Read color dots - infant & baby app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all color dots - infant & baby app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Dots - Infant & Baby App [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Works as promised Daughter loves this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Dots - Infant & Baby App [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Color Dots This android game is fantastic. I've had no problems with it working properly and my daughter loves it. The excellent android game for young children.

    0  


    Add your opinion on color dots - infant & baby app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Dots - Infant & Baby App [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Easy and fun! Popping bubble sounds create all the small ones giggle while learning hand eye coordinatiin! What easy yet genius fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Dots - Infant & Baby App [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Children love it Keeps my girlfriend's nephew entertained :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Dots - Infant & Baby App [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    My daughter loves this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Dots - Infant & Baby App [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Dots - Infant & Baby App [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Pleasing to the eye Very pleasing to the eye, Not just for toddlers either. I place this on my smartphone while my girlfriend was complaining about being bored, gave it to her and it kept her quiet for a hour. (We are in our 20's). I guess there is just something relaxing about the colors and the android game style. Very clean, I'm looking forward to what else this developer can create.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Dots - Infant & Baby App [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Granddaughter loves this android game Unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Dots - Infant & Baby App [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Very nice application Amazing app. I can't wait to see what else comes from the developers, its entertaining for adults, the wee ones will love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Dots - Infant & Baby App [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Easy and really well done Congrats to the developers for making a simple, yet highly addictive game. My children are slightly older than the target age for the application but they play it often. Hoping the other android games in the Ellie collection are just as amazing ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Dots - Infant & Baby App [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    wonderful intuitive android game play. my daughter can not place the android game down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zicac Dots Dining Chair Heightening Cushion with Pockets-Toddlers Kids Infant Baby Booster Seat Cushion(Gray) []  2020-2-12 19:39

    We are foster parents and have 3 y.o. twins. These seats are great! The children like them a lot. Ties securely hold the cushions in place. I ordered the "blue"- it is more of a tan/khaki color than cream as it appears in the picture but it's still cute and amazing neutral color scheme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zicac Dots Dining Chair Heightening Cushion with Pockets-Toddlers Kids Infant Baby Booster Seat Cushion(Gray) []  2020-2-12 19:39

    This product worked easily on our kitchen table and my daughter feels like she is a huge girl at the table and it is comfortable. We used it to bring with us to restaurants or other locations where she didn't wish to use a high chair any longer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zicac Dots Dining Chair Heightening Cushion with Pockets-Toddlers Kids Infant Baby Booster Seat Cushion(Gray) []  2020-2-12 19:39

    I love this for my toddler! East to clean and remove cover. I wrapped the foam inside in plastic wrap before putting the cover back on to hold it dry with wet spills. Would be a nice added feature for it to come with a plastic sleeve for protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zicac Dots Dining Chair Heightening Cushion with Pockets-Toddlers Kids Infant Baby Booster Seat Cushion(Gray) []  2020-2-12 19:39

    My daughter is 4 1/2. She was in our Amish style high chair until just a few months ago. She started sitting at the normal kitchen chair but had to sit in her knees to be at a a amazing height. She was squiggly and stood up frequently. Asked her why and she said “the chair hurts my knees”. This pad sits her at a amazing height to sit at her bottom and she doesn’t move about trying to obtain comfortable. She eats better because she spends more time sitting than trying to relieve her discomfort. I found this to simple to install, high quality material, beautiful and a amazing value for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zicac Dots Dining Chair Heightening Cushion with Pockets-Toddlers Kids Infant Baby Booster Seat Cushion(Gray) []  2020-2-12 19:39

    This booster has been awesome and a life saver. My 2.5 year old loves it because he can sit like us without being buckled in ! Works fine on our dining chairs. I would recommend to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zicac Dots Dining Chair Heightening Cushion with Pockets-Toddlers Kids Infant Baby Booster Seat Cushion(Gray) []  2020-2-12 19:39

    These are amazing booster seats! We were using another type of booster with a much harder foam seat and no cover. Needless to say, it was beautiful gross with meal stains, etc. after a while with no amazing method to clean it other than wiping it off. More importantly, our son began complaining about it being uncomfortable and no longer wanted to use it. So we found and ordered these and the children both love them. They are comfy, but not too soft, and the removable cover is very nice for simple washing. Plus, I had to contact the seller for something and had a very nice interaction with them. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zicac Dots Dining Chair Heightening Cushion with Pockets-Toddlers Kids Infant Baby Booster Seat Cushion(Gray) []  2020-2-12 19:39

    I should have looked at this more carefully and measured my chair seat before buying. The cushion itself is very well made, I [email protected]#$%! had worked for us. In my opinion, the cushion is very little and and I think if it fits your chair seat perfectly or without must margin around it, it's safe. For my chair it had a wide margin around it and I was afraid my granddaughter would obtain fidgety and fall off. I wasn't comfortable with it at all. In the stock image that is a very little chair. The reviews present some better pictures which obviously I did not review until after ordering. I did return it with no issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zicac Dots Dining Chair Heightening Cushion with Pockets-Toddlers Kids Infant Baby Booster Seat Cushion(Gray) []  2020-2-12 19:39

    I required this for my 4 year old to eat at the table and do homework. It's okay for my immediate needs. The design is nice. The straps just aren't long enough for average dining chairs. I had to place them under the cushion in to be able to pin them under the seat...couldn't tie them. It also does not fit the width of the seat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zicac Dots Dining Chair Heightening Cushion with Pockets-Toddlers Kids Infant Baby Booster Seat Cushion(Gray) []  2020-2-12 19:39

    I wanted a booster seat for a little preschooler that helped her reach the table & wasn't a highchair strapped to a dining room chair. It also required to fit under a table with a wooden table skirt attached without putting my kid's legs versus the wood. This is perfect! It is just right for an independent child who doesn't need a highchair or the safety of buckles. My 3.5 year old can climb up & down on her own and reach the table. It's & comfortable but supportive enough that it isn't wobbly, it hardly compresses even when an adult sits on it. It is the excellent thickness that she can easily fit her legs between the wooden table skirt & the seat. It ties on to the chair easily. The cover can be removed for cleaning. And, bonus, it doesn't look ugly like most other inexpensive booster seats and highchairs. I ordered the "blue" and it has khaki, tan, & deep magenta dots as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zicac Dots Dining Chair Heightening Cushion with Pockets-Toddlers Kids Infant Baby Booster Seat Cushion(Gray) []  2020-2-12 19:39

    These are amazing booster seats! We were using another type of booster with a much harder foam seat and no cover. Needless to say, it was beautiful gross with meal stains, etc. after a while with no amazing method to clean it other than wiping it off. More importantly, our son began complaining about it being uncomfortable and no longer wanted to use it. So we found and ordered these and the children both love them. They are comfy, but not too soft, and the removable cover is very nice for simple washing. Plus, I had to contact the seller for something and had a very nice interaction with them. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infant feeding app [App]  2017-12-11 21:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips for Parents: Baby Development & Infant Care [App]  2018-1-3 21:10

    Nice application with really useful information...Good work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips for Parents: Baby Development & Infant Care [App]  2018-1-3 21:10

    Wonderful. Beutifully exploring the baby facts. Nice useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raising Baby & Infant Care Parenting Quiz [App]  2018-4-21 21:10

    Really useful apps . Will recommend to the parents of my patients. Congrats to the team. ..Dr Thomas Varghese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raising Baby & Infant Care Parenting Quiz [App]  2018-4-21 21:10

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Throttle Infant Baby-Safe Life Jacket []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Baby seemed surprisingly comfortable and was extremely cute! Got this to stay legal (and safe!) on the boat and he basically napped the whole time in somebody’s arms. Occasionally, I would have to push the back of the headpiece towards the back of his neck to create sure he had enough room around his throat but overall, he didn’t seem to mind is ~6 weeks, 10 pounds, 24 inches long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WubbaNub Brights Infant Pacifier - Baby Dino []  2020-2-12 20:12

    My son puts his entire pacifier in his mouth and scares us, his parents. He is the proud owner of 4 of these Wubanub style pacifier which is the only kind he doesn't do this with! We love them, animals are too cute, simple to search in the fury of transporting a toddler around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WubbaNub Brights Infant Pacifier - Baby Dino []  2020-2-12 20:12

    This small buddy is my son's favorite sleeping companion. It has been proven that sleeping with a pacifier is safer for little children. It also is something to hold him company as he falls asleep. The only issue is that he loves these things so much that we are having to ween him off of them now that he is older ese things are more durable than you think. The plush animals are and just the right side. The pacifier itself is a amazing ergonomic shape. The one weak point in the construction is where the pacifier connects to the stuffed animal. We are on our third Woot so far ;) Not too poor for average of one a year.I would recommend this to anyone as a favorite kid item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raising Baby & Infant Care Parenting Quiz [App]  2018-4-21 21:10

    Loved this parenting quiz. Covers almost all the aspects for improving parenting. Has a amazing collection of parent hints from experts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raising Baby & Infant Care Parenting Quiz [App]  2018-4-21 21:10

    Must for first time parents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Throttle Infant Baby-Safe Life Jacket []  2020-2-2 16:29

    This life vest fit on infant under 30lbs is PERFECT!!! My girl LOVES it. And I love that the strap between legs is more like a saddle and not a single strap! Amazing design! Feel comfortable putting baby in the water now! I’m attaching a image of another style vest that we will be saving for when she outgrows this one. NOT to dis the other product but to present the difference in fit for an infant under 30lbs. Both claim to be same size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Throttle Infant Baby-Safe Life Jacket []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Used for my 15 lb. 3 month old while swimming and boating. Jacket fit comfortably, supported his head and neck, and didn't dig into his neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Throttle Infant Baby-Safe Life Jacket []  2020-2-2 16:29

    My small one is 4 months old. It keeps us legal on our boat. I just hate it stays right at her mouth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WubbaNub Brights Infant Pacifier - Baby Dino []  2020-2-12 20:12

    We bought two giraffe ones three years ago for our small one, and she loved it. So we wanted one for our fresh baby, too, but the craftmanship has deteriorated over the latest 3 years. Our old pacifier animal was slightly weighted (feet had what feels like a small sand in them) so it lay perfectly on the baby's chest and stayed in is one (and I've noted newer reviews for the giraffe as well) does not have the same "hand feel" and is not weighted, so it just doesn't stay in position at all. Two stars as it does look cute and the actual pacifier part functions, but it just doesn't work ry disappointed by the drop in quality, would be returning if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WubbaNub Brights Infant Pacifier - Baby Dino []  2020-2-12 20:12

    WubbaNubs are excellent add-on for decorating a baby shower gift. They are cute and vibrant, lots to choose from. Wash in one of those bra laundry bags and air dry, holds up great. This was a bonus for a dragon themed baby boy shower, but they come in handy with young babies because you can tuck the animal into blanket or sleep sack or swing lap strap to hold the paci from slipping out of their mouth. We have several. Hold in mind though most daycares consider this a stuffed animal, and state regs. forbid it going in crib with kid (SIDS rules), so you have to separate Soothhie paci without critter. We use the WubbaNub in crib at night and I am not worried. Sometimes the regulations are a bit over the top. Since pacifiers support to reduce SIDS risk, and our daughter kept spitting regular ones out, I consider this better than no paci with respect to that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips for Parents: Baby Development & Infant Care [App]  2018-1-3 21:10

    Amazing collection of parenting hints and baby facts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips for Parents: Baby Development & Infant Care [App]  2018-1-3 21:10

    Amazing info 👌👌. Simpe to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Throttle Infant Baby-Safe Life Jacket []  2020-2-2 16:29

    My daughter was a few days shy of 3 months old when she first wore this at about 13lbs. It wasn’t too hard to place on, she didn’t seem to mind wearing it. In the water, it absolutely kept her floating on her back and she was clearly comfortable and enjoying the water. No worry of water getting in her mouth or nose either. We also laid her on a baby raft with a shade while still in this vest to hold her out of the sun and the two worked together well. It was amazing not having to worry about her safety!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Throttle Infant Baby-Safe Life Jacket []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Unfortunately I wasn't able to obtain any pictures since I was in the pool too, but my small man loved it so much he was able to sleep in it and I can safely say that's not the easiest task most the time... But there he was, In the pool, floating on his back 😄 At first he was a bit unsure because it was his first time being in water that deep. But 15 mins later he was sound asleep like a small angel, for the next 45 mins he napped peacefully with not a care in the world. Not a drop of water got past the huge floating collar and it kept him on his back with ease. Quality materials were used with perfect stitching, putting me right at ease. The Full Throttle Infant Baby-Safe Vest was a solid at a unbelievable price. And seems as if it will latest longer than he'll even fit in it 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WubbaNub Brights Infant Pacifier - Baby Dino []  2020-2-12 20:12

    This small guys name is Fred, he went to MIT. He got lots of high end degrees worked at some beautiful awesome robotics companies, but wasn't fulfilled. You could say he wasn't called to be an uber successful robot guy. He had always loved babies, and the fact of the matter is... he was a pacifier. Don't allow his goofy voice , and lack of correct sentence structure and enunciation fool you. He is an uber intelligent dinosaur crocodile thing. Loves talk of robots, lasers, 3D printing, and above all.... pacifying.Po is also great, but kind of a jerk sometimes. We bought him locally. I leave you to guess what kind of animal Po is.Hint, he's from Australia, but mainly because his parents immigrated there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WubbaNub Brights Infant Pacifier - Baby Dino []  2020-2-12 20:12

    If your baby likes WubbaNubs, obtain this one becuase it's so dang cute! The only reason I docked a star is because I'm not 100% sure how to clean these. I just ended up throwing it in the washer in a delicate's laundry bag. This way seemed to work alright, but I don't love the idea of pacifier part being cleansed with laundry detergent. ... I would just rinse and wipe the paci part well, and use natural/eco-friendly type laundry detergent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WubbaNub Brights Infant Pacifier - Baby Dino []  2020-2-12 20:12

    I'm so disappointed I didn't have these for my first two babies. With the first two I used the NUK binks with a strap that attached to the shirt. With my third, I used the soothies from day one, but they were always getting dropped behind the crib and around the house and as a mom of three I was always freaking out when I couldn't search a binky. Especially in the dark at night, I was blindly searching in the crib for one of the binks that I couldn't see. I ended up a package of 6 just so I wouldn't lose my EN, I created the best decision ever by getting the Wubbanub. We never lose this thing. And I use the Halo sleep sack at night, leave his arms out and tuck it into the front wrap part so that it stays right in front of his face all night. See photo. We bring it everywhere. Its so simple to keep and transfer from hand to hand, and simple to search in the diaper bag. And I always have a regular soothie in my purse or diaper bag as a tually I just bought the polkadot giraffe and the red lion for two mates as baby bonuses when I visited them at the hospital or soon after.UPDATE AUGUST 2017: My boy is 20 months old now and he still carries his WUBBANUBS around. The binky on this blue dino fell off after about 5 or 6 months, but I just took a separate detached soothie and a hair rubberband and attached the binky to the stuffed dino. He has another lion WUBBANUB as a backup. He carries these both around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WubbaNub Brights Infant Pacifier - Baby Dino []  2020-2-12 20:12

    It's cute, but I expected the dinosaur to give my baby greater control over the pacifier (keep it in better without my help), but it really doesn't. When he grabs the dino and pushes it closer to his mouth, the pacifier shoots over his mouth. This is due to wubbanub design for this product. In short, this is a Philips Avent Soothie Pacifier ($5) and a Beanie-baby-ish without the beans plush doll ($5) sowed together ($5 labor?). Son seems to do better with just the Soothie pacifier...so save yourselves $10 and go that route.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Throttle Infant Baby-Safe Life Jacket []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Such an awesome purchase. We started out on the boat in the beginning of the summer and he slept in it every time and then we ended the summer floating in the water! He’s not even 3 months old yet and loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Throttle Infant Baby-Safe Life Jacket []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Bought this for my granddaughter to use around the pool. The fit was amazing and she didn't seem to mind wearing it. Unfortunately, it tilts and rolls her to the right and makes her face go into the water. I don't know if it would have place her face down since we grabbed her up at that point of course. I am very disappointed as I had hoped this style wouldn't do that. Another thing I noticed is the crotch strap fills with water. Uncertain if it supposed to or not or if that has anything to do with the tilting. I am not sure if I can send it back since we tried it out and chop the tags off in to do so, but I would like to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raising Baby & Infant Care Parenting Quiz [App]  2018-4-21 21:10

    Lots of Useful hints for newborn care. As an interesting quiz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Throttle Infant Baby-Safe Life Jacket []  2020-2-2 16:29

    I ordered this one and the Sterns Puddle Jumper Infant and tested them out in the bathtub to decide which one to take on vacay. I ended up going with the Sterns one. The amazing thing about this one was the adjustable neck strap. But because of the neck strap, the whole thing kind of tilted (very slightly) to the right. It wasn’t enough to place me off, just something I noticed. My baby (10 mos, 19lbs) floated around happily and safely. The reason I chose the other one was that the strap between the legs was basically a cloth balloon filled with water by the end of our test. We had to really wring it to obtain all the water out. All in all it’s a fine option but I liked the Sterns one in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Throttle Infant Baby-Safe Life Jacket []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Perfect! My baby girl is 6 weeks, about 10 pounds. We required something for when we go out on our boat--it is a tad big, but works excellent and will continue to fit as she gets older. Key points:-Is a small bulky so cannot nurse/snuggle too well in it.-Head help is nice if you hit wake.-Very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WubbaNub Brights Infant Pacifier - Baby Dino []  2020-2-12 20:12

    I cannot give Wubbanub enough praise. I would wear a Wubbanub t-shirt. Obtain a Wubbanub tattoo. I owe my sanity to this %#+=!&; pacifier! Whenever I see a child with a stuffed animal-less soothie, I mourn for them. :(They stand up in the wash, they’re soft, they create nap time and sleep training a breeeeeeze because baby can super easily search and replace binky without your help. And! AND! The best part is, when you’re ready to wean off of the pacifier, baby already has a “relationship” with the animal on the end, so they’re not completely without the comfort of the binky. They are the pinnacle of pacifiers.Wubbanub: call me, bro. I’ll join your marketing squad for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WubbaNub Brights Infant Pacifier - Baby Dino []  2020-2-12 20:12

    We bought a related ver of this product when my granddaughter was born. I was worried the extra weight of the stuffed animal would create it difficult for her to hold it in her mouth. It actually helped give her something to keep on to and place back into her mouth when she was 6 months old. That was a large support on vehicle trips and saved me from reaching around the seat 50x a trip. We have since ordered the dinosaur for her brother. He enjoys it as well. Simple to clean. We just throw it into the wash and air dry. Very durable. Also makes it easier to search than just a single pacifier loose in the diaper bag or car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Inertia Infant Car Seat Base, Grey []  2020-1-29 15:13

    We wanted another base for my vehicle so I wouldn’t have to hold switching the base from my wife’s vehicle so this was just what we needed. Fit our baby trend vehicle seat like a glove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Ally 35 Infant Car Seat, Twilight []  2020-1-29 15:16

    I am actually surprised I bought this vehicle seat that goes with the walk n stand stroller for my son and fresh granddaughter. It was simple to assemble. My son loves it. I would highly recommend this vehicle seat. Value for the and neutral in color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Ally 35 Infant Car Seat, Twilight []  2020-1-29 15:16

    If you're low on money this will work, but it has very small help and it's extremely difficult to buckle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Banz Infant Hearing Protection Sound Blocking Earmuffs (Silver) []  2020-1-29 15:47

    My husband is in a band. And I am also a singer in another band. We wanted our 10 month old daughter to be able to come to our shows anytime. But concerts are very loud and can sometimes have unexpected sounds that can startle a baby such as feedback, sudden pops etc.... I did my research and I also learned that a baby actually hears about 10 dB louder than the average adult. So I began looking around for hearing protection. Once I read the reviews for this product, I was sold. They came by their estimated arrival time as promised. They are light, durable, and super cute. They fit snug to her head, so they can do their job properly. I remember when we first got them our concern was that she might not like them on her head but she hasn't tried to take them off. I also noticed during the concerts she's been to so far she was rocking to the melody which tells me she was able to hear well enough to have fun the present and yet unmoved or startled by anything that could've potentially been too loud, had she not had them on. Which shows me they work. As a mother it just gives me peace of mind to know that I am protecting my daughter's ears. She's going to need them for the rest of her life. So needless to say....."they were worth every penny". I didn't mean to create this review so long but I did wanna share my experience. Being able to read the reviews of others helped me create my decision. And I hope that my review can support you create yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Wrap Carrier for Newborn and Infant (Dark Grey Heather) []  2020-2-2 10:49

    I've had this wrap for a coupe of weeks now, and used it a few times since baby was born: to take a walk with my older kid, to obtain the baby to sleep/calm down when he wanted to be held, but I required to have my hands free. It's fairly lightweight, definitely not as massive as the traditional Moby wrap, and fits beautiful snug, so not a ton of stretch to it. It took me a couple of tries to search the best method to wrap it, as I personally would prefer just a bit more stretch, but once you obtain a hang of it, it's beautiful quick and simple. The mark helps you determine where the middle is, and you go from there & adjust the tightness to your liking. The fabric feels high quality, like a thick high end tee, doesn't seem like it would begin getting lint pieces forming on it. I washed it before I ever used it, and it didn't affect the quality of the fabric or the stitching. The arrived really quick too. I recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan KAI Baby Infant Toddler Nose Cleaner Cleaning Tweezers []  2020-2-12 20:10

    This nose cleaner is very cool. I love the plastic tweezers that create it simple to pick small noses. My son still tries to swat my hand when I'm trying to "pick a winner" but it certainly is helpful. Just want the packaging and instructions also came in English, but I can't complain because it IS a Japanese product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EleCare Infant DHA Baby Formula-Powder-14.1 Ounces-6 Pack []  2019-12-18 21:53

    My daughter was miserable before we started her on elecare. I nursed for a few months, but she was pooping blood and showing other signs of some sort of intolerance. I continued to nurse and chop dairy out of my diet for 2 months. She was still pooping blood, so i switched to nutramigen. That didn't support at all. Then we tried Elecare. Within a few days, she was an entirely various baby. All of her symptoms were gone and she was so much happier! I hate that it's so expensive, but I'll anything for a happy, healthy baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EleCare Infant DHA Baby Formula-Powder-14.1 Ounces-6 Pack []  2019-12-18 21:53

    My LO cried for 5 months strait unless he was eating or sleeping (but a lot of times he wouldn't eat or sleep because he was crying) we went to every specialist you could think of and finally someone suggested we test "elecare formula" and he was a various baby within a day or two! Turns out he has an extreme milk allergy (including moms milk).It took him a few bottles to obtain used to the flavor but then he was fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan KAI Baby Infant Toddler Nose Cleaner Cleaning Tweezers []  2020-2-12 20:10

    Our baby refuses any type of aspirator, and also this tweezers. However, this is a very fast solution compared to other ones. And the product is very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Inertia Infant Car Seat Base, Grey []  2020-1-29 15:13

    Makes on the go 1000 times easier and faster with a snap in base!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Ally 35 Infant Car Seat, Twilight []  2020-1-29 15:16

    The only thing I didnt like much is the head help ... I have to fold a burp cloth to kind of keed their head in place, other than that I don't have any trouble. Simple to place on and off the base, comfortable to carry (not two at the time tho lol) fit in most shopping vehicles and keep like it does on the base (which I like)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Ally 35 Infant Car Seat, Twilight []  2020-1-29 15:16

    I didn’t give 4 stars because perhaps they should create these vehicle seats compatible with some kind of stroller? I know i should perhaps have purchased a travel system but This does the job for fresh babies and being in and out the car!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Ally 35 Infant Car Seat, Twilight []  2020-1-29 15:16

    I'm so glad I chose this vehicle seat as a bonus for my best friend's baby. (My God-Son). It is of amazing quality for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Banz Infant Hearing Protection Sound Blocking Earmuffs (Silver) []  2020-1-29 15:47

    These worked perfectly for my 6 week old son. We used them during a marching band parade (24 bands with very long percussion strings) and he slept the entire time. My husband also brought him up on scene during a concert and he wasn't the least bit upset about the noise. They're very light weight too. He doesn't mind wearing them for long periods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Banz Infant Hearing Protection Sound Blocking Earmuffs (Silver) []  2020-1-29 15:47

    These do not seal all the method around the ear! How can they protect if the angle does not promote a constant seal behind the ear. Bought a pivoting style frame that ensures consistent seal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Wrap Carrier for Newborn and Infant (Dark Grey Heather) []  2020-2-2 10:49

    This is what it’s supposed to be: a baby wrap. It’s supportive as well as stretchy. However I feel like it is super hot. My baby and I would be sweating after just a few mins of use with him in just a diaper and myself in a lightweight tank top. I ended up buying a various wrap that is much cooler (I live in the northeast and was using this in winter.) It also did not come with instructions so I had to look up how to use it on YouTube. You can’t beat the and it is versatile, but I feel like there are better options out there.Edit: I added a star and changed the headline for customer service. After posting my review the company wanted to send me a fresh baby sling wrap with instructions (there is no design flaw with the wrap I gave) and also emailed digital copies of the instructions to me. Like I stated before, I was able to see in YouTube how to use the wrap, and the wrap functions exactly as it should, the material is just very, very hot. The customer service is 5 star though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Wrap Carrier for Newborn and Infant (Dark Grey Heather) []  2020-2-2 10:49

    I’m so glad we bought a Cutie Carry! The color of our baby wrap was very real to the color online that we selected, which was good. It’s long enough to accommodate men/women of a lot of sizes with the different ways you can wrap it around your body to keep the baby. It’s not a stretchy fabric but it does have some flexibility to it. It’s nice to be able to carry my son on my front while I’m taking care of tasks around the house, grocery shopping, on a walk, etc. without having a bulky backpack type of baby holder or weird straps that chop into my sides, or have all the weight centered on my hips. This wrap is amazing for fitting snugly on me and my baby, keeping us close, without being uncomfortable. It’s awesome! A total ‘must have’ for any parent who wants to baby-wear or just be more productive with a small one around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EleCare Infant DHA Baby Formula-Powder-14.1 Ounces-6 Pack []  2019-12-18 21:53

    Very grateful that this formula is available, even better it's available on Amazon and a much better than Wally-Mart. My wife and I knew something was up with our newborn daughter, she would literally cry all day long and no combination of traditional remedies would create her stop. Even breast milk seemed to cause her agony. After doctor trips and a few prescriptions failed we were finally referred to pediatric gastroenterology. We were stunned to learn that our daughter not only had a severe cow's milk allergy but was allergic to Nutramigen as well. Doctor recommended the EleCare and after a few days the agonizing screams stopped and she slowly started getting to a typical newborn eating and pooping (sorry) routine. Quick forward 4 months and we have a very satisfied and smiley baby with the normal fussing expected of a five month old. For that this product is 10 nce I'm limited to 5 starts I do feel compelled to deduct one star for the cost per ounce of the formula. It is incredibly expensive and I've never seen any opportunity for discount. Other specialty formulas while almost expensive do have coupons, discounts and unique pricing. Now that baby girl is on 4 ounces per feeding we are going amazing to accelerate her transition to solid meal as soon as possible. Only other negative besides the is this formula requires some beautiful vigorous mixing to obtain the lumps out. Think whipping scrambled eggs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EleCare Infant DHA Baby Formula-Powder-14.1 Ounces-6 Pack []  2019-12-18 21:53

    My baby has a milk protein allergy and reflux. She started with Enfamil Gentlease, then went on to Nutrimigen. Neither of them helped. She still had a lot of gas and reflux. She has been on this formula for 5 days and I have already seen a large difference. She doesn't habe as much gas, she is no longer grunting and straining, and she isn't gagging with her reflux or spitting up as much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EleCare Infant DHA Baby Formula-Powder-14.1 Ounces-6 Pack []  2019-12-18 21:53

    This formula is stupid expensive, but my son has a severe milk protein allergy and even hypoallergenic formulas like Nutramigen didn’t work for him. Within a day or two of switching to this formula, he stopped screaming in pain every time he had go to the bathroom. I hate how expensive it is, but it’s been worth it for my son’s comfort and our sanity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Wrap Carrier for Newborn and Infant (Dark Grey Heather) []  2020-2-2 10:49

    I am comparing this to the Moby. I should have gladly the additional for the Moby. If you are plus size of this one will not fit you. I could not obtain it around myself to tie in front. I am a size 18 for reference and do not have a huge waist. It was not stretchy. Very flimsy. I ended up returning it and buying a Moby. I’ve had a Moby before. I lost it lol. So I figured I would by this less expensive one. Huge mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Wrap Carrier for Newborn and Infant (Dark Grey Heather) []  2020-2-2 10:49

    My fresh Cutie Carry is wonderful! It is created with a strong, yet flexible fabric that feels very comfortable when I’m wearing my baby. I have tried a few other types of wraps and this one does just a amazing of a job as the more expensive wraps on the market. It comes with a set of detailed and easy instructions to follow on how to wear it correctly and how to obtain your baby in and out. It also comes with a nice small bag to carry the wrap in, which is amazing to grab and throw in my diaper bag on the go! It is a unbelievable product that my baby and I love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Inertia Infant Car Seat Base, Grey []  2020-1-29 15:13

    I place off getting these for a few months after my twin granddaughters were born. After using my daughters the first time I knew I had to obtain my own. SO worth the (even though BabyTrend should a multi base discount). I can't believe how simple it is to transfer from one car to the next. So much better than the old style seats. The vehicle seats can still be buckled in with the seat belt.....but in poor weather and with twins.....it is sooooo nice!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Inertia Infant Car Seat Base, Grey []  2020-1-29 15:13

    First of all I do not have fun leaving negative reviews on purchased products but felt it was a conscious similar duty to allow potential buyers of this vehicle seat base know that they are manufactured in the year 2014. Safety standards only give it a usable life of 6 years and rendering it as non usable and expiring in the year 2020. There is nowhere in the sellers description of this product thats states a manufacturing date so please know this before you order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Inertia Infant Car Seat Base, Grey []  2020-1-29 15:13

    Required an additional base for my grandson's vehicle seat and this worked amazing and got here quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Inertia Infant Car Seat Base, Grey []  2020-1-29 15:13

    We already had one of these vehicle seat bases and required another one for out other car. Works amazing and is VERY simple to install!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Ally 35 Infant Car Seat, Twilight []  2020-1-29 15:16

    Was very hard to install in the vehicle as the strap to pull kept getting stuck. Adjusting the size is ridiculous. There has got to be a better method as the left side seemed to always be more snug than the right. Otherwise works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Ally 35 Infant Car Seat, Twilight []  2020-1-29 15:16

    As grandparents we wanted something easy and lightweight. This met our needs nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Banz Infant Hearing Protection Sound Blocking Earmuffs (Silver) []  2020-1-29 15:47

    I bought these for my 2 month old (80% head) and they work great! He's never fought us putting them on. He's now falling asleep with them. He's slept thru a demolition derby and a roudy wedding reception. Ordering another pair for my nephew.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Banz Infant Hearing Protection Sound Blocking Earmuffs (Silver) []  2020-1-29 15:47

    We bought these for air travel and they were so handy! We used them primarily during take off/landing when the plane is especially loud (and the crew's PA announcements are plentiful). On the one occasion where we took them off too soon, our small guy was so startled by the loud announcement that he started crying and it took 30 mins to calm him down afterwards. They don't work well for nursing with them on, but he was able to sleep while wearing them with no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan KAI Baby Infant Toddler Nose Cleaner Cleaning Tweezers []  2020-2-12 20:10

    I used regular rounded off tweezers on my son's hard boogers; you moms know what I am talking about :) I decided to obtain this because regular tweezers are not always safe, but this thing did not have a hard enough grip. This item is too flimsy, so you can't keep onto boogers firmly enough to pull them out. It's worthless; don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan KAI Baby Infant Toddler Nose Cleaner Cleaning Tweezers []  2020-2-12 20:10

    This product works like a charm! I am not nervous as there's no pointy ends and our 5-weeks-old is calm and comortable with it. It's been working wonders until I created a mistake by putting it into the steam sterilizer. Now I'm getting another one of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EleCare Infant DHA Baby Formula-Powder-14.1 Ounces-6 Pack []  2019-12-18 21:53

    Copper sulfate is an inorganic compound that combines sulfur with copper. It can slay bacteria, algae, roots, plants, snails, and fungi. The toxicity of copper sulfate depends on the copper content...The lowest dose of copper sulfate that has been toxic when ingested by humans is 11 mg/kg (8). Ingestion of copper sulfate is often not toxic because vomiting is automatically triggered by its irritating result on the gastrointestinal tract. ... Copper sulfate can be corrosive to the skin and eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EleCare Infant DHA Baby Formula-Powder-14.1 Ounces-6 Pack []  2019-12-18 21:53

    Thank God Amazon sells Elecare at the it does. My daughter has a rare chromosome disorder which makes it very difficult for her to eat. She also has milk protein intolerance. For 10 months, I pumped breast milk for her and stuck to a strict dairy-free, soy-free diet to do so. However, because it is so hard for her to eat enough, her already-low weight (7 percentile) dropped to 4.5%. Her GI doctor said she required her milk to be fortified from 20 kcal/oz to 24 kcal/oz using Elecare. She detested breast milk fortified with Elecare, but she tolerated Elecare fortified with additional Elecare. Hence, we created the switch around 10 months old, and although I think Elecare has led to her throwing up a bit more frequently, she quickly gained enough weight to obtain back to her normal growth curve of 7%. She now drinks her Elecare without complaint and has continued to gain weight, despite all of her struggles (i.e., reflux, dysphagia, hypotonia).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EleCare Infant DHA Baby Formula-Powder-14.1 Ounces-6 Pack []  2019-12-18 21:53

    I've been ordering this for my daughter for almost 8 months now and it has been a life saver. We tried 7-8 various formulas before this one and everything upset my daughters stomach due to her milk protein allergy- even the hypoallergenic formulas. I was desperate for something that would work as my daughter was up all night with gas and stomach pain. My doctor finally turned us to this formula, and although its super expensive, it worked wonders. Ordering it on amazon saves us like $40. In the stores around us it is $40-$50 a can. The cans are always in excellent condition when they arrive and the consistency of the powder seems the same to me, and if its not, well its working just fine for my daughter so I don't have any complaints. If you're on the fence about trying this formula, I'd say give it a shot cause it could work out amazing like it did for us!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Wrap Carrier for Newborn and Infant (Dark Grey Heather) []  2020-2-2 10:49

    The first thing I noticed with this wrap is that it's much less stretchy than a Moby wrap. There's stretch in the width that puts your baby in a nice, cushy seat but not much lengthwise stretch which makes it more supportive and less saggy than other stretchy wraps, like a woven wrap. I stopped using my Moby around 2-3 months due to sag, but this did amazing with my 6 month old both as a wrap and as a ring sling! I'd definitely recommend this over other stretchy 's very lightweight and breathable which was amazing for summer walks. I loved that as a ring sling you obtain two layers of help for a bigger baby, and I think I'll be able to use this for a long time. Being mostly cotton, it's also a very simple care wrap when it comes to washing and drying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Wrap Carrier for Newborn and Infant (Dark Grey Heather) []  2020-2-2 10:49

    Works great, allows me to have two hands while working in the garden and doing house work. My only complaint is if your a guy with broad shoulders it’s going to end up coming slightly short and you’ll have to tie it slightly different. No biggie. If it was another 2 foot long it would create it tying much easier. Other than that it’s awesome. Simple to clean as well just toss it in the washer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Inertia Infant Car Seat Base, Grey []  2020-1-29 15:13

    PROS: Simple to install, nice safety feature, compatible with other Baby Trend vehicle seatsCONS: PriceyWe chose the inertia vehicle seat at Babies R Us because we like the Ultralite Velocity jogging stroller (which I also highly recommend even if you don't pick this vehicle seat) that fit with it and the controlled motion base. This additional safety feature seems like it would be superior protection in the happening of a crash. We also required an additional base because my husband would be picking the baby up from daycare while I dropped off. While the LATCH connectors are super simple to use, it is a lot more convenient to not have to switch the base between two vehicles twice a day. The LATCH system makes this base SUPER simple to install whenever we do need to place the base in someone else's car, like my in-laws. Just it in and go. If you have another baby trend vehicle seat that is not inertia, you might wish to consider getting this base for it because of the simple of use. We did the EZ-Flex loc additional base by mistake from the shop and, not only did it not fit our vehicle seat, it was much more complicated to install. And it does hang off the edge of the seat so if you drive a smaller car (I drive a Mitsubishi Outlander, which is a little SUV), this may not fit with the vehicle seat in e only downside is the price. This base is significantly more expensive than the EZ-flex loc base so you have to really need the additional convenience for it to be worth the price. If you only need to occasionally switch vehicles and not every single day, just stick with the one base. Its easy enough to install that its probably not worth the additional for a second base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Inertia Infant Car Seat Base, Grey []  2020-1-29 15:13

    Love this baby seat base. I tend my grandson and having two bases (mom and grandma) makes life a whole lot easier. The babytrend base is easy to install in my vehicle and putting the seat in the base is super simple!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Ally 35 Infant Car Seat, Twilight []  2020-1-29 15:16

    I loved this vehicle seat when I got it it’s super cute nice and cushiony for my baby this is the first time I’ve bought a seat other than Graco and I’m regretting it huge time my seat gets stuck and won’t release from the base my husband can usually wrangle it out but it happened for the third time tonight and will not come out had to wake my baby up to obtain him out of the vehicle I was very upset talk about the safety problems if I required to obtain my baby out quickly and couldn’t this is a large flaw!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Ally 35 Infant Car Seat, Twilight []  2020-1-29 15:16

    The baby vehicle seat is great. It hasn't been used a vehicle yet. We use it as the stroller. It's sturdy. My sister has taken our nephew baby on walks. No issue what so ever. Nice product. Will eventually use in the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Banz Infant Hearing Protection Sound Blocking Earmuffs (Silver) []  2020-1-29 15:47

    We'd surely be pegged for "parent fail" blog images if it weren't for these. Front row of a dirt bike race? No problem! Redneck firework extravaganza? Get'r done! Late night camping trip with drunk friends? Place that baby in a tent and party. You deserve it. Snoozing babies not even phased. Lightweight and works like a charm! Fit fine at 3 mo is will growing with her. Can't really breastfeed or snuggle her head close with these on, but that should probably be your cue to search a quiet put anyway. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Banz Infant Hearing Protection Sound Blocking Earmuffs (Silver) []  2020-1-29 15:47

    Amazing product and fit my 2.5 week old! Took her to fireworks and she didn't flinch! Just what I required and so satisfied they worked and fit. It was on the smallest setting so I know they'll fit for quite a while and now I'll be able to take her to public happenings without worrying about disrupting her sleep or hurting her ears! Only thing was b/c they're a small huge (or she's so little) she could be all the method in her carrier w/them on, but was no prob for what we needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Inertia Infant Car Seat Base, Grey []  2020-1-29 15:13

    BabyTrend needs to obtain their packaging and product info in order. This base is fine, but we had originally ordered a various base from BabyTrend that claimed it worked with ALL BABY TREND INFANT CAR SEATS. As it turns out, there are some infant vehicle seats that that model doesn't work with. Our vehicle seat came with the combo jogger/car seat (gtx?) stroller, which is compatible with THIS base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Inertia Infant Car Seat Base, Grey []  2020-1-29 15:13

    Need an additional base. This was excellent match to the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Ally 35 Infant Car Seat, Twilight []  2020-1-29 15:16

    The vehicle seat is getting stuck on the base. It create it hard and difficult for me to obtain in and out. Which was my understanding what was supposed to happen. I have to take my son out the vehicle seat when I’m out and about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Banz Infant Hearing Protection Sound Blocking Earmuffs (Silver) []  2020-1-29 15:47

    if i could i would give this o stars. I purchased this and it took forever to get. when i got it there was no brand on the muffs and it comes from china. Im not a brand person, however when it comes to my kid and her safety i wanted something that was original and guarantees her protection not some knock off. So I contacted baby banz to confirm this was a legitimate product. I got an email back saying that it is a fake and that it needs to be reported, that nothing they produce would be coming from china.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Banz Infant Hearing Protection Sound Blocking Earmuffs (Silver) []  2020-1-29 15:47

    Probably the best 30 bucks I've ever spent. We took her to a Dallas Cowboys android game at 5 months old, she slept like a baby and when she was awake was completely unaware of the noise around her. Definitely recommend!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386