collection-of-beautyskincare-ebooks Reviews & Opinions


Submit collection-of-beautyskincare-ebooks review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year GIF 2018 Collections : GIF Collections review [App]  2018-1-1 21:8

    Its useless. Don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fearless Author: Prepare, Publish and Launch Your Own eBook (step-by-step guide with bonuses including checklists and lists of free eBook promotion sites!) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:0

    A fast read and an perfect reference for the author considering digital self-publishing.Hits all the key points you'll need to turn your manuscript into a published (and promoted) digital book on !As a bestselling author myself - I can attest that Ms. Emma (a very accomplished bestselling author) has presented very current and very useful info and hints -- some of which even savvy authors may not be aware!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fearless Author: Prepare, Publish and Launch Your Own eBook (step-by-step guide with bonuses including checklists and lists of free eBook promotion sites!) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:0

    Fearless Author is an in-depth tutorial into the ebook publishing process and how the author applied it to her own book launches. Ashley Emma gives actionable steps, promos to try, tips, a checklist, and a fast reference tutorial at the end- making it a cinch to refer back e time it takes to read this book will save you hours of headaches later!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on collection-of-beautyskincare-ebooks or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch collection-of-beautyskincare-ebooks video reviews and related movies:

    See fashion, skin care and beauty books on youtube.

     related image

    See What to expect in 'The Essential Skincare Guide' on youtube.

     related image

    See My Winter Beauty Essentials on youtube.

     related image

    See August Favourites 2014! | Melanie Murphy on youtube.

     related image

    See November Favorites 2016 & 100K GIVEAWAY!! 🎉✨ on youtube.

     related image

    See LITTLE LOVES | November Monthly Favourites ♡ on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Upcoming Women Jewelry Trends on youtube.

     related image

    See February Favorites! Green Beauty & Lifestyle // Laura's Natural Life on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fearless Author: Prepare, Publish and Launch Your Own eBook (step-by-step guide with bonuses including checklists and lists of free eBook promotion sites!) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:0

    Loved this book. I am in the process of finishing my first self-published work. Ashley not only gives motivation for those of us in the process, but she also provides meaningful content like super practical checklists and action plans for getting it done. What I loved most was how she shared names and companies that were actually worth the cash or the time in editing and marketing her finished works. Those who give info freely to support others are my favorite kind of people to learn from. Ashley did just that in Fearless Author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fearless Author: Prepare, Publish and Launch Your Own eBook (step-by-step guide with bonuses including checklists and lists of free eBook promotion sites!) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:0

    I enjoyed the practical hints Ashely Emma shares in Fearless Author. She shares from her own experience in marketing several of her books. The info and encouragement in this book would be valuable to any author! I know I will place all of it to amazing use, especially the wealth of info and links at the back of the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fearless Author: Prepare, Publish and Launch Your Own eBook (step-by-step guide with bonuses including checklists and lists of free eBook promotion sites!) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:0

    Unbelievable read! I would recommend this book to aspiring authors looking to self-publish their work for the first time. I would also recommend this book to seasoned authors willing to test something various in the ways they shop their own books. I love how the author is transparent in how she explains her own private journey with self-publishing. She also provides a lot of amazing resources. I especially liked her checklist. I look forward to reading more books by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fearless Author: Prepare, Publish and Launch Your Own eBook (step-by-step guide with bonuses including checklists and lists of free eBook promotion sites!) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:0

    Fearless Author is just that -- a thoroughly thought out and executed blueprint for self-publishing success in acquiring reviews, making sales, and planning book promotions. Ashley Emma takes the newbie writer by the hand in navigating the uncharted globe of hley Emma asserts her experience in the book writing industry both as a multi-book author and editor. She writes with authority, expertise, and confidence in a conversational style as to how to achieve on-going success to grow your presence in the globe of self-publishing.Having her book as I head into my book begin stage, describing the pitfalls to watch out for while planning as well as her proven strategy, will really support me enter the arena with some confidence and knowledge of what to expect and how to optimize my book launch. I really appreciated the a lot of a lot of links for connecting with promotional websites and businesses. I feel much more secure about what lies ahead with Fearless Author in my armament. I recommend this book to every aspiring author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fearless Author: Prepare, Publish and Launch Your Own eBook (step-by-step guide with bonuses including checklists and lists of free eBook promotion sites!) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:0

    A solid plan to begin and promote your Kindle book. Loved the checklist, and will refer to this book as I write and begin my own book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fearless Author: Prepare, Publish and Launch Your Own eBook (step-by-step guide with bonuses including checklists and lists of free eBook promotion sites!) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:0

    Thank you, Ashley Emma, for a new perspective! I thought this might be like all the other books I read like this one, but it is packed full of info I hadn't even considered. This is not a book you read once and then never come back to. It is a book you will refer back to again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fearless Author: Prepare, Publish and Launch Your Own eBook (step-by-step guide with bonuses including checklists and lists of free eBook promotion sites!) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:0

    Awesome knowledge about writing, publishing, and marketing can be found in this book. The author has spent tremendous times to ensure that her audience gets all the info that they need and want. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fearless Author: Prepare, Publish and Launch Your Own eBook (step-by-step guide with bonuses including checklists and lists of free eBook promotion sites!) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:0

    I wanted to know more about how to publish online, and this book is able to deliver. I learned about www services that offer services for authors who wish to promote their books. I’m so thankful to Ashley Emma for the information she shared in this book. More power to you. As a reviewer, I usually give the highest rating because I know it is difficult to be an author as it takes a lot of time and effort to place to paper amazing ideas. Congrats on your ria Luisa, Author of The Naturalistic Novel: Female Victimhood, Suicide, and Spirituality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat collection review [App]  2018-2-21 13:0

    AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOSS eBooks review [App]  2018-3-8 13:9

    Stupid but I had to for school \_(")_/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOSS eBooks review [App]  2018-3-8 13:9

    Its boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    This application is amazing! It does more than I realized! The only thing I haven't found that I [email protected]#$%! did is to share the list with others. Not to edit it, but so they can see if there was something they'd like to borrow. Instead of asking me whether I have one of several films they'd like to borrow. Still, I love that you can scan in or find for a film and it already has the genres and cover image for the film to file with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    As the description already said, this is an application to organize your Blu-ray-Collection, not to watch any films. And it does what it's supposed to do very masterfully. The 1,79€ I spent are totally deserved. You see for each film the IMDb-Rating, the Metascore and the Rotten Tomatoes-Critics. Organization by genre, year or anything else is just so well handled that I genuinely love this app! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Love this application for my film collection. Definitely recommended. Question Olbauppdev. I have different personal lists created. What I wish to do is make a collaborated list and place all of my films in that list. How do I go to a list and select all of my entries then copy them to another list. When I test to select all it only lets me select one film at a time. Please support . This would be a amazing feature to have...... Want the developer would contact me for technical help. Never reponds to my emails..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Bought this application a while back and place all 1100 films in here that i own. Loved it until i bought a fresh phone and and now can't obtain the collection list moved over to tune fresh phone. Developer is none responsive to my requested calls for support in the matter. VERY @#$%ED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    For the most part, this is a decent application for what it is intended for. I have had some problems with searches that seem to take any where from a min up to as long as five (in some cases, the application locks up). Nothing present stopping. I would rate the application higher, but the responses I've seen from the developer of this application within other comments are unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Best film collection application I've found! My only problem is when backing up my list (300+ films and TV shows), I can't import it on my fresh device. I uploaded the file to my drive and downloaded the same file on my fresh device but the file wont present up on the application on the fresh device. I usually have to re-add everything manually. Amazing application otherwise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Do not waste your time installing, I cannot retrieve my films that I frequently backed up, this is a fresh phn. The import button does NOT work! Complete waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Changes sometimes require application reset b4 they present up. TV present find sometimes requires using only 1 word of the title. Backup bug that only backs up 40 titles sometimes, even with pd version. :( Had to go back 3 weeks to search one that saved correctly and lost alot of time/movies. Love the collection feature, which shows other films from a series, but again, has a bug that doesn't restore collection information and forces u to re-search films = major time-waster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    This application is exactly what I have been looking for. Beware that they have no amazing method to transfer files between devices. I got a fresh phone and tried everything to move my over 600 film list to fresh phone. Very disappointing aspect on what could be a user friendly app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Amazing app! Only problem I've come across is not being able to add television shows with seasons or edit episode info like description or thumbnail. Other than that it works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Beautiful impressed so far regarding ease of use. Thrown movie titles from around the world at it and it has no issues finding them. Only minor want is that it was a bit more intuitive when it comes to minor typos. No regrets so far from investing in the paid version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Originally I would have given this application 5 stars but after getting a fresh device and attempting to export and then import my collection of nearly 1300 titles I have nothing but negative things to say. Despite contacting the developer and getting direction from them personally I am unable to obtain the import to work. I have tried several various times and followed the directions sent to me to the letter (which is what I was doing previous to messaging anyway). Upon notifying the developer that I was and am continuing to obtain an red error every time I attempt to import stating that it failed after their directions I never heard back. I have messaged more than once and am being ignored. I paid for a product that I am now unable to use and am disgusted by the developer's lack of willingness to support diagnose the problem. This seems to be common with this app. Very, very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    There's no guide or instructions on how to use the app, I can change dvd/blurry format at all. Frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    This app cannot see online, i think its for waching but only trailer only... I think can see with my child.. So poor app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Only thing I have to comment on is that the IMDB ratings does not present in film list. Only a line where the score should be. Besides that, this is my only film collection app, and it works like a charm 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Bought the full version, has stopped allowing me to upload my own images for the cover art, even though permission is enabled. Running on Droid, 7.0, developer ignored my inquiry as to why. Maybe rating him a 1 star instead of a 5 will actually obtain a response from him. Not good customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    This has got to be the best application out there for film collectors! Being able to have a well organised, sleek looking display of all of your films is a godsend, especially if you have nearly 700 and hold losing them after lending them out or buying doubles lol. Simply tapping on one of your films brings up a fast snapshot of relevant info such as actors, release year, alternative titles etc...so much more convenient than just a easy text title. The free ver allows you a limit of 40 (if I remember correctly) films to add, after that you only have to pay a meager £1.50! If your an avid collector, that's a bargain! Again, as stressed in the application description, this application does not allow you watch anything, it is merely a digital catalogue of YOUR films that you've added!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    I am loving this app. My film collection is at my fingertips. The only thing this application has issues with is reading collection sets of DVDs and Blu-rays. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    First time i gave application 5 star rate of any app, becouse I search the film what i wish ,when I nowhere found the films whatever I was trying to finnd in google u tube etc. But I hav a issue i cant download how to do, so plz giv me instruction to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Love the app, can the application present me IMDB scores and so forth. And if possible how can I link the IMDB, Rotten Tomatoes, metacritc scores into the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Updated this review to my original rating. Not sure what changed but it's now working well. Love the layout and customization. My only suggestion would be a method to combine single films into box sets, much like is done with TV seasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    I have the paid ver of the app. It worked well apart from a few minor interface quirks. I however cannot recommend it any more as it has lost the ability to pull film ratings from IMDB, Rotten Tomatoes, Metacritic etc. I wrote to the developer about this but did not keep a response. I have beautiful much switched to IMDB's watchlist feature. The IMDB application works on every device and there's no syncing needed. Modernize Dec 2017 This application now crashes on Galaxy S8 running Android device 7.0 when trying to access info on a specific film. Development has effectively ceased on this piece of software. Dont waste time uploading your library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Finally found the excellent application to create film lists. In the streaming era, I don't "collect" movies, I use this for watchlists (in settings, you can set default media to None) Surprisingly few apps let you to create more than one list. For now I am only making one main list, but taking advantage of being able to add tags and then filter by tag. That way, each film only has to be added once. It allows a lot of customization. It even supports batch edit of movies, a feature I've never seen in a mobile film list app. Interface is well-thought in terms of power and simplicity. A feature I'd like to request, which I have been looking for in a long time and haven't found yet, is the ability to create lists of actors as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Still a amazing app all the time I've used it. As for others, the backup and restore has always worked for me on several various phones, im Beautiful Sure the poor ratings have to do with user errors or the ones assuming you can watch 'Free' Content which isn't what this is for. This is one app that don't need constant updates to fix issues, it just works and does it well. :) Thank you dev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    This is the best! My only issue is saving the data file to Dropbox. It doesn't work like the instructions say how to save the data to the cloud; it just doesn't work! ====I entered all my over 3000 DVD Films and at that time, before updates, was able to save my data to the cloud. Then my Samsung 10" tablet's battery burst, leaving the smartphone totally unable to repair, When I installed this Application on my NEW tablet, when trying to restore my data base, again, according to the instructions, just would not restore. ==== Here's the problem: You have to SAVE the file BEFORE you can restore the original database. With a NEW tablet, and "no" DVD films entered into this app, to back up "nothing", overwrites the "original" data base file in the cloud. I wrote the author but his respond was that of his online instructions, which do not work, period. ==== Since I like this application better than any other, here I am again, adding all my films (like a dumb #@$) back into the app. And, I paid for the app! That's how much I like it and gave it 5 stars, anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    I haven't had the application very long but I absolutely love it so far. I just want there was a method to share my lists with people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    I have been looking for ages for an application to catalogue the films I have watched. THIS IS AWESOME. Ignore 1 star reviews they obviously don't know what the application is designed for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Really impressed with this app. A unbelievable method to browse through your private film library by Genre and support select what you wish to watch tonight! You will need to purchase the make batter version, otherwise the library is limited to 40 films only. I believe that upgrading this application is probably the best cash I have ever spent! I Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    I never rate apps. I took the time to do this one cause it is perfect and does exactly what I wish it to do. I have films all. Over my house and now they are tracked by list of where they are. No more wondering if I own something already well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    This application is brilliant. If you wish to catalogue your movie collection, dvd, blu-ray, downloads or whatever, then this is the application to get. The TV list could do with the same edit options as the movie lists. And it would be nice to be able to catalogue my console android games too. Add those features and it would be 5 stars for me. But as it is it is still brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    I used this application this is amazing for our films collection and i've create lost of personalized collection that is very necessary for me so i realized that there is no security anyone can add or delete content without my knowledge so i realized there should place one password to add or delete content and create one sync option for collecting info from other sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    It does everything I need and more, I've had no issues and it looks great. My collection spans across Blu-ray, DVD and UV, so it's amazing being able to select what format each film is in. You can backup your list and import it again. I save the list to Google Drive as a backup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Update: Amazing app, but will give 5 stars when I can transfer list from smartphone to my phone. Awesome app, I have over 3000 dvds and this application makes finding them easier. You could even use this application for a rental shop and be able to hold track of who borrows movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    As soon as I realized all films with The in the title were under T I was disappointed. You also can only chose one video format per film and editing that part takes too a lot of steps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    4 stars because it's more of an intro to the best film listing application you will ever get. It only allows up to 40 movies, I suggest purchasing the paid ver for avid film collectors like myself as it is the best out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Well, It Is A Very Amazing Application For Getting Information And Getting Your Private Film DVD Collection Intact If You Ever Have A Film Night And Don't Know What To Watch With Your Friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    So far I really like this app. My only problem is that I have 2 films that hold coming up as TV shows, and no matter what I do I can't seem to create the application comprehend that they are in fact movies. Fix this and I'll give you the 5th star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    No videos on YouTube by developer on how to properly transfer saved data from old phone onto fresh phone. Content transfer seems to be their greatest problem, yet no developer putting out a step by step guide on how to manage the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    A superb film- and TV-show cataloguing application that uses the most-comprehensive database TMDB to cover all available titles. Perfect work, Developer(s)! I'm looking forward to updates that add further tweaks and enhancements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Brilliant, you won't regret paying for the full version. So simple to add what I own without having to scan barcodes. The date watched is a nice bonus. I just want other collection apps (games, books) were this simple to use and add to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Changes sometimes require application reset b4 they present up. TV present find sometimes requires using only 1 word of the title. Backup bug that only backs up 40 titles sometimes, even with pd version. :( Had to go back 3 weeks to search one that saved correctly. Love the collection feature, which shows other films from a series, but again, has a bug when restoring that forces u to re-search films if u wish that info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    If you have sequels the don't display right it will place the 2 film before the first at times. The only method to correct this is change the title of the film to a generic film title. Anchorman 2 will come alphabetically before anchorman 2 due to the second title. So in order to move Anchorman I had to change the title to Anchorman the legend of Ron to just Anchorman and The second to just Anchorman 2. There should be a Sort By Title name and then name title the generic and not have to change the actual.titl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    It still needs a few more tweeks to be perfect. Like a how to tutorial for non listed movies, organize films by genre, a format for multi package dvd, that links to the actual films so you can better organize your movies. But it's still the best bang for your buck. Will give 5 stars when those options are available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    I did like this product. Especially comparing to Film Maker Pro. I really like MMPro however, from what I couldn't find, you can't make your own categories nor couldn't you edit most of the fields of the imported movie. With Film Collection, you can practically edit almost everything.. All fields, name, categories, want list, media, etc. and that was the ONE thing I needed. It's also simple to navigate. When doing a filter find it's one click, drag to your category and view. Adding categories, just edit the current categories, place one of your own and it's automatically remembered for the next time. All in all a amazing product, my only problem after 2 days of use is the categories imported aren't always correct.. Example.. Search a clearly romantic comedy and it would only import as a comedy at times.. Other than that, 4 stars for now.. I would also like to see a feature added to view only "one line" of films so I am able to see a lot more per screen..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Absolutely best film listing application out there. Was definitely worth the R24 spent. I am an avid film fanatic with old so this ticks all the boxes for me. Would love if you could synch application over various apps but still the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    This application is excellent. I do have a question for the developer. Is there any method to mirror this application on another device, say my phone and tablet? I have no problem buying a second copy, but I'd hate to have to input my 600+ collection again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    I had just completed entering all my hundreds of movies. But when my phone crashed, so went my list. Anyway to recover it and place it on my fresh phone? Or will i have spend the next month putting it all back on there again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    I don't usually rate apps. This time I create an exception, mostly to give an idea to support improve this app. I have this app. My brother has this app. What would be cool is if I could see his collection and he could see mine. But, not one of those bs linked through Fb kind of sharing. You know what I mean. Add and you obtain 5star Now as for my review, it is easy enough to use. I really like the premade want list folder. That is cool. And being able to add your own titles makes things a lot easier too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Im satisfied with film collection. its a unbelievable app! but the loading of the photo titles when scrolling up or down is too slow when you have over 200 titles. It would be nice if we could add posters and if we could choose our own backdrops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Hi, I downloaded the trial ver of this application and loved it - it was exactly what I was looking for. However, since upgrading and paying for the full ver I've found that it often won't allow me see a movie's details. When I tap on a film in the list, nothing happens. The only method I've found to resolve this is to go into my phone options and 'force stop' the app, then reset it. But it just does it again in a short while. Any method to fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Amazing app. Just one problem. If you wish to add fresh films to your collection in Id Custom mode, it does not automatically relocate them. It should not be allowed to assign the same number to various films in Id Custom mode. This failure forces you to renumber all your collection every time you add a fresh movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Paid for a few other related apps, dumped them all for this one: best functions and appearance. Dev keeps improving, though a bit slow. Now needs some updated formats: Disney Films Anywhere, Flixster, Netflix, local storage. "Seen" feature lacks history, only shows recent viewing. REALLY NEEDS syncing between devices/backup, too. Fresh Material design nice, but fresh + button vanishes a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    After picking the right scanner, this application has worked flawlessly for me. 500 titles cataloged and still no problems. Also like the viewing options in settings. Thanks for the obvious effort place into the development of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    I really like the app! But I have no more Metacritic, IMDb ratings... Only the star rating has a number which can be changed by the user. Pls fix this and 5 stars again :) Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    I love this application and I went through several. Its simple to use. Barcode scanner works well and when it doesn'@#$%!& still a fast find to look up movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Am I doing something wrong? Whenever I select a fresh backdrop it doesn't save, it goes back to default. Would still like to see film rating in the list view. Other than that, still the best application of its kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    I really have fun this app. It is helpful when I search films I like I can check and see if I already own them. It would be nice if you can see who borrowed your film on the first screen instead of having to click on each film to search out. If that becomes an option I will rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    I tried 3-4 various apps, and this was by far the best overall. Film searches are amazing (shows can be a small hit or miss). Love the layout, features, customizations, and Dev is responsive. Looking forward to continued updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    I have the paid ver of the app. It worked well apart from a few minor interface quirks. I however cannot recommend it any more as it has lost the ability to pull film ratings from IMDB, Rotten Tomatoes, Metacritic etc. I wrote to the developer about this but did not keep a response. I have beautiful much switched to IMDB's watchlist feature. Works on every device and there's no syncing needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    I'd give 4 stars if I could somehow save the lists to my email so that I don't have to redo all my films when switching phones...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Scanning a film only brings up about 50% of them, the rest i have to find for manually. This makes it very slow to add everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    I found a workaround to sync my phone and smartphone by sending a backup file of the database automatically via dropbox (using dropsync). But everytime I restore a file, I loose the chapters information from my television shows. Please fix this or enable auto sync feature between devices. Other than that, this is a very amazing app. Thank you and congratulations on your work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    One of the best available. The only things I would add is web based access and to be able to sort films according to their ratings (R, PG 13, etc)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    I paid for the Unlocker and installed it. Film Collection worked amazing for a while, but now when I click on the app, it reverts back to the trial version--unless I go to the Play Shop and click on the Unlocker instead. Only then does it give me more than 40 videos. UPDATE: Used ES File Explorer to move the Unlocker application to the desktop. Removed the regular Film Collection off the desktop. Works amazing now!! However, could you figure out why the original application did that in the first place? I'm just curious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    I love this app, it looks amazing BUT a couple of things bug me, the bar code scanner wont focus at all, i have to place my cam light on and off for it to work please fix, it should work by now considering we paid to obtain full version, one other thing, why cant we multi scan to save time, if ur collection is very huge it will take forever, would be nice to scan a few movies in one go, id have given this 5 stars if the bar code scanner had worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    What I really required was a collection application that added TV series. I have so a lot of and stopped myself from buying more for fear that I would buy what I own. Thanks so much for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    I love this app, but there is no method to truly save your collection... there really needs to be an online log in and an acc so that you don't have to re enter all your films in the happening that something happens to your phone. Supposedly there is a method to back up your files via an ad card or email I even contacted the help squad and while they did answer very quickly about how to back up my collection, it did not work! So i have lost the 600 plus film entries I added when I had to obtain a fresh phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Just started adding my collection to this list. One thing I'd love to see is the option to create your own 'format' in edit. I have created a few Playstation network purchases. I'd love to either have PSN to the list or better let us to edit/create our own format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    This is exactly what I have been looking for. The features included like being able to choose between cover art, uploading your own cover art and editing dvd info are a must for me. The look of the application as you can see in the pics are very sexy. I've only added 2 TV shows and I love how you can add all the seasons you own without having to do them one at a time or scanning them one at a time. Being able to add more info to TV shows would be amazing like actors. Can't wait for future updates. Well done :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Yes, you can scan barcodes, it manually search, and add with a push of the +, but you can't print from the application and the backup is not in a readable format like csv so I can print from there. Also, if the title has the word "the", it sorts on that. Most sorts do not do that. Really, if the export was a csv then the rest of the problems would be easily rectified and the rating would be 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Scanner doesn't work. It's blurry and takes more than 10 mins to scan one movie. Very upset I paid for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Pointless. And as for the seller... Takes my cash and because I don't rate his poor product he is now trolling me. Pathetic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Mark Crossover? Overall this application is fantastic! It makes managing my collection easy and efficient. I LOVE that any film that's in a collection features a collection list and that you can see with 2 taps what films you have in that collection. Sincerely, this application has saved me so much time and it makes organizing my films fun. Best $2.00 I've ever spent. The one question I have is in regard to tags; Is there a method to use the tags to link my film list with my TV present list? For example, I made a Chevy Chase mark and applied the mark to Community on the TV Present list and Fletch on the Film list. But when I look at the Chevy Chase mark (depending on whether I'm in the film list or the TV present list) it only brings up Community OR Fletch. I would like to be able to see everything I've applied specific tags to regardless of what list it falls in. Is there a method to do that in the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    I've been using another app, but what I like about this one is you just need to find for a present and it gives you all the seasons complete with episode guides, instead of having to add them all manually, sure, it doesn't search some movies/shows like my other app, but you can add them manually and add your own picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Just what I was looking for! Well worth the cheap price to unblock all features. I've only had it installed a couple of weeks and already a few updates which have greatly improved it. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    I really like this app! Just what I needed! The scanner is awesome! The system is great! Now for suggestions... It needs ability to add own labels to tags list. Also would be nice if private ratings showed in list view. A gift would be if we could add video android games too! Or books! Oh man I do love the rest though! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Hello, please add feature, which allows sharIng my own personal list with other people (only those, who obtain unique code of that list). However, only author can edit this list (but just in case that only he will have premium account). I'm convinced that it will be very helpful for families... :) I believe, that you know what I mean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Love this application Best ever and if your film does not appear Email response is fantastic. Amazing Job!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Amazing application i use this application to create a list of films i eventually wish to see. Just want they fixed a few bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    I like everything except the barcode scanner. It will not focus on any code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Collections: Pony review [App]  2017-11-22 21:7

    Stop with the youtube!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ryan's Video Collection review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    THIS APP IS COOL☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ryan's Video Collection review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Ryan ryan😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ripple Collecting Bot review [App]  2017-12-31 21:10

    It's buffers and buffers for hrs before it starts. If it starts?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool: The Adamantium Collection review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:1

    Perfect book. I love the huge format and vibrant colors. The Deadpool action looks spectacular. Highly recommend for all Deadpool fans. Phenomenal packaging for shipping, I can barely tell the shipping stickers were place directly on the actual box. Pull up a chair, grab a chicken chimichanga and have fun one of the best presentations of Deadpool. Bravo!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool: The Adamantium Collection review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:1

    One of the best hardcover books i every gotten!!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter