Read comptia gsa-online.de reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all comptia gsa-online.de reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA [App]  2019-9-3 21:6

    Very clean UI and a wealth of tech advocacy information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSA 2019AM [App]  2019-9-21 21:8

    I like that the application has the ability to find for sessions I want, and add them to a schedule. That is where it ends. Who thought it would be a amazing idea to have a schedule that cannot be sorted, and which does not automatically list stuff by DATE AND TIME?! This makes it essentially worthless. I will be better off getting a physical program and making notes on it, because at least that will have things listed by day and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSA Meetings [App]  2019-3-26 13:36

    works great!

    0  


    Add your opinion on comptia gsa-online.de or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSA Live [App]  2019-8-29 13:17

    التحديث جيد ولكن مايزال يحتاج إلى اضافة الكثير من المميزات اتمنى ان يكون مثل مستوى دوري بلس وافضل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSA Events [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Very user friendly. Perfect tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ by Sybex [App]  2020-2-1 21:16

    I want I knew you didn't obtain any more questions and that it was mostly flash card stuff. I wouldn't have purchased this and want I could obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ by Sybex [App]  2020-2-1 21:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA CASP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    I like the questions so far. I haven't yet, but it looks like it'd be helpful for passing the CASP cert.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA CASP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    hopefully this will support me pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA CASP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    Just downloaded app, so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA CASP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    I like the everyday questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA CASP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    Amazing potential but method too pricey for an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA CASP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    Useful Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA CASP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    Helps obtain familiar with depth of questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I bought the primary premium ver of this app. the questions cover a dozens of topics, including those not covered by the A+ exam. The questions can be confusing and may include multiple right answers. Example: question asks for a command on how to * in the command line, but doesnt specify os. Interface is nice, the quoting from books is nice, but I feel like the majority of questions were written by someone who didnt have functional understanding of the material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing UI and simple to use but limited usefulness as a option. does provide means beyond paying to gain more practice options though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I like to fast tests. Really amazing for those commercial times when wathcving TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    some helpful questions for practice and the explanations are nice, but a lot of the content is only for "premium" members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Love the simplicity of the app.... Really awesome application for comptia A+... Cant wait to make batter to the premium ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Kinda dislike the amount you have to to unblock more practice, at this point I've spent spent almost $300 on a single exam. For a student working minimum wage that's not an insignificant amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Awesome app! I passed my exams yesterday and today thanks to this app. I have spent approximately 2 months studying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    This is a amazing training too with amazing questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    it's got a beautiful amazing UI 👌. Amazing for fast study sessions at break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    seems amazing so far minus one star for the seems a small steep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    All the answers are D... I hope the actual try is this predictable. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    nice app, [email protected]#$%! had more practice exams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing so far learning a bit. Amazing to use in that spare 10 minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Awesome practice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Not much without paying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I'm finding the experience fun yet I'm learning at the same time and it's definitely keeping me interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I like that it gives you an explanation along with the question. If I obtain a question wrong the explanation will tell me why that was the correct answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    It's okay I don't know enough about the content to know if it's amazing or not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I have been working on the question and the study plan is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    amazing support in studying for exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Up to date info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    it's amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    I've enjoyed using this app, and have also used the Network+ version. This time around, however, I for the premium version, but I am not getting all the questions. I will test to restore my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    This application is an amazing tool you can use to pinpoint your powerful knowledge locations and also where you still need improvement. I have used PocketPrep for 901 and 902 and it helped immensely. I have read the book by Gibson and am watching Professor Messer lectures for Security+, so this application is a amazing booster 2 weeks before my exam date. You can't beat the for the benefit. Thank you to the squad who developed and supports PocketPrep!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    If you select the correct respond in a fast exam, then select a wrong answer, it'll only count that as a missed question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    I can't say enough about how ridiculous it is you all will an application and use ONE man's book to obtain every single question. There were things that seemed completely irrelevant and unimportant you asked questions on that were not even mentioned once in any of the other three complete textbooks and 10 packs of a lot of various sources of practice tests I took. Use more varied sources for questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Has a amazing spread of questions in the practice tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    It's a very usefull app. Amazing for CompTIA Security+ preparetion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Simple to use and makes learning fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    beautiful cool to be able to take so a lot of practice questions from all parts of try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Amazing helpful trainung aid, very glad i found this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    amazing app. [email protected]#$%! was or at least under $15

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Easy and works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Very useful, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    A simple, straightforward method to study for 401 or 501.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    It's fun and very educative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    just starting but nice so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    I love the fact that you're able to guess your respond but then if it's incorrect it gives you the explanation as to what the right respond is and how it works into that question it keeps you on your toes I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    not very good, i was able to obtain 90+ percent on the app's questions and exams but failed the try by a wide margin. do not spend or time here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Bribes you for ratings! Have some stars in exchange for items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    I love this app. I like the explanation it provides when you obtain the question wrong. It a amazing study tool if you plan on taking the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Purchased the premium ver on iOS using my Fb login. I'm not able to login the Android device ver using my Fb account. I've had a back and forth conversation with the developer in the beginning of Sept. My problem is still not resolved. Not able to access my Premium content I purchased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Application runs very well and seems to have appropriate content for studying and reinforcement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    ****no help back on why i can no longer use what i have recently purchased. they have just changed the pricing from fixed to service and i lose on whats already been paid. How can I retrieve what I for previously? I reinstalled and can no longer view content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Already for the service once. They have now added an ultimate tier. Disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Perfect app, would give 5 but haven't used much of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    This is the greatest, most useful application for this exam. I am so grateful I found it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Pocket Prep the method to go for Network+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Amazing! greal design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    amazing app. amazing for studying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Amazing but the same questions comes over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Not enough questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Amazing job with the questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Only 1 question a day for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    blah blah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Labs - CompTIA Linux+ []  2019-12-12 18:0

    I’m using this book to brush up on my Linux skills. Paul walks through the commands that you need to know not only to prepare for the Linux+ exam, but he also contains some best practices for setting up an SSH server. Additionally you learn how to scan for and resolve security weaknesses. I’ve only scratched the surface of what this book covers. I can’t wait to work my method through the rest of the labs! I was one of the technical reviewers for the book, but the sections I commented on are not ones that I reviewed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Only 30 questions for the ver and a question of the day, which is quite repetitive. Paid application is method too expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    This is a amazing application for studying/learning. It contains excerpts from the book and breaks tests down into little enough chunks that it is simple to commit to doing a small every day to build memory. It cannot be moved to an SD card, so I removed a star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    amazing to use on the go but wouldn't rely solely on it for the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    amazing application even better resource is the website, if you haven't been yet go check it out the professor has videos in all the topic locations so you can tackle those locations you need additional insight in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    It seems the Short tests are of the same questions @ least with the version. Supposedly, you obtain more questions when you give a review, share/like on social media. I am not sure if I will create the of the for version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Purchased the application as I'm pursuing my cert. Don't think this should be used alone but the question and explanation is priceless. Custom built exams and the ability to flag questions for review is amazing. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Simple to use. Just [email protected]#$%! wasn't asking for an make batter after every quiz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    it's not poor away all. The only issue I have is the application not having enough various questions to study and practice with. it's still amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Good, cost to unblock the true version, but well worth it if your going to try dor your exam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Found a mobil method to practice my knowledge. Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    convenient simple to follow lessons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    its says but you can't do any tests unless like them on social media

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    i wosh the quizzes were free. but ither than that its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    first few minutez and i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    amazing application for oractice security+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Perfect learning application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    amazing small application to study the with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    rating to obtain 10 more questions. beautiful amazing so far. too much to for 1 exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    certificates support obtain jobs, never stop learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    amazing study too.. I can use in my spare time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Amazing app, BUT, there's a 50/50 possibility that every respond will be the 4th respond when you set up a test. Kind of defeats the purpose. Would've given it 5 stars if not for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    This application is brilliant. Well laid out and thoughtful. Has practice questions galore when you for the additional content. The largest issue is that the questions, when you first go into it and do a fast practice of 10, are not randomised. Thus you can just hold choosing the right respond because it's in the same put each time. This is actually a really huge issue because it's not helping you to revise. So despite paying for the content, I only used it for question of the day and the hold an eye on how a lot of days to my exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    There is no backup for past exam metrics and so I lost all my past exam histories to follow my progress. I have to reset all over again as new. You can also retake those past exams for memorization. Some apps let their data backup on goggle acc in case there is accidental data loss.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386