colorbok loom loop refill Reviews & Opinions


Submit colorbok loom loop refill review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11,860+ Rubber Bands Refill Loom Set: 11,000 Premium Rubber Loom Bands 42 Unique Colors, 500 Clips, 210+ Beads, 85 ABC Beads to Bracelet Maker Making Kit for Kids, 46 Charms, 3 Backpack Hooks review []  2019-12-11 18:18

    I gave this five stars because this set is all you need to hold your bracelet loom band maker satisfied for a long time. Now if you haven’t loom band before you, you need to know it doesn’t come with the loom , you’ll have to buy that separately, but it comes with about every kind of band and accessory imaginable It has every color of band you would need plus fun charms and beads to pick from. comes with plenty of S hooks and a few key chain hooks. The quality of the bands have been great, and comes with storage container so you can hold everything in a compartment and organized. Amazing price for everything you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11,860+ Rubber Bands Refill Loom Set: 11,000 Premium Rubber Loom Bands 42 Unique Colors, 500 Clips, 210+ Beads, 85 ABC Beads to Bracelet Maker Making Kit for Kids, 46 Charms, 3 Backpack Hooks review []  2019-12-11 18:18

    This set is AMAZING!!! There are so a lot of bands and accessories that the options of what to create are endless. All 3 of my children will have fun being able to use this kit. Also, the case it comes in is sturdy, that you won’t have to worry about everything falling out or getting mixed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11,860+ Rubber Bands Refill Loom Set: 11,000 Premium Rubber Loom Bands 42 Unique Colors, 500 Clips, 210+ Beads, 85 ABC Beads to Bracelet Maker Making Kit for Kids, 46 Charms, 3 Backpack Hooks review []  2019-12-11 18:18

    My son loves these. I hate them because I have rubber bands all over the house but that isn’t the manufactures fault. Or is it??? Can I blame them for these little bands in the couch cushions or in the kitchen cupboards? How they obtain in the cupboard I have no idea. Since it comes with dozens of colors my son has yet to create a dent in the container although I know he uses it. They must multiply or something! These are like bunnies! There are completed necklaces, rings and bracelets all over however the container remains full. I don’t obtain it at all. It keeps my son occupied for hours so I will just hold vacuuming up these colourful suckers!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on colorbok loom loop refill or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch colorbok loom loop refill video reviews and related movies:

    See Colorbok You Design It Loom Loop Refill 144 pieces 2019 11 23 07 31 14 on youtube.

     related image

    See Weaving: How to Bind Off on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11,860+ Rubber Bands Refill Loom Set: 11,000 Premium Rubber Loom Bands 42 Unique Colors, 500 Clips, 210+ Beads, 85 ABC Beads to Bracelet Maker Making Kit for Kids, 46 Charms, 3 Backpack Hooks review []  2019-12-11 18:18

    This is so awesome. The colors are so vibrant and there’s so a lot of colourful bands to chose from. Plus the beads, trinkets and accessories to add to create it unique. It’s fun and I believe helps develop of motor skills because you use your hands putting together little items. My grandchild and some mates spent hours making various things with this loom kit for themselves and their moms. It was cold and rainy and this kept them occupied for hours. Reviewed by: Margie Hart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11,860+ Rubber Bands Refill Loom Set: 11,000 Premium Rubber Loom Bands 42 Unique Colors, 500 Clips, 210+ Beads, 85 ABC Beads to Bracelet Maker Making Kit for Kids, 46 Charms, 3 Backpack Hooks review []  2019-12-11 18:18

    I am seriously so happy with this set! I got it mainly to have rubber bands to place my daughters hair in pigtails and to always have additional on hand for my preschoolers who need their hair pulled out of their eyes. I am NEVER going to need to buy more again this comes with so many! I love all the accessories for the bracelet making as well- I didn’t plan on using it for that but after reading how simple it was I have created a few charm bracelets for my daughter as well! Definitely a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11,860+ Rubber Bands Refill Loom Set: 11,000 Premium Rubber Loom Bands 42 Unique Colors, 500 Clips, 210+ Beads, 85 ABC Beads to Bracelet Maker Making Kit for Kids, 46 Charms, 3 Backpack Hooks review []  2019-12-11 18:18

    I just wish to say WOW, this is a HUGE kit! I ordered this for my teenage daughter and me to create bracelets for her and her mates and I didn't think I realized HOW a lot of almost 12,000 bands really was! Lol! You obtain all sorts of colors and every single thing you need to create all kinds of types of crafts, not just jewlery. It also comes with a small bag of cute cartoonish charms , which is super cute. The whole thing comes in it's own super nice plastic case thay has seperators for each color etc. ( those huge clear craft boxes with the compartments) . This was definitely worth what I paid and me and my daughter has had alot of fun with it so far and BARELY place a dent into it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11,860+ Rubber Bands Refill Loom Set: 11,000 Premium Rubber Loom Bands 42 Unique Colors, 500 Clips, 210+ Beads, 85 ABC Beads to Bracelet Maker Making Kit for Kids, 46 Charms, 3 Backpack Hooks review []  2019-12-11 18:18

    What girl doesn't love loom bands?! Even my 7 yr old son is addicted! This is a amazing kit with dozens of dozens and options. The tools that come with it are very handy. It makes it easier to create bracelets and necklaces. I think I'll order a few more to have on hand for all those birthday party invitations we obtain from school =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11,860+ Rubber Bands Refill Loom Set: 11,000 Premium Rubber Loom Bands 42 Unique Colors, 500 Clips, 210+ Beads, 85 ABC Beads to Bracelet Maker Making Kit for Kids, 46 Charms, 3 Backpack Hooks review []  2019-12-11 18:18

    This box is PACKED with things to create and do!! There’s seriously no shortage of beads, clasps, stickers, charms, and more rubber bands than I could have imagined. The ultimate Christmas bonus for my niece this year :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11,860+ Rubber Bands Refill Loom Set: 11,000 Premium Rubber Loom Bands 42 Unique Colors, 500 Clips, 210+ Beads, 85 ABC Beads to Bracelet Maker Making Kit for Kids, 46 Charms, 3 Backpack Hooks review []  2019-12-11 18:18

    My daughter has been making rainbow loom bracelets for over a year now. I bought her this kit when she started running low on supplies. She’s had several kits in the past but this one impressed her the most! She was excited because it contains charms and hooks that other kits do not have! It also has a large dozens of colors. This kit also included instructions for different bracelets. Not all kits remember to contain instructions. This kit was a definite hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11,860+ Rubber Bands Refill Loom Set: 11,000 Premium Rubber Loom Bands 42 Unique Colors, 500 Clips, 210+ Beads, 85 ABC Beads to Bracelet Maker Making Kit for Kids, 46 Charms, 3 Backpack Hooks review []  2019-12-11 18:19

    I got this for my son for Christmas. He loves the dozens of colors and the amount of bands in each color. I'm glad the container is sturdy with dividers for the various colors. These bands will continue to offer hours of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loop Land - Lucky Loops review [App]  2019-5-17 21:38

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Versa-Loom, Bead Loom review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    I am an experienced beader. Bought it for the idea of 2 warps. Amazing idea but not good to execute. Watched video 4 times and followed instructions in manual. Tried it about 10 times but could not obtain a amazing tight quality end result. Wasted oodles of thread and oddles of my time. Will place away and probably will not use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Versa-Loom, Bead Loom review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    quite possibly the excellent bead loom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Versa-Loom, Bead Loom review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    I love it. If you use a small tape to support keep tension on the warp bars, it really helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loop review [App]  2019-8-3 21:13

    Simple to use! A amazing tool for group messaging!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loop review [App]  2019-8-3 21:13

    love the privacy, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueDot Trading 1200-Piece Do-It-Yourself Bracelet Kit Refill Pack Rubber Band and S-Clips for Loom Art/Kids Craft with Rainbow, Glow In The Dark review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    My daughters loved the glow in the dark bands. There are a few that are larger than normal, but for the most part they work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AngelCity DIY Loom Refill Kit for Crafting Gadgets Friendship Bracelet -5500 Rubber Bands Set with 6 Hooks,100 S-Clips,10 Silicone Charms,35beads (12 Rainbow Colors) review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Plenty of bands for children to create crafts with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FunzBo Rainbow Rubber Bands Bracelet Making Kit - Loom Bands Maker Refill Kits Set - 10 in 1 Super 11900+ Rubberband for Girls - DIY Crafting Craft Art Bracelets Hair Kids Age 5 6 7 (Middle) review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    My daughter received this kit for her 9th birthday and she absolutely LOVES it! The case is sturdy enough, to keep all band and withstand the day to day movements of a 9ye old. The color selection is great, and the tools that are included work well, for her. It also comes with the closures for the bracelets which also is great, they are clear plastic and they have support up thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FunzBo Rainbow Rubber Bands Bracelet Making Kit - Loom Bands Maker Refill Kits Set - 10 in 1 Super 11900+ Rubberband for Girls - DIY Crafting Craft Art Bracelets Hair Kids Age 5 6 7 (Middle) review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    This was part of my nieces birthday gift. She loves crafts and things like this and she loved these. The colors and quality are great. The price was perfect! It takes a small practice to obtain the hang of it and figure everything out, but it worth it for them to see their finished products. Amazing for a bonus or a fun treat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FunzBo Rainbow Rubber Bands Bracelet Making Kit - Loom Bands Maker Refill Kits Set - 10 in 1 Super 11900+ Rubberband for Girls - DIY Crafting Craft Art Bracelets Hair Kids Age 5 6 7 (Middle) review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    These rubber bands are so fun for developing fine motor skills while you create your own jewelry. I got these to work with my patient's because they are amazing for finger strengthening and bilateral hand use. Nice color assortment and well organized in the plastic divider container.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FunzBo Rainbow Rubber Bands Bracelet Making Kit - Loom Bands Maker Refill Kits Set - 10 in 1 Super 11900+ Rubberband for Girls - DIY Crafting Craft Art Bracelets Hair Kids Age 5 6 7 (Middle) review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    My sister loved this! It keeps her busy for hours, and she has build so a lot of bracelets out of it. It came with cute charms as well as a tool. Amazing gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FunzBo Rainbow Rubber Bands Bracelet Making Kit - Loom Bands Maker Refill Kits Set - 10 in 1 Super 11900+ Rubberband for Girls - DIY Crafting Craft Art Bracelets Hair Kids Age 5 6 7 (Middle) review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    I bought this as a bonus for my granddaughter. She loves to do crafty things and this is perfect. Lots of colourful bands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FunzBo Rainbow Rubber Bands Bracelet Making Kit - Loom Bands Maker Refill Kits Set - 10 in 1 Super 11900+ Rubberband for Girls - DIY Crafting Craft Art Bracelets Hair Kids Age 5 6 7 (Middle) review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    This is excellent for taking on the go. Very nice container. My daughter loves it!! It comes with amazing colors too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FunzBo Rainbow Rubber Bands Bracelet Making Kit - Loom Bands Maker Refill Kits Set - 10 in 1 Super 11900+ Rubberband for Girls - DIY Crafting Craft Art Bracelets Hair Kids Age 5 6 7 (Middle) review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    Nice bright colors. The 11 and 9 year old approve. I've been wearing it as an anklet for about a week and it's still intact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FunzBo Rainbow Rubber Bands Bracelet Making Kit - Loom Bands Maker Refill Kits Set - 10 in 1 Super 11900+ Rubberband for Girls - DIY Crafting Craft Art Bracelets Hair Kids Age 5 6 7 (Middle) review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    Nice quality and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FunzBo Rainbow Rubber Bands Bracelet Making Kit - Loom Bands Maker Refill Kits Set - 10 in 1 Super 11900+ Rubberband for Girls - DIY Crafting Craft Art Bracelets Hair Kids Age 5 6 7 (Middle) review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    Product was exactly as I expected! Love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FunzBo Rainbow Rubber Bands Bracelet Making Kit - Loom Bands Maker Refill Kits Set - 10 in 1 Super 11900+ Rubberband for Girls - DIY Crafting Craft Art Bracelets Hair Kids Age 5 6 7 (Middle) review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    It's a cute product and I know my daughter likes it but it's not very giftable, i was going to give it to her for her birthday that ls in just a few days but because it looked cheap when I recieved it I just went ahead and gave it to her early. She had fun with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    حلو

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    ادارة سئ جدا ولاتتواصل معنا وتسئ من التطبيق وعموما مش هنشحن تاني وياريت ترجوعو اللعبه مثل ما كانت بالجولد

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    كيف برجع اللعبة مثل ما كانت ؟ بدي ألعب اللودو بدون شات

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    that's very amazing i like you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    البرنامج جميل

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Please modernize the ver Pk contacting error My loops 🆔 :5121657

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Its very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Better than what's application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    I have one issue I created format for my mobile then I downloaded again ,it said we send a code to my previous number phone And I cannot sign in to my acc I need support please Because I changed my number and the loops need the previous number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    I'm registered as Malaysia number but end up in at Middle East region... What the heck?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    بحب هاد التطبيق كتير.... 💜 انا لفل 14....🌚💜. بنصحكم تنزلوا.... 💜 اكثر من رائع ❤💝 👑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    I need verification please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Ineed coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    costly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    This is the excellent useful application I ever had ...is very amazing to use and most unbelievable ..I love it I would like to request you to verify my acc with the tick .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    The best application ever words from El Streamer just follow me you will be supper satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    I cant begin any live...the latest modernize was very poor !!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    التحديث الجديد ليس جيد 👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    It's funny application .. i like it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    I love ❤️ it I met you alot of unbelievable mate they helped me to learn Arabic it so useful thanks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Stupid application totally Arabic no other language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    poor application cant see past vvideo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    طلعني من الحسب الي كنت فيه برنامج سيء

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    تطبيق جيد ولكن يشتخدم سرعه نت عاليه ولكن جيد

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    سيييييييئ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Abdallah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    برنامج نصاب عملت كاش اوت من 6 شهور ومفيش حاجة وصلت

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    شكرا

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    ياكلابو

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    تم حظري لغاية 2019 ماهو السبب

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Useless. There is no top menu to navigate this app. I had to run through the intro video and the first guide twice to realize I had no method to obtain to any other guides or patterns. And if I'm wrong and just couldn't figure it out, well, that's a problem, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Just like what happened to others, this application asked me to buy the starter package for almost $6 if i wish to make my own bracelet design. This modus operandi kinda forces someone to buy the starter package since thats the reason we bought the iLoom to start with. Unfortunately after i bought the starter package and with my credit card already been charged, the application still doesn't recognize my purchase and keeps asking me to buy the starter pack. Very disappointing... I will call my credit card company to dispute this charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I love the i-Loom and I love the app, but I'm a small frustrated that the application only allows me to have a limited number of patterns, and some of the patterns that I bought have duplicated, so I'm seeing the same pattern 3 times. There's absolutely no option for deleting the duplicates. I made a fresh user and all those duplicates appeared, so I'm out of options. No fresh patterns until this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    The application is okay if you wish to learn a small about making friendship bracelets. The 'loom" gadget that this application is for is itself beautiful handy. It goes down-hill from there. The code included in the instruction book with the loom for additional patterns can't be recognized by the app. The custom design/pattern creator portion of the application is hidden behind a "starter pack" purchase which does contain 4 more patterns. Buying the starter package gave me the 4 additional patterns, but not the custom creator. Trying to use the predominantly placed "create your own pattern" option causes the application to forget you've purchased the "starter pack" already, and gives you the notice to buy the additional content which conveniently dumps you into the shop where your previously purchased package is now back up for grabs... dirty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I purchased this to test it out but mainly for the smartphone part to help with making bracelets. I now test to go into the community and such it keeps telling me that it seems I have no internet when I do. I have never seen an update for this app. Also only allowed to earn so a lot of loonies per day? Seems that ever completing 2 bracelets no more loonies are credited to account? Why? I gave emailed and tried contacting someone for numerous issues and never hear back. Live the idea but no help when having a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I was really looking forward to using this application but when I test to make account it keeps saying that I don't have Internet access I've tried it so many times even on my mom's phone and I know we have Internet access but it just doesn't work. This application created me really frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    It's asked me to purchase the starter package to be able to make my own. I've created this purchase and it's still not working and asking to me to purchase again. This is totally unacceptable! I wish my cash back or for this to actually work the method it's supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    It's a amazing application I love making items with the support of this app. But one thing today I bought the starter package and the creator. And the application says I didn't obtain it. It's making me pay again I don't wish to please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    This was completely stupid. I clicked the "dont present again" button for the let access to photos, camera, and for some reason my contacts. But it still shows up when I go on. Also, why do I havr to make an account? Its not like I am going to be posting anything like " Look at the bracelet I made!" or like anyone's photos. And lastly, why do I need a contact picture? I would only need that if I were to make multiple pictures, which is stupid because the names would present ip under each one. I could do everything one account. Stupid app. Don't download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    The company that sells these products and upkeeps this application has gone bankrupt and disappeared into the ether. You will obtain no help and based on all the reviews and my own experience your codes won't work. Purchasing the starter package in-app (again) gets a few bracelet patterns but the customizer is not functional and the application keeps telling you you have to purchase it again every time you try. This seems like it was cool once, but nobody is maintaining the application database and it is totally borked. You may obtain some functionality from the few primary default patterns, but nothing approaching the amazing system advertised on the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    As all of the others, bought the starter package and it does not accept that I have bought it, tried waiting 24hrs (just in case it required to register), switching my smartphone on and off again etc. Even emailed the company.....NOTHING. The application itself is good, but don't buy anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    The application keeps saying that I need an internet connection, even though I have full internet access and my data turned on.... This is ridiculous. I may just return this product if I can't obtain this working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    What's up with this? I bought the starter package so I could use the creator and the patterns are in my library, but when I test to make a pattern it tells me I need to buy the starter pack. Not okay. Wasted $6!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Like a lot of others I bought the starter package so I could use the creator but it still doesn't unlock. DO NOT PURCHASE iLOOM. Based on the number of other complaints I see about this same problem it seems that the company doesn't care and is satisfied to take our cash fraudulently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I have been able to download this application fine, run it, set up my profile, do all the bracelets I want, and all the QR codes worked for me, you have to create sure your camera is in amazing light and the right distance away to use your code. Be patient! My largest pet peeve is the starter package optional purchase, which I did so I wouldn't have to buy the original i-Loom, the one I have is the deluxe package with the measuring tool which doesn't come with the starter package it comes with a code for various patterns. Anyways, I created two bracelet patterns and shared them to community. But when I tried to create another I got an error telling me to erase patterns before making fresh ones. I tried that, and still obtain the error. Don't bother buying the starter package for the creator, unless you're willing to be limited to the first two bracelets you made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    The application taught me a lot of fresh ways to create friendship bracelets and I enjoyed it. I haven't had any issues with the application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    needs to be updated. womt work properly or load easily. take what feels like forever to load. keeps asking to buy starter package to make own bracelts but i have and iy wont allow me all while still asking to purchase yhe starter package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Purchased starter package but unable to use it, i shouldve read the reviews...please REFRAIN FROM PURCHASING ANYTHING!!! $7 gone for nothing!PLEASE REFUND!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Bought the i-loom recently, but the access code it came with isn't getting recognized by the app. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    This application is AMAZING I've learned so much on how to create Friendship bracelets even though i don't have the set! I can't wait to present off my creations at school!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    At first it's ssoo confusing but once you obtain the hand of it it's ssooo simple and it makes cool bracelets , keyrings, bookmarks and other things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I can not obtain this application on my apple I tried every thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I downloaded the application and when I test to connect the response I keep is no internet connection, and I do have internet. So what do I do to resolve this????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I downloaded it in a couple of months ago I dont have the device but just the application the application is amazing but the only had problem with it saying it didnt have internet but I did so I wasn't able to do anything for about 2 months and got frustrated with it but found out to test to erase the application from my library from google and test it again and it work still have everything from my login but please allow me do my own design because I did purchase the starter pack so I should obtain it if not please dont say obtain the starter package....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    This application is the hottest garbage ever! It would be better if it actually worked!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    what a horrible app. made an acc yet can't even obtain past the login screen despite trying on multiple devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Can't scan the code, no back button, utterly useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    It's ok but you have to buy the starter package to make your own which is stupid.😶😯😮😓😔😖😥😲😭😢🙁😟😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Can someone please tell me how to end a project After I finish a bracelet it only gives option to save which leaves pattern in "in progress" status

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Can't login anymore. Application says I have no internet access, when I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    This application is great, thanks to it I can easily read any type of schematic pattern and complete them now, it is just so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Its awesome And no glitches But I have 1 question how do you delete a i loom account.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter