Read come with me to namibia reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all come with me to namibia reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


    Add your opinion on come with me to namibia or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    COME WITH ME TO SOUTH AFRICA []  2020-1-17 22:44

    Another amazing trip with awesome hotels and a how to itinerary that makes you wish to begin packing! Especially impressed with the list of birds seen in the notes section!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COME WITH ME TO SOUTH AFRICA []  2020-1-17 22:44

    Despite your harrowing experience, the images and descriptions of your travels are captivating. The images of the brightly colourful beach huts , the lone giraffe, and the mischievous baboonsadded a touch of local flavor to your book.We look forward to reading about your next adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Ride With Me []  2019-12-29 18:59

    I had never heard of Dave Stamey until the Santa Clarita Cowboy Festival 24/25 April though hovering around the age of 70, he looks amazing - like a singing Sam Elliott - and he sounds great, too. He was playing to a packed out tent of 1000 plus and had quite a few adoring young women lip-synching along with his songs. He sang "Dusty Road" and got us to sing along with "Used Rough", which has the amazing first line: "I started chewing tobacco when I was a kid..." and the amusing chorus: "I'm not old, I've just been used rough..."He told us an anecdote about a female fan who asked him to sing his song about Madonna. "Which song would that be?" drawled Dave. "You know," she said. "The one where you say: '...when Madonna's turning gray.'" Of course, the true lyrics are "... when the dawn is turning gray." The song is "Come Ride with Me" and it is moving even at first hearing, (and even with the words 'when Madonna's growing gray' wryly interposed.)The songs all tell stories, in the best Country Western tradition. They are simply produced: just Dave and his guitar and a nice female backing singer. But the simplicity is part of the appeal; you can imagine listening to these songs around a campfire. He is a amazing musician, poet and storyteller and I like every song on this I've joined the legion of Dave Stamey's fans. I reckon if you obtain this album you will, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Away with Me []  2020-1-18 23:46

    Norah Jones is another singer that has that "bluesy" voice that just draws you in. Once the song begins, you are pulled into the lyrics and feel what she is feeling. She glides, effortlessly through her song and it just sounds so amazing to me.I like to place on her CD at work when things are getting a small hectic and I feel almost instantly calm. I like to play her melody at home, while having a glass of wine and cooking and it's a amazing end to the day or to begin a weekend. Her melody makes you "day dream" a bit, which can always be a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Away with Me []  2020-1-18 23:46

    My twenty one year old daughter was once late when called to dinner. When I went down to the family room to see what the delay was I found her staring at the classic 50s reproduction record player I own. When I asked her what she was doing she replied she couldn’t search the pause button. After I stopped laughing, crying, and pulled myself off the floor. I showed her how to lift the is album was a bonus to that young women who has enough of an ear to know that vinyl has a better sound than the compressed electronic formats that children today. This album is amazing melody for serious fans, competitively priced, with a seller who delivers on time with perfect packaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Fly With Me []  2020-1-23 2:40

    This mono CFWM is amazing fun and belongs in any Sinatra collection. But know what you are getting and what to expect! 12 tracks only, just like the original LP. More detail in a lot of the band parts. For example, you can hear the harp in the title track. Lots more to explore. (Much has been written as to the simultaneous stereo and mono versions recorded in the early days of stereo) Vocally, Frank sounds a bit more distant than on some of the stereo versions, notwithstanding there is only a single performance represented by the different versions. The mp3's offered by Amazon are quite amazing considering they are, after all, not in a format known for sonic excellence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Fly With Me []  2020-1-23 2:40

    Timely arrival. Product as described, tho jewel case arrived cracked. CD plays without issue. A amazing Frank Sinatra album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come With Me []  2020-2-2 1:57

    The delivery was very rapid I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Away with Me []  2020-1-18 23:46

    The LP arrived in amazing condition. After reading the horror stories of other unfortunate reviewers, I guess I am fortunate that my LP has no defects. The LP I received while perhaps not 180gr audiophile preimium vinyl is still better than average. I thoroughly cleaned the disc and while there were some pops and surface noise evident, it was not enough to distract from the listening experience. Overall the recording is quite good. The soundstage is not quite as wide or distinct as other recordings I've listened to in the same category, but still quite acceptable and enjoyable. My equipment is a Technics SL1200 MkII turntable with a Denon DL110 cartridge mated to a Musical Fidelity V-LPS Phono Scene into an Oddwatt Alpha tube amp through a pair of Klipsch KG3.5 speakers. Definitely a "mid-fi" system that still manages to sound quite good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Away with Me []  2020-1-18 23:46

    When I obtain home after a long day at the office, in need of a break and relaxing music, I play this on my turntable and her voice immediately calms me down. Really have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Ride With Me []  2019-12-29 18:59

    This melody is amazing for background melody I use when making videos of my horses that I share with my friends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Fly With Me []  2020-1-23 2:40

    One of my favorite albums. Songs are classic and Frank puts his heart and soul into all of them. The vinyl pressing sounds amazing! No surface noice. Sonically amazing. A vast improvement from the previous stereo vinyl reissue. This is the one to get!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come With Me []  2020-2-2 1:57

    Here we go again, this album is amazing also. I looooove Tania's songs. Want she would create an appearance in America. Amazing voice amazing band

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come With Me []  2020-2-2 1:57

    I played this album so much that it was terribly scratched and ruined. Need I say that it is one of my favorite albums. I was so satisfied when a CD ver came out. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come With Me []  2020-2-2 1:57

    In the early '80s, Tânia Maria burst upon the U.S. melody scene, playing an exuberant blend of Brazilian pop and jazz. Her first few recordings for Concord Picante (of which Come with Me is the third) remain her most rewarding sets. Maria's spirited vocals and hyper keyboard work star throughout the date (which finds her interpreting seven of her originals and "Embraceable You"), supported by a sextet including both Eddie Duran and José Neto on guitar. Worth checking out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come With Me []  2020-2-2 1:57

    Alwas Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Fly With Me []  2020-1-23 2:40

    I downloaded this album to my Kindle for my hospice patient to listen to. He only got to listen once, but he loved it and said it was a amazing quality recording. I am not really into Frank Sinatra, so I can't judge the music, but the recording did, indeed, sound good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Fly With Me []  2020-1-23 2:40

    With his 1957 Come Fly With Me recording, Sinatra continued his theme based album concept - all the songs on this date are about travel. The arrangements and lyrics capture perfectly the mood of the country in 1957, somewhat sleepy, comfortable, dreaming of getting away, the concern for the heavy issues of race relationships about to erupt remaining tucked away in our collective subconscious. And that's probably the point with Sinatra; he had that elegance that could create you forget about whatever travail bothered you or was about to bother you. Even the album cover- a excellent rendition of a TWA turbo prop Constellation- harkens you back to an era when it was simpler, if not altogether safer to cast your fate to the wind and obtain on a plane and go somewhere. But just when you thought it was safe to snooze through this collection, Sinatra almost screams "Hey, package up, let's fly away." OK Frank. Take me where thou wilst.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Fly With Me []  2020-1-23 2:40

    According to my parents, whose 60th wedding anniversary this was purchased, it was enjoyable trip down memory lane, especially when one considers that all but one of the tracks were recorded in 1957, the year in question:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Away with Me []  2020-1-18 23:46

    This was the breakout album by Norah Jones that took the globe by storm in 2002. I have so a lot of unbelievable memories from that year, set to songs from this album. Norah's fresh, fresh voice was arresting and almost confusing - how could such soul and wisdom be encapsulated into the voice of a 22 year old? It was magic.While "Come Away with Me," the album's signature track, is known the globe over, my favorites were actually some of the songs that weren't promoted as singles, such as "Feelin' the Same Way." The sexy jazz songs on this album are excellent for falling in love, mourning a broken heart, and feeling the full realm of all the feelings in between.I love this album so much that after I lost this original CD, I purchased it again, and then when melody moved to the digital world, I bought it again on iTunes. This album is a classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Away with Me []  2020-1-18 23:46

    The melody is five stars. But, the vinyl quality is e first one I got has shiny spots all over the vinyl, as images is spot is indelible and created annoying crackle noise continuously.Anyway, Amazon kindly replaced it with a fresh e second copy is better than the first one, but never still has crackle noise.I really don't understand why Blue Note ruins their masterpiece albums with not good pressing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come With Me []  2020-2-2 1:57

    I was reminded of this album when my favorite jazz station played it during fund raising. It was "Euzinha", and suddenly I was catapulted into TM globe again. I defy anyone yo test and hold still while listening to this. I first heard it when I was 20 something and wore the album out! Now that it is on CD I will never be without it! Also: check out some of her other CDs. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come With Me []  2020-2-2 1:57

    amazing cd one of her best i think groove groove groove all the method to the bank .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come With Me []  2020-2-2 1:57

    It's beautiful good, thought it might've been a small better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Fly With Me []  2020-1-23 2:40

    It's amazing to hear Frank Sinatra sing these classic, swingin' songs about traveling. Ol' Blue Eyes has the reputation he does because of the method he sings songs like these. My two favs are "Come Fly with Me" and "It's Nice to Go Trav'ling". A few of the songs are not A-list, but B+, in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Fly With Me []  2020-1-23 2:40

    A delightful, entertaining album from 1958 when Old Blue Eyes was at the top of his game. All the songs are travel similar and they are the cream of the Amazing American Songbook. My favorite is "The Street to Mandalay" based on Kipling's classic poem about British colonial Burma (only Sinatra could pull it off). The singing and orchestration here is unexpected, refreshing. The sound fresh, alive--like it was recorded latest week. Play the C.D. when you feel blue. And in your mind you can climb aboard a silver TWA Constellation bird and mark along with Frank to exotic locations like Peru, Capri, Rio... all those coo-coo locations where the broads are wild and the drinks are on the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Away with Me []  2020-1-18 23:46

    She's the true deal. Norah is the original of all the fresh fab sultry singers that are copying her velvet voice these days, well I know there were a lot of before her but I'm speaking of in latest times. What can you say?- she has one of the most attractive singing voices you'll hear. Now this is her first album and a lot of say her best and I like it - if you like jazzy soulful lounge melody than this is perfect, for me I'm digging her side project with Puss-N-Boots a small better, I like the country/70's classic rock feel better, but with her voice everything is better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Away with Me []  2020-1-18 23:46

    This is a attractive recording. I got this SACD at a amazing and am extremely pleased. Her voice sounds even better than ever in this format. It's definitely a mellow CD. If you ever need to calm down or just take a break from everything, this is a amazing CD to place in your player and relax. You'll search your stress melting away. The sound of this disc is incredible. It has a huge openness. Every instrument is easily heard in a method that's enveloping. The combination of her voice and this music, along with the spaciousness of the sound, create for a amazing SACD. Do yourself a favor and this. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Away with Me []  2020-1-18 23:46

    This is such a amazing album, but it's unfortunately spoiled by the not good pressing. You can see different so, why on Earth are record labels still shipping records with paper sleeves? They fall apart, leave crud all over the vinyl, are static monsters, and are notorious for scuffing the records. Cmon, how much would it cost you to take care of your product and ship em with a poly sleeve?UPDATE: Received a replacement, but unfortunately this one had extremely obvious scuff marks. Will see what the 2nd replacement is like.UPDATE #2: I've increased my rating to 3 stars as I've received the 2nd replacement from Amazon and this one is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Away with Me []  2020-1-18 23:46

    I will be sending this record back, the pressing of this vinyl album is really bad, like others said here I can see visible dimples and blemishes in the record and it cracks and pops like you would not believe. I’m playing the record on a decent player (RT85) and it just sounds old, worn, and abused.I love this album, really wish it on vinyl, Norah and her melody are amazing, but I will wait for what will hopefully be released as a new, high quality pressing before I obtain it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come With Me []  2020-2-2 1:57

    I fell in love with Tania Maria when I first purchased this album in the early 1980s and played it non-stop until someone stole it! The combination of perfect musicianship and Tania Maria's hypnotic honey-toned voice just had me transported! I will not highlight any particular track - I love them all. At a push, I'd say Nega is the one I place on repeat the most. I feel a dear old mate has returned, now I have replaced my old vinyl with this CD - even though I had to it abroad as it's not available on AmazonUK. I don't have a sophisticated melody system to comment on whether the sound on CD is better than vinyl, I'm just satisfied to hear the tunes of Come With Me echo through my home again! This is an album and artist you will never tire of. After 30 years I certainly haven't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come With Me []  2020-2-2 1:57

    I purchasde the CD initially with the intent to have the title song. But since I have listened to the whole CD, I am happy with the majority of its content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Fly With Me []  2020-1-23 2:40

    I honestly can barely search the words to describe how much I love this album. Having it on vinyl just further encourages that 50's-60's musical throwback vibe. My dog (who's back legs are paralyzed) started to kick her feet when I place this on. That isn't an exaggeration at all. Swear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Fly With Me []  2020-1-23 2:40

    I love these songs and Frank does it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Home to Me [Book]  2018-5-21 18:0

    This is a unbelievable love story. The characters were so true and loveable or not as the case might might be. I really like stories about families, particularly when they interact with each other and learn to live together in the best method that they can. I always love a amazing ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Home to Me [Book]  2018-5-21 18:0

    I've read of of Liz Talley's books, but this is by far my favorite. A small less light-hearted than her other novels, she with some serious problems and never shies away from telling a story from all sides. She delves into each character's fears, failures, and accomplishments to create them meaningful and multidimensional. Rhett captured my attention from the first chapter, and I had to read on to search out what happened to him. Then came Summer and her life suggested a tangled backstory. Sometimes I found it hard to breathe, I cared so much for the characters and what was event to them. Emotions were strummed for certain. Be certain this is in thrown on top of your summer reading pile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Home to Me [Book]  2018-5-21 18:0

    This was my first Liz Talley book. Loved every word. Not only is it a “can’t place down” romantic novel, it also takes on a very serious subject,with a lot of pain, redemption, & understanding. Can’t wait to begin my next Liz Talley❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Home to Me [Book]  2018-5-21 18:0

    Come Home to Me took me on an emotional journey! This book crosses over into the women's fiction genre more than Liz Talley's other novels, so it has less focus on the romance. But just like all her books, it pulls you right into the story! The heart of the book, for me, was how the characters evolved through time and came to a put of peace, acceptance and love. There were hard parts, but hold going, because you will be lifted up along with the characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Home to Me [Book]  2018-5-21 18:0

    Loved this story that showed how the tragedies in our life and how we handle them, shape us into who we become.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Home to Me [Book]  2018-5-21 18:0

    For readers of Liz Talley books, obtain ready. Her recent book, Come Home To Me, does not disappoint. But be prepared. This book is more Women's Fiction than Romance (although it does have a romantic thread.) And Talley does not shy away from tough topics! In Come Home to Me she deftly covers two difficult subjects in a heartfelt story with true-to-life characters. Summer, Rhett, and Hunt have a tangled past together which has led to an even more tangled present. They each carry a burden, even though Hunt doesn't realize his burden until later. I've had a lot of favorite characters in Talley's books but Summer is my favorite so far. She reads like a friend. Come Home to Me is a pleasure to read, even with its tough topics. It is current and strong and endearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Home to Me [Book]  2018-5-21 18:0

    Loved Summer's strength and courage. If you haven't read any Liz Talley's books, you should add this one to your reading list. Also check out her terrific three books in her Charming series. Highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Home to Me [Book]  2018-5-21 18:0

    Emotionally engaging from the first chapter. I had the privilege of meeting this author a couple of months ago at a local RWA chapter and looked her up on Amazon. This is the first book I purchased and I immediately fell in love with the characters. They were realistically flawed but capable of redemption. It's been awhile since I read anything that created me tear up AND gave an HEA. I may have to renew my KU subscription! I can't believe I've never come across Liz Talley before, and I would definitely recommend this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Home to Me [Book]  2018-5-21 18:0

    It was a fairly amazing book. Too much detail and repeating in some things. Then of course the boy gets the girl who became thin and beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Home to Me [Book]  2018-5-21 18:0

    I loved this book! Amazing read. I read it in two days!! Unbelievable story about choices and concequences as teenagers. And can we go home again? I love Liz Talley’s writing style. Simple to obtain list in, like you are in the conversation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Go With Me to Senegal and The Gambia []  2020-6-23 19:21

    After being home for 5 weeks I sat down and read this book and now feel like I just returned from a 1 week trip to Africa. It is a fun light read that is very visual and will create you laugh too. Excellent for this time of social distancing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Away with Me [Vinyl] []  2020-1-10 19:59

    The LP arrived in amazing condition. After reading the horror stories of other unfortunate reviewers, I guess I am fortunate that my LP has no defects. The LP I received while perhaps not 180gr audiophile preimium vinyl is still better than average. I thoroughly cleaned the disc and while there were some pops and surface noise evident, it was not enough to distract from the listening experience. Overall the recording is quite good. The soundstage is not quite as wide or distinct as other recordings I've listened to in the same category, but still quite acceptable and enjoyable. My equipment is a Technics SL1200 MkII turntable with a Denon DL110 cartridge mated to a Musical Fidelity V-LPS Phono Scene into an Oddwatt Alpha tube amp through a pair of Klipsch KG3.5 speakers. Definitely a "mid-fi" system that still manages to sound quite good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Away with Me [Vinyl] []  2020-1-10 19:59

    This is a attractive recording. I got this SACD at a amazing and am extremely pleased. Her voice sounds even better than ever in this format. It's definitely a mellow CD. If you ever need to calm down or just take a break from everything, this is a amazing CD to place in your player and relax. You'll search your stress melting away. The sound of this disc is incredible. It has a huge openness. Every instrument is easily heard in a method that's enveloping. The combination of her voice and this music, along with the spaciousness of the sound, create for a amazing SACD. Do yourself a favor and this. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Away with Me [Vinyl] []  2020-1-10 19:59

    She's the true deal. Norah is the original of all the fresh fab sultry singers that are copying her velvet voice these days, well I know there were a lot of before her but I'm speaking of in latest times. What can you say?- she has one of the most attractive singing voices you'll hear. Now this is her first album and a lot of say her best and I like it - if you like jazzy soulful lounge melody than this is perfect, for me I'm digging her side project with Puss-N-Boots a small better, I like the country/70's classic rock feel better, but with her voice everything is better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Away with Me [Vinyl] []  2020-1-10 19:59

    The melody is five stars. But, the vinyl quality is e first one I got has shiny spots all over the vinyl, as images is spot is indelible and created annoying crackle noise continuously.Anyway, Amazon kindly replaced it with a fresh e second copy is better than the first one, but never still has crackle noise.I really don't understand why Blue Note ruins their masterpiece albums with not good pressing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Away with Me [Vinyl] []  2020-1-10 19:59

    Norah Jones is another singer that has that "bluesy" voice that just draws you in. Once the song begins, you are pulled into the lyrics and feel what she is feeling. She glides, effortlessly through her song and it just sounds so amazing to me.I like to place on her CD at work when things are getting a small hectic and I feel almost instantly calm. I like to play her melody at home, while having a glass of wine and cooking and it's a amazing end to the day or to begin a weekend. Her melody makes you "day dream" a bit, which can always be a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Away with Me [Vinyl] []  2020-1-10 19:59

    When I obtain home after a long day at the office, in need of a break and relaxing music, I play this on my turntable and her voice immediately calms me down. Really have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Away with Me [Vinyl] []  2020-1-10 19:59

    This is such a amazing album, but it's unfortunately spoiled by the not good pressing. You can see different so, why on Earth are record labels still shipping records with paper sleeves? They fall apart, leave crud all over the vinyl, are static monsters, and are notorious for scuffing the records. Cmon, how much would it cost you to take care of your product and ship em with a poly sleeve?UPDATE: Received a replacement, but unfortunately this one had extremely obvious scuff marks. Will see what the 2nd replacement is like.UPDATE #2: I've increased my rating to 3 stars as I've received the 2nd replacement from Amazon and this one is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Away with Me [Vinyl] []  2020-1-10 19:59

    My twenty one year old daughter was once late when called to dinner. When I went down to the family room to see what the delay was I found her staring at the classic 50s reproduction record player I own. When I asked her what she was doing she replied she couldn’t search the pause button. After I stopped laughing, crying, and pulled myself off the floor. I showed her how to lift the is album was a bonus to that young women who has enough of an ear to know that vinyl has a better sound than the compressed electronic formats that children today. This album is amazing melody for serious fans, competitively priced, with a seller who delivers on time with perfect packaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Away with Me [Vinyl] []  2020-1-10 19:59

    This was the breakout album by Norah Jones that took the globe by storm in 2002. I have so a lot of unbelievable memories from that year, set to songs from this album. Norah's fresh, fresh voice was arresting and almost confusing - how could such soul and wisdom be encapsulated into the voice of a 22 year old? It was magic.While "Come Away with Me," the album's signature track, is known the globe over, my favorites were actually some of the songs that weren't promoted as singles, such as "Feelin' the Same Way." The sexy jazz songs on this album are excellent for falling in love, mourning a broken heart, and feeling the full realm of all the feelings in between.I love this album so much that after I lost this original CD, I purchased it again, and then when melody moved to the digital world, I bought it again on iTunes. This album is a classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Away with Me [Vinyl] []  2020-1-10 19:59

    first of all the melody is amazing and already commented on . it is too poor there are not more melody albums produced that shows some of the same type of talent . there are high schools and colleges everywhere with melody departments full of children that have more talent than what is being recorded today . we are in the era where real talent does not rise to the top . fortunately for us Nora Jones created it and we have her melody to have fun . What I wish to comment on is the quality of the recording . The recording microphone placement and mixing is close to excellent . I see no improvement locations . The silent parts of the melody are BLACK QUIET , I heard no crack or pops on the vinyl recording anywhere on the album or in-between songs . I do not know of any vinyl record I have ever purchased that didn't have at least one pop or crackle or was this quiet . This is the vinyl record album to present what your stereo is created of , and will present why you bought your stereo to start with . it is most enjoyable to listen to .this is a cannot go wrong vinyl .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Fly With Me (Remastered Album Version) []  2020-5-18 19:32

    amazing song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Fly With Me (Remastered Album Version) []  2020-5-18 19:32

    Who doesn't love hits like this... What a shame that children have no appreciation for the talent that he was in life. The songs are all so awesome...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Fly With Me (CD & DVD) []  2020-6-8 18:39

    A amazing idea to have a DVD that's also a CD, that's also a "Special Features" with recording-studio footage of his Live on AOL concert appearance. Best thing about Michael? It isn't just a young guy hyping the comeback of "big band music". Nope. This guy's surrounded with equally young expert band members, and they all are obviously really into the music, the sound, and the legends behind that music. Arrangements by David Foster and mates are outstandingly crisp. The concert footage is full of sound bites, and I found it interesting that the songs are multiple-cut from among several concerts - South Africa, England, others, some in black & white, others in color, and are well edited together so you can have fun a whole song but see it performed in multiple places. Interesting, fun, and always new and interesting.I've purchased copies for friends, and they're all glad they found about about Michael's wonderful devotion to amazing melody fresh and old. The George Michael song, Kissing a Fool, is a winner! Don Costa's arrangement of For Once in My Life sizzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Fly With Me (CD & DVD) []  2020-6-8 18:39

    What more can I say about Michael Buble!! There are so a lot of oldie but goodie selections on this CD. They are done in the "Buble" style. It is so amazing to relax and listen or drive and listen. It is soothing, relaxing GOOD music. Not loud, obnoxious, mad and overpowering. His melody makes me satisfied or brings back amazing memories - sometimes sad memories. In any event, I love his style, his class and his CHARM!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Fly With Me (CD & DVD) []  2020-6-8 18:39

    I like the CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come on, MyFollowers! Likes Travel with Me? [App]  2019-4-30 21:9

    It's the best application for followers and likes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Fly With Me (Remastered Album Version) []  2020-5-18 19:32

    Amazing album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Fly With Me (CD & DVD) []  2020-6-8 18:39

    I have all 3 Michael Buble CDs - all of them unbelievable content and well engineered sound. I highly recommend them, all. However my only gripe (the reason for 4/5 stars) they only include 8-10 songs. Why? Having several albums under his belt, the CD content should be more like the DVD 12+ songs. Nevertheless, amazing melody - I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Fly With Me (CD & DVD) []  2020-6-8 18:39

    Seller did fine. Product, dvd/cd not produced well, sound very iffy. Wouldn’t recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Fly With Me (Remastered Album Version) []  2020-5-18 19:32

    I never thought remastered versions could be this good. I recommend this ver over other versions of the song, and I'm glad I found it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Fly With Me (CD & DVD) []  2020-6-8 18:39

    I didn't know about him a month ago but I really have fun his melody and I love his personality. He is so funny. Ii have bought all of his albums and play them every day. He's so amazing looking. Wow. Nothing I don't like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Fly With Me (CD & DVD) []  2020-6-8 18:39

    ANOTHER FANTASTIC CD PLEASE BUY IT SOME TIME I WOULD THIS AMAZING PERFORMANCE BY MICHAEL buble'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Fly With Me (Remastered Album Version) []  2020-5-18 19:32

    Fun song that my son and daughter love listening to! Amazing classic song! Have fun listening every time we listen to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Fly With Me (CD & DVD) []  2020-6-8 18:39

    Michael Bublé shines again with this unbelievable CD/DVD treat! Produced by David Foster and Humberto Gatica and backed-up by a full huge band orchestra, this is a follow-up to his successful and most raved-about CD "Michael Bublé."Listening to the CD is just terrific with eight fabulous tracks, but the DVD is a true delight watching him perform twelve timeless classics and not to mention the interview footages in between his outstanding and remarkable of the songs Mr. Bublé performed on the DVD is very memorable and brings back a lot of memories to me, "The Method You Look Tonight," which is my all-time favorite and so much a part of my life! And it is the very first non-classical piece that I learned to play on piano. I remember my sister arranged a medley of this lovely song with "Blue Moon" that we both loved to play together."The Method You Look Tonight"~ Words and Melody by Jerome Kern & Dorothy Fields ~Someday, when I'm awfully lowWhen the globe is coldI will feel a glow just thinking of youAnd the method you look tonight...You're lovely, with your smile so warmAnd your cheeks so softThere is nothing for me but to love youAnd the method you look tonight...With each word your tenderness growsTearin' my fears apartAnd that laugh that wrinkles your noseTouches my foolish heart...Lovely, never ever changeKeep that breathless charmWon't you please arrange it 'cause I love you...Just the method you look tonightMost of the songs rendered are included in his "Michael Bublé" CD with the exception of "Can't Support Falling In Love," "Mack The Knife," "You'll Never Know," "My Funny Valentine" and Sinatra's signature song and one of my all-time favorites, "Nice 'N' Easy," which he performed splendidly in every way. There's no doubt that Mr. Bublé is a total performer with his awesome scene presence and his marvelous voice, which is his greatest asset.I've ordered this CD/DVD combo from over a year ago and that makes this review a "late-bloomer" but as the saying goes..."It's better late than never."Strongly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Fly With Me (CD & DVD) []  2020-6-8 18:39

    It doesn't play in North America - the DVD has various location and the player is ignoring the disk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Fly With Me (CD & DVD) []  2020-6-8 18:39

    Perfect music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COME FLY WITH ME: Recollections of a Marine Fighter Pilot []  2020-7-8 18:49

    It’s a delightful and simple read. The Marine keeps referring to herself as a Warrior Pilot. But she drove A-4s not F-4s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COME FLY WITH ME: Recollections of a Marine Fighter Pilot []  2020-7-8 18:49

    Very amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COME FLY WITH ME: Recollections of a Marine Fighter Pilot []  2020-7-8 18:49

    Tom Kane Marine Warrior Pilot has written a terrific book filled with the exhiliration of flying, and the adreniline of what it is like to fy at speeds and heights his plane takes him. It also describes, with abundant talent, the sensitivity he has to be so fortunate to have had the experience of a Marine Combat Aviator who aided his ground combat Marines who suffered the rigors of fighting opponent forces. But as a person who grew up in the same home as he did in Flatbush, Brooklyn I was particularly touched by his description of his flight over our old neighborhood. Prospect Park and Ebbits Field were sighted in a moonless night and nostalgia rushed through me. Back in the 1950s we parted ways, he to become a Marine Aviator and I a Marine infantryman. Fifty years would pass before we reunited and in a kind of seamless way, we became Teddy and Tommy again,two children who were in elementary school together, who are now proud Marines. Semper Fi friend, thanks for the memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COME FLY WITH ME: Recollections of a Marine Fighter Pilot []  2020-7-8 18:49

    This was a amazing work!! It was told by a guy about his experiences flying “the scooter”!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COME FLY WITH ME: Recollections of a Marine Fighter Pilot []  2020-7-8 18:49

    I believe that Capt. Kane may have some facts wrong on page p.9. As a native of Pensacola I believe the Blues transitioned to the F-11 Tiger in 1957 not 1963. I have an autographed of the Blues in front of an F-11 which I received while I was in high school in 1958 from the Grumman factory rep. for the Blues. Shown in the picture in Bob Rasmussen who later flew F-8 Crusaders in Viet Nam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COME FLY WITH ME: Recollections of a Marine Fighter Pilot []  2020-7-8 18:49

    Tom Kane place me back in the cockpit of an A-4 for a nice ride through experiences of a sort that are shared by a lot of Marine aviators of the Vietnam era. But you don't have to be an old Marine to have fun this book. Anyone who is an aviation buff, or is interested in this era would search it enjoyable. I highly recommend it! Ken Snow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COME FLY WITH ME: Recollections of a Marine Fighter Pilot []  2020-7-8 18:49

    "Bravo Zulu" is the international flag signal hoisted on a ship’s yardarm to pass the message, "Well Done," and I a hearty Bravo Zulu to Tom. Mission accomplished putting us right there in the cockpit with him, even though that's a small cozy in an A-4 "Scooter"! Regardless of what you flew or whether you flew at all, the book will take you back to the amazing old days of cloud surfing in a jet and bring home the realism of very scary nights on Final Bearing inbound to a carrier landing when it was dark as pitch and the deck was moving around in a figure eight. Of course, beyond the quick and expensive toys, the camaraderie and social life Tom also depicts so vividly were what kept us around despite the hardships and family anks Tom for taking the time to place it all on paper and sharing your amazing stories. It was an enjoyable and memory provoking read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COME FLY WITH ME: Recollections of a Marine Fighter Pilot []  2020-7-8 18:49

    If anyone ever imagined themselves as a warrior pilot should read this puts you in the cockpit to experience the thrill and agony of Marine Corps pilot training and into combat.I highly recommend this book. .Razor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COME FLY WITH ME: Recollections of a Marine Fighter Pilot []  2020-7-8 18:49

    =This is a must read, if you are a Marine, naval aviator, aviation enthusiast or perhaps a pilot. Captain Tom Kane U.S. Marine warrior pilot has made a memoir, which this aviation buff secured years ago. The book sat dormant and finally on Fresh Year's Eve 2016 looking for an simple read, it joined me at a swimming pool / 83℉.Every single moment was vivid and exciting. This story would have created a swell motion picture starring a young Robert Duvall or Bob De Niro playing the Marine. Perhaps it could use a lively bar war with a few sailors. Hollywood rarely allows reality to slow down their a guest, have been on and off naval aircraft carriers and have experienced the arresting and cables and the catapult launch. This author makes them both come alive, just like you were in the cockpit. Imagine a Marine pilot seeking a carrier in a stormy night sky, soaked in perspiration, and feeling perhaps a touch of terror. That chapter alone is worth the entire book. This a fine all American story that one should have fun reading it's about a amazing family and a amazing moment in time in which this gentleman and Marines like him served with honor and distinction. They also had perhaps a small too much mper Fidelis Captain Kane… Hold attackingP.T. Brent Hawaii

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COME FLY WITH ME: Recollections of a Marine Fighter Pilot []  2020-7-8 18:49

    Tom and I were squadron friends in Vietnam in VMA-225. This is a unbelievable collection of Marine Corps flying , both in combat and in peacetime. It is a reaffirmation that you never know what to expect, no matter how well you plan your flight. The old aviation adage :"Flying is hours and hours of boredom broken by occasional moments of stark raving terror" is a truism. Tom describes it well. Sit in the cockpit with him. You'll love n "Jake" Jacobsen, l., USMC, (Retired)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Namibia []  2020-7-17 20:22

    The beauty and magnificence of this country is shown in this stunning fresh photography book by Michael Poliza. The colors are outstanding! The excellent bonus for travel and nature lovers or if you just wish to dream...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let All the Little Children Come to Me []  2020-2-8 18:28

    This book gets you started in integrating the unique kids into Sunday School programs and other children's program at a church. It also prepares the teachers. I do want though, that it also integrated more ideas and programs to actually begin the program and implement it. Amazing book to obtain the ball rolling though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let All the Little Children Come to Me []  2020-2-8 18:28

    Unbelievable resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let All the Little Children Come to Me []  2020-2-8 18:28

    A book on the subject of including unique needs kids in church ministries was badly required and this book is VERY well done! I am a teacher and the mother of a son with autism. I found the book to not only address problems for the Sunday School program, but also to be a TERRIFIC handbook for parents, regular ed teachers, and unique ed teachers -- There are some really amazing activities included in the book that will support demystify the unique needs kid to the neurotypical child. In my opinion, all faiths will search this to be a tremendous resouce. I bought two the first time I ordered-- one for our family and one for our minister. I have just placed an for another to give away...I hope that the authors will write a sequel -- addressing the supports that siblings and parents of unique needs kids would search helpful from their church families. I'll be first in line to it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let All the Little Children Come to Me []  2020-2-8 18:28

    What I like:--Begins with the groundwork that salvation belongs to everyone, whereas a lot of other tutorials start with the premise that we are all made in God's photo (which is true, but not as central to why we do what we do. The photo of God is why we shouldn't exclude anyone with unique needs; the hope of salvation is why we should contain them in meaningful ways)--Three authors let for more voices and pooled knowledge--Great forms integrated into the text--Love the title.What I don't like:--Forms aren't designed to be easily copied from the manual and used in ministry settings due to formatting problems (but this doesn't bother me because I like to create any forms our own anyway, with our logo and our wording)--Also could provide a small information overload, but not as much as Unique Needs Intelligent for: Those engaged in children's ministry(If you only obtain one unique need ministry book, though, I think your best pick is Same Lake, Various Boat: Coming Alongside People Touched by Disability.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let All the Little Children Come to Me []  2020-2-8 18:28

    This book is written for the typical Sunday School teacher with no prior unique needs training, however, even unique educators can learn from it, or at least be reminded of essential principles. I loved this book because it practical tip for putting Christ's practices in to action in the Sunday school classroom. More necessary than changing what we are teaching to reach the kid with unique needs, is the changing of our attitude about why the kid is there to start with, and from there how to impart the lesson, which may be various than the lesson being taught to the other children. We all learn differently, and we all come away from a situation with a various experience. I loved the book and recommend it for use even in a secular classroom. I had our church several of these books for all of our Sunday school teachers to read. It's simple to read and can be read in a few sittings. It should be needed reading for ALL (not just unique needs) Sunday school teachers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Work For Me []  2019-12-19 18:50

    Oh I just loved Joseph and Lilac and I can't forget small Lincoln story!!! They had a instant connection!! Joseph came to there rescue when they required him and he was so unbelievable with Lincoln!! there is so much amazing about this story but I don't wish to spoil anything!! I would recommend this book to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Back for Me []  2020-1-9 18:0

    Come Back For Me will leave you breathless and captivated as an Arrow lodges himself inside your heart forever. Connor is an endearing man with such a protective nature and his loyalty knows no bounds. Ellie is beautifully broken but doesn’t realize how powerful she is until her life depends on it. Hadley is adorable and funny and such a clever, sweet girl. You need to read this story for the treehouse, the bar and the cows alone. These Arrowood brothers are hot and Corinne knew exactly what she was doing because they are going to steal our hearts as we fall in love with each of them. This story takes us on a difficult but healing journey while it explodes with love and tenderness. I couldn’t place it down! Connor could rescue me any day! I think Mrs. Arrowood has a attractive ring to it, don’t you?Tracey, Life Reads With Mates Book Blog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Follow Me! []  2020-1-31 9:29

    My 3 yr old students love this CD. They love singing and dancing to the songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Follow Me! []  2020-1-31 9:29

    My kids and I have fun listening and singing along with this CD. We have listened to it for 6 years and still like it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Follow Me! []  2020-1-31 9:29

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come See Me Festival [App]  2018-4-15 13:7

    I like the Come See Me Festival

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Work For Me []  2019-12-19 18:50

    Another amazing read by Weston Parker. i loved the characters, Lilac and Joseph. They were interesting, wel developed and have chemistry. The story is interesting, well written with a happily ever after. In addition to receiving an arc, I purchased the book for my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Work For Me []  2019-12-19 18:50

    I have nothing poor to say about this book. It's a amazing read. This is one of my favorites. Pick it up and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Back for Me []  2020-1-9 18:0

    This book is an absolutely attractive journey about finding love in our darkest hour and achieving happiness when you never thought it was possible. This slow burn romance swept me away to the city of Sugarloaf PA, where secrets and lies run deep and have the power to ruin everything. Ellie and Connor’s broken love story has heartbreaking angst, little city charm and redemption for sins of the past that have kept both from real happiness.“You’re everything I remembered and nothing I was prepared for,”I was absolutely smitten with Connor Arrowood from the first pages of the book. His heart is so giving and caring, honestly he is such a standup man, the method he treats Ellie’s daughter Hadley from the moment he meets her, my heart just swooned and I fell in love with him. The dynamic between Connor and Ellie is what every relationship should be, open, caring and supportive through whatever life throws their way. Being the man Ellie required at her lowest is a moment I will not r so a lot of scenes I swear my heart was in my throat, anticipating the next move and tears running down my face at the sheer heartbreak of the situation. Broken but not without hope, Ellie’s path to happiness is not an simple one but what I loved was her strength to present her daughter what love should really look like.“Love? Love doesn’t take. Love doesn’t rob someone of choice. Love gives, and love cares.”Believe me when I say, by the end of this book you will be aching for more from the Arrowood brothers. 5 Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Come Follow Me! []  2020-1-31 9:29

    Amazing CD for children. Most of the songs have nature themes. Lorraine Nelson Wolf has a clear, attractive voice. These songs are favorites with my children. I can listen to this over and over without getting annoyed, a true plus for me.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386