setting up the file) then plug into the PS3. With the other USB port, plug in your android game controller. Then follow the on screen l in all, this 5 min job took about 1 hour. If you are not technically savvy, obtain a mate that is or else you may obtain very frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS3 160 GB Hard Drive Upgrade Kit []  2019-12-30 19:44

    When it comes down to it this is a waste of your hard earned money. While it is definitely a amazing idea to make batter your console to a larger harddrive this is not the best option. In this pack you are getting a 160gb and instruction video for the of $89.00.On average a 160gb by itself would run about $45. The additional $43 in the of this product is for 1) The instructional video and 2) the PS3 name on the outside of the box (your average marketing tactic).Instead of investing your into somthing that you will want/need to make batter later I strongly suggest spending even less and buying somthing with twice the storage, the Western Digital 320GB Scorpio which you can search here:Western Digital 320GB Scorpio Blue SATAII 5400RPM 2.5IN 8MB Bulk/OEM Hard Drive WD3200BEVTThis harddrive, at the time of this review, is only $59! That's $30 less with 320gb instead of 120gb! While you may not obtain the (overpriced) instructional video you are investing in something that will last. Furthermore you can search a plethora of both www services and videos online that will take you through the same steps for free. Test the Playstation forums!The process in changing it out is, over all, very easy. Give it a shot, I know you can do it!Also just so you know, the make batter kit give you the promise that it "won't void your warranty" but neither will any other HD installation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS3 160 GB Hard Drive Upgrade Kit []  2019-12-30 19:44

    My son bought this to repair his computer. He did it all by himself. The instructions were very easy. to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Stained Glass Start-Up Kit []  2019-12-17 20:16

    There may be a few additional things you will still need to before you begin your creation, but overall this covers most of it. So much easier than having to hunt down every individual thing you will need. They did leave out one little item but when I notified them about it I got an immediate response and it came in the mail shortly after. Thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Stained Glass Start-Up Kit []  2019-12-17 20:16

    This kit had everything I required to obtain started doing stained glass. Fabulous service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Stained Glass Start-Up Kit []  2019-12-17 20:16

    I love it!! The book was very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Purchased for a/c in travel trailer. Works great. Quick shipping. Will definitely from seller again. A+++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chris Coleman Radio [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    Best application of it kind!!! #warmitupchris

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Filter Funnel []  2020-5-5 18:26

    The funnel works great. The spout fits right into my Coleman lantern. Unlike a normal funnel, this one angles out in a method that is perfectly designed to catch the fuel. In the past, fueling the lantern almost certainly resulted in fuel on the lantern, picnic table and the ground. If I work slow and concentrate on what I'm doing, I won't spill a drop with this funnel. I highly recommend this funnel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Filter Funnel []  2020-5-5 18:26

    works well. not perfectly, but well. Certainly better than pouring that nasty white gas directly out of the can. There's usually so much contamination in there, it's funny. The one I got the foam insert wasn't quite wide enough, but I'll hold buying these when I lose em.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vernon Coleman Tours England []  2020-1-20 19:49

    This was one of the moist fun reads I have come across in a long time. I highly recommend it to anyone who loves traveling, little towns and England.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 7330G3351 Thermostat []  2020-2-5 1:36

    Just like the original .. wired it in and .. works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 8335A5261 Shroud []  2020-2-5 1:49

    As promised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 8335A5261 Shroud []  2020-2-5 1:49

    Simple to place on and nice looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 93303151 Package Filter []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Works like a champ. Super simple to install. We vacuum ours here and there to create it last

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chris Coleman Radio [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    Live with Chris now I'm enjoying this melody RIGHT NOW!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chris Coleman Radio [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    Fabulous Application and music!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chris Coleman Radio [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    It's a amazing tool. I love the programming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    They work fine on my 14 year old Coleman in a 2004 Gulfstream AmeriLite. I would give the AC model number but I do not know it. Like some others I simply replaced the broken vanes which snapped in easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Excellent fit for my Coleman RV air conditioner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Same part as original

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vernon Coleman Tours England []  2020-1-20 19:49

    Thanks for the modernize on the true England. Since my daughter and family live in Clapham. My wife and I will have fun visiting the towns recommend and avoiding the others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 7330G3351 Thermostat []  2020-2-5 1:36

    wires matched up perfect. plug and play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 8335A5261 Shroud []  2020-2-5 1:49

    Very satisfied with this part and buying experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 8335A5261 Shroud []  2020-2-5 1:49

    Fit like a glove

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 93303151 Package Filter []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Just what we wanted. They fit perfectly. However our air conditioner just needs to be replaced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 93303151 Package Filter []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Wrong size and it's too late for me to send back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Filter Funnel []  2020-5-5 18:26

    Like many, I struggled filling the tanks for my coleman stove and lanterns. It was impossible to not spill and create a mess. This funnel makes it a breeze, even from five gallon containers. Just fill the funnel above the center vent, allow the fuel run in, repeat until the fuel no longer flows in, and then remove the funnel to let the latest remaining fuel to fill the latest portion of the tank. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Yet another sinfully sexy and witty masterpiece by author Donna Alam! No one entertains like this author, NO ONE! If I see that she has another book released, I immediately 1-click it without even needing to read a description. There's no need when she is consistent, thoroughly entertaining me with her band of intensely hot Alpha Scot men. Keir is delicious and Paisley is truly his excellent compliment. I'm already looking forward to reading Chastity and Flynn's story coming up next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    This was such a fun book!! Paisley is simply hilarious!! The mishaps she inadvertently gets herself into had me laughing so hard!! Of course, the BEST mishap of this book was mistaking Kier for a prospective client. And their next possibility encounter-HOT! These two set the pages on FIRE! Of course it isn’t smooth sailing for these two...between exes, meddling friends, and Kier’s precious daughter there are plenty of speed bumps to be navigated. I highly recommend this book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Hard by Donna Alam the easiest five-star read of the year. Once again greatness has been brought, Keir McLain a London Property magnate with the ability to give aural in an accent that would create a nun blush. He has always been the single daddy who needs to run off as he created his daughter his priority and that created him one of my favourites. Agnes is like a mum to Kier and she reminded me of someone we had come across before and I wished she was my almost granny. But the hero I want I was more like would be Paisley as even though life has knocked her she has picked herself up with a small support from her mate Chastity. Paisley is always well turned out and managed to obtain her life back together and even though she may work in porn, behind the camera not in front (but I would so love to see it the other way), but it’s the method she puts her feet in her mouth that makes me love her hero nna Alam always writes hot and sexy well, she is by and huge one of my favourite people to place pen to paper and make people you wouldn’t kick out of bed for eating crackers, people you would sleep in the damp patch for. Please hold up the amazing work and obtain back to writing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Donna’s best ny, irreverent, salty language, set in London with a Scottish character and an American who mistakes him for a p0rn star. I like that he’s a single dad who’s not banging everything in isley is working for a female centric e’s much younger and definitely makes an impact from their first commend.💋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    The Hot Scots series is both sexy and fun. I can honestly say that I always look forward to receiving an ARC of this series and have read every book in the series and Donna Alam never fails to disappoint. The Hot Scots series is about a group of Scottish mates finding love in some beautiful interesting ways. This story is about Keir, the single dad, who has sworn off all women and devoted his time to his daughter. Paisley is an executive assistant for an adult entertainment company, who mistakes the sexy Keir for the gentleman she is supposed to be interviewing. Things are beautiful interesting from this point on in the story, but in a amazing way. I received this book as an ARC and voluntarily give my honest review. However, I did because I have fun the author's writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Adult Romantic Comedy, Mistaken Identity, 💘Love of a LifetimePaisley💃💋, an experienced 💄makeup artist, has fallen on hard times after a poor breakup with Robin, a 🎸Rock e gets a job doing the create up at her mate Chastity's erotic movie studio. She gets along beautiful well until she has to take Chasitys put for a prospective employee's e goes to a ☕coffee to meet the man she hopes they will hire. He's ripped💪 and hung, she has some close ups on her tablet! 🔥Hot!A tall, buff💪, and gorgeous man🐺🍆🌋 in an expensive suit walks in and she assumes he's the one! Waving him to her table, she starts to interview him as best she can, having no true experience at it! Embarrassing terms, descriptions, and innuendos fly thick and fast!Finally, at about the same time, they both realize he is not the prospective employee! Oops!Keir🐺🍆🌋 is the super hot Scot that Paisley💃💋 misidentifies. He's actually a wealthy, divorced, business man with a young daughter. After their coffee fiasco, he looks up the company she works for on line, and gets the information on her. She has stimulated something in him, and he🐺🍆🌋 wants more!When they meet again at a wedding reception, the animal🐺 attraction is off the charts!YEHAW! Ride Em Bareback🍆, Cowgirl!🐎🐎🐎🐎🐎ARC Received for a Voluntary and Honest Review.I also got the book📑 with KU.I absolutely loved💘 this book! It's a wonderful, sexy romp through the minefields of the second time at trying love for both characters! First time a failure? Test again until you obtain it right!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Excellent fit in the OEM A/C

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Exact replacement for our Coleman ac.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chris Coleman Radio [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    GET IN THE MIX WITH THIS APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chris Coleman Radio [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    Amazing melody love it Chris did a amazing job with this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chris Coleman Radio [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    I love the application and the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vernon Coleman Tours England []  2020-1-20 19:49

    Dip into this a chapter at a time. You'll have fun the trip. He's fun, but a small crusty at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Filter Funnel []  2020-5-5 18:26

    Anyone with a Coleman stove or lantern needs one of these small gems. This will be the second one I've owned. The only reason I bought another is that the filter in the bottom got eaten by moths or some critter that lives on rocket fuel a while back and I'm thinking the filter is necessary for keeping gunk out of your valuable camping equipment. Filling your stove or lantern tanks with this funnel is easy, even with one of those square, metal fuel containers created by some local fiend with his own three hands. I've tried filling my Coleman stove tank sans funnel and it's nearly impossible without spilling highly flammable fuel on your hands, the fuel tank itself and elsewhere (i.e. everywhere) even with a little receptacle of fuel. Just obtain one. You can thank me later when you're not smelling of white gas and putting out flames with whatever's handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Filter Funnel []  2020-5-5 18:26

    Works very well. Filtered, and lets you know when to stop pouring fuel. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 7330G3351 Thermostat []  2020-2-5 1:36

    It is exact replacement for thermostat in the camper it does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 7330G3351 Thermostat []  2020-2-5 1:36

    Works great! It was the same wiring as my 1998 Coleman Thermostat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 8335A5261 Shroud []  2020-2-5 1:49

    Fit perfect. Simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 93303151 Package Filter []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Coleman 93303151 Pack Filter - what can I say? Exactly like the original. The one I got was 3-1/8" x 15" which exactly fit my a/c.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 93303151 Package Filter []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Works perfectly and simple to change out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    About 3 years ago I stumbled upon Donna Alam’s books and fell in love with her humor and sexy men. It was a lucky day for me. Her stories just hold getting better. Donna can steam up my kindle with the best of erotica writers but what sets her apart is how well developed her characters are and dang it, the woman is just freaking funny. She writes the most interesting dialogue that is hysterical. Her secondary characters add so much depth to her stories. They are sassy and cheeky and I love them all. Elderly characters that will create you blush and cry with laughter. Kids that are intelligent, outspoken and yes, funny.Hard is no exception. I loved it. Keir is sexy, naughty and Scottish. I could have just lead with Scots and had your attention. As with all her hero’s he is all those things but has depth. All her men have some grit and that makes them so much ir and Paisley’s story is awesome and the only thing I want is that I could read it again for the first ey are flawed, created mistakes in their pasts but are just trying to do the best they can going forward. Keir and Paisley are explosive together. He talks so dirty to her and she gives as amazing as she gets.Lots of sexy time, dozens of laughs and a single teary-eyed moment makes it 5 stars for me.I was gifted an ARC for an honest ed by Becky for JoandIsaLoveBooks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Sitting down to read a book by Donna Alam is like sitting down to a large bowl of the best chocolate ice cream (insert your own evil temptation here) and HARD is no exception; its wickedly self indulgent, every taste is as amazing as the last, you can't place it down until its absolutely finished and at the end you're left blissfully sated!This book like all of Donna's Scot's flavoured varieties is my absolute favourite kind of indulgence, especially when we obtain a better look at the deliciously dirty mouthed single daddy Keir, whom we've previously just had a sample of in her previous is gorgeous hunk of currently celibate Scot, is sworn off relationships after a bitter separation with his ex which left him, willingly, as sole parent to his cute and feisty daughter Sorcha.When recently single American girl, Paisley accidentally interviews Keir for a part in a film, the chemistry is obvious and when another encounter brings them together again neither can resist the opportunity to indulge in each other in some apparent no-strings hot as hell between the sheets fun!But this secretly kinky, protective and possessive alpha male is fighting a losing war keeping the strings untangled, and as things hot up, exes interfere and friends obtain wind of events, the scene is set for this Hot Scot to step up and decide if there is room in his life for more than one small lady!Throw in a tasty helping of wicked humour that will have you blushing hard and laughing out loud, swoon worthy daddy-daughter moments bound to explode your ovaries and a fabulous cast of supporting characters that never fail to entertain, and this literary treat is a five star delight guaranteed to satisfy all appetites!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Donna has done it again with this fresh one. Absolutely fantastic. Paisley is freaking hilarious and had me laughing til the end. Donna has a method to bring humor and sexy men together and this is one of the results of how amazing that combination is. Amazing read. Fresh favorite of mine from Donna.I voluntarily reviewed this after receiving a copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Well, Donna Alam has done it again. She hasn't disappointed me yet and Hard is no exception. I'm a sucker for a hot, dirty-talking Scotsman and add in the fact that the hero, Kier, is a loving, single dad and it's like my kryptonite. Suffice it to say, I think I've found my recent book ting out with one of the more special "meet cutes" I've encountered, the heat and chemistry between Paisley and Kier ramps up quickly and is OFF THE CHARTS. I liked that there was just enough "drama" to hold things interesting, but not enough to create my eyes roll.*I voluntarily read and reviewed an advance copy of this book. All thoughts and opinions are my own.*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Excellent replacement. Didn't realize it only did one side ed excellent as a replacement and my AC isn't a colemen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    fixed my 5 year old powdered troops perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 8335A5261 Shroud []  2020-2-5 1:49

    Exact fit and it took all of about 2 mins to install. Note: I originally tried to fit the two halves together in put on the A/C unit, then I found it much easier to fit the two halves together first and then put the whole cover on the unit and tighten it down..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 8335A5261 Shroud []  2020-2-5 1:49

    Got here fast and simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 8335A5261 Shroud []  2020-2-5 1:49

    The two pieces surprised me but it went together and installed fairly easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 93303151 Package Filter []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Fit excellent in Coleman air conditioner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 93303151 Package Filter []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Amazing replacement filter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chris Coleman Radio [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    I love it, so proud of Chris

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vernon Coleman Tours England []  2020-1-20 19:49

    Well, he writes well but he clearly has an agenda. I don't know that I agree, but he's caused me to think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Filter Funnel []  2020-5-5 18:26

    I have 3 of these. My original was a primary metal funnel of this shape. These fresh plastic ones are better in 2 ways. 1, they have a built in filter to collect any particles that may be in the fuel. 2, there is an air vent built into the funnel so your fuel goes down smoothly into your coleman fuel tank instead of 'glug, glug, glug..." the down side like any funnel, is you can't see into your tank to know when to stop filling the funnel and your tank may over flow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Filter Funnel []  2020-5-5 18:26

    Easier replacement for the more obvious and cheaper coffee filter (which also works great). I just like this because coffee filters can seep through and spill a bit. If you're low on cash, pour your fuel through a coffee filter, it's a finer filter system anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Filter Funnel []  2020-5-5 18:26

    It's a funnel that fits Coleman white gas products and has a wire mesh screen in it. The top is angled so that it is level when you fill your lantern, stove, heater, etc. tank.What else can be said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 7330G3351 Thermostat []  2020-2-5 1:36

    Worked amazing in our 1985 Coachman camper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chris Coleman Radio [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    Amazing music, we'll deserved Chris

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chris Coleman Radio [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vernon Coleman Tours England []  2020-1-20 19:49

    Vernon Coleman shares his experiences of daily English life while traveling from Devon to Derbyshire - a amazing read for those that like to reminisce and desire a return to old values. My family still live in Devon and this book inspired me to visit Sidmouth again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vernon Coleman Tours England []  2020-1-20 19:49

    Love Vernon Coleman's quirky humor. Learned some interesting historical facts. An author I will choose again. On to the Cabbage Wars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Fixed the broken louvers like new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 7330G3351 Thermostat []  2020-2-5 1:36

    I replaced my older Coleman Mach Thermostat with this unit. It worked fine for about 2 1/2 months and then it started sticking or something, because the furnace would not turn off when temperature was reached on several occasions. the first time it happened i left for work at 07:00 and came home for lunch at 12:00. it was set for 68 degrees, it was 89 degrees and the furnace was still on. it didn't do it again until a week later. I was gone for 3 days and when I came home the temperature was 103 degrees and furnace still blazing. I'm replacing it again with a digital, and hopefully I won't have this issue again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 7330G3351 Thermostat []  2020-2-5 1:36

    Installed quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 8335A5261 Shroud []  2020-2-5 1:49

    Exact shroud I needed,fit great, satisfied with the shipping.. I have no "real" complaints. I only want I had support puting the tow half's together, it would have created it much easier, but I did search out it could be done with only one person, that one, just needs to be patient and hold trying...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 8335A5261 Shroud []  2020-2-5 1:49

    Great. Fast ship.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 93303151 Package Filter []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Very Expensive ! They fit excellent but WAY too expensive. I only bought them because I required them asap. Hopefully next time I can obtain them cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 93303151 Package Filter []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 93303151 Package Filter []  2020-2-5 1:50

    This Filter fit excellent - and seems to be doing the job..... necessary to hold amazing filters installed -

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Filter Funnel []  2020-5-5 18:26

    Beats filling the tank with a regular funnel. Be careful if you use in on smaller lantern tanks like a Dual-Fuel 226. It will overflow the tank when you pull it up and turn it to drain the latest of the fuel. It's created for full size stoves, lanterns and catalytic heaters.I have noticed that a lot of people complain about this funnel not working correctly. Not trying to create you guys look stupid, but the funnel to tank filler neck joint MUST BE air tight. Cram it in hard! Without a amazing seal, It's like holding the funnel away from the filler neck...the air is forced out of the tank between the funnel and neck allowing an overfill, defeating the purpose of the design. The black "L" shaped piece is the vent, not around the neck as in a conventional e inside bore of the filler neck MUST be rust and smooth. If it's rough or corroded the funnel will not seal properly and use will eventually gouge grooves in the plastic of the funnel, allowing air to leak e instructions should be more explicit on this, but I would have thought the "supposedly intelligent" people in the USA could figure it out. Y'all must have been asleep in 5th grade science class. LOL Hope this clears things up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Filter Funnel []  2020-5-5 18:26

    I bought this to complement my Coleman Powerhouse dual fuel stove (3000003655), only to search out that the stove had the exact same filter funnel included. The product itself looks useful and sturdy. Haven't tried it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start [App]  2019-9-3 13:32

    Works amazing this is my 3rd phone with the app. Very customizable and helps arrange my top apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start [App]  2019-9-3 13:32

    it's a very amazing app! but, can we to Rid the ads?? very annoying. 5 stars your method when we can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start [App]  2019-9-3 13:32

    this application should not be pre installed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start [App]  2019-9-3 13:32

    super amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start [App]  2019-9-3 13:32

    the best launcher I've ever tried and I've tried a lot, the ads seem to be only in setting so non intrusive I've not been using it long so as long as I don't obtain pop up ads this is the excellent launcher it's simple to use without too much clutter ignore the negative reviews these are probably trolls, please don't modernize or spoil it it's totally fine the in built melody player and news feed are superb obtain rid of the unblock too simple to come out the launcher add a shortcut for android games though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start [App]  2019-9-3 13:32

    came preinstalled on the phone at it wont let me to uninstalled, its not good too, like, its full of widgets getting in the method so you cant unblock your phone and if you disable it, it shows you ads when you unblock your phone

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386