Read color squeeze reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all color squeeze reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Good app but does anyone have any idea why when I try to download some albums from my server to my phone the download stops after a few minutes and I'm left with the download stalled?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Does what it says on the Tin!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Almost essential addition to my Squeezeboxes. Excellent controller and new features still being added.

    0  


    Add your opinion on color squeeze or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    the original remote for my Squeezebox Boom died from either the Boom receiver circuitry failing or the actual remote itself and rather than attempting to chase down a new one and still not knowing if it would cure the situation I opted for this controller app -- so far very impressed with it and the fact that this supports Android through version 8 Oreo is a plus due to the fact that some othe other old Squeezebox control apps have stopped working starting with Android ver 5 am using it on a Samsung Luna with Android 6 and having no issues what so ever EXCELLENT QUALITY APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Great for playing music on multiple divices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Can we get some updates? Would love a tablet view and maybe a few more widgets. Thanks! :) *update* still loving this app! They have been doing a great job. My next request would be for an android tv interface. I have a zoned audio setup via lms and it would be nice to control over my android tv. *crosses fingers*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    I use this every day at home then out on the road with squeezeplayer connected remotely to the server so I have all my music on the go. Best and my most favorite app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    This is another app that seems to have been abandoned and is not being updated anymore but still works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Not working since Android 6 upgrade. No answer from support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Way more useful and functional. Hats off to the dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Has brought my music back to life 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Fantastic app, nice user interface. I really would like Android Wear support :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Can't find a squeezebox app for Marshmallow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Changed to this app for one big reason, I can control the music now from my Pebble watch, that's cool. I'd like a master volume control for synced players, otherwise this works really well, the mute feature when the phone rings seems trivial but it comes in really useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Own squeezeboxes and need to control them with your android devices? This is the best app for it, great interface and great support for all your app, server and playlist needs! Worth every penny / cent / øre

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Worked immediately on installation with no fiddling with settings necessary. The best Squeezebox controller I have found. Very pleased with all aspects of this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Good application but stops when expanding album or adjusting volume. Needs a fix for android 5.0.1.?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    I tried them is is the best app that works perfectly for my Squezebox Touch.Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Use every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Excellent app. Enjoying it daily. A must have for all squeeze box users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Great app and works on 5.0.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    great support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Excellent App. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Traded my iPad for android and this solved how to control my squeeze box's. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Since the latest update, the server sometimes loses one of the players when using the 3rd party Spotify app and the players are synchronised. All three of my players are on wifi but it's always one of the raspberry pis that drop out. If you leave it long enough it will come back. This was a problem when I first installed the app, then there was an update which seemed to fix the issues but since the last update the problem has returned. Any help would be appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    One of the features I liked most about the app is that an icon would appear AND remain in the notification area, so you could easily see what was playing, and access the full app. Then there was an update, and this feature, while "available", no longer worked. I reported it weeks ago, dev acknowledged it, and then nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    great app! can you tell my why most resent version doesn't let me move the timeline slider on podcasts? sometimes they freeze and then start over!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    The functionality is OK, but the application hangs every time during playback; it loses connection to the server and stops reacting. The only workaround is to kill the app and restart it. There is no test period and there is no support by the author, support requests are ignored. Avoid by all means.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    This has some advantage over the current version of squeezer. The interface for creating playlists is better (add song to any playlist rather than only current). There's commands to trigger server rescan, UI can be customised to hide less-used icons..... Edit: how now found this does everything squeezer does and more, pleased with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Great app which really makes using multiple squeezeboxes a breeze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Simply the best free controller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Best squeeze remote in Google Play. Great support from developer. Was afraid the app was abandoned, but new features and improvements are rolling in. 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Great app with updates active again. Incremental improvements over the years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Really like the 2.3.0 update with the volume control, Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Just got me first SBT and this app makes it a pleasure to use. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    One of those all too rare apps which does exactly what it's supposed to do and does it well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Update: looks like it's being developed again after a long break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Brilliant! I wish I'd found this years ago - a very fast and convenient way to control my Logitech Media Server and attached Squeezeboxes! Lovely user interface - did I say it is very fast already? - which just transforms the use of the whole networked system! Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    After below bad remark. Now get even worse. Now can't even rip English CD. All come out nothing. 1 out of 10 RIP ONLY. SUCK. SUCK SUCK. This is the worst innuos zen mini mk2 SERVER & Orange sequeeze I ever come across. Test CD on computer ok. I'm sequencing my ball now. DON'T BUY. DON'T BUY. DON'T BUY. if you want to rip chinese CD. More than 65% CAN'T RIPE. Even some of English CD also can't rip. (Innuos zen mini mk2 & Orange sequeeze app). Very frustrating. Can't delete or edit. Totally no control with your purchase. 100% telling you they are the Boss, You just pay money stupid. THEY control. Please Allow customers to key in the songs or titles, then your music data will grow very fast, like iTunes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Please allow Chromecast Audio to be a player! I've used this for years. Love the interface. And I'd love to have all these devices talking to each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Why can I no longer connect to my music or server??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Does not connect since Marshmallow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Spotify app not working since update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    THIRD update: I've been using orange squeeze for three years now and it just gets better and better. Active development, absolutely fantastically slick and intuitive UI, and faster and more responsive than ever. The space available here won't let me describe how awesome this app is. If you own squeezeboxes, you will love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    I have never, ever, found an app this good or easy - and never felt compelled to review one. Searching for a solution for controlling my Transporter after Logitech abandoned us, I found this. Downloaded it, no set up, nothing. Everything is there, all my music and all my apps, and it just works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Most other apps seem to either: not work on Lollipop, not work with Spotify,not in active development or have a terrible UI. This has it all and there is nothing clunky about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    I wish I had discovered this app sooner, far better than the old Logitech app. Thanks to the developer for taking care of us Squeezebox owners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    I tried lots of different squeezebox clients. This is by far the best and most fully featured and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    This app is awesome, my favourite so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    I'm loving the app! I was trying to find something as close to Sonos app as possible, and [email protected]#$%!s the mark. One request would be - relative volume syncing. I wish I could adjust all volumes with one master control, even though all may not be at the same volume level. It would be so much easier to slide them all at once with one master control rather than independently. Also if I could see/adjust all volume levels for all devices at once on one screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Works really well and is quite intuitive. My one request would be the ability to adjust the volume in a widget. Maybe allow users to customize what buttons are available in the widget?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    I really wanted to use my Toshiba Thrive to control my squeezebox, but Squeeze Commander wasnt enough to get me to switch from Ipeng on my iphone. Ive had this app for a few months now, and it just keeps improving. Pretty obvious that the developer not only knows what he's doing, but actually uses a squeezebox as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Orange Squeeze & LMS have allowed me to finally have a whole home audio system with multiple source, playback and control options. I can play to physical Squeezebox Touch, Squeezeplay on HTPCs (each connected to independent audio systems) and my android devices via Squeeze Player. I'm in heaven.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Great app, kudos to developer for delivering regular updates! Request: please add a master volume function for syncronised groups.. Its a real drag having to change 3 separate player volume sliders and keep the same volume balance between them. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    So glad the developer is still supporting this app, it is excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    It's good but it's not great. Let's start with the good stuff... It's definitely better than squeezer although one would hope that since that app is free. You have much better control over creating playlists and the interface is relatively flexible for setting up menu items etc... Now the not so good. The app looks outdated and certainly doesn't follow any material design guidelines. I would like to see a 'power all players off' option. When adding tracks to the playlist it then jumps to the playlist straight away, rather than staying where you were. This soon gets annoying. It would be cool to access the playlist without having to reach up to the top right, say a swipe up from the bottom or something. Also I have noticed a bug in the grid view: the small context menu items attached to each album aren't aligned to the corners. The latest update (July 2018) actually breaks a few things for me, including the most important the player controls on the notification shade. The notification simply disappears. Very very annoying. I would honestly look elsewhere as this is barely better than the free Squeezer and worse in some areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Had been using it to access Spotify. This now seems to have stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    No Wear OS support means I'm sticking with Squeeze Ctrl from now on. It sucks having to find or pull out the phone just to skip tracks or change volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Does what it suppose to do. Use it daily. Could be nice if it didn't leave the search page when choosing a track pressing "Play Next". A button saying "Play Last/Add Queue" would be nice as well. And ability to press "Play All" and "Queue All" when in "Most Popular Tracks" for a specific artist. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Thanks for adding notification/lock screen controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Fantastic app for squeezebox touch. Why logitech chose to get rid of the touch is beyond me... It was awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    This app works pretty great. Among the many cool features, I especially like the "Artist Art" feature, which combines multiple album covers of the same artist into one "mashup" used in artist view. However, the current implementation computes this mashup only once and may become inaccurate when using library views: a specific album might not belong to the current view (e.g. not a favourite album) but its cover occurs in the mashup. View dependent mashups would be *****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    I turn my squeezebox on, control it with my phone and everything is great. When I want to change song, I always get 'no squeezebox on network' message. Very annoying for what could be a really use able app. Please resolve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Used to be very good. After android 6.0. It is inoperable. Development stopped years ago. Shame...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    I used this app for years without issues. Unfortunately it doesn't work well on Marshmallow (Huawei P9). Please solve!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    I've tried other controllers, but this seems to suit my needs. I would of given a 5 star review if I could share to this app from other players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    The Tidal Favorite Tracks only returns 2 tracks! Other than that works pretty well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    If i could have only one app. This would be it. could not live without it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Pebble support & global/plugin search, brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Fabulous app for creating reliable music playback on android devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Used this for years. Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Best best squeezebox controller app I have found so far however seems to have a major issue with Android 5.1 on my Sony Xperia 3. Any time it is not the active app or the screen locks, when I attempt to then browse albums again it just shows 'loading...' forever. This is only resolved by restarting the app or switching servers. Also would be great if it had the 'Add to end' of the playlist feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Best Squeezebox app I've ever used. I've been using Squeezeboxes since the Squeezebox 2 came out something like 10 years ago and now have 4 devices. I've tried many Squeezebox controller apps for Android and some were OK, but all with limitations or problems. I always ignored this app because it costs money with no option for a free preview, but finally decided to give it a go and am kicking myself for never trying it before. It just works. Simple easy to use interface. Very smooth. Works fine with the LMS 7.9 server beta (which some other Android apps have issues with). Works well with Spotify (Triode plugin), including Spotify radio and album art working fine as well. Thanks very much to the developer. This is a great app. (good choice of mountain bikes as well ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Superb! Works immediately and very intuitive to use. I checked out the various other offerings to control squeezebox but this was the only one that appears to have recent updates. I paired it with Squeeze player and I now have access to my library from anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Of all the Squeezebox control apps this is the only one that has both the functionality I need (running squeezebox server 7.9, SB classic & SB radio) and a slick UI. Far superior to the official app. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Much better than the app from Logitech. Quick & snappy, easy interface. Also, as far as I know, the only Squeezebox app that has a fantastic widget bundled in. If you use your Squeezebox regularly, you'll benefit tremendously from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Has developed into the best squeezebox controlling app and is under constant development. Keep up the great work Orange Bike Labs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    I would give this 5 stars but it seems like every other time I want to use this app I need to uninstall/reinstall to use. Thats my only complaint, other than that I love it, Great random play back never the same sequence Built in tuner gets all my stations and more Easy user interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    I'd give this more stars if it weren't for the terrible search behavior; searching for something automatically plays the first thing it finds instead of listing your search results and letting you select what you want to play, first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Orange Squeeze is free and is a better product . Virtually no features and quite buggy . You should be ashamed of yourself for charging $7 for this inferior Squeeze Commander copy . You would do anything to cheat people out if money .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Love it. Provides life to an aging squeezebox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Great companion app for your SqueezeBox!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Best of the bunch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Although it's by far my favorite Squeezebox app, I believe it could (easily) do a bit better by applying a couple of changes: - Why only a dark theme? An option for a light theme would be nice - Whenever browsing an album, why displaying the artwork in front of EACH song? It slows down and clutters the display. It'd be much better if all album-related information (artwork, artist, year, etc) was displayed on top then a simple list of songs (track number, title, duration) was displayed underneath - The integration with cloud providers (e.g. Tidal) is a bit poor Other than that it's all good news and this app makes my Touch still relevant after so many years of service. Keep on the good work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Sehr gute App. Was noch sehr gute wäre ist die Funktion die komplette Player Gruppe synchron lauter und leiser zu machen. Und zusammen aus und einzuschalten. Die Funktion gab es beim squeeze commander der leider nicht mehr zu haben ist im play store. Eventuell kann man diese Funktion mal implementieren. Sonst. Weiter so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    This is great. My much loved and much used squeeze box has a new lease of life thanks to this. I probably use the most basic features but it does what I need it to do. It connects immediately. It displays everything clearly and it operates quickly. The interface is perfect in my opinion, it's not too cluttered and it's easy to read. I want the squeeze to play music and streams and not to faff about setting up styles colours etc. This app is great for simplicity. It's intuitive and I didn't have to go looking for any of those pesky instructions in order to use it. Just works. Thanks Mr. Sandee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Good product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    The gui is great. Very user friendly works well with spotty the spotify plug in which is a must. I have this installed throughout my house on all phones and Android boxes. My wife can use this app which I really like. they really seem to have done a good job managing the higher level features which are important to me and also simple functionality for the average user. Only really have 2 minor complaints, really not complaints more just requests...android box TV support? Just looking for the arrows on the remote to get to the now playing and other buttons on the screen (players...etc) without switching to the cheesy arrow button on the remote. Lastly don't really love the icon for this app. Seems feminine, which sounds silly but just trying to give an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Excellent App. Never fails and is very fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Superb!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Randomly says no player connected to squeeze network if I'm just playing my Boom by itself. Seems a bit more reliable if I am running my squeezebox server. Neither this app or Squeeze Commander have functioned properly since Android 6 Marshmallow on my Nexus 7 (2013). And neither developer seems to care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    The now outdated preview version shows a very promising new user interface. I hope it will be still improved and soon ported to the stable version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Used to be the best Squeeze remote available but now playing status stops updating and with only volume control continuing to work. Need to force close and re-open all the time to reconnect and refresh player data. No response from support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    This app works well and looks great on my phone and tablet. It makes having your own squeeze server even more enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Have used and loved this app for many years now. I would love to see an mp3 player with the same interface for my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Better than the Logitech app that seems to be no longer supported

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    The perfect controller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Squeeze [App]  9/21/2019 16:56

    Great

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386