Read colortrek unlimited reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all colortrek unlimited reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ColorTrek Unlimited [App]  2020-5-23 13:43

    A constructive time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craftsy Unlimited [App]  2017-12-19 21:8

    Application stopped working after most latest updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scribblenauts Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    It is Amazing but just a 4 things you could add #1 add object editor isn't fair that mobile doesn't obtain It! It probably wouldn't be THAT hard to create a object #2 hero editor, It can't be THAT hard or fair like there's lots of cool and a amazing items but it be more amazing with these 2 options #3 steam workshop, so like computer has these 3 things but why not mobile! I think it would obtain more people to play be method better and amazing please add this it would be SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO amazing if you did it be heavenπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡so I beg you please! 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭#4 multi-player,like it's amazing to be alone and people not killing you but it's quite boring alone isn't it create mates be happy. EVERYONE or mostly EVERYONE is begging for this and it's on mostly everything besides multi-player on other devices but it's lonely and we wish fresh and cool guys and items please do I had to edit this a lot of times

    0  


    Add your opinion on colortrek unlimited or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scribblenauts Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Did lots of progress getting stuff,then it all disappears in a long time. Have a familiar progress delete for each level. What I'm trying to say is this android game may be poor at organizing progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scribblenauts Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Please add object editor people are begging you to place that in! But you just can't answer to them. What if you never place it in? And your never going to even answer to these comments! I mean where not robots or something where humans and we wish you to add the object editor! I bought it with my birthday that my grandma gave me because I was excited to test and use the object editor but it wasn't in mobile devices. Modernize or I'll obtain my back and you will also obtain like 3 or 4 stars on this application but I want I could write 0 stars for now. But if you add object editor I'll surely write 5 and most other people will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scribblenauts Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    I think it's fun but every time I obtain past the pig challenge it never lets me finish.And the next two challenges I'll do them correct them my screen will go black and it will kick me n you please give me some hints or fix this bug for me please. Please answer back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scribblenauts Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    I love being able to make items like unicorns and ridable slugs that you could never be able to obtain in true life. My BORING life anyways 8:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scribblenauts Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    I love it but it needs dr luther king in it so plz just plz and u need to a jeep to it whenever type jeep on note pad this is what i obtain jeff jerk and more so create a modernize to add more and i there to the titanic and add more popular people and boats and ships so plz just plz and i wil like u for that thx turtlegamer258

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scribblenauts Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    I that no the android game is amazing but I wish to be the people we support not just Maxwells Brother's so please add if its already there sorry and your android game is extremely amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Unlimited [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Love the concept and all the books available. Really disappointed in the UI. Want there was a Mac Application instead of browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Unlimited [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Just subscribed and can't login. I changed my password 3 times and got a confirmation email that it was successfully changed, and I still can't login. I wish my 10 dollars back, so I can subscribe to Comixology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Unlimited [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Marvel Unlimited is a amazing idea and service. But, the application is probably one of the worst experiences I've ever had. If you're lucky you can sign on and read a couple comics. After that you'll then be forced to change your password once or twice a day. With the most latest modernize you can no longer even sign into the application rendering it completely pointless. On the bright side the help on Twitter is actually really helpful. Downside is every modernize breaks the application in fresh and exciting ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Unlimited [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Love the comics access but the application sucks. Forgets my password then tells me my email, that they have emailed before doesn't exist in their system. I'm bewildered. I can't read my comics on a service I for. So one star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Unlimited [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    resolution is garbage compared to Comixology. No graphic novels, so keeping an old series in is difficult. It's just not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Unlimited [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    im trying to the 9.99 a month subscription but theres no option too, it only allows me to proceed if i choose the yearly subscription for a 100 dollars. fix this issue and ill subscribe but until then no.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Unlimited [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    There's a great, large backlog of old comics but there isn't a amazing method to organize a read list to pair down your library other than offline reading which has a weak limit of 12 books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Unlimited [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    This is a amazing service, and definitely worth the subscription price. The application is the best that it has ever been, though you may occasionally encounter a minor glitch. Still, this is one of the best ways to read digital comics. I use this application daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Unlimited [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    The application is always improving. A amazing amount of content. The library section could do with having folders or the ability to sort comics better but overall the application is worth the subscription price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Unlimited [App]  2018-12-23 21:8

    Add an import option and things would take on a whole fresh level of participation along with a mode for tournament challenges.. Liked timed fill ins or a taggers stroll challenge, and even more head2head challenges like drawn or imported photos on display for a writerz bench vote..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Unlimited [App]  2018-12-23 21:8

    Sucks it's so glitchy I was going To create a series on YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Unlimited [App]  2018-12-23 21:8

    A lot of times the undo button doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Unlimited [App]  2018-12-23 21:8

    Bomb for fun. Whole carts, hands clean chilling in ya living room. Yeew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Unlimited [App]  2018-12-23 21:8

    Very fun app, brings back the old days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Unlimited [App]  2018-12-23 21:8

    love it needs more nozzels an flares

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Unlimited [App]  2018-12-23 21:8

    Is awesome true creative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Unlimited [App]  2018-12-23 21:8

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Unlimited [App]  2019-7-27 13:40

    I love the endless challenges. I am not bored with this verison. So a lot of method to play it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Unlimited [App]  2019-7-27 13:40

    Very absorbing set of games. The adverts can be quickly and easily ended if they are not of interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Unlimited [App]  2019-7-27 13:40

    I love this game! There's no ads can play for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Unlimited [App]  2019-7-27 13:40

    Amazing app. Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Unlimited [App]  2019-7-27 13:40

    graphics method to small, otherwise to little

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Unlimited [App]  2019-7-27 13:40

    don't like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Unlimited [App]  2019-7-27 13:40

    Very good. Classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Unlimited [App]  2019-7-27 13:40

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unlimited Bowling [App]  2019-7-19 13:45

    Not an simple game. scored 223. impossible for me anyways to throw the ball straight. pin physics are ok but on excellent 1-3 hits you shouldn't leave the 2-4. also pins don't "slide" across the pin deck. The android game has amazing points. had to hook the ball to score. very hard to throw the ball consistently on andriod. overall amazing game. not "too" easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unlimited Bowling [App]  2019-7-19 13:45

    very amazing bowling android game keeps me playing when i know i have to stop. The only other bowling android game that I think is better is PBA Bowling. I want this android game had more bowling balls. othet then that i give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unlimited Bowling [App]  2019-7-19 13:45

    Actually, 1 of those game's ya find, begin playing it, and ya hold playing it. πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unlimited Bowling [App]  2019-7-19 13:45

    amazing game, even the small one likes it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unlimited Bowling [App]  2019-7-19 13:45

    This android game has the best pin physics. Please place pinsetters in for immersive video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unlimited Bowling [App]  2019-7-19 13:45

    The ball speed is inconsistent when it comes to sliding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unlimited Bowling [App]  2019-7-19 13:45

    holds your attention. entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unlimited Bowling [App]  2019-7-19 13:45

    Pin physics need a lot of work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Codeword Unlimited + [App]  2019-1-24 13:45

    Challenge to take you through levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Codeword Unlimited + [App]  2019-1-24 13:45

    Love this game!! ❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Codeword Unlimited + [App]  2019-1-24 13:45

    A brilliant method to lose some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Codeword Unlimited + [App]  2019-1-24 13:45

    Addictive A amazing small application and much cheaper than buying books. Needs more longer words in its dictionary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Codeword Unlimited + [App]  2019-1-24 13:45

    A bit odd I like the fact that it uses some rare or obsolete words , at the higher levels, it keeps the android game interesting. I don't like the use of word that are simply foreign. Occasionally it can't search definitions of its own words in its own dictionary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Codeword Unlimited + [App]  2019-1-24 13:45

    Love this application It's a amazing android game and fun to play and support with spelling so children could play this and learn without realising it, would recommend this android game to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Codeword Unlimited + [App]  2019-1-24 13:45

    Codeword Unlimited + Hours of endless amusement with dozens of playing levels and custom options too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Codeword Unlimited + [App]  2019-1-24 13:45

    Amazing Game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unlimited robuxs [App]  2019-3-7 13:10

    it did not allow me tipe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Church Unlimited [App]  2019-2-12 13:8

    I love church unlimited I go to church every Sunday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Church Unlimited [App]  2019-2-12 13:8

    Love my church and my pastor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Church Unlimited [App]  2019-2-12 13:8

    Baf Church

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Church Unlimited [App]  2019-2-12 13:8

    Love it Its an amazing church! I love the application so much its a must get!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Church Unlimited [App]  2019-2-12 13:8

    BMT Love BAF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Church Unlimited [App]  2019-2-12 13:8

    One word, Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword Unlimited + [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    Best crossword application I've tried several crossword puzzle apps and this has been the best. Customizable puzzle size up to 20 x 20, simple medium to hard difficulty. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword Unlimited + [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    Challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword Unlimited + [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    Amazing application Amazing but recently getting general knowledge and foreign word clues although I've selected straight clues only. Please rectify.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword Unlimited + [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    Love it I'm not the brightest spark in the box but these crosswords covers all levels. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword Unlimited + [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    Vague clues Some clues are just too vague or blatantly wrong and very simple is well simple but simple is virtually impossible especially with vague or wrong clues layout format is ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unlimited Golf [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    Dont waste your time with this one. Genuinely poor game. Test stickman golf instead. Was latest time i checked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unlimited Golf [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    Easy video test that captures the experience of golf in a 2d environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unlimited Golf [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    Why does the back button not close this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unlimited Golf [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    GREAT GAME AND PHENOMENAL CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!! Amazing game...had a few bugs...I posted the problems I was experiencing and I was promptly given a response and the problem was fixed. This android game is very addictive, and the customer service is phenomenal. I can't say enough about my whole experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unlimited Golf [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    A lot better since the modernize I appreciate the easy look, but it could use some polish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unlimited Golf [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    The developer told me that early adopters keep the season pass absolutely as long as I give it a five star review! It's a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resonance Unlimited [App]  2019-2-14 13:44

    Super fun! This game's got a amazing overall feel - love the style and the melody keeps you pumped up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resonance Unlimited [App]  2019-2-14 13:44

    Love it no words to explain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    rt UNLIMITED [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    I have downloaded a lot of tuning, and metronome applications via Google Play. This program is the best all-in-one ver of any melody app. Even in the ver I was able to tune my çümbΓΌs with fair simple (I did have to program it but come on. Who makes a çümbΓΌs setting?). I saw that the unlimited/lifetime blah blah was only $22ish. That is a steal for what you get. (Any other orchestra nerds remember buying eletric tuners for $20 in the 90s?) FULL VERSION HAS Γ‡ΓœMBÜS! 20/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    rt UNLIMITED [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Hi this is a amazing application but can you let us to record the sound of the guitar while we are playing a instrument in audio in a Wav or MP3 file please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    rt UNLIMITED [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    This application is out of this world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    rt UNLIMITED [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Amazing application for all level players. I recommend this application to all guitarist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colonizer Unlimited [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    asked for rate every game, got annoyed. this android game is a time assassin but relatively boring as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colonizer Unlimited [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    Fun to play and no data or wireless connection needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colonizer Unlimited [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    i like application so much i

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colonizer Unlimited [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    I LIKE it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colonizer Unlimited [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    Amazing android game for when you have nothing else to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colonizer Unlimited [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    rt UNLIMITED [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    I downloaded over 20 or 30 various teaching apps for my guitar and this one makes all the other ones look incomplete. Would this application you can learn any stringed instrument along with other instruments you can choose individually or by the unlimited pack like I did and it would take method too long for me to list all the things that create this application the best but trust me you will not be disappointed even if you only content for a single instrument. If I could give more than five stars I would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    rt UNLIMITED [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    An extremely valuable asset to anyone's music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    rt UNLIMITED [App]  2019-9-23 21:19

    this application simply has so a lot of tools and the squad is willing to meet reasonable community demands fron what ive seen. now that people are making 10 strings and beyond, are we going to see mkre than 8 string tunings i wonder? ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    rt UNLIMITED [App]  2019-9-23 21:19

    Hi this is a amazing application but can you let us to record the sound of the guitar while we are playing a instrument in audio in a Wav or MP3 file please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    rt UNLIMITED [App]  2019-9-23 21:19

    Amazing application for all level players. I recommend this application to all guitarist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    rt UNLIMITED [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    amazing app. I can use it to tune a number of differnat instruments. I can search chords for the those instruments. I can creat a song list for any instrament, I can change instruments on the song, I can transponse. It is the best all in one application for playing and learning melody I have found. I can use it at home or around the camp fire. I bought the unlimited ver and it is worth every penning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    rt UNLIMITED [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    rt musicians multi reference tool is by far the best there is , I rave about it to all my friends , they need it + so do you πŸ˜˜πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    rt UNLIMITED [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Amazing application for all level players. I recommend this application to all guitarist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    rt UNLIMITED [App]  2019-9-24 21:18

    what I love about this app. 1. customer help is top notch. 2. it is packed with the most useful array of tools. 3. constant improvements. 4. they really do listen to their users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    rt UNLIMITED [App]  2019-9-24 21:18

    rt musicians multi reference tool is by far the best there is , I rave about it to all my friends , they need it + so do you πŸ˜˜πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    rt UNLIMITED [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    I have downloaded a lot of tuning, and metronome applications via Google Play. This program is the best all-in-one ver of any melody app. Even in the ver I was able to tune my çümbΓΌs with fair simple (I did have to program it but come on. Who makes a çümbΓΌs setting?). I saw that the unlimited/lifetime blah blah was only $22ish. That is a steal for what you get. (Any other orchestra nerds remember buying eletric tuners for $20 in the 90s?) FULL VERSION HAS Γ‡ΓœMBÜS! 20/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    rt UNLIMITED [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    rt musicians multi reference tool is by far the best there is , I rave about it to all my friends , they need it + so do you πŸ˜˜πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    rt UNLIMITED [App]  2019-10-15 21:17

    amazing app. I can use it to tune a number of differnat instruments. I can search chords for the those instruments. I can creat a song list for any instrament, I can change instruments on the song, I can transponse. It is the best all in one application for playing and learning melody I have found. I can use it at home or around the camp fire. I bought the unlimited ver and it is worth every penning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    rt UNLIMITED [App]  2019-10-15 21:17

    amazing usefull application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    rt UNLIMITED [App]  2019-10-15 21:34

    Amazing app! Many, a lot of features. Wide dozens of available customizations and options. Nothing else like it in the Google Play Store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    rt UNLIMITED [App]  2019-10-15 21:34

    this application simply has so a lot of tools and the squad is willing to meet reasonable community demands fron what ive seen. now that people are making 10 strings and beyond, are we going to see mkre than 8 string tunings i wonder? ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    rt UNLIMITED [App]  2019-10-15 21:34

    Amazing application for all level players. I recommend this application to all guitarist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    rt UNLIMITED [App]  2019-10-8 21:35

    I downloaded over 20 or 30 various teaching apps for my guitar and this one makes all the other ones look incomplete. Would this application you can learn any stringed instrument along with other instruments you can choose individually or by the unlimited pack like I did and it would take method too long for me to list all the things that create this application the best but trust me you will not be disappointed even if you only content for a single instrument. If I could give more than five stars I would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    rt UNLIMITED [App]  2019-10-8 21:35

    what I love about this app. 1. customer help is top notch. 2. it is packed with the most useful array of tools. 3. constant improvements. 4. they really do listen to their users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    rt UNLIMITED [App]  2019-10-8 21:35

    rt musicians multi reference tool is by far the best there is , I rave about it to all my friends , they need it + so do you πŸ˜˜πŸ‘

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386