Read comptia sky777.fun reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all comptia sky777.fun reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA [App]  2019-9-3 21:6

    Very clean UI and a wealth of tech advocacy information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Labs - CompTIA Linux+ []  2019-12-12 18:0

    Paul knows how to support you through those tough IT courses. This book is filled with practice exams for the Linux+ exam. I highly recommend this book, even if you think you don't need more practice. Trust me, you need it. Five stars, as always.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA® A+ Exam Training [App]  2019-11-6 13:10

    I'm impressed!! Thanks!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on comptia sky777.fun or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    This is one of the tools I used to pass my Network+ latest Thursday. Beautiful solid app, however two of the answers I found were actually wrong. That's beautiful amazing considering there is 600 questions! They aren't necessarily scenario-based like the exam, but a amazing study tool nonetheless. Worth the money. If it were scenario-based it would be twice as good. This is more of a "do you really know the material", not "do you know how to apply it". Amazing help squad as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    very useful for a fast review or last-minute Cram session.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    I truly love the explanations they give. I don't feel discouraged for getting things wrong with this one. Practice really leads to more confidence with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    amazing questions and explanations. want there were more for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Loving the ver enough to for the premium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Amazing application for fast practice when you gave time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Amazing and simple method to prepare

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Easy to use. Amazing quizzes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Very affective, I like the explanation of the answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    would be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    very amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Explanations are in depth. Large help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Amazing application for studying?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    The best study tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Have used this product before for other CompTIA certs. Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    solid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Easy to navigate UI, handy Question of the day feature. Amazing references to discover each topic in detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    I love the question Bank this application has. However I have had several tests populate where all the answers are in same spot. So every respond is option a or d etc... Needs to create sure the try populates a dozens so it isn't a pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    This application helped me pass the SY0-501 in one attempt. It's $24.99 for 500 questions, which I think was reasonable. I like how it breaks down your score by the six exam subjects, and lets you flag questions. Use it with a amazing textbook and training videos, and give yourself a month or so to work through all the questions. If you obtain at least 82% in all six subjects, you should have a fairly amazing possibility of passing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    I love this app. I hope it helps me pass!! I am so glad I found out about it. mmmmmmmm I NEED 10 more questions @!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Nice, but not useful if you wish to use it in countries which cannot by Google pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    I like the interface, simple, simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    great, just [email protected]#$%! had more questions to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    I want they had 800 questions as a lot of seem too obvious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Amazing app. Hope it helps me pass this try in a few weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Amazing study guide. I really feel prepared fir this cert

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    handy tool for try questions on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Very nice so far. more later once I use it more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    a amazing refresher to prep for the exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    decent except cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Amazing application for latest minute revision

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Found an issue. Email was sent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Very helpful, but would like more questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Love this ...very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    amazing study tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I really love the app. I took my exam and it helped me to learn some things that were usefull. Don't expect to have the same questions in the exam, but this really helps you especially if you read the explanations. I'm going soon to take 902. My only complain with this application is that there could be more questions added but is still worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    i really like this application but sometimes the answers are not randomized so i hold clicking the same box and its always correct but its a really helpful application for learning info for the A+ exams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    today I had my A+ 901 exam and failed. this Application didn't support at all, the questions are completely various from what you see in this app. don't rely on this application and what they promised, if don't pass obtain your back. I for this app, I studied CompTIA Certmaster Application and also used Crucialexam study and practice app. non of them helped me because 90 percent of the questions are problem shooting questions and you must have practical experience. these apps never help. don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Very useful info and user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Simple to interact with interface and amazing try prep questions. I can study anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing app, practice exam structure is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    A amazing application with cool features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing method to practice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing application but only 50 questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing tool to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing prep tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I like the explanations they give after each question...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Of course, you have to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    need to add the 10 questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    clean application with relevant questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Need to separate 901 and 902 questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA CASP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    Great! handy when you have some spare time to hold your knowledge current.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA CASP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    Simple to use but limited in questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA CASP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    Very test/exam like questions w explanations !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA CASP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA CASP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    It is a amazing addendum to other study methods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA CASP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    Amazing study application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA CASP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    Amazing application love the explanations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA CASP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    Perfect application design and exam content! Overall really well done. Just not a fan of the premium price. However, with so few CASP study materials out there, most of us could be persuaded to cough it up. Would really like to see the success rates though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA CASP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    Like it but limited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA CASP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    Honestly this was the best training tool I used. I just passed my CASP by studying this and some other official training resources. Not just practice tests, it provides feedback and analytics on objectives. The only method this application could be better was if it had labs / simulations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA CASP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    Extremely Helpful and Challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ by Sybex [App]  2020-2-1 21:16

    The colourful layout of this application is my favorite thing. Simple to navigate and the info sticks a lot better when it is this visual. Every acronym I could think of and more are created readily avalible. The flash card structure allows for more instantaneous results. You can go back and reveiw questions, terms, and acronyms by how well you know them. The whole application is based around the domains, giving you easily accesible statistics as to what you need to study. Although the questions are a lot more general than what Comptia presents, that means there is no possibility of try comp and focuses instead on knowing the highlights of each and every topic matter. Those highlights are given full descriptions for every possible answer, as well. Youre able to mark each question by how you understand it and star it as well, though I dont really use the star feature. Plus the questions have some questionable grammar to prepare you for the not good why Comptia likes to ask questions. The hundreds of concepts cover just about every topic you could ask for. And it gives you a full day of study before you have to create your decision on whether or not you liked it enough to it. The itself is only around $7 and anyone who has ever had to for Sec Plus study materials knows how spendy they can get. This is the best application I have used so far and I would give them a five star if I was more aware of how these studies will apply when it is time for me to take the test. That being said, I'll definetly return to this reveiw when I pass and allow everyone know how much, exactly, it does help. I am also reading the sybex book, which puts every part of the security plus exam into a well thought out, easy to understand, straight forward perspective. A breath of new air after reading the recommened Gibson book. It comes as no surprise to me that the two forms of study are so related in quaility. EDIT: I PASSED! 770! Thanks so much for all the help, this application really got me to study more. I didn't solely use it but it was a amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Only 30 questions for the ver and a question of the day, which is quite repetitive. Paid application is method too expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    This is a amazing application for studying/learning. It contains excerpts from the book and breaks tests down into little enough chunks that it is simple to commit to doing a small every day to build memory. It cannot be moved to an SD card, so I removed a star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    amazing to use on the go but wouldn't rely solely on it for the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    amazing application even better resource is the website, if you haven't been yet go check it out the professor has videos in all the topic locations so you can tackle those locations you need additional insight in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    It seems the Short tests are of the same questions @ least with the version. Supposedly, you obtain more questions when you give a review, share/like on social media. I am not sure if I will create the of the for version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Purchased the application as I'm pursuing my cert. Don't think this should be used alone but the question and explanation is priceless. Custom built exams and the ability to flag questions for review is amazing. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Simple to use. Just [email protected]#$%! wasn't asking for an make batter after every quiz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    it's not poor away all. The only issue I have is the application not having enough various questions to study and practice with. it's still amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Good, cost to unblock the true version, but well worth it if your going to try dor your exam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Found a mobil method to practice my knowledge. Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    convenient simple to follow lessons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    its says but you can't do any tests unless like them on social media

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    i wosh the quizzes were free. but ither than that its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    first few minutez and i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    amazing application for oractice security+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Perfect learning application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    amazing small application to study the with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    rating to obtain 10 more questions. beautiful amazing so far. too much to for 1 exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    certificates support obtain jobs, never stop learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Security+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    amazing study too.. I can use in my spare time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Amazing app, BUT, there's a 50/50 possibility that every respond will be the 4th respond when you set up a test. Kind of defeats the purpose. Would've given it 5 stars if not for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    This application is brilliant. Well laid out and thoughtful. Has practice questions galore when you for the additional content. The largest issue is that the questions, when you first go into it and do a fast practice of 10, are not randomised. Thus you can just hold choosing the right respond because it's in the same put each time. This is actually a really huge issue because it's not helping you to revise. So despite paying for the content, I only used it for question of the day and the hold an eye on how a lot of days to my exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    There is no backup for past exam metrics and so I lost all my past exam histories to follow my progress. I have to reset all over again as new. You can also retake those past exams for memorization. Some apps let their data backup on goggle acc in case there is accidental data loss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Just want the ver had a few more questions, but that's nitpicking. the application works well, the interface feels smooth, and the questions are relevant. An perfect app if you're looking for a small redundancy in your studying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    If you actually wish to study then save your and go elsewhere. More than 20 questions requires you to add them on social media, and even then all content requires Premium. I'd rather study myself and save for the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    it says 600 questions but i am recycling between the same 100 questions. i wish a refund... this was not worth $20 and my could have been spent better elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Straight forward material. A bit limited in mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    wow, amazing app, very helpful, very affordable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Not bad. Premium is overpriced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    useful for fast revision

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CompTIA Network+ Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    This application is super dope. It's the milk to my cookies.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386