Read computer programming in c for beginners reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all computer programming in c for beginners reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: 5 books in 1 - Python programming + SQL + Arduino + C# + Javascript to become skilled faster []  2019-12-18 20:15

    A very nice book on computer programming. I have learned so a lot of things from this book that can support me learn the Basics of Java. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: 5 books in 1 - Python programming + SQL + Arduino + C# + Javascript to become skilled faster []  2019-12-18 20:15

    Very informative, detailed and well guided. This was a amazing book on the topic to introduce me to the primary concepts.. Amazing book worth the buy. and I thought it was very well written and very well place together.I would highly recommend this book for people who wish to start learning about this subject!The book was perfectly written in a very easy method for better and easier understanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: 5 books in 1 - Python programming + SQL + Arduino + C# + Javascript to become skilled faster []  2019-12-18 20:15

    I was really astounded by perceiving what number of imperative recommendations accumulated in such a short book.

    0  


    Add your opinion on computer programming in c for beginners or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: 5 books in 1 - Python programming + SQL + Arduino + C# + Javascript to become skilled faster []  2019-12-18 20:15

    The book is an introduction into Computer Programming. I definitely recommend this book. I observe this book to be the ideal. Writer clarifies really well the fundamental perspectives. Author explains beautiful well the primary aspects. am very grateful to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: 5 books in 1 - Python programming + SQL + Arduino + C# + Javascript to become skilled faster []  2019-12-18 20:15

    I definitely recommend this book. I observe this book to be the ideal. Writer clarifies really well the fundamental perspectives. Author explains beautiful well the primary aspects. am very grateful to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: 5 books in 1 - Python programming + SQL + Arduino + C# + Javascript to become skilled faster []  2019-12-18 20:15

    This book's subtlety is truly astonishing. After looking at this book I am completely intrigued. I would embraced this book with anybody. For anyone who is starting out on a computer programming journey, there will always be a time when a choice will have to be made. With Computer Programming for Beginners you have the advantage of looking at 5 of the most famous methods and seeing which one will work best for you. With it you will have all the knowledge in front of you, to create an informed decision and obtain started with your computer programming journey as soon as possible. Writer clarifies really well the fundamental perspectives. Author explains beautiful well the primary aspects. am very grateful to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: 5 books in 1 - Python programming + SQL + Arduino + C# + Javascript to become skilled faster []  2019-12-18 20:15

    It is an perfect book for managers of programmers, there is a lot of sound material on how to manage coders, people that rely on creative insight rather than simply grinding away at a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: 5 books in 1 - Python programming + SQL + Arduino + C# + Javascript to become skilled faster []  2019-12-18 20:15

    Loved the book, it gave me perspective on coding languages and what they do, how often they are used and where to start. Its a amazing book to look at when you need a bit of direction. I was glad to see the latest part of the book place the professional programming community as a factor of growth as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: 5 books in 1 - Python programming + SQL + Arduino + C# + Javascript to become skilled faster []  2019-12-18 20:15

    This book has been specifically design for those people who wish learning computer programming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: 5 books in 1 - Python programming + SQL + Arduino + C# + Javascript to become skilled faster []  2019-12-18 20:15

    This was a amazing book for programmers to read. It had a lot of very general, yet very useful tip for programmers. I loved the broken window theory of programming. But the book isn't really about technology, is it? It's about craft and attitude. That's the thing that makes the book so gush worthy. You read the thing and you realize "oh, so this is how grown-ups hack". I wonder how much of this will actually sink in and affect my everyday life as a programmer, though. Will I be that additional fraction more rigorous in my approach? Will I maybe be a small bit book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming For Beginners: Learn The Basics of Java, SQL, C, C++, C#, Python, HTML, CSS and Javascript []  2020-2-2 16:55

    I am interested in Computer Programming and my mate recommended me this guide. This book is an introduction to programming language concepts and key programming languages being used todays. While the first few chapters focus on programming concepts and on building a foundation for writing, executing and using programs for private use, the rest of the book presents a dedicated chapter on the programming languages- Java, JavaScript, C, Python, SQL, HTML, and CSS. I found this book very informative and useful. It is described in the easy language and simple to understand. Inside this book, I found much necessary info on all my questions. I liked this tutorial and would recommend it to beginners who are interested in programming languages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming For Beginners: Learn The Basics of Java, SQL, C, C++, C#, Python, HTML, CSS and Javascript []  2020-2-2 16:55

    This book gives you s greater insight to the most famous programming languages and some primary starter info on each specific ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming For Beginners: Learn The Basics of Java, SQL, C, C++, C#, Python, HTML, CSS and Javascript []  2020-2-2 16:55

    Amazing text to begin programing study

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming For Beginners: Learn The Basics of Java, SQL, C, C++, C#, Python, HTML, CSS and Javascript []  2020-2-2 16:55

    Simple to understand. Very informative. This is a 'must have', not just for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming For Beginners: Learn The Basics of Java, SQL, C, C++, C#, Python, HTML, CSS and Javascript []  2020-2-2 16:55

    I definitely recommend this book. I observe this book to be the ideal. Writer clarifies really well the fundamental perspectives. Author explains beautiful well the primary aspects. am very grateful to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming For Beginners: Learn The Basics of Java, SQL, C, C++, C#, Python, HTML, CSS and Javascript []  2020-2-2 16:55

    If your household support doesn’t understand English, this social program will fail. The language that it recognizes is the computer programming language, and the set of instructions written in that language and given to the computer to perform a specific task is merely a computer program. Computer programs are the heart and soul of a machine. The hardware is just a dead body unless you have active computer programs running on the system — however this tutorial for a beginner. Thanks for the Creator. Helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming For Beginners: Learn The Basics of Java, SQL, C, C++, C#, Python, HTML, CSS and Javascript []  2020-2-2 16:55

    This book providing some necessary hints for knowing about computer programming. A amazing learning book. Author give full approach for making this book helpful. Overall this book are very well. i like this book . simple to read and very informative book also. must be read this book. i suggested to all.I hope you must search this book commended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming For Beginners: Learn The Basics of Java, SQL, C, C++, C#, Python, HTML, CSS and Javascript []  2020-2-2 16:55

    Should be recommend to all school curriculum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming For Beginners: Learn The Basics of Java, SQL, C, C++, C#, Python, HTML, CSS and Javascript []  2020-2-2 16:55

    Very primary / rudimentary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming For Beginners: Learn The Basics of Java, SQL, C, C++, C#, Python, HTML, CSS and Javascript []  2020-2-2 16:55

    This book provide a easy way, simple to follow and practically sound approach to computer programming. This is such a amazing to read. I would recommend this book people who have interest on computer programming. Highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: Fundamentals of Programming Terms and Concepts [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    If you are looking for a book about Computer programming, then you are in the right spot! I have been a follower of Nathan Clark and he have a lot of books about computer which are proven and tested. Computer programming is quite challenging and complicated but in Nathan Clark's book, it explained slowly and it also provided some example for us to study it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: Fundamentals of Programming Terms and Concepts [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    The book is well written and simple to understand, this is a helpful read to learn about concept of easy programming. This is one of the best read in my kindle collection because the book gives me initial knowledge about programming. Handling Error, Programming for Internet, What are Functions these all my favorite chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: Fundamentals of Programming Terms and Concepts [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    It was a very helpful book to support go back over the basics of programming at a high level. I had taken computer science in college but those classes never were explained as simple as the author did in this book. I highly recommend if you’re looking to obtain a begin into programming. Unbelievable book and is very easy to understand. I'm not experienced with much programming, just a few classes and online videos. This book is structured perfectly for beginners. It uses simple to follow examples and simple enough vocabulary. Also, the author is very willing to give support when required online. At least for my issue. It's great. I would recommend this to anyone who is just curious about programming too It is not a full from 0 to Character book but it will give you the primary ideas and foundation to start practicing more to obtain to those levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: Fundamentals of Programming Terms and Concepts [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    4.5- This was a amazing resource for anyone that has any interest in programming. This had more unbelievable descriptions and examples that would support even a beginning programmer with small knowledge. I thought some of the examples in the book were fascinating and I was not aware of several of the various programming options. Amazing resource recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: Fundamentals of Programming Terms and Concepts [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    Perfect book! This is a very well laid out and amazing for beginners in programming. It provide everything you need to know and amazing techniques that every beginner should know. You will learn everything you need to know and I will definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: Fundamentals of Programming Terms and Concepts [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    Covers all the concepts, terms, programming paradigms and coding techniques that every newbie should know. It here, I learn well this programming language. I also know here the History of Programming language. It gives amazing info that helps me have better understanding the whole Computer programming as well as the structure of a program. There are various types of program and this book discuss them well. I learn here that data types are used to define what type of data is used within a program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: Fundamentals of Programming Terms and Concepts [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    A amazing refresher for terms and primary operations and it explains in amazing detail about the different various kinds of code and how they work and it also gives you a nice background knowledge on the coding language. But as far as I see my fascination how everything works will be short lived and my mere interest for reading this book was to learn about coding and java programming and i saw the title said beginners tutorial so I figured to give it a shot and this book didn’t fail me and it’s very simple to understand and i know that it is better to master one programming language than to know a small of everything and this book has helped me to figure out which among those programming languages I should focus on and this is the amazing thing about this book and it gives you a glimpse of the syntax and features of various programming languages and it is necessary for us recruiter to understand their work and small about their language and i like how this book is written and the writer really tries his best to explain the terminologies in layman's term so it is simple to understand and this book is a must read book as an introduction to programming and i want when I was taking a computer class I would have had this book then and i can now code without any issue at all and this study tutorial counts with a lot of examples and step by step guides, explaining primary programming examples as well as more complicated stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: Fundamentals of Programming Terms and Concepts [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    I know that this book is specifically made for newbie and I admit that I am not a beginner of this subject though I still wish to know more of Computer Programming therefore, I grab this book. In here, they explain well the primary concept of Programming. A comprehensive guidebook which is well written. I also learn here why we really required this Programming language. I really like the History of Programming languages. I have fun reading it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: Fundamentals of Programming Terms and Concepts [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    I've been programming professionally for about 18 years now, and have programmed in most of the main programming languages. I'm currently the lead developer and owner of a web design shop. I picked up this eBook, looking for a amazing resource for fresh hires - and was very happily surprised with the depth and knowledge within these pages. Mr. Clark does a terrific job introducing programming in general, comparing the main programming languages and then covering the basics of programming - the universal concepts that are shared across all languages. Each programming language will have its own syntax and nuances but having a resource that introduces and explains the core concepts with primary examples is extremely useful. I'll be recommending this eBook no any developer just starting out, even if they've been in it for a few years.Easy to read and covers a lot of ground!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: Fundamentals of Programming Terms and Concepts [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    An indispensable tutorial for beginning programmers. Everything you need to know to obtain started in computer programming is here. Easy and simple to understand, every chapter is broken down into parts that are simple to follow. This is the book you've been looking for that will support you obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming Crash Course: 7 Books in 1- Coding Languages for Beginners: C++, C#, SQL, Python, Data Science for Python, Raspberry pi and Arduino. Teach Yourself to Code. Learn Faster. []  2020-5-9 18:0

    This book is amazingly easy and ought to be the very worldview in which programming dialects ought to be instructed. This book is utilizes clear and extremely straightforward language. This assortment is priceless and is totally worth your is book will give you a ton of assets and references to books that you can use to go even past the entirety of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming Crash Course: 7 Books in 1- Coding Languages for Beginners: C++, C#, SQL, Python, Data Science for Python, Raspberry pi and Arduino. Teach Yourself to Code. Learn Faster. []  2020-5-9 18:0

    This book is fantastic! The Content of the book is very is book is simply simple and informative.I really have fun this book very ry useful information.I highly recommended this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming Crash Course: 7 Books in 1- Coding Languages for Beginners: C++, C#, SQL, Python, Data Science for Python, Raspberry pi and Arduino. Teach Yourself to Code. Learn Faster. []  2020-5-9 18:0

    It is very informative and has all the primary info in the e book starts out with clear and concise info regarding what bodily function each nutrient is required for and the approximate range a person on dialysis should stay within which was extremely helpful. This book is an perfect resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming Crash Course: 7 Books in 1- Coding Languages for Beginners: C++, C#, SQL, Python, Data Science for Python, Raspberry pi and Arduino. Teach Yourself to Code. Learn Faster. []  2020-5-9 18:0

    This was a speedy and easy and fast read, brimming with a word of wisdom. I created a ton of notes, with the goal that's a decent sign in my reality. I've prescribed it to a couple of my companions and would to anybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming Crash Course: 7 Books in 1- Coding Languages for Beginners: C++, C#, SQL, Python, Data Science for Python, Raspberry pi and Arduino. Teach Yourself to Code. Learn Faster. []  2020-5-9 18:0

    This book is a flat out must-peruse. I read the book each day and this book is by a wide margin one of my preferred books. The creator comes to the heart of the matter and gives such helpful and significant data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming Crash Course: 7 Books in 1- Coding Languages for Beginners: C++, C#, SQL, Python, Data Science for Python, Raspberry pi and Arduino. Teach Yourself to Code. Learn Faster. []  2020-5-9 18:0

    This book, is for people who are beginners, an wish to begin programming, though it tells several various types and kinds of programming, and give the examples on them. I would suggest you examining it careful, or re-read it more than once. It does point to several books , which kind of programming you need to learn or know. You might need a couple types of programs, to do various kinds of programming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming Crash Course: 7 Books in 1- Coding Languages for Beginners: C++, C#, SQL, Python, Data Science for Python, Raspberry pi and Arduino. Teach Yourself to Code. Learn Faster. []  2020-5-9 18:0

    Extremely enlightening, point by point and all around guided. This was an extraordinary book regarding the matter to acquaint me with the essential ideas. A decent book worth the purchase. what's more, I thought it was very elegantly composed and assembled. I would strongly prescribe this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming Crash Course: 7 Books in 1- Coding Languages for Beginners: C++, C#, SQL, Python, Data Science for Python, Raspberry pi and Arduino. Teach Yourself to Code. Learn Faster. []  2020-5-9 18:0

    I purchased this as a show for one of my instructor companions in light of the fact that is a colossal enthusiast of her this book and continually searching for fresh plans. She adores it and does her better half! They genuinely are speedy and easy and I love that I obtain the possibility to keep the rewards the following day for lunch each time they create a formula from it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming Crash Course: 7 Books in 1- Coding Languages for Beginners: C++, C#, SQL, Python, Data Science for Python, Raspberry pi and Arduino. Teach Yourself to Code. Learn Faster. []  2020-5-9 18:0

    These book is really amazing and simple to understand each and every topics. There are lot's of info included this book. Every chapters are very clearly discussed. Each of the single subjects are very clear for me. The writer very carefully written this book. Thanks to author for creation a unbelievable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming Crash Course: 7 Books in 1- Coding Languages for Beginners: C++, C#, SQL, Python, Data Science for Python, Raspberry pi and Arduino. Teach Yourself to Code. Learn Faster. []  2020-5-9 18:0

    I’ve found myself making the same things: broth, soups, potatoes. This book helped with that! I particularly like the pastas. The recipes are simple to follow and good, which is consistent with the whole premise of my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry PI Beginners Guide: The Ultimate Raspberry PI 4 Setup, Programming, Projects Guide for Beginners. Learn Programming Skills and become a Master in Computer Technology []  2020-5-20 18:0

    This is the only book that looks authentic and real. While a lot of others are just a random compilation of info as far as i know. refer to all for this raspberry PI guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry PI Beginners Guide: The Ultimate Raspberry PI 4 Setup, Programming, Projects Guide for Beginners. Learn Programming Skills and become a Master in Computer Technology []  2020-5-20 18:0

    I truly appreciate perusing this book. The basics of hacking are well explained in this book. Shows examples in detailed but simple to follow chapters. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry PI Beginners Guide: The Ultimate Raspberry PI 4 Setup, Programming, Projects Guide for Beginners. Learn Programming Skills and become a Master in Computer Technology []  2020-5-20 18:0

    This book is clear and concise in getting across its theme. I am very satisfied to have found this book, it’s opened my eyes to a lot. Highly recommended to all for this raspberry PI guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry PI Beginners Guide: The Ultimate Raspberry PI 4 Setup, Programming, Projects Guide for Beginners. Learn Programming Skills and become a Master in Computer Technology []  2020-5-20 18:0

    This book is so informative. Has clear knowledge about raspberry PI. All of simple to understand. Really this book is so helpful. I would highly recommended to all for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry PI Beginners Guide: The Ultimate Raspberry PI 4 Setup, Programming, Projects Guide for Beginners. Learn Programming Skills and become a Master in Computer Technology []  2020-5-20 18:0

    Amazing book for learning the basics of setting up a Raspberry Pi 4. It also contains a couple of lessons on Scratch and few on the use of Python.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry PI Beginners Guide: The Ultimate Raspberry PI 4 Setup, Programming, Projects Guide for Beginners. Learn Programming Skills and become a Master in Computer Technology []  2020-5-20 18:0

    So much valuable information that I was taking notes on each chapter. I then purchased the hardback. Then I discovered this raspberry PI guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry PI Beginners Guide: The Ultimate Raspberry PI 4 Setup, Programming, Projects Guide for Beginners. Learn Programming Skills and become a Master in Computer Technology []  2020-5-20 18:0

    Explained very clearly and the method author explained. I really like this text book. They're also full of amazing information. Recommended to all for this raspberry PI guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry PI Beginners Guide: The Ultimate Raspberry PI 4 Setup, Programming, Projects Guide for Beginners. Learn Programming Skills and become a Master in Computer Technology []  2020-5-20 18:0

    This book is impressive. I slanted such tremendous quantities of effective things from this ese formulas are very flavorful.I love this book.I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry PI Beginners Guide: The Ultimate Raspberry PI 4 Setup, Programming, Projects Guide for Beginners. Learn Programming Skills and become a Master in Computer Technology []  2020-5-20 18:0

    I was very impressed how much the author covered in such a short book. Amazing Read! I would highly recommended to all for this raspberry PI book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry PI Beginners Guide: The Ultimate Raspberry PI 4 Setup, Programming, Projects Guide for Beginners. Learn Programming Skills and become a Master in Computer Technology []  2020-5-20 18:0

    Author did a amazing job presenting the material with helpful examples. Recommended to all for this raspberry PI guide. Really helpful guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coding for Beginners: Learn Computer Programming the Right Way []  2019-12-24 20:5

    odd comparisons to non-computer situations, very short, took 5 mins to read. Amazon charged me $3 to look at this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coding for Beginners: Learn Computer Programming the Right Way []  2019-12-24 20:5

    Coding always sounded like a rocket science to me before I read this book. However, I am glad I choose this book and it's worth a read for those who are a novice in computer programming. Every technical detail about Java and Python is described in a simplistic manner. Amazing Job Connors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coding for Beginners: Learn Computer Programming the Right Way []  2019-12-24 20:5

    The book cover makes it appear like the author knows what he’s talking about, two pages into the book and I can tell that this guy barley knows how to program, I mean, literally a third of this book is about procrastination, which is a completely various and random topic. On top of that, 90% of the chapters that are actually about coding are literally 1 page long each. On top of that the python segment of the book is basically a glorified manual at best. Easily the worst informational book I have ever read in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coding for Beginners: Learn Computer Programming the Right Way []  2019-12-24 20:5

    Bought for my homeschool collection. Glad we have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C++: C++ CRASH COURSE – Beginner’s Course To Learn The Basics Of C++ Programming In 24 Hours!: (c++, c++ for beginners, c, java, python, angularjs) []  2019-12-23 20:36

    Wish to learn how to code? Do you only have a limited amount of time to learn the language? Well you should check out this book, especially if you are attempting to learn C++, which is not simple to do by yourself. This book will give you everything you need to know in terms of the basics for C++. Everything from writing your first program to debugging it. It is all inside of this book and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to beef up their resume or learn how to code for a job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coding for Beginners: Learn Computer Programming the Right Way []  2019-12-24 20:5

    The book have a lot of good, information, of what you can search to begin with, but it didn't have a sample of certain programming or code, though it have several various reason of procrastination, and what might be the cause, it should have samples several various programming style, it could give them an idea, they could see it for themselves. Other that it's a amazing starter book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coding for Beginners: Learn Computer Programming the Right Way []  2019-12-24 20:5

    This unbelievable book presents a lighthearted approach to the topic (which a lot of people, including me, know very small about) and teaches programming basics through patient, step-by-step examples highlighted by fun illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coding for Beginners: Learn Computer Programming the Right Way []  2019-12-24 20:5

    Could have used more figures and more examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coding for Beginners: Learn Computer Programming the Right Way []  2019-12-24 20:5

    Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coding for Beginners: Learn Computer Programming the Right Way []  2019-12-24 20:5

    Fancy cover, 2 pages of relevant content, and the rest is garbage. Complete rip off bolstered by fake reviews. Shocking that Amazon actually sells this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C++: C++ CRASH COURSE – Beginner’s Course To Learn The Basics Of C++ Programming In 24 Hours!: (c++, c++ for beginners, c, java, python, angularjs) []  2019-12-23 20:36

    I am fresh to C++ but have done a fair bit of programming in C, Objective C and Java, so I thought i'd take a look at a "crash course" to obtain me started. This book is really amazing for that, but it has a lot of errors, which although not really affecting the readability of the instruction - are very frustrating and create me wonder if the book was proof read at all. That aside, i think the book does a amazing job, I think it would suit beginners who wish a starter book before jumping into a huge over-whelming text book which they may not understand right off the bat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C++: C++ CRASH COURSE – Beginner’s Course To Learn The Basics Of C++ Programming In 24 Hours!: (c++, c++ for beginners, c, java, python, angularjs) []  2019-12-23 20:36

    Amazing that it covers the basics. Fast read. Read it in an evening. If you know programming languages, it's a very fast refresher of the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Programming for Beginners: An Introduction to the Python Computer Language and Computer Programming (Python, Python 3, Python Tutorial) [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    I have some programming background and bought this to obtain an introduction to python. Simple to read and follow. Very impressed. It's provided the fast intro that I was looking for and I'm hooked on the language now. Glad I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Programming for Beginners: An Introduction to the Python Computer Language and Computer Programming (Python, Python 3, Python Tutorial) [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    If you are a very beginner, this book will be great! If you already have some experience with python(my case) you'll miss 's a amazing asset for your knowledge, I recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Programming for Beginners: An Introduction to the Python Computer Language and Computer Programming (Python, Python 3, Python Tutorial) [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Amazing for Beginner and the examples and the concept are explained clearly and the chapters covers all the required functions. like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Programming for Beginners: An Introduction to the Python Computer Language and Computer Programming (Python, Python 3, Python Tutorial) [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Amazing first book to start learning Python. Every thing that Jason does is great; from his books to his classes on different sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Programming for Beginners: An Introduction to the Python Computer Language and Computer Programming (Python, Python 3, Python Tutorial) [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    I am getting back into programming after about 15 years so I am a bit rusty to say the least. I know lots of folks in the networking and data center zone who use Python as their go to language when they need to prototype a program quickly. I wanted to learn Python for an upcoming project and was blown away by how clear this book is on getting you grounded on the basics of Python. It really is a very quick read. I went through the entire book and coded the examples in two days. The book was that good. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Programming for Beginners: An Introduction to the Python Computer Language and Computer Programming (Python, Python 3, Python Tutorial) [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Jason is clear without treating like a dummy and has a amazing web website for learning how to administer Linux servers ... which I have yet to take but is very informative on what he covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Programming for Beginners: An Introduction to the Python Computer Language and Computer Programming (Python, Python 3, Python Tutorial) [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Amazing beginning to learning how to program in python.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Programming for Beginners: An Introduction to the Python Computer Language and Computer Programming (Python, Python 3, Python Tutorial) [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Quick delivery amazing product, simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Programming for Beginners: An Introduction to the Python Computer Language and Computer Programming (Python, Python 3, Python Tutorial) [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    As an absolute beginner with coding and not even amazing with computers, this book was very helpful. It is very clearly written and covers subjects in short, clear sections. It also gives clear explanations of what could go wrong and why. That said, do not think any book alone is going to make a amazing programmer. Only much practice will do that. It helped me a lot to do all his examples myself then follow along with his instructions when I got stuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Programming for Beginners: An Introduction to the Python Computer Language and Computer Programming (Python, Python 3, Python Tutorial) [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    I am just a beginner at computer programming, and learning Java, really was quite a challenge for me! However, I eventually mastered it and my brother, who finds it easy, suggested using the python program. I was convinced that it would be far too difficult and I spent ages reading about it online, and reading other books. when browsing, I came across this and looked at the sample page. It seemed very clearly explained and detailed, so I downloaded it. I am so glad that I did as it was very clearly explained and has detailed instructions on not only how to use it, but also how to install it. The best method I can describe it, is too compare it to the series of books ' (insert computer tutorial here) for dummies' . as it takes a complicated computer program and makes it so simple, step by step with detailed images. Having said that, this book is so much more than a easy tutorial as he covers everything in min detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SQL Computer Programming for Beginners : The Ultimate Beginners Guide to Learn SQL Languages and Coding. []  2020-5-21 18:43

    This is my first book on this subject. This book has been valuable to me in regards to giving me a crucial establishment in PC programming. With the support of this book, I have gotten some answers concerning how to SQL. It helped me appreciate the primary parts, catchphrases, phrasings, and other essential info about SQL. I am satisfied with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SQL Computer Programming for Beginners : The Ultimate Beginners Guide to Learn SQL Languages and Coding. []  2020-5-21 18:43

    This is an extraordinary book in the happening that you are simply beginning or are fresh to SQL. I actually completed this in one day and accomplished outcomes! I expected to obtain up to speed rapidly on working with databases and this tutorial was is is a excellent book for learning SQL Programming. I really benefited to read this book. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SQL Computer Programming for Beginners : The Ultimate Beginners Guide to Learn SQL Languages and Coding. []  2020-5-21 18:43

    SQL is outstandingly sturdy because of some in accordance with learn. Nevertheless, it e book is incredibly beneficial in conformity with the students. This is my first book of this subject. This book has been helpful in conformity with me including respect according to donation me an important establishment among PC programming. With the support concerning this book, I keep gotten half solutions concerning how a lot of in accordance with SQL. It helped me run after the primary parts, catchphrases, phrasings, or ignoble imperative records as regards SQL. I am delightful including that book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SQL Computer Programming for Beginners : The Ultimate Beginners Guide to Learn SQL Languages and Coding. []  2020-5-21 18:43

    This book additionally covers a portion of the fundamental directions that are utilized in SQL and clarifies how you can utilize those directions to control data in tables and datasets. I am satisfied to this book. This book helps totally and takes programming abilities to the following level. This book has been too useful for me jumping on SQL. By and huge different books with the enlightening articles. Allude to just for purchasing this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SQL Computer Programming for Beginners : The Ultimate Beginners Guide to Learn SQL Languages and Coding. []  2020-5-21 18:43

    That was a very instructive book. I found this book very very interesting to read. If you defect to learn SQL with no distemper erudition of the phraseology, this should be the very first leger you take! The tell gotta correct to the prick, doesn't waste your time. It is a mature book for me. I am prosperous to obtain this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SQL Computer Programming for Beginners : The Ultimate Beginners Guide to Learn SQL Languages and Coding. []  2020-5-21 18:43

    On the off possibility that you need to think about SQL, at that point this tutorial and follow up bit by bit entire contains. It will help you with SQL programming. This tutorial for the apprentice. Take it and do contextual investigation from this manual. I trust that is the best manual for everybody. Elegantly composed by means of Author. A debt of gratitude is in for the Author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SQL Computer Programming for Beginners : The Ultimate Beginners Guide to Learn SQL Languages and Coding. []  2020-5-21 18:43

    An indispensable tutorial for beginning programmers. Everything you need to know to obtain started in computer programming is here. Easy and simple to understand, every chapter is broken down into parts that are simple to follow. This is the book you've been looking for that will support you obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SQL Computer Programming for Beginners : The Ultimate Beginners Guide to Learn SQL Languages and Coding. []  2020-5-21 18:43

    Brilliant book. The standard is sorted out in a created method which helped me to consider SQL adequately. My uncle has a bits of attire fabricating plant wherein he was using a problematic database system. This e-book has helped me greatly. I was happy to learn additional Ultimate Step-By-Step Tutorial to Learning.I am satisfied to this book. This book helps totally and takes programming abilities to the following level. This book has been too useful for me jumping on SQL. By and huge different books with the enlightening articles. Allude to just for purchasing this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SQL Computer Programming for Beginners : The Ultimate Beginners Guide to Learn SQL Languages and Coding. []  2020-5-21 18:43

    I would be keen on prescribing this book to my companion, in light of the fact that the data contained in this book will be helpful. creator accomplished an wonderful work.. in this book you will obtain such large numbers of data that extremely significant for everyone's. I truly enjoyed this book and would suggest any individual who needs such sort of data. Helpful and intriguing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SQL Computer Programming for Beginners : The Ultimate Beginners Guide to Learn SQL Languages and Coding. []  2020-5-21 18:43

    This is a helpful book that you can hold around your work area. It includes a lot of code scraps that you can promptly use without really focusing. I locate this exceptionally helpful for some small SQL bits that I have to compose now and again as I am not a developer yet rather somebody who inquiries info every now and then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C++: The Complete 3 Books in 1 for Beginners, Intermediate and 21 Sample Codes and Advance Crash Course Guide in C++ Programming []  2020-2-1 12:20

    Doesn't cover anything in depth. Doesn't really know who his audience is. One could just pick up a few books on C++ and abstract the knowledge and write one's own book. "Those who teach do not know; those who know don't teach." comes to mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C++: The Complete 3 Books in 1 for Beginners, Intermediate and 21 Sample Codes and Advance Crash Course Guide in C++ Programming []  2020-2-1 12:20

    This book focus on solving true globe issue using modern c++ programming with simple trick.learned a amazing ton is book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C++: The Complete 3 Books in 1 for Beginners, Intermediate and 21 Sample Codes and Advance Crash Course Guide in C++ Programming []  2020-2-1 12:20

    This guidebook will discover what C++ is all about, how to obtain it all started, how to work with your syntax and make the first code that you might wish to use, how to work with variables, loops. There is so much to learn about the C++ language. This is one of the first languages in the globe that was used, and it can support you learn how to code. These are necessary to you as a beginner because they will support you practice some of the hacking techniques that we will talk about in this guidebook. This programming language can support you to make your tablet apps in no time. Very enjoyed from this guidebook. Prescribed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming in ANSI C []  2020-5-19 18:29

    READ THIS BOOK and learn how it's supposed to be done! As for programming books, I've wasted on some 'stinkers' over the past 20 years, and I've browsed through a lot of more in bookstores that I quickly realized weren't worth buying. This book, however, is not only the best intro to C programming, it may be the most well-written programming book ever published. It's a step by step tutorial with concise examples that are clearly explained. No previous programming knowledge is necessary. The best part is that I'm reviewing the ver from 1988 (before 'ANSI' was added to the title). I'm sure the current 2004 ver is even better. I just ordered Kochans' book "Programming in Objective C" without reading a word of it and I'm not worried at all that it was a waste of money. Thanks Stephen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming: This Book Includes: SQL, Linux, Java, Python, C#, Arduino, C# For Intermediates, Arduino For Intermediates Learn Any Computer Language In One Day Step by Step (#2020 Version) []  2020-4-2 18:0

    This book is awesome. I slanted such tremendous quantities of effective things from this book. I inclined such a huge number of strong things from this book. The first few chapters are focused on building a foundation for execution, writing and using program and concepts of the programming language. This book written By Steve , He is really a awesome writer. Actually I'm was too low idea about programming .It is amazing to know how to write a amazing structure of the code. In fact, I also wanted to refresh my knowledge and this book never fails me, even from the begin you will learn how to write a proper coding. I was really flabbergasted by perceiving what number of critical recommendations accumulated in such a short book. Creator worked admirably. I'll most likely prescribe this book to my loved ones. Cheerful perusing. I was truly shocked by seeing what number of primary proposals gathered in such a short book. Maker finished a sensational action. I'll undoubtedly recommend this book to my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming: This Book Includes: SQL, Linux, Java, Python, C#, Arduino, C# For Intermediates, Arduino For Intermediates Learn Any Computer Language In One Day Step by Step (#2020 Version) []  2020-4-2 18:0

    I would positively suggest to anyone wanting to induce a primary summary of Computer Programming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machine Learning: 3 Books in 1: Python Programming, Data Science, Computer Networking for Beginners. Master the Mathematics of Machine Learning & Applied Artificial Intelligence (Step-by-Step Guide) []  2020-5-5 18:13

    I strongly recommend this bundle to everyone. You could be a student or a professional, a complete newbie or an expert…for sure you will search valuable information, regardless of your previous experience and your current level of knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming: This Book Includes: SQL, Linux, Java, Python, C#, Arduino, C# For Intermediates, Arduino For Intermediates Learn Any Computer Language In One Day Step by Step (#2020 Version) []  2020-4-2 18:0

    The language is very awkward in spots, I don't understand why this book gets the high reviews it does, given the non-standard choices of rmatting and typesetting on the Kindle ver reflect very not good choices, as if the Kindle ver had zero editing.I recommend looking for a book purposely built for the language you are trying to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming: This Book Includes: SQL, Linux, Java, Python, C#, Arduino, C# For Intermediates, Arduino For Intermediates Learn Any Computer Language In One Day Step by Step (#2020 Version) []  2020-4-2 18:0

    This book is beautifully written. Following this, I learned a lot, including computer programming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Programming: This Book Includes: SQL, Linux, Java, Python, C#, Arduino, C# For Intermediates, Arduino For Intermediates Learn Any Computer Language In One Day Step by Step (#2020 Version) []  2020-4-2 18:0

    This book includes heaps of supportive data. It's elegantly composed and doesn't be excessively expensive. The writer will recollect that a delightful book is covered up for us. Much obliged to the writer for giving us such an perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming in ANSI C []  2020-5-19 18:29

    The textbook was in amazing condition, even better than expected!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming in ANSI C []  2020-5-19 18:29

    This is an perfect book for beginners, with small or no programming background. Whether you know previous languages, like pascal, fortran or basic, or you have no programming background at all, you will search this book simple, informative and to the point.I highly recommend this book as an introductory book for learning ANSI C.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming in ANSI C []  2020-5-19 18:29

    I had wanted to learn C forever and had bought numerous books about it. Every one of them however, were written as if I already knew C. This is the book that changed everything. Very simple, simple to understand, and detailed info on the basics. I only had a C64 BASIC background before this. This book helped me understand what compliling was and what object and quad files were. Now I know MANY more languages but this one was essential to build the foundation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming in ANSI C []  2020-5-19 18:29

    It's a really simple book to understand the C basics. One subject that is always confusing is pointers but not in the method that is shown here. If you are a beginner or has forgotten the language (this was my case), it's the best selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming in ANSI C []  2020-5-19 18:29

    This book by Steve Kochan is absolutely the best book for anyone starting out programming in C. This is an perfect introductory text with frequent examples and amazing text. This book makes no assumptions about the particular computer system or operating system on which the C language is implemented. This books is written for novices and experienced programmers alike. I love this book as the comprehensive 'teach by examples' book can support you master the special features of the C language. There is complete coverage of program looping, decision making, arrays, strings, pointers and bit operations and helpful end-of-chapter exercises. This is the book I used to learn C and it really is a amazing book. The K&R book is really amazing as a reference, but not as the first book.I reviewed this book back in 1995 on the LEARN C/C++ TODAY list and it is still the best book for learning C out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machine Learning: 3 Books in 1: Python Programming, Data Science, Computer Networking for Beginners. Master the Mathematics of Machine Learning & Applied Artificial Intelligence (Step-by-Step Guide) []  2020-5-5 18:13

    Python programming is amazing. In this super bundle I think that the author did an perfect work, because everything is well explained, in easy language. His ability is to explain complex concepts in a natural and simple way. Believe me, If you wish to begin studying this fascinating world, this book is the best bonus you could give yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machine Learning: 3 Books in 1: Python Programming, Data Science, Computer Networking for Beginners. Master the Mathematics of Machine Learning & Applied Artificial Intelligence (Step-by-Step Guide) []  2020-5-5 18:13

    Machine learning and artificial intelligence have completely transformed our globe and they will become more and more necessary in the future. The author describes perfectly all their applications and how you can use the python language to work in this field. You certainly have to practice, but here you have everything you need. I really appreciate all the several hints that allow you save a lot of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machine Learning: 3 Books in 1: Python Programming, Data Science, Computer Networking for Beginners. Master the Mathematics of Machine Learning & Applied Artificial Intelligence (Step-by-Step Guide) []  2020-5-5 18:13

    Pure value! 3 books with dozens of useful information, practical examples, hints and tricks. Machine learning and artificial intelligence are the future, I think they are something that you absolutely need to master

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386