Read color splash effect pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all color splash effect pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I love that I can obtain so detailed with editing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Can do much more than colour splash, worth installing and having a look, since latest updated can't search library or some of my previous favourite PIP templates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    totally frustrated with this app....i just come to the end of some intricate work and it resets on saving leaving me with an unsplashed pic after hours of work!!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on color splash effect pro or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Doesn't do what I thought but it's ok. Maybe I'm expecting too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    ยกSimplemenre Perfecta!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Fun and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I love it because it's excellent for recoloring textures, I want you guys would create a ver of this for the computer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    No COMPLAINTS here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    At first I was frustrated because I didn't know how to use it properly but now this application is mah beech. This application really worth the ๐Ÿ’ต if you know how to use it, not recommended for dumb people. Update: Unfortunately it no longer works with Lollipop, when I test to zoom in it closes suddenly no matter how huge or little the picture is. That makes the application beautiful useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Great. Created my life a lot easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Love the app.. Only thing keeping me from giving it a 5 is the limited zoom. I [email protected]#$%! was more strong and that you could zoom in more closely to edit fine details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Have only used a few times but am thoroughly impressed by what it can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    This colorsplash is a large improvement over previous versions. Simple to use, precise detailing and love all the filter and other image options. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    It is just the application i wa looking for ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Fun and simple method to play with pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Fresh modernize very cool. Very simple to use. Kipidap. Dongibap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I just installed it and still discovering the possibilities (there are so many!) but it seems, at first sight, simple to use and I think I will use it more and more... I am not giving 5 stars because I am still hoping for an application to be able to just "pop" one color (leaving the rest b&w) by touching this color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Love this app. Whenever I wish to edit a image or bring the color out more in some pictures I always use this app. It's wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    This is what i was looking for. Works amazing no issues at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Thoroughly enjoying application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Amazing app. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    You'll use it often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I love this application it's excellent for editing images and more, but there seems to be a bug with zooming in. Whenever i test to it brings me back to the menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Makes editing pictures really fun. The Would recommend paying for the application for the easy fact that you can do so much more cool items with your pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Simple and fun to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Worth a look

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Most apps of the famous kind turn out to just be the same ol' same ol'. Not this one. This one has adjustments, filters, some technical settings, stickers, emojis, text, brushes, PIP. It has everything. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    .. But when I begin an image, it keeps showing in black and white. I tap on the original colour icon, but nothing happens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Sweeeet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Simple to use (unless your fingers are so fat you have to mash the key pad to call 111). A sure fire method to pick up woman and rasied you IQ by 72.6 points. Improves vocabulary and after installing you will victory lotto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Love black and white with a touch of red.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Amazing program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I don't know what you did with your updates, but I worked over 2 hours yesterday and saved the session. Today I choose "Session" and the thumbnail is just like I had saved it, but when it opens it comes up with all my work GONE! Please fix or return my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    To play with ordinary photographs, and create them look like professional pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Best CSE application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Makes all of the pics black and white no matter what I do... wasted my on it... should be called black and white effects pro....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    After opening the pip library its not begin says downloading with a white screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Well worth the if you're looking for the best color splash application around. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Simple edits. Fun to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Love all the various options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Amazing application for creating fast collages and cute edits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Works just as advertised. The only issue I'm having is when loading a a saved session, the application sometimes adds random markings and colors all over the image. If this were fixed, I would change to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I really have fun using this app, amazing features and simple for a novice like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Brings your snaps to life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Very user friendly, cool effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I've done probably 70 pictures with this application and I love it. Unlike some other apps like this one it doesn't size your pictures method down so you lose the quality of the original picture. It can be a small glichey sometimes but nothing you can't with. I recommend this application to anyone!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    This is a amazing app, but it needs instructions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Best editing application I've used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    So far I think you got a winner. I have been using Color Splash for quit a while. The camera is of amazing quality and now I obtain the Pro ver and it seems to be doing good. I'll give you 5 stars and from me that's doing amazing cause I feel like there is always something poor about an app. Maybe I just haven't found it yet. Hold up the amazing work. FYI I am running a Note 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    A amazing application that allows you to customize your photo. Its so simple to draw with in your desired topic and doesn't go outside , yes really it prevents it from human error so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Awesome application to edit images..I have tried a lot of apps for photo editing but i search this application very user friendly and yields phenomenal results..i recommend every photo editor lover should have this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    So a lot of amazing features and simple to use. I'm a long time fan of Color Splash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Paid for an application that constantly crashes, super annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    This application is perfect at making your image stand out with the colour on black and white

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    This is by far one of the best image editing apps there is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    MINT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I like the ease of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Really cool image effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Everything works good, expect it won't go to the main screen from a picture and save session. Otherwise, great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Amazing application ๐Ÿ˜Ž I love making my collages with this application ๐Ÿ’•U can do anything with this application ๐Ÿ˜˜ Well done developers ๐Ÿ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Definitely worth .99ยข!! Having a lot of fun just exploring and making pictures look better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Lovely application for simple using

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I like this application very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Would be 5 stars if I could pick colors by entering hex or RGB values. Otherwise amazing and useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    There are so a lot of things you can do with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Very cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Forget my comment of latest year now! Back to five stars. It's a unbelievable app. I have now couloured over 500 black and white images using Colour Splash Result with awesome results! Thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I've tried lots of this type of app, none worked how I wanted, till I found this. Best application I've for, hope it continues to develop. Well done guy's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Very cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Very nice editing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I have tried over a dozen other apps this is exactly what i was looking for easy to use loaded with features no advertising ... You can either color a bw or it wil bw your pic and return the color as you choose ..๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Challenge for me to do with my finger at edges! Lol but still this is want.. something different!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    It worked for 1 shot, now it won't save! Refund, or fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I'm enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I've used this application for over a year now with very few complaints but recently all the bugs and crashes are making me wanna ask for a refund. Sessions don't return to where I previously was .fine edge work completely ruined,which takes a lot of patients and time. Please fix and I will gladly rerate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I am still learning to use this app... but it's fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Just keeps getting better and better nice and easy to use wnd brilliant effects this is defo my favourite image application I love it use it all the time simple to use with perfect effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    If you take photo's or screen grabs this application is an absolute must have. Amazing job devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Really great. Haven't used most features yet, but it's a attractive tool for casual and frequent photographers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Amazing & fun! Kind of a challenge too! Sophisticated small app! No ads, or I would yank it out. I like the small 2nd window for detail work. I can't remember if I bought it or it's free, worth paying for. I hate stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Extremely simple to use! Adding non-alphabetic languages would create it even better and appeal to a wider user base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Turn image black and white and retouch to how you wish exactly what I wanted without adds,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    When I select the image from the "recent" application closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Please fix the zoom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Only black and white ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Effect Pro [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Super-duper. I'm having so much fun with this.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386