Read concepts of trait and personality reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all concepts of trait and personality reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    This application is spot on with my personality, I'm not sure I've read one of the results that wasn't 100% accurate about me, it's helped me understand myself better, giving me facts about myself I've never even considered before. I'd 100% recommend downloading this app, and if you do create sure to take the premium try it's only around 20 or 30 more questions than the other try and all you have to do is install a android game and you can uninstall it later, but that little bit of additional work is worth it. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    I got a small bit confused at first but when I begin using it I realized the importance of it. This application allow me knows my strengths and helps me deal with my weaknesses which leads me to be a better ver of myself right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Wow.. This app has BY FAR some of the best (if not THE best) personality trait tests one could ever take. The tests don't take long at all and the results are super accurate (in my experience) and detailed. If you are reading this and are interested in REALLY getting to know yourself on a much deeper level, yet have not yet installed the application and/or taken the test(s), I very highly recommend doing so.

    0  


    Add your opinion on concepts of trait and personality or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    I definitely wasn't expecting to obtain such amazing outcome as i never used to believe in these kinda limited traits, but when i took the full test, i was amazed by the accuracy of results. Simple to use application and may support somewhere if you're stuck in life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    This is a amazing and inexpensive application which does what it is meant to do. There is a free try that is quite accurate but, you have the option of paid ver which yses your hero more in depth. I suggest you take 'em both. I took the Myers Briggs personally try online which was around $50, and got the same result. Do test this app. It is the quickest and most inexpensive method to search your personality type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Very insightful, was actually surprised by the depth of info they provided for each personality type. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Great😁😁 but... i like the set up and it seems accurate, the questions are shorter than the original try from Myer's and Brigg's but the ad at the bottom blockes the rest of the info 😐 i cant see what it says. idk its my phone ?? I have a LG V30+ so this makes the application frustrating and not as great. I would love to know the rest of the info of my personality πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Resolutely so accurate and it's just amazing. A 100% hit rate. A million thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    loved the try .Very accurate and surprisingly not one mistake about who I am ,how I am and how I operate according to my personality traits. I would reccomend this for everyone to try..Initial try is free.Well worth the extra fee if you choose to go further with what this application has to offer..Good clean fun and its exciting to see how accurate this application is..Go ahead ,just do it..Its fun and you just might learn something about yourself.. Definitely rate this application a 5 star app...Thanks Ginger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    This personality try has got to be the most accurate that Ive ever taken. After the short test, I willing downloaded a needed application and paid for my entire profile. It was 17 pages of EXTREAMLY accurate insight into myself! Every word was spot on! It is WELL WORTH a very little investment of money. I uninstalled the other application after I looked at it (a very huge file). Im having my husband and others close to me do it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Highly accurate and allows me to further discover my options. Assists me in understanding my weaknesses and improving on my strengths. Thank you so much to the brilliant team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Very accurate. I always obtain ENFP when I take these tests - same with this one. Gives lots of interesting information and is extremely accurate. Haven't had any glitches. If you like personality tests I'd recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    i had all my coworkers take the try and test out how accurate this application was. 10 out of 10 agreed to some degree that their try results were true. I downloaded the application based on reading all the positive reviews. so i had to see for myself and did not obtain disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    I used this application once, got quite an accurate and detailed personality description that I can quite agree with, the thing I liked most about this application that it focused on both the positive and negative personality traits, definitely deserves a 5/5 for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Really enjoyed learning a small more about "what makes me tick" My personality type seems to be amazingly accurate! Give it a test and have fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    I am unable to completely relate to the results. Looking at the reviews created it seem to have a amazing potential, but something feels unsatisfactory. Maybe something wrong with ysis? I mean it's not bad, but just average.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Amazing App. Uses Meyers-Briggs type tests. Gives helpful & detailed information on ones strengths & weaknesses -and- ideas for how & where to apply your fresh knowledge. πŸŽ†πŸŒŸπŸ‘πŸ’‘πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    I've used several apps related to this one, I think this is the best yet. informative, accurate, simple to navigate,.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Tried it out and it works but I guess it's like a one trick pony. Once you are done with the try you just end up deleting the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    User friendly interface with short but descriptive informations. The quiz is beautiful accurate, although is rather short in determining personality, unfortunatelly full ver is paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    The try questions are to the point! I did the freebie short try first, then it gave me the option of either paying for the full application OR simply downloading a game. I did so, played to the first level and Bingo! I saved $15 and the personality application full ver wasmine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    I love the information! Want there were more frequent updates on fresh content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Very useful application for self review & reference. It might not 100% accurate but it does gave you a bigger picture about the personality of the most necessary person in your life, yourselves! It can be the tools or source of reference for self improvement. I recommend this application for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Awesome application, it helps me to understand my personality, especially my weaknesses that need to be improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    I really am impressed with this app. I took the full try for free and it showed me what personality traits I had and Kidd you not it was super accurate to the letter and not general traits either really specific items like how I view my values as the most necessary thing and I would never let my values to be compromised by another person. It was crazy how real and true it was y'all have to test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    i took similiar tests like myers /brigg 20 yrs. ago and it was accurate to an extent. This try could not be more accurate. my suggestion would be to make a section to communicate and share ideas with other personality types of your choice. only an INTP could come up with thinking like that. Ha Ha ! 🚼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    I've been taking Myers-Briggs based personality tests for years and I've always thought I must be either INTP or INFP (seeing as the traits for both felt familiar and yet not quite right). When I took the try in this application and got the effect INFJ I was surprised and skeptical at first, however after reading the detailed description of this personality type, I finally feel like I've found the proper type. Thanks Aaditya Prakash! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    I will rate 5 stars when there are no longer blank pages. I dont know if its a phone by phone bug or if they are blank for everyone, but it is the only issue with the application and is enough to lose a star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    This application is right on when it comes to personalities, this is amazing... it was completely accurate about my weaknesses and strengths, which is impressive and small scary to think about but overall... the application is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    it's awesome..however anyone who wants to know or learn more about the cognitive behaviour should check more about this topic in depth..devlopers of this application created a true amazing effort to create this application with amazing UI and UX :) cheersπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Used to be able to see complete profiles and now I click on them and nothing shows up. No info whatsoever. I have Premium and they don't even care to take care of it. I have emailed them about the situation and it's been a week with no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    i love all the info thr application gives me the only thing I don't like is it always says i need the pro or a better form of the application which cost money.i wish to take more try and I can't because i have to pay for the pro version...its bs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    there is a bug, it makes the application reset after completing a free deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Amazing, everything is correct! My mates and I did the full try and it came out totally differently and better! It is worth it to buy premium!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    It is educational and deep. For me, it is hugely accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    So far I have found the application informative as well as entertaining. Have experienced several ah-ha moments! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    it was kind of precise and fun but there is only one free try and you have to download an application for the other one (or pay) and you cant do anything else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    I love it. Very eye opening and efficient. Makes me feel less lost getting to understand myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Honestly, I am NOT paying for the full quiz. Especially not since some of the answers on the short quiz were just random things unrelated to eachother. And there weren't even questions to answer. The application literally gives you 3 options, 2 that dont correlate at all, and one saying "both apply :)"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    I am amazed totally amazed that how it works and it really does. I have been through to a lot of personality tests without knowing my personality in my true life and got failed in each exam just bz of not being aware of myself in psycological tests. When i took this "Personality Trait Test" i fully bacame aware of me. Some people doesn't believe that its not working what u need to do is carefully think about u and give fair answers to each question. Certainly u will also become aware of u.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Very accurate app. I use it to try my leaders. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    honestly...I was in the process of deleting this app. and something said, wait. before you delete it, see why you downloaded it in the first place. and to my surprise, I absolutely love it! it described me perfectly! I couldn't believe my eyes! I would give it 10 stars if I had that option. please test it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    As a neurobiologist and psychopharmacologist that specializes in design and psychiatry, and somebody that actually designs try like these, I can say that this app, thus far, is quite well formulated and scientifically sound. As an introductory or general summary exam or diagnostic test, the criteria and content of this application is much better than any others I have seen, especially as a quick, small, free download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    I honestly wasn't expecting my experience on this application to be so insightful and enlightening. The content of the answers given are delivered in a method that is smart without being pretentious. Each personality trait overview is uniquely in depth and detailed in a method that is not overwhelming, redundant or difficult to understand. Not to mention the color scheme is very pleasant for the eyes. I would describe the mood of this application as Light and Fun with Truth at its core and Wisdom surrounding it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    It's amazing it's simple to use and for me personally it gave me an accurate respond to who I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    I completed free try & task to download, didn't download pdf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    this application is beautiful cool! i love how it tells you more than just your pwrsonality type. it even tells you what kind of jobs are best suited for your PT (Personality Type) and popular people who are of the same PT as you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    I always obtain either INTP or ISTP, usually based on which try I use, the longer or the short one. Amazing app, it compiles the info very well and is simple to navigate; it does ask you to pay for the longer try but you can watch an ad instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    The accuracy of the try is fun and interesting however the application charged me for a PDF copy of try results but never delivered the product paid for. I'll never appreciate or rate well a product that doesn't deliver on services paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    I've had this application downloaded for a couple of months I didn't search much value in just taking the same try that i've already taken 3 times, I'm looking for interaction with other personality traits now it won't let me to remove any of the stars I accidently hit lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    so far so amazing but I almost feel like its just telling me what i like to hear based upon my type. I'm an INTJ AKA: The Mastermind. "you had me at hello" 5 stars bc it created me wish to learn. nicely done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    This application is awesome!!! While reading my results it perfectly described me. It was so right on that it was actually a small creepy, in a amazing way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    It's freakishly accurate, while still being fun!!! Plus, there's not anything said that I'm not able to comprehend!!!😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Amazing application for getting to know and focus on both strengths and weaknesses. A unbelievable resource to realizing what makes you tic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    This is the bomb. Very in depth. If you wanna know why you're you then this definitely a download worth trying and you can try others. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    the tip is bad, the try is wrong, and there isn't much offered by this app. definitely nothing you couldn't obtain better from another source.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    i thought it was amazing how it hit my dream job right on when it allow me know possible careers i would excel in. However after i read all that information for personality try there wasnt anything left to explore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    fast and simple try with results that are beautiful on the mark. amazing tip too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    I absolutely love this app! If you respond honestly everything it describes about you will be 100% accurate. I already knew myself so when I got my respond I was astonished with the result. It really knows you. This is an awesome application to have because it will give you detail of a lot of aspects of your life. If you are looking for self understanding and self improvement, look no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Disappointed Performance and Double Crossing by the makers of the app. Its over all a amazing application but i literally hate the thing that for full try u have to install a another application but after doing it when u begin answering, after 15-20 questions the application automatically close and the try is never submitted. I had tried it 4 times but it is event again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    I loved the personality test, my results were spot on. However, I could not download the pdf and the extra information on my matches such as career, romantic, etc. are blank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    I think this application could use some work to as I recently tested and the point of the s v n, f v t, j v p is not well explained or testing correctly that I highly doubt this is the right tip for every occasion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Amazing app. Well presented and accurate effect for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Good, does the job. Have to pay for the full premium version. Which is $2.99.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    it was a very amazing app, except for the fact that there is a www service that says much more information without having to pay for money. the huge turn off for me was that I cant pay for the premium which meant I couldn't use the application for much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Honestly... this application actually described me so amazing after taking a quick test. Amazing. Thing is that you need to respond 100% honest and take your time with questions, since every question can change the result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Perfect app! Simple to use, very helpful and fun without any notifications!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    the best personality try ive had. amazing graphics. amazing arrangements and almost 99% accurate results. But only if you could place 30mins long try free. but also it has failed on subscribing to obtain the try for free it fails to connect. But All in lute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    I took this try more than 20 years ago and the effect was exactly the same. this does seem to be very accurate and can support provide insight into yourself and into others. The application itself Works excellently and you should give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Amazing application overall, only have some grammar problems but stil can be understand. free option are not much various with premium one, and you can still use the premium try for free just by watching an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    provides absolutely nothing, every thing is paid, and is stuffed with ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    so why do I need to login just to take a test. You also have a skip login entry ; that still will not allow me take the try by the way. Makes no sense uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    This is amazing and very cool , no generic answers or half thought of questions , the results are spot on and full of info it even goes has far as showing celebrities , strengths and weaknesses , and much much more you wont regret it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Beautiful straight forward simple to use and understand! It's quite helpful and not to a lot of ads, thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    amazing application to know about our personality and effect is very amazing and we obtain lots option and it is very support for me to choose my direction..thank you for making such kind of application i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Amazing app, the only issue is that the only option i s the test, for other items you hava to pay and use the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    One test, the others you have to pay for. You can just take the Myers Briggs try online for no charge. If you wish to create cash off of your application by having users pay for it don't create the application free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    It's a nice application that actually support me explore my personality, and also explained my personality type in detail. Also, the amount for the premium feature is more cheaper than those of other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Everyone should know these things about themselves. This application has helped me with accountability and self love at the same time. The Briggs do a amazing job at implementing Carl Jung's theories and explaining them in layman's terms for you and even your partners benefit. Thank you, Isabel and Katherine, for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    I found the premium try to be accurate, the short one... not so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    It's superb, ckear but really detailed. The tests are beautiful much well designed. Haven't seen anything to disapprove in it. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Best Application Ever! If you respond honestly (seriously it's the only method any of the tests will work), then your answers will all be scary right!!! This application is very useful/helpful and very informative! I highly reccomend using it, you can even use it with mates or your significant others because it has a second user profile that you can make and see each others scores and answers. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    If I were able to, I would rate this 4.5 stars. The reason I haven't rated it 5 stars is there is one situation the creators haven't accounted for: What if the user already knows their personality type? The application has no method of inputting in your personality type if you already know it; you simply have to perform the try and rely on luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    needs more question options. there are a few I couldn't respond properly. need more detail in the questions. maybe use the agree disagree in different levels. everyone is a various level on everything. I took the try several times and couldn't fully relate at all, the relation to the info of each trait was up and down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    This was *Not* joking when it said that it gets your personality trait right on. It did with mine, there were maybe 1 or 2 things that didn't apply to me... but that is not poor with all of the things that it covers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    I like to take the tests at various points and see what my core personality consists of! At various points in time I feel like I exhibit various characteristics which inevitability lead to various perspectives, actions, and feelings toward a specific situation. Amazing to see how my instinctive answers correlate with various traits! +5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    I am totally amazed at the accuracy of findings of this application about my personality trait. I have a keen interest in psychology. Hence, I had studied psychology a bit and at my wit's end I found that every description in this application regarding my personality matches with my previous discoveries! I am overwhelmed with the knowledge and sincerity of the developers and a huge thank for them. You people have just enriched me with more insights and understanding of my innerself. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    This is so accurate it's scary. the only thing for me is it's really short, but I tend do things at a quick pace (which it said in my description β—‹Β°β—‹). overall nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    I took this try expecting to take a bit, but it was really short and sweet instead. I believe it described me beautiful well. ENFJ. It was mostly fun with a little amount of confusion since a couple of the answers should have been, none of the above. Still, pegged me beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    extremely informative, however, the fact that you have to pay for some of the functionality is slightly upsetting. i obtain it though. 4 stars for what I've gotten out of it. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Awesomeness! I finished both the short try & the extended ver and got the same result! It's dead on, as long as you are very honest with yourself while taking the test! Super helpful & enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    A amazing app, however my effect completely contradicted my answers, specifically glaring on the E vs. I trait. Not only that but there are a lot of grammar problems and questions that are worded poorly. The question regarding truthfulness rather than honest and discipline is worded in such a method that both options are the same option. Application could use a lot of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Overall amazing design and simple to use with accurate results. However the PDF function doesn't work, which is unfortunate because I would've loved to see a more in-depth ysis of each type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    I was skeptical but this personality try is spot on. I took the try and my fiancee took the try and both results were accurate. Fun and enlightening!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    loved the concept, but when I tried to access the premium ver the same, paid the amount yet I'm unable to access the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    its definitely fun. but, it would be amazing if the free application had more options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Amazing personality test. It falls in line with the book written by Dr.Jung "Please Understand2" when you really sit down and take test, read the results, u DEFIANTLY see things that absolutely line up with whom u are. It's really an amazing bit of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Learning about oneself and others is interesting. A amazing amount of info here that seems useful in so a lot of ways. Overall a amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    Loved this app. Everything was spot on. I was actually reading about myself. I approve this application 100%. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Trait Test [App]  2020-2-1 21:51

    want there was more depth to this app. only two try options and no other options. disappointing. only positive is the pdf report.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386