Read colourform xp (for hd widgets) reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all colourform xp (for hd widgets) reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


    Add your opinion on colourform xp (for hd widgets) or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    I bought Xp widgets, then Colourform Xp, but I'm unable to set any theme from the fresh pack. I have sent you an email a while ago but I got no respond yet. I'll improve rating when you'll tell me how to save my customization. # Later edit: somehow it worked, and since now is doing what expected, I will improve rating to four *. Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Could not search the style i wanted for a easy clock widget that is in tune to marshmallow ui... HD widgets and their themes create it done, custom!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Does not work with Android device 10. It's not showing the correct time, its just stop working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Amazing add on. However, it'd be amazing if there was an option to abbreviate the month on the widget, eg September to Sept. If there is, please allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    A must-have for HD Widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    I really like the fresh options for HD widgets that you can obtain with this theme pack. The only issue with it is that there are no lock screen widgets that use this theme. If they add that I will change to 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    This application has come a LONG way; so amazing to see it not only keeping up with Androids updates but continuing to look attractive πŸ˜†πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Cloud. TV makes the best widgets and the customer help was fast and friendly. Don't hesitate, I've been trying a lot of widgets lately and these guys are putting out the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    A wide dozens of customisable colour schemes and fonts to fit the UI look you're aiming for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Works after reinstalling HD widgets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Working amazing with G2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Latest modernize killed app. Widget no longer appears. Bogus app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Does not work for lockscreen...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Runs smooth on HTC one (m8) beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    403 error while trying to update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Lovely lovely lovely!!! I'd happily obtain more addons for HDW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Nice UI Refresh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    To obtain to your CF widgets, pick a regular hd widget and then when you are customizing it, they will be in the drop down box. if they created a widget in that size though... look in CF settings for more widget settings. Love the options !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    I've been using zooper for the latest year, so this is a nice change of pace. Just enough choices so you don't obtain a headache & just enough so you can integrate it with other colors and such, on your homepage. Thanks for your hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    I installed both kairo and colourform but only kairo appears on the choices of themes besides glass gems. Pls fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Lost textures after the latest update. Also the clock is slow sometimes like... how? Edit: Textures fixed after modernize but the clock still runs slow sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Like it so far, but should be able to customize more than weather, time, switches, and indicators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Srsly?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Very amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Amazing widget application thnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Brilliant application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…Super-Cool, Slick... Superior W/out being superfluous! A Very Easy,5-Star's! Additionally, A Support/"Dev-team" All, seemed genuinely care about US. (I had a small question <As a total-Newbie. They went Above,& Beyond any expectations) Kudos! P.S. I don't have any financial stakes,or even know a single person who does/did.) Truth!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Used in 2013 on Note 2. Back again now on my Note 3. Wow, soooo a lot of fresh customizations. Looks amazing on Intelligent Launcher and Widgetlocker. Also can complement Material Design influenced themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Paid for and only worked for a few days. Now it does not present up as an option. Only takes me to more from DeveloperDeveloper. Apparently you can only once ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    I don't see any themes for 4x2 or greater...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    These fresh widgets collection are superb 5 star, hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Los of variations with a well done design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    I love it already!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Recent modernize caused 5x1 Indicators to be slightly cutoff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Best Widgets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Weather inerface is plain and boringand a @#$%!&ildish looking. the glass them weather interlace is more classy and better to understand. Colorform would be much better if you incorporate the weather. Interlace from glass themes and still have all the custom ability. Of both please consider making. These changes. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    It needs to be updated!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Despite the XP ver being very related to the free, I'm a firm believer of supporting application development. The application is beautiful amazing and is one of my private favourites. That said, I wouldn't mind greater customisation power. Developers ultimately can only predict so much of my needs after all. Placeholders or the like would be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    I am also experiencing the fresh bug with the texture options. It won't allow me choose textures, only applies one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Not really a "theme" since it has completely various widgets and is missing the ones I was using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Love it amazing colours goes well with HD widget's amazing application best clock and weather application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    I love the colors but after I downloaded the application I can not search it on any pages of my smartphone 😟😟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Works and looks amazing on my Note 4. Amazing job Devs. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    I'm very disappointed with your attitude. Android device L has not been released yet it is so convenient for you to ignore your customers' requests based on a pipe dream. You should give us the choice of using the lockscreen widgets regardless of Android device version. I'm uninstalling all of your apps and regretting paying for them. Goodbye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    I've had this application since my first device and I'm satisfied to say this application just keeps getting better. It allows you to use your talent to design the clock widget. There are numerous choices of colors and fonts at your fingertips. Yet it easy to use. Test this application if you have fun personalizing your device. This is an add on!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    clever use interface and a very detailed choice of widgets. would be even better if they offered notifications for email and calendar. please include!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Could you create a lockscreen widget for this Theme! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Attractive color and creativity options create it worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Amazing extension.. But no lock screen support..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Cool....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Fast fixes for issues, love the fresh tiles and textures. Please hold adding more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    did what it says on the tin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Have been using this now for a couple of years and appearance and function is great. Would recommend using it with Nova Launcher as it gives you the ability to resize the widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Love the designs, colours, can't fault it! Recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    30JUL16: Visual differences for themes are minimal. I feel duped in to buying them a couple years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Even with 24h clock format, the widgets have AM/PM indicators, some of the sizes listed in the description are not actually available (4x4, for instance, creating a 4x4 HD Widget, Colourform XP is not available in the style drop-down), adds a useless Temp Widget to the widget list. Lacks polish for a pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    This is a amazing add-on package and well worth the buck. Really like all the fresh options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Widget editor is overwhelming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Sometimes it doesn't modernize though. This happens since the updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Love this theme and its very customizable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    For HD widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Constantly crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Nice and various varieties

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    I normally really like this application but after today's (1/7/15) modernize there is a bug with the background textures. No matter what I do they are all stuck on the same texture and I can't change it. Everything else seems to be OK. Hope this gets fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Sort of repetitive with the other theme packs. Can't really see a lot to create me use these over the kairo theme pack. Annoying how you must drill down to obtain to the windets. Add widget, select the size, hope you picked the right one, then select the theme, hoping it supports the size you selected.. then finally you obtain to pick the true widget.. a previewed all that let's you "add this one now to the desktop" would be nicer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    This application is no longer functioning properly !!! Galaxy s5 Droid 4.2.2 I can't drag and drop the widget all I can do is edit them.. please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Unable to select this or the other extensions as an option, it only comes up with the default hd widget designd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Looks attractive and the different choices and options have slowly taken over most of my screens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    A bit slow widgets but still nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Create the phone stand out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Beautiful. Just beautiful. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Header Weather and indicator 4x2 had format problem and cuts off on the right side

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    The latest updates have created this really functional! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    On my galaxy s4, there are 7 lockscreen choices out of the (however many) are available total. They should all be available. I'll rate it higher when i have more choices on my lockscreen. Back to digi clock widget because i can create the lockscreen clock huge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    It was really cool until the update, now I can't change the textures of the background, if it continues I would expect a full . UPDATE HAS NOW FIXED THE ISSUE, MANY THANKS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    This is a call for action. HD widgets seems to be absent rendering all theme packs unusable. I have raised a help ticket with the devs but had no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Hd widgets can't search it so I can apply it. I guess I just gave you guys my for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Amazing add-on for the HD Widget app. I love the customization features it offers. Well worth the 99 cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Not showing on S7 edge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Its a five stars application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    And yet BEAUTIFUL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    I've emailed them before but they Basically said. Yup that's the method it is. They advertise 4 Hotspots on a widget but when you test it, the very same one, it doesn't work. Very unresponsive. I wish to really like it and used it before but got tired of no help and un responsiveness of the 4x2 widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Lost my textures too. Can't change them to anything besides blank. It just shows little diagonal lines on them all. I love this application but fresh modernize sucks plz fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Im not a large techie so these do just fine for me. Love how vibrant they are and I search I can create them more custom then any other widget packs I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    If I test to use a colourform widget it won't begin at all or it crashes. Then they dissappear altogether. I have to uninstall then reinstall tp obtain them to reappear however the a thing happens again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    There is no "tile" option like on my galaxy note. And it crashes. Htc desire hd android device 2.3.5. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Add-on is great. Lots of colour options. Simplistic. Amazing job devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    I own and love all the themes. Kairo XP is my favorite, but they're all beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Had it for a long time still change it in fresh ways all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colourform XP (for HD Widgets) [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Thanks a million for making this and Kairo XP.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386