coloring book for sonig Reviews & Opinions


Submit coloring book for sonig review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Books Set - 3 Coloring Books for Grownups - 120 Unique Animals, Scenery & Mandalas Designs. Coloring Books for Adults Relaxation. review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    Very nice templates, from incredibly detailed to basic. I want the photos were on just one side. Because of bleed, I have to sacrifice 50% of all pages. If the pages were perforated and easily torn out, I could copy one side. Artistically lovely ... logistically not so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Books Set - 3 Coloring Books for Grownups - 120 Unique Animals, Scenery & Mandalas Designs. Coloring Books for Adults Relaxation. review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    If this was an "Adult Coloring book" they should take into consideration that the adult who is spending that much time on one drawing would like to eventually rip or take the picture they create out and maybe obtain it lamenated however the pages are super hard to just rip and you have to chop out with scissors. Overall this was smaller than what I thought, or represented in the pictures and what's worse is there are TWO pictures for every page on both sides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Books Set - 3 Coloring Books for Grownups - 120 Unique Animals, Scenery & Mandalas Designs. Coloring Books for Adults Relaxation. review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    Very relaxing just what you need to unwind for the summer. My daughter sent me adult coloring books because I was going to be off my feet for two weeks. It was not my first choice of something to do. I wasn't into the first page when I got lost in the process and forgot about my anke operation. My daughter is a teacher, I knew she would love these so I choose Creatively Calm Studios Books for her. PERFECT!The quality is very high grade. The pictures are amazing fun and there is so much to choose from. I sent her the gel pens to go with it and the colourful pencils. Now I need to order gel pens for myself. We color together long distance. (smile) It brings me back to her childhood when we use to color together at the kitchen table. Now we are using major league coloring books. I would say adult coloring books do more than pass the time. It feeds your creative flow, balance your mind, joy in the beauty of the pictures and it's fun.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on coloring book for sonig or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch coloring book for sonig video reviews and related movies:

    See Sonic The Hedgehog Coloring Book Pages Compilation Tails Knuckles Shadow Amy Rose Rainbow Splash on youtube.

     related image

    See Super Simple Songs - Kids Songs on youtube.

     related image

    See Down By The Bay | + More Kids Songs | Super Simple Songs on youtube.

     related image

    See Snap Snap Actions Song | Original Educational Learning Songs & Nursery Rhymes for Kids | ChuChu TV on youtube.

     related image

    See Bonnie sonig on youtube.

     related image

    See Awesome Dance Song for Kids!! | Balance On One Foot | Featuring Bounce Patrol | By Debbie Doo on youtube.

     related image

    See It's Peanut Butter Jelly Time!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Make a Sandwich Song | Simple Food Song for Kids on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Books Set - 3 Coloring Books for Grownups - 120 Unique Animals, Scenery & Mandalas Designs. Coloring Books for Adults Relaxation. review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    I have a lot of adult coloring books. One would actually think I was building a collection or something. Anyway, I absolutely love adult coloring books and I'm satisfied to see them getting more attention these days as there are so a lot of out there now to choose from. This item, this small collection of coloring books is just beautiful. The pictures are extremely detailed and ornate which is what makes it part of the adult coloring book genre but more than that I love that they took three of my favorite things to color and place them all together in one kit. The picture of the item makes the books look like school textbooks but they are actually rather little compared to an average sized coloring book. They have a lot of pictures in there to color so there's no shortage of activity. They are very uniquely drawn and I love the artistic flare that adds instead of just a plain picture to color. The artwork is phenomenal and I think any artist will appreciate it. I search myself wanting to take care with each picture but that's just me. If you don't mind keeping all of your work in these books inside the book then you'll have no issue with the fact that the pages are double sided and there is no perforation. It may be the artist did it this method on purpose and I'm the kind of person who just leaves everything in a book so I'm okay with it. My mom and I have decided that if it's that much of issue we can always scan and print if we wish one for the children to color outside of the book. I am so happy with these books I hope to see more from the makers of it here on amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Books Set - 3 Coloring Books for Grownups - 120 Unique Animals, Scenery & Mandalas Designs. Coloring Books for Adults Relaxation. review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    The first image is very misleading. It looks like they are in these huge books, but are not. They are 3 little coloring books, with very amazing paper, and the pictures to color are not on individual sheets, they are back-to-back. The company emails you incessantly for feedback too, which I personally do not like. However, they do look nice and I think will have fun them, but they are on smaller a paper, not the standard 8.5x11 paper. I think they cost a bit too much for three little coloring books. I am going to hold them, as I already opened it, wrapped in plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Books Set - 3 Coloring Books for Grownups - 120 Unique Animals, Scenery & Mandalas Designs. Coloring Books for Adults Relaxation. review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    You should be aware that unlike most adult coloring books, these have pictures on both sides of each sheet of paper in the books. Paper quality is lacking. They should only be used with crayons or regular colourful pencil (not water color). You might be able to use chalk pastels, but why would you with the not good paper & lack of perorations. The picture makes the books look larger than they are. Not my best Amazon experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Books Set - 3 Coloring Books for Grownups - 120 Unique Animals, Scenery & Mandalas Designs. Coloring Books for Adults Relaxation. review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    You can obtain more coloring pages from the children coloring books from the dollar store. Seems like a lot of cash to spend on a few pages of disportionate animals. Paper is also very thin, and if you use any kind of pen, gel or otherwise, it bleeds right through. Might be fine if you press very lightly with cryon or something like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Books Set - 3 Coloring Books for Grownups - 120 Unique Animals, Scenery & Mandalas Designs. Coloring Books for Adults Relaxation. review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    I absolutely love these "big" small books. There is so much to choose from in these three small books, and yet they are little enough to tuck in a bag. The paper is wonderful. They say that a portion of the profits supports different charities. What a victory win! I don't think anyone would be unhappy with these books. The publisher has contacted me a couple of times to verify my satisfaction. How a lot of companies care this much?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Books Set - 3 Coloring Books for Grownups - 120 Unique Animals, Scenery & Mandalas Designs. Coloring Books for Adults Relaxation. review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    I've received my set of creatively calm adult coloring books, and I love them. I'm fresh to this hobby, but I am beginning to quickly realize why so a lot of people have gotten totally hooked on it. A couple of the first books I purchased were beautiful, but too huge to carry in my purse. The books from Creatively Calm Studios are not only beautiful, but portable. There is such a unbelievable and varied collection of photos to work or, it will be impossible for me to obtain bored. Amazing quality paper and wonderfully drawn images. Thank you for this unbelievable selection of books. AC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Books Set - 3 Coloring Books for Grownups - 120 Unique Animals, Scenery & Mandalas Designs. Coloring Books for Adults Relaxation. review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    I don’t like the size difference between the picture on the page and what we got. They look big. But when you obtain them altogether they are the size of 1 of the books in the image if that. Amazing gift. But won’t be buying again. Had I known they would be this little I would have gotten a various set. I have attached a image to present how little they are compared to the image used to sell them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Book for Sonig review [App]  2018-12-3 21:8

    PERRRRRRRRRRFFFFEEEEEEECTTTTTIIOOOOOOOONNN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Book for Sonig review [App]  2018-12-3 21:8

    So creative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Book for Sonig review [App]  2018-12-3 21:8

    I love love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    I like that you can change the color but TIANA IS NOT WHITE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    Because i love colour and princess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    NICE android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    I downloaded this application for my younger sister, The application is very buggy and unresponsive and they changed the colors and white washed every drawing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    Hardly has any Disney princessess and the ones it does, they're colourful wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    nice to see the princess are soo much attractive and i love this application so i suggest you to download this app😊😊☺️☺️👍👍👌👌💐💐💐🎂🎂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    if we Will see only it looks nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    Amazing morning hope all have a amazing time today be safe out there ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    fun for my grand_kids they love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    This application is very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    It is a very nice android game application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    love it but it was hard to obtain very little spots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    I hate this android game I was just joking I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    This application could use work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    Vry very very veryyyyyy nice😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    place like if you like this android game 🤛👏🤜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    I Love this game💖💖💝💝💘💘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    өөр гоё тоглоом

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    very nice android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    i love it so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    Of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    jui

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    Well if you looked at the pictures they show, don't to obtain them without paying for them. You don't obtain any princess pictures without buying into the app! I'm deleting it now because I don't like being fooled! It's ok to have things locked & have to buy in to an application but don't call it a princess ap & not have some pictures available to do without buying into the app! That's ridiculous you may as well as place a price on the application to from the [email protected] 👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    With this app, all of the DISNEY princesses don't look the method that are SUPPOSED TO. PLUS I'VE RESTART pictures I already started because. It doesn't give you all the cells you need for a specific color. Thus one pic I've had to reset FOUR times and I STILL CAN'T FINISH HER! Don't obtain me started on the wrong number!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    The princesses look sinister with the black eyes, that's just wrong. I don't recommend it, do not download this it's not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    Fun but needs S-pen help for Samsung Galaxy Note series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    I don't know if it amazing for me but I'm not buying it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    This is very best amazing android game please download android game 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    amazing android game for me please download it and have fun this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    Ok for adults but amazing for me.😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    All the amazing pictures are locked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    I is amazing android game but it,s control is 😖😖😫😫😫😱😧😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    Can't use stylus pen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    খুব ভালো লেগেছে

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    I like this application I'm able to obtain the princess and all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    🏠house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Color by Number Book: Girls Coloring Book review [App]  2019-4-22 13:52

    it is amazing And it is nice to say that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color It: coloring book review [App]  2019-4-10 13:21

    This is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    My first reaction to the title of this book was, “ Really, I need a book on how to use my coloring books?” But, since it was a free kindle book that day, I thought I would give it a try. It is written by an artist. I have always been a bit envious of people with true artistic talent so I thought maybe I could learn something.I was not long into this book before I started to realize that I really had a lot to learn. The author suggest you create your own color chart. Brilliant! I should have thought to do that. She also has a list of techniques to try. The author contains a list of free coloring pages to begin e more I read the more I learned. I recommend this book for anyone that wishes to color attractive designs. There is so much more to coloring than I was aware of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    My husband and I enjoyed reading this book and learning more about coloring techniques. We are beginners so words like hatching and stippling were even fresh to us. A few extra explanations about these things would have been nice, but overall the book helped us. The people who said that the book was too primary must not have read the title--How to Color. It's for us newbies who don't have an art anks for the step-by-step tutorial and the free pictures so we have something to pattern our work after.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I have always loved to color, from the time I was able to pick up a crayon until now. Long before if became a trend, I have been coloring as a method to reduce stress. I would doodle with a black pen while I was on the phone (which is what I do for work at a call center) and then after I had a page full I would fill in with colourful pencils. Now that “Adult Coloring Books” have become a trend, I have started finding more and more books available.I was a bit skeptical about being able to print from a kindle book, but there was a PDF file included that you can print from. You can choose to print one or two or the whole book multiple times. It is a book with low resolution photos of coloring pages. Once you have the PDF, you can print the photos and color away! I chose to print at home on regular copier paper and color one photo at a time. It's amazing that you can use the same design and color a lot of various ways if you wish. I have created my daughter (she's 13) a binder with a bunch of printouts from this and several other books and a pencil pouch with coloring pencils so she can take it wherever she regards to the designs, there are a lot of designs that vary significantly in detail and complexity. Again, I see this as a positive since if I have less time on my hands, I can do a simpler design or I can share it with nephew to color. But, if I have more time on my hands or I really wish to escape and relax into some coloring meditation for a while, I can choose a more complex design.I REALLY like the idea of a PDF that can be downloaded and the flexibility it provides for lots of fun family coloring. I'll definitely be checking to see if there are any other books available by this artist in the future.******If you found my review helpful please vote "YES" as this helps me become a better reviewer!***My review, my opinion and experience is honest and 100% genuine. . I am in no method affiliated with the developer, manufacturer or distributor of this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Info were very simple to understand. The step by step guide makes it so simple to follow along. Thanks this is the only book I found simple to understand. Again Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    If you are just starting to color, provides a couple of primary techniques plus a few free downloads. These basics have created a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    It has all info I was looking for as far as shading, blending etc. A step by step tutorial which is great! This also gives directions for markers as well as pencils!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    This is an perfect instruction book on how to color the entire page in a coloring book edge to edge. It also teaches you about color balance and what colors go together. Lovely coloring examples too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I love books. Coloring books are a amazing method to distress yourself! When you are homebound and are recovering from surgery this is a amazing go to book.I would highly recommend this book to any mates or family looking to buy it. So I would for sure recommend to anyone in the general public to buy this book.***I received this product at a discount or free to give an unbiased and honest review, as you can tell that I did. All the info and opinions are 100% mine, my husband puts his opinion in on certain products, but this review is mine. Thank you for taking the time to read my review***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I like this book. I got the digital ver and am very satisfied with it. The instructions are clear and step by step. I also love printing the pages to color along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    A short set of coloring techniques. Just the right size portion on the subject. Sets of techniques are well illustrated step by step.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    This is it!!! This is the best color by number application out there!! I have installed & uninstalled a blue million color by number apps looking for the best one & although I've found a couple of decent one's this application is absolutely the best! And I know why it is called Premium Coloring Book, because it IS premium! I have only colourful one picture so far but that is all it took for me to realize that I finally found the absolute best color by number app! Your missing out if you dont install this one!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I just started using this application after typing several others. I really like the brilliance of the colors, the pictures to choose from, and the music. I was tired and had a headache when I started coloring the first picture. After coloring the parrot and listening to the music, I felt so much better 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I'm uninstalling because it's to hard to use my stylist. I do not wish to break it just to obtain the color to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Looks like it would be amazing program, but my stylus doesn't work well with it. Have to tap hard and several times. Disappointing. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Best colouring app. Although they need more pictures,completed all in 10 days. paid for premium service and think I lost a load of offered pictures so annoyed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    application works well, but not satisfied that you have to purchase premium pack to do most of the horse pictures. may be uninstalling application beautiful soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Amazing application BUT I don't like how little the pictures to choose from are so its hard to see what they are, and when you finish a picture it shrinks down to a little picture and you can't go back into it to view once completed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I love this application so much! I paid for the no ads/video option- Of all the coloring apps ive tried, this one is by far my favorite!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Love this app! Less Adds without the subscription. Amazing pictures. Love the use of deep earthy tones but also bright colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    it fun except you don't give hits w/o purchasing them that not right shoyld be free. some if rhe pictures have locations with no number 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Only 3 stars because you have to zoom in so close before the tap is recognize and the zone is filled with color. And, since you're so close it takes forever to complete a picture. I have 2 other apps like this that work much better so I know it's not my screen protector.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    relaxing, fun, best color by number application out there. Lots of pics to choose from more then any other application I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    have to press on number for colour quite hard at times which gets frustrating, but an ok colour application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I didn't appreciate having to hit the screen so hard, plus it kept freezing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    like the app. want the shaded numbered locations were easier to see, n i personally like to see the video of my work when im done. that is why i give it 4 stars instead of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    this is a amazing application for relaxing. There are a lot of pictures to choose from, the colors are vibrant and I am enjoying this immensely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Most of the drawings are locked...either you pay the Premium price or have crowns? Not so poor to watch the videos. And to much children drawings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    l love this but, l'm using my tablet. l wouldn't wish to attempt to use this on my phone. It's amazing on a tablet. l very much have fun this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    dislike paying for what I can obtain for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I paid 14.99 to unblock all pics. do we not hey everyday ones I havent had any in a week

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I'll obtain back to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    relaxing fun simple to use. haven't beem playing long but so far love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    amazing method to pass time. plus printing them off to place on the wall of your childs room

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I like the application because you obtain a wide amount of pictures to colour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    not receiving fresh pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    addicting app. love not having to pick what color to use next. The brilliant & vibrent colors pick are awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I have only coloured in two pics so far but it seems good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    This is a relaxing application and amazing if you have OCD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    i search this application very therapeutic it's relaxing and also keeps your mind active.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    its relaxing. i dont like that i have to pay if i wish the really cool ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Love this app! I recommend it to anyone really relaxing and love the graphics pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Amazing colors, in the beginning its hard to obtain gems to use a hint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I really like this application and the bright colors. This application is better than the competitors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I love this application so much it has so a lot of various choices to colour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I like it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    amazing stress reliever

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter