commercial bank for android Reviews & Opinions


Submit commercial bank for android review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commercial Bank for Android review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Close to me and love the people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commercial Bank for Android review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    It is verry bad...becouse that verry present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commercial Bank for Android review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Cannot sign in

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on commercial bank for android or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch commercial bank for android video reviews and related movies:

    See Commercial Bank e-Passbook Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Commercial Bank Mobile Banking App on youtube.

     related image

    See සිංහල Geek Show - 100% Sri Lankan Android Games by Commercial bank Sri Lanka on youtube.

     related image

    See Kony Mobile Commercial Banking Android Native on youtube.

     related image

    See Commercial Bank Mobile Banking App on youtube.

     related image

    See Meet the new Chase Mobile App for Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Finn by Chase ℠ - Your New All Mobile Bank ℠ on youtube.

     related image

    See ICBC Vice President reveals the secret of the bank’s success on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commercial Bank for Android review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commercial Bank for Android review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Amazing app! I can check and manage my accounts on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commercial Bank for Android review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Mario Will not allow me log in with correct password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commercial Bank for Android review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Will not allow me log in. Doesn't allow me log in even though my password is correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Well done on the update! Finally, fingerprint authentication! Love the fresh look too. I agree with some of the other comments... It would be nice if you could adjust the font size in settings. It's not horrible, but a small huge for me. I could definitely see how this would support older folks/people with vision issues but it should be adjustable. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    I've been using this for some time and at point had to uninstall but about one year ago an modernize created the application acceptable again and I've been very happy since. Now with this fresh modernize I'm beyond satisfied. As others have mentioned the fingerprint access is a large gain for the users. It seems quicker as well and maybe because it's fresh but I'll take that. ☺️. Amazing job application development team. I think you had a focus group involved with your planning team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    This application is method better than it was. Satisfied to see the finger print security added, faster app, deposit now turns on the flash, statements have been added, looks more modern. I would like to see ending statement date for my credit card added to that view in accounts. Overall, amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    It's a joke. I can't even begin it on my phone. I've tried uninstalling and reinstalling the app, but it still doesn't work. Had this same issue with latest update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    I like the fresh update. The UI is MUCH better than before. I'd give 5 stars if it followed the Android device UI standards. (Material design, etc). It makes it easier for users to figure out when it feels related to other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Just like the latest huge update....app no longer works for me. Lets see how long it takes to fix it this time. Very dissapointing that you cannot depend on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Fresh modernize came through and now nothing "touches" or responds for me to log in. Tried reinstalling and reboooting the phone and it didn't work. Galaxy s8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Love the update! The application looks so much better. I'm glad to see an emphasis on Android. Commerce has finally caught up with the larger banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    I love the fresh app. So simple to use. You can now see check photos and deposits are green so they are easier to find. Not to mention I can now view my statements! Method to go Commerce Bank !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Can't login with the fresh version. I type my password and click login. Every time I click login the password field is cleared and the application tells me to enter a valid password. Every time I have tried I entered my normal password so this doesn't create sense. Tried at least 10 times with the same effect every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Love the fresh modernize except for one thing. The font on the acc summary page is method to big. People could see balance amounts from a amazing 10 feet away. Half that size would be great. Otherwise the fresh features are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    It is totally unusable now. I can see my balance but that's all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Love the fresh app. Feels like an actual modern Bank application now. Haven't had any problems yet and I'm liking it but I reserve the right to come back and modernize on any issues!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    After the fresh update, I can't even login to my account. tried uninstalling and re installing it still no fix. It's just an photo of the login screen with no response with the buttons. Please help!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Hello. I have just installed a fresh update. I'm having a major problem. I am a TalkBack user, I am totally blind. So I rely on this software to access all of my apps. With the fresh update, I am unable to login to my acc with Talkback. I am not sure what has happened exactly, but this is a major problem for me. Is there someone that I can obtain in contact with so that I can try accessibility for a future update? Otherwise, I will seriously have to consider changing Banks because I use the mobile application all the time to hold up with my finances. Thank you in advance for your help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Fresh application modernize is attractive and user friendly! The ability to lock your card is a nice feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    I could screenshot pages before the latest update. If I knew I was losing that,I wouldn't have updated. We can look at our banks online,but can't save. Also logging in should be easier,check Capital One's login or 1st Financial's and I can screenshot Capital One's and 1st Financial's pages.I DON'T NEED FINGERPRINT LOGIN,I NEED SIMPLE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Increased my rating because of the fresh version. The card management feature is a nice add.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Amazing improvement! Fresh features were well needed. One thing I would like to see is the ability to use fast balance and fingerprint login. Can only use one or the other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Amazing app! Everything I Need Is Right Where I expect it to be. Amazing for daily use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    I can't login since the update! I would love to see my funds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    This application doesn't suck anymore! Seriously, though. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    For some reason I can transfer funds between my accounts anymore. Extremely irritated with his fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    After the modernize it doesn't work no more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Modernize is very nice, and everything is clean and efficient. Performs as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Recent modernize is great. Fingerprint login, acc nicknames, reorder accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    It would be nice if I could actually log on and see my account. All I'm getting is the spinning wheel. I like the look of the fresh app. But I didn't have this problem with the old application 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Since update, can create payment but cannot see (verify) pending bill payments, modernize removed critical feature, clear text is nice, but form without function

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    The updaylte looks amazing. I like the fingerprint feature. Helps me a lot! And I love that now im able to Lock my card with one button!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Like so a lot of others, the application no longer works for me. Loads up, but then I cannot actually press any buttons to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Finally that other hideous application dies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Recent modernize is perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    I downloaded it to my phone but can't search it on my android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    I like the fresh App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    There is no icon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    I love the update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Amazing improvement!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    I really like the application except for the bill pay section. I can not scroll through the list without it opening the wrong Bill pay person then it takes you back to the top. Deposit feature is still very simple and convenient. I can still use the Internet to pay bills, but a find function would fix the bill pay portion....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commerce Bank for Android review [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    What in the hell happened to this app??? Ever since the latest update, it has essentially created it worthless. I cannot obtain by the password screen now that those buttons are at the bottom. Why would I wish my information to be shown without logging in? Then, it says that it is an option that is not secure and anyone could see my balance. This is a not good idea. Now the application won't even log in because it is stuck on that instant balance screen. I have now uninstalled and reinstalled 3 times. This is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TCF Commercial Banking App review [App]  2018-3-31 21:9

    Won't even allow me log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TCF Commercial Banking App review [App]  2018-3-31 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    BEST NEW FEATURE= ACCT BALANCE QUICK VIEW!!! I generally dislike huge "corporate" banks, but I've been suprisingly happy with BOA for 20+ years & LOVE the app!!! MY ONLY COMPLAINT= mobile deposit checks appear as part of my "available balance" BEFORE THEY ACTUALLY CLEAR!!! Nice to access the $ earlier but not if someone writes you a rubber check- EEEK!!! FEATURE REQUEST= a button to dispute a charge/BOA fee where I'm viewing it, and/or a button to request a BOA call- PREFERABLY FROM SOMEONE AT MY LOCAL BRANCH!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    With just one fingerprint to sign on everything I need to know about my accounts is right there. Simple to navigate, transfer funds, send cash to someone knowing only their phone number. It really doesn't obtain any easier than this. I have my Bank of America application on all my devices. How did I obtain by without this? GREAT app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I really like the ease of using the BOA mobile app. I set up my monthly bills to be paid on a certain date and never have to worry if they are being paid on time. Obtain acc balances, debit and credit activities reminders, and alerts for every transaction. Cannot remember the latest time I was in the bank. LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    New: mobile deposit [email protected]#$%! or miss. Sometimes it takes me 7-8 times to complete the deposit because the info on the check is not being read correctly. This is over 3 phones with current software and hardware. Over all, good. Modernize 10-16-17 Still having problems with mobile check deposit. Disabling background apps defeats the purpose of multitasking. Not recommended for that feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Application does this irritating thing where you don't obtain to use the finger print sign in option when you really need to create urgent transactions and cant remember your passcode. Please fix this issue. Otherwise, it would have been a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I never had any issues, always bringing nice updates and better features to the application without necessarily making it look complicated. Very user friendly, you don't need anyone to teach you anything in order to use this app. Saves me a lot of hassle and time. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Setting up the initial service was a major inconvenience and frustrating experience. I initially tried to enroll after setting up the acc online, but was redirected. Then had to wait for a PIN go be mailed, locked myself out, and then called in to resolve. Other than that, I was satisfied to see the a lot of options available to manage my accounts within the application itself. A lot of that aren't available with my accounts at other banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    The application works fine, but the bank is trash. My fiancé has had so a lot of problems with his acc being hacked lately, and they've done nothing that they said they would do to fix it and stop it. Cannot trust them with our cash anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I recommend this application highly, very professional, simple understanding user friendly and secure, the best part about this app, I don't have to drive I can create transactions 24/7 from the comfort of my home. Thanks Bank of America, for resolving the wait in time consuming lines, and given us online and on time Banking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Worst banking application and company I have ever had to do business with. I had an acc a total of 2 days, was able to create a deposit, order a debit card and checks, setup direct deposit through my employer, then my acc was closed without any reason or notification on the 3rd day. I called to test to resolve the problem and was told bank of America didn't wish my business and wasn't given an explanation as to why. I will never use this bank again and I will spread my experience around so everyone else will know of the shawty business practices of bank of America and how they treat their customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Gave it a 1 star review for a bit because they took away the option to see all of my transactions. They returned it so I wanted to re-rate. Didnt give a full 5 because they messed with it originally. Thankfully they brought it back so I didnt have to switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I liked the old ver of the Bank Of America app, this one doesn't allow me transfer to my savings / doesn't notify me of my acc balances. It's so fusterating calling the Bank for a week straight now and all they do is place my cash on hold. Not cool when you need money for an emergency. Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    When signing in I'm sent a authentication code by text or email. By either way I'm forced to minimize the application to access the code. When returning to the application I search I've been logged out and have to begin over. When designing an application it's best if you actually use it to reveal problems like this before releasing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    This was a amazing application until the update. I could sign in with my fingerprint and view more than my 4 most latest transactions. Now it says I have a various mobile acc and I have to log out of it to use my fingerprint (I don't have one) and there's no method to view more than 4 transactions. I'm really disappointed with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    In general, I love the application and have never had problems. With the most latest update, however, once I sign into my account, if I click on anything at all, I have to log in for a second time, and that is soooooooo annoying. Please fix this bug! I'll be satisfied to be your guinea pig if you need beta testers! I have experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    This application is not good compared to the previous access. What bothers me most is your implementing this and taking down the previous access without advising your customer. Base. Even when you test it does maintain your access code and your password. .This should be removed immediately and return to the previous accesd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Application works well enough. Though it can be intrusive by forcing the application on-screen to login again, despite the fact that I backed out of it long ago. If I wish to use the app, I'll click on it, stop forcing it on my screen when I'm trying to do something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Edit 9/22/2017... the updates over the years have paid off - exactly what I wish from my banking app. fingerprint access, nickname accounts for simple comprehension, billpay very intuitive, transfer between accts easy, and direct Contact Us access. Some fresh bells and whistles are interesting, but the BAM application gets the basic items right. compatible with samsung pay a large plus. Sprint S6, stock nougat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Alerts work sporadically. I have an alert set for both my checking and savings accounts to alert me of when direct deposits post on both accounts (which is multiple direct deposits on every Friday). This alert has stopped working recently the alerts are turned on in settings for both accounts. I also have an alert set for everyday balance for checking. That one works. Needs to be looked into.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    This application started off buggy a while ago with frequent issues getting checks to be accepted. Now the pic is accepted nearly 100% of the time and the fingerprint unblock works great. Kudos to working through the bugs and making this application one of the best and most useful period!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    This application sucks it constantly wants to verify you even on saved information locks your acc after asking questions you never set up and then flags every name as a cuss word!!!! It is beyond useless and stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I hsve noe had to set up this application on 3 various occasions. It sets up my fingerprint and then tells me i have been locked out and have to re enter everything. Very frustrating. Waste of my time had to go to money machine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Really annoyed. I have always liked this app. It was simple to see what was going in and out of my accounts at any time. That's until this latest update. Now I may or may not be able to see my latest transactions. I may or may not have any at all, even if I do it says I dont. I may or may no be able to see my balance. Totally ticked. I guess I'll be going back to the globe wide web to check on my acc until this gets resolved. I just dont know why so a lot of company's feel the need to fix things that aren't broken. 😡😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    What the hell? The modernize takes away access to all of your transactions. You can only see a most latest transaction. Most people use their smartphones to access their accounts, nowadays. What brain surgeon thought taking away access to all of our transactions was,a amazing idea? I've banked with BofA for a very long time, but if this is a a permanent thing and I can no longer view all of my transactions on the app, I will close my acc this week. I called help and theywere clueless. Fix it, or I am gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Stay away from using the mobile deposit. Your funds are not available immediately. You are better off visiting the branch or using the ATM. Definitely not convenient but rather inconvenient especially if you need access to your funds. Will be switching to USAA where there mobile banking is usable and no holds are placed on funds deposited by phone. What a joke BofA - touting mobile deposits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Out of all the banking apps I've used this one is by far the worst one. It takes forever to load when it works and even longer when it thinks there is no connection when everything else has connectivity. The sign in feature is also very limited because you have to place in the password every time. There should be a pin or swipe feature. Bank of America is one of the biggest banks in the US and should have a better application than this. Shows a lack of care for its customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Deposit checks no longer works it can't detect amount so bank rejects deposit without notifying you. Tried on two fresh devices. This is after they abandoned help for older 4.1 android device that never had such issued. So I now have to go to bank to create deposits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Since the end of February can't login to the application with WiFi. After home screen freezes it will state, "Loading, please wait..." This is an intermittent problem and is also event on my wife's phone. Fix your app, BofA! This happens every time causing me to use cellular data! All other apps and devices in the house work with WiFi except yours claiming that there is no network connection! If your lazy developers don't fix this within 30days; I will be leaving BofA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    The application must have recently been changed because today I can only see four transactions. I normally can see more, then can click and continue to see much more. There is no more access to transactions. It is useless unless I can see my transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Works well but you can't see both the front and the back of your deposit slip which is very poor for businesses and probably even regular customers! I would give five stars if that was incorporated like you log in through the web Turf Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Very amazing mobile banking app. Paying off credit card bills, depositing checks, and checking funds have never been so easy... Want their customer service was as fluid as their app. Amazing job though BofA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    The application has recently begun crashing every time I click on an acc to view it. This never used to be a problem. It happens everytime I test to view any of my accounts. Otherwise, I've always had a amazing experience with this app. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Check deposit broken since latest update. Always used to work, no longer does. Says can't read front of check. Took 100 pictures in all various light. Why break something that worked then call it an update. Application is now junk to me as this is the main feature I use. Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Was OK until the latest update. Then fingerprint signon stopped functioning. The correction steps provided by help DO NOT fix the problem. Due to my use of "strong" userid and passwords, the APP is no longer useable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Hate tbe fresh application a dashboard. All I wish from a banking app are my everyday transactions, pay bills and see acc balance which now isn't possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I have been a Boa customer since my first job. Out of convenience I have stuck with them over the years. We have moved and the closest branch is 45 mins away. The most latest modernize takes away the ability to see all transactions. This is horrible since your tight security features lock my card constantly when traveling in our local quad state area. Fix or I will be leaving BOA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I use it to check my balance all the time right before I go to the atm and it's awsome. Only thing is when Im in line for the Atm I'm usually in a hurry and need to quickly check my balance. So I hate how the fingerprint login pops up right in my method when all I wanted was to see my balance. So thats the only reason for not giving it 5stars. Is there anyway you can move the fingerprint login pop-up maybe down so you can just quickly check your balance without having to clear it first?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Super user friendly! Transferring cash from and to other people just got easier too! I've had this application for years now and it's only gotten better.. I've only had the application crash on me once or twice in over 5 years,pretty good! U can also use the application for a fast access view of your funds (I opt out of that feature bc I'm paranoid, but it's a amazing feature my mate and family use)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    This fresh modernize BLOWS!!! Application was excellent before. Being able to handle all my banking needs via my intelligent phone. Transfers, payments, past statements and current statement activity plus pending transactions. It was amazing and by far the best mobile banking application around. Now it's worthless. I will need to go to a computer to reconcile my accounts and really verify what's going on with my account. Might as well of just taken the mobile application down completely and force everyone to turn back time and only be able to access via computer. I'll be uninstalling this useless app, Bye Felicia!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I do not like the latest change to the pay bills section. I search it difficult to read. The old format was much more customer friendly. Another example of software engineeres changing programs without customer input.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Bank - Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    This is very poor not even allow me sign in at all! why bother, bank just doesn't wish to do some items for us anymore, just tell us go on poor ap that has a lot of issues , esp since I could not obtain on it at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Bank - Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Loving United Bank, havent had any problems, their fresh application is amazing and I love the material design. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Bank - Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    With the fresh modernize I'm no longer able to pay bills with this app. I do like the finger print security.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Bank - Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Usually this application is unbelievable but lately (for the past 6 months or so) I haven't been able to deposit a check by snapshot. Whenever I go to take the second picture the first picture deletes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Bank - Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Not enough information about the bank, support or even your account. It doesn't even present my routing number in case you need it. Beautiful bland app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Bank - Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Won't allow me see any of my accounts or any latest transactions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Bank - Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Would not accept my id and password. I required to check my activity and balance, but could not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Bank - Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    So far, it's been a very useful tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Bank - Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Bank - Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Bank - Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Not sure what is going on with this app, but I hold getting "Unexpected Error" messages with a bunch of letters and numbers after. I've done nothing differently than usual when I test to log in to it. Maybe an modernize is needed...?

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter