colonies pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit colonies pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colonies PRO review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    Can we add some relaxing melody and various modes like Zen , levels or something like that. Other than that everything's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colonies PRO review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colonies PRO review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on colonies pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     


    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    Seems to be identical to my Arlo Pro batteries. I haven't used them yet to see if they keep as much charge as the original, I wouldn't be surprised if they don't but they're half the price. Weight wise and materials seem to be spot on. If I remember I will modernize my review once I run them through a cycle of use in the camera. Here is a picture of a normal Arlo battery and this particular battery on my fresh charger. I reccomend the charger as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    They were shipped in very minimal packaging to likely save even more on the total product. Full charged in my fast charger very quickly and have had no issues so far! My Arlo Pro 2 took well to it and I can't imagine having any problems with battery life considering the higher power rating from the manufacturer. Half the price for more power? Yes please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    I recently bought an Arlo Pro camera system and had it installed in my house. When the battery in each of the four cameras ran down, I took them out to recharge them. I was disappointed with how quickly the stock battery failed on the OEM batteries. So I had to buy some fresh ones. I love having these batteries!!! Simple to charge and change out. Amazing job and highly recommend them for everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    Amazing battery fit and finish is exactly like the true arlo battery and so far after a week in a high traffic zone it seem to latest just as long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    It worked well for my Arlo pro. I have one of the Arlo pros installed at a zone not near a power outlet. This one created it simple for me to hold it on all the time, especially when there is no time to fully charge the one in use before leaving home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    Battery life is long. Built with Quality. Will buy more for the rest of my cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    No issues. Battery is just like the Arlo batteries that came with the camera...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    Little size, but powerful. I wish to buy a few more because I have 4 Arlo Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    I installed it in my camera and fully charged it. So far, so good. It's been 5 days and it holds a charge just like the OEM battery. I'm satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    This battery work as expected and only cost a faction of the price..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro FX Camera Pro review [App]  2019-9-22 21:10

    it allows me to have a lot more control over the picture it's more like a true camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 11/11 Pro, & iPhone 11 Pro Max User Guide: A Beginner to Expert Guide to Master the new iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, and iPhone 11 Pro Max in 5 hours! review []  2020-2-1 10:44

    Since not even a "short cut" prochure was included with my fresh iPhone, this book was extremely helpful. Used features that might otherwise have been overlooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 11/11 Pro, & iPhone 11 Pro Max User Guide: A Beginner to Expert Guide to Master the new iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, and iPhone 11 Pro Max in 5 hours! review []  2020-2-1 10:44

    I have had minimal experience with cell phones. I had a tablet but rarely used it. I love that I can review step by step instructions. I search the I PHONE to be much more user friendly. I can have fun all the features because of this guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    The filtering result is very palpable. My eyes feel much better - also like the keyboard cover, professional and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    The protector was exactly what I was looking for. It fit my fresh surface pro 6 perfectly. It reduces the brightness of the screen but that is what I bought it for and it seems to work since I don't have any problems going to sleep at night after staring at the screen for a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    It works amazing for fighting eye fatigue when I don't have my glasses on. The matte tint prevents real screen color, FYI to the web designers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    Amazing fit to screen. Reduces glare significantly. Does has a slight blue color that is not noticable when the screen is on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    Was just what I wanted very satisfied with my purchase. Arrived on time and was simple to begin using immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    I liked that it fits the screen good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for iPhone 11 Pro/iPhone 11 Pro Max, Hardness Back Camera Metal Lens Screen Protector Ultra Thin Case Ring Cover Anti-Scratch Anti-Staub fรผr iPhone 11 Pro/iPhone 11 Pro Max (Blue) review []  2020-1-27 23:56

    Amazing product,fit perfectly ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    There is a "huge" difference in the zone of the two towns of Panama Town Beach and Panama City, Florida. There is zero listing of the 2 main piers in PCB and there are "more" than just 2 bait shops between Panama Town Beach and Panama City. Most of us Locals fish entirely in Panama Town Beach. Not Panama City. We fish 5 days a week, and while the solunar might be accurate for Panama City, it will not be for Panama Town Beach. Living in a tourist city this needs to be changed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    As for the problem of setting up the account, I had the same issue but it was because I didn't read correctly. I kept seeing only 2 boxes for info, there are three. 1- Enter your name 2-enter your email 3- enter password. If you do it in that order there shouldn't be an invalid email pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Works as described. I suspect people complaining of incorrect email haven't signed up for an acc with this service and are trying to use their email for the fish and wildlife department. Application correctly located me and showed me immediate data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    As a surf fisherman, I have been. looking for an application that consolidated all the elements (weather, wind speed and direction, moon phases, etc.) into one tidy package. This application has all of the information any fisherman could wish to maximize his outing. Downloading and installing the application was a piece of cake...I like cake. I think you folks knocked it out of the park and provided more information that I also search very useful like bait shops, etc. Amazing job! Hold up the outstanding work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    it says queen trigger are legal to catch in Florida. they are illegal. this contains in federal waters because Florida rules for this marine species extend into federal waters. Florida State statute chapter 339. why use an application that gives wrong information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't tell anything about the application without signing in or setting up an account. Did not see that requirement listed upfront.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Application has weather data and tide reports along with fish info but does not have fish biting areas as it advertised. Just browsing the application it crashes quite frequently so, the developer needs to do more work for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just downloqded the app, created an acc and where it asks to select a zone and i pressed Florida..nkthing happens, it just freezes and crashes. Very not good application amd after reading other review where i jave to pay $9.99/mo for a service i can probably google for free, im uninstalling harder than ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Cant even make a login. Says email is invalid even though it is correct. The programmer is terrible, I assume the rest is as bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Another amazing concept ruined by ads and premium content. Unfortunately the ads overwhelm the function of the application and forcing one to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just an application hijacking your contacts. Will not load unless you give it access to your contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    I guess it's a amazing application if all you do is saltwater fishing. I only do freshwater fishing, so the application is useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    This application Does Not have any New Water Fishing Lakes for South Florida. We Do Not Like This Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Email acc can't be verified..? BS!!! They wish you to use Google or FB to login so they can ravage your contacts. Waste of time !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't make a login. Asks for email. Enter email address and it says it's invalid. Can't use without signing in. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Application is too cluttered and difficult to read. I use fish rules. It's a shame because I an looking for a second source of inf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It demands access to your location. It will obtain stuck if you don't allow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    I give you a really poor for you because for one I had to stay at on the Apple platform and it literally shows people catches I can post a picture of my cats why can't do here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Seems like a amazing app. Unfortunately, it doesn't have Lemon Bay, Englewood information. Deleting, for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Shouldn't have to sign in or make an acc just to test the application out. If I like it, I'll decide when to make an account, if I choose to...I would award you 0 stars if possible for your attempt to spam my email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It won't take my email address. It says there is a issue with my email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Didn't understand how to search where in st Petersburg to fish for drum red fish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Over the latest 3 years ive been a salt water subscriber, not once have i received any boxes or stuff and each email states i would be reimbursed or replaced. Neither of which has happened so i will be discontinuing my services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Will not register with valid email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It won't open. I loaded it three times, nothing. FWS shouldn't endorse this not good download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It does not accept my email address therefore I could not begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Very helpful with tides and offshore wave conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't even obtain signed in using my email. Don't have time for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Does not accept my email address

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Love all the information compile in one app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't log in, says your email is invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Amazing for identifying fish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just downloaded this application and it says I have an invalid email. Really? Wont allow me go any further. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    How do I know if The info is correct And for $9.99 a month I would not test it and how do I know the regulations info is correct for my zone they always change I don't wish to trust an application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Best fishing application I ever used too poor it never loads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It worked once now won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Could not make an acct invalid email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Crashes constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Useless unless you pay monthly and then who knows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    decient free private business webpage with review options and before after work scope of work Invoice customer tracking and a amazing marketing tool at that..! Thx #iTrustPro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    This application is amazing for my business!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    im a venturer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    It's Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    This is exactly what I've been look for. I downloaded the application and it told me there was an update. They were super helpful in resolving my issue. They told me that regular updates would happen because they are adding fresh stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    They called me shortly after downloading to see if I required support getting started. Amazing support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    after install it says there is an update. install the modernize and still says there is an update. can't begin it. they did not try this before releasing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pain Colony (The Colony Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 18:53

    I got about 70% through and just couldn't stand it anymore. There are four various storylines, and the main hero is an idiot. It was all over the place. The FBI amazing guys, the FBI poor guys, the fixer, the fake fixer (maybe that was the same person, or was that one of the corporate poor guys? Or the guy Allison picked up in a bar?), the weird cult, the cult brother, the cult father, the cult private trainer, the cult shrink/therapist, the evil corporate guy, the OTHER evil corporate guy, the MS patient, the bank accounts, the secretary at the biotech company, the secretary at the other biotech company, the drugs. If I'm reading a masterpiece, the amazing American novel, maybe it's worth trying to hold track of everything. But this is the 21st century ver of a supermarket paperback. It was ridiculous.Iโ€™d like to give it an A for effort, but I can't. The author clearly place a lot into this, but it was TOO much. She overreached. I would read another book by this author, because I think she could do a lot better with a more streamlined approach. But I'd wait until there were a lot of reviews (and not all within 2 or 3 days of the original publication date) before I would pay for it.I didn't give the book one star because I skipped to the latest chapter and it looks like the ending has a nice twist. But did it create me wish to push through and read the rest of the book? No.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pain Colony (The Colony Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 18:53

    Shanon Hunt's The Pain Colony is a compelling tale, and one whose themes of money, privilege, power and greed really resonate with me. Throw that into a mix of illegal medical experimentation and you've got a excellent storm. The Pain Colony is artfully told through a series of alternating events. The structure of Hunt's novel meshes seemingly parallel happenings and characters with just enough time and text on their respective segments, and allows them to ultimately merge. I have read so a lot of books where the juxtaposition is either too short or too long or when I resent being pulled out of one place/time and tossed into the other - but I thought Hunt's decisions about length/timing/content created this story seamless.I look forward to the sequel to The Pain Colony. Shanon Hunt has left us with a richly described world, one which offers a dangerously plausible future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pain Colony (The Colony Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 18:53

    I had to hold putting the book down and walking away for a bit lol. This book was so amazing I can't believe I didn't have nightmares after finishing e latest time this happened was when I watched the film Seven.. seriously.Just thinking of the possibilities is enough to have you hiding under the covers, and double checking the locks on the doors.I messaged the author to say this..I can't wait to post my review. Although telling the globe I will probably need to sleep with a light on might not support sales lol.I absolutely loved how much this book scared me and created me think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pain Colony (The Colony Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 18:53

    I became completely engrossed in the Pain Colony and I felt myself speeding up as I tried to place the pieces together along with Allison and Malloy. This is a surprising and complex story with current scientific themes, that makes you think while you're reading, and after you're done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pain Colony (The Colony Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 18:53

    Words escape me as to how to describe this piece of trash.I hung in there just to see the ending and what did that obtain me?A trip to the bathroom to vomit.I can honestly say that I would give up reading if I had to read another book that was as poor as this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pain Colony (The Colony Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 18:53

    Begin this book early in the day because you will wish to hold reading to the end without stopping. Michael Crichton lovers will love this fresh author. The ending had me gasping in surprise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pain Colony (The Colony Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 18:53

    I really enjoyed the book. But at the end, I was a small confused. Confused enough, and liking the book enough, that I will probably reach out to the author and ask a few questions, to clairify some things. Who is Father?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pain Colony (The Colony Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 18:53

    I have read a lot of books in my life and can honestly say that this is one of the very BEST! I found it hard to place the book down to do anything! The story drew me in like a magnet and held my attention all the method through. Don't wish to give anything away.....so, I will just say Thanks for a amazing read, Shannon! Hope there will be a sequel and thanks a lot for the companion short story! 5 Stars all the way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pain Colony (The Colony Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 18:53

    Just could not place it down and I search myself still thinking about it and getting the chills!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pain Colony (The Colony Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 18:53

    Spoilers ahead: most smart people guessed Allison and Layla were the same person method back in the book. Most people should have guessed that they were genetically harvesting babies. Ok. So we have those 2 ideas down. That's your book. Period.I felt like I was in a Pain Colony trying to read this turd. It's bad. Long and boring and tedious. God did I wish it to end. The attempt at a surprise ending fell method short. Malloy and Garcia did for no reason. The author builds these characters up throughout the book and then kills them in one page. Dumb. No revenge for Tyler. No finding out who at FBI pulled strings. I mean this thing just stinks. Avoid it. Don't buy this book. Don't allow mates buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering the iPhone 11 Pro and Pro Max Camera: Smart Phone Photography Taking Pictures like a Pro Even as a Beginner review []  2020-1-16 6:30

    This is where you go to obtain a handle on all that Apple has finally brought to their Pro level camera. With Apples โ€œintuitiveโ€ philosophy you can probably stumble in to all/most of the features. With this information you will be โ€œpreparedโ€ to maximize the expression of your photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering the iPhone 11 Pro and Pro Max Camera: Smart Phone Photography Taking Pictures like a Pro Even as a Beginner review []  2020-1-16 6:30

    I loved this book. I required an simple to understand but detailed explanation of the IPhone 11 camera. This book delivered. Well organized and simple to understand, the book covered the a lot of features of the IPhone 11 camera. The illustrations were excellent. Iโ€™ve read it twice and I now have a much better understanding of the a lot of features of this amazing camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering the iPhone 11 Pro and Pro Max Camera: Smart Phone Photography Taking Pictures like a Pro Even as a Beginner review []  2020-1-16 6:30

    This is a great, fast tutorial to using your fresh iPhone 11 or 11 Pro. Having come from using an 8 Plus, there are enough differences in the settings to create this worth the time to read. It should save time and frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 PRO Glacier White Stand - Playstation 4 Pro Vertical Stand - PS Pro Premium Accessories, Mount, White, Console Stand review []  2020-2-7 22:30

    I didn't think the stand was going to fit when I received it. However it fits my PS4 amazing and looks method better than official Sony stand. It's a lot more affordable as well. Unfortunately, it's not the same white as the Glacier White PS4 Pro. The console looks almost grey compared to how white the stand is. Excellent otherwise, so 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 PRO Glacier White Stand - Playstation 4 Pro Vertical Stand - PS Pro Premium Accessories, Mount, White, Console Stand review []  2020-2-7 22:30

    I ordered this to use on my Spidey edition PS4 pro. I initially wanted a red one, but couldn't search it in that color, so the white was the next best choice. It compliments the spider logo perfectly. The fit and finish are great. There is just enough tension at the connection to keep a firm grip on the console, without worrying that it will hurt the [email protected]#$%!&'s low profile and doesn't take up too much room either. I certainly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 PRO Glacier White Stand - Playstation 4 Pro Vertical Stand - PS Pro Premium Accessories, Mount, White, Console Stand review []  2020-2-7 22:30

    Holds up the ps4 flawlessly! The color is a LITTLE more bright than my glacier white ps4 but not enough to really bother me. My lights are almost always dim anyways so it's really no huge deal, still 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 PRO Glacier White Stand - Playstation 4 Pro Vertical Stand - PS Pro Premium Accessories, Mount, White, Console Stand review []  2020-2-7 22:30

    Fits my PS4 pro perfect, and definitely helps help standing PS4 vertically. It doesn't block vents so that another plus and for the price it's hard to beat. The only thing is the glacier white PS4 that I have doesn't quite match the stand but I knew that from previous reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 PRO Glacier White Stand - Playstation 4 Pro Vertical Stand - PS Pro Premium Accessories, Mount, White, Console Stand review []  2020-2-7 22:30

    Matches perfectly in person... Related plastic texture as the white PS4 Pro and same shade of white

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 PRO Glacier White Stand - Playstation 4 Pro Vertical Stand - PS Pro Premium Accessories, Mount, White, Console Stand review []  2020-2-7 22:30

    amazing add to my PS4 PRO. bought the red spiderman ver and this white stand goes so amazing with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 PRO Glacier White Stand - Playstation 4 Pro Vertical Stand - PS Pro Premium Accessories, Mount, White, Console Stand review []  2020-2-7 22:30

    Amazing quality for the price. Not sure how it will keep up over time but for now it's a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 PRO Glacier White Stand - Playstation 4 Pro Vertical Stand - PS Pro Premium Accessories, Mount, White, Console Stand review []  2020-2-7 22:30

    Decided to obtain a white stand for the PS4. Solidly built and looks nice on my Red PS4 Spider Man. Not badly priced either. Obtain it of you have a PS4 Pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 PRO Glacier White Stand - Playstation 4 Pro Vertical Stand - PS Pro Premium Accessories, Mount, White, Console Stand review []  2020-2-7 22:30

    Adds a amazing deal of stability to, and greatly improves natural convection cooling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 PRO Glacier White Stand - Playstation 4 Pro Vertical Stand - PS Pro Premium Accessories, Mount, White, Console Stand review []  2020-2-7 22:30

    The looks great. I purchased the white one to go with my death stranding ps4 pro. They match very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Nice app. Devs can you add night mode theme? And please contain find function. That would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Very slow app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Love this app! amazing tool for me as for the investor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Amazing app! I just bought this application couple of days ago & I bought this the first time I saw it. This is a amazing application with only one imperfection, can u please add the ability to place the shift light & gear indicator on the torque realtime info display? Becoz when im driving I always use that realtime display from torque app. So, i can use both application @ the same time. Much appreciated if u can obtain that working. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Mmmm need more... How can I have various rpm per gear, vehicles do not change gear at one rpm over the rev range. First at 5k Second at 6k Etc etc... If it gets changed I'm in other wise waste of cash.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our free reviews finder online and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews of brands, TV Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, movies, music, gadgets or household items. Would you like to rate recently purchased item? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Submit short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386