Read colour your own medieval alphabet reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all colour your own medieval alphabet reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabets Poly Art: Paint by Sticker, Poly Colour [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    I love this, it is wonderful, relaxing, very various and .... this sounds corny...but, it's perfect for the entire family. Thank You So Much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabets Poly Art: Paint by Sticker, Poly Colour [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    Love it some of the letters are hard but who wants them all easy. It's amazing to hold the brain thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabets Poly Art: Paint by Sticker, Poly Colour [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    Relax and take your time or just see how quick you can finish them all. Either method it takes you away.

    0  


    Add your opinion on colour your own medieval alphabet or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabets Poly Art: Paint by Sticker, Poly Colour [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    It is unbelievable to do when you are bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabets Poly Art: Paint by Sticker, Poly Colour [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    Loved application as I like creative things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabets Poly Art: Paint by Sticker, Poly Colour [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    Challenging and keeps me interested. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabets Poly Art: Paint by Sticker, Poly Colour [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    I'm fresh at this type of painting. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabets Poly Art: Paint by Sticker, Poly Colour [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabets Poly Art: Paint by Sticker, Poly Colour [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    This is really beautiful. Hehehe ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabets Poly Art: Paint by Sticker, Poly Colour [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    a to z

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabets Poly Art: Paint by Sticker, Poly Colour [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    Too much stupid n useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabets Poly Art: Paint by Sticker, Poly Colour [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    I am very interested in that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabets Poly Art: Paint by Sticker, Poly Colour [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    thanks for letting us know if you wish to support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabets Poly Art: Paint by Sticker, Poly Colour [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    fresh android games for 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabets Poly Art: Paint by Sticker, Poly Colour [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabets Poly Art: Paint by Sticker, Poly Colour [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    ... What it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life in a Medieval City (Medieval Life) [Book]  2018-2-22 18:0

    Unbelievable fact-filled book you will wish to read over and over. All of the medieval life subjects written about by the Gies are excellent, by the way. This book, in particular, is fascinating because you obtain a clear picture of what life was like in a city. Not a castle, not a village, etc--an actual functioning city. Before all of the conveniences we have fun and take for will cringe at medieval mistakes and raise an eyebrow or two at medieval innovations. How was waste dealt with? Speaking of waste, what was the political dynamic in a city? How did a town function with fairs, disasters, theaters, funerals, and such going on?All kinds of interesting questions obtain their answers in this book. Perfect research and necessary black and white photographs combine with a skilled writing style to create this a superb IT. No question, it is worth much so, check out:1) Life in a Medieval Castle by the Gies2) Life in a Medieval Village by the Gies3) The Knight in History by Frances Gies4) Everyday Life in the Middle Ages by Paul B. Newman5) The Medieval Fortress by KaufmannEspecially the latest two. They are nearly perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life in a Medieval City (Medieval Life) [Book]  2018-2-22 18:0

    I did not keep this book for free.I paid for it...and truthfully, I didn't pay enough. I'm going to create this clear for all the skeptics...I reallydislike history books since they are boring. For that matter, I dislike documentaries for the same reason...is book is fantastic. You will search yourself compelled to hold turning the pages. There is just the right amount ofdetail to fill in all the blanks for what life was like back then, but not so much that it became tedious.If you read this book, you will search ways to bring up the content with friends, because you'll wish to talk about it.Easy reading, and very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life in a Medieval City (Medieval Life) [Book]  2018-2-22 18:0

    I absolutely love this book, and the other book by the Gies, Life in a Medieval Castle. Really informative, yet simple to read. A amazing sense of humor which never gets in the method spices the pages wonderfully. A true, well researched acc of life, created simple for regular people to digest and enjoy. Divided into sections such as Trades, Home Life, and such, there is an awesome amount of detail. Seriously, go obtain this even if you're not interested in medieval history; it's a amazing coffee table/ bathroom/ traveling book. You can pick it up for five minutes, learn something, smile, and go about your day. Or you can sit down and finish the whole thing in one sitting, and still wish to read it again. Just buy it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life in a Medieval City (Medieval Life) [Book]  2018-2-22 18:0

    We are using this book as part of our history curriculum this year. I'd bought a copy several years ago and just never got a possibility to crack it open. I like the method the chapters are divided. It makes it really simple to portion it out to go along with the various subjects we'll be covering in our study of the Middle Ages. The wording might be a bit above the lower elementary grades but the topic matter could be easily explained because it's well-written and very simple for an older student or adult to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life in a Medieval City (Medieval Life) [Book]  2018-2-22 18:0

    Up front, I liked the book and enjoyed reading it in two short evenings. However, I was missing a lot of details. What were people doing in winter, summer and inbetween, any differences in lifestyle during the seasons (which is obvious for a farmer, but in the city?)? What were they doing during the numerous holidays ? What did they know about "the world" ? How huge were the families ? I could ask a lot of more questions that are not answered in the book. Also most chapters describe the life of the well-to-do , rich "burghers". Even if I understand that the documentation of the life of "upper class" is well better than that of the poor, still I would be interested in how the paupers lived and survived (they are mentioned often when they are begging at weddings/festivities/markets etc). Also there is not much info on the vast majority of the population: the people that are not rich and not not good but getting by just fine. In my opinion, the book could have been much better than it already is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life in a Medieval City (Medieval Life) [Book]  2018-2-22 18:0

    Frances and Joseph Gies are experts in this field of study. They wrote a whole series of books on the middle ages, and I would tell you that if you study the middle ages, you need this book. It does not read like a text book. The whole series was wonderfully written, and if I could give it 10 stars I would. These books are a amazing resource to go to if you need to remind yourself of those small info that if you don't obtain right, they will mess you up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life in a Medieval City (Medieval Life) [Book]  2018-2-22 18:0

    Very informative I really like this book. I will be buying his other books as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life in a Medieval City (Medieval Life) [Book]  2018-2-22 18:0

    I was looking for info on exactly this town during the 12th century and this book came very close to meeting that criteria. It helped me to imagine what characters living during this time would be influenced by. I was writing a short story that took put in Troyes back in 1185. This is one of the advantages of using Amazon, I can search books on any zone of interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life in a Medieval City (Medieval Life) [Book]  2018-2-22 18:0

    I am not steeped in studies of history, but am writing a story and need background. This book was simple to read and clear in details. I like that authors' abilities so much that I may read something else they have written. I believe that this book might have wider appeal than to historians alone - that the ordinary reader might have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life in a Medieval City (Medieval Life) [Book]  2018-2-22 18:0

    Fun to read! Would recommend if you like the medieval times!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    26x2 Intricate Coloring Pages with the American Sign Language Alphabet: ASL Manual Alphabet Coloring Book (Sign Language Alphabet Coloring Books) (Volume 1) []  2020-2-1 0:5

    Coloring alphabet to create signs. This is a unbelievable method to learn primary sign language while enjoying the process. I think it is remarkable to search this product and I commend the people who made it. They pages are varied and the patterns beautiful and engaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    26x2 Intricate Coloring Pages with the American Sign Language Alphabet: ASL Manual Alphabet Coloring Book (Sign Language Alphabet Coloring Books) (Volume 1) []  2020-2-1 0:5

    I was hoping there would be signs for each letter. It's really mandala style circles with a letter inside and at each corner of the square page. Not really ASL. more like alphabet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    26x2 Intricate Coloring Pages with the American Sign Language Alphabet: ASL Manual Alphabet Coloring Book (Sign Language Alphabet Coloring Books) (Volume 1) []  2020-2-1 0:5

    To begin off, I love the coloring book. It's amazing for both adults and children. The one thing I was disappointed about, was the 26 x 2, apperently it means you obtain the same design twice. I was hoping it meant 2 designs for every letter, unfortunately it's just the same page twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    26x2 Intricate Coloring Pages with the American Sign Language Alphabet: ASL Manual Alphabet Coloring Book (Sign Language Alphabet Coloring Books) (Volume 1) []  2020-2-1 0:5

    Helps my husband learn ASL while distressing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    26x2 Intricate Coloring Pages with the American Sign Language Alphabet: ASL Manual Alphabet Coloring Book (Sign Language Alphabet Coloring Books) (Volume 1) []  2020-2-1 0:5

    It has attractive pages. I gave this as a bonus to a mother who has a deaf child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    26x2 Intricate Coloring Pages with the American Sign Language Alphabet: ASL Manual Alphabet Coloring Book (Sign Language Alphabet Coloring Books) (Volume 1) []  2020-2-1 0:5

    Love it. My ASL students love having something to color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z is for Zamboni: A Hockey Alphabet (Sports Alphabet) [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    I bought this for my son, because we are a huge hockey family. He is 10 months old, so he is not old enough to appreciate this yet, but I sure can! This book is so darn cute! It's a board book, so nothing too huge to report on that part, but whoever illustrated and wrote this book, was creative and spot on! The book goes through each letter of the alphabet, relating it to hockey. One of the pages, has Bobby Hull illustrated, and it looks JUST like him!! Cute book, and amazing illustrations! I will definitely be recommending to everyone that loves hockey and has kids, (or knows kids, for that matter)!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z is for Zamboni: A Hockey Alphabet (Sports Alphabet) [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    Given as a shower bonus for a couple of hockey lovers & the couple loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z is for Zamboni: A Hockey Alphabet (Sports Alphabet) [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    Another book for hockey loving children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z is for Zamboni: A Hockey Alphabet (Sports Alphabet) [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    Super cute baby shower gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z is for Zamboni: A Hockey Alphabet (Sports Alphabet) [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    Amazing book for small hockey fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z is for Zamboni: A Hockey Alphabet (Sports Alphabet) [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    Amazing for hockey dads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z is for Zamboni: A Hockey Alphabet (Sports Alphabet) [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z is for Zamboni: A Hockey Alphabet (Sports Alphabet) [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    My son is 17 months old and already loves hockey. Every morning he sits down and flips through the pages two to three times. When grandpa visits, this is the first thing he hands him and makes him read. Perfect purchase! Very satisfied they had this available in board book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z is for Zamboni: A Hockey Alphabet (Sports Alphabet) [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    Cute book! Bought for a shower gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z is for Zamboni: A Hockey Alphabet (Sports Alphabet) [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    Cute hockey book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Medieval Town - Clicker, Tycoon, Medieval [App]  2019-11-11 13:59

    I love this game, but my only complaint is that when I first log into the android game and the knight or pickpocket appears or I touch one of the boosts on the right hand side of the screen and I watch the video to obtain the reward or boost I am unable to watch any more videos for rewards unless I use diamonds or log out and back in. Fix this and I will increase stars. REVISED I leave my original post to present I had a issue and the developers fix it in a timely fashion. THANK YOU GUYS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Medieval Town - Clicker, Tycoon, Medieval [App]  2019-11-11 13:59

    Amazing android game but when it comes to watching ads for missions I only obtain one maybe 2 ads available to me. If I wish more I have to close down the android game completely and reopen it for another 1 or 2 ads. Then repeat the process for more. Not sure what is going on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Medieval Town - Clicker, Tycoon, Medieval [App]  2019-11-11 13:59

    After fixing the problem with the ad gifts (for now) the android game is much more deserving. It is a amazing tycoon android game with a medieval twist. I have fun these types if games, and now can have fun this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Medieval Town - Clicker, Tycoon, Medieval [App]  2019-11-11 13:59

    The android game is fun, but you can't obtain more than one as gift per session. You have to close out of the android game and reopen it to watch another ad. It's tedious, especially when some of the goals require ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Medieval Town - Clicker, Tycoon, Medieval [App]  2019-11-11 13:59

    They fixed the glitch. It's an enjoyable idle game. I've only been playing about an hour so I haven't found all the features yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Medieval Town - Clicker, Tycoon, Medieval [App]  2019-11-11 13:59

    Video ads never work, making it impossible to collect boosts and VIP stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Medieval Town - Clicker, Tycoon, Medieval [App]  2019-11-11 13:59

    Still finding videos are not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Medieval Town - Clicker, Tycoon, Medieval [App]  2019-11-11 13:59

    The videos do not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Medieval Town - Clicker, Tycoon, Medieval [App]  2019-11-11 13:59

    Lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Medieval Town - Clicker, Tycoon, Medieval [App]  2019-11-11 13:59

    I Love It Hope We Can Go To Fresh Lands or Realms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Medieval Town - Clicker, Tycoon, Medieval [App]  2019-11-11 13:59

    Really amazing android game amazing time assassin overall really ubique and fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Medieval Town - Tycoon, Clicker, Medieval [App]  2019-11-11 21:48

    I love this game, but my only complaint is that when I first log into the android game and the knight or pickpocket appears or I touch one of the boosts on the right hand side of the screen and I watch the video to obtain the reward or boost I am unable to watch any more videos for rewards unless I use diamonds or log out and back in. Fix this and I will increase stars. REVISED I leave my original post to present I had a issue and the developers fix it in a timely fashion. THANK YOU GUYS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Medieval Town - Tycoon, Clicker, Medieval [App]  2019-11-11 21:48

    Amazing android game but when it comes to watching ads for missions I only obtain one maybe 2 ads available to me. If I wish more I have to close down the android game completely and reopen it for another 1 or 2 ads. Then repeat the process for more. Not sure what is going on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Medieval Town - Tycoon, Clicker, Medieval [App]  2019-11-11 21:48

    After fixing the problem with the ad gifts (for now) the android game is much more deserving. It is a amazing tycoon android game with a medieval twist. I have fun these types if games, and now can have fun this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Medieval Town - Tycoon, Clicker, Medieval [App]  2019-11-11 21:48

    The android game is fun, but you can't obtain more than one as gift per session. You have to close out of the android game and reopen it to watch another ad. It's tedious, especially when some of the goals require ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Medieval Town - Tycoon, Clicker, Medieval [App]  2019-11-11 21:48

    They fixed the glitch. It's an enjoyable idle game. I've only been playing about an hour so I haven't found all the features yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Medieval Town - Tycoon, Clicker, Medieval [App]  2019-11-11 21:48

    Video ads never work, making it impossible to collect boosts and VIP stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Medieval Town - Tycoon, Clicker, Medieval [App]  2019-11-11 21:48

    Still finding videos are not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Medieval Town - Tycoon, Clicker, Medieval [App]  2019-11-11 21:48

    The videos do not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Medieval Town - Tycoon, Clicker, Medieval [App]  2019-11-11 21:48

    Lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Medieval Town - Tycoon, Clicker, Medieval [App]  2019-11-11 21:48

    I Love It Hope We Can Go To Fresh Lands or Realms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Medieval Town - Tycoon, Clicker, Medieval [App]  2019-11-11 21:48

    It's an okay game, if you're ready to watch ads every 20 seconds. There was once I had 5 icons on my screen, prompting me to watch ads for boosts. You can tap on them and say no, but then they pop back up after a few seconds of saying no. Method too intrusive for the android game to remain fun. Early android game moves REALLY slow if you don't watch ads. And by the time you obtain a amazing thing going, prices for upgrades skyrocket and you have to watch ads again to hold progressing at a decent pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Medieval Town - Tycoon, Clicker, Medieval [App]  2019-11-11 21:48

    It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Medieval Town - Tycoon, Clicker, Medieval [App]  2019-11-11 21:48

    Really amazing android game amazing time assassin overall really ubique and fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    This application is cool and fun to use. I felt it helped me alot to remember and pronoune the letters. There is the occasional advertisement after each learning android game that pops up, but in saying that I guess they have to obtain paid some how.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    Very helpful because it shows the letters in normal AND cursive. Most of the other apps don't do this. Very well to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    Really helpful, I was using Duolingo but wanted a reasource just to practice the alphabet in its entirety. Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    Just nice and simple, I'm using it in my phone and it is just working good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    Very easy and concise app. Beautiful & simple to use. This is just what I needed, because other Russian apps gloss over the alphabet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    amazing application for Android device but you guys need to work on the english for it me being a native English speaker i noticed some mistakes in the description but over all very amazing application I would definitely recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    So far so good. One star off for asking for a rating right away before i really know the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    I just had my first Russian lesson and this has helped out a lot more than easy flashcards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    So far excellent! I appreciate the simplicity, there's no focus on next-level design or fun flares - it just does its job, and it does it well :) looking forward to learn the russian alphabet, до свидания!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    I gave it 5 stars before as amazing app. However there are a lot of adverts and now the sound is beginning to chop out. Can you fix the sound please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    i like the idea of learning the alphabet first. a lot of apps just teach words without really learning how to say each letter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    Amazing application for learning the Cyrillic alphabet. Simple, yet challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    Easy and cool app. It says the word "bukba" (word) all the time which is annoying. If they modify it wold be 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    It was very useful but I think there should be a review for hearing it then you write the letter you think it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    beautiful good, but it needs to be a bit deeper. needs ai so it can give you adjusted material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    Useful app,only fault i would say is that it could use more english help in the tests and android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    I like it, but there could be more such as pauses for writing the letters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    Got me understanding the primary Cyrillic alphabet in less than 24 hours. Definitely check it out. Its really easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    quick and fun to learning the alphabet. one thing could add is the sound spelt out to support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    well so far so amazing just the first phrase of "word" kinda anoyying (its private it may not apply to others)☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    Trying to pick up russian, and a lot of sources tell me to learn the alphabets first. This application allows you to do that in 4 various ways, which keeps things interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    simple to use. ads are not too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    Excellent, quick method to practice Russian alphabet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    really simple to use and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    i can read Russian now!!! i still don't know what I'm saying and my vocabulary is ridicules but i can read signs and names

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    Simple little steps to learning the russian alphabet. Its a bit fun too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    Can highly recommend this, kept me bothered on a 15h drive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    Very clear and completly understood for eveyone to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    Very useful and clear!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    I like it's simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    Beautiful amazing for the beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    verry amazing application and yes,its free ! thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    amazing source of repetition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Russian Alphabet Easily - Cyrillic Alphabet [App]  2019-11-17 21:10

    my kids learned the Russian alphabet with this app. its very effective

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386