Read comptia a pocket prep reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all comptia a pocket prep reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I really love the app. I took my exam and it helped me to learn some things that were usefull. Don't expect to have the same questions in the exam, but this really helps you especially if you read the explanations. I'm going soon to take 902. My only complain with this application is that there could be more questions added but is still worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    i really like this application but sometimes the answers are not randomized so i hold clicking the same box and its always correct but its a really helpful application for learning info for the A+ exams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    today I had my A+ 901 exam and failed. this Application didn't support at all, the questions are completely various from what you see in this app. don't rely on this application and what they promised, if don't pass obtain your back. I for this app, I studied CompTIA Certmaster Application and also used Crucialexam study and practice app. non of them helped me because 90 percent of the questions are problem shooting questions and you must have practical experience. these apps never help. don't waste your time.

    0  


    Add your opinion on comptia a pocket prep or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Very useful info and user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Simple to interact with interface and amazing try prep questions. I can study anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing app, practice exam structure is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    A amazing application with cool features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing method to practice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing application but only 50 questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing tool to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing prep tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I like the explanations they give after each question...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Of course, you have to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    need to add the 10 questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    clean application with relevant questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Need to separate 901 and 902 questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Does what it's supposed to do. This application can be used alone to study for the try or be a supplemental tool as part of a bigger study plan, but it's not giving you the answers for the try to memorize. It's supposed to support you learn the concepts of the test. People with the negative reviews claiming that the application didn't support pass are misunderstanding what the application is used for. Passed 901 on first test btw thanks to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Decent, if the bugs got worked out. First of all, I did pass the A+ exam. Regarding the app, my main complaint was how it regularly defaulted to all question answers being "D". The only method to restart the function was to clear the cache and restart, which erased all the progress. As you might imagine, this was problematic when trying to drill down on certain topics. Honestly I'm surprised that Professor Messer endorses this product. I don't think it is worth the cost until the bugs are solved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    If you are looking to use this application to study for the 1001/1002, look elsewhere. The questions are still for 901/902 and are in completely the wrong categories. When trying to obtain a refund, they tell you to go to Google and Google tell you to go to them! This is a not good product and an outright lie. You have been warned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    horrible company! The application constantly kicks me out of my acc or tells me I need to for the premium again. I've for it. latest week I was kicked out and the token is invalid for my facebook login. they told me to create a fresh login and they will transfer my premium acct. they do so. now today it says it isnt premium all of a sudden. i contact them again. they tell me i must be on the wrong app? wth. horrible customer service. They beautiful much stole my money. Hate this company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    amazing practice material. Can take a fast quiz anytime. Any study material is amazing for these comptia exams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    amazing questions! my favorite thing is that there is a very in depth explanation for each question

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Simple to use with comprehensive explanations, this is quite addictive, helping you to succeed..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    This is a really nice and simple method to learn the subjects for the A+ exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Bought this for some latest day cramming while I was at work. Went to take the try afterwards and am now A+ certified. A useful application that helped quite a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Very useful to do while on breaks from work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Free ver extremely limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Very helpful application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    this application us up to date and is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Very clear concise explanations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    its a unbelievable experience using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    using this application to study on the go definitely contributed to my success on this exam. i would highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    this application is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing solid question with detail explanation love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I like it. hopefully I can obtain my cert soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing study material on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I'm just using the ver of the application so I can't complain too much. The answers to the fast 10 questions, which besides the everyday question is the only other option with the version, are all the fourth option so it is not very challenging. I use the application as a refresher or to just pass time while I'm trying to learn more about computers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    pro: randomized questions on retakes, and very quick interface transitions con: 25 bucks is a lot of cash, has a cosmetic GUI issue, minimal setting options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Used with other study aids this application helped me pass the 901 today. Use charts, diagrams and crib cards to remember lots of info then use this application to practice answering questions. The explanation in the application of each respond helps with understanding concepts and revision. Its very amazing but not a magic wand to pass your exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    This will NOT support you on your 902. The questions that this application give are nowhere near what you'll face on the actual exam. ALSO BEWARE THE REFUND GARUNTEE!! Unless you've answered all 800 questions at 80% efficiency you will not qualify for a refund. Save yourself the and search some tutorials and practice exams online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    its amazing until they create you pay...couldn't they just add ads..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing method to track progress and prepare for exams. Confidence builder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Best tool possible to try and improve skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing method to practice with helpful explanations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing fast study for beginner and intermediate IT pros alike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I love it. Simple method to practise and learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    amazing want had for full access 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Very simple to use interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    It is a fun method to hold your self sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    very helpful in my preparation for the exam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    amazing application for additional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    very amazing application to study

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    It's a amazing application for studies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    need options to choose the try you eant to practice etc...220-1002

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Very helpful so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    decent overall experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Has helped with studying alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Not a poor limited question exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I bought the primary premium ver of this app. the questions cover a dozens of topics, including those not covered by the A+ exam. The questions can be confusing and may include multiple right answers. Example: question asks for a command on how to * in the command line, but doesnt specify os. Interface is nice, the quoting from books is nice, but I feel like the majority of questions were written by someone who didnt have functional understanding of the material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing UI and simple to use but limited usefulness as a option. does provide means beyond paying to gain more practice options though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I like to fast tests. Really amazing for those commercial times when wathcving TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    some helpful questions for practice and the explanations are nice, but a lot of the content is only for "premium" members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Love the simplicity of the app.... Really awesome application for comptia A+... Cant wait to make batter to the premium ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Kinda dislike the amount you have to to unblock more practice, at this point I've spent spent almost $300 on a single exam. For a student working minimum wage that's not an insignificant amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Awesome app! I passed my exams yesterday and today thanks to this app. I have spent approximately 2 months studying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    This is a amazing training too with amazing questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    it's got a beautiful amazing UI 👌. Amazing for fast study sessions at break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    seems amazing so far minus one star for the seems a small steep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    All the answers are D... I hope the actual try is this predictable. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    nice app, [email protected]#$%! had more practice exams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing so far learning a bit. Amazing to use in that spare 10 minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Awesome practice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Not much without paying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I'm finding the experience fun yet I'm learning at the same time and it's definitely keeping me interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I like that it gives you an explanation along with the question. If I obtain a question wrong the explanation will tell me why that was the correct answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    It's okay I don't know enough about the content to know if it's amazing or not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I have been working on the question and the study plan is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    amazing support in studying for exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Up to date info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    it's amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    the respond for this, and the other pocket prep study guides, is D 90% of the time. need to modernize the randomization of the answers. otherwise, the information is good. if this can be fixed I'll rate all of then 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I haven't taken my exams yet. I've used a combination of this application and a few other resources. I found this application helpful in that, even though the material is very limited in terms of subcategories, the explanation of questions is thorough. I rate 3 stars not because of the limitations of questions, but because 3 times now I've returned to the application to search my progress restart completely or partially and have no access to more than 500 questions even though I'm logged into my premium account. I do not log out of my acc and I do not restart or mess with the settings. Also, my phone is password protected. I hope this problem does not occur with other users. It is terribly frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Update: aced both the 901/902 with the support of this app. Amazing application to use when you need something fast for testing in your spare time. -------------- Amazing amount of content and a fast method to refresh some comptia trivia. One thing that I noticed is that if I use the 100 question custom exam, about halfway through or later, all of the answers are the latest option. Something with the random respond shuffler is broken... Fix it and I'll uprate. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    This application is a amazing tool to use, when prepping for your exams. So far it has shown me, that I need more prep time for my exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    CompTIA A+ pocket prep has helped me and it's helping me in a lot of ways such as my exams and a times work that i'm called to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Hold getting of cheaper subscription but application logs out and when you log back in the doesnt exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Visually nice and alot of info on it but do not solely rely on this to pass your A+. I got close but shouldve studied other www services apparently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    simple to use and has been helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    The ver is very-very limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    amazing questions with answers explained!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    This is absolutely essential in assisting me with retaining what i study!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing study tool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    simple to understand questions for studying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    its simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    The question are a amazing method to practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    judt started using it, but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    want I knew about this application earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    So far this seems to be helpful

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386