Read commercial cool ccul60b6 upright freezer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all commercial cool ccul60b6 upright freezer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCUN28B Upright Freezer []  2020-12-19 18:12

    Fits nicely in the corner behind entry door.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCUN28W 2.8 Cubic-Foot Upright Freezer []  2021-3-6 18:4

    i lke it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCUN28W 2.8 Cubic-Foot Upright Freezer []  2021-3-6 18:4

    Very little inside and cannot remove shelves!!! Temperature control hard to find!! Very quite which is great!!! Would have been PERFECT if shelves were removable

    0  


    Add your opinion on commercial cool ccul60b6 upright freezer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCUK12W 1.2 Cu. Ft. Upright Freezer with Adjustable Thermostat Control and R600a Refrigerant, White [Book]  2019-12-6 18:37

    Amazing small freezer with one of the fresh environmentally conscious refrigerants. Well-made and the one I ordered arrived in amazing condition -- but I note that the packaging was a bit optimistic for the kinds of assaults usually experienced during shipping for a heavier item of this kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCUK12W 1.2 Cu. Ft. Upright Freezer with Adjustable Thermostat Control and R600a Refrigerant, White [Book]  2019-12-6 18:37

    The refrigerator is labeled as 1.2 cubic ft large. Given the fact that I have absolute no understanding of cubic ft , the fridge was smaller than anticipated. There was a lot more room on the top shelf than the bottom shelf. The bottom shelf was about half of the top shelf. Besides the disappointment with the size of the fridge , the freezer worked just as well as any freezer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCUK12W 1.2 Cu. Ft. Upright Freezer with Adjustable Thermostat Control and R600a Refrigerant, White [Book]  2019-12-6 18:37

    The freezer seems to work well but the packaging was terrible. Externally the box showed no signs of baggage handler abuse, but after opening all 4 corners about 10" up were damaged. This hurt is cosmetic but I bought a fresh item and expect "new" appearance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCUK12W 1.2 Cu. Ft. Upright Freezer with Adjustable Thermostat Control and R600a Refrigerant, White [Book]  2019-12-6 18:37

    Came with what seemed to be a superficial dent in the front, near the temp control. Opened it one day to search that it had been running, but not cooling. I lost all of the meal that was in the freezer. Upon moving the unit, I discovered a small bit of clear oil on the floor. This happened right after my return period to Amazon expired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCUK12W 1.2 Cu. Ft. Upright Freezer with Adjustable Thermostat Control and R600a Refrigerant, White [Book]  2019-12-6 18:37

    My 3.5 cubic Commercial Cool came in today and I was expecting to obtain a dented freezer from what I've read. I have a mobile espresso truck so my largest concern was not dents but does it work. Well I was surely surprised. Not a dent. Not a scratch as a matter of fact it seems to have gone through quality assurance before being sent off. I saw the writing on the box. I got the warranty and I'm very satisfied with this purchase. They must have improved their packing process. Amazing price for a commercial product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCUK12W 1.2 Cu. Ft. Upright Freezer with Adjustable Thermostat Control and R600a Refrigerant, White [Book]  2019-12-6 18:37

    It works and wasn't expensive. It was,damaged but only superficial dents. I waited twenty four hours after uprighting it to plug it in. Seems to work well. It has plenty of room to fit all my meats and vegetables. I've had it a week and it's still fine so the shippers must have only dropped it down one flight of stairs before getting it here lol. If its still working by the end of this year I'll bump it up to five stars for being tough. I have had no issues with this freezer so I bumped it up to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCUK12W 1.2 Cu. Ft. Upright Freezer with Adjustable Thermostat Control and R600a Refrigerant, White [Book]  2019-12-6 18:37

    Excellent compact size for offices and works great, also hardly uses any power and is very quiet A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCUK12W 1.2 Cu. Ft. Upright Freezer with Adjustable Thermostat Control and R600a Refrigerant, White [Book]  2019-12-6 18:37

    Works amazing - not noisy, and holds a lot of food! Anything bigger would have been too big, especially for a chest freezer where you fill from the tip. I'd prefer shelves, but this works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCUK12W 1.2 Cu. Ft. Upright Freezer with Adjustable Thermostat Control and R600a Refrigerant, White [Book]  2019-12-6 18:37

    This freezer came dented when i sent it back i had to pay to return it , it cost me $35.00. I am not satisfied about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCUK12W 1.2 Cu. Ft. Upright Freezer with Adjustable Thermostat Control and R600a Refrigerant, White [Book]  2019-12-6 18:37

    I bought this because I have five pythons, and wanted a separate freezer for their food. Rats, quail, that sort of thing. (You don't wish to see that when you're getting your chicken pot pie.) Keeps them frozen solid. It's in a corner of my laundry/utility room, I can't hear it even right outside the door, my electric bill didn't go up at all, and it came in excellent condition. Nice small unit at a nice price! Recommending it to all my snake owning friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Freezer Refrigerator combination solid 6-half-Door 72" Upright Top Mounted 40 Cu.Ft. Reach-In []  2020-10-14 18:9

    My 2nd purchase from cooler depot. Amazing value and quick shipping. I’ll be ordering again soon. Freezers arrived quickly and work as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR45W Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 4.5 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, White []  2020-1-30 18:11

    Deceptive advertising--it wasn't the size advertised!! It was 4" (or more) narrower and the same shorter than the dimensions in the Amazon ad. I required the specific size advertised to fit the opening under my counter. When it was so dramatically smaller, I was faced with having to sell it or pay to ship it back. Thankfully, I found someone to buy it for their office that didn't need a specific size, but others should know if they need the size listed in the product description of this item, that it is NOT that size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCRD32B Compact Double Door Refrigerator with True Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2020-1-30 18:11

    Not satisfied ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCRD32B Compact Double Door Refrigerator with True Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2020-1-30 18:11

    All out amazing apartmentrefrigerator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCRD32B Compact Double Door Refrigerator with True Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2020-1-30 18:11

    Plusses and minuses, but I love it. It is so fabulous to have the separate freezer. This fridge works well. Is a nice little size. The only minus for me is the back of the fridge tends to obtain moisture and freeze. I have a thermometer in there, the temp is right throughout most of the fridge...but the back gets a bit too cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR16B Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 1.6 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2020-1-21 18:29

    Love this small powerhouse. I bought one for my upstairs bedroom when I had surgery, entailing an 8 wk recovery period in which I was not to use stairs. This ensures drinks, snacks, and ice packs were always available. I now hold wine and bottled water in it just because I can. It’s also Inexpensive to run, and so I bought one for my mom’s room in a care facility. This ensures properly cold drinks available to her at all times without necessarily having to wait for her call bell to be answered, plus any meal brought from the outside globe can be stored here for her. A little thing but a android game changer, improved some very primary elements of her QOL, dramatically. Freezer does sometimes obtain too cold and maybe twice a year needs defrosting. Nbd. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR16B Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 1.6 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2020-1-21 18:29

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR16B Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 1.6 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2020-1-21 18:29

    No it hardly works. It doesn’t create anything cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR32B Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2019-12-16 18:13

    it's so noisy to place in my bedroom, i am buying another compact frig and throw this junk away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR26B Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 2.6 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2019-12-11 18:14

    The fridge works well so far, however the box the fridge was delivered in was severely damaged and there are 4 dents that look like screws. No option to email the seller available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR26B Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 2.6 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2019-12-11 18:14

    The size is amazing and i love that you can switch the door hinges to either side. It even comes with a miniture ice tray.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR32W Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, White []  2019-12-14 18:14

    This Commercial Cool fridge has been the BEST for me! I did a lot of research, compared it to various models on Amazon and at local stores. Not only is this the best quality, but I got a assassin deal of a price, too! I hold in it my storage unit (facing north, not climate controlled) and I followed the fresh user instructions EXACTLY. Having done that, I hold the setting about halfway at 4. And it is plenty COLD for my typical stuff like beverage cans and restaurant leftovers. By the way, it's been a long time running so far, and each time I look inside, there is absolutely no frost in the "freezer" section.I've had absolutely no issues with it. I really like the shelving in it, it keeps stuff very efficiently organized. Even cooler (no pun) are the nifty soda can dispenser racks on the door. I like things that create my lazier. I would say that I will buy this refrigerator again, but honestly I think it will probably latest about 20 years!Note: be very careful when opening the pack and shipping materials, take your time. In fact, read all instructions before doing anything else. Additionally, I used a sanitizing wipe on all interior surfaces and dried it BEFORE I plugged the fridge to the outlet. I created sure the door seal was perfectly clean, and when it closed I inspected its entire perimeter for a continuous seal. I hold all the original paperwork inside a ziplock bag that is taped to the top of the fridge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR32W Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, White []  2019-12-14 18:14

    Item came early, which was great! Unfortunately, it didn't work. Power comes on, but it doesn't obtain cold... I will be looking into replacing this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR32W Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, White []  2019-12-14 18:14

    I can use but it is very noisy. I can’t sleep every night!! Terrible.And I have to return however, the box arrived in a poor condition so I have to buy a fresh box...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCRD32W Compact Double Door Refrigerator with True Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, White []  2020-6-4 18:8

    What a GREAT purchase, especially in this time of e temperature holds true, both freezer and 's VERY quiet, cannot be heard at s even more than we n be placed just about anywhere.Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCRD32W Compact Double Door Refrigerator with True Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, White []  2020-6-4 18:8

    We like this refrigerator although I thought it would be a small larger. Anyhow it works fine and is amazing for additional things thqt I can't obtain into my regular house fidge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR32B Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2019-12-16 18:13

    Beautiful amazing unit, works well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR32W Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, White []  2019-12-14 18:14

    Like everyone else wrote it will arrive with dents. There is no packing other than a cardboard box around it. Amazingly enough all my dents (5) were on the back right corner, which currently does not show. There is a poor dent at the top corner currently hidden by a microwave, so yes I kept it. Its a nice looking fridge and the exact size I needed. Appears to be working fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR32W Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, White []  2019-12-14 18:14

    Seller indicated it did not have any blemishes that the hurt was only on the carton. it has two dents in the side toward the back of the refrigerator. it performs amazing and meets our needs at our camp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR32W Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, White []  2019-12-14 18:14

    Amazing fridge for the price. But be ready for a dent or two on arrival.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR32W Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, White []  2019-12-14 18:14

    My refrigerator has a lot of bumps, maybe is not new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR26B Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 2.6 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2019-12-11 18:14

    Just took it out of the box and haven't plugged it in yet. I hope it works. Annoyed with the dent and there are scratches all over the top as well. Depending on how well it works (or doesn't), I may have to modernize my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR45W Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 4.5 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, White []  2020-1-30 18:11

    This refrigerator is excellent keeps things cold and just what I was looking for to use for overflow. I would recommend this to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCRD32B Compact Double Door Refrigerator with True Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2020-1-30 18:11

    I bought this fridge for my office, the squad and I love it. The additional freezer zone allows for our frozen food lunches and able to shop ice cream for office parties . The interior light in the fridge zone is nice to any has a nice amount of space

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR16B Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 1.6 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2020-1-21 18:29

    The fridge itself works well but the freezer part of the fridge arrived damaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCRD32W Compact Double Door Refrigerator with True Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, White []  2020-6-4 18:8

    I have been using this for about 2 weeks now, it is working amazing and is as quiet as I would have hoped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCRD32W Compact Double Door Refrigerator with True Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, White []  2020-6-4 18:8

    I could not be happier it has worked like a charm... this is the best..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR26B Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 2.6 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2019-12-11 18:14

    This mini fridge is beautiful convenient. The door can switched to hinge from the left or right side of the ubit with ease.During operation it fluctuates between 25-35 Db but I may have had extra background noise and I simply used an application from the application store. I've only had it for a few days, but I will modernize in a couple of months since I've seen a few longevity complaints. The in-door 2liter holder holds a half gallon carton fantastically. Have yet to use the can holder but I can't imagine soda or beer doing well in a gravity fed system, but it should be fine for teas or other non-carbonated comes with 2 shelves, I took the larger one out because I was having circulation problems and everything on the lower rack was getting warm. The half shelf is deep and can keep a gallon of milk and a huge tub or yogurt. As you can see it's also tall enough to keep larger bottles of spirits.Temperature settings have taken a bit to dial in exactly where I wish them to be. I might recommend getting a thermometer for the unit to be sure the temperature is low enough for whatever you plan on storing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR26B Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 2.6 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2019-12-11 18:14

    Arrived broken. The door does not close properly. What a shame. And regardless of prime it is non refundable. Dont waste your cash or time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR26B Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 2.6 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2019-12-11 18:14

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR32W Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, White []  2019-12-14 18:14

    I opened it and it has dents all over! :( i have to return it right away!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR32B Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2019-12-16 18:13

    Mini but strong. Keeps meal cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCRD32W Compact Double Door Refrigerator with True Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, White []  2020-6-4 18:8

    Pros:-Completely separate freezer compartment with its own door.-Excellent shelf and drawer design in refrigerator compartment.-Interior light and refrigerator temperature control-Overall appears very well made-Price is VERY ns:-Disclaimer that freezer temperatures are not low enough for long-term frozen meal storage. Manual recommends no longer than 5 days.-No freezer temperature control-Not frostless, so you will have to defrost it from time to time-As discussed, almost impossible to obtain one to you unmarredIt is possible that you will have to send this unit back at least once to obtain one without shipping damage. For reasons beyond understanding, these appliances were being shipped in the retail boxes with no extra packing. That means about 1/4" of styrofoam packing on the corners, more on the top and bottom, but almost no protection on the front, back and sides away from the corners. The packaging is designed for wholesale shipping with lots of related troops packed together for mutual protection. It is NOT SUFFICIENT for single unit shipping.We had to request a replacement for the first unit. The second unit also had some damage, but we decided that the rear dents would not show, and the front dents were minor enough that we were willing to hold it. Your tolerance may be less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCRD32W Compact Double Door Refrigerator with True Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, White []  2020-6-4 18:8

    I bought this fridge for my office, the squad and I love it. The additional freezer zone allows for our frozen food lunches and able to shop ice cream for office parties . The interior light in the fridge zone is nice to any has a nice amount of space

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCRD32W Compact Double Door Refrigerator with True Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, White []  2020-6-4 18:8

    Working great! I just want that product was shipped better. I received two damaged fridges and had to send them back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR16B Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 1.6 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2020-1-21 18:29

    This is a very nice compact fridge! The door is reversible, which is handy since we required to hinge the door from the opposite side. The unit is very quiet, and it cooled very quickly! The energy rating and yearly electric usage of $23 is great, since a lot of other compact troops use more power! I highly recommend this compact fridge, however it should be noted that the box is very thin. The box itself was damaged and in very poor shape, however the fridge was still in amazing shape, except for one little dent. Fortunately it is in an zone that will not be seen. If possible, request extra packaging if you plan to purchase one of these units. I am giving this a 5 star rating, since it runs very quietly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR16B Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 1.6 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2020-1-21 18:29

    Works right, issue was the physical state. Box had no serious hurt however the fridge was dented on the side and a corner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR16B Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 1.6 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2020-1-21 18:29

    Box arrived hurt badly, could see refrigerator and was refused.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR16B Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 1.6 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2020-1-21 18:29

    Died after 3 months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCRD32B Compact Double Door Refrigerator with True Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2020-1-30 18:11

    I have been using this for about 2 weeks now, it is working amazing and is as quiet as I would have hoped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCRD32B Compact Double Door Refrigerator with True Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2020-1-30 18:11

    I could not be happier it has worked like a charm... this is the best..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR45W Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 4.5 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, White []  2020-1-30 18:11

    Not a disappointment, was the excellent dimensions and works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCRD32B Compact Double Door Refrigerator with True Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2020-1-30 18:11

    Pros:-Completely separate freezer compartment with its own door.-Excellent shelf and drawer design in refrigerator compartment.-Interior light and refrigerator temperature control-Overall appears very well made-Price is VERY ns:-Disclaimer that freezer temperatures are not low enough for long-term frozen meal storage. Manual recommends no longer than 5 days.-No freezer temperature control-Not frostless, so you will have to defrost it from time to time-As discussed, almost impossible to obtain one to you unmarredIt is possible that you will have to send this unit back at least once to obtain one without shipping damage. For reasons beyond understanding, these appliances were being shipped in the retail boxes with no extra packing. That means about 1/4" of styrofoam packing on the corners, more on the top and bottom, but almost no protection on the front, back and sides away from the corners. The packaging is designed for wholesale shipping with lots of related troops packed together for mutual protection. It is NOT SUFFICIENT for single unit shipping.We had to request a replacement for the first unit. The second unit also had some damage, but we decided that the rear dents would not show, and the front dents were minor enough that we were willing to hold it. Your tolerance may be less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCRD32B Compact Double Door Refrigerator with True Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2020-1-30 18:11

    Working great! I just want that product was shipped better. I received two damaged fridges and had to send them back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR16B Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 1.6 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2020-1-21 18:29

    Was a bonus for my office coworkers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR32B Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2019-12-16 18:13

    Came damaged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR26B Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 2.6 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2019-12-11 18:14

    It came and stopped working after a month. Right after the return window had closed. I wouldn’t buy this. Search something else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR26B Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 2.6 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2019-12-11 18:14

    Size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR32W Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, White []  2019-12-14 18:14

    Refrigerator was damaged on two corners ... one corner was smashed in and the hinge cover on the other corner was broken. Too much problem to return ... it works ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCRD32W Compact Double Door Refrigerator with True Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, White []  2020-6-4 18:8

    Not satisfied ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCRD32W Compact Double Door Refrigerator with True Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, White []  2020-6-4 18:8

    Plusses and minuses, but I love it. It is so fabulous to have the separate freezer. This fridge works well. Is a nice little size. The only minus for me is the back of the fridge tends to obtain moisture and freeze. I have a thermometer in there, the temp is right throughout most of the fridge...but the back gets a bit too cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR32B Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2019-12-16 18:13

    Refridge stopped working. It was moved so don’t know if hurt was done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR26B Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 2.6 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2019-12-11 18:14

    Arrived dented. Since it’s in the back I’m keeping it...also because I didn’t realize until dorm move in day. 😪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR26B Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 2.6 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2019-12-11 18:14

    I’m use it in a truck,it’s good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR32W Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, White []  2019-12-14 18:14

    Got it all broken and bent freaking horrible i will not buy another one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCR16B Compact Single Door Refrigerator and Freezer, 1.6 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2020-1-21 18:29

    Working amazing an excellent for little locations like a bedroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCRD32W Compact Double Door Refrigerator with True Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, White []  2020-6-4 18:8

    All out amazing apartmentrefrigerator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCRD32B Compact Double Door Refrigerator with True Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2020-1-30 18:11

    It works, but things in that back freeze up. It was delivered with 3 dents on it. Not satisfied but it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Cool CCRD32B Compact Double Door Refrigerator with True Freezer, 3.2 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge, Black []  2020-1-30 18:11

    We like this refrigerator although I thought it would be a small larger. Anyhow it works fine and is amazing for additional things thqt I can't obtain into my regular house fidge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Freezer Refrigerator Combination Solid 6-half-Door 46 Cu.Ft Capacity 72" Restaurant Fridge Upright Top Mounted Reach-In AL46 []  2020-11-2 18:6

    My 2nd purchase from cooler depot. Amazing value and quick shipping. I’ll be ordering again soon. Freezers arrived quickly and work as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danby DUFM032A3WDB Upright Freezer [Book]  2019-12-6 18:37

    A 1-2 cuft Freezer was too little for us so this size fit perfectly. I was scared the item was going to arrive dented as I have seen a lot of reviews of other appliances arrive such but the freezer was impressively double boxed keeping it safe. It comes with a 5 year warranty which gave some piece of mind and to double that it was sold directly by Amazon eliminating any headaches with third party quality is up to par and feels nicely constructed and solid.Temperature was a huge concern as we bought this for breast milk storage. We bought a commercial thermometer to hold inside to monitor temp. On the coldest setting it goes all the method to -20f which is more than cold enough for almost e freezer is fairly silent with a low hum when the compressor kicks on. Very quiet and even at night it would not bother e only downside to the whole thing is there is only one leveling foot. I had to stick a piece of felt underneath one corner to balance it out but this is a very minor fault esp for the l and all a amazing buy, only time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danby DUFM032A3WDB Upright Freezer [Book]  2019-12-6 18:37

    Nice small freezer for 28 days "prior to sealed compressor failure".Amazon was great! Full refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE FUF17DLRWW Upright Freezer [Book]  2019-12-6 18:38

    Just plug it in and it’s ready to go. No fussy bells and whistles. Like the shelving sturdiness and arrangement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE FUF21DLRWW Upright Freezer [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    This is a review of our fresh freezer manufactured by GE. Model GE® 21.3 Cu. Ft. Frost-Free Upright FreezerFUF21DLRWW.Purchased the freezer due to the old one gave out. After reading reviews we chose this GE freezer. After receiving it it was noisy. And when I say noisy it measures at 80Db. The is as loud as a garbage disposal or a vacuum cleaner running. We had it out in the garage next to the adjoining wall of the house but the noise was too loud and had to move it. After a week we called for service due to the noise and when the repair man came out he checked and called a engineer about our concerns. We were told that the noise level was OK. So I guess having a garbage disposal running on and off through out the day was OK for GE. If I had a possibility I would buy another due to the noise. I want I could add a sound bite to this so that everyone can hear how loud this is.Just wondering if any one has the a solution to this noisy ceived a notice from GE and basically was told that this is normal for the freezer. So having a garbage disposal running on and off through the day is OK to them.I would not buy a GE product again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UPRIGHT FREEZER 3.0CU.FT []  2020-7-9 18:4

    Such a nice color, really huge inside. Works great, looks great. LOVE IT! Amazing recommendation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE FUF14SMRWW Upright Freezer []  2020-9-6 18:6

    It’s the excellent fit for the garage without losing zone for 2 cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danby DUFM032A3WDB Upright Freezer [Book]  2019-12-6 18:37

    I didn't obtain 2 fast freeze plastic shelves as shown in its ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE FUF17DLRWW Upright Freezer [Book]  2019-12-6 18:38

    Looks like a amazing upright freezer from GE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE FUF14DLRWW Upright Freezer [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    Working amazing almost two years now... Quick freeze... below zero... Very Quiet... Two rooms away from my bedroom and do not hear even the room between...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE FUF21DLRWW Upright Freezer [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    We purchased this freezer at the end of August 2018, received it in Sept, and it was working fine until the first week of December when it stopped freezing. We began the ridiculous process of calls and having service visits, the latest tech visit being on Feb. 11 from GE manufacturing service repair. GE told us that there was nothing wrong with the freezer, but their models will not work in "uncontrolled environments" (i.e., the garage).Since we bought this freezer specifically after reading hundreds of reviews where people state using it in their garages without difficulty, we tried to return or at least exchange the freezer for a model which would be compatible with our environment. Regardless of the fact that we spent months diagnosing the problem, the retailer "can't" do anything because it's been longer than 90 days. Now we are stuck with a $700 freezer we can't return/exchange and we can't use. (We cannot use it indoors for zone reasons.)After this nightmare, I highly doubt I'll ever buy another GE product. I'm leaving this review as a warning for other customers who might consider buying this freezer to use in the garage. Buyer beware.(*Note: we did not purchase this freezer from Amazon. This review is about the product specifically.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UPRIGHT FREEZER 3.0CU.FT []  2020-7-9 18:4

    Bought for my husband for work. He loves it! Works great. Excellent for him to hold his water and lunch in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE FUF17SMRWW Upright Freezer []  2020-12-16 18:13

    very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danby DUFM032A3WDB Upright Freezer [Book]  2019-12-6 18:37

    it didn't come with a basket like it is advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE FUF17DLRWW Upright Freezer [Book]  2019-12-6 18:38

    Loving this deep freezer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE FUF17DLRWW Upright Freezer [Book]  2019-12-6 18:38

    They delivered and set up freezer. It is very quiet and works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE FUF14DLRWW Upright Freezer [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    My fresh freezer is fine and it ended up being delivered without problem (I "tipped" the driver heavily)....however, there was substantial undesirable drama with the e Company you purchase it from contracts with a freight carrier. The Company tells you to take the freezer out of the box and fully inspect it and note it on the Carrier's paperwork (or they won't provide any relief for any issues with the freezer).However, the outside freight carrier says they won't allow you take it out of the box and create sure it works and the driver won't wait for you to do it (they don't wish liability for any issues that are inside the box...only outside of the box damage).It was a friggin' nightmare!!!The Company needs to do a much better job of providing liability protection to the outside carrier and providing them clear direction of expectations with the actual customer. For me, as a customer, to be in the middle of these two Companies dispute was unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE FUF21DLRWW Upright Freezer [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    Very amazing unit, spacious quiet unit alarm for door begin too long is a plus. No icing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    54.5" 2 Door Upright Stainless Steel Glass Window Reach In Freezer Merchandiser Display Case, MCF-8703, 45 Cubic Feet, Commercial Grade [Book]  2019-12-6 18:37

    Stunning and chic! Excellent for our pet meal boutique!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    54.5" 2 Door Upright Stainless Steel Glass Window Reach In Freezer Merchandiser Display Case, MCF-8703, 45 Cubic Feet, Commercial Grade [Book]  2019-12-6 18:37

    This is a amazing unit. The company was very nice and responsive to all our questions and request. Very happy with the freezer and the service. We will be ordering another one soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    54.5" 2 Door Upright Stainless Steel Glass Window Reach In Freezer Merchandiser Display Case, MCF-8703, 45 Cubic Feet, Commercial Grade [Book]  2019-12-6 18:37

    Working amazing so far. I love the LED lights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    54.5" 2 Door Upright Stainless Steel Glass Window Reach In Freezer Merchandiser Display Case, MCF-8703, 45 Cubic Feet, Commercial Grade [Book]  2019-12-6 18:37

    When I ordered, by mistake i ordered a Refrigerator instead of a freezer. When I contacted the company and informed them of my mistake they immediately cancelled my order and they suggested the the Freezer they had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    54.5" 2 Door Upright Stainless Steel Glass Window Reach In Freezer Merchandiser Display Case, MCF-8703, 45 Cubic Feet, Commercial Grade [Book]  2019-12-6 18:37

    Looks great, simple to set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    54.5" 2 Door Upright Stainless Steel Glass Window Reach In Freezer Merchandiser Display Case, MCF-8703, 45 Cubic Feet, Commercial Grade [Book]  2019-12-6 18:37

    Amazing product and amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    54.5" 2 Door Upright Stainless Steel Glass Window Reach In Freezer Merchandiser Display Case, MCF-8703, 45 Cubic Feet, Commercial Grade [Book]  2019-12-6 18:37

    So far so good! Ordered 1 for one shop and another one for our second shop a week later. Using for ice cream and cools quickly. Amazing product, fast shipping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    54.5" 2 Door Upright Stainless Steel Glass Window Reach In Freezer Merchandiser Display Case, MCF-8703, 45 Cubic Feet, Commercial Grade [Book]  2019-12-6 18:37

    Very nice unit. Works amazing no problems at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    54.5" 2 Door Upright Stainless Steel Glass Window Reach In Freezer Merchandiser Display Case, MCF-8703, 45 Cubic Feet, Commercial Grade [Book]  2019-12-6 18:37

    So far I love this freezer that I bought for my store. It was hard to roll into the shop because of its height and the fact that they had a wooden protective shell around the wheels that took a while to dislodge but I believe it was important to protect them. It was wrapped professionally and no hurt at all. So far I am satisfied with it in its first couple of weeks. It is beautiful quiet and message that if the door doesn't begin for a while it makes a slight noise that probably has to do with defrosting. It stops after a few seconds so I don't foresee this as a problem. Its a amazing display for my frozen meal and ice cream. If anything changes will post.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    54.5" 2 Door Upright Stainless Steel Glass Window Reach In Freezer Merchandiser Display Case, MCF-8703, 45 Cubic Feet, Commercial Grade [Book]  2019-12-6 18:37

    Amazing product. Works great!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386