Read collecting head vases reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all collecting head vases reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Encyclopedia of Head Vases (A Schiffer Book for Collectors) []  2021-1-4 19:34

    I have this book as a bonus for a dear family member. I know they just loved it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Encyclopedia of Head Vases (A Schiffer Book for Collectors) []  2021-1-4 19:34

    This is a nice book but is limited in the number of lady heads show. I want there was an updated ver with current values and more head vases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Encyclopedia of Head Vases (A Schiffer Book for Collectors) []  2021-1-4 19:34

    Amazing resource----wish someone would modernize it---it's the definitive source!!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on collecting head vases or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Encyclopedia of Head Vases (A Schiffer Book for Collectors) []  2021-1-4 19:34

    Very disappointed. This is exact copy of an earlier edition. Just a various cover. I did not check for publication date and now have identical books. I am out $30.00.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Encyclopedia of Head Vases (A Schiffer Book for Collectors) []  2021-1-4 19:34

    Overall if you are looking for images of head vases and prices this is an perfect reference book. It is organized by size of the head vase and present a lot of various manufacturers. This is not a amazing reference if you are looking for the history and story of head vases since it is comprised of mostly images with descriptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Encyclopedia of Head Vases (A Schiffer Book for Collectors) []  2021-1-4 19:34

    Just what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Encyclopedia of Head Vases (A Schiffer Book for Collectors) []  2021-1-4 19:34

    Nice book, amazing condition. Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Encyclopedia of Head Vases (A Schiffer Book for Collectors) []  2021-1-4 19:34

    I returned this book because it did not have any info in it; only pictures!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Encyclopedia of Head Vases (A Schiffer Book for Collectors) []  2021-1-4 19:34

    This is a amazing book to add to your collection. It is especially amazing for anyone that likes to collect head vases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Encyclopedia of Head Vases (A Schiffer Book for Collectors) []  2021-1-4 19:34

    very informative, Amazing massive cover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NM Knife Collecting Software [App]  2017-12-20 21:11

    Ok, this application has a amazing idea and I would have really given a amazing rating if it just didnt automatically send you to the editing screen whenever you actually clicked on your knife to see its details. For such a easy application, ts a teensy bit overprised. My suggestion? Create the app simpler to use, dont use fancy words like "disposition" or "exposition" just say something like "got at". As for the rest lf the tabs, they could be a .ittle easier to understand too. There are a few other problems but other than that, this has REALLY GOOD potential. I would love to see it take on a few improvements as it would be one of the best catagoring softwares to have for knife cataloging. But for now, as it is now, i wouldnt reccomend it, thats my private answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NM Gun Collecting Software [App]  2018-6-17 21:9

    Amazing Simply place I wouldn't use anything else!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NM Gun Collecting Software [App]  2018-6-17 21:9

    A amazing first version. This is a amazing first shot at creating a mobile application to extend the full desktop software. After more features are added, it will become even more useful to collectors. I have been using the PC ver for more than 10 years now with amazing results and I appreciate the efforts of this developer. After install, it took a very long time to load my data onto my tablet. I eventually had to reset the app, but it looks like all the data came over just fine. I do have a lot of pictures in my collection, so it may have caused a hangup. I have only spent a short time testing with it so far, but it looks amazing & has a lot of potential. I would like to request some list filters, like hide Sold items, only present C&R/not C&R, present all pistols, etc. Or maybe a method to setup filters so the dev doesn't have to build a bunch. These would be amazing for showing/viewing/working with certain parts of a collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NM Gun Collecting Software [App]  2018-6-17 21:9

    Awesome! Hold up the amazing work! Maybe add some buttons to find for particular gun on google, youtube, gunbroker, ebay, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    so addictive! I've always loved collecting & this android game really scratches that itch. Plus... all digital, no physical boxes filled with cards :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    I love Packrat!! but, I obtain logged out every time I close the app. Never happened on my iPhone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Been playing since 2008 - I think that says enough, right?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Too poor need to pay to create true progress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    It is ok. Yes, it is free to play; however... To be able to use primary features, like to auction an item, you have to pay to play. If you wish to collect retired sets, you will most likely have to pay to play. There is like 10 various stores; but to access more than 4, you again, must pay to play. I overall don't have a issue throwing money at devs. Just saying that you can play and collect everything for free when it isn't entirely true; is a bit misleading. Which I don't agree with trying to skirt the truth on video test because of wanting more coin; and hoping people will be hooked and feel compelled to buy-in rather than be upset and drop the game. Doesn't mean I won't play every so often, just means I won't throw cash their way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Love it! Been playing for years. Been playing since it first came out with a break here and there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Unique, fun, one of my favorite android games ever! Satisfying find and build/collecting game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Have fun the game. Thanks for your hard work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Freezes or won't go past loading screen after Fb login. I'm very disappointed because I was really excited to test it. Tried installing on an LG G4 and a Samsung tab e. Both results are the same. 😢😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Been playing since 2008. Just started playing again and it's better than ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    I started playing it on Fb YEARS AGO, and I loved it. I only stopped because I was SO ADDICTED to it. But they got me again with the mobile app. My family hates it. LOL! It's a fun method to collect cute items without filling up your house! ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Played when it first started in 2008. Was away along time. No point in playing unless you pay 10.00 per month for xl. Fliprat is so poor now cant victory cards to sell or credits. So a lot of are leaving because its so poor now. Will be quitting soon again cant afford it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Love it. Been playing since 2008

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    My favorite app!! Love the game, the players, and the amazing devs! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Fun and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    I love collecting things, but I only have so much room in my house! The artwork is gorgeous and often quirky. When there are problems within the game, Devs are fast to sort it out. I absolutely recommend trying this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    I've loved this android game since I started playing it. I just want they'd bring back flipping a ticket here or there, too and not just credits and draw cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Once you fully understand the android game it is very hard to stop playing. Devs are very begin and approachable too which is brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Loved this when it was just on Facebook. So glad to search a mobile version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collecting antique marbles []  2020-2-1 15:27

    As described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collecting antique marbles []  2020-2-1 15:27

    The info contained the book was helpful. However, I have learned that marble "dealers" are not very forthcoming with info in books nor online. You have to go to the shows, in person, to sell, from what I have learned. As one dealer stated, by the time the book is published the info is obsolete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collecting antique marbles []  2020-2-1 15:27

    Informative....book was older.....quick delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collecting Contemporary Art []  2020-5-18 19:4

    Very amazing introduction to what is currently one of modern man's greatest pursuits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collecting Contemporary Art []  2020-5-18 19:4

    I love the format of having various people's opinions from the industry. At one point, you are reading a gallerist bash a collector only to read that very same collector's stance on how he collects (and more importantly sells) 100 pages later. After reading this book, I feel much more confident about how I wish to begin building a collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coin Collecting For Dummies []  2020-9-1 18:43

    I got this so I could learn about coin collecting. It looks like a amazing deal for me. Lots of info that I can understand and also pictures that I need to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coin Collecting For Dummies []  2020-9-1 18:44

    The "Dummies" series books are generally very amazing and this one is no exception. If you wish to start coin collecting or even if you think you know more about the topic than most people, you'll still search this book to be informatve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coin Collecting For Dummies []  2020-9-1 18:44

    Very useful book! Been collecting coins via pocket change for years and decided to "step it up" a bit. This book gave me valuable insights on coin collecting do's and don'ts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collecting Antique Marbles []  2020-9-13 18:56

    Amazing book on marbles. Provides a amazing deal of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant Expert: Collecting Teapots []  2020-7-13 19:48

    I bought this book thinking it would be more of a price guide. It really isn't. It is more of an education on teapot history and collecting. It has some helpful information and I am not sorry I bought it but if you are looking for a price tutorial or a book on makers marks, hold looking. If you are looking for an education on teapot shapes, history, ceramics and how to spot fakes then this book is excellent for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ripple Collecting Bot [App]  2017-12-31 21:10

    It's buffers and buffers for hrs before it starts. If it starts?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NM Gun Collecting Software [App]  2018-6-17 21:9

    Primary functionality Would have loved some more features and customising of layout. NO field for optics. No field for accessories. No indication of action type. Cannot upload pictures. Keeps returning error regardless of file type or size. Have also experienced some stability problems on Android device and then it deletes the latest entry I was editing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NM Gun Collecting Software [App]  2018-6-17 21:9

    Not sure Hard to edit Hard to retrieve Needs. Bigger type

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NM Stamp Collecting Software [App]  2019-4-28 13:8

    Nice Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    I like the android game but having to go back to vault so a lot of times to see what card I need next gets monotonous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    My LOCKED cards were stolen by the rats. I don't look in often because of work so I was keeping the Valentine's Day set locked. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Easy. Non competitive. Relaxing. Excellent solo game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Been playing off and on since 2008.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    The best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    I can't see the prices of the cards in Fort Worth or Moscow. I have to click on each card to see the price. It's not like that on my laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    It requires you to pay $10 just to be able to use features that you unblock from leveling up as well as to use other features like auctioning. I don't know why this android game is listed as "free".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Love it. Been playing for years and don't intend to stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Finn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    My first android game on Fb and favorite! Love the android device version, too, works smooth on Samsung J5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Been playing since 2008 , the only android game I will pay to play, perfect .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    I'm so satisfied this android game is a application now!!!! I've been playing for years since 2008 or 2009 when it was just a Fb game. It's amazing for a introvert like myself you can literally play for hours. The satisfaction you feel from finding a card you've been searching for to complete a set is the best feeling. Very addicting!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Packrat is a fun android game with a clear objective, a long life and a solid online community.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    My favourite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Lots of fun to be had for the patient player!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    I'm a long time player. But when the android game changed to application i missed so a lot of of the collection because there's no notification when a collection expired. Plz create some adjustment because I'm so not satisfied with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Started playing years ago and just came back to it. I love all the ways to play this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Playing my favorite android game on the go, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collecting antique marbles []  2020-2-1 15:27

    My wife got this for Christmas and was really thrilled with this book. She has been collecting "german swirls" for 30 years and we have a lot of of those. This book provides amazing detailed pictures and descriptions of the process used to create these remarkable craft pieces. She thought that there was various explanations in this book from some others she has, but the differences were really minor. Also, she thought in some cases the values seemed to be extremely high; yet, we both thought that that could be the effect of the marble being reviewed by the author vs ones we have seen of a related type. Quality is always the key! A amazing book for a marble collector.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collecting antique marbles []  2020-2-1 15:27

    As descibed. Delivered on time. Amazing book for first time collectors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collecting Contemporary Art []  2020-5-18 19:4

    Adam Lindeman was no doubt the talk of Manhattan after publishing this collection of interviews. What a riot. Anyone planning on collecting or just interested in contemporary art needs to obtain this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collecting Contemporary Art []  2020-5-18 19:4

    Any collector of contemporary art should buy this one. Adam Lindeman has done a superb job of pulling together commentary from a lot of of those who are generally recognized as among today's most influential curators, dealers, collectors and critics. We rarely obtain to hear from a lot of of these people, yet their consensus is what makes the art shop and, for those of us who have been observers for a lot of years, that consensus is sometimes difficult to ere are just enough pictures of works, all in color, to provide a backdrop to what is largely a book devoted to a monologue by each expert. Obviously a curator may have a various viewpoint from a dealer; collectors and critics offer further insights. Reading what each has to say from their different perspectives allows us to reach our own, more informed conclusions.Would be a five-star rating but the format appears to be a standard list of questions submitted to each respondent with the answers then edited by Lindeman to fit the available space. An interactive format between author and respondent would have allowed some required follow-up. We also don't hear from art globe figures who were most signficant ten years ago, or, in a related effort twenty years ago, de Coppet's The Art Dealers. The perspectives of those interviewed in de Coppet's book regarding today's art stage would be can hardly talk about collecting today without talking about valuations, and we note that several of Lindeman's participants question the prices currently being paid at auction for some younger artists, such as a million dollars for a Yuskavage when the same cash will buy you a powerful Close; more for a Glenn Brown than for the Frank Auerbach from which it is derived. The reader is left to reach his or her own conclusions. Still, you have to wonder, given the observations of several figures in the book that you can look at a 20-year old problem of ArtNews and you will not have heard of most of the artists featured: what are the different motivations of those "collecting contemporary" today?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collecting Contemporary Art []  2020-5-18 19:4

    ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collecting Contemporary Art []  2020-5-18 19:4

    Gives a amazing snapshot of "what's happening" in the art globe today, and who is of note, amongst contemporary artists. Amazing illustrations. A helpful tutorial for fresh collectors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant Expert: Collecting Teapots []  2020-7-13 19:48

    I haven't even wanted to read it. It's probably true informative, but no pictures to speak of. Hmmm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coin Collecting For Dummies []  2020-9-1 18:43

    Actually, the book was more informative than I thought. Easy and straight forward. Amazing reading for the beginning or intermediate coin collector.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collecting Antique Marbles []  2020-9-13 18:56

    I bought this kindle ver as I was not sure I would wish to pay the price of the book. Having recently become interested in Carpet ball / bowls, this book kept coming up in a Google search, I was able to review it quit extensively before purchasing the E-Book version. It had a amazing deal of info about Scottish Carpet ball or bowls, including perfect pictures of authentic and reproduction balls. The reproduction was my main concern, and seeing the patterns that were reproduced etc. was very ter seeing the pictures of the China marbles I am totally hooked on the painted ones as well.Everything about this book is very informative, the reproduction sections are particularly of interest and value. The pictures are awesome and clear. I have just purchased the paper published version, to go with the Kindle version. I would recommend this to anyone interested in antique marbles or carpet balls. I is the only book I have found that covers the topic enough to create a informed purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collecting Antique Marbles []  2020-9-13 18:56

    I read a lot of marble books. This one is not bad, Could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collecting Political Buttons []  2020-11-14 19:48

    While not a price guide-- as noted by the prior reviewer-- this book is perfect at identifying prevailing trends and major problems on the minds of voters over the years. Campaign slogans and happenings are selected with the advantage of 20/20 hindsight in the history books yet buttons dermonstrate what the average Joe placed value upon during each cycle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collecting Japanese Movie Monsters []  2021-1-10 20:36

    This unbelievable book by Dana Cain makes an perfect addition to any kaiju library. The full color photos are of perfect quality and the pages are on slick paper. In the Internet age the price tutorial feature of any book like this will unquestionably be of limited use. The true value is in the collection of images, collectibles, models, novelties, toys, art, old movie posters and oddities collected in the volume. Kaiju from the Godzilla as well as the Gamera franchise are included. There is a little section on kaiju fandom including the G-Fest, an overview of the primary movie franchise, glossary of creatures and an illustrated chronological filmography. English language books on kaiju are slowly becoming more commonplace, for a lot of years they were a rarity. To have one written and produced by a woman is a welcome development. This is an perfect volume and is lots of fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NM Gun Collecting Software [App]  2018-6-17 21:9

    Tag One thing I [email protected]#$%! had was barrel length in gun description part

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NM Gun Collecting Software [App]  2018-6-17 21:9

    Excited to use mobile app. Desktop application is solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NM Gun Collecting Software [App]  2018-6-17 21:9

    Amazing Love it. Amazing interface. Simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Honestly the BEST COLLECTING GAME I'VE EVER HAD!! They have the best response when there are problems, fixed all my issues e.g. fixing my subscription, saving my acc to facebook when I couldn't. Everyone should be playing this its worth it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Used to play years ago. i just got back into it, and its just as fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    I love this game. Sometimes by sausage fingers can't obtain the right family when I am searching in the markets...But otherwise everything is brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Can't purchase anything through Google Play. Very frustrating and no response from developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    I am glad there is a mobile/ cellphone ver now. It gliches sometimes when in the vault it won't allow me back out to my pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Forgot how much fun it was to play. After an 8 year hiatus, I am back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Love this game, but had a few hiccups in the beginning. Resolved now! Amazing game, amazing staff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    I have always enjoyed packrat!! I like it mobile but I have fun it more on my desktop because of the visual size! Thank you for the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    It's fun to find and steal cards from others. Not so fun when they steal the latest one you needed. Overall well done devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Returning player and once again I'm addicted again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    I have loved this android game for years. I may take breathers but i always come back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Takes a bit to load screen I have to exited the android game and test to reload it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Played when it first started then could not obtain on with the changes now am back. Unless I am missing something I can not see where u can obtain fresh mates or ask for friends. I miss that as I had amazing mates before that helped me, now it is just lonely old me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Love this game! I've been playing since 2008. If you like collecting, then you will love this game. A fun android game where you collect sets of cards to shop in your 'vault'for safe keeping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackRat Card Collecting Game [App]  2019-9-24 13:33

    Best Collecting Game. It would be nice if the card would tell me if I have it already without having to check the vault every time.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386