Read coleman 9430a751 cool only zone control kit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all coleman 9430a751 cool only zone control kit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Powermate 024-0178CT 74 pc. Cool Tool Air Tool Kit features 1/2" Impact, 3/8" Ratchet, Air Hammer, 1/4" Die Grinder []  2019-12-24 21:19

    This set is beautiful amazing for the price. It comes with basically everything you need to start, but I had to go and some additional attachments to fit my fresh compressor. Not the top quality, but at this worth it for the part time repairman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Powermate 024-0178CT 74 pc. Cool Tool Air Tool Kit features 1/2" Impact, 3/8" Ratchet, Air Hammer, 1/4" Die Grinder []  2019-12-24 21:19

    this tools are the best, they have everything, all accesories to create them work and a case to carry or e only thing I complain, when I received the tools the ratchet did not work, it was in poor condition, i had to disarm and lube it to created it work.I dont know why the seller did not test this tools before send all the tools work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird 100-DV Dura Manifold Valve Kit -No Flow Control -Slip 100DV (4 Zone) []  2020-1-31 16:49

    No instructions e parts did go together well however. I installed inline ball valves on each circuit, just barely enough room for them.

    0  


    Add your opinion on coleman 9430a751 cool only zone control kit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird 100-DV Dura Manifold Valve Kit -No Flow Control -Slip 100DV (4 Zone) []  2020-1-31 16:49

    Solenoid valves with manifold are shown with valve handles on website. Did not come with valve handles. Also, manifold is described as massive duty schedule 40. Fell short of my expectations in that regard. I returned the item and received a full refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird 100-DV Dura Manifold Valve Kit -No Flow Control -Slip 100DV (4 Zone) []  2020-1-31 16:49

    Item came as described. All fittings screwed together nicely and there are no leaks in the finished product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird 100-DV Dura Manifold Valve Kit -No Flow Control -Slip 100DV (4 Zone) []  2020-1-31 16:49

    When I first installed it, I thought it would be an make batter for another system I kept having to replace parts on. The seal for one of the connectors failed. It leaked everywhere. I ordered a replacement for just that part. Worked perfectly for about a month to 6 weeks and then another seal broke and water went everywhere. The connectors are junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird 100-DV Dura Manifold Valve Kit -No Flow Control -Slip 100DV (4 Zone) []  2020-1-31 16:49

    Simple to place together and an all around amazing valves system. I set up my fresh system with ease using these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird 100-DV Dura Manifold Valve Kit -No Flow Control -Slip 100DV (4 Zone) []  2020-1-31 16:49

    Works amazing as advertised i’m a novice at plumbing and this system was so simple to install thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird 100-DV Dura Manifold Valve Kit -No Flow Control -Slip 100DV (4 Zone) []  2020-1-31 16:49

    I installed my own irrigation system at home. This manifold valve kit was simple to use. It come unassembled but you can place it together in a few minutes. You can assemble it so that the main water line comes in on either side, it just a matter of flipping the assembly and rotating the valves. Once you assemble and hand tighten the fittings they can easily be further tightened with a pair of huge pliers or channel locks. After installation it worked great. the valve can be turned off and on by simply turning the solenoid head. This allows you to turn the water on and off for each location at the valve as well as at the controller. It come with a valve wrench to do this but it can also be done by hand. In the future you can replace the solenoid by simply unscrewing it or if the whole valve needs to be replaced you can do so by simply loosening the fitting and installing a fresh valve, nothing needs to be cut. The valve is well worth the and it is well built. I recommend you it, it will create your irrigation installation much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Bird 100-DV Dura Manifold Valve Kit -No Flow Control -Slip 100DV (4 Zone) []  2020-1-31 16:49

    Exactly what I was expecting and what was described at a amazing price. Quality sometimes is a small more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Using this application to set the alarm is useless. No matter what I set it to it changes to a completey various time. Have to set the alarm manually on the radio. Not very helpful at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Beautiful darn good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Have a Samsung S8+ and Glo2 speakers, two of them in fact. I can't control the LED colour, intensity or on/off from this app. Devs please fix. Would give 5 stars otherwise as I love the linking of multiplication speakers and independent sound levels, which is a large plus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Application is worthless. Speakers connect and play melody without app. Only reason to have application is to control lights which it won't do. Speakers are a pain to control manually. Don't them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Bought a Rockin Roller 4, charged it as recommended in the fast begin guide and was able to pair the Bluetooth but the Application doesn't even message it when I go into it and test to let the application to find for the device so I guess I'll test playing directly from my Amazon or Spotify Application and see if that does anything. IF the Application don't work then hopefully I'm not scratching my head later trying to obtain it to work eventually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Would be nice to be able to select various sources for the Rockin Roller 4 speaker. Can not do that with this application so it is worthless to even install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Needs help for more models. I have two creature products and neither are supported.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Thanks for the lighting control fix Over all amazing app👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Used it for the Decora. Cant switch the alarm to PM, need to find and reconnect to the device everytime you begin the app, doesnt always search the device, poor UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Doesn't work at all. Wanted my zone for some stupid reason. Ok, had Bluetooth, GPS, and NFC on. All it does it take me to the setting page. That's it. I bought two speakers. Sound is good. Light nice for a campfire. But, can't obtain bother speakers to work. Junk. They are going back tomorrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    I am not to satisfied with creature needing my zone to run this app. It is Bluetooth and should not need permission for my zone to run the app. I was unable to run the app, and received a error notice after declined. Last creature product I ever purchase, Stick with a professional system or BOSE at least there items works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Application is terrible. The rocking roller 4 is a amazing speaker but I can't connect to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    What kind of stereo has an application that you HAVE to give permission for your location in for it to work. Obtain a grip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Worked a couple of time and then gave up and won't connect to my glo 2 any more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Of the Creature ezplay speakers, why will it only let such a limited amount of models to connect?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    This is probably one of the most frustrating application that I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    I have a galaxy s8. The application worked amazing before the modernize and the color lights wont work with the application anymore on the creature rocking roller 4 not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Amazing application does everything it says it does on the box for my Rockin Roller 4. A small confusing on how to obtain to all functions. They should be on the home page instead of figuring out to the speaker. Other than that I love it and my speaker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    This application does not work on my Samsung Galaxy S8 at all. I can't even set the time on the Decora. My husband's motorola works, yay for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Won't work unless given access to zone data. Program automatically closes if you deny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Won't recognize glo2 speaker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Won't connect to my creature 249s worst application ever....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Leagues behind other apps like ultimate ears. Needs improvement, but potential is there. A couple features that would be amazing to have is a sleep function and a ability for the RGB lights to come on with the alarm. Unsure if these can be implemented in or there is a hardware limitation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Same as everyone else, only use the application to control the light and it no longer works. If this is due to an modernize it seems all the modernize did was took away the one useful feature and should have immediately been rolled back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    It worked amazing before the update, now you have no lights. We need a fresh modernize to fix this. Until then only one star. I now give it a 5 star after the lastest modernize thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    The application is OK. I have 2 Creature Glo speakers and it's a nice feature to dial in what color you wish your lights and the intensity. What I don't like is having to turn on your zone while using the app. What for!???? Just an unnecessary drain on my battery. UPDATE: I originally had this application at 3 STARS. Since the recent application modernize the ability to turn on off/ control the lights has ceased to function. It was the only useful feature on this application for the Glo speakers. Devs please fix thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Lights stop communicating with app. This causes the speaker to waste battery time if you don't wish it on constantly. What gives, Monster? Used to work just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    The volume control still works but the lighting control doesn't work since the latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Turning the speaker on and off and messing with it for a while, the application eventually discovers it. The application works beautiful well but looks old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Disconnects all the time. Wont connect with my s8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    I really like the Creature Rockin'Roller 4. But the application does not do everything it says it does. You can only control the volume and the lights. So this is a case of FALSE ADVERTISEMENT. You can't control the radio stations and scan and assign presets. Nor can you switch sources. As a consumer I specifically bought this for the functions it had stated it can do. So you are a product under false functions. That which is ILLEGAL TO DO. Better fix this issue a.s.a.p. You obtain what you for and I DID NOT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Was a amazing application now it doesn't even work! Horrible! Horrible! Horrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    I was a small apprehensive at first with this app, especially after reading the reviews. Despite that, I did install it just to preview it. I am going to concur with the negative reviews of this app. It's a joke. Why in the HE11 do you need the GPS zone turned on? Simply you don't. It just adds more drain to the battery for an otherwise useless app. I am willing to forego the convenience of this highly flawed application and just manually adjust my Bluetooth speakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    stopped help for all other speakers except the 4 newest models? Yeah ok. uninstalling. also the mobile www service feels like a landing page for leaving contact info...I guess they products based solely off of their brand name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    The application no longer seems to control the light effects. Other users also note this issue. The developer need to address this ASAP, especially since the light controls worked prior to the recent update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Please fix problem with light control. Worked perfectly up until recent modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    People should calm down. Since Android device 6 you have to enable zone services to use Bluetooth BLE. I remember being bothered by this trying to sync my fitness tracker. So yes you obtain prompted about letting the application use location services. I'm sure half the people complaining have fb installed and give away method more info. Your all a statistic for market/product research in some shape of form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Why does it only work with my zone services on? Was working amazing amazing application before at latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Buggy on my Samsung S6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Zone Control [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Did not use it as it requires to know your zone to use it. There is no reason this apps needs zone but for tracking purposes since the application itself does not use zone to use the equipment. The application will not work if you disable zone so it forces you to leave it on. Until the zone tracking is removed I do NOT reccomend using this app. I am a 30 year pc tech.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zone Offroad C6159 Add-A-Leaf Kit []  2020-2-5 0:48

    This is exactly what my truck needed. I had already installed a 6" lift, but with the lead spring sag, I only got 4" inches out of it. Installed add a leads, gained almost the whole 2 inches back, raised front torsion bars to match, and got increased load capacity. Kit was complete and installed as described. I did it with 2 floor Jack's, jack stands and a pair of 8" HD clamps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zone Offroad C6159 Add-A-Leaf Kit []  2020-2-5 0:48

    Very happy, required to raise the weight rating on my chevy express 1500, because back was sagging if I hauled even a bag of groceries. This plus a 2.5" block was what I wanted/needed. Now it's bout 4" higher (39" from the ground with original tires @35psi) ; didn't care how much was before. Not simple to install, if you don't know/don't have zone to work, you might be in trouble. Use 2 jacks (plus one to jiggle the axle) and you're good.Take in consideration:- I wasn't able to use the clamps, were too narrow.- don't force the centering pin, threads are amazing (small step) but it's material.- both leaves had ends that were off, sticking out a bit on the sides, center was good(maybe on silverado will fit better), I read another guy saying that here. Nothing major though.Overall, I'm satisfied with the purchase. 4.5/5* because of little things that could've created life/install easier).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zone Offroad C6159 Add-A-Leaf Kit []  2020-2-5 0:48

    The rear end of my 2008 Silverado was starting to sag beautiful bad, especially with anything in the box. These helped lift back to where it should be. Since the OEM springs were so worn, the ride seems like it may have actually improved too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zone Offroad C6159 Add-A-Leaf Kit []  2020-2-5 0:48

    I have a 2005 Silverado 1500. Took about 2 1/2 hours to install without power tools. I’m not a professional, but I’m beautiful experienced working on vehicles. The first side I used c-clamps to tighten up the spring pack, which took a while. On the second side I just stuck the jack under the axle and lifted until the springs were tight. Maybe not the safest method to do it, but it worked for me. When I first finished the install, the rear end of my truck was about 3” higher. I was afraid it would be too much, but after a couple days of driving, the springs settled some. I would say it lifted my truck about 1 1/2” total. Along with cranking the torshion bars up front, my truck has the factory look again, with a small more room for bigger tires when these wear out. Want I had a better before picture but I didn’t think of it. The second picture is right after the install, the latest picture is after a week of driving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zone Offroad C6159 Add-A-Leaf Kit []  2020-2-5 0:48

    Just figure I share my experience with these so people can obtain a amazing idea what to expect. First the ends of the leafs are not even so if you wish to save yourself a headache when tightening down the leaf package you'll need to even the ends out and repaint. The center pin threading is extremely fragile. Do not test to use it to tutorial the leafs. On both center bolts the threads stripped before the specified torque and I was left having to reuse the stock bolts and then taking it apart the following weekend with fresh replacement center pin bolts. Do not bother using the included aluminum brackets. They create an extremely loud squeaking sound when going over the slightest bum when the flexed.Once installed the leafs added about 1.5" after they settled a little. I'm gonna guess it will settle in around 1.25" looking at the condition of my old leafs. The rear suspension feels much better. For the they are beautiful decent and obtain the job done. Only want I knew the additional work required on these and the center bolts suck. I'm happy with the results on the truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zone Offroad C6159 Add-A-Leaf Kit []  2020-2-5 0:48

    My leaf springs on my 03 Silverado were saggy. I installed this kit latest weekend and the rear end is up at least 2 inches. The hardest part was figuring out how to lower the rear end while having the body/frame high enough to obtain the fresh springs in. Once I figured that out, it was smooth sailing . Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zone Offroad C6159 Add-A-Leaf Kit []  2020-2-5 0:48

    This kit is awesome, amazing price. Probably the cheapest method to raise the back end of my 2007.5 Silverado. I did not message a ride difference unloaded. I had all my gear and towing a 18.5 ft Alumacraft and she is still level. I have a 2 inch lift in the front. This is how the truck should be from the factory. If your truck is old like mine (150k miles) obtain ready for some work with the center pin removal. A torch is almost necessary. Otherwise I did the install in a few hours by myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zone Offroad C6159 Add-A-Leaf Kit []  2020-2-5 0:48

    These were a excellent match to a front leveling kit and fresh shocks. Install was beautiful easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zone Offroad C6159 Add-A-Leaf Kit []  2020-2-5 0:48

    On my '09 Silverado 1500 I was going more of a practical route when upgrading. Since it's main purpose was a everyday driver/farm truck, I required something that wouldn't break the bank but still perform great. This, matched with a 2" level (I used the MotoFab 2" over strut block) created for roughly a 1.5" lift with a .5" front level. The truck now sits and performs like a 3/4 ton pickup. It handles our 18' livestock trailer much better without sagging as bad, while still being able to be a comfortable ride cross country (Live in Missouri, stationed in California). I was able to do the whole level/lift by myself, both front and back in about 6 hours, including and error, lunch, and breaks for any frustration which was minimal. I definitely recommend this Fab Lifts CH-2 - 2" Front Leveling Lift Kit That Will Raise The Front Of Your Chevy/Gmc Pickup 2"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zone Offroad C6159 Add-A-Leaf Kit []  2020-2-5 0:48

    Fairly straightforward install. My largest problem was jack placement. My driveway is a bit uneven and trying to create the jack safe was great. 2002 z71 Silverado 4x4.Raised the rear about 1.5 inches. Feels much better. Will search out how the springs work with my 6k pound trailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control (Book Only) []  2019-12-24 20:0

    its quite a amazing book for beginners. it has math equation, but not overwhelming. I has a lot of categories that I'm learning in school.I think if your just beginning to begin your career as a Mechatronics/robotics/Automation Technician like myself then this is a beautiful handy book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control (Book Only) []  2019-12-24 20:0

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control (Book Only) []  2019-12-24 20:0

    Used for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control (Book Only) []  2019-12-24 20:0

    A needed textbook for one of my classes. Has been very helpful and useful for both lectures and labs. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control (Book Only) []  2019-12-24 20:0

    Beautiful much as described. Condition is a small bit less than described, but OK. Price was amazing and it shipped out and arrived quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control (Book Only) []  2019-12-24 20:0

    I'm a Control Systems Engineer and have found this book useful. I'd definitely recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control (Book Only) []  2019-12-24 20:0

    This is a very well written book and it covers the subjects in a method that makes it simple to understand, with plenty of illustrations as well. Illustrations are very helpful, especially if they are animated, so I loved the idea that a CD of videos was included. One note I would like to provide is that the included CD only includes a little fraction of the videos referenced throughout the book. I think a teachers ver of the book might come with all the videos. But the amazing news is that I found all the referenced videos are available online for at . As an FYI to the publisher, future versions should contain all referenced videos on the CD, or don't reference the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control (Book Only) []  2019-12-24 20:0

    2011C edition, Terry Bartelt, Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion ControlSo far I recommend it, I'm an electrical design engineer on the accelerated learning path and search it useful.what it is: a book that covers a lot, the style is worded descriptions, pictures and diagrams... minimal mathematicsworded descriptions are beautiful thematical detail is minimal/non-existent, however I feel the intuitive can search this info out elsewhere, ex) via internet find library, other my opinion the book is worth it and includes amazing technical descriptions, however without mathematical us far I have not had the time to discover the CDGood luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control (Book Only) []  2019-12-24 20:0

    Perfect quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control (Book Only) []  2019-12-24 20:0

    Came in excellent condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV LED Backlight, Govee USB LED Strip Lights for 40-60 inch TV PC Laptop 6.56Ft RGB LED TV Light Strip Kit Upgraded App Control with 16 Million DIY Colors, Cool/Warm White and Scenes Mode, Dimmable []  2020-2-7 21:59

    Loved that it was simple to place on the back of my teenage sons tv! Will definitely more because he’s wanting them all over his room!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV LED Backlight, Govee USB LED Strip Lights for 40-60 inch TV PC Laptop 6.56Ft RGB LED TV Light Strip Kit Upgraded App Control with 16 Million DIY Colors, Cool/Warm White and Scenes Mode, Dimmable []  2020-2-7 21:59

    We bought this as a bonus for our son. The backlight is simple to apply and gives off a brilliant light in several various colors. It has the ability to change colors and adjust the brightness of the light by remote or on the attachment of the backlight that adheres to the TV. Amazing and would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV LED Backlight, Govee USB LED Strip Lights for 40-60 inch TV PC Laptop 6.56Ft RGB LED TV Light Strip Kit Upgraded App Control with 16 Million DIY Colors, Cool/Warm White and Scenes Mode, Dimmable []  2020-2-7 21:59

    Works amazing but [email protected]#$%! had a timer like my other Goove home RGB/LED lights have on the same app. Ther than that love them..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV LED Backlight, Govee USB LED Strip Lights for 40-60 inch TV PC Laptop 6.56Ft RGB LED TV Light Strip Kit Upgraded App Control with 16 Million DIY Colors, Cool/Warm White and Scenes Mode, Dimmable []  2020-2-7 21:59

    This created me love my television again!!! This is a super cool addition to any home television or desk set up. Its super simple to set up and operator via the hard remote or app. I loved the first set so much i bought a second set for the monitor at my desk. Believe it or not, this really adds that touch if never knew i was missing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV LED Backlight, Govee USB LED Strip Lights for 40-60 inch TV PC Laptop 6.56Ft RGB LED TV Light Strip Kit Upgraded App Control with 16 Million DIY Colors, Cool/Warm White and Scenes Mode, Dimmable []  2020-2-7 21:59

    I was looking to brighten up my room with some decorations and rgb lights, and these did not disappoint at all. The lights are very bright, with only these lights, my room, which is about average bedroom size, was fully lit up. One thing I really like about the lights is the ability to control them through your phone. You can make custom lighting effects which was really fun and cool to play around with. My favorite mode is the "fade" mode where the lights cycle in rgb. Overall, these are really fun to hang around your room and brings some hero to your room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV LED Backlight, Govee USB LED Strip Lights for 40-60 inch TV PC Laptop 6.56Ft RGB LED TV Light Strip Kit Upgraded App Control with 16 Million DIY Colors, Cool/Warm White and Scenes Mode, Dimmable []  2020-2-7 21:59

     We bought this for Christmas as our daughter hates the dark n wants her room bright always n these we’re excellent around her television at night! I might a set for my television ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV LED Backlight, Govee USB LED Strip Lights for 40-60 inch TV PC Laptop 6.56Ft RGB LED TV Light Strip Kit Upgraded App Control with 16 Million DIY Colors, Cool/Warm White and Scenes Mode, Dimmable []  2020-2-7 21:59

    The lights look amazing in back of our TVs. The husband seemed to have an simple time installing them on our mounted TVs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Purchased for a/c in travel trailer. Works great. Quick shipping. Will definitely from seller again. A+++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chris Coleman Radio [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    Best application of it kind!!! #warmitupchris

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Filter Funnel []  2020-5-5 18:26

    The funnel works great. The spout fits right into my Coleman lantern. Unlike a normal funnel, this one angles out in a method that is perfectly designed to catch the fuel. In the past, fueling the lantern almost certainly resulted in fuel on the lantern, picnic table and the ground. If I work slow and concentrate on what I'm doing, I won't spill a drop with this funnel. I highly recommend this funnel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Filter Funnel []  2020-5-5 18:26

    works well. not perfectly, but well. Certainly better than pouring that nasty white gas directly out of the can. There's usually so much contamination in there, it's funny. The one I got the foam insert wasn't quite wide enough, but I'll hold buying these when I lose em.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vernon Coleman Tours England []  2020-1-20 19:49

    This was one of the moist fun reads I have come across in a long time. I highly recommend it to anyone who loves traveling, little towns and England.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 7330G3351 Thermostat []  2020-2-5 1:36

    Just like the original .. wired it in and .. works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 8335A5261 Shroud []  2020-2-5 1:49

    As promised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 8335A5261 Shroud []  2020-2-5 1:49

    Simple to place on and nice looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 93303151 Package Filter []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Works like a champ. Super simple to install. We vacuum ours here and there to create it last

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV LED Backlight, Govee USB LED Strip Lights for 40-60 inch TV PC Laptop 6.56Ft RGB LED TV Light Strip Kit Upgraded App Control with 16 Million DIY Colors, Cool/Warm White and Scenes Mode, Dimmable []  2020-2-7 21:59

    These lights are awesome. I have three sets of strip lights and 3 bulbs from Govee Home and I cannot be happier with them. They are all controlled by the Govee Home app, the strip lights come with built in remotes. The 3m tape used to install these is super powerful and sticky, a fast wash of the surface and they’re stuck for good. Amazing for mood and bias lighting. The microphone function to pulse to the sounds around it are amazing as well. I will be for sure buying more of this brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV LED Backlight, Govee USB LED Strip Lights for 40-60 inch TV PC Laptop 6.56Ft RGB LED TV Light Strip Kit Upgraded App Control with 16 Million DIY Colors, Cool/Warm White and Scenes Mode, Dimmable []  2020-2-7 21:59

    I'm very happy with them and would say any one can install them with success no need to worry. I have it on the continuous loop, of colors, because I can never decide which I like most. There are over 16 colors to choose from as well as brightness levels.. simply awesome and creates such a attractive warm glow in here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV LED Backlight, Govee USB LED Strip Lights for 40-60 inch TV PC Laptop 6.56Ft RGB LED TV Light Strip Kit Upgraded App Control with 16 Million DIY Colors, Cool/Warm White and Scenes Mode, Dimmable []  2020-2-7 21:59

    I bought this and it delivered a day early which is always great. The lights were simple to install, I just plugged the usb into the back of my console and the controller actually sticks to the wall so that’s beautiful cool. The apps simple to use and you can create custom light styles. I haven’t had a issue yet and I think they’re amazing quality for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chris Coleman Radio [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    Live with Chris now I'm enjoying this melody RIGHT NOW!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chris Coleman Radio [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    Fabulous Application and music!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chris Coleman Radio [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    It's a amazing tool. I love the programming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    They work fine on my 14 year old Coleman in a 2004 Gulfstream AmeriLite. I would give the AC model number but I do not know it. Like some others I simply replaced the broken vanes which snapped in easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Excellent fit for my Coleman RV air conditioner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Same part as original

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vernon Coleman Tours England []  2020-1-20 19:49

    Thanks for the modernize on the true England. Since my daughter and family live in Clapham. My wife and I will have fun visiting the towns recommend and avoiding the others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 7330G3351 Thermostat []  2020-2-5 1:36

    wires matched up perfect. plug and play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 8335A5261 Shroud []  2020-2-5 1:49

    Very satisfied with this part and buying experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 8335A5261 Shroud []  2020-2-5 1:49

    Fit like a glove

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386