Read coleman 9630715 delux ceiling assembly reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all coleman 9630715 delux ceiling assembly reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    They work fine on my 14 year old Coleman in a 2004 Gulfstream AmeriLite. I would give the AC model number but I do not know it. Like some others I simply replaced the broken vanes which snapped in easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Excellent fit for my Coleman RV air conditioner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Same part as original

    0  


    Add your opinion on coleman 9630715 delux ceiling assembly or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Purchased for a/c in travel trailer. Works great. Quick shipping. Will definitely from seller again. A+++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Excellent fit in the OEM A/C

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Exact replacement for our Coleman ac.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Excellent replacement. Didn't realize it only did one side ed excellent as a replacement and my AC isn't a colemen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    fixed my 5 year old powdered troops perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Fixed the broken louvers like new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delux Transportation [App]  2019-3-28 13:33

    Doesn't work, even usingy zone with setting on high accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delux Transportation [App]  2019-3-28 13:33

    Best application for best company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nonublox Delux [App]  2019-12-25 13:47

    Amazing game! Not too simple but challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delux Transportation [App]  2019-3-28 13:33

    I love delux. The best company on earth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delux Transportation [App]  2019-3-28 13:33

    Asim Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delux Transportation [App]  2019-3-28 13:33

    Could not even set up a pickup location. Garbage...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I've played android games from this developer before and purchased this android game based on past experiences. My first few hours of android game play were great, but shortly after, my android game began to freeze constantly. I emailed the dev and worked back and forth to obtain a bug report in, however at this time it has been a month with no contact from Kairosoft despite multiple attempts from me to obtain an modernize on a fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    One of the best kariosoft titles ever. I have owned this android game since 2016 (maybe 2015) and I still hold coming back for more. So much replayibility in a small game. And the best part is no in application purchases! I feel like more people should android games like this rather than ones you have to for to win. Kariosoft is the only ones that create it feel like a true android game and not a money grab. But since roller coaster tycoon came out they are one of two companies with true tycoon android games and I love them both. But kariosofts dozens of android games create the best tycoon android games on the appstore to me personally. Thank you kariosoft for translating and I look forward to playing more. I hope you translate more to english soon. (I would love to see the ski tycoon android game in english)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I have played this android game multiple times. This has got to be one of my favorite kairosoft games. No matter how I play this game, it always feels different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Amazing android game like most of Kairosoft's games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Only question, where is the florist shop? It's in the intro but not a playable game, I'd love to be able to play a florist android game from Kairosoft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I like it but it keeps crashing on me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    One of the best Kairosoft android games there is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Can't stop playing this game! Easy & so addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Phenomenal game. Very related to Cafeteria Nipponica, you have several restaurants or businesses that you manage at the same time. It never gets too busy or complex, but there is a whole lot going on. Lots of hidden depth. Haven't had an problem with the authentication features. Takes about an hour a year, with the standard twenty years and replay gifts that's whole lot of play time. Definitely suggest it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Again, another success from the developer. The only issue I have with this is I want we can expand our stores bigger cause not all of it can fit inside or outside. :( Other then that, It's a amazing android game which u can begin 3 stores @ once, however, It's kinda tricky when u r trying to focus on certain stores and goals.hehe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I Love It!! But.. Your Picture of the wall screen. Maybe.. Has Barber Shops, Greengrocers.. You see i know! Because ive downloaded some of your games.. Because uhmm.. You see i aint the person with 💸.. But all your priceless android games XD I have it.. This is my 3rd android game maybe.. And i would to tell you my opinioins.. 1st of all You can only manage 3 stores?! And is The Level 5 Ultra Shop the largest shop i could mana? Really?? Your the greatest Android game Maker Ive Ever Known!! Thank You for reading my review😂😂..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I love this android game but in my android game I failed at building the Sports Field twice in a row and now it is no longer showing up as something that i can test to build any more. It isnt built and now I cant do any of the events. :( HELP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I have played game. It is awesome. BUT I dunno how to actually obtain more types of stores other than clothes, Quick food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    This android game is amazing EXCEPT I can't seem to research fresh stores the options disappeared

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    So far, yet to see a demo.... This android game sucks in comparison and I cannot obtain refund..... Gets too repetitive....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I played it all day, cant stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Best replay value. Want they would create sequel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    How do I enable quick mode?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Previously loved this game. Got a galaxy s10e, and the application is not properly calibrated for the device's screen. Taps register below where you actually touch which renders a android game like this completely unplayable. Please modernize your android game to optimize for fresh devices, kairosoft!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Doesnt work on Samsung S10+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    There seem to be a issue for some phones. The healthy hill melody always obtain stuck and looping in the beginning, which is actually really annoying, on my redmi note 3 but I don't have this problem on my Asus zenfone 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I just bought this android game and it won't work! There is black lines everywhere??? I can't even play it :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Just obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Loving it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I'm enjoying the android game apart from the fact that it is extremely laggy and it keeps freezing and the picture keeps getting scrambled on it. P.S it's not my smartphone because I've checked that already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Too complicated and repetitive. Their other android games were better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I've replayed this so a lot of times, its the best by far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I enjoyed playing android game dev story and very much enjoyed that so when I saw this I brought it without a second thought and so far I have very much enjoyed it. Only one issue can't work out how to or move placed things like plants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I bought 2 kairos before this and loved them. However this android game is just annoying, far too fiddly compared to the smooth style of their other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    It will crash if you lose your last/only shop to another shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    In this one, when you choose a fresh put to open, it almost always fails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I dont know how to drag the employee to another shop 😔😔 help!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Kairosoft ไม่เคยทำให้ผิดหวังอยู่แล้วครับ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    It is fun doing your own shop & that is what I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Amazing ! Like all kairosoft games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delux Black - Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Amazing looking icons!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delux Black - Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Very attractive icons. I just want they could have a more discrete alternative for the non-supported apps, so that the native colourful icons wouldn't ruin the overall black-and-white layout that I'm trying to accomplish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I have an attention span for immersive video test and tend to play android games for long periods before rating. However, I simply cannot obtain past two mins of this android game without feeling buyers remorse. What I CAN say about this android game is that it was developed very well in the non-stop dialogue department, and apparently does not save your android game for later. I spent more time reading dialogue and being given mini-games before I am even allowed 10 seconds to idle and obtain familiar with the interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    controls are off?? i have to tap above an option to select it, please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Not updated to modern engine yet. Slows down to a crawl on LG G3 and G4 devices as well as other modern android device phones. Till modernize 1/5 as its unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I cant move a piece of furniture i placed in the wrong put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Only want the maps got bigger. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Its complicated and I love it, obtain my second test and mastered the boutique and wanna begin fresh shop, its not gonna create me bored for a few years....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I really love all the various stores and that their is a cafe android game shop and small clothes that remind me of the android games I think they are inspired by

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Love Kairosoft Android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Need I say more?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    EDIT: Performance problems seem to have been solved. I love the game. It's fairly engaging and as amazing as the majority of Kairosoft products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Unlike other Kairosoft games, it is extremely detailed! So much to do! There is no method to obtain bored. No IAPs= huge relief on your wallet/pocketbook. Everything is earned in the game. No internet required (except for the very occasional authentication check when opening app)= huge battery saver. Android game is frozen in time when u are not playing it so u do not have to constantly monitor your game. Play the android game when it is convenient for u. Excellent for players with busy lifestyles such as myself. PERFECT! PLAY & ENJOY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    After the Update, the android game got method more laggy after the latest update. It seems that the frame rate is fine when maybe 3 sprites are on screen, and when there are anymore than 3, the android game slows down massively. Very disappointed about the update, as I can't see that it has done anything. The android game still gets 2 stars for the fun I had before I switched phones and the android game became unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    The best or at least one of the best android games that Kairosoft has place out, amazing mix of a lot features from their other android games rolled into one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Love the android game have bought most android games from you recommend to all,never had any problems with any game! Amazing story lines :)keep up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Weak compared to other kiarosoft games. First regrettable purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    And that's really saying something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    OMG! This is the worst one,it's not worth the money! It is so stupid and the controls are Crap! I really hate this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Amazing amount of android game play, another star from Kairosoft, the only android games i ever purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    A some android game I want they would create more android games like this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I really have fun this developer, so I purchased it without hesitation. Huge mistake. This android game is a bug of it's own. Loses android game data, doesnt register it's a full version, and the scroll wheel lags. Uninstalling and reinstalling does not resolve any problems and only shows a blank screen to "start" "high score" "none". "site" no other options. I am unable to keep a at this point. I am hoping this project isn't abandoned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I've been playing for about a week now and still quite interested in it after finally unlocking road vendor shops. As others have said there is a lot to learn and pick up but overall it is quite enjoyable. Having said that I am having problem managing any meal business efficiently. It would be nice to dedicate someone in the kitchen to cook and have others JUST grab prepared meal and serve. As it stands my staffs cook on item or so and then deliver it to the customer, Usually panting and out of stamin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    This android game is a combination of a couple kairosoft android games into a glorious and simplified blend. Run a burger shop, bookstore, noodle stand, android game store, clothing store, meal stand stalls, or museum. You switch between stores to find fresh materials to research fresh items. It's a completionist's dream.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Create no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Amazing android game from kairosoft, just want they'd stop bumping the up 🤑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    One of my favourites from kairosoft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Thats all i do with your english versions 😆😆😆😆 even though i dont play them at the same time..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    The fresh update's amazing! Raised it from 4 stars to 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Super good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Fresh modernize has improved performance on my Moto X Style. Although has the font changed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I have almost all of the android games by these guys, and this one is by far the best one. This android game combines the Restaurant and Venture City android games into one huge business management sim. You can run a chain of restaurants, have clothing stores, even have your own road vendors. The amount of customization and overall uniqueness of this android game is insane! If you were thinking about buying one of their android games but confused on which one, obtain this one! It's hands down the best of them all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I can't believe I never found out about kairosoft android games until now. I want I had known sooner. These android games are extremely fun and super addicting. There's some magical quality about the method they design these android games that ensures you'll always have fun without getting too frustrated. The amazing thing about these is that you can play them on your phone. It's a forgiving, stimulating management sim in your pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Took a while to obtain used to everything going on but very fun when obtain going. But finding the limitations on stuff you can place in stores and the size of them a bit annoying, would be better if you could make batter the rooms size to fit everything in. Other than that a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I love every Kairosoft android game I have purchased. I have a folder just for them. They are the kind of android games you can play when your bored but also draw you in to play for hours. All android games have amazing replay value. This android game is fun but I felt a bit lost at times. There is a lot going on and that is OK but as with the other android games the instructions can be confusing. Still if you play enough you can figure out what to do without too much difficulty. I hate to give it 4 stars but I really had to spend a bit of time trying to figure this one out. Still it's very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I've purchased 4 other android games and loved them all so here goes! I just wich there was a one obtain off half off option or something!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    This is the best android game I've played from you guys! If possible could you create a theme park android game with the exact same mechanics from this game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I would like to see more like a barber shop, greengrocers, furniture shop or a shoe shop. Just a bit more dozens and more controls on the financial aspect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    this is how a kairosoft android game should look like. its like all other kairosoft combined to this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Really fun,one of kairos best but beautiful expensive I think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Why can't I begin a strip club?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    How to build more room for staff ? Im out of stock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    so a lot of options, so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    It is registering my taps a whole inch below where I am actually tapping, making it impossible to play. I don't have it in full screen mode either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Bought the android game just to message it ignores stylus on samsung note4. Your other android games ( except sushi ) works with stylus. Why did you break this. Kairosoft user interface is so difficult to use with fingers. So little buttons. Needs a stylus to be able to play. Fix this android game and sushi spinnery. Then youll obtain 5 stars. Also quite buggy android game thou those wont break the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biz Builder Delux [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    What I love about this management android game is that it seems to feel like an tactic RPG too, with how you can level up your characters, change equipment and customize stats for you to be able to run the businesses properly. Lots of stores to choose from and has lots of dozens in terms of strategizing each type. Oh, and you earn all resources in the android game with pure, fun gameplay, no IAPs at all for this one! :3

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386