Read color sides reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all color sides reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Sides [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    will game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Everyday Rice Cooker: Soups, Sides, Grains, Mains, and More [Book]  4/2/2018 13:1

    There are lot of good recipes in the book and we have tried many of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Everyday Rice Cooker: Soups, Sides, Grains, Mains, and More [Book]  4/2/2018 13:1

    With the availability of free online recipes, it's sometimes hard to justify the purchase of a cookbook. I can honestly say this cookbook has been so great that I'd buy it again, despite the plethora of recipes on the web that don't cost a cent! Not only are the recipes healthy and complex tasting, but they use affordable ingredients.

    0  


    Add your opinion on color sides or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Everyday Rice Cooker: Soups, Sides, Grains, Mains, and More [Book]  4/2/2018 13:1

    There are some very tasty recipes in here, but the instructions for using the rice cooker as an all-in-one don't exactly work. I have a fuzzy logic machine, and the quick cook function works great for sauteeing - but then the recipe says to turn it off and start a regular rice cooking cycle. The machine will not restart until it is cooled down to almost cold! So I end up either doing the sautee step on the stove, or doing it with the quick cook function and then pouring the recipe into another pot on the stove. Both defeat the purpose of the book, which is to cook everything in the cooker! Any help out there?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Everyday Rice Cooker: Soups, Sides, Grains, Mains, and More [Book]  4/2/2018 13:1

    I love this cookbook. Great ideas for rice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Everyday Rice Cooker: Soups, Sides, Grains, Mains, and More [Book]  4/2/2018 13:1

    Purchased for rice cooker ideas - included some very nice recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Everyday Rice Cooker: Soups, Sides, Grains, Mains, and More [Book]  4/2/2018 13:1

    I have made a couple of the recipes so far and have had fairly good results. I have noticed one issue using her methods with a fuzzy-logic machine. Often your are instructed to precook the ingredients on the quick-cook or regular cycle and then the instructions say to reset to the regular cycle. When I do this, my machine has a temperature sensor which gives me an error code and I have to take the pot out and wait about 10 minutes for it too cool off enough to reset the cycle. Also, when restarting on the regular cycle, I think that the first stage of that cycle is a soak. During that time the rice is really not cooking/heating and the times take longer than she says. If you have the option, I would reset to the quick-cook cycle so the cooking/heating starts immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Everyday Rice Cooker: Soups, Sides, Grains, Mains, and More [Book]  4/2/2018 13:1

    Great book! I've always loved risotto, but could never make it well. This book showed me how to make perfect risotto very easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Everyday Rice Cooker: Soups, Sides, Grains, Mains, and More [Book]  4/2/2018 13:1

    Ok I gave this book to my daughter, along with a rice cooker, for Christmas. After she opened her present, next thing I see is my other daughter, my daughter in-law were going through the book and wanting to borrower it. I appears to have a lot of great recipes ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Everyday Rice Cooker: Soups, Sides, Grains, Mains, and More [Book]  4/2/2018 13:1

    I just bought my first fuzzy logic rice cooker, and wanted some recipes beyond the manual. When I bought this cookbook there were no reviews, but when I saw it was by Diane Phillips I knew I could trust it - I have her "Perfect Party Food" and "You've Got it Made" cookbooks, and they have never let me is cookbook has a variety of recipes, not just for white rice, but for brown rice, wild rice, bulgar, farro, quinoa, barley, grits, polenta, oattmeal and dried beans. There are lots of yummy recipes for using the "mixed" cycle on your rice cooker, most of which can be done start to finish in the ere are instructions for both fuzzy logic and on/off machines in most of the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Everyday Rice Cooker: Soups, Sides, Grains, Mains, and More [Book]  4/2/2018 13:1

    Has great recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect 4 online - 4 in a row All Sides Edition [App]  1/16/2020 15:54

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect 4 online - 4 in a row All Sides Edition [App]  1/16/2020 15:54

    Addictive game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tales from Both Sides of the Brain: A Life in Neuroscience [Book]  3/23/2018 13:0

    Tales from Both Sides of the Brain is an autobiography of Michael Gazzaniga with an emphasis on his professional career exploring the properties of the two hemispheres of the brain. The brain science is fascinating and I am inclined to go back and read his other popular science books but this book is a definite mixture of the science results intertwined with his life story.Michael Gazzaniga has had a distinguished career in neuroscience both working with the pioneers of the subject as well as being a one himself. He started out in graduate school in Caltech where he first did work on split brain subjects. Split brain subjects had the left and right hemispheres severed from one another due to surgery in patients with extreme epilepsy. Our anatomy is such that each hemisphere of the brain (left,right) controls the opposite eye, ear and limbs though there are remnants of control for things like limbs. As a result a split brain patient can be forced to respond to stimuli while using only one side of the brain by carefully constructed experiments. Tales from the brain explores the evolution of the author's career and the experiments and results that he did as a graduate student as well as while he was mentoring his countless graduate students. The author discusses how the brain adapts to a split brain via queuing mechanisms and how there are aspects of brain plasticity as well. He discusses later in the book the results of experiments with partially severed brain hemispheres. The results of all the experiments are fascinating and the unfamiliar reader will consider their concept of self in a new light. We learn that we are not really one person and our narrative of our own life can even be fabricated by our more literary left half. In addition to the scientific results are the author's personal stories about his first homes, his first and second families and his academic life in California and on the East Coast. This is all good context and makes the book very personal but for me given the relative unfamiliarity with his career work, was less interestingTales from Both Sides of the Brain gets into some remarkable results from brain science that have been worked on over the last 50 years. Our theory of mind has been modified due to results from neuroscience as well as biology and technology such that we have to look at ourselves in a new and eerie light. Michael Gazzaniga has been at the forefront of this exploration and has the perfect vantage point to retell the story. If one is interested in brain science then this is a gratifying read. This is a very personal book and as such there are parts which will undoubtedly be less interesting to particular readers, such as myself, but all in all lots of interesting material alongside details of a remarkable career.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tales from Both Sides of the Brain: A Life in Neuroscience [Book]  3/23/2018 13:0

    The most astonishing finding to emerge from split brain research, in my opinion, isn’t that each of our two hemispheres possesses a mind of it’s own. Who among us doesn’t know that - the idea permeates our society, from Steve Marin’s All of Me, to Westworld’s Dolores-Wyatt. It’s that when separated, the two minds were caught curing one another externally, in a manner reminiscent of Clever Hans. (A horse that appeared able to add, and count; tapping out correct answers to math equations with his foot. In fact however, what Hans was doing was picking up on subtle cues being given him unknowingly by hus trainer.) Hans was truly clever, in other words, just not in the manner everyone thought. The same can be said for the minds of the two hemispheres as described by an anecdote related by the author in this book. I would often listen to the book while riding along our local Rail Trail. On one such occasion, I found myself, (see what I mean about the idea of our being ‘of two minds’ permeating our very thinking?), aloud, ‘Holy @#$%!.’ That pretty much sums up what I absolutely love about this book! Who doesn’t want to be that engrossed by a book? Especially while exercising!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tales from Both Sides of the Brain: A Life in Neuroscience [Book]  3/23/2018 13:0

    3.5 stars. Interesting memoir and tour through the history of split brain studies. Gazzaniga has an engaging manner and appears to have been blessed with a career filled with willing patients/subjects, high quality collaborators, and wonderful academic institutions. His high praise sometimes feels excessive, but one could not call him ungracious nor accuse him of the hubris and egotism that sometimes feels prerequisite to high achievers in the medical sciences (fairly or unfairly). The book is at its best when describing the function of the brain and how quirks in those who have undergone split brain procedures illuminates the workings therein. The vignettes about his life are fine, but don't add all that much (especially when they have little to do with his actual work). A few complaints in that he makes some statements that involve related fields (animal cognition and theory of mind; effectiveness of punishment) that make clear he is not well-versed in those areas (some of his statements on animal cognition go counter to the most excellent Frans de Waal book, Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are?; and his discussion of criminal punishment seems completely unaware of research into how early life trauma impacts decision making and brain wiring). Nonetheless, while it is merely OK as a memoir, it is very good as a science book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tales from Both Sides of the Brain: A Life in Neuroscience [Book]  3/23/2018 13:0

    Dr. Gazzaniga has written a book that simultaneously captures the trajectory of his highly-influential career as a scientist, and brings us in on the visceral excitement of his important neuroscientific discoveries over the n't read this book if you only want to learn about neuroscience (or split brain patients in particular), as Dr. Gazzaniga doesn't spend too many words going over the more technical aspects of his findings (nor those of his famous co-workers along the way). But DO read it if you want to understand the story of how we have come to understand far more about the brain in the last fifty years than in the entirety of history leading up to this golden age of brain science.Dr. Gazzaniga's contributions to the study of the brain have been indisputably great; in this eloquent and insightful book, he has now made a great contribution to the story of how scientists collaborate to uncover the secrets of the universe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tales from Both Sides of the Brain: A Life in Neuroscience [Book]  3/23/2018 13:0

    good story about learning process

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tales from Both Sides of the Brain: A Life in Neuroscience [Book]  3/23/2018 13:0

    Dr. Gazzaniga is one of the chief godfathers of neuroscience. Here he puts that understanding into terms we can all understand; it leads to appreciate the complexities and near-magic of the human mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tales from Both Sides of the Brain: A Life in Neuroscience [Book]  3/23/2018 13:0

    If you want information about the functioning of both sides of the Brain, this memoir comes straight from the Horse's mouth. Gazzaniga triggered the inquiry, resided on the birth and the continued testing and refining of the functioning differences. During the telling, he reveals anecdotal material about himself, his colleagues and connections with notable personalities. The style serves his purpose, but without the importance of the information it would not fly on its own charm..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tales from Both Sides of the Brain: A Life in Neuroscience [Book]  3/23/2018 13:0

    For an old counselor educator like myself who had not followed the split-brain research for over thirty years this book was a real treat. Originally, when I saw it at Amazon I hoped it would be an update on the psychological implications of the left and right hemispheres in daily life, i.e., verbal reasoning vs spatial relations, ytical vs artistic, Eastern vs Western thought, etc. However, it was pretty much all related to the physiological study of the brain initiated at Caltech those many years ago. Still, it was an enjoyable read about the life and times of an exciting specialty area in zzaniga’s autobiographical account was entertaining as well as intellectually stimulating. And who could resist the gossipy references to the likes of Bill Buckley and Steve Allen. I guess I was slightly put off by his habitual high praise for everyone and everything he ever saw; it reminded me of Garrison Keillor’s Lake Wobegon, where all the men are good looking and all the children are above average. That said, his genuinely warm and enthusiastic demeanor must have been a valuable asset as he facilitated the talents of his many high-powered colleagues and research assistants. I was relieved that he stepped back from delving into his personal issues with Roger Sperry, and instead, included the wonderful tribute he gave to Sperry at the time of his Nobel e light-hearted travelogue aspect of this story is more than compensated for by Dr. Gazzaniga’s serious and often profound discussion of the important research he devoted his life to. This should be required reading for all who are interested in the modern history of psychology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tales from Both Sides of the Brain: A Life in Neuroscience [Book]  3/23/2018 13:0

    Books about science are plentiful these days, and a substantial number deal with topics related to the brain. But no one tells a better, more informative, and entertaining story about brain research than Michael Gazzaniga. While still a graduate student at Caltech, Gazzaniga did pioneering work on split brain patients for which his mentor Roger Sperry was awarded the Nobel Prize. In this book, Gazzaniga tells a fascinating tale of how he got into brain research (there is a girl friend involved), and how his career progressed from a lowly graduate student, albeit in one of the top labs in the world, to the very pinnacle of the field of cognitive neuroscience, a field that he founded. There are lots and lots of amusing anecdotes, which aptly illustrate the vicissitudes of scientific research and life in general. Those interested in science will benefit enormously from learning how world-class, ground breaking research is actually done. Those with little or no interest in science will be entertained and amused by the experiences of this remarkable human being. I literally read the entire book in one sitting, so if you would like to read a genuine page turner this is the book you should get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tales from Both Sides of the Brain: A Life in Neuroscience [Book]  3/23/2018 13:0

    Good book, well written and easy to understand given the topic. The scope was limited to only what the author worked on the most. It was interesting but I was expecting to learn more about the different sub-fields within neuroscience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fried & True: More than 50 Recipes for America's Best Fried Chicken and Sides [Book]  10/14/2017 13:6

    This is a masterpiece of a presentation of the American Icon: Fried Chicken. Other fried chicken books have served well to focus on exceptional "back to the roots" recipes and cooking methods, but these folks have eclipsed them all with the personal stories, dedication, recipes and of the absolute love to produce fine fried chicken by those whose craft presently define the historical and present definition of what fried chicken is. It is their life and accomplishment and their contribution to the greatest meal ever made: Fried Chicken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fried & True: More than 50 Recipes for America's Best Fried Chicken and Sides [Book]  10/14/2017 13:6

    This is the BEST BOOK EVER for frying really good chicken. I'd searched for decades for THE recipe to make southern fried chicken as I remember my Mom made it. This book has it and many other options that are bound to have one for your taste. The one I found best and used a technique I hadn't previously tried was from a restaurant in Harlem. If I recall correctly the chef was originally from Alabama. At any rate, it you're looking for a good fried chicken recipe, it's sure to be found in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fried & True: More than 50 Recipes for America's Best Fried Chicken and Sides [Book]  10/14/2017 13:6

    Okay...somebody at the big time publishing house should have hired an intern to format this for Kindle. The layout is a beast, especially the tables and e content is GREAT. Wonderful sample of the best of the best to get you on your own journey for your own perfect fried chicken bliss.Oh... and the sides recipes are AMAZING!If you can trudge through the formatting issues, add it to our library..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fried & True: More than 50 Recipes for America's Best Fried Chicken and Sides [Book]  10/14/2017 13:6

    Loved it and will hide this book so no one finds out where I learned such great recipes. I will be smug and just say it's a talent I was born with. They will never know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fried & True: More than 50 Recipes for America's Best Fried Chicken and Sides [Book]  10/14/2017 13:6

    I LOVE this cook book! Not only is it filled with several different recipes for fried chicken, but its introductions to the chefs, their restaurants, and their philosophies make for fascinating reading. Even if you have no intention of ever frying a chicken, buy this book, curl up in your favorite chair, and enjoy the story of one of America's classic comfort foods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fried & True: More than 50 Recipes for America's Best Fried Chicken and Sides [Book]  10/14/2017 13:6

    It's crispy, juicy, succulent, tender and oh so good!!! I'm talking about fried chicken! Who doesn't love this classic quentissential american dish? Rolled in flour or bread crumb coating and spices and deep-fried to a golden brown! Eaten hot or cold alongside satisfying sides like mashed potatoes, stuffing, macaroni & cheese, corn, coleslaw or potato salad, or with biscuits and gravy? Portable provisions, this has become america's favorite finger food! For years, fried chicken has become a regional specialty- a favorite of the Southern United States. But it took a civil war, an industrial revolution, and one very cantankerous bearded gentleman (Colonel Harlan Sanders) to get fried chicken to strut north of the Mason-Dixon Line out of the southern kitchens, and beyond American shores! Bravo to authors Lee Brian Schrager and Adeena Sussman for writing this great cookbook! (I love reading the foreword by Whoopi Goldberg too!)I Only wished that they included fried chicken recipes from restaurants such as KFC and Church's. Being Filipino-American, I also enjoyed Max's of Manilla for their fried chicken too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fried & True: More than 50 Recipes for America's Best Fried Chicken and Sides [Book]  10/14/2017 13:6

    FABULOUS! EASY TO READ. WHEN IS THE LAST TIME I READ OR HEARD THE WORD GRIBENES. I ADORE FRIED CHICKEN AND EVEN THOUGH I DON'T FOLLOW DIRECTIONS WELL, I HAVE COMBINED MANY OF THE INGREDIENTS LISTED IN SOME OF THE RECIPES, AND MY CHICKEN CAME OUT PRETTY GREAT!I LOVE THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE BEEN CHOSEN FOR THIS BOOK. I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THE BOOK. THANK YOU FOR WRITING THIS. I WILL USE AND LOVE THIS BOOK FOR YEARS, AS I PERFECT THE ART OF FRYING CHICKEN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fried & True: More than 50 Recipes for America's Best Fried Chicken and Sides [Book]  10/14/2017 13:6

    A wide variety of ways to fry chicken. If there is an ingredient that can be mixed with chicken or a way to make it I'm sure this book covers it. Some recipes also include side dishes. Having read thru the book I'll make most of the ideas. The couple I have made are good. A must for fried chicken lovers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fried & True: More than 50 Recipes for America's Best Fried Chicken and Sides [Book]  10/14/2017 13:6

    If you are a fan of Fried chicken, get this cookbook. I've learned valuable tips in this cookbook, that explained the why my Mom made chicken the way she did. Great recipes from around the country. Hattie's Hot Chicken is one my favorite recipes from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fried & True: More than 50 Recipes for America's Best Fried Chicken and Sides [Book]  10/14/2017 13:6

    Nice work from Lee Brian. A must have book for your recipe book collection for sure. By Joaquin Castillo, author of Homemade Spanish Paella

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamie Geller's Brisket 101: 30 OF THE BEST BRISKET, SIDES, SLAWS AND LEFTOVER RECIPES [Book]  2/20/2018 12:2

    This is an excellent cookbook. A wealth of information for the beginner or experienced cook. I have all of Jamie's books and this is a great addition to the collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color [App]  2/6/2019 7:27

    i like it i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color [App]  2/7/2019 15:28

    i like it i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color [App]  2/7/2019 15:28

    The game is cheaply made, controls are hard to use and make the game boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color [App]  2/5/2019 15:27

    The game is cheaply made, controls are hard to use and make the game boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color [App]  2/4/2019 15:27

    The game is cheaply made, controls are hard to use and make the game boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color [App]  2/5/2019 7:29

    i like it i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color [App]  2/5/2019 7:30

    The game is cheaply made, controls are hard to use and make the game boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color [App]  2/4/2019 15:27

    i like it i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color [App]  2/5/2019 15:27

    i like it i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color [App]  2/6/2019 7:27

    The game is cheaply made, controls are hard to use and make the game boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color [App]  2/6/2019 15:27

    i like it i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color [App]  2/6/2019 15:27

    The game is cheaply made, controls are hard to use and make the game boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color [App]  2/7/2019 7:32

    i like it i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color [App]  2/7/2019 7:32

    The game is cheaply made, controls are hard to use and make the game boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color [App]  2/2/2019 15:42

    The game is cheaply made, controls are hard to use and make the game boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color [App]  2/3/2019 7:29

    The game is cheaply made, controls are hard to use and make the game boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color [App]  2/4/2019 7:31

    i like it i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color [App]  2/4/2019 7:31

    The game is cheaply made, controls are hard to use and make the game boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color [App]  2/3/2019 7:51

    The game is cheaply made, controls are hard to use and make the game boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color [App]  2/3/2019 15:40

    i like it i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color [App]  2/3/2019 15:40

    The game is cheaply made, controls are hard to use and make the game boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color [App]  2/3/2019 15:27

    i like it i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    This virus keep download in my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    Some virus keeps installing this on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color [App]  2/2/2019 7:52

    The game is cheaply made, controls are hard to use and make the game boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color [App]  2/3/2019 15:27

    The game is cheaply made, controls are hard to use and make the game boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    WOW!! This application is amazing!! it has many features. and also the export pallette feature to CorelDraw is very interesting. I will use it to create harmony combinations for my designs. :-) What I would like to see is some information about the categories for the "colour harmonies". Such as (Europa, Compound, Ive, etc)... What each category means. Just for educational purposes. And to include a "Pantone" Pallette, in the Conversion category would be great! All in all, you did an excellent job with this app. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    Excellent Free App. I didn't think I would find an app that would give a good colour match. Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    Great for digital scrapbooking. I really love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    No flaws

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    Just gr8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    This app is still so super awesome!! It's been the saviour to those difficult projects. Would suggest this app to all friends and designers out there, if you use colour a lot then you obviously need this app.. so 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 + 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 = Next level Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    I still dont know how to use it but it is a very fun app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    Pretty good, should explain how to capture I. E click on screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    This app help me to see colours :')

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    Really Good App.. Knowing RGB in a snap.. Like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    Really awesome, dependable app for grabbing colors! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    I have used it a few times.. Happy so far...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    I really wanted to love this app as I have red-green colour vision deficiency. Needed custom white balance to be dependable but the implementation is weird. Have to always include white target in the frame for it to work. This is awkward. Should just be a way of setting and locking the WB for subsequent colour sampling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    Used for creating a palette of colors based on one picked either from an existing image in one''s gallery, or a new pic from a snapshot. A manual for the app would help; it's not the most intuitive. Not clear how its themes are picked from the color wheel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    Probably the best color detection app out there. Accurate results and very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    I can't do anything in it. Very bad. I read many times instructions and still - NOTHIG.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    I really like the app but when outside and there is shade, it detects the color diffrence but i want the accual color of the object. Lol. Besides that really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    Wrong color detection in any light

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    Ni app nzuri sana,,inatambua rangi kwa usahihi. Nakushauri tumia itakufaa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    Fantastic! Just used it to find complimentary colours for my home grown zucchini for Instagram

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    Great app for color blind people, life saver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    Very useful for color blind people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    Great for those of us that are color blind!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    Please add luminance calculator in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    On camera its good. But doesn't take photos from gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    Love the app, very helpful in my digital paintings project 😙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    Simple but good, does what it says on the tin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    Brilliant for home decoration colour matching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    Thanks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    Fun to use☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    I love the layout and all it can do, but I want to accurately capture colors, but I cannot. Everything is washed out. I've tried recalibrating it several times, but it never fixes. It tears my heart, but that's the way it is. Hope they can fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    This is one of the best color ID apps I've found. It does have slight issues identifying some colors, but overall is pretty accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    Excellent App. Am an colorist. If you add two features, yours the only app had such feature. 1) camera zoom 2) compare two Colors captured and providing their difference value (∆E value, Greyscale rating of AATCC, ASTM, BS standards. Am ready to pay, if you add these features. Requirement 2 is must.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    This app honestly seems to go far beyond what others have done. It's surprising they've managed to pair all of that information with a very simple user interface so well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    Its a colour detection app, and does its work PERFECTLY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    I was searching this app... Last many years. Thanks makers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    Does what it pretends to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Grab (color detection) [App]  1/9/2018 7:11

    I like

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386