confessions of an urban fish and wildlife officer in washington state Reviews & Opinions


Submit confessions of an urban fish and wildlife officer in washington state review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) review []  2020-1-4 21:3

    This is a amazing guide. Simple to use. We now know what birds we have visiting our backyard feeders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) review []  2020-1-4 21:3

    Amazing small tutorial to hold in my backpack for hikes and beach :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) review []  2020-1-4 21:3

    Be v near there soon

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on confessions of an urban fish and wildlife officer in washington state or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch confessions of an urban fish and wildlife officer in washington state video reviews and related movies:

    See Top 10 Scary Washington Urban legends on youtube.

     related image

    See Confessions of a Crack Kingpin on youtube.

     related image

    See The Nightmare World of Gang Stalking on youtube.

     related image

    See The Mysteries of Watergate on youtube.

     related image

    See Inside The Exotic Animal Trade in America - The Plight of Tigers in The U.S. on youtube.

     related image

    See Ghosts of Highway 20 - COMPLETE SERIES on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Scary Ghost Ship Urban Legends on youtube.

     related image

    See All Hands on Deck 2018 - Day 1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) review []  2020-1-4 21:3

    LOVE that it is plasticized so the rain does nothing to it. Fits easily in the pocket of the backpack and has LOTS of colourful pictures to support me ID birds when I don't have the massive book around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) review []  2020-1-4 21:3

    I have two bird feeders. This tutorial makes it simple to identify the birds in my garden. Appreciate that it's laminated as it gets massive use from my grandchildren

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) review []  2020-1-4 21:3

    This with a set of binoculars created an perfect bonus for my grandchildren. Unbelievable quality. Created to latest a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) review []  2020-1-4 21:3

    Fits in my jacket pocket for when I'm on a walk or bike ride. So simple to have just the facts and not a huge book to page thru or lug around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) review []  2020-1-4 21:3

    my husband and I hold it on the patio and refer to it often while watching the birds at our feeders. it is nice to know the names of the birds we see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) review []  2020-1-4 21:3

    Excellent to fit in with my travels, amazing color,good information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) review []  2020-1-4 21:3

    Very handy! A nice light-weight reference to carry in your backpack, vehicle or purse. The plastic coating can withstand moisture & will easily wipe clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    This would be a amazing application if the downloads didn't take so much time. By the time the download is done, I can't remember why I opened the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    I m not able to click on the body of water and search out if it's begin or not. All it does is zoom in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    It works. Not a lot of bling but gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    having a issue with the application tried uninstalling and deleted any associated old files, reinstalled with the same effect a frozen download/update screen.???used the application latest year and it worked there a fix in the works? running on android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    since the latest update, the map (bodies of water) is no longer interactive, its basically just a map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    never usable, constantly changing, unreliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    doesn't obtain past, "loading info from device memory."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    Updated to 4 stars.....did as requested and removed the application and reinstalled. Works well again. Want the fresh packets that download were managed by the application and didnt go into my download folder for me to delete at a later date though. After today's modernize 2/9/2019, it doesnt load properly. Zone works....cant tap on bodies of water to obtain rules. Verizon Pixel 3.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    After 1/15/19 update, the application seems stable and doesn't seem to download the huge geolocation file every time I begin the app. I search it quite useful for quickly determining what the regs are for a particular stream I wish to visit, whether in or out of cell coverage. However as an electronic database, it's far too limited. For example I would like to filter for a list of streams (or lakes) begin year-round and/or selective regulations, by species and selected counties.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    The application will give a notice saying "missing depenencies" and requires data to be downloaded. Once the data is downloaded, the notice saying "the map will be interactive once the data has finished updating" never goes away and leaves the application useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    Our fishing regulations are complex. This application tells us the regs that apply on the body of water you are on right now. It rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    The maos are amazing but it never fully downloads the data for the regulations so I dont obtain any of the actual features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    I am being generous with 2 stars. One can see the intent of the app, but it misses the tag on a lot of points. Each time one exits and reloads the app, it downloads a heavy geolocation file, which I would never wish to do if not on WiFi. The rules are sort of okay, but could be a lot more interactive and helpful. I do not see any linking to fishing reports or such, which would be very helpful. All in all it is a disappointing waste of State (our) resources spent on what could have potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    Very not good design. I thought this might be better than the 140 page fishing reg books but it is more or less without function. back to the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    Please create it so the application does not download two files every time I begin it. That would be fantastic. Maybe set up a method that it updates itself and erases the old file if it is important to download each time. I just deleted over 50 of the updates from my phone. Otherwise the application is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    Google pixel XL 2 is my phone. This application only works when connected to WiFi. I have never gotten it to work when using data. When you are on wireless connection though, you can select a body of water and the rules and regulations for it usually won't pop up unless you type something (anything) into the find bar then the rules and regulations for any and all bodies of water will present up. I love this application but definitely has some flaws. Like not being able to use it on the go which is beautiful much useless since we go outdoors to fish. I recommend it have an auto modernize function on wifi/data once a day. Not everytime you begin it, that method you can still use it when you don't have data to ensure you are fishing legally. A amazing app, yet not worthy of a 4 or 5 star rating. Convenience is important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    I dont know why all these people complain about the app. It work great. Maybe learn the application before making a review? Much easier to double check reg before fishing. Work amazing for me on S8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    It works but it's sad we need an application to navigate the INSANE regulations in WA. But as long as negotiations are done behind closed doors and outdated insane unfair tribal treaties are not renegotiated, it wont change. Well other than our license fees going up for less seasons and more regulations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    Totally lame ... nothing useful in here, nothing- no info, not @#$%!. All available options lead nowhere ... lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    The application keeps crashing when I go to begin it up. Tried reinstalling it. Nothing works Google pixel 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    Does not work at all. S8. It just always hold loading and then it does not load anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    Beautiful basic. Not very intuitive. Needs to have a user tutorial on video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    Not perfect, but it does support me stay within regulations in most waters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    Was very nice till the latest modernize now crashes when I begin it on my pixel 2 and completely useless please fix I really liked using this application while it was working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    The application is alright its just slow and it freezes sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    It now works reasonably well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    Seems to work reasonably well for what I use it for, however the down loads with updates can take awhile. Obviously this is needed if you wish the recent rule changes. My largest gripe is that twice I have found it to not include the recent rule change in result which is bound to effect in an interesting conversation with an enforcement officer as this is advertised as "The free mobile application is designed to convey up-to-the-minute fishing regulations for every lake, river, stream and marine zone in the state"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    I was expecting a searchable app. This is NOT. Say you wish to learn about crabbing rules.... nowhere to be found. Okay, maybe I can click the map for the zone to see crabbing rules for that area. I clicked marine zone 8-1. There is no info on crabbing. Crabbing is begin in this zone today, August 6. I am not sure how useful an incomplete fishing regs application is. Also, if there is a complete copy of the regs buried somewhere in the app, I could not search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    This application sucks, it will only display information when it updates. It needs an offline mode that will present the most latest updates installed. When I test at begin the application outside of cell range (which is about 90% of the times that I fish) it is unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    The application is horrible. It always needs to download and modernize every time you use it. The developers probably never try this in the field. Also why the ads in an application that all reviewers have posted negative reports. Please fix the consistent updating issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    Worked when I first downloaded it. Opened it up a second time and all it would do was test to download and modernize stuff, which it was unsuccessful at. Map didn't work. I just wanted a list of rules and updates on emergency rules. Had to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    Doesn't download, doesn't let you to click on any part of the interactive map. WDFW needs to go back to the drawing board on this one. What a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    application works great. people on here say it sucks because they're not learning how to use the app. learn how to use It and you'll obtain the fish you want. also shows rules and regulations about state fishing. i think people were expecting too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    Needs to download database's every single time you begin it. I figured it was a glitch and would have been fixed by now. Also the language used in describing what's open, what's closed and species and limit are so confusing you need a lawyer to be able to understand it. Maybe that's what they were shooting for, I don't know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    Could not obtain the interactive map working after letting all extra files download. Force closed the app, reopened it, and it downloaded odatabase again. Still didn't work after it redownloaded though. Repeated this a few times. Still same result. Finally got it working by letting odatabase finish downloading then viewing fishing rules in the menu on the left, then going back to the map after viewing the rules. After that, it worked on subsequent reloading of the app. Seems convenient to use if you can actually obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    Difficult to download, super slow, not user friendly. Much easier to just flip through the paper ver of the fishing rules and regulations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Washington review [App]  2019-3-27 13:40

    Takes WAY too long to download. And continually says it has to download more files before it is usable. Why not rely on previously downloaded files to use the map while fresh ones are downloading??? Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish is Fish review []  2020-1-23 19:54

    This book is amazing!!!! I did a lesson with this in my first and fourth grade classrooms and both teachers I worked with wanted to share it with their team. First, I read this book (frog and fish grow up together in a pond, but frog goes to land and then comes back to tell fish what it’s like and fish imagines everything looking a bit like a fish) and we talked a small throughout reading - both grades thought the illustrations were hilarious. Then I folded a piece of paper into fourths and described four various “unusual” animals for them to draw. Even my teachers participated! After they drew all four, I brought up a PowerPoint I made, it first showed the description again and after a click, the picture of the animal would jump in. The students couldn’t believe these were true animals (we told them it was create believe at first, because they were too stressed thinking they would draw it wrong). They would point out how accurate my description was and they all got to share their picture with their peers. It was a ton of fun and amazing for imagining things and strengthening how we describe things to people. It also helps in other locations - history and science - where things have been described and people don’t understand what it really is. Anyway, it was amazing fun. I’ll be uploading my lesson to TpT - but this book was fun read and simple to craft a lesson around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish is Fish review []  2020-1-23 19:54

    A fish discovers how amazing it is to be... a fish! He dwells on missing out on the globe outside of the water, but then learns to appreciate how attractive his surroundings are and that as a fish, he gets to live in such a attractive underwater world. We are who we are and we should appreciate the uniqueness of our kind. This book is full of gorgeous illustrations, the pages are a smooth, massive paper and the concept is an necessary one for young ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish is Fish review []  2020-1-23 19:54

    Wow really thin and smaller than excepted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish is Fish review []  2020-1-23 19:54

    Five star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish is Fish review []  2020-1-23 19:54

    My favorite book to read at night to my kiddo. It incorporates higher level vocab without being too wordy. I love this book! Such a amazing notice as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish is Fish review []  2020-1-23 19:54

    Love this book. Amazing teaching resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish is Fish review []  2020-1-23 19:54

    Amazing author for children books. I like the usage of more complex vocabulary vs other children's books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish is Fish review []  2020-1-23 19:54

    I rebought this book for my son's 42nd birthday! He was thrilled again, as I read it to him time after time after time. It is a classic book and will never go out of style! I still use one the chief phrases in this book, "Fish are fish and frogs are frogs, and that's that".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish is Fish review []  2020-1-23 19:54

    I ordered this from a 3 year old child's bonus list kept current by his mother. I so appreciate having a list that I can store from. Buying a bonus that is age and interest appropriate is necessary to me and kids change so fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish is Fish review []  2020-1-23 19:54

    Leo Lionni books are classics and I am sad that I only recently found them. All of his books inspire the imagination of kids and obtain them thinking about moral, or difficult problems (sometimes without them even knowing it).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiking Washington: A Guide to the State's Greatest Hiking Adventures (State Hiking Guides Series) review []  2020-1-22 0:41

    Just finished reading through here and was satisfied. I was able to create quite the list with all of the suggested hikes. I like that it mentions some not so famous trails which is ideal to me, and I'm sure a lot of others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiking Washington: A Guide to the State's Greatest Hiking Adventures (State Hiking Guides Series) review []  2020-1-22 0:41

    Children are moving to Washington State from Alaska and are looking forward to exploring the trails

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiking Washington: A Guide to the State's Greatest Hiking Adventures (State Hiking Guides Series) review []  2020-1-22 0:41

    my son in law loved this book. he hikes around the state a lot and asked for it for christmas. It arrived quickly and was given as a gist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiking Washington: A Guide to the State's Greatest Hiking Adventures (State Hiking Guides Series) review []  2020-1-22 0:41

    It's a amazing book as a starter tutorial but there's not a lot of hikes in here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiking Washington: A Guide to the State's Greatest Hiking Adventures (State Hiking Guides Series) review []  2020-1-22 0:41

    Some amazing hikes listed that aren't familiar to me. It is laid out well with amazing information. I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiking Washington: A Guide to the State's Greatest Hiking Adventures (State Hiking Guides Series) review []  2020-1-22 0:41

    very informational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiking Washington: A Guide to the State's Greatest Hiking Adventures (State Hiking Guides Series) review []  2020-1-22 0:41

    bought for a fr and they like it so YEE HAW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiking Washington: A Guide to the State's Greatest Hiking Adventures (State Hiking Guides Series) review []  2020-1-22 0:41

    Love this book! I love having a solid tutorial of hiking highlights to go to. Amazing photos, and amazing details! Gives me a lot of confidence going into a hike; that I'll know how to obtain there, and know what to expect. There are so a lot of hikes in Washington and I have so small time, so this helps me know which ones are the best of the best before I head out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiking Washington: A Guide to the State's Greatest Hiking Adventures (State Hiking Guides Series) review []  2020-1-22 0:41

    There is lots of amazing info in this book but I was hoping for more info on the hikes in my zone -- east Vancouver, Camas, Washougal and out I-84 toward Idaho. There are lots of amazing trails in the gorge but they are not in this book. If anyone knows of a book with all the hikes from my area, please comment and allow me know. There are online sources, but I like to have a written copy to refer because I'm often out of cell range while hiking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiking Washington: A Guide to the State's Greatest Hiking Adventures (State Hiking Guides Series) review []  2020-1-22 0:41

    The best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Drivers Practice Handbook: The Manual to prepare for Washington Permit Test - More than 300 Questions and Answers review []  2020-1-22 18:40

    Thank you, the pack came on Friday as promised. Just opened, it is exactly what I needed. Product great, shipping very expedient, packaging excellent. Really appreciate it, God bless and blessed fresh year today and every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAIOP Washington State review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    A amazing begin and love the idea of voting for NOTS. Also, a amazing method to stay current with the organization/industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    It's extremely slow to load anything. And then when it does load, the whole application is laggy. It keeps crashing whenever I tap Free Fun. The meal section is extremely laggy. And to top it all off? It gets rid of your favorites (that you just spent half an hour selecting because of this slow app) every time you close the app. What kind of application does that?! What's the point of even having this application if it gets rid of your favorites! SAVE THEM FFS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    The darn thing won't open😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Won't open. Keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    I love the extreme shout it was so freaking amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    SOOOOO SLOW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Don't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Very helpful for an out of towner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Doesn't even run. Just crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Only crashes, not on wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Doesn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Map sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Only opened once or twice, otherwise consistently crashed and did nothing. The map was incomplete and not useful. No benefit at all over the paper you obtain at the entrance. Amazing theory, hopefully they have time to actually work on this application and obtain it working for next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Does not appear to work, a true disappointment. Either this was rushed to development, or was never tested

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Crashes every time I test to begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Crashes on begin S7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Wouldn't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    The application never opened only crashed. I was very disappointed it seemed line if it worked it would have been useful. Deleted it after 3 days of trying sad because i live only 2 blocks from fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    If I could give it lower than a one star I would. It won't begin for me AT ALL! It's no good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Laffy and slow as heck when it doesn't crash. Map doesn't use your zone and the loading makes it easier to use a paper map. Planner is o.k at best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Doesn't work on recent ver of Android device running on Samsung Note device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Crashed every time I tried to begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    It would be nice if the planner was set up to a reminder alarm, something that was a 30 min warning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    The application keeps stopping! It won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Junk The main reason to use this application is for the map. It's missing stuff and doesn't use your location, just junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Old map Alot of buildings not even on the map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Old content Map not updated, doesn't load the trip planner, no vendor locations, no bathroom locations. Needs to be updated!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington State Fair review [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Trash Useless

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter