Read concierge plus reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all concierge plus reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concierge Plus [App]  2021-4-7 13:7

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concierge Plus [App]  2021-4-7 13:7

    This application is simple to use and a blessing in my condo. I love that I can book amenities and submit service requests directly fromy phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concierge Plus [App]  2021-4-7 13:7

    Can't upload pictures. Button doesn't work.

    0  


    Add your opinion on concierge plus or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concierge Plus [App]  2021-4-7 13:7

    Needs work. Drops out often. Need to be able to assign multiple emails per unit since each unit is owned by at least 4 families since we are a quarter share. If we were weekly, we would need to enter 52 emails per unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patient Concierge [App]  2020-7-14 13:33

    Don't bother wasting your time with this application as there is zero customer service here all they wish is their cash it's just to pay the bill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:41

    Not working ..keep crashing all time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:41

    The application doesn't work ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:41

    i will report you to google play to delete this application cause it is create it my phone hange even im stc high leve customer really shame on you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:41

    Poor very poor and useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:42

    يعلق ولا يستجيب

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:42

    تطبيق سيء لايليق بكم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:42

    التطبيق لايعمل عندي من اول مرة اعلنتم عنه .. نوت ٩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:42

    Very Poor Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DreamTrips Concierge [App]  2019-4-14 21:16

    thid is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patient Concierge [App]  2020-7-14 13:33

    Really cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:41

    The app is not working!! Crashed from the registration page!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:41

    Very poor and what makes me mad is that STC keeps sending messages that tell me it's unique application for me 😂 STC please create sure your application is working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:41

    There is an error logging to the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:41

    Full of Errors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:41

    very nice and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:42

    It's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:42

    التطبيق لايفتح معي ولايوجد له تحديث علامة سيئة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:42

    انا عميل تميز لدى STC للأسف التطبيق لا يعمل .. كل ما اسوي حساب يقولي something is wrong الرجاء حل المشكلة وشكرا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:42

    مايشتغل للاسف

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:42

    Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:41

    This application not working nor registration on P20 pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:41

    This application does not working properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:41

    Not working at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:41

    It's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:42

    التطبيق يسوي كراش ويطلع

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:42

    التطبيق لا يعمل Something went wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:42

    Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPAC Concierge [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    LETS YOU ALWAYS HAVE YOUR TICKETS SO YOU NEVER LOSE OR MISSPLACE THEM OR FORGET THEM AT HOME !! LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patient Concierge [App]  2020-7-14 13:33

    Just spins and spins, never worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:41

    Not stable app. Always reset and gives errors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:41

    Very poor application.. not working at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:41

    Application not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:41

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:42

    تطبيق سيء

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:42

    فاشل لا يعمل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:42

    التطبيق لا يعمل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:42

    التطبيق لا يعمل، يستمر بالاغلاق بعد لحظات من فتحه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:42

    Useless apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Concierge [App]  2021-3-29 13:0

    It went over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPAC Concierge [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    Won't allow u see you tickets do not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanium Concierge [App]  2019-8-18 13:18

    Exceptional service, Makes me feel like royalty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patient Concierge [App]  2020-7-14 13:33

    not functional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patient Concierge [App]  2020-7-14 13:33

    Amazing app, very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:41

    Very poor quality, need to ensure app is working before release it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:41

    The application is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:41

    Doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:41

    The best program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:42

    فيه مشكله ما يقبل عربي وخدمات لا تعرض ويخرجك من البرنامج

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:42

    Hold crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:42

    لااستطيع التسجيل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tistahel Concierge [App]  2020-7-22 13:42

    crashed application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zeno Plus []  2021-3-19 9:53

    Invasive Zeno Plus Application includes ad virus which might cause you serious troubles. Avoid it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tosee plus []  2020-8-15 23:59
    [email protected]

    The application was hard to set up. Was saying no internet connection on my network but was also saying on line on the camera top on the phone. I live in Charlotte, NC. It was saying Bejing briefly at the top as my location. The picture looks amazing from my phone. Can see clearly outside. Play back looks good. High mode is too sensitive. Medium not sensitive enough. HIgh mode picks up every single move outside from a bird to a wind drift. Might place it back on high. But only thing is notifications pop up frequently. Had to turn the notification sound off. Definitely plenty of glitches in the app. They need to improve the application and send to everyone free who purchased the product. Not poor for my first video doorbell. Had to begin somewhere. It's just the application is a small bit too complicated. Instructions don't offer enough detailed information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoGov Concierge Driver [App]  2019-3-29 13:33

    Not worth my time trying to teach inexperienced drivers how to drive. One of the appointments nearly got us killed just reversing, and onto coming busy traffic. Their application barely gives you any support if having problem with the dmv appointee. Was deactivated after second appointment by crazy appointment lady who failed for not knowing where the parking was lol. This company crazy guess they've already sold my info to a third party.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoGov Concierge Driver [App]  2019-3-29 13:33

    Perfect Service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yardi Concierge SMARTscan [App]  2019-11-21 21:43

    Application regularly crashes on android device phone and does not save packages input.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoGov Concierge Driver [App]  2019-3-29 13:33

    Update, my application hasn't worked in 2 days. So I can't see what I've committed to and can't take fresh assignments. Application never seems to have jobs available. I obtain text messages saying that there are assignments. But there isn't. I feel like if they could hold us busy with LOCAL DMV I would be happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoGov Concierge Driver [App]  2019-3-29 13:33

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yardi Concierge SMARTscan [App]  2019-11-21 21:43

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoGov Concierge Driver [App]  2019-3-29 13:33

    The application is sending me clients in another state. customer service is slow to answer and not helpful. the one job I got had to be booked manually by an agent. Having problem updating the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yardi Concierge SMARTscan [App]  2019-11-21 21:43

    slow and,takes,too long to sync with main application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoGov Concierge Driver [App]  2019-3-29 13:33

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    Amazing android game just need more levels and more floors at least 10 floors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    The android game is amazing but just need more tough levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    Suprisingly enough, i love it! I thought it would be boring, but its actually very entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    Fun a amazing time assassin nice application for all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    It wouldnt even allow me play, it kept going back to my home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    I love this application because I can go to a Hotel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    I like this game. Very beautiful. 🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    Amazing game! But there should be more levels.... After completing all the levels I realized that it came back to the starting.... So if there are more levels, it would be fun to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    Cool android game gives me something to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    Very nice but the controls are very slow. O am 😴 of this android game that's what I deleted this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    Don't waste your time and especially not your money. I got the subscription but never received the cash your supposed to obtain everyday. Customer service seems to think I'm not telling the truth. One would think they could go into your android game and see whats what. Seriously just pass right over this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    I love this android game very much but I think they should add more people that have various styles and create more issues like a fire and not just a water leak. And they should also place in more hotels to work at, not just one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    Yea Sorry I Can't Recommend This . I Myself Had To Test SO MANY TIMES JUST TO GET ONE STEP DONE As In The Getting Into The elevator Itself.I Even Restarted My Internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    Could not even play it. Everytime I hit the application it would go through opening credits and then it would shut off so dont install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    You can download, but can never play the game. It keeps freezing or crashing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    Amazing android game but needs more levels is why it's a 4/5 - had to uninstall after I found out it took me back to the begin once I finished all the hotels. Amazing android game though :) got done w/in a few hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    This android game has one star because it had very slow quality and every commercial it would turn to a black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    Fine game. Actually just a method to obtain you to watch ads. Can play through the whole android game without losing once. There are only two black characters and one is a guy that punches people. Elevator Simulator Without Doors is a much better ver of this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    The android game is slow, the commercials are constant, intrusive and frustrating. Not even almost worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    Please modernize fix all bugs and glitch.... buttons won't work android game freezes even shut down thanks on the other hand amazing android game i can't play please fix thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    It kept crashing I couldnt obtain the elevator to move or when it did move it took forever to move

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    Love the art style. Levels are funny and progression easy. Sound effects and melody are well done!! Also I really appreciate the option to watch ads for in-game cash or fresh characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    I like this android game a lot but i just feel like there is not enough zone on the elavator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    Nice game, but I am unable to acces the android game after the second hotel...pls fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    It would be a fun game, IF they would fix the bugs! I got kicked off 3 times trying to obtain passangers to the floors they wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    Love the android game but it glitches everytime I play.. sometimes I can't even obtain it to start, frustrating... Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    The android game is really fun and simple to understand withn a second... i really have fun it, during the time that iam bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    Amazing game, but it forced closed 3 times in less than 20 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    I think it's a fun game, including the floods & the fires. It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    It won't even allow me play, as soon as I begin the application it kicks me out. Y'all need to pls fix ur android game cause I am very interested in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    Amazing android game but it badly needs upgrades

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    as soon as i obtain to a fresh hotel, the android game stops working..why is that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Elevator: Fun Simulator Concierge [App]  2021-1-17 18:17

    it a easy but fun android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386