Read comics bob reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all comics bob reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Everytime I test to play as soon as the starting animation for the level loads the application crashes and closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    As others have said too a lot of ads even during play. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    nice game. but it needs sound. otherwise nice game. needs method more levels. the android game is to short

    0  


    Add your opinion on comics bob or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Seems like a cool android game so far!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    It is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Ad after every screen. While the android game may be cute and kinda funny, I refuse to watch that a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    To a lot of ads and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    This android game is amasing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    I think at this point it is to early to judge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    I love that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Cuz it was funny when I'm done and done and done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Dumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Too short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Do not, I repeat do not play this game. Way, method too a lot of ey are longer than the part of the android game you just played ! Lot more android games to choose frim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Fun!! But needs more levels. And don't cave like the other android games , Hold it funny !! More levels please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    This android game always plays so a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Amazing but it is glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Amazing android game but too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Play for 9 seconds and commercial for 30 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Just started playing but so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    It's exactly as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    This android game is fun and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    I ๐Ÿ˜˜ this android game ๐ŸŽฎ๐ŸŽฏ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Just started to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    It funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Ads!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    This android game is to stressfull you need to obtain rid of some of the ads to are trying to play the android game not watch a ad every 30 seconds !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Android game crashes everytime I begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Simple to play. Pick an choose an move on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    0 because it's just guessing not realistic and stupid dont play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Android game is actually the same as the ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    More ads than play. NOT worth it. Stupid answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Just like really life. Amazing generation fun & funny android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Soooooo much ads (Cash grabber)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Dumbest android game in the entire globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Not good and stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    fun and kind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    I just love this android games please create a I am Bob 2 please I just love this android game I love everything about it not just that you can save him but they give you really amazing ad android games that you can download so I really love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    It's too short and has too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Amazing so far Method to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Too simple I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Its ok only 30 levels tho so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Just an ad propogator app. Didnt create it to lvl 2 before ads started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Create more android games like this I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Keeps repeating level 4 does not go any further

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Damn amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Answers are to stupid to geg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Cool android game ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    THIS IS A PRETTY GOOD PUZZLE GAME AND THE COMMERCIAL WAS HONEST WITH HOW THE GAME PLAYS WHICH IS AWESOME SENSE THAT ISN'T ALWAYS THE CASE IN PUZZLE GAMES:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    It is really fun please test it but take out the ads please ๐Ÿ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    The android game can be entertaining but, then come the ads. A lot of long ads ruin the game. It even prevented the Google back button from displaying. I have to reboot my Pixel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Repeats itself...meaning this android game is NOT complete!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    So sad hope additional levels come soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    I actually really liked this game! I really really want there were more levels!!! Like PLEASE!! also a lot of people are complaining about adds but I just turned off my wireless connection and data and they weren't a problem. But PLEASE MORE LEVLES!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Can't play a level without 3 to 5 adds popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Too a lot of ads. Plus you have to begin over if you shut the android game down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    It's amazing I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Could be good, but WAY to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    it a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Fun small android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    It's fun to play ๐Ÿ˜œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Very cool game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Very fun game. I play it a lot when I am bored and I love playing it! The echoices are sometimes funny. And I like the graphics. The cartoons are also fun. Plus I like the name of the android game "I am bob" me and my mate think it's SO funny and we laugh at it all the time! I love this game. Download it now!!! Also people are complaining about it having to a lot of ads but that's not the android games problem, it's theirs. Plus company's need ads. On the other hand, download this game! You won't regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    This android game is so far so amazing but it's amazing makes you mind work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    It is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Bob [App]  2021-3-5 21:42

    Amazing ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics bob caveman guide [App]  2021-4-3 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics bob caveman guide [App]  2021-4-3 13:33

    This is very amazing android game l like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics bob caveman guide [App]  2021-4-3 13:33

    tonys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics bob caveman guide [App]  2021-4-3 13:33

    I don't like this android game is well see this add and immediately I will install this application but I will begin this android game this is full truck but I will check all the settings but no no info so I am so tension ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics bob caveman guide [App]  2021-4-3 13:33

    I don't like it because it didn't come on and I downloaded it twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics bob caveman guide [App]  2021-4-3 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob []  2020-7-23 20:35

    So a lot of amazing reviews and recommendations for this book. My son and I read this together and struggled to obtain into it. It took a long time to obtain to the point where you understood what was going on. It was an interesting story like nothing we have read, but it was one we felt like we had to finish only because we started it. Some of the chapters were from characters perspective and if you place the book down for the night you had to hold going back to see who was talking. It was fine, but maybe not for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob []  2020-7-23 20:35

    She burned through it in about a day and a half, and wouldn't even place it down in vehicle rides while being shuttled around for practices and dance classes. She said it was really amazing and had a amazing meaningful storyline, and even told me I should read it, but who has time for that when I am too busy shuttling children from practices and dance classes? Ha, maybe someday I will obtain around to it, but for now I will relay her review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob []  2020-7-23 20:35

    This is a terrific sweet book about friendship with a nice touch of magic. Livy and Bob create a amazing squad trying to remember the clues to search Bobโ€™s missing mother. I think it would create a amazing chapter book for bedtime, since the chapters are short and you can read several at each reading. I am an really older reader at 70 but I thought it was just delightful. You are never to old to read childrenโ€™s literature and in the globe a small fantasy and magic are a amazing bara A. Stewart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob []  2020-7-23 20:35

    Today I read BOB, a truly delightful story by Wendy Mass and Rebecca Stead. I loved the back-and-forth narration between Livy and the mysterious Bob, who both have delightful voices and personalities. This was a gentle, sweet story, but I was also compelled to hold reading. I had to know the mystery of Bobโ€™s origin!There are just enough info to give the reader a mental image, and to hold younger readers engaged, which also allows readers to draw some conclusions on their own as the story draws to its climax, and the solution to the mystery. Clues are doled out gradually, and the pace is very satisfying. While I think this book would be enjoyed at a lot of levels, I do think 3rd-5th graders would probably appreciate it most. I can see it as a fun readaloud, a Book Club choice, and well-loved as an independent read. It is a special story that I just adored, and canโ€™t wait to share with readers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob []  2020-7-23 20:35

    Sweet story enjoyed by my 11 and 13 yo boys even with a female lead. Spoiler alert: Be careful, younger children might be frightened by the idea of โ€˜green well-dwellersโ€™ traveling through underground tunnels and stealthily creeping out of wells and hiding in closets. The origin of the monster is a mystery to be solved as you read so itโ€™s not too creepy. But if my 9 year old self had seen a picture of a green hand reaching out of a well... I might have been traumatized- we had a well in the backyard growing up. Otherwise, if you can manage an Aussie accent, itโ€™s a amazing read aloud for older kids. My children have been reading independently a long time but still thoroughly enjoyed listening to this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob []  2020-7-23 20:35

    I absolutely adore this novel! It was age appropriate and such a fun and fast read! My students love it and once they started talking about the book it has not been on my shelf. I still have a waiting list for this book in my classroom. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob []  2020-7-23 20:35

    Bought this at a bookstore for summer reading for my daughter age 9, going into 4th grade. It created me laugh out loud soooo a lot of times! She got hooked because I was laughing so hard! It's witty, funny, a sweet story about friendship, forgivness, adventure, tenacity, following your dreams, solving a problem, and that precious bridge between childhood beliefs in fairy tales and fancy with growing up. It would be a GREAT READ ALOUD FOR A CLASSROOM!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob []  2020-7-23 20:35

    Doesn't have the depth of Crenshaw, but it has a related feel. I think the audience for this would be a small younger. A delightful journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob []  2020-7-23 20:35

    A sweet fantasy about friendship and loyalty. Bob is the most adorable zombie-like monster in a chicken suit you will ever meet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob []  2020-7-23 20:35

    It took a few chapters for my 7 year old to start to love this book. In the end we couldn't place it down. Due to the complexity of the story, I would rate this for 8 and up for full appreciation of how the clues laid out in the early chapters connect to later adventures. It's a fun read that even I enjoyed yet easy enough for a younger audience. Very creative! Challenges a reader to grow; the chapters alternate from the point of view of the two main characters. Amazing comprehension skills easily remind the reader who is relating the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics [App]  2019-1-21 23:8

    I love the ComiXology app. It's a amazing application to buy and read comics. There are thousands of various comics from hundreds of various companies. ComiXology includes both mainstream and smaller and independent companies. They are always adding fresh comics everyday. There are both fresh and classic comics sold in the app. You'll be sure to search all your favorite comics on here as well as explore and fall in love with fresh ones. The prices are very reasonable and there are plenty of sales.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics [App]  2019-1-21 23:8

    This app's alright, I'm glad Star Battles is there, although there's a problem. The issue is, whenever I wish to buy an entire series of comic books, it doesn't present whether you can buy the entire thing or not, and I also want comics should go to old to new. I'm aware there's a mention, but still. Please fix that, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics [App]  2019-1-21 23:8

    I absolutely love this app! It has loads of amazing functionality, it syncs across devices and, as long as have have a decent sized screen, the artwork shows up really well. I have expanded my reading tastes and discovered some unbelievable fresh series by using comixology because it offers wonderful value for cash on comics and graphic novels. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics [App]  2019-1-21 23:8

    Not great. You have to pay for everything, considering it was created by Amazon it's no surprise but I thought at least SOME would be free. It's better to own true ones. This application isn't doing anyone any favors and it's not really worth paying for. Sorry Amazon but you suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics [App]  2019-1-21 23:8

    Love the guided view. You can read on your phone or on your laptop. The sync between devices can be a bit patchy but awsome application for comics. Would like a method to import comics from other sources.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics [App]  2019-1-21 23:8

    First off, I love the app. It works well all the time, with no issues that I've noticed. It's simple to use and navigate. I like the method the intelligent lists are set up. Secondly, I love the content. The unlimited subscription has a lot of amazing titles to choose from. I have the Marvel Unlimited application and the DC Universe app, but there are some amazing Dark Horse, Dynamite, and lesser known publishers available on here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics [App]  2019-1-21 23:8

    The application is slow as hell. to just read a book i spent almost 15 mins trying to borrow/download and load the comics. Its unthinkable that a service like this that sells books and a mensal service works slugish like this. really sad about this happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics [App]  2019-1-21 23:8

    amazing app! I only want I didn't have to download the comics to each device..other than that, fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics [App]  2019-1-21 23:8

    i dont like the fact you have to pay to read the books, comics pleas change that i was hoping free read not free application but not free books plz create it all free i was really looking forward for reading naruto :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics [App]  2019-1-21 23:8

    Nice method to read comics. It has two various ways to read them. You can obtain a few ones for free with a $6.00 monthly sub. Most of the amazing ones you will buy. Think Amazon for comics. I like the guided reading, it adds mystery to the story instead of you taking the whole page in, you go panel by panel, and even that may be broken up! Fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics [App]  2019-1-21 23:8

    Its unbelievable since I don't live near a comic book store. If it wasn't for this app, I wouldn't be reading comics. Sure there a few hiccups, but nothing is ever perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics [App]  2019-1-21 23:8

    Pros: 1)Comixology Unlimited is a amazing deal, doesn't give you access too all the comics you might be looking for, but does give 15% off on purchases also. 2)Huge selection. Cons: 1)The reader its self is beautiful basic. 2)You can't download the comics on Windows, have to be online to read them on laptop or pc. Got to have the application to download which can range from minor irritation to major inconvenience depending on your situation.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386