Read community for the masked singer tv show reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all community for the masked singer tv show reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community for The Masked Singer TV show [App]  2019-1-27 21:18

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TVCO: Community for TV Show Fans [App]  2019-7-11 13:37

    Love the interactions between reality personalities and the fans. Keeps us coming back for more and more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TVCO: Community for TV Show Fans [App]  2019-7-11 13:37

    I really love the app. I have been using it for a while now and I use it to broadcast some of my favorite shows. It's fun to have people to interact while you're watching a show. Also, you obtain a possibility to meet fresh people from all around the globe that you never would have otherwise met. So and come have some fun.

    0  


    Add your opinion on community for the masked singer tv show or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TVCO: Community for TV Show Fans [App]  2019-7-11 13:37

    Fun app! love broadcasting my favorite shows and getting to meet and talk to fresh people. Unbelievable community of viewers and casters :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TVCO: Community for TV Show Fans [App]  2019-7-11 13:37

    Absolutely love this app. I have created a lot of mates since I started broadcasting and viewing other broadcasts. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to create mates with others who have fun the same shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TVCO: Community for TV Show Fans [App]  2019-7-11 13:37

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Masked Rider []  2020-2-1 5:6

    Peart did a amazing job keeping notes on his journey, and he was able to place together a unbelievable tale that brings us along on this small-group trek through Cameroon. Delving into his private quest to live through Cameroon's sights, smells, melody and the people he meets allow us peer into the mind of a truly amazing talent. Even his humanity is on scene as he internally with a rider who drags the group down, the unease of encountering checkpoints with heavily armed forces with dubious motives and even the catcalls and overt racism he encounters as a real minority Anglo in an African country. Most travelogues don't obtain this deep, but Peart brings us along for the ride, both in the saddle and between his ears.We've all faced adversity of one type or another, and Peart's diplomacy when faced with frustrating situations is a lesson I will take away and use myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Masked Rider []  2020-2-1 5:6

    Rare is it when I read a book and feel as though I was on the journey with the author. Peart is able to pull you out of your everyday routine and take you across the globe on a fascinating bike ride through Africa. He was able to explain the trip in amazing detail and shares his feelings and thoughts in a method that you think you are his companion, not just an outsider reading a tale of a trip. I was hesitant to first read it, as other books look at the journey as a trip from point A to point B, however Peart is able to give amazing insight on the people he encounters and the trials of a bike ride through an unfamiliar land. I found his story uplifting and unique, making me want I had the time to take a "vacation" from myself, or the masks I wear, by bicycling in a far away place. He also makes a reference to the book "Dear Theo", which is another amazing read on the life of Vincent VanGough. This is a book I'm looking forward to reading again, or anytime I need an escape from the grind of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Masked Rider []  2020-2-1 5:6

    I came upon Neil Peart's writing after watching a video my drummer had lent me ("A Work In Progress"). I had been so impressed with Neil's clarity, vision, and humility in the video, that I looked him up on the web to see what else I might find. On his web website I found some essays that he has written and was further impressed with his writing style. It was honest, open, intelligent, and conversational. I also noticed that he has written four books, three of them featuring bicycling or motorcycling. As a bicyclist, motorcyclist, musician, and writer myself, I had to dig in. I began with his first book, and was not disappointed.I loved the style AND content of this book (not an daily occurrence for me). Neil uses the writer's "show, don't tell" adage well, painting a picture of his bike tour that helps you to feel the heat, taste the dust, hear the blaring late-night music, and smell the sweat and sewage. In the midst of this, he relates his observations and thoughts clearly and honestly -- he doesn't sugar-coat his prose, rather he reveals what he experiences in all its warted ere are two things I might change with this book to create it near-perfect: 1. More photos. There is much discussion in the book of the perils of photo-taking in Cameroon, and the fact that Neil was willing to take risks for the sake of some of these images adds a sort of value to them for the reader. 2. I felt the book ended abruptly. I would love to have had more of a summary of his thoughts after the ride, a sort of Campbellian return of the character and teaching of the lessons rhaps a amazing implicit summary of my opinion on the book is the fact that I am already reading his next book, plan to read his others, and hope that he keeps on writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Masked Rider []  2020-2-1 5:6

    This memoir of taking a month-long bicycle tour through Cameroon is as close as I'm ever likely to come to Cameroon or to taking a bike tour. But that doesn't mean I'm not interested in Cameroon: I just don't wish to endure the hardships that the 5 riders endured. Namely I don't wish to bunk down in the back of noisy bars, be bitten all night by mosquitoes, encounter drunken soldiers at military checkpoints, or subsist on sugary sodas and "rice with some kind of junk on it". Some aspects of his trip were also pleasant and fascinating, but you have to place up with the downside to obtain the upside. I'd rather read about it. His writing is sharp, observant, and never tedious. The description of the interpersonal dynamics between the 5 riders is clearly depicted too. It's the first book I've read by Neil Peart, and I've ordered another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Masked Rider []  2020-2-1 5:6

    This was Neil's first book, written several years before his next one (and which I'd read first, "Ghost Rider"), and provides a flashback that shows a bit of the person that Neil was. Set in the context of his cycling trip through West Africa (Cameroon), you obtain to see some of the country and people from a much more interesting and in-depth vantage. No tour [email protected]#$%!&?ing all the tourist traps and staying at hotel with all the modern amenities, the little group cycles through the countryside and spends the night at villages along the way. You obtain a glimpse into the lives of the people there, but it's also a somewhat superficial one, as the language barriers (Neil doesn't speak French fluently, and most of the Cameroonians don't speak English beyond a few words or phrases they've picked up) prevent much in the method of e cycling group also never seems to gel, the disparate personalities hold them from being anything more than temporary travelling companions. I would love to read a related book about other trips that he's taken, where he develops more of a relationship with his companions just to see how things differed. Neil recognizes how he does contribute to the overall stand-in she's of the group, but as he travels and comes to have epiphanies about their different personalities, it doesn't seem to create much impact in how he similar to them. He mentions Steinbeck's quote about allowing others to support you here as well, but "Ghost Rider" also never has long-term travelling companions like he does here, so it's not clear if he's changed much in that regard.He's beautiful frank about the challenges and day-to-day problems with the trip, including bouts with the local microbiota, and while a trip like this is (sadly) probably never in the cards for me for several reasons, it did remind me of some half-formed plans to spend the turn of the century on safari with my best friend. We never did that, but graduation for my oldest is approaching, and maybe in a few years I can convince my wife that this would create a amazing bonus for her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Masked Rider []  2020-2-1 5:6

    a superbly written acc of an insightful man's journey through Africa. For such an astounding musician to also be an adept writer is almost mind-boggling (and jealousy-inducing!). Some have argued that the author comes across as arrogant or condescending. I felt that any movements in that direction were nicely tempered by insightful self-reflections and assessments. That being said, I would certainly hate to be "Elsa" who comes across as old, lazy and whining - which perhaps she was - but the author sees fit to mention this at almost every turn. Maybe he's just being honest, but at times I did feel that this brilliant Canadian was dabbling in a tad too much hubris (directed at Americans and Africans).Any complaints about this marvelous work are easily offset by an engaging, highly intelligent, but readable account, of exploring Africa by bike. Not to mention a keen sense of humor, informed by a breadth of knowledge method beyond most "rockers." We all knew that Peart could write amazing rock songs; but in this work he really pushes the envelope and succeeds at a literary travelogue that can keep its own versus any other.I would have liked to have seen him participating in drum rituals or sessions with African drummers. That would have added so much to the text, but perhaps he wanted to avoid that and simply write as any other journeyer. Despite his marked cynicism, which one would expect from such a amazing mind, a true sense of humanity shines through. He gives life to those he encounters with all their frailties, but also strengths and l-in-all this is a lively, vivid and enriching journey that is worth every drop of ink on the ry, very entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Masked Rider []  2020-2-1 5:6

    There is not much that hasn't been said about this book in it's tons of reviews. However, I found it very enjoyable and have always admired Neils's lyrics and philosophy. I, like most people expected to read a lot about "behind the scenes" Rush. Needless to say, I was sorely dissapointed. Perhaps Neil purposely neglected to talk about what was beyond the scope of the book. What we are left with is the real story about a cranky and obnoxious man who travels, sees, smells, eats and thinks and has no qualms about being true to his experience. What it means to him as a person, not just as a "white man", but as a concrete human being. Even when wearing a mask, he stays true to that. Throughout the trip, Neil bumps heads with virtually everyone, at times being downright rude. Anyone who does not know him or Rush may have a hard time relating to this pretentious and politically incorrect narrator. But it is that utter sincerity which permeates these pages and create it such a pleasure to read. A worthy book in the Objectivist tradition. If you know the latest losses in Neil's life, The Masked Rider is even more sad and uplifting to read. This book explores problems from a (very) self-centered point of view, but never losing track of the relativity of it all. Materialism and spirituality need not be opposing poles. So obtain naked and party!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Masked Rider []  2020-2-1 5:6

    amazing book. my favorite of all his books. he's one of the best drummers. and a member of my favorite rock band. so i tend to devour all of his written material. he's led an interesting life. i respect that he needs time to himself because i can relate to that more than anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Masked Rider []  2020-2-1 5:6

    This book surprised me. Yes, I am a large Rush fan and I have the utmost respect for Neil Peart. However, I read this based on my love of cycling and have a keen interest in the adventures it brings as well a the grueling nature of long touring on two wheels. So my expectations were that this would be a focus of the book. There was some of this but not so much in a technical nature and not much content was dedicated to that directly. I was not disappointed but realized I had assumed e direction of the book is much more of an over all experience of the journey and the education received along the way. Cultures, interpersonal relationships, conflict both huge and small, sympathetic reactions, tempers and personality conflicts. I was also impressed with the very begin and honest comments created throughout (some of which were really surprising coming from such a mild mannered author). Peart is never private about his criticisms as most of it is internalized....that is to say how he reacts to situations and people along the way. He can be judgmental at times but in his shoes I think anyone would be. He approaches the trip (and prose) as just a guy on a bike and not as a globe renowned lyricist and you can well imagine the tour taken here by a little group of strangers was difficult and it tested wills. However, the writing focuses on the authors means of taking it all in, being patient when there was none to spare, being assertive when needed and remaining a powerful individual as a member of a team. From The Masked Rider you will gain an insight to the author and you will probably think twice about taking such a journey. Mosquitos! Filthy floors! Sketchy toilets! Unbelievable people!A amazing read for anyone. Well written, open, honest, entertaining and very educational. Kudos to Neil Peart who clearly absorbed much about African culture and history which he shares key portions of to create the book much more internationally engaging. I have read reviews that state he did not have fun the trip and I disagree. He focuses on the difficulty of a lot of aspects of it yet he never misses a moment to share in the grandeur of Africa and a lot of of the interesting/perplexing/crafty/wise people who call it home. He certainly knew it was going to be a challenge which is why he took the journey to start with and he got just that.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Masked Rider []  2020-2-1 5:6

    I'm a Rush fan and relate to Neil Peart after reading his first book "Ghost Rider", which I also recommend. I wasn't sure how I would feel about this one, but it turns out I found it quite enjoyable. It's not for everyone. Some might search it repetitive, but I have fun Neils prose and am amazed sometimes at how descriptive he is of locations he visits while bike riding (I'm assuming he didn't sit down and write this every stop). His adventures are interesting and eye opening. I didn't envy his journey as I did his journeys in Ghost rider....totally various concept and experience. One of comfort and wandering and one of grueling, somewhat risky and uncomfortable settings.If you enjoyed his other books, you will like this one too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Singer [App]  2019-10-11 21:30

    Ita okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Singer [App]  2019-10-11 21:30

    Controls is working very play is so easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Singer [App]  2019-10-11 21:30

    to hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Singer [App]  2019-10-11 21:30

    very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Singer [App]  2019-10-11 21:30

    Loads of fun. Like the Dozens of Singers you have to Guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Singer [App]  2019-10-11 21:30

    It is fun and bruno mars is my favorite singer so i guess him first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mask Singer Myanmar [App]  2020-2-3 21:43

    its cool vote 5 o rrrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mask Singer Myanmar [App]  2020-2-3 21:43

    No reviews? It came up in another language might be a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    needs help for Pixel XL 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Sucks test to leave and will not allow you always running

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Love this fresh update, the squad feature is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    I was originally excited to use this app. Sadly it does not seem to work on my Android device phone Moto Z3. If the application works in the future I will change my review. I couldn't even add a car. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    This is a amazing concept and if everyone does that it'd be amazing but it needs some work. It should have a simplified menu like the one to right but just essentials on either the top or bottom. It should also let you to save happenings or maybe a direct messaging system. And if these things are already on the application they should create it more clear because I'm one of those millennial trends and I couldn't search it. Imagine an older vehicle guy trying to search things. This application is amazing but needs a bit more features and refinement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Could not sign in. Would not make an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Tried to add my vehicle. Got an error numerous times even after restarting the app. Phone back button not functional. Uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Can't add vehicles to profile on Pixel 3xl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Amazing app, amazing for organizing and attending vehicle meets/shows and connect with other gearheads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Not good not good app, did 5 year olds develop this pos? Freezes and glitches every 2 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Living in the UK I'm finding myself in the minority using this app, however it doesn't stop me looking at some of the vehicles from across the pond. Think it's a well thought out app that suits enthusiasts and owners alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    I love how you can see when there will be vehicle meets it's really amazing love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Application works and has a potential but there are certain things that do not work at least of me. For one when I wish to add make batter I did to my car. It will not let me to save them. Basically small things like that that do not work. Annoyed that I filled all these out multiple times and will not save. So all my work does down the toilet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Amazing application so far just [email protected]#$%! would tell me who liked my vehicle even while I'm using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Garbage application couldn't search my location, restarted my thinking it would support and nothing. Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    only issue is i cant rotate images so half of them are sideways

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    This has loads of potential please begin the club creation up to worldwide . At the moment it only goes off zip code please create global

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    amazing application for enthusiast but i cant add my vehicle to my profile on my fresh google pixel 3xl. idk if the application hasnt been updated since then but the application doesnt fit on my screen. would do five stars but hasnt been updated for this phone yet and cant use some of the features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Amazing application if you're a vehicle enthusiast. Just starting out may take some time to obtain everything right, but if you stick with it you will obtain it. I like that you can see how your vehicle stacks up versus others in the community with the trending feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Amazing concept, amazing potential, the devs fixed some extra bugs in this update, but it still misses the mark. Adding pictures to vehicles in my garage is back to malfunctioning and refusing to work again, fails every time with "some images failed to upload, please test again" or whatever. Can't view likes from other users on private vehicles, editing info is cumbersome, performance also seems more sluggish. What happened, devs? LG G6 VS988

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Can't delete vehicle ads... This application need MAJOR work as far as usability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Don't waste your time......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Very clunky. Needs a lot of work. Not what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Seems like a really cool idea. Especially for vehicle guys who couldn't care less for facebook. People need to obtain on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Not bad. Decent design, the colors create is seen a little, unfinished I guess I would say. Only complaint I have so far is on my Galaxy S9+ I can't use my back button for anything. It's a mildly irritating having to use the back button on the UI every time rather than my actual back button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    it has potential, but half the items simply doesnt work! I will do 4 stars because i know it is fresh and will improve! please fix the garage, wont allow me add cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Amazing concept... but not good execution... apparently if your not American or dont have a 5 digit zip code you dont exist... was excited to finally see this sort of app... greatly disappointed that there is no help to anyone outaide the bounds of USA....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Best automotive happening application on the market!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    MotorCrush 3 keeps getting bigger and better, and this recent 3.3 ver is just amazing for any vehicle guy, gear head, happening person, club owner, tuner, or crew. They added dozens of features for listing and ur ride or part. The find comes up with dozens of results. They also added crazy amount of events, and updated the maps. Instant vehicle hook ups with the geolocation feature is gonna create cruising even better! Present off my vehicle and compare to others like mine is going to create me wish to make batter my vehicle faster. Connect w my mates via chat, group chat, and broadcast messaging in my own club. Assassin app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    I really like the concept of this app. It's super cool and can easily bring the vehicle community together. However, there are dozens of bugs to be fixed. Load times are crazy. Just trying to add parts to my car with images takes like 15 minutes per part to upload. And pics take time to upload. For the bio I would recommend categorizing it by DOB, location. And Maybe interests like jdm, or usdm, euros. Let's see some gamertag locations with ps4 and xbox. Cause most vehicle guys like to android game on forza or NFS. I recommend being able to link with Fb and search mates using this application or even phone number contacts. Add some kind of timeline feature if possible to see all kinds of other cars. I do see other vehicles in the zone but it's always the same and everyone is super far away and I think that's because of the little amount of active people. Test to obtain the major vehicle shows involved and have their display town and date and time in this app. I think that would bring people to this application as well. You need major advertisements because not a lot of people have this application yet so it's not super active. I'm on galaxy s8 amazing idea for an application tho!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    It's a amazing concept. It doesn't allow me spread my automotive Wings. I don't see where I can upload a picture or a video. It's lame to see something this promising just not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Menu system does not work on my Andriod phone. Lame...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Amazing app. But you can't edit happenings or clubs after you complete it. I can't go back in and edit pics or info. Is there a method to delete happenings that aren't happening?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Could be great. Navigation is awful. Leaves alot to be desired. F-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    I love the concept of the application how it looks and how detailed it is when it comes to finding the vehicle meets and happenings but if I were to suggest something I would add "save to calendar function" or maybe just a save function in general and instead of using the same pictures for meets it would be cool if the people who go to these meets and happenings could upload their own images to the happening description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Totally awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Amazing concept but the application is slow and didn't save my vehicle after all the work of putting it in. I'll hold it to see if it gets better and if anyone in the zone starts using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    I love the idea of this application but it is just too clunky and I cannot even remove my old vehicles or stuff that I have sold. Not true intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Not very intuitive. It shows a circle indicating 11 happenings in my town, but I can't see the individual events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    DEVS NEED TO FIX THIS ISSUE. Everything is semi functional in an ok manner. The truth is, no info about the car story can be saved. Which is annoying, especially when you spend the time filling out the story, and it won't save it. RESOLVE TO DEVS: I tried it with a lesser amount of characters as well. I still received the same issue. Fyi, there should not be a hero limit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Singer [App]  2019-10-11 21:30

    Amazing theme and idea to create a android game of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Singer [App]  2019-10-11 21:30

    it is very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mask Singer Myanmar [App]  2020-2-3 21:43

    It not english

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent (Full) [App]  2019-9-25 14:8

    I hate the pop-ups wanting a review before I'm ready. I for the game...give me a few minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent (Full) [App]  2019-9-25 14:8

    I really enjoyed this android game look forward to the next one. You guys rock! One thing i want that towards the end of the difficult goes up. Seems to obtain easier towards the end. Like rushed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent (Full) [App]  2019-9-25 14:8

    Amazing game, one of my favorites thus far. Is there a secret 1?I'm having problem getting to the android game , though I finished the main one, any ideas?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent (Full) [App]  2019-9-25 14:8

    Really amazing android game and played through without a problem. Long and taxing enough to have fun not to frustrate the life out of you. Graphically amazing and amazing balance of video scenes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent (Full) [App]  2019-9-25 14:8

    I liked the game... but after finishing the main one, it won't allow me the chapter. It just starts over from the beginning. It wouldn't bother me if it were a game, but having for it, is like to be able to play ALL of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent (Full) [App]  2019-9-25 14:8

    This android game keeps freezing I wish a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent (Full) [App]  2019-9-25 14:8

    Well just like everyone said in other reviews the chapter is not playable which sucks especially if u for the android game expecting that to be part of the android game like me. But really upsets me about it is people have been saying this for a really long time now and it still hasnt been fixed! I am starting to wonder if Artifex Mundi even reads these reviews like I know other developers do cause I see no replies from them at all like I have seen on other android games and apps saying they are working on the issue or they give u a www service to go to to talk to customer service or something! But I guess they dont care about this android game they are too busy making part 3,4 and 5!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent (Full) [App]  2019-9-25 14:8

    Some of the objects in HO were too little to search anogher thatthat, amazing game!:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent (Full) [App]  2019-9-25 14:8

    Really enjoyed this android game though not sure what happened to the level?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent (Full) [App]  2019-9-25 14:8

    Secret 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent (Full) [App]  2019-9-25 14:8

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent (Full) [App]  2019-9-25 14:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verdi: Masked Ball (The) (Sung In English) []  2020-1-16 18:41

    Verdi should never EVER be performed in English (or any other language besides Italiano for that matter. It's like reading Shakespeare in Chinese. Just doesn't work. Awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Masked Rider: Cycling in West Africa []  2020-1-16 18:44

    I came upon Neil Peart's writing after watching a video my drummer had lent me ("A Work In Progress"). I had been so impressed with Neil's clarity, vision, and humility in the video, that I looked him up on the web to see what else I might find. On his web website I found some essays that he has written and was further impressed with his writing style. It was honest, open, intelligent, and conversational. I also noticed that he has written four books, three of them featuring bicycling or motorcycling. As a bicyclist, motorcyclist, musician, and writer myself, I had to dig in. I began with his first book, and was not disappointed.I loved the style AND content of this book (not an daily occurrence for me). Neil uses the writer's "show, don't tell" adage well, painting a picture of his bike tour that helps you to feel the heat, taste the dust, hear the blaring late-night music, and smell the sweat and sewage. In the midst of this, he relates his observations and thoughts clearly and honestly -- he doesn't sugar-coat his prose, rather he reveals what he experiences in all its warted ere are two things I might change with this book to create it near-perfect: 1. More photos. There is much discussion in the book of the perils of photo-taking in Cameroon, and the fact that Neil was willing to take risks for the sake of some of these images adds a sort of value to them for the reader. 2. I felt the book ended abruptly. I would love to have had more of a summary of his thoughts after the ride, a sort of Campbellian return of the character and teaching of the lessons rhaps a amazing implicit summary of my opinion on the book is the fact that I am already reading his next book, plan to read his others, and hope that he keeps on writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Masked Rider: Cycling in West Africa []  2020-1-16 18:44

    Rare is it when I read a book and feel as though I was on the journey with the author. Peart is able to pull you out of your everyday routine and take you across the globe on a fascinating bike ride through Africa. He was able to explain the trip in amazing detail and shares his feelings and thoughts in a method that you think you are his companion, not just an outsider reading a tale of a trip. I was hesitant to first read it, as other books look at the journey as a trip from point A to point B, however Peart is able to give amazing insight on the people he encounters and the trials of a bike ride through an unfamiliar land. I found his story uplifting and unique, making me want I had the time to take a "vacation" from myself, or the masks I wear, by bicycling in a far away place. He also makes a reference to the book "Dear Theo", which is another amazing read on the life of Vincent VanGough. This is a book I'm looking forward to reading again, or anytime I need an escape from the grind of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    I liked the trial, so thought I would obtain the main game. definitely not my favourite. the map often wouldn't present you where to go, so had to use hints, objectives weren't always clear and the story line was beautiful boring. android game hasn't opened, even tho I've now finished the main game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    WOW!! Awesome gaming!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Playing on hardest level and loving it. Long game, you need to work hard finding things and figuring out what to do next. This is the kind of android game I like, makes me feel like i accomplished something. The ones that sparkle for every action needed I don't quite obtain the point in playing, unless your a beginner and learning how these android games work. Hold these types of challenging android games comming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    I really enjoyed this game. Fun story, perfect voice overs. Hate the "move this and three other things rotate" mini games, but I just skipped them. I'm sure they're favorites if some android game players. A very well done android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Perfect game. Could have had more ho android games but for yhe this android game is great. Longer than most. Only thing I would say that could be better is difficulty level of puzzles, seemed fairly simple for an avid ho player. But overall, best bang for your buck. Would love to see more like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Amazing game! U really obtain a lot of android game for ur buck! The people that leave the reviews that the android games are so easy, they finish them in an hour or two, all the while whining about the cost of the games. If in fact these geniuses WERE this good, then why are they wasting their precious IQ on these android games and their precious time on @#$%!ing about them? Nope, we don't look up at u guys with awe, and follow ur every word in ur review, we just roll our eyes and think about how we want you morons would go away. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Amazing game, very cute. It's nice that it tells you there are things left to do in various areas, and is not difficult to the point I feel like I can't beat certain areas. Solid gameplay, and intuitive HUD. The story is compelling; it drives me to wish to obtain to the next section so I can search out what happens. The glaring issues I see are the not stellar voice acting and stiff hero animations. Would recommend a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    I have finished the game, completed all but 2 of the achievements. This was a amazing android game but now I can't begin the chapter! I on it but it does nothing, and sometimes the android game crashes my smartphone and I had to reset it. I really would like to play the chapter. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    I waited forever for the credits to end but they kept repeating so I stopped them but it didn't go into the chapter. I went into Extras but no option to continue to game. I to play whole thing. If I can [email protected]#$%! may be I'll give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    My rating is going back to 5 Stars, thanks to super fast fixing of bug and quality of game. Can now happily continue playing from where I left off. Cheers 👍👍👍🙋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    I had some problem deciphering the recipe for the healing potion but most other things are easier to with. Having problem getting additional scene.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Loved playing this android game and would have given it 5 stars if there was a game. It does say you van access it during the main android game but it didn't for me so if anyone knows how to obtain it plz allow me know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Too a lot of back and forth---- puzzles are almost impossible- --- instruction not even in English!!!! I usually love this type of game,but. I was totally bored! Won't play again!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Amazing graphics and intetesting, but easy storyline. Interesting minigames. Android game was long enough, disappointed as chapter didn't not unblock as promised! I didn't like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    The story line was simple to follow and the android game was fun. During puzzles the skip button starts running before you can read the directions; I found this very satisfying. The hidden object android games were dark as others mentioned. I improved this a bit by increasing the brightness on my tablet. I would recommend the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Unbelievable graphics, challenging but doable mini android games and, so far, nice flow to the game. I purchased the android game and I'm glad I did. It was a fun android game with a amazing story line. The objectives, notes and map really support without giving it away. Very enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Story amazing but puzzles hard work it can be taxing on a drained brain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Order 2: Masked Intent [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    I like this one okay the android game play moves right along but there was small additional to do or collect and the chapter was really just part of the android game not separate story line

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386