Read combat aircraft magazine reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all combat aircraft magazine reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Amazing magazine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Best collection of info on aircrafts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    The only bug in the app. is that you cannot begin without being online. Why? Please fix.

    0  


    Add your opinion on combat aircraft magazine or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Amazing app, it is just like reading the mag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    my only gripe with this application and its the same with Airforces Monthly as well. I [email protected]#$%! would retain your viewing preference. l prefer to see what's stored on my device only and select this view, but when you exit the Application and return you have to re-select that option. A little thing but in my opinion would create the Application excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Been reading CA since about 2011 when I the mag at a little mom and pop supermarket they quit carrying the mag not too long after after about 3 years same thing happened found it then it was gone luckily I found out about this application via the Jan 2015 problem with the monthly sub it's over $2 cheaper ($4 something compared to $7) then newsstand and the information is well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Simple to use and enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Combat Aircraft monthly has the recent news and articles about the air forces of the world. Tha articles are well written and the photography superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Content good, with euro bias. But application horrific. The bugs are prolific and static. It's this europrogramming? Must be embarrassing for euro aviation companies to have this pathetic out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Up to date with the recent news from around the globe regarding all the updates, deployments, retirements and just "plane" old amazing information on just about everything Combat Aircraft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    The billing department could not hold me subscribed. Kept having to send in help requests. Completely unacceptable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    One of my favorite magazines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Current mil. aviation information ( a 9++) /non-par excellelance !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft []  2020-1-22 3:26

    Amazing publication, altough I'd prefer more about the aircraft and less about troops flying them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft []  2020-1-22 3:26

    Glad I can obtain this magazine in my kindle fire, finding this in print locally is impossible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft []  2020-1-22 3:26

    It's my favorite magazine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft []  2020-1-22 3:26

    Excellently written articles and unbelievable photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft []  2020-1-22 3:26

    Bit spendy but cool info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft []  2020-1-22 3:26

    Client loves themKeeps him busy for hours a day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft []  2020-1-22 3:26

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft []  2020-1-22 3:26

    I like the aircraft pictures and the technical details. The articles are also enlightening. I am an amateur radio operator who also enjoys listening to military aircraft on the radio. Combat Aircraft really does increase my understanding of what I'm listening to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft []  2020-1-22 3:26

    I love htis magazine. I was a twchnical intelligence analyst for years and this magazine keeps my interest going and informs me as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft []  2020-1-22 3:26

    love this mag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft Journal [App]  2020-1-21 21:23

    my only gripe with this application and its the same with Airforces Monthly as well. I [email protected]#$%! would retain your viewing preference. l prefer to see what's stored on my device only and select this view, but when you exit the Application and return you have to re-select that option. A little thing but in my opinion would create the Application excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft Journal [App]  2020-1-21 21:23

    Combat Aircraft monthly has the recent news and articles about the air forces of the world. Tha articles are well written and the photography superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft Journal [App]  2020-1-21 21:23

    Up to date with the recent news from around the globe regarding all the updates, deployments, retirements and just "plane" old amazing information on just about everything Combat Aircraft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft Journal [App]  2020-1-21 21:23

    Has gotten better wrt reliable application without the slow response and prior freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft Journal [App]  2020-1-21 21:23

    The billing department could not hold me subscribed. Kept having to send in help requests. Completely unacceptable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft Journal [App]  2020-1-21 21:23

    One of my favorite magazines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft Journal [App]  2020-1-21 21:23

    The only bug in the app. is that you cannot begin without being online. Why? Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft Journal [App]  2020-1-21 21:23

    Amazing app, it is just like reading the mag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft Journal [App]  2020-1-21 21:23

    Amazing magazine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft Journal [App]  2020-1-21 21:23

    Best collection of info on aircrafts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft Journal [App]  2020-1-21 21:23

    Been reading CA since about 2011 when I the mag at a little mom and pop supermarket they quit carrying the mag not too long after after about 3 years same thing happened found it then it was gone luckily I found out about this application via the Jan 2015 problem with the monthly sub it's over $2 cheaper ($4 something compared to $7) then newsstand and the information is well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft Journal [App]  2020-1-21 21:23

    Simple to use and enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat Aircraft Journal [App]  2020-1-21 21:23

    Current mil. aviation information ( a 9++) /non-par excellelance !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burning Sky: Aircraft Combat 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:11

    The android game itself is great. The control are responsive. The sound is good. However, just like Retro Shooting, it don't have slowmo when the ship not controled. Even after a Pause, it give 3 secs countdown instead of a slowmo. From an hour of playtime, most of the didn't come from finishing a level, but from completing task, achivement, challenge, and Ads. Repeating a level doesn't reward much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burning Sky: Aircraft Combat 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:11

    Very cool android game and addictive, it seems I can't stop playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burning Sky: Aircraft Combat 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:11

    Thi s android game look promising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burning Sky: Aircraft Combat 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:11

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burning Sky: Aircraft Combat 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:11

    As always, an amazing shooter :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burning Sky: Aircraft Combat 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:11

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burning Sky: Aircraft Combat 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:11

    Initially promising but quickly becomes very dull and repetitive. All amazing shooters need in-game power-ups, but in Burning Sky, there are none. Instead, you have to evolve each plane inbetween missions, which involves collecting coins and gems. Naturally, this process is painfully slow. But never fear - you can speed up the evolution by watching loads of 30 second ads or buying coins and gems. Basically, it's your typical shameless money grab. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burning Sky: Aircraft Combat 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:11

    I like the android game but we can't the buttons to see adds a lot of times. I email the developer and zero responses. Change the star for 1 because of lack of respect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burning Sky: Aircraft Combat 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:11

    I wish more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burning Sky: Aircraft Combat 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:11

    Looks a lot like skyforce. ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burning Sky: Aircraft Combat 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:11

    The airscrew spinoffquel to retro shooter. With improved mechanics and progression. The smoothest controls on any shmup. Still some menu and elements to refine. Stages that unblock some stuff are still not accessible yet. Can even hack by forcing landscape and cackle all the method to win from the edges of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burning Sky: Aircraft Combat 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:11

    How do I give this android game 0 stars and still be able to post my review!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burning Sky: Aircraft Combat 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:11

    Nicely done! Want there was more cool tones in android game play though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burning Sky: Aircraft Combat 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:11

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me 210/410 Zerstörer Units (Combat Aircraft) []  2020-1-19 23:10

    thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me 210/410 Zerstörer Units (Combat Aircraft) []  2020-1-19 23:10

    Another attractive volume in the Osprey Combat Aircraft series, and one on another obscure German aircraft of Globe Battle 2. The Messerschmitt 210 was beautiful much a sequel (and failure) to the 110. Willy Messerschmitt went back to the drawing board, and worked out the bugs to turn it into the 410. A much better plane, time had already passed it by, the day of the twin-engine "destroyer" type aircraft were long past. A lot of interesting images and amazing history on the development of the plane, and the usual gorgeous color profiles create this book a must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me 210/410 Zerstörer Units (Combat Aircraft) []  2020-1-19 23:10

    Development of the German Me 210 warrior aircraft began in 1937, before the outbreak of the Second Globe War. The twin-engine aircraft was intended to be a replacement for existing aircraft, as a fighter, light bomber, dive bomber, and reconnaissance aircraft. Its primary design was seen as promising...As author Robert Forsyth records, the development of the Me 210 was impeded by seemingly endless tinkering by Messerschmitt, the producing company. It was to be used in a dozens of roles around the periphery of Europe, none of them entirely successfully. A follow-on variant, the Me 410, was fielded in time for the Allied bomber offensive versus Germany itself. The narrative provides lots of info about the development process, and about the use of the Me 210/410 in combat. The text is nicely supported by period photographs and an perfect set of color plates of aircraft types. Well recommended to students of the air battle over Europe, 1939-45.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Fighter Jet War 2019 -Aircraft Shooting Combat [App]  2019-8-31 21:13

    A very nice airplane shooting android game so far so gooD but adds are annoying...overall gooD job guys improve graphics jusy,work on rocket animation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Fighter Jet War 2019 -Aircraft Shooting Combat [App]  2019-8-31 21:13

    Ousam android game features with fresh idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Fighter Jet War 2019 -Aircraft Shooting Combat [App]  2019-8-31 21:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Fighter Jet War 2019 -Aircraft Shooting Combat [App]  2019-8-31 21:13

    Amazing android game graphics need to be improved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Fighter Jet War 2019 -Aircraft Shooting Combat [App]  2019-8-31 21:13

    Sky warrior jet battle 2019 is best android game in the field of jet warrior shooting games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Fighter Jet War 2019 -Aircraft Shooting Combat [App]  2019-8-31 21:13

    amazing android game and graphics but need aome improvements like controls and tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat [App]  2019-8-13 13:28

    It is a superb is a cool and challenging android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat [App]  2019-8-13 13:28

    I think this is a really fun android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat [App]  2019-8-13 13:28

    I love it so much it is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat [App]  2019-8-13 13:28

    This is a small bit cool bro Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat [App]  2019-8-13 13:28

    Amazing android game hold coming back to reset the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combat [App]  2019-8-13 13:28

    Its a amazing time killer. Just love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft 360 [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Amazing app to understand subjects in simple manner, would recommend to anyone who is interested in Airplanes and Aeronautics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft 360 [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    I love it. Please add more cockpits for more various aircrafts. Thank you for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft 360 [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft 360 [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    You know why I like this, because I am AME Student. It is very useful when I have a shortage of the books. You have to modernize with section of fuselage and it's structure......and a lot of more. GOOD IT IS VERY GOOD KEEP IT UP....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft 360 [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Just googled information ,no specific system explanation. Just copy paste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft 360 [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Knowledge section is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft 360 [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Helping hand for Aircraft Maintenance Engineering students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft 360 [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft Status [App]  2019-11-22 21:32

    some chapter does not has detail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft Status [App]  2019-11-22 21:32

    A320 and a330 got lost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft Status [App]  2019-11-22 21:32

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft Status [App]  2019-11-22 21:32

    outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft Status [App]  2019-11-22 21:32

    Test to add alpha callups as per ATA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft Status [App]  2019-11-22 21:32

    INFORMATIVE And EASY TO USE... Thank you....!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft Status [App]  2019-11-22 21:32

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft VOR [App]  2019-10-16 13:43

    Update. I recently upgraded my phone to a Samsung S5. Reloaded this application now the settings menu is not displayed making the application basically non funtional. I can't tune into any stations. I down loaded this application to hold my VOR nav chops up when flying a light sport. Tested it out on cross country from KWVI to KPRB. Worked very nicely - cross checked to panel instruments and it was on the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft VOR [App]  2019-10-16 13:43

    I finally received word back from developer. it wasn't well understood what had happened, but after uninstalling all apps and reinstalling the app works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft VOR [App]  2019-10-16 13:43

    Used to have the version. Upgraded but now won't work at all. All I obtain is "unfortunately aircraft Boeing has stopped working" and it sure has

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft VOR [App]  2019-10-16 13:43

    Menu problems: if you have issues accessing menu on fresh phone test a long press on back button. This worked for me and menu appeared after 3 seconds. Job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft VOR [App]  2019-10-16 13:43

    Warning! Menu does not work on Galaxy S7. Do not till fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft VOR [App]  2019-10-16 13:43

    This man builds unbelievable apps and has a lot of fresh Things coming. I love these apps. Use all the time. I am a multi engine Corporate pilot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft VOR [App]  2019-10-16 13:43

    There is no method to change the frequency it just pops up with 999 and no menu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft VOR [App]  2019-10-16 13:43

    very nice app, error of one degree on 180 degree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft VOR [App]  2019-10-16 13:43

    How do you obtain to choose a station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft VOR [App]  2019-10-16 13:43

    Very amazing for PVT/IFR training. We like all SensorWorks apps. Amazing on 4.5.621.MB810.VZW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft VOR [App]  2019-10-16 13:43

    Works really well and not limited by range and altitude.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft Battle [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    ..Aircraft War

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft Battle [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft & Cube [App]  2019-8-28 13:27

    It’s fun! Gotta obtain back to players now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft & Cube [App]  2019-8-28 13:27

    Amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIRCRAFT DOCUMENTATIONS [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Was forced to an Android device phone today for this netheless the application is superb! Really helpful. But, I'm still hoping for an iOs release (please don't hate me Android device users). Thanks! Huge up to the developer! Oh, a bookmark feature would be nice :) just my two cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIRCRAFT DOCUMENTATIONS [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    amazing app. for fast handling airbus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIRCRAFT DOCUMENTATIONS [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Dear Team, its very helping n i request your kind guidance on how to obtain TSM task from CFDIU latest leg Maintenance massage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIRCRAFT DOCUMENTATIONS [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    after updated and cleared cache, the application is running smoothly. thank you for your hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIRCRAFT DOCUMENTATIONS [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Great..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386