Read conico reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all conico reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico [App]  2021-4-12 13:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Outdoor Camera, CONICO 1080P Home Security Camera with 2-Way Talk, Wi-Fi IP Camera with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage []  2020-1-11 20:59

    I do have ring system at home ,but since outdoor camera systems are very expensive , was looking for cheaper once after lots of searching for my price , I was so satisfied with the product , works really amazing its was less then 5 mints to setup ,but took about 30 mints to obtain fully charged. the picture quality I took both in SD and HD both looked beautiful descent to me, Will hold testing for few more weeks before I purchase SD card to recorded the data. I mainly purchased to see what event in my backup yard as their is lot of construction going on and few car have already passed through my lawn damaged the grass, I was very disappointed as didn't have any outdoor camera for proof . I would say worth for the cash we might have spend it. Hope they obtain compatible with google hub.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Outdoor Camera, CONICO 1080P Home Security Camera with 2-Way Talk, Wi-Fi IP Camera with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage []  2020-1-11 20:59

    I was looking for security camera and bought this camera because its wireless. There is no power outlet near the stairs where I wanted to mount a security camera. The reason I wanted a camera monitoring stairs is that I can see people entering the house. My phone gets motion detection notification as soon as camera detects motion. Avoid placing camera outside your house or you might obtain motion notification whole day (for people walking on sidewalk) and battery will drain as well. The application provides 2 photos for every motion detection. The application can be also used to use intercom, capture screenshots and record video. Also SD cards can be used to record video. SD cards are not included. Also cloud storage is not free and there are plans starting at $3/month. Therefore, SD card is cheaper option. The application can be used for live video and checking photos of motion detection if you don't have SD is fairly simple to change angle of camera. Setting up camera is fairly easy.

    0  


    Add your opinion on conico or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Security Camera, Conico 1080P Home Surveillance Camera IP66 Waterproof WiFi IP Camera with Face Sound Motion Detection Night Vision Two Way Audio Cloud Storage 2.4G WiFi Connection []  2020-11-28 17:26

    This is my initial review after using this camera for almost a week. Got expected package, fresh item with all parts included. Very simple to setup with the MIPC phone application on my android device phone, a 2.4GHz wireless connection signal is needed for both the camera and your phone to be on the same network. The connection has worked instantly the majority of the time when opening up the application and a couple of times I've had to wait 5-10 seconds but overall not a deal breaker. I like that the camera has a mic/speaker combo so I can use it to hold tabs on my dogs in the backyard. I added a 128 GB SD card to record continuously and the recorded video looks good.I am very impressed with the frame rate and picture quality when using the app, I don't have a number but looks like 12-18 fps @ 1080 and is a very fluid motion with an occasional pause, if it was a choppy video I would not accept it but this also depends on your wireless connection signal. The night vision is amazing in the immediate front of the camera. I couldn't ask for more from a $30 camera and will be purchasing more to add around my house. I have a powerful wireless connection router in my house and the camera is about 25 feet from my router with no issue.I have not setup the motion alerts outside my house but during my testing in my office it would work and push the alerts to my phone, however it was only a notice and not a picture/video. Also I didn't setup the cloud option yet.I still need to check how to review the recorded video without removing the SD card, but I suspect I would need to setup some motion alert. Regardless this was not why I bought the camera so if it is a priority for you I would recommend you to confirm it before ordering. I just wanted a easy camera to work when I am home and don't have to leave my office to see why the dogs are barking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Security Camera, Conico 1080P Home Surveillance Camera IP66 Waterproof WiFi IP Camera with Face Sound Motion Detection Night Vision Two Way Audio Cloud Storage 2.4G WiFi Connection []  2020-11-28 17:26

    I have been trying to connect camera to wireless connection since yesterday with no luck. Says connecting to server then it fails and I have to re-do wireless connection connection setup till to the same results. I'm not tech guy. I disabled my 5ghz on my dual band router and still it didn't work. Aldo changed SSID PW for my home since it has unique symbols in it to one without them stilk doesn't connect. Bought 4 cameras this is disheartening.I will change rating soon as I obtain helo through customer service resolving this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 10400mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2020-12-7 19:51

    This camera has been amazing so far! It was super easy to install and position. The 1080HD video is clear as day and provides a very nice high-definition video. The lens also allows for a amazing 120-degree view that is just as amazing during the day as it is as night. It has not been through any adverse weather, but based on the design and quality of this camera, I do not see weather being a factor at all. The dual antenna was a small bit of a concern for me at first, but it actually is barely noticeable. It does let for a wide wireless connection coverage and for the most part I stay over 60-70% wifi. I just ordered an SD card for this and ordered 2 more cameras for my backyard. I would recommend Conico brand to anyone looking for an simple to use surveillance setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor IP66 Waterproof Security Camera, Conico 1080P Home Surveillance Camera Wireless IP Camera with Face Sound Motion Detection Night Vision Two Way Audio Cloud Storage 2.4G WiFi Connection []  2020-2-2 3:45

    At first I thought that it was gonna be difficult to set this camera up and I actually thought that we will need an expert to do the installation... but turns out that my husband figured everything out and he did it himself! .... it was so simple to ensamble and install it took him around 40 minute to obtain this camera running and ready to roll, after the installation we went ahead to download the application we required to initiate the settings wich was the easiest part, all you have to do is look in your Application Shop and it comes with a instruction manual who become very handy all you would have to do is follow all the steps and you would have the camera more than ready! It has to a lot of features but I love that is WiFi and I can check everything on my phone every time I required it 100% recommended I think I’m might gonna obtain another one for a various angle but anyways what are you waiting on obtain your now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Conico 1080P Baby Monitor with Sound Motion Detection IR Night Vision, Home Camera with 2- Way Audio 8X Zoom, WiFi Camera Cloud Service Compatible with Alexa []  2021-1-14 20:21

    I had no problems setting up. It immediately started monitoring but, then it said it required an upgrade. Once the make batter went through I had to disconnect the monitor and reinstall it to create it work again. Still took me less than 5 mins to set up. Picture is awesome and the night vision is also very clear. Got this to hold an eye my 10 month old grandson upstairs in his bedroom since my old system died. I'm so impressed with this monitor I'm getting another one for the downstairs play zone as well. There is a little lag when I talked to my husband through it but it's less than 6 seconds and nothing that would concern me. Very happy with the performace and price. I'm hoping the long term performance is as great. For now it has 5 stars and I'm definitely getting a second one. =)** 10/3/20 Update- I've had these 9 months now and they're still working great. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Conico 1080P Baby Monitor with Sound Motion Detection IR Night Vision, Home Camera with 2- Way Audio 8X Zoom, WiFi Camera Cloud Service Compatible with Alexa []  2021-1-14 20:21

    I purchased two various cameras (both work with the same app), I am using this one to monitor my home office. My stepkid has a poor habit of getting into my things. The quality is very good. It was simple to set up, although i had to use my 2.4 wifi, as the other band is not supported by the device. The interface is beautiful straightforward, and compatible with other webcams which use the same app. I place a pic of the screenshot from my phone. I havent tried to connect to Alexa, I may not do that just because of how I am using this camera in my home. It has a method to mount it, or you can stand it on its own. I am not trying to hide this camera, so I am glad about the size of the device. Just huge enough to be noticeable. I am hoping that just the fact that there is now a camera there will deter any unwanted behavior, and if it does not, I'll have some proof to confront him with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 15000mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2021-1-14 20:21

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  ***UPDATE***I added a video, as well as lowered and rotated the camera horizontally. You can see the video quality as well as how much coverage this thing gets width-wise. Also, lowering the camera a few feet from its original spot increased motion sensor sensitivity.******UPDATE 2***I received and installed the camera on May 16th, running motion sensor recording practically all the time. It is now June 13th and the battery is down to 14% so I will charge it for the 1st time in a month.***I've had this camera for a few days and it's working like a charm. Picture quality is beautiful amazing as you'll see some I've provided. The first picture is at night with no light, the second is with the porch light, and the third picture is at about 6:30 a.m. In the 3rd picture it was still quite dark but I turned the night vision off to see how it would look. The application works well, sending notifications for sensor alarms so you can easily access your recordings and pictures. The motion detector isn't picking up as much as I would expect but I might just need to lower the camera because it is mounted at roughly 13ft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 15000mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2021-1-14 20:21

    This camera has been amazing so far! It was super easy to install and position. The 1080HD video is clear as day and provides a very nice high-definition video. The lens also allows for a amazing 120-degree view that is just as amazing during the day as it is as night. It has not been through any adverse weather, but based on the design and quality of this camera, I do not see weather being a factor at all. The dual antenna was a small bit of a concern for me at first, but it actually is barely noticeable. It does let for a wide wireless connection coverage and for the most part I stay over 60-70% wifi. I just ordered an SD card for this and ordered 2 more cameras for my backyard. I would recommend Conico brand to anyone looking for an simple to use surveillance setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 10400mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2020-5-14 18:35

    I was impressed from the moment I opened the Amazon box! I was expecting a blank ecommerce box to house the camera but I was wrong! This camera is shipped in a beautiful, sturdy full color box. The directions are well written in English and the setup is easy! You charge the camera prior to setup which takes a a couple hours. After that you download the Andriod or Iphone application to start the setup. The setup is quick and easy! Power up the camera, connect to your WIFI and scan a QR code with the camera that your cell phone generates and BOOM your camera is ready to use. The mounting base is simple to install and only requires 3 screws. The base is simple to position the camera in any fashion you need. The picture quality is amazing and best of all, it has motion detection which alerts you on your phone to any movement from the camera. You are easily able to view stills of the notification or if you wanted to view the video clip. The camera has been installed for over 24 hours now and the battery charge has barely moved. I'm impressed by this camera and will be buying another to put at my back door as well. This is such a amazing solution that does not require having to run any wires!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor IP66 Waterproof Security Camera, Conico 1080P Home Surveillance Camera Wireless IP Camera with Face Sound Motion Detection Night Vision Two Way Audio Cloud Storage 2.4G WiFi Connection []  2020-2-2 3:45

     First camera I buy wireless, and I didn't think I'd have such amazing warm in motion and night vision. Perfect investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor IP66 Waterproof Security Camera, Conico 1080P Home Surveillance Camera Wireless IP Camera with Face Sound Motion Detection Night Vision Two Way Audio Cloud Storage 2.4G WiFi Connection []  2020-2-2 3:45

    I woke up one morning to my vehicle being hit and no note was left behind. No cameras were around I was basically on my own. I was in desperate need of a camera and so I bought this one for my vehicle e quality ended up being very nice and it was really simple to set up! I also enjoyed its WiFi feature so that I can access the camera when I’m not can also self record onto an sd card and I can easily access it. I recommend this product to anyone looking for a quick and simple camera install!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Outdoor Camera, CONICO 1080P Home Security Camera with 2-Way Talk, Wi-Fi IP Camera with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage []  2020-1-11 20:59

    Product is being used as a pet camera. Set this IP camera up in under 15 min. The picture is so nice and was a fairly simple set up. I love the magnetic mount that it comes with, it is very powerful and I have no worries of it falling. The magnetic mount makes it very simple to remove to charge camers. It has amazing night vision as you can see in the photo, and very clear at night. The interface is simple, and it requires a password to access which, from a security standpoint, is great. Definitely not a waste of money. You can subscribe to a cloud service if you wish to but you will save more cash by buying a micro sd card and having the videos backup to there. You can view the recorded video in the app, which is very convenient very. Everything works as it should and is just what we were looking for! I would definitely order another wireless connection camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Outdoor Camera, CONICO 1080P Home Security Camera with 2-Way Talk, Wi-Fi IP Camera with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage []  2020-1-11 20:59

     The motion detector is very sensitive, you obtain a notification anytime it detects motion, this can be adjusted though if you don't wish the notifications or the sensitivity. My favorite feature is the magnetic attachment. You can 3m the piece to a wall or wherever you wish to place it, and this makes removal for charging very easy. This camera does have night vision and intercom/speaker functions. It also comes with a hard mount set up which you would screw into the bottom of the camera. Charging is super simple and quick. My only draw back would be that it does not run on the same application as other conico cameras (I have a pet cam with a various app)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 10400mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2020-5-14 18:35

    This outdoor camera is great. Product showed up when it was promised, and the install was very easy. The quality of the photo is very clear and we can see exactly who is coming and going from our door. I would highly recommend this security camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Security Camera, Conico 1080P Home Surveillance Camera IP66 Waterproof WiFi IP Camera with Face Sound Motion Detection Night Vision Two Way Audio Cloud Storage 2.4G WiFi Connection []  2020-11-28 17:26

    This secrity camera is very affordable and has amazing picture quality and there is no signal lag. When it comes to installation, you dont have to buy anything from outside as it comes with all the screws which you will be needing for installation. I liked it since I didnt have to spend time outside searching for the right screws. Also, i didnt waste my cash on any unwanted screws. After testing it for one week I observed that it is a very amazing option as it has inbuit functionality for both SD card or saving it on cloud which is very convenient. I am glad that I ordered these during the festive seasons since my society is getting a lot of theft similar problems and this camera will support me preventing those atleast in front of my house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 10400mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2020-12-7 19:51

    Modernize review:Since I have posted this review, I have received about 20 emails from Conico representatives in form-letter style, asking me to reconsider my I not only hate their camera, but I hate their company as well for pestering me relentlessly to change my review.Well it worked, I have edited my review.Anyone know how to obtain zero stars?Original review:I hate the trend we are is thing requires you to set up an acc with your email on your phone, so some people out there know who you are, what your phone number is, what your email is, and which device you e application which is needed to be on your phone in order to configure the device, didn't load for me, and then I thought, I don't wish this anyway! I'm glad it didn't.I'll be sending it back and replacing with something with some little degree of security and ware folks,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 10400mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2020-12-7 19:51

    My use for a web-cam is a small odd admittedly. I have a windowless home office and with this “all the time” home-office reality, I was really missing views of the outside world. Thought I’d test a security camera on my patio then watch my outdoors from my desk. My brother sent me the Foscam camera he used when his son was a baby. With a few starts, I got that camera working but it didn’t do well with outside views even from inside the room or outside on the patio. I live in a condo so can’t run wires outside and that’s what all the outdoor Foscam cameras that I looked out required. Found this wireless Conico camera on Amazon with amazing reviews. I liked that it had 2 antennas, that the top extended out (hoping to minimize the drips during rain) and that it was white (our railings are white). It has a 120 degree view, so while I can’t navigate the camera, I feel it’s a wide enough view. I also liked that I didn’t have to dismount it to charge it. It uses a various application than the Foscam, so I had to download the CloudEdge app. Once I had that installed, it was a matter of mins before I got the camera connected. Very simple set up. We can’t mount anything on the condo exterior either, so after a few days, hubby tied it up on the railing using zip ties. I place my iPad by my laptop on my desk and now I can watch what’s going on outside. It’s not a replacement for a window, but I didn’t have that option – my home office is an interior s:• Simple setup• Amazing image clarity in the glaring Florida ns:• CloudEdge application is just so-so. I would like to share my camera with a neighbor but not totally clear on that capability and the security in doing that. More research on my part is needed. I liked the OWLR application that I tried with the Foscam, but it doesn’t help Conico.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Conico 1080P Baby Monitor with Sound Motion Detection IR Night Vision, Home Camera with 2- Way Audio 8X Zoom, WiFi Camera Cloud Service Compatible with Alexa []  2021-1-14 20:21

    From the price that the company offers, I had a huge doubt to see the result. That's why It took me more than a week to write a review to see the result. My husband and I have been searching a amazing security camera with a amazing quality but also affordable. Which means, we don't have to pay the monthly subscription. From Ring to Arlo and any other services, I was still searching until I saw this e camera is really little and handy. I thought I had to mount somewhere. But it was simple to install. Just create sure you had the right connection for the internet at your home. I was having problem to connect because I chose the wrong e instruction was simple to follow. When camera came live, I hardly believed that was us on the camera. It was so clear and quality was absolutely great. I installed the application on my phone and I could watch what my 5 cats were doing when we were e recording was also come to handy. If you don't have enough zone on your phone, the company offers the cloud storage which is method cheaper than the regular companies like Ring and any others for monthly payment. I have enough zone on my phone because I have Samsung Note e night vision camera was the one my favorite. I could see what my cats were doing in the morning and started recording it and reviewed the video in the morning. I am going to buy the other type of camera that for our living room, front door, and backyard if the company place those on sale. I am going to watch the sale price during the holiday te: The application is really nice. You can add a lot of cameras that you wanted to and reviewed them each one. I am satisfied with the purchase. Again, I will definitely buying cameras from this company if they offer sales or discount during holiday season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Conico 1080P Baby Monitor with Sound Motion Detection IR Night Vision, Home Camera with 2- Way Audio 8X Zoom, WiFi Camera Cloud Service Compatible with Alexa []  2021-1-14 20:21

    The physical strength of the mount is suspect as it is only support by 3 little tabs that could have been bigger for a more secure fit. Digitally speaking, it doesn't seem to have a feature to let you to auto-scroll through devices (I have 2 and third coming). Therefore, you obtain to pic that cam to watch continuously or manually switch between cameras. Also note that the CLOUD STORAGE is a PURCHASED SERVICE. Setup was easier that the manual explained. If you plug it in early, setup will still work. Setup, by the way, was very easy. Just create sure you have a Q code scanner on your cell phone first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 15000mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2021-1-14 20:21

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  We got this video camera as part 2 of our mission to explore the secret life of pets, exterior edition.We wanted something that did not need any electrical wiring and that it could be easily accessed to be recharged. This camera fulfilled our needs while proving amazing photo and sound quality. It does present a subtle curvilinear distortion but it does not bother me at all. I assume this feature helps a wider field of view for entry door suming that the customer understands that it is a rechargeable camera, this exterior camera is a amazing buy, as long as you are aware of its special features as something you wish and/or e best thing about this camera is that we got it weeks ago and the battery is still alive and kicking. I will hold it going and I'll come back with an modernize about how much longer lasts. I'm betting it could break the globe record of battery life. Stay tuned!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 15000mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2021-1-14 20:21

    Much better quality than I expected. This is my second unit because I am extremely satisfied with the first unit I purchased. Pics present outdoor daytime photo and indoor low light image. Quality of video and audio are very amazing and I am a Sayisfied customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 15000mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2021-1-14 20:21

    The motion detection is the worst among 4 brands of cameras I've tried. It misses numerous happenings that other cameras capture. However, in the rare cases that the motion detection turns the camera on, or if you just need a live video, the picture quality is excellent, better than 4 other brands I've tried in this same price range.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Outdoor Camera, CONICO 1080P Home Security Camera with 2-Way Talk, Wi-Fi IP Camera with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage []  2020-1-11 20:59

    I am VERY impressed by this security camera. The camera/app setup was easily. The application has playback, snapshot and a bunch of other useful functions. Installation choices are super nice (magnet or screw camera to the mount) the day and night vision were great. When night vision is on there are three red lights that come on the camera. That alone might be a amazing deterant at night. The sound is great. I was able to use outside even with only 45% wireless connection connection. Battery life is good. I am very curious to see how this will keep up in the cold Wisconsin winters. Will be installed under an overhang for some protection. If it all goes well this winter I'll be adding more of these to other outdoor locations of my house. So far super impressed. Will hold ya posted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Outdoor Camera, CONICO 1080P Home Security Camera with 2-Way Talk, Wi-Fi IP Camera with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage []  2020-1-11 20:59

    To have additional security and piece of mind for our backyard, I have been looking for a security camera that I could put outdoors. The issue was that the nearest power outlet was very far from the zone that I would wish to mount the camera. Most security cameras require continuous power so the device will remain running, which would require me to have a very long wire to accomodate is security camera met my is truly wireless and the battery seems to latest for quite some time. It is still at 100% even after I installed it earlier in the is created for the outdoors and came with everything I required to mount the camera, including a magnetic surface that the back of the camera can be mounted to, a various mount that the base of the camera can screw into, mounting screws, and adhesive backing that can be applied to the magnetic mount. The back of the camera has a magnet that can also attach to metal has amazing quality picture/video and the ability to save pictures/videos on a microSD card. It also has the option to enroll in cloud storage for a price as well.I was able to talk through the device, using the CloudEdge application on my e camera does the job that I required it to do.Will modernize if I explore any other quirks of the device, but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 10400mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2020-5-14 18:35

    No wires or specialists required to install this camera. If you have a power drill and a step-ladder. You have everything to install the camera wherever you e camera comes with all the screws required to mount the camera. Once it is in put and turned on. It is ready to is camera works in super dark areas. The night vision keeps any dark zone secure. It doesn't matter how dark it is. The motion detection will pick up movement in any e camera also has a wide-angle. Which is important to be able to see the whole driveway at my house. The camera has a nice wide view of my front yard and garage. I love it!I have used this camera for about a week now, and I have had no problems with battery life. I do have back-up batteries charged and ready to go. When I need.I am guessing the battery only gets used up quickly if you are always recording?Either way, the battery life on mine has lasted longer then l around the camera has been a amazing addition to my house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 10400mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2020-5-14 18:35

    A well-designed camera that does the job perfectly. The camera is simple to setup and looks very [email protected]#$%!s a amazing deterrent for burglars and has very amazing picture quality.I'm happy with this product, amazing for additional security at home or use it for pet or baby. This camera is simple to install and had no issue with the app, beautiful straight forward to download and to connect with the camera. It takes clear photos/videos and the night vision is also brilliant even in the dark. Motion detection is very accurate, it sends notification to your phone via the application as soon as it detects something. The two-way audio is actually awesome I love the fact that you can listen and talk back. This is amazing for your home for example baby bedroom, pet monitor or just generally around your house if you are not in.Overall the camera is amazing for the price and I would highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 10400mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2020-5-14 18:35

    When I look for a security camera, my criteria is to be cordless, HD quality, have wall mount and can be viewed live from my phone easily. It has everything I wish and I don't even need to use the wall mount because it looks attractive even when just left by itself on the shelf. I can view live from phone, record (if there is an SD card) and it even got intercom! Motion detection works well though I haven't tried it at night outdoor. Lastly the battery life is so amazing and if you just use it for live view like me, 1% lasts a long long time. It is rechargeable and simple to set up too. I am very happy with this security camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 10400mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2020-5-14 18:35

    The main thing that stood out to me about this camera was the battery life! I was very impressed with it! The camera quality is HD, and the CloudEdge application works seamlessly with it. I also like that it connects to my WiFi quickly without any troubles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor IP66 Waterproof Security Camera, Conico 1080P Home Surveillance Camera Wireless IP Camera with Face Sound Motion Detection Night Vision Two Way Audio Cloud Storage 2.4G WiFi Connection []  2020-2-2 3:45

    This would be a decent camera if only a little amount of common sense reasoning was used in the motion detection system. I can’t describe how annoying and pathetic the the constant alerts of “human traffic” even with the sensitivity turned down to 5 out of 100. Even the movement of a constellation in the night sky is enough to trigger an alert and record video after video of absolutely nothing. On top of that, there is so much latency between the camera detecting motion and beginning the actual recording that it only catches the tail end of my car leaving the driveway after I walk out of my door (in front of the camera), go to my vehicle, begin front and back door to place belongings inside, obtain in begin the car and start driving. What is the point of this camera? The worst part is, I paid 70$ for a year of iCloud storage, which is a waste of cloud zone being as it only records happenings after they happened while constantly notifying me that it’s doing a stand up job as a decoy camera. I suggest investing in a better system unless you just intend on having this camera I an isolated chamber on continuous record. “You’ll need a bunch of SD cards and patience to swap them out”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor IP66 Waterproof Security Camera, Conico 1080P Home Surveillance Camera Wireless IP Camera with Face Sound Motion Detection Night Vision Two Way Audio Cloud Storage 2.4G WiFi Connection []  2020-2-2 3:45

    We have had several break-ins around our home recently so I got this camera to hopefully safeguard our property and deter the criminals from stopping here. It is now mounted on the backside of our house over the driveway area. It has a wide view of the driveway and the picture is super clear. I hope we don't ever have to use the footage it captures but will if necessary. I like the fact that I can watch it on my phone while I'm at work. I also love the fact that it has 2-way audio so I can scare the crap out of some creepers around my house!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Security Camera, Conico 1080P Home Surveillance Camera IP66 Waterproof WiFi IP Camera with Face Sound Motion Detection Night Vision Two Way Audio Cloud Storage 2.4G WiFi Connection []  2020-11-28 17:26

    I have both Arlo and Ring cameras set-up around my home. Both serve their purpose but were not suitable for a hard to reach zone unless I wanted to pull out the extension ladder every time I required to replace the batteries. I was looking for a hi-res, night vision camera that was wireless connection enabled but hard wired for power. This fit the bill. Set up was very simple (nice touch using a QR code to register the camera), connection to wireless connection simple, perfect resolution and amazing night vision. I have not tried the audio on the camera, as this was not necessary for my use. It's only been up and running for a day, so hard to say if it will last. That said, the build quality seems very high for a $30 camera. The application is primary but functions well and the live feed appears on my phone much faster than with Ring or Arlo. To all you Eero users: This camera (like most/all) only connects via the 2.4Ghz band. Eero has now/finally provided a work around to using 2.4Ghz networks by allowing the user to temporarily disable the 5Ghz channel. Overall, very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Security Camera, Conico 1080P Home Surveillance Camera IP66 Waterproof WiFi IP Camera with Face Sound Motion Detection Night Vision Two Way Audio Cloud Storage 2.4G WiFi Connection []  2020-11-28 17:26

    I signed up for cloud service for this stupid thing and this is what it says expired in 1969 how is that possible and I just ordered it a couple of days ago also the camera does not do left and right angles only up and down with straight view also the application is crap you test and set up notificatioins from 22:00 hours to 06:00 hours and it won't allow you and then their hours run up to 28:00 how is that even possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 10400mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2020-12-7 19:51

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  ***UPDATE***I added a video, as well as lowered and rotated the camera horizontally. You can see the video quality as well as how much coverage this thing gets width-wise. Also, lowering the camera a few feet from its original spot increased motion sensor sensitivity.******UPDATE 2***I received and installed the camera on May 16th, running motion sensor recording practically all the time. It is now June 13th and the battery is down to 14% so I will charge it for the 1st time in a month.***I've had this camera for a few days and it's working like a charm. Picture quality is beautiful amazing as you'll see some I've provided. The first picture is at night with no light, the second is with the porch light, and the third picture is at about 6:30 a.m. In the 3rd picture it was still quite dark but I turned the night vision off to see how it would look. The application works well, sending notifications for sensor alarms so you can easily access your recordings and pictures. The motion detector isn't picking up as much as I would expect but I might just need to lower the camera because it is mounted at roughly 13ft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 10400mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2020-12-7 19:51

    Much better quality than I expected. This is my second unit because I am extremely satisfied with the first unit I purchased. Pics present outdoor daytime photo and indoor low light image. Quality of video and audio are very amazing and I am a Sayisfied customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 15000mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2021-1-14 20:21

    My use for a web-cam is a small odd admittedly. I have a windowless home office and with this “all the time” home-office reality, I was really missing views of the outside world. Thought I’d test a security camera on my patio then watch my outdoors from my desk. My brother sent me the Foscam camera he used when his son was a baby. With a few starts, I got that camera working but it didn’t do well with outside views even from inside the room or outside on the patio. I live in a condo so can’t run wires outside and that’s what all the outdoor Foscam cameras that I looked out required. Found this wireless Conico camera on Amazon with amazing reviews. I liked that it had 2 antennas, that the top extended out (hoping to minimize the drips during rain) and that it was white (our railings are white). It has a 120 degree view, so while I can’t navigate the camera, I feel it’s a wide enough view. I also liked that I didn’t have to dismount it to charge it. It uses a various application than the Foscam, so I had to download the CloudEdge app. Once I had that installed, it was a matter of mins before I got the camera connected. Very simple set up. We can’t mount anything on the condo exterior either, so after a few days, hubby tied it up on the railing using zip ties. I place my iPad by my laptop on my desk and now I can watch what’s going on outside. It’s not a replacement for a window, but I didn’t have that option – my home office is an interior s:• Simple setup• Amazing image clarity in the glaring Florida ns:• CloudEdge application is just so-so. I would like to share my camera with a neighbor but not totally clear on that capability and the security in doing that. More research on my part is needed. I liked the OWLR application that I tried with the Foscam, but it doesn’t help Conico.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Conico 1080P Baby Monitor with Sound Motion Detection IR Night Vision, Home Camera with 2- Way Audio 8X Zoom, WiFi Camera Cloud Service Compatible with Alexa []  2021-1-14 20:21

    Amazing camera! It has sound so I could hear my dog when I left her, which was a nice feature. I was also able to zoom in and out. Bonus, was that I was able to speak to her. It created me feel better knowing she could her my voice. I added a pic so you can see how clear the view is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Conico 1080P Baby Monitor with Sound Motion Detection IR Night Vision, Home Camera with 2- Way Audio 8X Zoom, WiFi Camera Cloud Service Compatible with Alexa []  2021-1-14 20:21

    I love this camera. We have three others already that use the same app. This is newer than our first two and quality has definitely gone up. The application can be slow sometimes, and that’s a bummer, but overall the camera is great. Night vision works well, sound works great, Two method sound works great. I love that it’s fixed. I didn’t know they had fixed ones. The baby is still in our room so I definitely don’t wish a camera that scooped the whole room!! I’m excited to be able to check in on my baby. The motion sensor works as well, it was on when we first turned the camera on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Outdoor Camera, CONICO 1080P Home Security Camera with 2-Way Talk, Wi-Fi IP Camera with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage []  2020-1-11 20:59

    This camera was so simple to set up. The magnetic mount makes it simple to take the camera down to charge & place it back up. The body detection on the camera is great. It's been fun seeing how a lot of people chop across our yard, lol. My only complaint is that this camera won't work with my Echo Show. It's simple enough to check the feed on my phone though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Outdoor Camera, CONICO 1080P Home Security Camera with 2-Way Talk, Wi-Fi IP Camera with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage []  2020-1-11 20:59

     I like this camera very much, the quality is very good, the battery works perfectly, I have not recharged it for more than a week and I have not used a battery,it is also little so that you will not message much that there’s camera, it actually does very well his work, the photos are very clear, the installation is super simple and quick does not take much time to place it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor IP66 Waterproof Security Camera, Conico 1080P Home Surveillance Camera Wireless IP Camera with Face Sound Motion Detection Night Vision Two Way Audio Cloud Storage 2.4G WiFi Connection []  2020-2-2 3:45

    Less than 1 min to set up. The angle was surprising wide. The night vision is perfect (see picture) and the WiFi connection is solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor IP66 Waterproof Security Camera, Conico 1080P Home Surveillance Camera Wireless IP Camera with Face Sound Motion Detection Night Vision Two Way Audio Cloud Storage 2.4G WiFi Connection []  2020-2-2 3:45

    I have purchased a few Conico Security Cameras now and they definitely place out a amazing enough quality of a camera that I hold coming back for more! I'm extremely impressed with the picture quality and functionality of the camera. The only downfall that I can see so far is that the motion detection is too sensitive. I live on a major through road within my neighborhood and I have it pointing toward the front of my home. The camera is constantly kicking in the motion detection at the slightest movement, whether it's the tree moving from the wind or if it's a child walking on the sidewalk or a vehicle driving by. It's rather annoying with the push notifications to my phone, and I'm not sure if there's a method that I can adjust the sensitivity -- but either way, it's definitely not a deal breaker!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor IP66 Waterproof Security Camera, Conico 1080P Home Surveillance Camera Wireless IP Camera with Face Sound Motion Detection Night Vision Two Way Audio Cloud Storage 2.4G WiFi Connection []  2020-2-2 3:45

     I purchased this camera to monitor the front entrance of my house. I have mounted it to the left side of my storm door. The video quality of this item is remarkable incredible. The motion detection is actually really amazing and has not failed in so far each time FedEx or any carrier service has come to drop off a pack to my front door. The night vision, however, isn't the best. I would give it a 4 out of 5 only because it's difficult to pick out people's face at night time. I think better IR by the manufacture would fix this problem or for consumers if you had a motion light that turns on it would support out a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 10400mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2020-5-14 18:35

    What a amazing small camera. I was looking for something inconspicuous to mount in a corner of the building that didn’t require a lot of drilling or wires. Well, finding a wireless camera solves half that issue and it only needs 3 screws to mount it.I am not sure how this camera operates. I mean that I don’t know if it’s on all the time or just turns on when you connect to it or when it detects motion. But I do know that every time I’ve check on the app, I’ve been able to connect whether I was at home on the same network, or remotely on a carrier data-connection. I’ve been running it for about a week and the battery is still showing nearly full, so I would imagine it will be a long time before I have to recharge e photo is beautiful clear using night vision; just don’t expect it to be as clear as daylight. You can create out people and general objects, but you can’t clearly see faces at a distance. During the day it’s another story. The photos are sharp and bright, and the intercom feature works beautifully, you just have to keep the microphone icon on the application to talk. The sensitivity for the motion detection can be adjusted to your liking. I need to play with mine some more because right now the dog keeps setting it I mentioned, it was simple to mount, and linking it to the application was a easy process as well. The application generates a QR code which the camera reads and that’s beautiful much it. When it comes time to charge it, unscrewing it from the mount is simple and it can be done without any tools, so I don’t expect that to be a issue when the time comes.I mounted mine right under the eave so I can’t speak to its waterproof qualities, but so far it hasn’t been affected by hot daytime temperatures or high humidity. The only access point to the internals of the camera is where the microSD card slot and charging ports are located, and they are well protected by a rubber seal that stays in put very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 10400mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2020-5-14 18:35

    I had bought the less expensive ver of this camera around Black Friday and returned it because of the lag in time before the camera picks up. Someone walking quick can walk up to the camera and leave before it activates. This camera has the exact same problem. I have no idea how anyone can search this camera useful. I read all of the reviews and I didn't see this issue mentioned once. It's exactly the same as the smaller ver and the software is a pain in the rear end too. I guess I'm just going to have to obtain a Nest or one of the huge name cameras after all. I will definitely return this tomorrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 10400mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2020-5-14 18:35

    I have to say, I am blown away by this indoor security is is the best home surveillance camera I've ever start, the design is beautiful nice. There's some features that you'll explore on your own by playing around with the camera a small bit, in settings. This camera has a very wide angle, so it'll obtain most of a huge living room, like I have. You can also adjust the angle in settings. The video quality is great, and the picture quality (day and night) is also perfect and the build quality is outstanding. and it has every function I could wish in an indoor security camera .I am planning to buy several more of home camera for around the house. This is an wonderful camera at a budget price. You will not be able to beat this value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Security Camera, Conico 1080P Home Surveillance Camera IP66 Waterproof WiFi IP Camera with Face Sound Motion Detection Night Vision Two Way Audio Cloud Storage 2.4G WiFi Connection []  2020-11-28 17:26

    For the affordable price (~$35), I am happy overall with this outdoor camera. Installation wasn't too difficult, since I was just replacing my broken camera. The pack does come with screws and cables though. Connection to wireless connection looked about a min or so, and the application guided me through the process. For about a week of test, I found the video and audio quality are good, and I hadn't have a drop in signal yet. The audio impresses me more than the video, as I was having someone to speak around it while I was looking on the app, and it turned out to be very clear. I believe this could be an affordable alternative to indoor cameras monitoring babies or pets. The application needed to work with this camera works smooth. Under the settings, there are a couple options, such as adjusting motion detection sensitivity, video save zone (cloud, SD card, or remote hard drive), video light and contrast, etc. The cloud option requires payment, so I opted to use a SD card (not provided in the package) instead. One thing I would complain is the camera motion detection. The default settings of the motion detection is method too sensitive, especially during the night (there are quite a few opossums around my house and they would always trigger the system). I recommend lower the sensitivity in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Security Camera, Conico 1080P Home Surveillance Camera IP66 Waterproof WiFi IP Camera with Face Sound Motion Detection Night Vision Two Way Audio Cloud Storage 2.4G WiFi Connection []  2020-11-28 17:26

    Democrats were stealing our Trump 2020 signs so we bought this camera to catch them if they test again. The picture quality is great, it should be no issue identifying the thief. The motion detection and Night vision insure that we can catch the thief at night also. When the election is over this will be a amazing security camera for our private and property protection. Notifications can be turned on whenever the motion detection is activated. Motion Detection works amazing although it took several attempts to set sensitivity at a level where it goes off when required yet not constantly. We are using iCloud to shop recordings whenever motion detection is activated so we have the video evidence for the police. I may be buying more of these cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Security Camera, Conico 1080P Home Surveillance Camera IP66 Waterproof WiFi IP Camera with Face Sound Motion Detection Night Vision Two Way Audio Cloud Storage 2.4G WiFi Connection []  2020-11-28 17:26

    I required outdoor cameras because of my ex harassing & stalking me when I filed a protective order versus him. The cops are useless so I bought cameras to record & take proof to court to file charges versus him. These cameras are SUPERB!! The picture quality is amazing even the night vision is clear. The sensor sensitivity is CRAZY sensitive like bugs be activating the camera all night long but you can adjust the sensor setting. Two method radio to hear what's going on outside & can speak over the speaker too. I LOVE these cameras

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 10400mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2020-12-7 19:51

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  We got this video camera as part 2 of our mission to explore the secret life of pets, exterior edition.We wanted something that did not need any electrical wiring and that it could be easily accessed to be recharged. This camera fulfilled our needs while proving amazing photo and sound quality. It does present a subtle curvilinear distortion but it does not bother me at all. I assume this feature helps a wider field of view for entry door suming that the customer understands that it is a rechargeable camera, this exterior camera is a amazing buy, as long as you are aware of its special features as something you wish and/or e best thing about this camera is that we got it weeks ago and the battery is still alive and kicking. I will hold it going and I'll come back with an modernize about how much longer lasts. I'm betting it could break the globe record of battery life. Stay tuned!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 10400mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2020-12-7 19:51

    I LOVE this camera! The first-time connection was extremely painless and trouble-free. It's completely wire free. The WiFi range is very strong, and it has been installed for 42 days with 20% still remaining on the battery. My opinion for improvement is that it needs a better mount that allows for better range of motion so that it can be pointed at a stronger angle, and it needs an SD card slot so that video clips can be saved locally to the camera. Otherwise, it's a amazing buy at a fraction of the price of huge brand names!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Conico 1080P Baby Monitor with Sound Motion Detection IR Night Vision, Home Camera with 2- Way Audio 8X Zoom, WiFi Camera Cloud Service Compatible with Alexa []  2021-1-14 20:21

    It's a compact camera but definitely has some wallop. The lens appears to be a wide angle lens, takes in a lot more than expected. The night shots are clear as is the shots with lights on. Simple to setup and simple to use. Definitely worth the buy if you are looking for an indoor camera. On par with a $99 indoor camera I recently purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Conico 1080P Baby Monitor with Sound Motion Detection IR Night Vision, Home Camera with 2- Way Audio 8X Zoom, WiFi Camera Cloud Service Compatible with Alexa []  2021-1-14 20:21

    We bought this to use as a baby monitor in our daughters room. While the camera works great, and the picture is great, it does not work as a baby monitor. The application has to be left begin for the sound to work. I have messed with it several times, and there does not seem to be a method around this. Also cannot obtain the sound to work most of the time even with the application open. No luck with the motion detection either. All in all, this purchase was a waste of cash for this purpose. I think it may work better as a security camera. The quality is clear, and the application is simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 15000mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2021-1-14 20:21

    No wires or specialists required to install this camera. If you have a power drill and a step-ladder. You have everything to install the camera wherever you e camera comes with all the screws required to mount the camera. Once it is in put and turned on. It is ready to is camera works in super dark areas. The night vision keeps any dark zone secure. It doesn't matter how dark it is. The motion detection will pick up movement in any e camera also has a wide-angle. Which is important to be able to see the whole driveway at my house. The camera has a nice wide view of my front yard and garage. I love it!I have used this camera for about a week now, and I have had no problems with battery life. I do have back-up batteries charged and ready to go. When I need.I am guessing the battery only gets used up quickly if you are always recording?Either way, the battery life on mine has lasted longer then l around the camera has been a amazing addition to my house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 15000mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2021-1-14 20:21

    When you read the reviews for this product it looks great. Then you keep it and search out it's not all it's supposed to be it's virtually impossible to obtain it to connect to Wi-Fi after I Googled it I found out that this is a common product issue. I desperately required these for security purposes and now I'm left out on my own due to not being able to connect to Wi-Fi and set them up. All of their customer help is via email and absolutely no help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Outdoor Camera, CONICO 1080P Home Security Camera with 2-Way Talk, Wi-Fi IP Camera with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage []  2020-1-11 20:59

    I Absolutely love the quality and look of this camera. Simple installation. I’m using it as an outdoor security camera for peace of mind. Super happy. Y’all I highly recommend this camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Outdoor Camera, CONICO 1080P Home Security Camera with 2-Way Talk, Wi-Fi IP Camera with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage []  2020-1-11 20:59

    Item received within 2 days of order with prime. Vey nice packaging. Come with clear instructions. Simple to install and work perfectly. I threw away my old camera which came with annoying cable connected to inside the house. This one is battery charge so you don’t have to to connect to a nearby outlet. Very nice cosmetically on that aspect. However I still need to wait and see how long the battery lasts on a regular everyday use. You need to purchase extra micro SD to use with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor IP66 Waterproof Security Camera, Conico 1080P Home Surveillance Camera Wireless IP Camera with Face Sound Motion Detection Night Vision Two Way Audio Cloud Storage 2.4G WiFi Connection []  2020-2-2 3:45

    The quality of the cámara is amazingYou can see everything at night with no light onEasy to install and everything is on a appYou can record on the time the you wish and also see everything liveThe best thing is that you don’t need to pay every month for a security system because you obtain all the notifications in your phone to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor IP66 Waterproof Security Camera, Conico 1080P Home Surveillance Camera Wireless IP Camera with Face Sound Motion Detection Night Vision Two Way Audio Cloud Storage 2.4G WiFi Connection []  2020-2-2 3:45

    This is an amazing camera for security, monitoring and staying connected to people at the door of your house even when you are not at home. Here are the reasons why I like it 1) This camera can be connected through wireless connection and it does not require extra cables to be laid or extra construction 2) the camera works equally well during daytime, evening and night time - the three led’s show is specifically helpful during night time. The camera automatically switches from daytime mode to night time mode 3) simple storage of footage on an SD card upto 124GB and can be stored on the cloud as well 4) the inbuilt mic and speaker helps you converse with the person at the door. 5) the footage can be shared with multiple person in the family. All of these value adds comes at a amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 10400mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2020-5-14 18:35

    Much better quality than I expected. This is my second unit because I am extremely satisfied with the first unit I purchased. Pics present outdoor daytime photo and indoor low light image. Quality of video and audio are very amazing and I am a Sayisfied customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Security Camera, Conico 1080P Home Surveillance Camera IP66 Waterproof WiFi IP Camera with Face Sound Motion Detection Night Vision Two Way Audio Cloud Storage 2.4G WiFi Connection []  2020-11-28 17:26

    This was one of the easiest cameras I've been able to obtain connected to my network. I've had some problems with others but this had not a single problem. The booklet (which even had some colourful pages) told me short sweet and easy what I required to know to obtain it to work but I hardly had to read it. Once I got the application installed on my phone I was set. I plugged it in and allow it do it's thing, heard a beep and then got back to setting it up awhile later. The application was a fast and simple download and it was extremely simple to use. I thought the quality of the picture was amazing as well. As someone that works in IT I've installed a lot of cameras and would feel comfortable recommending this one to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Security Camera, Conico 1080P Home Surveillance Camera IP66 Waterproof WiFi IP Camera with Face Sound Motion Detection Night Vision Two Way Audio Cloud Storage 2.4G WiFi Connection []  2020-11-28 17:26

    Amazing product. Thing you need to know, you will need access to an outlet. There are 2 ways to connect to the camera: Ethernet or by wi-fi 2.4ghz. Once you obtain it connected correctly, it works great. I tried to wing it but skipped some steps in connection. Luckily there is a restart button you press for 10sec and you can begin over. After I read the directions and followed up it worked like a charm. The photos and videos are great. The build quality appears amazing too. The camera has a solid feel as it appears to be created of metal. As long as you have an idea of where and how to install it, can’t beat this camera, especially for this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 10400mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2020-12-7 19:51

    I was impressed from the moment I opened the Amazon box! I was expecting a blank ecommerce box to house the camera but I was wrong! This camera is shipped in a beautiful, sturdy full color box. The directions are well written in English and the setup is easy! You charge the camera prior to setup which takes a a couple hours. After that you download the Andriod or Iphone application to start the setup. The setup is quick and easy! Power up the camera, connect to your WIFI and scan a QR code with the camera that your cell phone generates and BOOM your camera is ready to use. The mounting base is simple to install and only requires 3 screws. The base is simple to position the camera in any fashion you need. The picture quality is amazing and best of all, it has motion detection which alerts you on your phone to any movement from the camera. You are easily able to view stills of the notification or if you wanted to view the video clip. The camera has been installed for over 24 hours now and the battery charge has barely moved. I'm impressed by this camera and will be buying another to put at my back door as well. This is such a amazing solution that does not require having to run any wires!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 10400mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2020-12-7 19:51

    No wires or specialists required to install this camera. If you have a power drill and a step-ladder. You have everything to install the camera wherever you e camera comes with all the screws required to mount the camera. Once it is in put and turned on. It is ready to is camera works in super dark areas. The night vision keeps any dark zone secure. It doesn't matter how dark it is. The motion detection will pick up movement in any e camera also has a wide-angle. Which is important to be able to see the whole driveway at my house. The camera has a nice wide view of my front yard and garage. I love it!I have used this camera for about a week now, and I have had no problems with battery life. I do have back-up batteries charged and ready to go. When I need.I am guessing the battery only gets used up quickly if you are always recording?Either way, the battery life on mine has lasted longer then l around the camera has been a amazing addition to my house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 10400mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2020-12-7 19:51

    The motion detection is the worst among 4 brands of cameras I've tried. It misses numerous happenings that other cameras capture. However, in the rare cases that the motion detection turns the camera on, or if you just need a live video, the picture quality is excellent, better than 4 other brands I've tried in this same price range.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Conico 1080P Baby Monitor with Sound Motion Detection IR Night Vision, Home Camera with 2- Way Audio 8X Zoom, WiFi Camera Cloud Service Compatible with Alexa []  2021-1-14 20:21

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  I was looking for a Night security Camera for my Fresh born baby and compared few cameras with this. for the price this Camera is much better than most. Simple to set up. Size of the camera is excellent for me. Picture quality is very good. Awesome thing is you can hear the noise inside the room when the baby is crying. The application works very well too. Now me and my wife we both can see the baby inside the room from the phone wherever we are. For the price you can’t obtain any better camera than this. So far No issues. I would Recommend this Camera to all the parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Conico 1080P Baby Monitor with Sound Motion Detection IR Night Vision, Home Camera with 2- Way Audio 8X Zoom, WiFi Camera Cloud Service Compatible with Alexa []  2021-1-14 20:21

    UPDATE: they never reached out to me regarding the problem and I have returned the camera.Well not much to say. I loved it for the 3 days it worked. It did exactly what it’s suppose to do but it only lasted 3 days. Now it frequently disconnects and stops showing anything. The first time it disconnected I restarted it as instructed through instructions and it worked again for about 20 minutes. Now when I test restarting it, it does absolutely nothing. I press, press and hold, tap, everything! It won’t work. I tried to avoid writing a poor review by reaching out to the help email they provide you but it’s been 4 days now and I haven’t received any response. Also on top of the frequent disconnecting when it was working for the short period of time the camera was running really hot. More hot then I would expect a camera to be. Maybe I got a defective one? Not sure but I will be returning if I don’t obtain a response soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 15000mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2021-1-14 20:21

    I was impressed from the moment I opened the Amazon box! I was expecting a blank ecommerce box to house the camera but I was wrong! This camera is shipped in a beautiful, sturdy full color box. The directions are well written in English and the setup is easy! You charge the camera prior to setup which takes a a couple hours. After that you download the Andriod or Iphone application to start the setup. The setup is quick and easy! Power up the camera, connect to your WIFI and scan a QR code with the camera that your cell phone generates and BOOM your camera is ready to use. The mounting base is simple to install and only requires 3 screws. The base is simple to position the camera in any fashion you need. The picture quality is amazing and best of all, it has motion detection which alerts you on your phone to any movement from the camera. You are easily able to view stills of the notification or if you wanted to view the video clip. The camera has been installed for over 24 hours now and the battery charge has barely moved. I'm impressed by this camera and will be buying another to put at my back door as well. This is such a amazing solution that does not require having to run any wires!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conico Outdoor Security Camera, Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Camera 15000mAh, 1080P WiFi Surveillance Camera for Home with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, PIR Motion Detection, IP65 Waterproof []  2021-1-14 20:21

    I LOVE this camera! The first-time connection was extremely painless and trouble-free. It's completely wire free. The WiFi range is very strong, and it has been installed for 42 days with 20% still remaining on the battery. My opinion for improvement is that it needs a better mount that allows for better range of motion so that it can be pointed at a stronger angle, and it needs an SD card slot so that video clips can be saved locally to the camera. Otherwise, it's a amazing buy at a fraction of the price of huge brand names!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Monitor, Conico 1080P HD Wireless Camera Pet Cam with Sound Motion Detection, Home Camera Wireless Security Camera with 2- Way Audio, Night Vision Cloud WiFi Camera for Baby, Pet, Elder []  2020-1-20 22:7

    At this price, I would give 5 stars to the e video quality is not the best but suitable for 1080p, I bought this as a bonus for my sister in law and they say it's been working amazing since the first ey do have lag in the video sometimes but I think it's internet similar and not device. Simple to install application and integrate with the device. If you do search this review helpful, please tag it and support the review community. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Security Camera, Conico 1080P Wireless Camera with Sound Motion Detection IR Night Vision, Home Camera with 2- Way Audio 8X Zoom, WiFi Camera Cloud Service Compatible with Alexa, 2.4G WiFi []  2020-9-4 18:58

    We really like this camera. We use it as a dog cam to check on our two dogs when we are out of the house. I like that you can even use the camera to talk to them also. Has a nice picture and the night mode has a amazing picture also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Monitor, Conico 1080P HD Wireless Camera Pet Cam with Sound Motion Detection, Home Wireless Security Camera with 2- Way Audio, Night Vision Cloud WiFi Camera for Baby, Pet, Elder, 2.4G WiFi []  2020-11-22 19:58

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  I was looking for a Night security Camera for my Fresh born baby and compared few cameras with this. for the price this Camera is much better than most. Simple to set up. Size of the camera is excellent for me. Picture quality is very good. Awesome thing is you can hear the noise inside the room when the baby is crying. The application works very well too. Now me and my wife we both can see the baby inside the room from the phone wherever we are. For the price you can’t obtain any better camera than this. So far No issues. I would Recommend this Camera to all the parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Monitor, Conico 1080P HD Wireless Camera Pet Cam with Sound Motion Detection, Home Wireless Security Camera with 2- Way Audio, Night Vision Cloud WiFi Camera for Baby, Pet, Elder, 2.4G WiFi []  2020-11-22 19:58

    One thing is whenever you mount it the screws are very cheap so you got to replace the screws with better screws the head broke on the second turn. Another thing is it takes a second or two before audio is transmitted to what you're listening on. And the picture quality is okay too much it could be better, the 1080p stays in the method and you can't obtain it out of the way. I had one for a while so I went ahead and bought a second one. I use mine outside not inside, but I test to hold it from getting wet because it's not waterproof. I also use clear tape to tape the connection to the camera so it doesn't obtain pulled out as easy. But I would say it's a amazing nanny cam. You can watch it while you're at the shop as long as your Wi-Fi is running at home. Also you can't do multiple live carmeras on 1 screen which is a large downfall. But not poor for the price. Also you gotta play with the adjustments just right so your settings work properly the method you wish them to. So don't give up the first time because the alarm notification didn't go off the method you wanted to, do some more adjusting and you'll obtain it just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Monitor, Conico 1080P HD Wireless Camera Pet Cam with Sound Motion Detection, Home Wireless Security Camera with 2- Way Audio, Night Vision Cloud WiFi Camera for Baby, Pet, Elder, 2.4G WiFi []  2020-11-22 19:58

    We bought this to use as a baby monitor in our daughters room. While the camera works great, and the picture is great, it does not work as a baby monitor. The application has to be left begin for the sound to work. I have messed with it several times, and there does not seem to be a method around this. Also cannot obtain the sound to work most of the time even with the application open. No luck with the motion detection either. All in all, this purchase was a waste of cash for this purpose. I think it may work better as a security camera. The quality is clear, and the application is simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Security Camera Conico 1080P HD Baby Monitor with Sound Motion Detection 2-Way Audio,Pan/Tilt/Zoom WiFi Surveillance Camera,Wireless Home Baby Cam with Night Vision Works with Alexa []  2020-11-28 17:26

    I use it to monitor my cat while I am not at home. You can use web access or mobile phone application (Android and iPhone) to see the tting up was straightforward using the instructions provided. I only had a issue setting up WiFi over the sound signal, which didn't recognize my password. Finally, I temporarily plugged the LAN cable to the camera (nice option too!) to obtain it only, and setup the wireless network from inside the ter that everything works very nicely. You can rotate the camera in all the directions right from the app, take pictures and record the video too, which is true HD quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Security Camera Conico 1080P HD Baby Monitor with Sound Motion Detection 2-Way Audio,Pan/Tilt/Zoom WiFi Surveillance Camera,Wireless Home Baby Cam with Night Vision Works with Alexa []  2020-11-28 17:26

    First off, I am not rating this product on how well it is is strictly on the fact that you have to give it your credit card number even if you don’t use the at is not ok , I don’t give out this info if I don’t plan on using t worth sending back, I will just give it rry, just my view on this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Security Camera Conico 1080P HD Wireless Camera with Sound Motion Detection Two-Way Audio,Pan/Tilt/Zoom WiFi Surveillance Camera,Home Security Baby Cam with Night Vision Works with Alexa []  2020-7-21 21:49

    I purchased this camera to be able to watch my home when I am away on business travel. This camera was simple to remove from the pack and simple to setup. I like the size, weight, and compact nature of this camera. It works from Ethernet or WiFi but you need Ethernet to be able to activate it and set it up the first time. The monitoring of your camera can be done from Windows or iOS. My only suggestion is that they improve the navigation of the PTZ camera on the web console and the iOS app, and clarify the instructions for using your own backup drive on your network for video recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Security Camera Conico 1080P HD Wireless Camera with Sound Motion Detection Two-Way Audio,Pan/Tilt/Zoom WiFi Surveillance Camera,Home Security Baby Cam with Night Vision Works with Alexa []  2020-7-21 21:49

    I bought this camera to watch over my child and pet while I go back to work and it is actually a amazing product. I can even talk to her through the camera to ask her if she fed our cat. No disappointment so far so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Conico 1080P HD Wireless IP Camera with Sound and Motion Detection Two-Way Audio, Pan/Tilt/Zoom WiFi Dome Camera, Home Security Baby Monitor with Night Vision []  2020-2-7 20:48

    The camera looks nice with a amazing quality live video and audio.I recommend people to obtain this camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Conico 1080P HD Wireless IP Camera with Sound and Motion Detection Two-Way Audio, Pan/Tilt/Zoom WiFi Dome Camera, Home Security Baby Monitor with Night Vision []  2020-2-7 20:48

     Only works on 2.4 network, however can access when not home or connected to another WiFi. Very simple to link up with directions, just have to download their app. The night vision is black and white but the day is in full color. For the price you can’t beat! Only con is doesn’t link up with other apps but generally various brands can’t be centralized. Will deff be buying more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Conico 1080P HD Wireless IP Camera with Sound and Motion Detection Two-Way Audio, Pan/Tilt/Zoom WiFi Dome Camera, Home Security Baby Monitor with Night Vision []  2020-2-7 20:48

    I really like how this camera looks and fits in well wherever you put it. The quality of the video is amazing. It streams and 1080HD so everything is very clear. I had a small bit of a struggle setting the camera up, but customer service was amazing and they helped me very quickly. The cable it comes with is fairly long so you should be able to set it on a shelf with ease. You can also run it through the ethernet cable if it is not working with your Wi-Fi (which was the case with me). Truth be told, I will be using it when I go back to work and have my mother-in-law watch my 2 month old... but it can be used for watching pets as well, which I thought was a nice touch since my dog likes to obtain on the couch when he is not supposed to!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Security Camera Conico 1080P HD Baby Monitor with Sound Motion Detection 2-Way Audio,Pan/Tilt/Zoom WiFi Surveillance Camera,Wireless Home Baby Cam with Night Vision Works with Alexa []  2021-2-18 20:59

    I use it to monitor my cat while I am not at home. You can use web access or mobile phone application (Android and iPhone) to see the tting up was straightforward using the instructions provided. I only had a issue setting up WiFi over the sound signal, which didn't recognize my password. Finally, I temporarily plugged the LAN cable to the camera (nice option too!) to obtain it only, and setup the wireless network from inside the ter that everything works very nicely. You can rotate the camera in all the directions right from the app, take pictures and record the video too, which is true HD quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Security Camera Conico 1080P HD Baby Monitor with Sound Motion Detection 2-Way Audio,Pan/Tilt/Zoom WiFi Surveillance Camera,Wireless Home Baby Cam with Night Vision Works with Alexa []  2021-2-18 20:59

    Gave it a one star because it was difficult to obtain all the settings to work properly also it kept losing WIFI connection. It connected to WIFI easily and application was simple to set up but there aren’t any instructions for setting up features. I was trying to monitor parent with dementia but the Camera kept disconnecting from WiFi. I’m sending it back after 1 night. On a side note it did seem to stay connected when it was sitting next to router but there isn’t a router in my parents bedroom. Push notifications work when application is closed but tone notifications don’t work or very quite when application is open. Also created my phone extremely hot while application was begin and camera was quite warm when I disconnected it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Conico 1080P HD Wireless IP Camera with Sound and Motion Detection Two-Way Audio, Pan/Tilt/Zoom WiFi Dome Camera, Home Security Baby Monitor with Night Vision []  2020-2-7 20:48

     Recently, one of my Foscam cameras died. It was an old 480p resolution model. I wanted to replace it with a 1080p ver and maintain all the features that it had; such as the ability to pan, motion detection and etc. I also did not wish to spend too much money. When I saw this camera and it seemed that most people had given it amazing reviews, I decided to test it out. It was also much cheaper than a Foscam. I was not rst off, it had all the features that the Foscam did. Pan/Tilt/Zoom, night vision, motion detection, optional cloud storage at a monthly fee, and continuous recording that could be saved to an micro SD card. Picture quality was perfect (1080P!!!). So much of an improvement over my 480P Foscam and it was cheaper on top of that. It also used a micro USB port to power the unit. I think this is much better over Foscam's barrel plug for their power supply. Beautiful much an micro USB cable can power this camera. Adding cameras to the network was simple. The app would generate some tones and camera would listen to it and that's it. Very fast and simple. I could not be happier with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Conico 1080P HD Wireless IP Camera with Sound and Motion Detection Two-Way Audio, Pan/Tilt/Zoom WiFi Dome Camera, Home Security Baby Monitor with Night Vision []  2020-2-7 20:48

     Nice product for watching babiesVideo recording and snapshot possible on phone - I am using it for a 3 month baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Monitor, Conico 1080P HD Wireless Camera Pet Cam with Sound Motion Detection, Home Camera Wireless Security Camera with 2- Way Audio, Night Vision Cloud WiFi Camera for Baby, Pet, Elder []  2020-1-20 22:7

    Amazing camera! It has sound so I could hear my dog when I left her, which was a nice feature. I was also able to zoom in and out. Bonus, was that I was able to speak to her. It created me feel better knowing she could her my voice. I added a pic so you can see how clear the view is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Monitor, Conico 1080P HD Wireless Camera Pet Cam with Sound Motion Detection, Home Camera Wireless Security Camera with 2- Way Audio, Night Vision Cloud WiFi Camera for Baby, Pet, Elder []  2020-1-20 22:7

    I'm impressed with the quality of this camera, photo is very clear, application is simple to use with nice features like for example video quality or photo contrast/brightness, the whole installation and configuration didn't take longer than few minutes. If you have more cameras from the same manufacturer you can integrate them all to the same application which is really cool! Recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Security Camera Conico 1080P HD Wireless Camera with Sound Motion Detection Two-Way Audio,Pan/Tilt/Zoom WiFi Surveillance Camera,Home Security Baby Cam with Night Vision Works with Alexa []  2020-7-21 21:49

    If you’re looking at this system, just buy it. It took me maybe 10 mins to set up. Plug it in, follow the clearly written instructions, done. The picture is crystal clear. The tilt/pan/zoom is an perfect benefit. The application is super easy to use. I tested the talk feature and that worked amazing too. There have been a lot of products out in this shop lately and finally this one gets the job done. Pro-tip: If you don’t wish to pay for the cloud storage or don’t fell comfortable having video of your home out there in cyberspace, just buy an SD card and it’s all saved locally. Simple peasy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Security Camera Conico 1080P HD Wireless Camera with Sound Motion Detection Two-Way Audio,Pan/Tilt/Zoom WiFi Surveillance Camera,Home Security Baby Cam with Night Vision Works with Alexa []  2020-7-21 21:49

    I wanted an inexpensive motion controlled camera and found this and the white model and decided to test both, luckily they worked amazing for the price and wasn't sure if this model was the same specs or not but they had the same picture quality and controls so it's convenient for them to work in the same application as well. Night vision worked amazing and picture quality is amazing also. Still need to try how well my dog will react to both of the camera's moving around and watching over him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Security Camera Conico 1080P HD Wireless Camera with Sound Motion Detection Two-Way Audio,Pan/Tilt/Zoom WiFi Surveillance Camera,Home Security Baby Cam with Night Vision Works with Alexa []  2020-7-21 21:49

    For the price of around $50, this pet camera is an awesome choice for trying out remote controlled cameras. I highly recommend others who wish to hold an eye on their pets to test out. I set the camera up in about 5 minutes or so and running great. the motor is absolutely silent. I'm quite surprised actually. I'll hold this review updated as I use the product :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Security Camera, Conico 1080P Wireless Camera with Sound Motion Detection IR Night Vision, Home Camera with 2- Way Audio 8X Zoom, WiFi Camera Cloud Service Compatible with Alexa, 2.4G WiFi []  2020-9-4 18:58

    I moved to a neighborhood where I park my vehicle on the road and SO HAPPY I got this!I easily installed the application and set up on my phone. latest night I was able catch 2 intruders trying to break in to my vehicle and the other cars!! I was satisfied I had it on and was able to share the recording in the neighborhood page! Night Vision was very very clear. I was impressed compared to other cameras. It’s very light so it’s simple to use double tap to stick on the wall. Highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Security Camera, Conico 1080P Wireless Camera with Sound Motion Detection IR Night Vision, Home Camera with 2- Way Audio 8X Zoom, WiFi Camera Cloud Service Compatible with Alexa, 2.4G WiFi []  2020-9-4 18:58

    This little camera is very easy to set up, working perfectly in day and night. I used it for my home security. Very amazing in picture, video and voice. I would recommend this product. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Security Camera Conico 1080P HD Baby Monitor with Sound Motion Detection 2-Way Audio,Pan/Tilt/Zoom WiFi Surveillance Camera,Wireless Home Baby Cam with Night Vision Works with Alexa []  2020-11-28 17:26

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  We just rescued a sweet dog and we wanted to transition her to spending a couple of hours alone at home safely. This camera is amazing because of the motion capabilities and the two-way voice features. We can soothe our puppy if she gets anxious when we leave. Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Security Camera Conico 1080P HD Baby Monitor with Sound Motion Detection 2-Way Audio,Pan/Tilt/Zoom WiFi Surveillance Camera,Wireless Home Baby Cam with Night Vision Works with Alexa []  2020-11-28 17:26

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Great product!!! It has so much to offer considering the price. The night and day vision came in handy. This product is a amazing investment for my cash considering I work 10 hours shift and I wish to monitor my dogs while I am away. I’m so impressed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Monitor, Conico 1080P HD Wireless Camera Pet Cam with Sound Motion Detection, Home Wireless Security Camera with 2- Way Audio, Night Vision Cloud WiFi Camera for Baby, Pet, Elder, 2.4G WiFi []  2020-11-22 19:58

    I had no problems setting up. It immediately started monitoring but, then it said it required an upgrade. Once the make batter went through I had to disconnect the monitor and reinstall it to create it work again. Still took me less than 5 mins to set up. Picture is awesome and the night vision is also very clear. Got this to hold an eye my 10 month old grandson upstairs in his bedroom since my old system died. I'm so impressed with this monitor I'm getting another one for the downstairs play zone as well. There is a little lag when I talked to my husband through it but it's less than 6 seconds and nothing that would concern me. Very happy with the performace and price. I'm hoping the long term performance is as great. For now it has 5 stars and I'm definitely getting a second one. =)** 10/3/20 Update- I've had these 9 months now and they're still working great. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Monitor, Conico 1080P HD Wireless Camera Pet Cam with Sound Motion Detection, Home Wireless Security Camera with 2- Way Audio, Night Vision Cloud WiFi Camera for Baby, Pet, Elder, 2.4G WiFi []  2020-11-22 19:58

    We've been using this camera for the latest 5 months to hold an eye on our baby and in a word it is unreliable. Sometimes we have a picture sometimes not. Sometimes the audio is on then it's not. Everything seems to be working fine then suddenly the camera goes off. This is not a connectivity problem because everything else in the house is connected to the wireless connection but only the camera craps out. The worst part is sometimes it freezes which leaves you wondering if you're looking at a live picture or a still from 10 mins ago. So what I can I say - although it was cheap, it was not a amazing purchase. I guess you obtain what you pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Security Camera Conico 1080P HD Baby Monitor with Sound Motion Detection 2-Way Audio,Pan/Tilt/Zoom WiFi Surveillance Camera,Wireless Home Baby Cam with Night Vision Works with Alexa []  2021-2-18 20:59

    I've tried more expensive on and this one really gives me a better run for my e largest problem is that you CANNOT access the content of your SDCard from a Mac computer or from the mobile app. It only works on Windows which IMHO could be a deal-breaker with a lot of buyers.What I like about it- Sharp look- Picture quality- Simple to use mobile app- LAN SetupWhat could be improved- CANNOT access the content of your SDCard from a Mac computer or from the mobile app- The wireless setup didn't work very well for me. It took 3 times to...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Camera, Conico 1080P HD Wireless IP Camera with Sound and Motion Detection Two-Way Audio, Pan/Tilt/Zoom WiFi Dome Camera, Home Security Baby Monitor with Night Vision []  2020-2-7 20:48

    If you’re looking at this system, just buy it. It took me maybe 10 mins to set up. Plug it in, follow the clearly written instructions, done. The picture is crystal clear. The tilt/pan/zoom is an perfect benefit. The application is super easy to use. I tested the talk feature and that worked amazing too. There have been a lot of products out in this shop lately and finally this one gets the job done. Pro-tip: If you don’t wish to pay for the cloud storage or don’t fell comfortable having video of your home out there in cyberspace, just buy an SD card and it’s all saved locally. Simple peasy.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386