Read comets on fire reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all comets on fire reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comets [App]  2020-7-12 13:33

    the title alone is enough♍♍♍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comets [App]  2020-7-12 13:33

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On Fire []  2019-12-24 21:0

    Amazing singing as always from Larry. A amazing selection of tunes both fresh and old. The rendition of "Patches" is first rate. This should have been a bluegrass song along time ago. "I Will Always Be Waiting for You" is catchy and represents what the boarderline sound has come to mean. If you like modern bluegrass with out it being "newgrass" with amazing high lead and tenor this is a amazing album to have.

    0  


    Add your opinion on comets on fire or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watching for Comets []  2020-12-10 18:53

    When Jordon Greene offered me an arc, to say I was excited would be an understatement. I was ecstatic to be given the possibility to read this book early! There were a little amount of things in the book that I didn't have fun and I'd like to begin with them to obtain them out of the way. Some comments were created in the book that seemed transphobic. The characters shared their negative feelings about the female anatomy. They were easy sentences, but that alone is enough. I am not saying the author is transphobic, I am saying that there are a lot of ways a hero can express their homoity and I do not agree with what the author had chosen to do. The other thing that I didn't like was how small I felt about Brayden. I'm only speaking for myself when I say that it was hard to miss Brayden, especially in the beginning. I would have preferred to know more about Brayden before he died. As the book went forward, it became easier and more of him was shared, but the book probably would have had me sobbing every second if Brayden was more of a hero to , let's obtain into things I liked (LOVED). The characters in the book are amazing! I could go on and on about their personality and who I think is funny and crap like that, but I wish to talk about how REAL they are. Any story can be awesome but if your characters are bad, the result isn't there. Like watching a film but the actors are terrible. The characters were so well done and they're very relatable. I've read about a lot of characters who were just names on a page to me but definitely NOT this book!I also loved Jordon Greene's writing style. For me, his writing changed depending on the scene. Light and satisfied scenes were simple and simple. Emotional and intense scenes were long and descriptive. Though I didn't feel connected to Brayden, I definitely did cry A LOT. Jordon Greene's writing, in my opinion, is e story is interesting and well-written. The book created me feel and it consumed me completely whenever I was reading. It was happy, sad, funny, and aggravating. It's an amazing story for queer teens who've ever once believed they didn't deserve happiness. Because they do deserve happiness. YOU deserve happiness and this book shows that. I 100% recommend this book to anyone and everyone! If you're unsure about whether or not you wish to read it…. READ IT!!(Copy and pasted from Goodreads. Changed a bit since Amazon wasn't gucci with some of the things I said lol)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On Fire []  2019-12-24 21:0

    I love every album Larry does. His melody is as consistent on this older album as it is today.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    on Bing [nc judiciary case search]  2020-9-3 1:28
    [email protected]

    case net missouri litigant find judiciary case find maryland broward clerk case find md court case find discover more look at this www service pima county consolidated justice court case find will county circuit court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale on amazon [cheap for sale]  2021-2-14 17:54
    [email protected]

    side effects free prescription where to buy - everyday duration - online pharmacy generic dangers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room on Fire [Vinyl] []  2020-1-17 2:27

    This is a unbelievable album, but I'm not really here to review the music. If you are getting a fresh vinyl album on Amazon, I'm going on the assumption you have listened to it on youtube or something and already know you like it. If you're heading to Amazon customer reviews for melody advice, all I'll say is amazing luck to you. The Strokes have a amazing rock sound and catchy songs, and are truly one of the more original yet approachable bands out there.Otherwise, I got exactly what I ordered. A vinyl album, packaged in a method it wouldn't bend or wear. The sound is good, but my record player is mediocre, so I can't speak to it further than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room on Fire [Vinyl] []  2020-1-17 2:27

    If you liked the first album, you'll like the fresh one. That's because the fresh one almost sounds like outtakes from the first album.I wondered how the Strokes could follow up on their debut dose of furiously played melodic punk, with its excellent balance of rawness and musicality. I wondered if it might be best to just break up like the Pistols did. Well, the Strokes figured out how to follow up their first album. They repeated it!Everyone who enjoyed "Is This It?" will have fun this album, but you might search yourself asking . . . . well, is this it? Did they need two years to create what sounds like something they could have rattled off six to eight months after the latest record?This is truly a fun record, but the Strokes will have to figure out what to do next before album three.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room on Fire [Vinyl] []  2020-1-17 2:27

    I sometimes like to call this album Is This It number 2, because it is very related to The Strokes' debut album. That might be a bit unfair though, because this is a solid album in its' own right. Be cautious with the vinyl however, as they have a tendency to arrive a bit warped. Nothing that will create them unplayable, but still simple to message aesthetically. Amazon took care of it immediately with no hassle however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SET YOURSELF ON FIRE []  2020-1-23 3:31

    "Set Yourself on Fire" easily makes the short-list of "must-have" latest albums for indie-pop die-pop has a definite tendency to be either obsessively trite and cynical or indulgently sappy. "Set Yourself on Fire" manages to skirt the borderline between those categories, delivering an album that is emotionally strong while not becoming a weepy e band features a very talented female vocalist, splitting time with a competent male vocalist. One gets the impression that if the band gains popularity within the genre, the female vocalist may start to dominate further releases for reasons more similar to marketing than musicianship (see Rilo Kiley, who any day now must be about to change their name to The Jenny Lewis Experience.) The vocals provide most of the album's amazing moments, but a string section is used with strong result and the album has one brief and successful divergence into electronica on the track "He Lied About Death".This is an perfect album, and it demonstrates an poor lot of talent in pop vocals and production. I would not at all be surprised if this group someday finds itself on one of the major record labels. If that happens, everyone who bought this album will be obligated to decry them and the phrase "selling out" may be heard, but even then we'll have to admit that the core experience of a polished pop act with potential widespread appeal exists here on "Set Yourself on Fire". This is an indie-pop masterpiece with potential to appeal to a far larger audience than it has thus far reached.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SET YOURSELF ON FIRE []  2020-1-23 3:31

    I heard about this on the internet in one put or another, plus one of the singers did the voice for a hero on a present I watched as a small kid, so I picked this Stars cd up first. I was immediately sucked in. At first, I thought it was just going to be a bunch of screaming fools, but when I popped it into my cd player, it was an impressive experience. Their voices are harmonious, their melody original and simple on the ears, and it isn't just silly bubble gum crap as was produced in the Boy Band Era (thank God). Plus, for those who don't agree with American government these days, there are anti-war innuendos sprinkled here and there for all to enjoy. Satisfied listening!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SET YOURSELF ON FIRE []  2020-1-23 3:31

    The album starts off with "When you have nothing left to burn, you have to set yourself on fire." Very powerful sadist statement, strangely enough, the lyrics of all the songs are simply enough to create the notice across: Love sucks, regardless you have given it all or not.I was first introduced to the song "One More night" by an old mate of mine, he said it was best listened after a breakup, so I did, it created me cry. It had so much impact I couldn't listen to the song for few days. Then few days later, I popped the CD back in my CD drive, and I haven't taken it out yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island on Fire []  2020-6-10 18:49

    A misleading title. The "Island of Fire" (Iceland) and the volcano Laki, figure small in the book after the first 50 pages or so. The book is really a compendium of volcanoes around the globe with eruptions that have caused amazing devastation and loss of life. It's an interesting subject but has small to do with Laki, supposedly the central subject of the book, or with Iceland for that matter. Interesting, but I found it difficult to read, as it jumps around the world. "Iceland" and "Laki" have only little parts to play, and the sub-title on the cover jacket, "The Extraordinary Story of a Forgotten Volcano That Changed the World" is misleading.(I want the authors had included a pronunciation guide, Icelandic names are difficult.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island on Fire []  2020-6-10 18:49

    A well-written acc of an Icelandic volcanic eruption and its surprisingly widespread effects. Without drowning the reader in technical jargon, Witze does an perfect job of explaining why the Laki eruption is typical in some respects and differs from other eruptions in other ways. The endnotes are a bit skimpy, and some of the literature Witze cites may not be intelligible to a non-geologist, a non-climatologist, or a non-historian, but that may be okay, as Witze has done a amazing job of interpreting her sources for the non-spet reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live World's On Fire []  2020-9-16 19:54

    This is a amazing album, a nice mix of old and fresh songs, and a really amazing mix of the overall sounds, it sounds live but it also emulates the amount of bass that was most likely heard if you or I went to the actual show. There's a live drummer and a live guitarist on every track which adds some fresh flavor to the songs, and the ver of Thunder live is in my opinion better than the studio track. There's all these small things they did on each track either additional MC scream outs and adlibs and overall excitement as well as lots of small musical additions here and there. To top it off it also comes with a DVD that has a visual ver of every single track on the CD as well as a whole other section from another present with small mini movies that present behind the scenes. I have not found out what the easter egg does yet, but I will say I disagree with a warning I read on one of the amazon reviews before I bought this album: the live present is a lot more than just close-ups. The screen shakes at the bassy parts, there's close ups, wide shots, audience shots, lots of flashing, the amount of excitement is very overwhelming in a very positive way. The visual presentation augments the sound really really good. 5/5 100/100 Totally and completely blown away by "World's On Fire"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy on Fire 3 [App]  2020-2-1 22:17

    Overall disappointment. I loved GOF2 & this is such a letdown. Yes, the graphics are better, but that's about it. I even restarted GOF2 from scratch & haven't been able to place it down. I just can't seem to like this "new improved" version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy on Fire 3 [App]  2020-2-1 22:17

    Very very disappointing. After playing this an hour, I reinstalled gof 2 and had more fun playing that from scratch. Video test is not smooth, it feels like I'm steering the ship in increments/steps, and android game is running unnaturally fast. The only amazing thing about this is the enhanced graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy on Fire 3 [App]  2020-2-1 22:17

    Controls are garbage! Not good execution. This android game really doesn't do justice as a sequel to GoF2. Any player that has spend hundreds of hour in GoF2 both in android device and PC will tell you this android game is straight garbage. Uninstalling now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy on Fire 3 [App]  2020-2-1 22:17

    Nice additions, but too much is gone since gof2. The world, challenges, trading, tracking down and purchasing rare items and the enemies, allies and beautiful much all characters were amazing in gof2. This seems like it could be amazing since I like the gang tree and having to collect Intel on every boss, and the combat is ok. But I feel like an insurmountable amount of depth was lost, not to mention the fact that it's 42$ for the whole android game (main selling point of is to chop out the grind). Steep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy on Fire 3 [App]  2020-2-1 22:17

    So the full android game is 30 bucks and that's on sale usually 50. No mining and free roam. This is practically a standard microtransaction android game now and is far off of gof 2. Bosses bosses take forever to slay and tedious. Not worth the play. If your looking to play one of the gof. Definitely recommend gof 2 even tho the controls on gof 2 sucks compared to 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy on Fire 3 [App]  2020-2-1 22:17

    This android game is not what i s nothing like Gof2 this android game require a online connection that is ok but they have taken out begin globe , adventure is not possible anymore .They have given only graphics which is not worth it shooting part is boring just grinding and paying cash is what this android game is all about .This android game is not worth one star instead of playing this android game play for 2 which is lot better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy on Fire 3 [App]  2020-2-1 22:17

    I wish to hammer the heads of the directors of gof3 until they decide to redo gof3 into a sandbox like gof2. just wanted to add how diagusted i was with gof3. waited for years after gof2 and was dissapointed how bottlenecked the android game was. unlike gof2, the android game was free ranged /sandboxed. now this gof3 only allows you to "collect" parts for the next tier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy on Fire 3 [App]  2020-2-1 22:17

    Probably the best android game of its kind but I gave it one star because I downloaded it and thought that it was like the older one offline but I was very disappointed to see that it has no offline mode plz add offline mode because I don't have a wireless connection network so I can't play online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy on Fire 3 [App]  2020-2-1 22:17

    Amazing graphics. Not good controls without Aim Help on. Not as amazing as previous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy on Fire 3 [App]  2020-2-1 22:17

    Tedious and full of grinding. The graphics and video test of GOF 2 may not have been as amazing but at least it wasn't full of loot boxes and thousands of hours worth of grinding. The first ship you can build requires over 30 individual blueprints! Gone are the days of just buying a ship. Also the fact the the ability to fly from planet to planet was removed is really sad. Now it's just home screen -> teleport -> simple mission -> back to home screen. I'll be going back to GOF2, a much superior game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy on Fire 3 [App]  2020-2-1 22:17

    After they fixed the "Namespace data unavailable" error and played for a while I must admit that this android game is true disappointment. The story line is not poor but the missions are mostly the same. After a while the android game gets slower making the play experience a true pain, even with a strong device as my Huawei P20 Pro and the most necessary problem with this android game is that all your progress is stored in a server, that's the reason why you can't play without internet connection. Every modernize you create to a weapon or ship has to be checked with the server. A true pain!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy on Fire 3 [App]  2020-2-1 22:17

    This is in no method an improvement to GoF 2. The controls are jerky or unresponsive (somehow), it's forcibly online and multiplayer, it has "premium" currency and all the poor practices that entails. It might have a better story but I'll never know. I just wanted a better ver of the previous android game and I'd have paid to obtain it. I held up GoF 2 as what mobile gaming should be and this sequel has become just like every other mobile piece of detritus, I'm very disappointed .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy on Fire 3 [App]  2020-2-1 22:17

    Who thought this was a amazing idea. What happened to begin globe freedom, Mining, trading. This was all in GOF2 all that android game required was a graphical overhaul and the voice work found here. There was so much potential to create the successor of GOF2 amazing but this is...boring. Graphically superior but boring. Ill stick with 2 for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy on Fire 3 [App]  2020-2-1 22:17

    The video test itself is amazing the graphics are stunning. It's missing that solo story free-roam of GOF2. The android games menus are to heavily reliant on internet with menus and loading screens frequently becoming a pixelated black & coloured mess particulary the pre-mission battle room and the ship dock. The loading screen flickers at 70%. My internet is powerful and stable but the android game continues to struggle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy on Fire 3 [App]  2020-2-1 22:17

    The sarcastic humor, charming characters and deep story will be sorely missed in this on-rails adaptation of Galaxy on Fire. Improvement lies only with the graphics, related to whats seen with console gaming lately. Deep Silver has shown (once again) that while they are fully capable of releasing stellar content, they can release the exact opposite just as easily. GoF2 is the real golden son of this franchise, and I urge any fresh player to have fun the experience that you deserve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy on Fire 3 [App]  2020-2-1 22:17

    This was a mistake to download. It asked permissions to read my files before it can start. Only then was I able to watch the initial movie. And everything froze. Got to the screen with the three races and will not load. Relaunched the game, just got a black screen. If your curious to experience the same issue go ahead and download. But if you think you can play this, you'll be sadly mistaken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy on Fire 3 [App]  2020-2-1 22:17

    I truly believe after playing some what 3 to 4 hrs this android game is a downgrade from GOF2, the soul that GOF 2 provides with it's storyline and how rich in android game play and amazing begin globe options, GOF3 completely lacks, no mining no trading, just combat and a not good storyline. No more excitement in building the blueprints, looking for the parts all over the Galaxy, all that gone. You just complete missions and that's it. Graphics are ok, but to my taste, nothing as awesome as GOF2. They should of just added fresh add-ons to GOF2 and I would of bought them all... I don't pretend on spending a cent in this game... The saddest part is GOF2 has been abandoned, after the latest make batter if you play supernova it will freeze at the middle of the android game and won't allow you continue at all... And I haven't heard any comments of fish labs fixing this.. I hope they do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy on Fire 3 [App]  2020-2-1 22:17

    I loved GOF2, the best mobile android game I've played and I waited years for GOF3 to come out to search that it just takes me to a black screen after the android game starts... tried opening the game, uninstalling and reinstalling but the same problem every time. looking at the reviews it seems the android game has changed in so a lot of poor ways. I'm glad I was saved from playing such an poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy on Fire 3 [App]  2020-2-1 22:17

    Crashed once when I got to the Manticore for the first time. Crashed again when I tried starting the first mission, and now it gets stuck loading the first mission everytime I tried it. I would think a android game that's been out this long would at least be playable. I'm on thr LG Q7+, so I should be able to run it just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy on Fire 3 [App]  2020-2-1 22:17

    Controls are amazing Graphics are dam amazing and Video test are also amazing thanks for the android game guys and gilrs lots of fun....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Words on Fire []  2020-7-2 19:24

    Amazing book for older elementary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Words on Fire []  2020-7-2 19:24

    5 stars I love it best book ever suspens sadness courage and most of all magic. And based on a happening I never fresh happened

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun On Fire []  2020-6-20 18:20

    This was an interesting murder mystery set mostly in Iceland. I had never read this author before, but chose the book to read on my latest cruise of Iceland. For that reason, it was even more interesting because I was visiting locations that were mentioned in the book that would otherwise have been Greek to me while reading it. I did not search the book an exciting, cannot wait to turn the page and see what comes next kind of book. It was interesting, though, because you are walked through the ploys of the detectives involved in trying to solve two murders, and the detectives themselves are unusual characters - not the usual character protagonists one comes across in mysteries. I think it is worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun On Fire []  2020-6-20 18:20

    This is a difficult story to follow, mostly due to the Icelandic names and places. the detective, an Asian with an Icelandic name, is humorous, and deals with the obvious surprise and jokes with amazing humor, and far more tolerance for difference than his colleagues seem to have. A amazing read, well crafted detective story, that requires a bit more work to read, due to the unfamiliarity with the names and locations of Iceland.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun On Fire []  2020-6-20 18:20

    The characters are interesting and the author gives details, but not so a lot of distractions from the plot as to create it boring. I have fun Scandinavian police procedurals with interesting characters , like Mankell's "Wallander", when they are featured in book after book. Now I have some fresh ones! In fact I am in the middle of Ingolfsson's "Daybreak", the second book I have chosen to read, and will read as a lot of as become available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chihuly: On Fire []  2020-2-7 19:23

    The quality of the photo and print is unsurpassed. The price was most reasonable, the convenience of purchase appreciated to say nothing of how the cards capture the stunning beauty of Chihuly's art, and bestow a easy but profound bonus to the recipient for any occasion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chihuly: On Fire []  2020-2-7 19:23

    Gorgeous, love his work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm On Fire []  2020-7-26 22:49

    I really have fun listening to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm On Fire []  2020-7-26 22:49

    Love the old springsteen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm On Fire []  2020-7-26 22:49

    I bought this song as it is a part of the Cristian Grey books. It makes the reading that much better to relate the songs that they are talking about in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Yourself on Fire []  2020-8-4 20:0

    Kabir slow at times. Love Nick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    on Fire []  2021-1-17 19:13

    Smash hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    on Fire []  2021-1-17 19:13

    The song is hot! Enough said but this program wont allow it be enough! Arrrrrrggggggg! Going beyond this takes flavor away from the meaning of what was written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word on Fire Digital [App]  2019-5-2 13:19

    Bi Barron is a man of God and he is a man of our times. He explains Catholic trues with words of wisdom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word on Fire Digital [App]  2019-5-2 13:19

    Changed my life and the lives of many. Bi Barron has done a amazing job introducing us to this fresh method of evangelization. He is one of the best theologians of our time and through this program has shed light on the importance of theology and tradition in our modern time. I hope the app and www service can be further organized for the sake of easier classifications of the episodes and series and that the login experince can be enhanced. Aside from that, this program is life changing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word on Fire Digital [App]  2019-5-2 13:19

    This application has a wealth of info about the faith and why it is necessary for the human condition. Bi Robert Barron has a method with easy words for explaining the very complex.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word on Fire Digital [App]  2019-5-2 13:19

    Unbelievable project which keeps diving me into the truths of faith in Jesus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word on Fire Digital [App]  2019-5-2 13:19

    Amazing to learn more about Jesus and the Church.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word on Fire Digital [App]  2019-5-2 13:19

    Bi Barron always takes me to the reality of Faith. God be with him in this Journey to bring the lost sheep back home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girl On Fire []  2020-5-1 18:37

    Another Alicia Keys masterpiece. Every song brings emotion to my heart. Absolutely 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive Rules : Fire On [App]  2018-2-2 21:0

    felt like an ad would come up every time you press a button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive Rules : Fire On [App]  2018-2-2 21:0

    I did not obtain everything I paid for. I got the guns but not the coins or diamond. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive Rules : Fire On [App]  2018-2-2 21:0

    Worst....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive Rules : Fire On [App]  2018-2-2 21:0

    lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive Rules : Fire On [App]  2018-2-2 21:0

    cant obtain no cash or level up... and it take both for weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive Rules : Fire On [App]  2018-2-2 21:0

    This android game is so cool but it has too a lot of middle of the video test also the ads ease test to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive Rules : Fire On [App]  2018-2-2 21:0

    I think this android game is so intersting and risky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive Rules : Fire On [App]  2018-2-2 21:0

    Superb application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive Rules : Fire On [App]  2018-2-2 21:0

    Ads are. Much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive Rules : Fire On [App]  2018-2-2 21:0

    Think than

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World on Fire [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Amazing android game so far, need better rewards for the F2P people so it's not dying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World on Fire [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    I like it but needs offline too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World on Fire [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Android game amazing but the troops Clan need to be fix but amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World on Fire [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Been waiting for this!!!😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World on Fire [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World on Fire [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World on Fire [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Too much to do...not my type of android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room On Fire []  2021-2-1 19:57

    Room on Fire as an album is absolutely unbelievable and has some of the best Strokes songs of all time, but since it came out in 2003, most of you have already formulated your own opinions on whether you like this album or not. The most necessary thing that you need to know from my review is that this album is fantastically pressed (unlike some other Strokes vinyls, cough, Comedown Machine) and has no scratches or skips on either side. Amazing record quality and even better album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room On Fire []  2021-2-1 19:57

    I had honestly never heard any of the songs from the album before, but I discovered that I really like the lead singer, Julian Casablancas (long story involving fingerless gloves), so I decided to give some Strokes a listen, and I immediately loved every song on this album. If you happened to hear a song such as Reptilia on the radio and liked it, you would probably have fun the rest of the album as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live and On Fire []  2021-3-8 20:7

    One of the better live discs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live and On Fire []  2021-3-8 20:7

    Quite good. Not as amazing as their initial CD - I'm Yo' Dog. But quite good! Too poor the CD jewel case was damaged as received and the supplier opted to do nothing about it . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive Rules : Fire On [App]  2018-2-2 21:0

    To a lot of ads..uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive Rules : Fire On [App]  2018-2-2 21:0

    It's a sort of android game I like. The control. Not very poor but sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive Rules : Fire On [App]  2018-2-2 21:0

    Best zombie android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive Rules : Fire On [App]  2018-2-2 21:0

    Much more effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive Rules : Fire On [App]  2018-2-2 21:0

    This android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive Rules : Fire On [App]  2018-2-2 21:0

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room on Fire [Vinyl] []  2020-1-17 2:27

    Love this album. While it isn't as amazing as Is This It, it is not far behind. An awesome album through and through. Other than Comedown Machine, The Strokes havent created a subpar album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room on Fire [Vinyl] []  2020-1-17 2:27

    I actually bought Is this it, then the 3rd strokes album years later, and then Room on fire. I had heard mixed reviews. What with the first album being a veritable greatest hits quality offering, the sophomore effort required to be a slump? No is CD can be place on - just allow it go; Song after amazing song; better and better guitar work and a bit more depth and richer production than the first album. Just a more naturally produced effort, less "stylized." Not just transistor and rythm- if you like the Strokes or any garage style rock- Why don't you already own this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word on Fire Digital [App]  2019-5-2 13:19

    unbelievable method too deepen Piety from a man who (in my humble observation) speaks Truth, & tries his best to relay those mysteries through Grace. I'm not a book learner, & search this one of the better ways to deepen my faith. Also think it will support with evangelism.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word on Fire Digital [App]  2019-5-2 13:19

    The Content is Great, but I can never see it. Too a lot of issues and it won't let me to sign in online without sending an email EVERY TIME. Over all method more frustrating and expensive than DVDs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word on Fire Digital [App]  2019-5-2 13:19

    amazing! bi barron is a blessing and i love being able to listen about my faith whenever i want!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word on Fire Digital [App]  2019-5-2 13:19

    Bi Barron is awesome and his videos are so informative! Thank you for the word on fire institute!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word on Fire Digital [App]  2019-5-2 13:19

    Amazing content and quality, as usual, all around for the WOF app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word on Fire Digital [App]  2019-5-2 13:19

    Thanks Bi baron and his squad for the useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word on Fire Digital [App]  2019-5-2 13:19

    Magnificent photography and content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word on Fire Digital [App]  2019-5-2 13:19

    Full access and exclusive content, when I wish it. Options for gifting content to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World on Fire [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Been playing it for a couple of days now and I love it it's slow going but that's the method it all ways is on a lot of these android games I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World on Fire [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    This android game is awesome. Play this android game and all your dreams will come true.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World on Fire [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Love it looks teal and amazing graphics thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World on Fire [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    It's a amazing android game to play lots to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World on Fire [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    So far enjoying it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World on Fire [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Awesome!!!👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World on Fire [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386