Read coloring book gacha princess life reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all coloring book gacha princess life reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book Gacha Princess life [App]  2020-5-21 21:40

    I LOVE THIS GAME ITS SO AWSOME! its amazing for people with anger issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book Gacha Princess life [App]  2020-5-21 21:40

    Worst android game forever 😑😑😑😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book Gacha Princess life [App]  2020-5-21 21:40

    It is so poor poor

    0  


    Add your opinion on coloring book gacha princess life or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book Gacha Princess life [App]  2020-5-21 21:40

    The video test is not enjoyable, you only have curtain paint buckets and you dont even color instead when you do "color" it does it for you. For example, let's say you wish the shirt pink. It will color it purple or something related to the paint bucket. However I do respect the creativity for the android game and the idea. I can only imagine coding as I've experienced JAVA and other programs. Coding takes a while, originally I was going to give it a 4 but since its valentines day you have to create a day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book Gacha Princess life [App]  2020-5-21 21:40

    JUST BAD. This is stolen art >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book Gacha Princess life [App]  2020-5-21 21:40

    It kinda looks fun :》

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book Gacha Princess life [App]  2020-5-21 21:40

    This android game is like my favorite android game i ever play because its so fun to colour all the time and we even can play with our mates and family yayy this android game is super duper fun to play with your mate and family as i say befor thanks to leeting me know to rate this application bye. πŸ’›πŸ’›β€β€πŸ’šπŸ’š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book Gacha Princess life [App]  2020-5-21 21:40

    Arra😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book Gacha Princess life [App]  2020-5-21 21:40

    I want i could give this zero stars but i can't but i hope you obtain a lawsuit and don't it it didn't give permission to luni/the creator of gacha life, gacha verse and gacha studio and aslo you stole alot of people's edit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book Gacha Princess life [App]  2020-5-21 21:40

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book Gacha Princess life [App]  2020-5-21 21:40

    I'm like gacha but coloringbis don't create sense to me but I don't think this cute😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book Gacha Princess life [App]  2020-5-21 21:40

    I didn't really like this android game to be honest,when i clicked black it somehow colour the skin it just weird? I don't know how to explain these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book Gacha Princess life [App]  2020-5-21 21:40

    All of the art is stolen (mostly from gacha).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book Gacha Princess life [App]  2020-5-21 21:40

    im a huge fan oxf GACHA life I love the android game so so so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book Gacha Princess life [App]  2020-5-21 21:40

    I am going through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book Gacha Princess life [App]  2020-5-21 21:40

    It is very poor i hate this android game iz is very stupid and Unoriginal stop copying luni idoits uwu nya gacha club yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book Gacha Princess life [App]  2020-5-21 21:40

    Iman o U

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book Gacha Princess life [App]  2020-5-21 21:40

    Its fun .and amazing for all chirdrens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book Gacha Princess life [App]  2020-5-21 21:40

    It doesn't create any sense, like you only have three colors and the colors are not the colors that they present up as, there is no creativity because all you can do is color premade edits, you can clearly tell is taking characters from the gacha android games without Luni's permission, when you it the name does not match the name in the application store. Do not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book Gacha Princess life [App]  2020-5-21 21:40

    No comment... Don't wish to present hate to this android game because I do not wish to be offensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book Gacha Princess life [App]  2020-5-21 21:40

    The application can entretain a 3yo for like 20 mins, I guess you could learn how to edit better and be able to actually "color" and not "scratch". When i downloaded it the cover is princess color book not "gacha" and there is items that is not even "gacha-lunime style" the design if the application hurts my eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha life coloring book [App]  2019-6-2 21:29

    i didn't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Coloring Book [App]  2019-5-13 13:20

    it keeps on freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Coloring Book [App]  2019-5-13 13:20

    beautiful nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Coloring Book [App]  2019-5-13 13:20

    Best application ever gacha life 2 is comming out soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Coloring Book [App]  2019-5-13 13:20

    This application is decent because when I was coloring the face the skin tone went in the white part of the eye but besides that the android game is amazing :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Coloring Book [App]  2019-5-13 13:20

    its fuun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book Gacha [App]  2019-6-28 13:21

    its a really amazing android game for me so thx πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Coloring Book [App]  2019-5-13 13:20

    there is to much glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Coloring Book [App]  2019-5-13 13:20

    this is the best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Coloring Book [App]  2019-5-13 13:20

    its a coloring book created of pre created gachalife characters and dome other. it cant even zoom in on locations so its kinnda trashy. dont grt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Coloring Book Game [App]  2019-8-21 13:21

    My small children's plays gacha life android games every day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life Coloring Books - Pixel Art [App]  2019-6-8 21:20

    I love gacha life so I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life Coloring Books - Pixel Art [App]  2019-6-8 21:20

    i love gacha life its for gacha People....this is the best pixel art!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life Coloring Books - Pixel Art [App]  2019-6-8 21:20

    this amazing because gacha is mah fav this application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life Coloring Books - Pixel Art [App]  2019-6-8 21:20

    Awesome...Just Hold it up I love it

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    I woke up today like 'meh just a boring day.' I received a notification about gacha life and couldn't be more excited to play it! Thanking you so much for all of your hard work! You really did it this timeπŸ˜‡

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    LUNI YOU ARE AMAZING FOR DIS I JUST-REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ahem* sorry T^T I'm really satisfied this android game is finally out,the quality is amazing and just ugh I can't spit it out but your the best!!! Quack >w

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    It's a amazing android game but after going into life. Mode when I came back. My android game glitched

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    AMAZING I WAITED ALLLLLL YEAR I JUST AHHHHHHHHHHH OMGOSH-Ahem sorry i found out it came out on yt so im just super exited!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    That's so much for spending all your hard Tim making this android game for us Luni! We all appreciate your work and love what you have made!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    I know I haven't use this yet, but I've seen how it looks like on Luna's stream. I'm so excited!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    I can say that this application is very excellent. I really love the graphics and the characters. Also, congrats on your fresh game. I rated it as stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    I LOVE IT. So a lot of fresh items, backgrounds, hero customization and slots, its awesome and unbelievable for making videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Awesome that its finally out i create gachaverse videos so i think this will be a step up!

    0  


  • 2

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    I don't know what to say first! This application has an INSANE amount of customisation, awesome graphics, adorable hero artworks and so much more. I love the small minigames, it gives me and other Gacha tubers something to do in-between making videos. There's a lot of the same items as Gachaverse, making it a lot easier to transfer my OC over, with so much more! I could go on for hours about how amazing this application is. Love itπŸ’œ

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Thank You For Spending You're Time On This Android game Called "Gacha Life." I Really Have fun You're Games. And Alot! I Hope You Become The Largest Subscriber, Then All Youtubers. Thank You So Much! I Spend On These Android games Alot, "Gachaverse." "Gachastudio!" And GachaLife. If We Never Had You Our Life Would Be Bored Playing Other None Fun Games! And, Now We're Happy. I hope You Obtain To 1000000000M Subcribers!❀❀ Love You. KEEP Makeing More

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    OMG DIS IS DA BEST GAME EVER I LOVE THE CLOTHING AND EYES AND EVERYTHING! IVE MADE TWO MINIMOVIES (PRIVATE) FOR TODAY! I LOVE IT SO MUCH! I HAVE ALMOST EVERY YOUR GAME LUNI! THANK YOU FOR WORKING SO HARD! 😍

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    I really don't play this kind of android game please i had enough.... gacha studio, gachaverse, and gacha life... It seem that they are all the same... Skit maker....... LUNI when you will create another action rpg without studio and skit maker..... and please don't forget the "gacha world" that create you popular still waiting for updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    I Like it there are more things to upload on my channel even though i have 1 video Cause Im Busy on my exam This helps me whenever i play this I Wish to study...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Hello Lunime, I am super excited to obtain this android game going, I only just downloaded it! Already I can tell that this android game is going to be the best. I personally think it should have ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. Kind regards, Potato ;3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Dear luni I just downloaded it and after I took a shower a glitch came on I dunno how to obtain it off can you modernize it Making it better so I can create my amazing ocs? From: Lilly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Ohh! Lots of 5stars. Amazing good. Gacha life is- WAIT. The name.. gacha life.. gotcha life.. got ya life.. got your life.... oof. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    My device wont it for some reason. I am using a kindle smartphone and it is not working because I am using website! Could anyone help??? I Haverford to obtain the application but? No it won't present What I have heartened about the application is that it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life []  2019-12-6 17:20

    i love the android game you can use it anytime anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    I love this game! And it's finally out! It has mini android games and a life mode. These two models are useful for when gachatubers or other people are making videos can take a break. The studio has dozens of amazing options to choose from. Though I hate how we have to obtain to level 100 to import and export characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    This is the absolute best android game Lunime has made! It is amazing! It has additional slots, games, you can talk to npc, and much more! All around, this is my second favorite android game on mobile(the first is Dragon Ball Legends)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    This is amazing, Luni, you're spoiling us, we obtain to play minigames, chat with the NPCS and travel.... and some of the Gachaverse clothes are still there! Along with the fresh ones. Who knows what'll be next? Thanks Luni, for working for hours just to please gacha tubers and gacha fans :) -we all appreciate it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    I love it! But did anyone else message you can't android game screenshot it? You need to do the keep screenshot which messes it up..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Love it! But please fix the glitch I have where you can't add a name. My keyboard won't come up in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    It so cool if he did not live are life will be poor but he here so are life here this android game is cool thx to luni plz replay love you gameeees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    I don't know where to begin actually nevermind I'll begin off by saying thank you Luni!!!! This application is awesome attractive and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Oh my godness! Ive been waiting for this eversince it was announced it was comeing out! I am so so so satisfied that it is finaly here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Well... I'm actually satisfied that you guys finally released the game. And everything in it is REALLY GOOD! I LOVE IT! But I only have ONE problem. This is the only PROBLEM that I wanted to be fixed/Improved into a better thing. I'm using an android device phone by now and my only issue is the ANIMATED POSES. Yes, its obvious that it lags... But that is the problem! Please search a method to fix it or dicrease the lag! Please fix this Thank you for reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Gacha life is sure a cool game! Thanks Lunime, can't wait to see more updates! Small bit laggy though.. =w=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    I don't know what to say,like thank you luminous it has so a lot of fresh things its animations are definitely better and don't lag which is incredible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Amazing game. Please fix the lags when playing minigames, Also the minigames are hard to control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Amazing Γ— 10000000000 = to a lot of greats to type in I got a notification for when it came out I think I was the first one to obtain it as soon as I got the notification I downloaded it I pressed that button non stop saying must obtain android game now and I am listening to the melody please answer #best android game ever can you do horse ears please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    The best out of gachaverse and gacha studio! So a lot of cute characters and more, it's really fun

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    The android game is really amazing overall so Luni has done a really amazing job again. However there is a bit of lag in the android games and Life. Also does Luni watch miraculous ladybug or is it just a coincidence that a guy named Luca(which sounds like luka frm MLB),who wears blue all over(luka has blue hair and jacket) and plays the guitar(luka ALSO plays the guitar)?! Sincerely, Me and other MLB fans who uses gachalife.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Thanks a lot LUNI FOR THE GAME MAYBE I AM THE FIRST RATER OR DOWNLOADER! ? REALLY I DOWNLOADED IT FIRST when I woke up I though that I should find for it and I installed before brushing :| ;> Anyways Thank you for everything in the android game LUNI thanks again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    I LOVE IT and luni -boy- i created you as an gurl hehheh i wonder whats your next android game im exited!!! And i really got shocked of all the fresh things!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Amazing job that you did on Gacha life. It's version fun. And I was excited that today was the day for it. And I can't wait for a lot of things that might happen in Gacha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    It is awesome hope I can search out how to use everything,but I still don't know how to use the spare chapters in the Studio but everything is awesome I'm so excited for future updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    OMG THE GACHA LIFE IS REALESED YAY I LUB YOU LUNIME I LOVE ALL THE GAMES U MADE :DD IM SOOOO HAPPY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    OMG It's soooooooo funnnn!!!!! I really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really like this game!!!! Pls do more like this. The human style still like this. Plssssss So fun. Thx but sorry for create your day hard. :( And i love this android game and this kind of human style!!! Do more more more more more more more more more more more!!!!! I love you Luni!!!! I love it so much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    It's really simple to use the graphics are awesome thank you for spending your time making this unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Gacha GL 2 book 2k20 [App]  2020-2-1 13:59

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess coloring book [App]  2019-5-15 13:50

    love this app. It is suitable for all android device phones. I gave four stars because there are too a lot of locks can u plz unblock them... 😊 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess coloring book [App]  2019-5-15 13:50

    amazing but not best it is boring. don't this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess coloring book [App]  2019-5-15 13:50

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess coloring book [App]  2019-5-15 13:50

    This application is very useful I love it so much lgave It 5 star on this app. πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess coloring book [App]  2019-5-15 13:50

    Very mast android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess coloring book [App]  2019-5-15 13:50

    it did it allow m

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess coloring book [App]  2019-5-15 13:50

    unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess coloring book [App]  2019-5-15 13:50

    i love it's Barbi doll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Princess Coloring Book [App]  2019-6-27 14:2

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Coloring Book 2019 [App]  2019-5-10 13:24

    this android game soooooooooooooooooooooo poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Coloring Book [App]  2018-3-2 21:9

    فقط برای یادگیری Ψ±Ω†Ϊ―Ψ§Ω…ΫŒΨ²ΫŒ Ϊ©ΩˆΨ―Ϊ©Ψ§Ω†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Coloring Book [App]  2018-3-2 21:9

    Worst android game in globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Coloring Book [App]  2018-3-2 21:9

    It is very nice(beautiful).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Coloring Book [App]  2018-3-2 21:9

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Coloring Book [App]  2018-3-2 21:9

    nice πŸ˜™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Coloring Book [App]  2018-3-2 21:9

    Its a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Coloring Book [App]  2018-3-2 21:9

    The worst android game I have ever seen is this, the colours are excellent but the picture is like this that the colour can't be filled fully 😀😀😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Coloring Book [App]  2018-3-2 21:9

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Coloring Book [App]  2018-3-2 21:9

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Coloring Book & Games [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    my kids love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids coloring book: Princess [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    very poor don't install to waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids coloring book: Princess [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    I love this android game its soooooo fun PLEASE DOWNLOAD IT

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386