Read collect: save and share ideas reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all collect: save and share ideas reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Just installed the application and tried to share 1 file. Kept on getting the notice "ooops something went wrong. Test again" about 5 times. So gave up and uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    When downloading, if the connection goes down you have to begin again from the beginning (0%). Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Amazing application. Helps transfer huge files. Very useful.

    0  


    Add your opinion on collect: save and share ideas or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    What do you not understand about "Website unresponsive" ? 31-08-2019 Nightmare preparing for court documents! Aweful Aweful Aweful app! WHAT HAVE YOU DONE???? I DONT WANT TO SHARE MY PERSONAL MEDICAL VIDEO FILES WITH A BOARD!! OR FORUM FOR ANY PUBLIC VIEW !!! I JUST WANT A LINK TO MY FILE!!!! USELESS APP , WEBSITE UNRESPONSIVE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Application is unneccecarrily complicated ,unintuitive , it looses the simplicity that the original wetransfer had ... will not use it again...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Its highly annoyong you cant preview powerpoint, word etc type files in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    The android device interface is difficult to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Marvellous Application for file transfer! Works like cream, if you know how to use it. Wetransfer is always my first choice when it comes to transfer of data over the Internet. No hassles, no worries. Easy and very user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Best application to share high res images & videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    could not on Garmin directly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    The simplest, most uncomplicated file sharing application I've ever used. Send huge files to an email address without needing to mess around with creating accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    amazing for huge files but is a bit confusing to generate a link and copy it as it downloads again to obtain a code and then the video is saved so then you have multiple videos that are the same saved bit annoying. But do love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    I love this app, it doesn't compress the quality and works really well for my images and videos. I'm a photographer and Videographer and showing my clients my uncompressed work Is key for me to obtain more clients!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Superb application to share any file online with a link .. easy and strong really impressed .. thanks to its developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Exceeded my expectations! Useful, organized and user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Amazing for Photographers & Designers who need to share items quick. And even better after a party & u wish to share all photos at high resolution with a group of people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    love it! very handy for files too huge for email!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Sad you guys changed the interface so much along with the name and now after playing with this for 20 minutes and accomplishing nothing I will just move back to using Dropbox for image transfers....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Does this even work anymore? The application constantly crashes, I can't send pictures anymore, I can't upload anything to boards, everything I had has disappeared, switching between tabs causes it to crash... There is literally nothing that works on this application anymore, at least for me. This used to work flawlessly, but even since the change to Collect it just seems to have gotten progressively worse. Why did we have to test and "fix" something that wasn't broken, only to break it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Least user friendly application ever. It takes far more moves & clicks to send anything, than to use oldscholl post service with stamps and envelopes. Extra star just for the fact that application works. Use browser ver people, cause this sucks. Seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Files on the application won't open/preview now. Wetransfer worked amazing before the app, now its dead for work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Really amazing app! What can I say. Easy and gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Used to work great. Now for some reason all my pics and boards have vanished. I've emailed for support and been advised it may be a bug but this was weeks ago and not heard back since!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    The application response time is too slow post the update. All my previous folder and files need hell lot of time to load and to upload fresh files it us crashing everytime if the file number are more than 20.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    application has stopped working since latest modernize on Note 8. All it does is Crash and I can not access my folders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    apo crashes when loading a huge file. Whats the point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Amazing concept but application is hard to understand, uploads fail with 'oops can you test this again', when removing files from stuff they're removed from boards, insane! Once you clear data and cache you lose any access to previously shared boards! Who'll be able to fully understand all this... Poor user experience design! Why no select all to whole board??? Silly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Love that the application holds TONS of files no matter the type, i give it a 3 star rating only because i print most of my items file by file and as far as I've found there is no print option, and if you choose to send anything its all or nothing. If someone knows their method around better and I'm wrong, i will definitely change it to 5 stars as well as thank you kindly 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    It has always been a amazing experience to share pictures through this application to a lot of groups. Just one time I faced an problem and it remained unresolbed. When the application asks something went wrong and retry, there should also be a feature to report because even after multiple retries it didn't work for that one folder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    This application is a amazing application you can shop all your items in one zone and access it online 1 I haven't had any issues with it and I had it for almost 8 months I think you can access your items online I'm not sure yet because I haven't actually went to see if I can access it online but I think u can hope that helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Android device application not understable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Where did the go? Installed the app. Clicked to download. All the files there, good. Switched off and switched on again to work with the files. And they are no where to be found. Not in the app. Not in my downloads folder. Not found by searching for the filenames in storage. I know - help! No support feature in the app. Argh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Very decent app, simple to share huge files. I'm using it to share my photo's with mates and family on a Samsung S9+. Not had a single crash in about 4 weeks usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    On my phone i no longer can search the option to share via mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Create an option to save data on SD card instead of internal storage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    have always loved we transfer but this is taking away from the simplicity of WT. should be stand alone application without a doubt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Not a amazing app. Just use your browser to use wetransfer. Can't transfer this application to my MicroSD card. Auto rotate doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    A bit tricky to Navigate and use. Otherwise it does what ot says on the tin! I only use it very occasionally for sending longer videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    It sends files far more easily than the web based ver with options to trim video and send via various apps. Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Exactly like the others are telling. Was working perfectly fine. But now its facing issues in uploading. Also I've lost all ky board data too. It's too irresponsible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Not good app. Files are hidden and not visible so not possible to move them to another folder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Just repeating what others have said it's useless I have lost buying data bundles all for nothing u it starts to either upload or it freezes 🙄 it's so uncalled for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Better than expected! I can hold all my downloaded images files on this application on my phone. Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    The recording failed to stop after I fell asleep & kept on re-playing which disturbed sleep later. Apart from this really fast & simple to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    From a amazing application to an obsolete app! Takes a lot to load anything... so much time we give up and find for another options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    very nice app. When I wish to search my files all I do is tap the application and they are all there neatly organized. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    This application sucks,bad and rediculious to anything or is it the developer idiea to use this application so we will be wasting our datas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    We-transfer is amazing route to share files. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    as a photographer I search it very useful for having constant access to my image albums from my phone without having to save them all, it preserves memory. but I have seen no option to be able to access these collections from my computer. it just so happened that at an accident occur when I lost some significant files I had not backed up yet, thankfully I had it on wetransfer collect, but I couldn't access it from my PC, would be nice to add that feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Like it, no hassle just share pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Cannot select multiple photos for transfer. Rather, manually one by one, navigating the menu screens repeatedly per photo. Redundant app, the mobile-website is equally clunky but won't take up phone memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    This app is amazing revelation for me. Very simple to share your media with others. Highly recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    amazing for transferinglarge files, very fast and simple to send and receive. Better than Drop Box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    it does what is supposed to do when sending files from your phone. Receiving files is not intuitive to say the least. if developers fix this i would give it 5 stars all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Very useful app. Amazing for storing and sharing particular stuff that I've been working on with bandmates etc. Keeping all in one place. Sharing boards etc. Nice. Xx thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Love the application. Can you please provide online backup option also. it will much better if the app having online backup (to google drive, onedrive etc.) facility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    wonderful, amazing, the greatest most wonderful application ever made by a nerd living in his parents basement! awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    easy and file sharing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    A very user friendly Application that makes images simple to sort to make albums for sharing and/or editing by friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    very amazing app, not amazing for sharing video footage though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Such a rubbish app, you never obtain to fully folders it always fails. I dont usually write reviews but i wish you to know dont waste your memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Sure it's nice to have an application to collections shared through Wetransfer. But if the entire collection has to be redownloaded every time a transfer fails, to me the application is a failure. Resume is a primary feature these days, especially when the involves individual files! Come on WeTransfer, you can do better than this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Useless. Since the modernize you obtain to about 44% upload then it freezes. All the time. Use to work perfectly fine for emailing videos but now completely useless. Dont waste your time downloading this app. It's far too confusing and just simply doesnt work. Unfortunately 1 star is the lowest I can give.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Very slow as compare to web version.. had to delete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Worst application ever. cannot selected files. after files went missing, what was the developer thinking? I rarely rate an app, but this is just wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Love this app.! It is so user friendly and transfers professional quality images in a breeze! Its and keeps all images in a nice safe put indivualized by albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Beautiful, but now it crashes and will never display any of the boards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Efficient platform for designers and other creative people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Application very slowly and dowload of images is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    it used be a amazing method of transferring files. i just place 6 images on a board to send them to another phone and its taking ages to individually them and save them to my other device. not so user friendly anymore. its a crApp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Would be nice if one could change the of the pictures and files in a board. Think about sort by time, zone and time, user defined order. An option to present pictures on a map would also be a amazing feature to add as an option. Option to add comments and present them on the board, would also be a nice feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Their concept compared to all other file sharing website is much more practica, but in this application its much more difficult to acquire the link you need to give others. You have to select "copy to clipboard", then copy, then paste or dictate. Its a true mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    This is one of the best apps. I search it very beneficial and I love the fact that it allows me to make various boards for my collections. If only it would let me to add captions below photos as well. Please see what you can do about that. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    So easy to use and efficient, amazing for sharing demos etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Poor app! Used to be easy and did the job (send huge dats to others) now has a lot of unrequested items like "collections" and then generate share links. Is quite useless just use google drive at this point is much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    I search it frustrating that all pictures are scrambled - not sorted by date - and that there is no option to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Was a small difficult to understand the method it saves what you downloaded at first but later figured it out. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    well, i expected something to upload on the cloud and then share the link. from that kind of company, i expected better but well, cannot upload something or else.. just not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Rubbish. You can't transfer with it. It's just storage and uses some weird format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Excellent, intuitive, very simple to use, simple to edit, simple to search. Well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Amazing service, saves me having to send 10 emails with only 5 attachments on each one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Sometimes files save... sometimes they are lost in time, like...tears...in the rain. Nothing like trying to play your band's fresh EP for one of your black metal heroes and the files that were there the previous night for you to play for the guys from the band sharing the split LP with you at the hotel are somehow now forever lost in the WeVoid... cold and alone and eternally mute by the sterile, silent, black abyss of the digital AntiCosmos, never again to rage with violent Satanic Force...218

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Amazing for keeping all my files and documents to hold them disappearing after the 7-day WeTransfer limit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Very amazing application we can transfer much more data by mail.We can upload all documents easily & sent via mail from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    useless utterly confusing bloated software, doesn't even have the primary transfer function you need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Since latest modernize it cannot load my boards, it is continuously loading. Thanks for answer and I hope that you will fix it because otherwise I losted thousands of pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    The original we transfer allowed you to send larger files. This ver is disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Nice application to upload and share pictures and docs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    HORRIBLE I wish the old WeTransfer Back. Cand somebody recomend me an application like the old we transfer? When you just select the pictures from gallery and you send via link? I need a quick and easy solution.. When I transfer 100 images I don't wish to select them 3 times and loose time with fancy items that I DO NOT NEED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Horrible. Horrible. Horrible. You need an android device or ios to use this application or its service as their www service doesn't work otherwise you are doomed and despite the right password and email, it doesn't log you in on web version. One cannot view file without or ere is no proper method 4 somebody 2know where login, sign up are, forget about it always says on www service that there is no such account. A easy File transfer 2someone distant & urgent is a nightmare. Avoid it at all cost. 😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Just downloaded the application and so far it was simple to use. I was able to upload and save critical documents that were crutial to my research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    takes whole lot of time to connect n begin files in android. it doesnt happen in IOS. But still so a lot of bugs. Sometines files obtain deleted automatically i chose this application over so a lot of familier n well recognised apps but not enjoying at all please resolve this problem or elae ll have go back to the previous apps which i used to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Primitive app. I transfered 118 files. So, to move them I had to select each of 118 ones! The application has no option to "select all". The SW programmer can be a genious but has no idea about how to design the User Interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Amazing app. But when downloading pictures from a link. It should be saved automatically in the phone gallery also not only within the app. And we have to saved to phone manually. Select 1 by 1. Why no select all button?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    When i add images to a board it copies the files in my internal storage with as effect that the images take twice the zone in my phone... once in my galary and another time in the wetransfer board. Is the application supposed to do that? it's not very zone efficient...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    We've just started using it for uploading school work. So far its been ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Could be more intuitive but overall amazing sharing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Works well. I don't have fun having to add files to the application in to send them, just to delete them after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    simple to share files, works fast, can share link on a lot of apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect: Save and share ideas [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    this Fresh modernize is so bad. o can't even upload my images

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386