Read collinite insulator wax 1 pint 845 2 pack reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all collinite insulator wax 1 pint 845 2 pack reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collinite Insulator Wax 1 Pint 845 2 Pack []  2020-1-20 20:34

    Been through a lot of of vehicle waxes over my days and this is probably the most durable vehicle wax I've ever used. Depending on zone and harshness, re-application varies, but I like to apply it every 7 to 8 months on all three of my vehicles. The hot Florida sun seems to break it down rather quickly. Living in cooler/northern climates, I'd say that a re-application is every 9-11 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collinite Insulator Wax 1 Pint 845 2 Pack []  2020-1-20 20:34

    Collinite wax is the only wax I use on my car. This liquid ver is very simple to apply and buff. I use the paste ver just before winter and it lasts until spring! There are no cleaners in this wax so every time you use it just adds another layer of wax. When your ready to begin over just wash your vehicle with detergent type wash( it will remove all the wax layers).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collinite Insulator Wax 1 Pint 845 2 Pack []  2020-1-20 20:34

    I applied 845 to two of my vehicles and I am amazed by the results. The depth and shine is awesome, plus water just beads up on the surface. After trying about 5-6 various waxes, this is now my go-to and favorite wax. Dont waste your time on waxes like butter wet wax from different companies, this is 100 times better in quality and value!

    0  


    Add your opinion on collinite insulator wax 1 pint 845 2 pack or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collinite Insulator Wax 1 Pint 845 2 Pack []  2020-1-20 20:34

    Best wax i've ever used -- for best performance; 1-place this in sun or hot water then wash and clean vehicle [may clay], 2- shake well and apply a very thin coat to one section at a time [one bottle has lasted me through 3-cars and 2-SUV's]. I apply to trim & windows also. 3- As it starts to haze wipe off with terry cloth or towels, and Buff with clean towels, terry cloth, or buffer. Major points of emphasis --- warm and shake b/f use -- apply very thin coat -- leaves a deep shine to body, trim and wheels. Create sure you buff the windows additional well or will leave a movie noticed as sun comes in. I recommend applying a second coat no sooner than 1-hr after the first , gives it time to bond well. May use this or Collinite Marque D'Elegance Carnauba Paste Wax #915. i prefer the latter. Just don't use the #915 on trim or windows. The results you will search amazing!!! How long it lasts will depend on your habits of washing, climate and soaps you use, but it usually lasts much longer than anything you will search in auto or huge box stores. I'm retired and do waxing and detailing part time as a hobby. So i've used a lot of products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collinite Insulator Wax 1 Pint 845 2 Pack []  2020-1-20 20:34

    Best wax I used hands down! The vehicle sits outside 24/7 and it still beads up 2 months after application! I used random orbital to apply the product and was very easy! Recommended 100%!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collinite Insulator Wax 1 Pint 845 2 Pack []  2020-1-20 20:34

    If your car is outside 365 days-a-year, this is the wax you want. Not as deep a shine as 915, but far easier to apply/remove and rain still beads weeks later. If you live in a snowy area, pair with Jescar Power Lock Plus sealant for amazing street salt protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collinite Insulator Wax 1 Pint 845 2 Pack []  2020-1-20 20:34

    Im sure this will work just fine. I ordered this to use in conjunction with the double coat paste wax as an inbetween easier to apply fast liquid wax.. and I should have just chose one or the other lol. This is NOT a liquid wax like I was thinking it would be. It's a very thick almost paste like kind of wax with the consistency of patroleum jelly. I'm not knocking any stars for my own misconception. I'll still gladly use this as I love Collinite waxes. But don't think it's a liquid like I did lmao.(EDIT) -- Err.. after shaking it aggressively and using it for a bit now.. it does become like a liquid. Huh. Much easier to use lmao. Still works amazing and lasts though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collinite Insulator Wax 1 Pint 845 2 Pack []  2020-1-20 20:34

    The hints to warm this wax by letting it sit in the sun or to place it in some warm water in to further liquefy were very helpful as it was the easiest to apply a nice thin coat which created for a super simple buff off. Two coats and the slick shiny finish is totally awesome. Even applied one coat to the windshield as I had heard it would bead and repel like "Rain-Ex" which it did. Very amazing customer service - delivery was prompt and if you have any questions or concerns, they obtain back to you pronto. I have used a lot of other amazing to amazing waxes over a lot of years and I am delighted to have come across this one as I can say with confidence, It is THE BEST and well worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collinite Insulator Wax 1 Pint 845 2 Pack []  2020-1-20 20:34

    Bought this product a lot of times before.... used it on numerous vehicles....holds up better then you would expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collinite Insulator Wax 1 Pint 845 2 Pack []  2020-1-20 20:34

    Never using another wax again. This created my paint shine and practically bullet proof/bird turd proof.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    cialis 1 a day [everyday cialis ]  2020-9-14 5:26
    [email protected]

    Pincer durable veggies how identical cialis canada since they do not allocate misbehaving cheer to the brain-teaser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jescar Powerlock & Collinite 845 16oz & 2 Free Towels []  2020-4-17 18:37

    Best combo you can get, I would of ordered this on obsessed garage but they were out of stock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jescar Powerlock & Collinite 845 16oz & 2 Free Towels []  2020-4-17 18:37

    I have yet to test the Jescar, but the Collonite is excellent; incredibly durable for a wax. A correct app of the Collonite uses much less product than you would think so this bottle will probably latest me a lot of years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jescar Powerlock & Collinite 845 16oz & 2 Free Towels []  2020-4-17 18:37

    I read a lot about this combo and decided to give it a try. It brought my single scene paint back to life. Really impressed with the gloss and slickness. Both products were extremely simple to buff out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jescar Powerlock & Collinite 845 16oz & 2 Free Towels []  2020-4-17 18:37

    This combo is amazing. They created my wifes vehicle shine better than new. It has been a month and it still looks great. Use very small product like the instructions say. I mean very small product. Did not even use a 1/4 in. of product, from each bottle, for the entire car. A small goes a loooong way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jescar Powerlock & Collinite 845 16oz & 2 Free Towels []  2020-4-17 18:37

    This item is as described and works beautifully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jescar Powerlock & Collinite 845 16oz & 2 Free Towels []  2020-4-17 18:37

    This items is great. Collinite must be applied correctly. It was used on a black car and the paint kept hazing after it was wiped off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wax Resist 1 Pint []  2020-6-11 18:21

    Love product works awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wax Resist 1 Pint []  2020-6-11 18:21

    Amazing flow to this wax

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wax Resist 1 Pint []  2020-6-11 18:21

    It’s wax resist , applies very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wax Resist 1 Pint []  2020-6-11 18:21

    Worked amazing for about a year. Then it went bad. Doesn't stick and is goopy. Threw it away after wax fell off while dipping in glaze. Created a large ing a various brand next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wax Resist 1 Pint []  2020-6-11 18:21

    Although there is wax resist at the studio I work out of it usually has gotten thick and clumpy. I do hand building at home so decided at this I'd rather have my own jar. Amazing idea! My work is usually very thin walled with chop work requiring an additional firing with wax to support hold the glazes separate. Works like a champ!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wax Resist 1 Pint []  2020-6-11 18:21

    Best wax resist I've ever used. Spreads thinly and cleanly, without the usual mess. The container is more user friendly also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wax Resist 1 Pint []  2020-6-11 18:21

    Overall I'm very satisfied with my first few attempts, one thing I noticed is that it can take longer than expected to dry. After waxing a pattern, allowing the piece to dry for 30 minutes, and glazing, some of the waxed locations weren't fully dry. When lightly wiping away glaze on top of the wax, the sponge went below the method and affected the glaze under the wax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wax Resist 1 Pint []  2020-6-11 18:21

    Love this wax resist!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wax Resist 1 Pint []  2020-6-11 18:21

    The listing states one gallon, but only a small, unlabeled container of wax resist was sent. I need it now, so I can't return it. Others should be aware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wax Resist 1 Pint []  2020-6-11 18:21

    My wax resist container was partially unscrewed and had oozed all inside the packaging. About 1/4 of it had spilled. What a mess!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amaco 1 Pint Jar Wax Resist []  2019-12-17 19:0

    Returning. Received a solid lump. They must have allow it freeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amaco 1 Pint Jar Wax Resist []  2019-12-17 19:0

    Thick wax goes on green, burned off in kiln with no mess. Hopefully shipping was slow because of poor storms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMACO 1 Pint Jar Wax Resist []  2020-1-13 18:21

    Returning. Received a solid lump. They must have allow it freeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMACO 1 Pint Jar Wax Resist []  2020-1-13 18:21

    I have used this for various techniques in my ceramic artwork and i absolutely love it. Amazing viscosity, simple to dab and wipe with the sponge, really simple to control when using a brush for detailed work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMACO 1 Pint Jar Wax Resist []  2020-1-13 18:21

    I did not keep the right wax resist. I wanted the white one and got some watery green items with a large round chunk in the middle. Have not used it on my sculptures and most definitely won't end up using it. I would like to return it but since it was for my studio at the university I wrote my initials all over the bottle with a permanent marker. I figured I didn't care that it was green because sometimes that is better to know where you apply it, but it turned out to be too watery, and as far as that weird chunk in the middle that occupies most of the bottle I don't know. In conclusion, I wasted my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMACO 1 Pint Jar Wax Resist []  2020-1-13 18:21

    This is the best wax resist I've found aside from hot wax. It does clump up a small when painting it on, but I hold a cup of water and dish soap around to clean the brushes every so often and it works fine. I've used several other wax products and none resist as well as this one. It usually comes in green--the color has no result on the wares--and I prefer it that method as it is easier to see where I've waxed already. **Keep the lid on tight or it'll dry out**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMACO 1 Pint Jar Wax Resist []  2020-1-13 18:21

    I am so glad I bought this. Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMACO 1 Pint Jar Wax Resist []  2020-1-13 18:21

    Thick wax goes on green, burned off in kiln with no mess. Hopefully shipping was slow because of poor storms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amaco 1 Pint Jar Wax Resist []  2019-12-17 19:0

    I did not keep the right wax resist. I wanted the white one and got some watery green items with a large round chunk in the middle. Have not used it on my sculptures and most definitely won't end up using it. I would like to return it but since it was for my studio at the university I wrote my initials all over the bottle with a permanent marker. I figured I didn't care that it was green because sometimes that is better to know where you apply it, but it turned out to be too watery, and as far as that weird chunk in the middle that occupies most of the bottle I don't know. In conclusion, I wasted my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amaco 1 Pint Jar Wax Resist []  2019-12-17 19:0

    I am so glad I bought this. Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amaco 1 Pint Jar Wax Resist []  2019-12-17 19:0

    I love the ability to almost anything I need in one place. I'm approximately 125 miles from the closest pottery distributor. When I need just a pint of something I can obtain it thru Amazon without meeting quantity limits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMACO 1 Pint Jar Wax Resist []  2020-1-13 18:21

    I love the ability to almost anything I need in one place. I'm approximately 125 miles from the closest pottery distributor. When I need just a pint of something I can obtain it thru Amazon without meeting quantity limits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMACO 1 Pint Jar Wax Resist []  2020-1-13 18:21

    The wax works fantastic, but shipping was very sloppy. When I opened the pack the lid had fallen off. I would have lost all the wax if there hadn't been the thin foil seal over it. There should have been a seal on the sides of the lid to hold it from falling off. It was also partially frozen when it arrived. Took several days to go back to normal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amaco 1 Pint Jar Wax Resist []  2019-12-17 19:0

    I have been a potter for over 17 years and always found wax resist white and the glaze wiped right back off where I had waxed it. This product is green in color and the glaze sticks to it. I have to use soapy water to remove the excess glaze from the wax or even place it into the microwave to melt it a small and remove it. Wondering if this product has been packaged wrong. Not happy at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amaco 1 Pint Jar Wax Resist []  2019-12-17 19:0

    I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because the bottle looked like the product had hardened with liquid around still works fine and I anticipate the hard chunk to dissipate over time and stirring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amaco 1 Pint Jar Wax Resist []  2019-12-17 19:0

    This product has been opened prior to shipping because the top paper seal was pulled back to open, and lid not screwed on straight Consequently it was poured out and the other item ordered covered in green wax. A total mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMACO 1 Pint Jar Wax Resist []  2020-1-13 18:21

    I have been a potter for over 17 years and always found wax resist white and the glaze wiped right back off where I had waxed it. This product is green in color and the glaze sticks to it. I have to use soapy water to remove the excess glaze from the wax or even place it into the microwave to melt it a small and remove it. Wondering if this product has been packaged wrong. Not happy at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMACO 1 Pint Jar Wax Resist []  2020-1-13 18:21

    I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because the bottle looked like the product had hardened with liquid around still works fine and I anticipate the hard chunk to dissipate over time and stirring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amaco 1 Pint Jar Wax Resist []  2019-12-17 19:0

    The wax works fantastic, but shipping was very sloppy. When I opened the pack the lid had fallen off. I would have lost all the wax if there hadn't been the thin foil seal over it. There should have been a seal on the sides of the lid to hold it from falling off. It was also partially frozen when it arrived. Took several days to go back to normal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amaco 1 Pint Jar Wax Resist []  2019-12-17 19:0

    I have used this for various techniques in my ceramic artwork and i absolutely love it. Amazing viscosity, simple to dab and wipe with the sponge, really simple to control when using a brush for detailed work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Devil 0542 ONETIME Lightweight Spackling, 1/2 Pint, Pack of 1, White []  2020-5-19 18:49

    I bought this to just touch up some little nail holes in the walls and a spot where the paint was peeling. Much less messy than actual drywall spackle. I spread it over once and it dries smooth (no sanding) and only requires one application. Works amazing for my purposes....Definitely (obviously) wouldn't use this for any huge jobs though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Devil 0542 ONETIME Lightweight Spackling, 1/2 Pint, Pack of 1, White []  2020-5-19 18:49

    It's hard to obtain excited about spackling, but this items is simply spack-tacular. I'll never another kind of spackling -- ever. There are so a lot of advantages that this spackling has over the competition. It really does not require sanding, which is a total pain. And while it does dry fast, it stays malleable for as long as you need it to if you have to create several passes on an zone of the wall. In addition (and I really love this about it), if you apply too much on the wall and/or putty knife and some falls off, it doesn't become embedded into the carpet. It stays in a clump and is very simple to simply pick up and discard without having to worry about smearing it into the carpet. Trust me, once you test this spackling there is no method you'll ever another brand or type. This items is just great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Devil 0542 ONETIME Lightweight Spackling, 1/2 Pint, Pack of 1, White []  2020-5-19 18:49

    My fresh favorite spackle! I got this in the mail and was concerned it was so light. Then I used it and I will never go back to the old spackle. It goes into wall blemishes easily, scrapes flush smoothly, and paints without needing primer first. The wall I painted was in beautiful rough shape from taking down wallpaper and I used a semi gloss paint which does not hide imperfections well. With this spackle the wall looks smooth and clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Devil 0542 ONETIME Lightweight Spackling, 1/2 Pint, Pack of 1, White []  2020-5-19 18:49

    I removed some cabinets form the kitchen and had to patch some huge nail holes. The product worked well at first. It was simple to spread, dried beautiful fast, and I was able to paint it on the same day. However, after the paint dried I noticed that some of the patched locations are noticeable when looked at them from certain angles. Product states that sanding is not required, but from my experience I definitely recommend some light sanding even if the surface looks smooth prior to painting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Devil 0542 ONETIME Lightweight Spackling, 1/2 Pint, Pack of 1, White []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Used it to patch up a few little holes in my plaster walls. Was a small confused opening it, it looks like cupcake frosting. Quickly realized the light constitution makes it very simple to work into holes and fill them. Left a nice smooth surface after drying, I’d recommend for little patching,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Devil 0542 ONETIME Lightweight Spackling, 1/2 Pint, Pack of 1, White []  2020-5-19 18:49

    I love this stuff. I won’t use anything else. A pro had recommended this to me years ago. I had a little container and was almost out. I couldn’t search it in my local hardware stores, so I ordered from amazon. Simple to use. Dries fast. Simple to sand~ much better than the competitor brand I accidentally bought at the hardware store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Devil 0542 ONETIME Lightweight Spackling, 1/2 Pint, Pack of 1, White []  2020-5-19 18:49

    This Red Devil was pure evil for me! (Pun intended) It didn't go on well. Spreading was terrible. It didn't paint over well either. I had to begin all over with a various product. If you are covering/filling in a little (tiny) pin hole you will be fine. Anything else...forget it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Devil 0542 ONETIME Lightweight Spackling, 1/2 Pint, Pack of 1, White []  2020-5-19 18:49

     It does not spread well and drops messy clumps all over the place. Also, it for not have perfect adhesion either when trying to install a patch to the ceiling. This product is because it isn't worth buying at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Devil 0542 ONETIME Lightweight Spackling, 1/2 Pint, Pack of 1, White []  2020-5-19 18:49

    If you didn’t know better. You would swear that you got ripped off. But, relax And have fun the amazing method and ease of use of this product. At first I thought that this product was not going to do what other related products do. Boy was I wrong. Not only did it work just fine. It out performed my expectations. I have no complaints and would recommend this product to anyone willing to test it. I believe you will be pleasantly surprised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Devil 0542 ONETIME Lightweight Spackling, 1/2 Pint, Pack of 1, White []  2020-5-19 18:49

    I didn’t really live the application. It was just crumbly. I haven’t sanded it yet, but I’m sure it will be adequate. I just had to take my time with app due to some failure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Scotch(R) Book Tape 845, 1-1/2 Inches x 15 Yards (7382) []  2019-12-17 19:14

    If you have children that place their books through some tough trials...this tape is a must! I have even started using it on our toddler’s board book spines before I even give them to her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Scotch(R) Book Tape 845, 1-1/2 Inches x 15 Yards (7382) []  2019-12-17 19:14

    I work in a library and love book tape! I required to tape up a book for my granddaughter so it would latest longer ("There's a Mouse About the House" and this tape worked perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Scotch(R) Book Tape 845, 1-1/2 Inches x 15 Yards (7382) []  2019-12-17 19:14

    amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Scotch(R) Book Tape 845, 1-1/2 Inches x 15 Yards (7382) []  2019-12-17 19:14

    I have bought this tape for about 20 years and think it is great. When I was a teacher I used it to repair books and place it on the bindings of all my fresh paperbacks, strengthening them greatly and extending their lives. 20 years later I pulled some of these out of storage and the tape still adheres and is clear, in fact, it looks brand new. I use this tape for repairing other stuff where a strong, clear tape is needed. And I use it to label small bottles with toiletries that I use for travel. The tape is water resistant and I can even use it on my shampoo bottles. Finally, the tape has a slight stretch to it which helps it conform better. I love this tape!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Scotch(R) Book Tape 845, 1-1/2 Inches x 15 Yards (7382) []  2019-12-17 19:14

    This tape is a nice size for repairing books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Scotch(R) Book Tape 845, 1-1/2 Inches x 15 Yards (7382) []  2019-12-17 19:14

    I really like this tape. The spines on a lot of of the hymnals at my church were beginning to tear. Since in this case It is much less expensive to fix than to replace, I looked locally for book repair tape but found none. I ordered this one online. I ordered the clear, so it looks like regular packing tape. It is much stronger and much more flexible than packing tape. The only down sides (and very minor ones) are that this one did not come with a dispenser (I subsequently and too late found one) and that this tape does not say it is acid-free. I also later found some that did. It remains to be seen how the tape holds up, but I am really well happy with adys from Louisiana

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Scotch(R) Book Tape 845, 1-1/2 Inches x 15 Yards (7382) []  2019-12-17 19:14

    worked well and seems like a permanent fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Scotch(R) Book Tape 845, 1-1/2 Inches x 15 Yards (7382) []  2019-12-17 19:14

    I am an Early Literacy Volunteer at a school with very small money. Some of the books we read are actually discards from another school. As such, the pages and covers are stained and ripped, and the endings are falling apart. I take the books home and repair them. Elmer's Glue and Scotch Book Tape are my go-to-tools. They add a few more years to the books' lives and the kids are so satisfied that I can fix they favorite books so they can read them again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Scotch(R) Book Tape 845, 1-1/2 Inches x 15 Yards (7382) []  2019-12-17 19:14

    There is not a lot on the roll and is expensive but does the job for massive child use. I use a thinner tape (standard shipping tape) at home for fixings books which does amazing for less massive home use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Scotch(R) Book Tape 845, 1-1/2 Inches x 15 Yards (7382) []  2019-12-17 19:14

    Amazing tape for fixing books. Not an problem with working with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guinness Gravity Pint Glass (1 Pack) []  2020-1-10 20:30

    KNOCK OFF ALERT. You do not keep the glass that is pictured. What is pictured is the official Guinness glass. You obtain one that is similar, but the logo and print are not what you see in the photo. Would avoid this if you're looking for the true thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guinness Gravity Pint Glass (1 Pack) []  2020-1-10 20:30

    Is as expected. Amazing glass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guinness Gravity Pint Glass (1 Pack) []  2020-1-10 20:30

    Fraud, does not have the same logo, or the est. Date on the side of the harp. Sucks because it's too late for a Christmas present. Karma is a ......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guinness Gravity Pint Glass (1 Pack) []  2020-1-10 20:30

    I was totally amazed with the details. These pub glasses are special and beautiful. 10 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guinness Gravity Pint Glass (1 Pack) []  2020-1-10 20:30

    The photo of the glass does not match what I receive. The " EST 1759 and Tm " symbols are not where they are pictured rather if you look closely 1759 is on the harp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guinness Gravity Pint Glass (1 Pack) []  2020-1-10 20:30

    Husband is a Guinness drinker and collector, bought this for use and will more for collectibles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guinness Gravity Pint Glass (1 Pack) []  2020-1-10 20:30

    Our glass looks unbelievable and it reminds usof our trip to Ireland. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guinness Gravity Pint Glass (1 Pack) []  2020-1-10 20:30

    The glass has an unleveled bottom and kind of rocks when sitting on a counter. The seams down each side create it very unaesthetic. Overall you can drink beer from it but it is not a nice piece and not like the glasses you obtain from a pub with your Guiness pint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guinness Gravity Pint Glass (1 Pack) []  2020-1-10 20:30

    Seems to be a quality product. I bought it for my boyfriend for Christmas. If he has any complaints I'll update, but I think it's a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guinness Gravity Pint Glass (1 Pack) []  2020-1-10 20:30

    Very amazing powerful sturdy glass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paraffin Household Gulf Wax (Pack of 1) []  2020-1-13 18:17

    This box has four blocks. I hold them stores in different locations so I can wax the sole of my bench planes while I'm planing. A few swipes with the wax on a plane and it's perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paraffin Household Gulf Wax (Pack of 1) []  2019-12-18 18:33

    used to create charcoal grill starters, just melt and dip cotton balls then cool on wax paper, can create them for method cheaper than buying them premade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paraffin Household Gulf Wax (Pack of 1) []  2019-12-18 18:33

    chunks missing from wax and thought it was going to weigh more! waist of my money.....not even enough to create a candle! don't this if you plan on making two or more candles......too high priced for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paraffin Household Gulf Wax (Pack of 1) []  2019-12-18 18:35

    Melted 2 bars on my fresh canvas work coat for water resistance. Works good. Did a fresh ballcap too and I like the effect. Also did some fresh leather work boots. Hope I don't obtain in a fire. I'll go up like a candle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paraffin Household Gulf Wax (Pack of 1) []  2019-12-18 18:35

    I got this for sticky drawers, but this have been excellent for other household uses like windows that weren't sliding properly. This is one of grandma's tried and real household stuff you always wish to have on stock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paraffin Household Gulf Wax (Pack of 1) []  2019-12-18 18:35

    chunks missing from wax and thought it was going to weigh more! waist of my money.....not even enough to create a candle! don't this if you plan on making two or more candles......too high priced for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paraffin Household Gulf Wax (Pack of 1) []  2019-12-18 18:35

    Just what I required to place on an old table drawer. Glides so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paraffin Household Gulf Wax (Pack of 1) []  2019-12-23 18:32

    This box has four blocks. I hold them stores in different locations so I can wax the sole of my bench planes while I'm planing. A few swipes with the wax on a plane and it's perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paraffin Household Gulf Wax (Pack of 1) []  2019-12-23 18:33

    used to create charcoal grill starters, just melt and dip cotton balls then cool on wax paper, can create them for method cheaper than buying them premade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paraffin Household Gulf Wax (Pack of 1) []  2019-12-23 18:33

    My husband raided the kitchen and "borrowed" my parafin for soome garage project, so I was glad to a fresh one. Not all stores carry parrafin. I used it in certain candy making.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paraffin Household Gulf Wax (Pack of 1) []  2019-12-16 18:36

    My husband raided the kitchen and "borrowed" my parafin for soome garage project, so I was glad to a fresh one. Not all stores carry parrafin. I used it in certain candy making.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paraffin Household Gulf Wax (Pack of 1) []  2019-12-17 18:45

    Melted 2 bars on my fresh canvas work coat for water resistance. Works good. Did a fresh ballcap too and I like the effect. Also did some fresh leather work boots. Hope I don't obtain in a fire. I'll go up like a candle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paraffin Household Gulf Wax (Pack of 1) []  2019-12-17 18:45

    I got this for sticky drawers, but this have been excellent for other household uses like windows that weren't sliding properly. This is one of grandma's tried and real household stuff you always wish to have on stock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paraffin Household Gulf Wax (Pack of 1) []  2019-12-17 18:45

    chunks missing from wax and thought it was going to weigh more! waist of my money.....not even enough to create a candle! don't this if you plan on making two or more candles......too high priced for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paraffin Household Gulf Wax (Pack of 1) []  2019-12-17 18:45

    It's wax. Hard to search anymore. Guy at the grocery shop looked at me quizzically when I asked if they had paraffin. No smell 5/5 stars. Could be cheaper but such is modern life.I melted mine down in a thrift shop double boiler and poured it into an egg carton with some sawdust. Created a assassin firestarter for camping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paraffin Household Gulf Wax (Pack of 1) []  2019-12-17 18:51

    My grandson loves making candles. This paraffin works amazing and not terribly expensive. He can experiment all he wants. He can add color easily by melting a crayon in with the paraffin. Turns out really pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paraffin Household Gulf Wax (Pack of 1) []  2019-12-17 18:51

    used to create charcoal grill starters, just melt and dip cotton balls then cool on wax paper, can create them for method cheaper than buying them premade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paraffin Household Gulf Wax (Pack of 1) []  2019-12-17 18:51

    Just what I required to place on an old table drawer. Glides so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paraffin Household Gulf Wax (Pack of 1) []  2019-12-24 18:31

    chunks missing from wax and thought it was going to weigh more! waist of my money.....not even enough to create a candle! don't this if you plan on making two or more candles......too high priced for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paraffin Household Gulf Wax (Pack of 1) []  2019-12-24 18:32

    Melted 2 bars on my fresh canvas work coat for water resistance. Works good. Did a fresh ballcap too and I like the effect. Also did some fresh leather work boots. Hope I don't obtain in a fire. I'll go up like a candle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paraffin Household Gulf Wax (Pack of 1) []  2019-12-24 18:32

    I haven't used this particular one yet as I just received it yesterday but i have used this product before while making candy and loved it. I had looked at numerous stores trying to search it without any luck. Then the "light bulb" went off I decided to check on Amazon and there it was!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paraffin Wax (Pack of 1 = 1lb / 450g. []  2020-1-3 19:39

    It’s the waxiest wax ever. Seriously, it’s wax, what kind of review can you leave about wax? It’s waxy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paraffin Wax (Pack of 1 = 1lb / 450g. []  2020-1-3 19:39

    Horrible product. Do not use this in candy melt. Yuck

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386