Read color checklist reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all color checklist reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Great, easy application for keeping my ping lists and to do/ watch/ search lists organized. My only quibble is that it doesn't let for synching across devices that have the app. However, I do love the colour coding and ability to sort however I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    The only complaint I have is that I want you could have the lettering any color that you want, but hold the background itself white.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Color Checklist has been very helpful when grocery ping as well as Lowe's.

    0  


    Add your opinion on color checklist or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Amazing and simple to use check list. Not complicated like other apps. Just type in your list and that's it. Easy Easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    I like the various colors & I like that it's simple to save and open. It doesn't crash, which helps with my patience a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    This application changed my life and in a necessary wayπŸ‘‰πŸ“± I love this application πŸŽ€πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸŽ€ I love that we can change the font and color of the page etc... β€πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œ I even like that we can share our schedules πŸ“β°πŸš© I share it to my loved ones and they also like it and installed πŸ’žπŸ˜πŸ’žπŸ˜πŸ’žπŸ˜ I totally π•£π•–π•”π• π•žπ•žπ•–π•Ÿπ•• π•₯π•™π•šπ•€ π•’π•žπ•’π•«π•šπ•Ÿπ•˜ 𝕒𝕑𝕑 ❀️❀️❀️➑❀️ 𝔹π•ͺ𝕖𝕖𝕖𝕖 π™Šπ™£π™š π™’π™€π™§π™š π™©π™žπ™’π™š..... 𝙸 π™»π™Ύπš…π™΄ πšƒπ™·π™Έπš‚ 𝙰𝙿𝙿!!!! πŸ’žπŸ˜πŸ’žπŸ˜πŸ’žπŸ˜πŸ’žπŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Very handy for people who constantly lose their sticky notes! I'm able to hold multiple lists in one put and check them off as I go! I would like it if it would tag the line item out when checked, though. Still a amazing application that I tell friends/family about!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    It's a checklist ... create a list, check it off. It does have color and font options to create it pretty. Edit 11/22 - becoming harder to just tap and begin typing on a list. I tap multiple times on the list before it acknowledges I wish to begin writing. So, down to 3 stars. Edit 12/22 - "double tap to type" isn't working. Going to search another list application that works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Very handy application and I use it constantly. the only reason for 4 stars and not 5 is that I would like to see an option to give an individual list a header or title, and I'd like stuff completed, checked, and deleted to NOT present up any longer on my main list of lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    They should give you the option to move the words in the list up and down. I think that is so important. However I really do appreciate the option to alphabetize and how the font can be changed, that's cool, but alphabetizing is THE BEST.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Very nice and primary features, and the simplicity makes it better. I use it for homework reminders and it does what it's meant to do just fine :>

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    This has been the best application for taking notes I have found so far. Simple to use. Simple. Options to change colors and even various fonts to customize notes and/or lists. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Nice app...just want you could arrange stuff in a list individually like move up and down instead of by made or alphabetically. Grocery lists are all over the put and create it impossible to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Does everything it needs to do in a easy fashion. Occasionally hard to navigate/type in because screen touches do various things (i.e *have* to press and keep to highlight whereas most other apps accept a double tap to highlight).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Amazing app, simple to use the only problem I have is that I forgot the passcode to the one I locked and there is absolutly no method to change the passcode other than to remember the original passcode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Very easy checklist app. It does exactly what I need it to do and has lots of color options. it definitely helps me stay organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    This application is useful and very customisable, but I recommend having the option to send an email refreshing the password of a note if someone forgets it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    I love it. I can hold several various list together and change colors. It is well organized. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Fresh to app, it's easy & fairly user friendly. I'm beautiful in love with Google Tasks plus another application called D-Notes ;; however, I am really digging the level of customization available in this application -- mainly the fonts! Honestly the # of font choices alone* makes this worth downloading. Sadly the widget does not work. πŸ˜₯ I click and click all around, and nothing registers aside from when ya simply are placing the widget onto your home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Although it really easy but I love how it is easy and able to provide a lot of fonts and colour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    The fonts and colours are amazing. The best application ever. The fonts and colurs usually puts me in a amazing mood. I would be grateful if you could have text without checklist at the bottom or top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    No intrusive or pestering ads, does its job and simple to navigate and manage. No bull like signing up or unnecessary features. I'm happy with this product in its entirety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Excellent application for making list to anything!!!!! example for groceries, medicines,stock list of your products or any something .. Amazing application !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    I love this small app. I think my only problem is that I have tried to use the notifications/reminders options and they have not worked, but other than that, i can list out my ideas for crafts or take fast notes for my novels, etc. The color schemes are method cute (although I would appreciate holiday themed ones) and so a lot of various options for fonts, every checklist is different. Overall, I still love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    I love this application and use it constantly for various list like grocery ping, cleaning, things like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    I seriously love this... It's so clean and simple. I want I could pay $ just to say thanks for not dramatizing a easy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    This application is a 5 star because, I can set an simple check list that I can go through before I leave the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Amazing app. i love everything in the application except the fact i can not obtain the functions on the widget to work... Fixing this issue would definitely be worth 5 stars. Would also be amazing if U could move statements up and down the list (to support with prioritizing) instead of deleting and rewriting....πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    I use this application for everything from making the lists for my daughter's wedding to my grocery list!!! The check off box makes it simple to see what I still need to get! And the color coordinating keeps my list categories easily recognizable!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    At first it was an amazing app, super amazing and cool, until all of a sudden it broke. Now every 5 to 10 minutes I obtain a notification saying ' colour checklist has stopped' it's super annoying and if It wasn't a amazing application I would delete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Simple to use and simple to organize anything you need to do or things you need to purchase. The only drawback is the method you delete things from your list, once done. I think fewer steps are needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Amazing app! [email protected]#$%! had an option to copy a list to another sheet without having to go through that entire process. Still super simple to use and love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    This application is a fabulous companion. Writing makes the goals and tasks clearer. Its my real companion be it the everyday to-dos or monthly groceries list or necessary meetings to be ckecked on. Really Satisfied with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Love color checklist! Helps when I'm on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Very disappointing. I backed up my notes and upgraded my phone. the application transferred across but I lost all my notes. this is the second time it has happened. I will not download this application again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    I do not like this app. I was trying to see what I wrote down, and I wrote down ALOT. AND IT ALL ERASED if I could give this 0 begin I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    I love the simplicity of this apt! It would be a 5 if I could sync it with my husband - for grocery and to -do lists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    I love application this I can organize everything and color code my baking recipes. The only issue I can see is that I can't share my lists with people but other than that it's very organized I would recommend this to use if you have a lot to obtain done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    I'm absolutely loving this app. It's got power, flexibility, and simplicity. I use it to rough out a everyday list of things I wish to obtain done or do daily. The color feature is really useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    The widget freezes after a while, so each list needs to be displayed separately. The application works perfectly through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Amazing app.. but I wished it had faster scrolling on moving the list from top to bottom. Also wished it had a find feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    The thing works amazing except that a lot of of the colors are hardly noticeable when choosing and the fonts that I choose do not remain stable throughout every item I add in the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Easy checklist! Like that it has options for font and various colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    I love this app, it's honestly saved my life I used to be so messy and would forget to do things all the time. So simple to organize things and know what your doing on this app...it's so simple to use and it has so a lot of various options the only thing I would change would be that you could set reminders witch would create the application even more helpful but over all I absuloutly love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Once you create a list you can edit said list by double tapping the screen. This feature almost NEVER works, I'll double tap for 5 minute straight and it won't bring the curser back (extremely aggravating). I know I'm not doing anything wrong because I have gotten it to work once or twice, i know it's not my phone being silly because everything else works with no issues. I had to delete the application and search another checklist because I can't take the frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Amazing app. Very simple to use. You can personalise the colour of your list as well as the font you use. You can also give individual lists a title. Very useful for organising your notes. I use this application all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    This is BY FAR the best checklist/to do list! So a lot of various options for colors so you can hold everything straight. Plus the password protect option is AMAZING! I LOVE IT!! I always redownload when I change phones. THANK YOU!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Nice simple format for lists. Would be nice to be able to use multiple colours in one list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Love it that you can sort it alphabetically. Teally save my times when using it to sort flashcards. Hope that developer can add in a feature whereby the amount of tasks will be shown in a list. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    The application functions as a reasonable check list, but I found that when the Android device keyboard was visible the boundary of the application remains at the bottom of the screen. Everything below the keyboard cannot ve scrolled to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    I was so excited, I created a to do list and a grocery list... 2 hours later and they arent there. yes, they were saved. I changed the color of one of the lists and now I have "no data"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Awesome, amazing colors. Love that I can actually check tag things, amazing fonts! Such a nice layout and super simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Download This Color Checklist App, U'll Be Happy With The Installment. There's a (Wide Selective Dozens Of Font Choices), & @ Least (85 Background Color Template Choices) Amazing Application you can even copy paste Reminder Notes To Urself- Copy & Paste Literally Anything ya want! Checklist Is A Really Nice App, For Any of ur Specitic Needs/Desires! I Give This Checklist Application ***** Star Rating! It's User Friendly & Comprehensively Self-Explanatory. Quite Well @ Meeting Every Primary Writing Skill Need!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    I love the fact that you can colour code your lists and tick things off as you go along, I like the fact that you can also save them and add more if you need to πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    This is such a handy app!! It's easy but so effective and the method I can use it gets me motivated and ready to defeat the heavy list of tasks I have to do πŸ˜…πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    simple to use and very handy. use it for trips to shop and vacation or for storing stuff in tubs. love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    So easy to use...I use it to have a list of my scrapbooking stuff & stamps so I don't purchase things twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Love this app. It's easy and cute, I want there were more beautiful and girly colour combos but it's beautiful fab as is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Overall a amazing app. I use it often. Could be improved with a talk to text feature so that i can speak to create lists instead of having to type them out. Could also use a feature to create multiple headings within one list. Then I could add headings by room for my cleaning list instead of having to create a separate list for each room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    It's nice to have a to do list ready to add to or check off everywhere you go. Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    I love this app, usually I have a full notebook with different coloured pens and highlighters for my holiday packing and the panic of misplacing my notebook is enough to give me a mini heart attack but since I've had this application I can colour coordinate all my lists and edit them as often as I need instead of going through a full notebook of paper #environmetallyfriendlyme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    This application simply doesn't work. It won't allow me type anything, except for the note name/title. It then claims to have saved these notes, but they are nowhere to be found (so I suppose I'm lucky that I couldn't actually write anything, or I would have lost it all). Disappointing, this looks like it really would have met my needs, if it was operational.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Love the a lot of color options, being able to share the lists easily and the copy and paste capability. Very helpful and simple for me to hold things organized and laid out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    This is my favorite application that keeps track of all of the books I've read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    What a lovely app. Love the colours option, love the fonts! The only thing I miss is the option to drag around stuff on the list to set them in a custom order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    I think colour checklist is a really amazing application if you are one who always makes list and if your stressing about like what to do or how to do it you can just go to the application and just write a list in order on how you wish to do things so I defently think this application is very helpful and useful especially if you are someone who dose stress about what to do In order for example to obtain ready for somthing this application I do recommend on getting but at the end of the day you wish an application to reach your expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    I use some of the same lists over and over so it's nice to have the feture to back them up so I can't loose any of them. And changes are created so easily, any time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    I like the bubble text options, that i can lock messages, choose themes and colors for text swiping. The mms doesnt work very well. Then again it may be my cell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Amazing choice of fonts and very simple to use. A due date feature would be nice, though it works perfectly as it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Easy but works. Deducting 1 star because you can't see the check marks or scroll the list on the widget, only when the application is open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Absolutely excellent for making a checklist. Easy to use. color coding a huge plus. It couldn't be any easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    love love love this application only [email protected]#$%! had the possibility to do your own backgrounds and colours so more of a selection but apart from that spot on!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Color Checklist is simple to use, has a crazy amount of fonts and colors and EXTREAMLY easy and simple to use! I have given this application 4 stars⭐⭐⭐⭐ because I think that the application is almost TOO simple, no fun to it, to pa-zas or personality. Idk Just my opinion. Anyway, Highly recommend! Amazing app. Please take my suggestions into consideration. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Really have fun the simplicity of the app. I use it for my ping list every week. One feature I would really like is being able to hide already checked rows, it would create it easier to see what is still left on long lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Description could be better. I thought I would be able to colour code the list so I could use it to prioritize. Nope. Just a background colour and font colour πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Any time I obtain a fresh phone this is the first thing I wish on it. I use it for my grocery list and other lists among other things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    It's a very amazing app, has my favourite colour, style and fonts. Helps me in creating to-do list. Had no issues with it. I recommend this to everyone out here..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Overall it works but it could be easily improved. Most importantly I wish the boxes to move to the top or bottom once checked off rather than being out of order

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    I use it for everything I need to remember. I especially like that I can check boxes when I've completed a task.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    I love this application it will support me so much on my ping spree inshalla but this application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Amazing app. I just forgot my password for the protected lists and there isn't a forget password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    I love this app! One feature I would add is that you should be able to create everyday checklists, that refresh each day, so you can begin routines, etc. Other than that, It's excellent for my uses!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    amazing list, would only be better if you could tell it to roll completed bits to the bottom. The color choices aren't poor either, would be better if we could choose color and text color ourselves. And the fonts are terrific!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Really amazing app. Simple to use with a backup facility. Only problem I have when backing up a list, the file name is not visible when typing. Otherwise its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Exactly what I wish from a checklist app, and then some more. Simple to create, and use. Makes getting tasks done simple and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    This application helps me hold my head screwed on right! I create lists for groceries. I create lists of bonuses I have bought. It's really my go-to, especially this time of year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Amazing app. Easy to use and notifys me every time it's supposed to. This application would be amazing tho if it had a badge count to present how a lot of notes/ reminders u had pending/ active

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Simple to use. Simple, straightforward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Would be 5 stars but....they give an option to have multiple lists but once you're in a list it doesn't let you to select or navigate to another list without closing the application and reopening it. If they fixed that kne aspect I would give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    I love how simple it is to organize my to do lists with and the availability of colors, the one down side is having list across multiple devices requires writing out the list multiple times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Easy and simple to use. Love the options! Amazing for organizing and list makers like myself!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    I love it! Definitely useful for when I forget to bring my notepad or when I’m just too lazy to write πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…. Overall, it’s a very useful and an application with amazing performance. I highly recommend for people like me. (Not to call you lazy 😳)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    This really is very good. However, there's one little hiccup... I hold forgetting to check the list, so I'm thinking that I'll need to obtain another checklist to remind me to check this one. Then again, I'll need yet another checklist to remind me to check the one's I'll already have. If that process continues I'll be stuck in a loop with lots of checklists forgetting to check which list I need to check... to check the list. Oh, and I'm also colour blind so there's that issue as well. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    would be 5 stars if I could completely customize which colours i choose instead of choosing from a list, and if i could have a custom order instead of the predetermined options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Felt comfort to use it coz I'm really like to customize the font and background color of my note. It better if i can rearrange that notes by my own piority.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Simple to use, edit, rearrange to reflect current priorities. Amazing options for personalizing colors and text fonts. Simple, fairly user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    I love this application so much it's a excellent method of reminding me of necessary tasks since I'm extremely forgetful and it also helps on keeping up to date on other subjects as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    Checkboxes are too little for my average size fingers. It's very hard to check some item in list. The only method you can do that is changing a font to the bigger one, but it will change a shape of font as well (you cannot change only size of font), and checkboxes still will be hard to hit. Also there is no easy method to reorder lists. Though the application is OK and I hope it will be updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    The application itself seemed ok. Does not look as described though; kinda BLAH. The ONE star for me, has to do with the WIDGET THAT DOES NOT WORK. You place it on just like any other widget; no brainer right and it goes on, HOWEVER, it doesnt work! No matter WHAT or WHERE you click on it, it DOES NOTHING! Note: To be fair, I have a Samsung S8+, so if YOU have a various phone, it may work. If you test it and it works, please review it to allow me and others know that it's just my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Checklist [App]  2021-1-19 21:38

    please hold this as easy as it is. i could finally list all my diy projects in the future and i could tag also which stuff i already have

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386