Read como nadie reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all como nadie reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    One of my favorites. No song is outdated. Even though it has been some time since its introduction, this album keeps sounding as amazing as new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Amazing songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Loved it

    0  


    Add your opinion on como nadie or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    have fun playing my paradiddles to a song. thank you they have been around a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    I love this cd it is the best morr than what I expected. This cd brings back childhood memories. I highly recommend this cd original singers El Grand Combo the greatest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Really amazing melody and nice for any party! Brings life to your home and makes you wish to dance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    We LOVE this CD!!! Brujeria (#5) was a song that we danced to a lot of times during our salsa lessons in Mexico. We bought the CD for that song and found out that we love the entire collection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    I love El Gran Combo....ESPECIALLY the oldies......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Enrique Fernandez has a amazing review although I would have given it 5 per powerful album from El Gran y Gran Combo hit collections leave out Nido De Amor (which was a HUGE hit), probably so you this album. Don't worry, it is more than worth it (for this one you wish the whole thing, don't waste your time picking and choosing; what are you going to leave out?).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yo No Me Parezco a Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:1

    Muy bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como Ama Una Mujer []  2020-2-2 3:22

    "Como Ama Una Mujer" is the first album recorded entirely in Spanish by Jennifer Lopez. It has very amazing tracks, like "Que Hiciste" "Me Haces Falta " and "Tu", plus the title track. This unique limited edition, released in the USA, comes with a DVD that features the making of the melody video "Que Hiciste" and the actual video clip. Item very scarce and hard to find. To the fans and collectors: Do not forget to purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como Ama Una Mujer []  2020-2-2 3:22

    She has a nice voice. The songs are ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como El Agua []  2020-1-22 2:12

    Absolutely unbelievable flamenco. Love every track

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estoy Como Nunca []  2020-1-23 3:42

    This music, with it's Cubano influence, was a unbelievable surprise for us. It has a terrific beat, and the guitar of Elliades Ochoa is exceptional. We've not had the CD in our hands for very long, but we've already played it several times. This was a lovely CD, and I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys Latin melody with a Cuban flavor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Very useful for weeks with holidays or scheduling changes due to the weather

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    I like the weekly reminder as well as the info regarding specific throw-aways. I have been a recyler for decades. I appreciate a resource for determining how and where to obtain rid of things I don't/can't use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Amazing to obtain reminders that recycle/trash pickup is due the next day (enough time to hustle if I've forgotten); & also if it's delayed for to a various day (due to weather, holiday, etc).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Amazing application for never forgetting trash day or missing household hazardous waste day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Helpful reminder the night before trash collection. I look up stuff to see how to recycle them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    It is nice to be able to know when trash day is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Love the reminders! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Amazing reminder for trash day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Se como Jose 2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Lo termine todo :D Quiero que salga el Se Como Jose 3!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Se como Jose 2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    El juego esta josetastico pero una pregunta que gano si compro los extras

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Se como Jose 2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Lo mejor Victor sigue haciendo juegos como estos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Se como Jose 2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    C komo joc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Se como Jose 2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Hermoso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como Ama Una Mujer []  2020-2-2 3:22

    She may not have the best or most strong voice but she makes you feel whatever the song is trying to portray.I personally love Jlo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como Ama Una Mujer []  2020-2-2 3:22

    Shipment took forever, but it was worth the wait. Very Satisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    I love that I obtain modifications about waste collections

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Love the COMO Recycle /Trash Application now with the notification i keep each week prior to our scheduled pick up i never have to guess when that is to occur. Of course I've gone into the application & found when i required to know earlier. Thank You for setting this up for your Customer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Most everybody knows what day their trash day is, but that's not why i have this application installed. What makes this application really helpful is the notifications when trash pickup is delayed or re-arranged due to weather, or reminding me of when the household hazardohs waste dropoff days are. its just a nice reminder!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Amazing app. The alerts are helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Nothing fancy, but it does its job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    I love getting my trash day reminder! Especially when holidays or weather creates a delay. This application stays right on point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    I'm so satisfied to have this app. I was just having a convo about whether or not some things were recyclable in CoMo. I hope it will send out reminders if there are snow days or early pick up because of weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Se como Jose 2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    MAS NIVELES POR FAVOR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Se como Jose 2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Es una basura que haya que pagar para tener más niveles. Lo suyo seria haber puesto el juego completp y quien quiera donar o no tener anuncios, que pague; no hacer medio juego premium n

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Se como Jose 2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Ojala te hagas millonario por estas obras de arte

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Se como Jose 2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Muy wenoh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como recuperar Fotos borradas [App]  2020-3-29 15:40

    No sirve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Handy to be able to check in on holiday and alternate schedules.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Very handy application for Como residents to check the status of trash, recycling, and hazardous materials collections. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Very handy notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Really useful application and simple to navigate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Se como Jose 2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    El juego es genial, gracioso y loco XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Se como Jose 2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    I Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Se como Jose 2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Muy gracioso.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como Ama Una Mujer []  2020-2-2 3:22

    I have always been a fan of JLo's music. I grew up in the disco era and her previous cd's have been charged with that classic dance club sound that I love. This is obviously a departure from that, but unfortunately, it fall flat and doesn't deliver. Que Hiciste, the most upbeat song, is one that I really like and comes closest to what her fans expect but it sticks out like a fish out of water on this collection. All the other songs are classic Telenovela-style ballads that I remember hearing on my grandmother's radio growing up. These ballads were meant to be sung by STRONG vocalists. Clearly Lopez struggles when the songs are in the high range,she should stick to lower range songs, that can ultimately shown more emotion in a singer's voice, (think of Marlene Dietrich's sultry tones) Sounds like she's trying to mimic her husband Marc Anthony's style, and that is her fatal mistake with this cd. I admire her attempt, but it IS too small , too late. If she had released an all Spanish album earlier in her career, it would have been more meaningful to her fans and established her commitment to her Latin roots. Releasing this now makes it seem like she's just doing it to appease those who would accuse her of ignoring her heritage in favor of coasting on her romantic comedy appeal to film audiences. Her latest appearance on American Idol just proves how weak her voice is, you can clearly hear the background vocals singing along with her, so that you never hear her own voice cleanly. I was hoping this cd would have some tropical salsa style songs, which would have gone better with her vocal style and reached a wider audience. As further proof that this cd was a mistake, my boyfriend (who liked this album more than I did) went to it at the Virgin store, here in Fresh York, and this cd was in the $10.00 SALE BIN! Just three weeks after being released!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como Ama Una Mujer []  2020-2-2 3:22

    The best spanish album ever. The lyrics are deep and she sings with her soul every word. It's a attractive love story that everyone can relate to. I highly recommend this album, especially if you are in love, going through a break up, just meeting somebody, or wishing to meet that unique person in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estoy Como Nunca []  2020-1-23 3:42

    Attractive traditional Cuban folk melody with amazing guitar by Eliades Ochoa. No regrets on this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    I like this app. Keeps us informed so we dont leave the refuse out when the town folks arn't coming. Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Very helpful, especially the ability to find for stuff to determine if they can be recycled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Easy but useful. Especially like that I don't have to look up the holiday schedules in the Web website any longer. The application tells me if my normal collection day is delayed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Not elaborate, but amazing at what it does... Reminders around holiday schedule changes are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Keeps me updated with relevant info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    It's a fast, convenient and accurate method to manage your home's refuse and recyclables.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    I love the waste wizard! Tells you if any item is recyclable, even if curbside pickup is not an option. The trash pickup reminders are nice too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    True, I'll never miss my recycling or trash day again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Se como Jose 2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    I think is The best android game I played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Se como Jose 2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Simplemente josetástico.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Se como Jose 2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Eres el mejor Victor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Se como Jose 2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Best android game in the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como El Agua []  2020-1-22 2:12

    Paco de Lucia participates on this recording!!!!!!!!It is a must have for any true flamenco lovers...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como Ama Una Mujer []  2020-2-2 3:22

    nice song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estoy Como Nunca []  2020-1-23 3:42

    outstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estoy Como Nunca []  2020-1-23 3:42

    If you liked the beautiful, touching, often melancholic sounds of Ochoa's guitar in Buena Vista, you will love the album. The artist does not stray from his recipe. Guitar. Cuban tunes. Simple. Nothing fancy. Just wonderful, unbelievable melody played with true heart and talent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estoy Como Nunca []  2020-1-23 3:42

    Este CD es maravilloso, Eliades Ochoa es un guitarrista original, y su musica tambien , compralo que esta super bueno.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Amazing to obtain alerts regarding curbside pickup!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Like the weekly reminders as well as notifications on delays or changes to the schedule. You can check what is recyclable, what they will pick up when, it's very handy to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Very handy! Updates are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Reminds me of trash day on my phone. Quite satisfied with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Love the reminders of trash day. Also provides answers to waste questions ie: can I recycle this? Is this hazardous waste? Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMO Recycle and Trash [App]  2019-12-18 21:43

    Lots of amazing information regarding recycling and trash. Plus amazing features inclusive reminders for pickup days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Se como Jose 2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Temple Run 2 tiene un 4,1 de gráficos y esto un 4,4. Como se nota que la gente no tiene un criterio lógico y se deja llevar por otros factores más subjetivos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Se como Jose 2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    De verdad hay gente que se entretiene con eso??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Se como Jose 2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Es estupido de una manera graciosa 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como El Agua []  2020-1-22 2:12

    perfect service. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estoy Como Nunca []  2020-1-23 3:42

    Eliades Ochoa, one of the international stars that grew out of the Buena Vista Social Club has an wonderful and special style that conveys the best of Cuban music. Simplistic in sound, complex in technique, Ochoa presents another release that is on par with his other solo efforts. This disc is another example of his masterful interpretations. Slightly various from his previous two solo efforts with Cuarteto Patria, Ocoa is still featured as the soloist but the emphasis has been placed on the arrangements and orchestration. His signature guitar pickings can still be distinguished but in a more subdued manner although he has extensive solos on several numbers. On one song in particular, "Siboney ," is an all acoustic instrumental that is a marvel of interpretation of a classic song with the bass thumping, gently like a mild shore break on the shores of the beach while the guitars interact like palm trees swaying in the breeze. Most of the songs feature the Cuban Guarachas or Son that exhibits the playful lyrics that effect from life in the(el campo) country. The other musicians featured are all top notch, including several other Ochoas in the Cuarteto Patria. The driving horn section and soulful trunpet solos lends to the satisfied festive sound that permeates from a seemingly contradictory lament. Eliades Ochoas voice is the excellent Cuban massage, his river-rock-gravely voice has been tempered by a lot of years of experience. If you have not heard Eliades Ochoa you are missing one of the best Cuban musicians who continues to develop; obtain this disc now for a true Cuban melody treat. If you are already familiar with Ochoa and liked his other works you will definetly not be dissappointed. This is an perfect CD to add to your globe or Cuban melody collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estoy Como Nunca []  2020-1-23 3:42

    What a stream of energy. You can feel this melody all the method through your bones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como Ama Una Mujer []  2020-2-2 3:22

    I always felt that her latin language songs in the past were amazing and she should consider working on an all latin album someday. I'm glad she finally realized that dream. The only thing that I was a bit disappointed by was that there were no quick paced songs which in the past worked so well for her. Not even a track like Carino. Too a lot of ballads!But I will say that she's never sounded before this confident as a singer. Although at times it seems like it's not amazing enough. But the woman delivered her best!I will dare to say that this is her most consistent album to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como Ama Una Mujer []  2020-2-2 3:22

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como Ama Una Mujer []  2020-2-2 3:22

    J Lo back to her roots. Love her newer melody but in Spanish whole various thing. More. More. Like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sé Como Duele []  2020-2-9 19:35

    Amazing Music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como Eliminar Virus De Mi Celular Tutorial [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Amazing too use and very user friendly 100/100

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como Ver Conversaciones De Mi Pareja Guia [App]  2020-3-29 15:38

    como controlar a conversa dos outros

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como ver conversaciones de Mi Pareja Guide [App]  2020-1-31 23:25

    jajajajajajque

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como Recuperar Fotos Borradas del Celular [App]  2020-1-10 21:46

    clacifiico esta aplicacio'n con Cinco estrellas esta aplicacio'n nos ayuda a recuperar alchivo perdido y borrado y recuperar fotos 《Rafael Franco Brito 》

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como Recuperar Fotos Borradas del Celular [App]  2020-1-10 21:46

    No cumple, solo son textos planos. Pediría a los demas reportarla para que playstore banee esta y más aplicaciones inútiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Very Best Of Perry Como []  2020-1-17 1:59

    Always brings tear to my eyes (especially "And I Love You So"). Gotta quit...tears are a rollin! Seriously, his voice haunts me (in a super amazing way) and I'm so satisfied satisfied that my mom & dad loved him so much it rubbed off on me! Will definitely you out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Very Best Of Perry Como []  2020-1-17 1:59

    bought this for my Mother, I knew it would remind me of my Dad... she's been listening to it non-stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caos [Chaos]: Nadie puede decirte quién sos [Nobody Can Tell You Who You Are] []  2020-1-20 20:26

    Una buena opción de regalo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como Recuperar Fotos Borradas del Celular [App]  2020-1-10 21:46

    Es lo mismo buscar en Google "Cómo recuperar fotos borradas en tu celular" que entrar a Google Play, buscar aplicaciones, encontrar esta, descargarla, abrirla y entrar a leer la poca información con la que cuenta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como Recuperar Fotos Borradas del Celular [App]  2020-1-10 21:46

    no es una aplicación, solo publicidad. no vale la pena la descarga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como Recuperar Fotos Borradas del Celular [App]  2020-1-10 21:46

    porquería

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386