Read college basketball games, tv listings guide reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all college basketball games, tv listings guide reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Basketball Games, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    nothing here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Basketball Games, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Zero stars.... no links to games... just a schedule and the network the android games are on... which is the opposite of the "free live streams" advertised in the description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Basketball Games, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on college basketball games, tv listings guide or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Basketball Games, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    unable to watch any android games at all. didnt let me to do anything but look at scheduled android game times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Basketball Games, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    It wouldn't even allow me load anything.... dont even test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Basketball Games, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Basketball Games, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Amazing job.. I watched Duke Android game live, Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Basketball Games, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    all I see is a schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hockey games live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-21 1:23

    how to watch live hockey admin is the same, I have downloaded 5times but couldn't watch offff tired man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hockey games live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-21 1:23

    it doesnt do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hockey games live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-21 1:23

    I should have listened to everybody else! This application is horrible, you can't watch live games,I don't care what anybody says. Save the time and aggravation, don't be a fool and it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    I'm a Giants fan who lives in Texas. Saw preseason android game w/o no problems. I'll give another review when regular season starts. Btw folks who r complaining...its !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    It's Lame. I wish to Watch Football Android games on here. Please Add Football games. Also I noticed There is a Mistake that It's Said NHL not NFL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    Garbage pure garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    NFL tennsee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    Stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    Amazing application works for any android game there only been 1 or 2 I haven't been able to watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    I'm a Giants fan who lives in Texas. Saw preseason android game w/o no problems. I'll give another review when regular season starts. Btw folks who r complaining...its !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    Garbage pure garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    Total rubbish!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    WANTED GO WAI CH PRESEASON GAME.JUST COMMERCIALS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    watch live nfl android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    It's a true amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    NFL tennsee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hockey games live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-21 1:23

    false advertising. DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hockey games live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-21 1:23

    havent watch one android game from ANY SPORT Fix ur app........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    Amazing streaming NFL App.. glad I installed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.S. Soccer Games Live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-10-26 13:55

    Don't have any thing. Waist my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hockey games live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-21 1:23

    This application sits on a throne of lies...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hockey games live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-21 1:23

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    WANTED GO WAI CH PRESEASON GAME.JUST COMMERCIALS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    It's a true amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    Absolutely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    Total rubbish!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    Piece of s*** of application it doesn't do anything it test to create you other items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    Amazing streaming NFL App.. glad I installed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    Stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hockey games live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-21 1:23

    Just television listings. garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hockey games live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-21 1:23

    Worst application ever! If I could give it a -10, I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hockey games live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-21 1:23

    It wasn't what said it was ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    it won't come in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    It's Lame. I wish to Watch Football Android games on here. Please Add Football games. Also I noticed There is a Mistake that It's Said NHL not NFL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    it won't come in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    Absolutely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hockey games live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-21 1:23

    Links are for subscription customers..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hockey games live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-21 1:23

    Garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    Piece of s*** of application it doesn't do anything it test to create you other items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    watch live nfl android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    At first it was working really amazing and now I can't watch a android game because it says that it's updating...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    Amazingly Amazing YES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings Guide USA [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    Very nice app. Two request that would create this a 5 star. First when you begin the app, the list is not on the hour or half/hour, it scrolls to the approxment time of day. You then have to slide the screen back to the half/hour to see what is playing. Just have it stay at the current half/hour and then move to the next half/hour when the time reaches that point. Second the ad at the bottom takes up a lot of screen space. I would recommend just adding it to a zone between the present listing and allow it scroll up or down with the list. Thanks for the amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings Guide USA [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    Begin application and obtain blank screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings Guide USA [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    I finally found an application that is useful for TV viewing. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings Guide USA [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    Amazing huge hrlp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings & Guide Plus [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    Just installed this application and so far it is absolutely what I was looking for! I'm so lucky to have found it! I don't use cable TV and it allows me to select just the channels I'm interested in, select programs I wish to watch and use notifications... Thank you developers and please, please don't change a single feature! It's now 3 months later and I still use this application daily. Daughter added it to her phone and her opinion is the same as mine. GREAT APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings & Guide Plus [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    I really like this app. The one thing I don't like is that you have to scroll up and down constantly. Otherwise, I do like the application because I use it on my Android device phone. I want there was more descriptive information on each program. In some programs there is descriptive info, but not on every program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings & Guide Plus [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    Just installed but, after using the TV tutorial application for years and hated it. This one is amazing !! Accurate and actually let's me begin HBO listings to see info without ads blocking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings & Guide Plus [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    Amazing app, but it's a pain to set up. Also, when fresh channels are added, they're not place in numerical order, they're just kept at the top. And there's no Save feature. Otherwise, it does the job, never had a glitch, doesn't waste battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings & Guide Plus [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    Unbelievable app. Chop the cable cord and this guide, like the expensive DVR, it even tells what each program is about! Pick the channels you watch and don't waste time with the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings & Guide Plus [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    Amazing application and very customizable, but not five stars because there are no lineups for online streaming services like YouTube TV, Hulu TV, etc. Also not able to make a backup file. The application says it needs storage permissions which I granted. EDIT: I tried disabling/enabling storage, but still says permission denied when trying to make a backup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings & Guide Plus [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    Simple, simple and accurate, like it should be. Gives an ability to obtain a full review of films that fit the bill. Doesn't crash or freeze up like the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings - Guide [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    I finally found a television tutorial application that shows me the schedule for the whole day for ONLY the channels that I watch and it does so in clear, simple to read script. Editing the channel lineup is also quickly and easily accomplushed. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings - Guide [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    The TV listing tutorial I was looking for. Simple. Simple to use. Love setting "My schedule" list. I will never miss my favorite show. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings - Guide [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    This is the only application i will use. Very accurate listings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings - Guide [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    love being able to set reminders and the various categories! Amazing TV Tutorial and simple to use, with amazing options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings - Guide [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Beautiful good, gets the job done and has lots of filters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings - Guide [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    I love this app. Most apps do not know that you can pick up local television in multiple zip codes. This application allows you to add your local channels from various zip code and organize the method you wish to. You should have a fuction That lets you place line up in instead of doing by hand but otherwise best application gor television guide. none of the other sre this close to what uou need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings - Guide [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Very disappointing. I set the application to remind me when my shows are on. This would especially be handy after the season ends or returns from a break. The application did not consistently remind me, even after I triple checked the settings. It just randomly notified me of one of my shows and come to search out, I've missed several episodes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings - Guide [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    l speak to OTA tenna channel list. Slow to modernize fresh or changed channels. My tenna pulls OTA from 100+ miles, so I'm missing LOTS of channels in ur guide. I know most don't pull OTA television this far away. Be nice if ur OTA tutorial would present {100 miles out "IN ALL DIRECTIONS"} from ones location. U can always go in & take stations u don't obtain &βœ”them off so they don't show. The range thing is a issue with all OTA listing apps. Or let for manual station input.! πŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings - Guide [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Great!!! Best TV Tutorial App! Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings - Guide [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    It use to present me what was playing now and what was on next for each channel without changing the time at the top. I liked being able to see "what's next" at the same time as "what's on now"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings - Guide [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Update: This TV Tutorial application is STILL giving inaccurate information... πŸ€¦πŸ½β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦πŸ½β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦πŸ½β€β™€οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings - Guide [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    I would like to see the evening in a glance instead of searching a channel and individual explanation of shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings - Guide [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    I live half method between two huge cities. I obtain half the stations from one town and the other half from the other. It would be nice to be able to choose stations from both locations on my list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings - Guide [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Amazing application for finding out what is on TV. Maybe add some tidbit about the present or a small trivia on the show,actors,rating of a show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings - Guide [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    I depend upon this application to support me figure out what to watch on TV. I'm very particular so your application really helps me as I've tried others but hold on coming back to yous. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings - Guide [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Nice application as long as you are using cable, but I'm OTA and half the channels don't match up with what I actually receive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings - Guide [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    This application works better than any of the antenna television apps I've tried. Simple to figure out and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings - Guide [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Please fix it. One day it worked, did the modernize and now I have 2 channels that present up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings - Guide [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Amazing app, [email protected]#$%! had cable ready television channel numbers like 51-11 for discovery instead of the 2 digit cable box number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings - Guide [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    fast, simple,and simple to use. Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings - Guide [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    I search what I'm looking far and that makes for a amazing TV guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings Guide America [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Garbage. The application didnt line up with the channels, and had info Out of order. When I change my provider it would default to OTA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings Guide America [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Best TV tutorial for people using a Antenna A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings Guide America [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    I've tried other TV guide's but I came back to this one. Yes all the TV tutorials to have ads but some of them are worse than others this isn't too bad. Once you obtain used to how the setup is its really easy. The only thing is that on my smartphone it won't present up so for my smartphone I had to use the www service in Chrome and that's no fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings Guide America [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    when installed, it sucks! too slow n freezes all the time. better off opening it in my email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings Guide America [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Upon first open, does not even indicate the channel numbers. Worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings Guide America [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Followup. The application freezes after the television listings are displayed. Have to close it our and reset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings Guide America [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    it's amazing went it doesn't lock up on my Samsung phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings Guide America [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    you dont need my email uninstalled plus theres no cox are time warner!dont waste zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings Guide America [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Doesn't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Listings Guide America [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Did not work

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386