Read companion for dying light reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all companion for dying light reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Great game! You get to play in the view of a scout/runner leader and what he/she would do in the apocalypse! You also get to send items to your console/ PC and computer which is also amazing to do! I have had no problems with the game and look forward to more updates/more games like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    This is a well done companion app, it does exactly what it needs to and not much else, which attributes both to it's success and detriment. I'd want to see extra features added like user-created missions or non-random scout customization. There are times where the app glitches while obtaining mission results and the only solution is to hard restart. Also, I think it takes a bit too much grinding to receive better rewards such as the orange tier weapons. Regardless, this is good work, keep it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    This is a good game if you have dying light on ps4/xbox/pc. The missions give you loot but can be a bit time consuming once you get to the higher level missions. Some taking up to 10 hours. With the best loot being, Orange tear weapon, guns/rifles, medkit. You have to have a techland account for these items to get transfered to your console/pc. You can skip the time in missions with in game currency but youll need that currency to keep you survivors alive and at full health. Great game overall👍

    0  


    Add your opinion on companion for dying light or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Took forever to get working after all the register errors, gave it access to my phone and a few emails in the process, then after trying to do all this it gives me an error for every email and every password i used. Took me an hour of troubleshooting. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Very bad experience. I created my accout successfully when i try to login it show password is invalid i try to forget password than it show error in savings your data...my email is verified than what is problem with this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    It kind of working but until you log out...Now you can't log back in to it. I'm gonna guess this app is slightly broken when you log in. Make sure this log in isn't broken and also don't lie to me or it won't help anyone to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Can't log in. Registered... connected my psn... even activated the account via the email... trying uninstalling and reinstalling... so far no luck. I'm sure it's a great app... I just can't use it. Bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Cool addition to dying light but a bit underpaying in supplies. Maybe it's because I'm on the first few levels but I'll give it some more time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Should work (doesn't) I never thought I'd go insane trying to remember my dads gmail password, but that's my fault. The real issue is you have to have a techland account for the items to be transferred, (When game devs do this my anus gets dryer than the sahara) Lol techland is full of tech. You would think signing in with a mircosoft account would be enough, sadly no. All this for extra loot ingame, in your dreams. I'm wasting my time. Really good game though 10/10 would recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Awesome companion app that helps a ton by giving you another means of gaining materials while you are not in the game. Very well put together and very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Is this app still working? Everytime I click login, it says loading but goes back straight to login page to enter again? Please fix it! Galaxy S20+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    I've been having serious trouble with the app and its really complicated. I registered like i did but can't freaking log in. Please fix it or update it at least

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Can't log in this apps. It keep telling me that login or password not correct. But i login website normally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Tried registering as a ps4 user and wouldn't allow me too saying my account was already used so did the forget password and still not recognised. Really poor considering I was going to get back into the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    It's good for a companion app. Quests of over 8 hours just to get no rewards is ridiculous. I understand the "chance" aspect of the app but currently you're more likely to get one lower level or no rewards at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Simple play, decent returns with a little brainless time management, 5star for the drop-in distractions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Would give it zero stars but no option, cant login as I need to reset password, error #ERR100 When I request to reset it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Registering for the game takes forever I dont know why but the game wont accept my gmail. It said that my gmail is already registered even though this is the first time I register for the game. Waste of time :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    It allowed me to rack up items and recruit a bunch of new people, but then it told me to sign in and wouldn't allow me back on the app after multiple attempts of successful sign in's.. Fix it please!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    This is a really good companion, but lately, I can't get past the loading screen. I enter my login, and it goes to the loading screen with no bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    No idea if it's getting me the items or no (no solid indication) but it runs well and is free, gives you something to do while you rage quite the actual game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    I don't know about the game but I is worst while registering and logging in.. finally I had uninstalled the game without Playing single match 🤦🤷

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Registration never works after MULTIPLE emails and attempts, resets, and new passwords.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Poor app. Can't get past login stage. Tried uninstalling and starting fresh. Even tried making new account. Still no joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    I wouldn't call it a "companion app" but it's hella fun. It's more of a "Project Coordinator" simulator where you plan out the runs that your scouts are doing to gather resources/clear zombies. No real graphics to speak of, but the UI is great and it keeps you invested, especially since you can actually send the resources to your Dying Light game character through the postmaster apparently! I haven't done it yet, but I've read that it's one of the things you can do. Either way, VERY fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Not a "companion". Has nothing to do with the original game on Steam and console. Expected to be able to manage your inventory and your player stash by moving items between them without the need for a safehouse. You can't.... Missleading and a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Handy for stocking up on items when you're not in game, medkits sure do help the cause! One tip, try and spec runners for only missions their stats are higher in, will help lots on final missions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    After I type in my username and password, the loading bar doesn't progress and I eventually get a connection error that says "connection lost"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Got this game to get extras in Dying Light when not on console. Can't log in or register not receiving any email to verify like website says when trying to sign in site. Neither work at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Gotta say, when it comes to Customer Service with issues regarding this application, I got an email same day with my issue fixed. I am seriously impressed by that. It's not necessarily a fun game but takes zero brain cells or time to play and help you better your journey in the main game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    I really love the game and bought the platinum edition a week back so i thought the companion app would be really great as it helps in gaining supplies. The app has not worked for me, it just simply doesn't let me login even when i enter my correct credentials every single time. Please patch this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Its alright. It could have more features, like at least telling me what happened to the scouts as to why they got hurt. Would make it a bit more than something to make up for the fact that your game is grindy as hell. It would be better to add more game mechanics instead of a icon running along a set path.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    From what little I have experienced it seems very handy to have in the background while playing just for the free materials alone and also concidering it's a companion it's actually a generally fun twist on the average companion as it requires idle missions that provide items and the fact it requires you to have scouting parties to scavange materials so you can gain materials passively while actually playing dying light its a great background app as it also further processed you with gear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Can't log in, Thought it might just be me but after reading the reviews, I see alot of people with the same issue, love the game and this app, please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    App is broken. I can't log in. I emailed the support team and they replied that there is currently no solution to the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    It is a neat and straighforward companion app to the game. Definitely a great addition to the game. It will serve as your gatherers for some materials in the game. Easy to redeem too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    had trouble at first the app was working fine but the rewards weren't sent in the game but the help of the support team everything works fine now, and again it doesn't work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Completely worthless. I have sent about 8 packages and ive only received the first one i sent in game. I give plenty of time before sending another at least an hour. No reason it should take more than 20 minutes in game to receive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    It just doesn't work, especially on mobile when trying to link up and sign in with a playstation account. Whenever it gives me an error message, I can't scroll over to see what it's saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Although i could link my steam account i cant link it to an email. I tried to register new it drops an error about saving data. I tried a second time it says my email is already registered. Tried to reset password it drops an error abou accessing data. Done all this with 4 email accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Can't even login. Linked my ps4 account then can't get past the registration screen. And can't even see what the message says when I try filling out the info. Think need to do some tweaking here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    I can't even log in. Made a tech land account only for it too say later that my login or password is incorrect. Waste of time in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Good game but very buggy. I can hardly ever sign in but this might kust be on my end. P.S. I like how what you get ingame can be transfered to DL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Constant errors when trying to log in. Cannot actually use the app in any way. Total waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Cannot get past the login process. I was able to sign in through my Steam account however because the app wouldn't allow me to get past the registering process, I have to uninstall this app and let the developer know that it was a big waste of time. Maybe they'll update it and fix it or they might not since this is a game from 2015.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Very helpful when it comes to sending stuff over to the actual game that you've found, would be better if you could send money over too as you don't need 170k to heal your group

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Can't log into the app at all. Made an account and can log in online but not that app. Just bought platinum edition too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Honestly I love this game and the main game because when your away and you need resources you can just play this get items and send them to the main game. Love to see how there still supporting the game after 5 years. Can't wait to see dying light 2 keep up the good work👍.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    I downloaded it and have used it before. But when I type my info in and click login it says loading then puts me right back into the login screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Accidentally logged out. Can't log back in now, won't tell me why, doesn't give an error. Other people's "fixes" don't work. Don't download this waste of space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    If you are wanting to redownload this after the Dying Light 2 announcement, don't bother. Old accounts dont work with the switchover to Techland and customer support doesn't reply to emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Doesn't work, tried to register for an hour, says i already used that email... Uhm no i didnt. And tried to reset password and it fails to connect. So its either been taken offline or its just broken. Dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    It will not let me get pass the login screen. Put everything in and it just loads forever saying loat connection. Love the normal game will change rating if this ever stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    ** READ THIS FOR LOGIN PROBLEMS ** If you have login problems, click on your username (before you enter your password) and delete the space at the end of your email address, then enter your password normally. This should fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    So nice but why don't update Even though I was waiting for the update but it didn't even update why Already in 2021, this is why pls answer me and doesn't work registered why😭😢😭😭 me have acc But Can't log in why😭😭:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    I mean I got it because I play dying light on my ps4 to get easy mats but it's kinda boring still hteat way to get mats I love it that's why it's a 4 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Won't let me login even when I put in the right information. Fix this please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    The game won't load up for me anymore. It's been 4 days since I was able to send out my scouts. Don't know what's goin on with it tho. When it was working, it was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    I am an avid Dying Light fangirl. However, I only started using this app 1 or 2 months ago. I do like the app to some extent. It is useful and provides you with more loot and even weapon upgrades. That said, I am disappointed in the rate at which my group of survivors return from missions with nothing. I find the rate is far too high when having too wait 10, 12, even 15 hours for some missions. Overall, it's a free app. It's useful and I do recommend giving it a try. Imperfect, but it helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Cant get in to the app anymore used to work fine a bit slow but manageable now it will not even get past the load screen even after uninstall and reinstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Just doesn't work anymore which is quite sad as it was supporting a still amazing game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    it's a very simple but well thought out app. the companion app adds immersion to the game and unlike other mobile games and apps doesn't attempt to sting you with micro-transactions. my only critique would be that there hasn't been a lot of new content which can make things a little stale after using it regularly. if that's the price of zero extra costs though then I'm all good with that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    loading bar is stuck at 0% and after a while a connection error pops up. worked fine about a week ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Very nice side edition that helps you in the main game. If your just starting Dying Light this helps you get items that you usually have to wait for later in the campaign. I hope there's a more in depth version for Dying Light 2. And finally, for the Developers, you guys are awesome keep doing what you're doing and always keep improving!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    It was working fine till about 2 days ago when I was told that there was no connection (which there was)... Now I'm being asked to log in and it won't accept my password I go through the drama of resetting it and used copy and paste and it still doesn't work.... Plus the package that you can supposedly send to the actual game... Never happened... Thanks for wasting my time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Great for reward bonuses in the actual game, but it would've been nice if you could choose entire item sets to send rather than individual items. What I mean is, say you have 15 med kits in the app (this is all hypothetical). You want to send them all, but there's only 12 slots and each med kit takes up 1 of them. The whole 15 should take up 1 slot. I think that would be fair because it isn't exactly the type of app that you can grind, so it wouldn't be brokenly overpowered. But, still nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Pretty much just free materials for the actual game. Don't expect to get a full-game or something, it's just grinding mats to redeem into a care paxkage for the actual dying light game and managing survivors. Hopefully techland does more with this app. Overall a pretty useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    * UPDATED RATING 19 March 2021 * Logging stopped working again... Quests are a bit too long.. --------------------- * Old review (PRE. January 28) Was working fine, for few days. Until game patch came mid January, then nothing works anymore. The game won't connect. We're stuck @ Loading ... Will change the rating once the connection issue is resolved. (tried the many fixes mentioned by others including: removing space after email/reinstalling the app/changing password...etc)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    The reason I gave the companion 3 stars was because when I go to make an account I cant scroll down to edit boxes and I tried forgot password and it just brought me to the home screen if given help from devs I will change to five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    It will not let play the game it keep on sailing that log in but I did many time I think this a problem if you could please fix it because if this keep on happen people will not play it will makee you lose some player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Doesn't let you log in. It's not a problem with incorrect information or anything. Whenever I try to log in it just reloads the login screen, no error code or warnings. The app just doesn't work anymore I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Easy materials to get on your free time and when you get back, you got things you need on Dying Light so you don't have to go running around looting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Cannot login. Says login info is wrong. It is not. I have checked multiple times and I use the same to login to the dockets website without issues. Support was of no help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    I am very sorry i had to write this bad review, but i have no choice. I cannot login to my account on ps4 for dying light, so even though i have heard great things about it has many bugs. Please fix this so we both get what we want, you get a greatly reviewed game and we, the consumers get a great companion app to enjoy. It would be much appreciated, and not just by me, if you took the time to fix a great application. Thats all. so please heed my call to you and you will be rewarded too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    One of the best companion applications I have handled, primarily because the minigame grants you usable items in-game - items that feel in short supply on Hardcore, because, you know, hardcore. The only companion application that came close to this was Ghost Recon Future Soldier's "Gunsmith" companion application, but this lacked the inter-game functionality 'Companion for Dying Light' sports. I hope Dying Light and this companion application keep getting great support from Techland.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Not able to log in anymore, and everytime I hit register/sign in it won't show the password or continue box so I physically can't use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Tried to register an account. Says there was a problem and to check email and password. It then says email is already registered. I have done this with all 3 of my email addresses. But I can't log in. So a waste of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Great companion app, despite what others say in reviews you can get mods and weapons as well as crafting materials. Its very smooth and login is no problem, again despite what some reviews have said. Solid app, clearly still supported 👌 As of 22nd of January 2021 cant log in, the loading screen appears but the loading bar doesnt fill it just sits there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    18hr missions just for them to come back with nothing,max rank scouts and still not enough power to do one of the last missions,it will take u 3weeks just to get the items u want totally not worth it you'll be better off getting it in game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Busted app. Works for a little then stops. Then cannot login. Emailed developer who was no help. Have multiple friends suffering the same problem. Cannot login no matter what, constantly says loading. Don't waste your time or memory downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Try to link to get resources in game on Xbox 1 from the companion app but it never send to the game. Yes I've tried collecting before sending a new package and nothing was there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Absolutely horrible i enter the right information and it says it is wrong i try to register being the first time getting it and it says my email is already being used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    I live dying light but when signing up for that app on my phone I could not scroll down on the sigh up list and so I had to uninstall because I could not use the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Doesn't work well, can't sign-in/register screen didn't scroll right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    It used to be great. But now I'm encountering a "connection error" issue. I get notifications about not sending scouts, but I cannot if I am unable to login...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Can't even get passed the log in stage, it always tells me that my connection is lost even though I have perfect signal. Great app.. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    I would give this zero if I could. I recently started playing the original Dying Light with a friend, he got this app on iOS, an suggested i do so for android. I created an account, tied it to my steam, download the app, and voila ... nothing. The app opens to the login screen, i put in my info and it sits on loading until it times out. I've reinstalled, I've tried cellular and wifi. Nothing works. Best of luck to you if you try this on Android. Samsung Galaxy Note 10+.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Great app I used it before, I'm just not able to get past the login screen anymore it keeps giving me an error code, I hope it gets fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    This is a great app. Send stuff to Crane! This way, you can still be scavaging all the time. Wish there were more missions on the app though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    The game doesn't even download for me. It may work for some people, but for me it just doesn't. Edit: It can download now but same problem as others, it sticks on the loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Amazing app, good idea to transfer in game equipment from this app, though the timers are a little over dramatic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Great App to kill time with if your into management games, especially if you own Dying Light since you can send yourself care packages from items you find, and recieve them in game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    It's a great app to help with collecting resources when away. I read some of the 1 star reviews and most people tried to connect their steam when you have to connect a tech land account and im and highly disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Had login issue with loading screen getting stuck on loading messaged devs and got fixed within a day!!! Great work app works great perfect way to gather extra supplies to help out in game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    A great companion app for the game Dying Light! It's good for when you want items that you can't find much of to make the first aid kits and stuff. And is also somewhat distracting when you are sending out your scouts. Issues I had was when I leave the app and open it back up is when the texts enlarge and become unreadable. For me to fix this is to close completely, and it fixes it for some time till it occurs again. Does get annoying, but the wait for the scouts to make a return is worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Recently got back into the console version which on it's own is so re-playable this just adds another element to a great game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    App does not work I have tried to login in and it says its wrong even though I have copied the info exactly concluded that the app is just bad and needs to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    this app is broken... nothing fits in the screen and there's bugs on resetting your password lost interest on checking what's about in 30 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    I've registered linked my account and it still won't let me login says my sign in id or password is incorrect I used my email that I used for the docket website and correct password to login so basically my info is correct and ure app is not working right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Dying Light [App]  6/10/2021 15:39

    Absolutely love it, only slight complaint I have is when the app has been open for a while and you've used it a fair bit the stats start smashing together and start missing numbers and letters, easy fixed by just force closing and restarting the app, other that, great app, time taken to reach in game is reasonable, items are highly useful, and the ability to affect my game while I'm not even home is amazing.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386