Read connect access card for computer accounting with quickbooks 2018 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all connect access card for computer accounting with quickbooks 2018 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    card valet []  2020-5-26 19:42
    [email protected]

    I am showing 30 transactions on my phone. previous to upgrade, they would wipe off after you reviewed them. now it just keeps building with no method to obtain them removed. does anyone know how to remove them?? my bank does not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    illinois circuit court access simple case search [check this link right here now]  2020-8-31 7:45
    [email protected]

    wyoming court case find va judiciary case find this website wa court case find dupage court case find eams case find visit this page

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


    Add your opinion on connect access card for computer accounting with quickbooks 2018 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • -1

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for viagra xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy cialis pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for cialis pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for cialis aabb [canadian pharcharmy online viagra rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    cialis canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy cialis canadian pharcharmy cialis canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription cialis-canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy cialis-canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Accounting With Quickbooks 2018 []  2020-9-24 21:24

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Accounting with QuickBooks 2015 []  2020-2-2 17:26

    it is a very old book and lack of CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Accounting with QuickBooks 2019 []  2020-12-6 19:50

    I had high hopes of using this book with the use of QuickBooks for hands on learning as described in the book’s details. Unfortunately, it failed to mention that you required to be enrolled in a college or technical school course in to obtain the software. It also did not come with the license activation codes for the accountant ver as described. This might be a amazing book for learning Qickbooks but because of the very misleading description I had to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Accounting with QuickBooks 2015 []  2020-2-2 17:26

    I really like it. It was excellent condition as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Accounting with QuickBooks 2019 []  2020-12-6 19:50

    I wanted to learn Quickbooks. This text created it quite understandable. Simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Accounting with QuickBooks 2015 []  2020-2-2 17:26

    I feel cheated. The initial description of the product said everything was included, however when it arrived it wasn't. After I received it I went back to the product info and saw that it was no longer the paragraph I read when I purchased the book, it had changed to just one sentence. There was a handwritten post it note inside the book where the product code should have been saying that the product code and license number had already been used. I will be seeking a full when I have time because right now I have to hunt down a product code and license number in to complete an assignment due soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Accounting with QuickBooks 2015 []  2020-2-2 17:26

    Just as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Accounting with QuickBooks 2015 []  2020-2-2 17:26

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computer Accounting with QuickBooks 2019 []  2020-12-6 19:50

    Book did not contain product key card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MP COMPUTER ACCOUNTING ESSENTIALS USING QUICKBOOKS 2018 []  2021-1-9 19:39

    Had the code intact. Everything was as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Using QuickBooks Online for Accounting (with Online, 6 month Printed Access Card) []  2020-1-31 4:11

    Very amazing book, it teaches you step by step and provides a try drive of which allows you to practice without compromising any true data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMPUTERIZED ACCOUNTING WITH QUICKBOOKS 2018 []  2021-1-10 20:16

    This was amazing and shipping cost was acceptable. I used this book for a class - to fresh would have been around $180 plus CA tax at 9.5%. Condition was as described - it appeared the book had never been used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMPUTERIZED ACCOUNTING WITH QUICKBOOKS 2018 []  2021-1-10 20:16

    The Online Access Software that comes with the book is Pathetic. Does Not work as should be. Very time consuming to figure out how it works, and at the end, no method to finish assignments. Look for another book and software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMPUTERIZED ACCOUNTING WITH QUICKBOOKS 2018 []  2021-1-10 20:16

    Came with everything i required for my computerized accounting class, including the code for quickbooks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Access Card for Intermediate Accounting []  2020-12-25 21:7

    This will ONLY come with the small slip that has the scratch off access code on it. I heard, and am now CONFIRMING that there IS online access to the textbook! It's amazing and simple to navigate through McGraw's www service so I highly recommend just taking this route and getting only the access code so you can have an e-textbook of what happened, it looked like the O was supposed to be a Q, and I was freaking out because I thought I got scammed but I called McGraw's service squad (SUPER helpful btw and they are beautiful much available 24/7), and they took me through a seamless process of emailing me the correct access in the end, definitely got my money's worth. Glad it all worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Access Card for Intermediate Accounting []  2020-12-25 21:7

    It actually worked so I'm very satisfied about that. Want I could've got a paper book too but oh well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Access Card for Intermediate Accounting []  2020-12-25 21:7

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Access Card for Intermediate Accounting []  2020-12-25 21:7

    Arrived early and works! Simple scratch off and saved buying through Amazon instead of going through bookstore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COMPUTERIZED ACCOUNTING WITH QUICKBOOKS 2018 []  2021-1-10 20:16

    Came in amazing condition and with all the needed. It’s an expensive by but this book is thorough. Definitely need it for the class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Access Card for Intermediate Accounting []  2020-12-25 21:7

    Excellent for class. Seems to be an simple rental return process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Access Card for Intermediate Accounting []  2020-12-25 21:7

    Arrived on time, worked perfectly, and I saved about forty dollars buying this on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Access Card for Intermediate Accounting []  2020-12-25 21:7

    Legit code. Worked just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Access Card for Intermediate Accounting []  2020-12-25 21:7

    Cheaper than going through the connect website. Just have to place in the code given into connect and you’re all set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Access Card for Intermediate Accounting []  2020-12-25 21:7

    Product came in a timely manner and was in perfect condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Access Card for Introduction to Managerial Accounting []  2020-2-7 19:41

    Simple to set up for the reading book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Access Card for Introduction to Managerial Accounting []  2020-2-7 19:41

    Muy bueno!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Access Card for Introduction to Managerial Accounting []  2020-2-7 19:41

    If your professor recommend this product, obtain ready to waste hours of your time doing homework. Doesn't provide Excel spreadsheet to hold data organized. You have to use pen and paper to hold your respond because you'll need them for later questions. Most people in my class obtain below 60% in homework. This product was not even useful during our exam. Beware it's a ripoff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Using QuickBooks Accountant 2015 for Accounting (with QuickBooks CD-ROM) []  2020-2-2 17:26

    Very unhappy with this product. I thought I could practice with the online ver but with no disc the program is useless. I’m kind of forced to get the 2018 ver and obtain the training disc as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Using QuickBooks Accountant 2015 for Accounting (with QuickBooks CD-ROM) []  2020-2-2 17:26

    Amazing self learning book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Using QuickBooks Accountant 2015 for Accounting (with QuickBooks CD-ROM) []  2020-2-2 17:26

    Amazing book in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Using QuickBooks Accountant 2015 for Accounting (with QuickBooks CD-ROM) []  2020-2-2 17:26

    I had to this book for a college course and it was okay, but the end of chapter assignments/exercises can be really confusing. It sometimes does not have all the instructions within the chapter to respond them, so if you can't piece together instructions from the chapter to complete them, you have to resort to going to the help pages for QB to figure out alternate ways for making your entries or have your reports come out correctly. For instance, Assignment 1 in chapter 12 on using the Fixed Asset Manager asks you to record the of a couple of fixed assets, synchronize Fixed Asset List with Fixed Asset Manager, modify the assets to reflect the correct book depreciation methods, useful life, and general ledger accounts, then post the depreciation journal entry before pulling some reports. However, if you follow the instructions from the chapter, when it comes time to post the depreciation journal entry, you obtain an error because the journal entry is out of balance. I can't tell if the updated data file that is provided for this assignment is wrong, the instructions from the chapter are incomplete for what is being asked in the assignment, or the info given as part of the assignment for the fixed assets are wrong. The textbook www service doesn't even have any guidance other than videos of exactly what appears in the chapter and the data files, either. It's very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Using QuickBooks Accountant 2015 for Accounting (with QuickBooks CD-ROM) []  2020-2-2 17:26

    The book was as described, even though I hated that needed class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Using QuickBooks Accountant 2015 for Accounting (with QuickBooks CD-ROM) []  2020-2-2 17:26

    Love the book they only issue is that it didn't came with the CD ROM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Using QuickBooks Accountant 2015 for Accounting (with QuickBooks CD-ROM) []  2020-2-2 17:26

    CD and access code are included as and fresh book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Using QuickBooks Accountant 2015 for Accounting (with QuickBooks CD-ROM) []  2020-2-2 17:26

    This is a review of the book itself: I love the method it tutorials you through most necessary reports to generate. It is a textbook but it reads almost like a short story as you aid your "employer" and learn "from him".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Using QuickBooks Accountant 2015 for Accounting (with QuickBooks CD-ROM) []  2020-2-2 17:26

    I returned it because it didn't have the cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Using QuickBooks Accountant 2015 for Accounting (with QuickBooks CD-ROM) []  2020-2-2 17:26

    Is excellent because you can carry the book wherever you go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks 2018 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-11-27 20:2

    As a trained accountant, I have always found Quickbooks more suitable for clients with small or no accounting knowledge, but I am now supposed to teach a course in Quickbooks so I decided to see if I could search some training for myself (I haven't used QB since the DOS days). It is clear by his writing that Mr. Nelson is not from Intuit marketing, so you obtain some amazing truth along with his in depth knowledge of the software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks 2018 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-11-27 20:2

    This is a amazing resource for Quickbooks. I am still learning how to use this fresh Quickbooks as I have been using the 2003 program and this books helps me with the changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks 2018 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-11-27 20:2

    This is a general overview of how to set up Quickbooks. Amazing if your business is somewhat easy and you have an inventory. Being a service business myself, this was not helpful. I do not carry an inventory nor do I use payroll. Invoicing section is very generalized and doesn't explain how to set up what fresh line stuff like travel fuel, meals..etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks 2018 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-11-27 20:2

    Answers most all questions you have when you obtain stuck. Always used the dummies books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks 2018 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-11-27 20:2

    Organization fit with the method I wanted to learn. I could skip around for what I wanted to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks 2018 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-11-27 20:2

    I purchased the fast book accounting system since it is tailored for non profits. And, since I’m fresh to the system itself, I purchased this book. There is nothing in this book relating to, or advising how, to use the system for non profit accounting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks 2018 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-11-27 20:2

    Doesn't work for QuickBooks Online,which they basically create you buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks 2018 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-11-27 20:2

    Don't waste our time.with this book if you have even if you have small knowledge of QB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks 2018 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-11-27 20:2

    Spends a lot of time on setting up the program. Found other books to be more helpful with day to day use of program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks 2018 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-11-27 20:2

    Been a while since I used the program QB and this book has been a amazing refresher course for me and taught me some fresh ways in accomplishing my goals and other and better ways to obtain there. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quickbooks Accounting Tutorial For Beginners [App]  2019-4-8 13:11

    little application with simple guide for beginners. hold updating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quickbooks Accounting Tutorial For Beginners [App]  2019-4-8 13:11

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quickbooks Accounting Tutorial For Beginners [App]  2019-4-8 13:11

    amazing for a fresh starter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2020 Accounting Software for Small Business with Shortcut Guide [PC Download] []  2020-7-6 20:18

    QuickBooks is Quickbooks. It runs about as well as any other year. Unfortunately, Intuit does not help more than a few years at a time, so even clients with 2016 that have issues are told to make batter as a final answer. Minus 1 star for help policies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2020 Accounting Software for Small Business with Shortcut Guide [PC Download] []  2020-7-6 20:18

    I’ve used QB for years now. Previous ver was 2016 edition and it worked fine with exception of warnings and discontinued services QB used to ‘force’ upgrades. Fresh 2020 ver looks to be very much the same as the old. It’s amazing because we don’t have to spend any time learning the changes, but it feels like intuit just scammed my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2020 Accounting Software for Small Business with Shortcut Guide [PC Download] []  2020-7-6 20:18

    Its Amazing and simple too use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2020 Accounting Software for Small Business with Shortcut Guide [PC Download] []  2020-7-6 20:18

    QuickBooks Desktop Premier is simple to understand and use, simply follow the lines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2020 Accounting Software for Small Business with Shortcut Guide [PC Download] []  2020-7-6 20:18

    I this item and the license that was given to me doesn't work. No one has called me to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2020 Accounting Software for Small Business with Shortcut Guide [PC Download] []  2020-7-6 20:18

    Just downloaded and installed super easily. Will modernize in a few weeks after I use it. But downloading and installing here from Amazon was a breeze. My previous ver was Desktop Pro 2019.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2020 Accounting Software for Small Business with Shortcut Guide [PC Download] []  2020-7-6 20:18

    Fast download. Now learning how to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2020 Accounting Software for Small Business with Shortcut Guide [PC Download] []  2020-7-6 20:18

    I started my LLC with QB Pro 2108 and then as we started manufacturing, it became quickly apparent that the “Pro” ver wasn’t up to the task with Inventory and Assembly emier is a whole lot better and I’d recommend it to any business that needs to track inventory with in-house manufactured y downside is that I purchased the Pro ver first rather than going strait for the Premier. I’m happy that it was available in a ver (as fast as a few mouse clicks), happy that it recognized my other ver and transferred all of the data, metrics, and inventory into the fresh program for me (seamless), and am happy that it is a Desktop version, not a cloud based monthly payments and won’t let working if you have a business with inventory that you assemble from other inventory, don’t hesitate to purchase, download, and obtain to work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2020 Accounting Software for Small Business with Shortcut Guide [PC Download] []  2020-7-6 20:18

    a true pain in the neck to obtain in touch with some one. even worse to obtain my license and activation need lots of patience. will continue tomorrow and see if can do something here. returning doesnot warranty im getting my nt obtain into this!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2020 Accounting Software for Small Business with Shortcut Guide [PC Download] []  2020-7-6 20:18

    Simple transaction and amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Accounting: A Career Approach (with QuickBooks Online) []  2020-12-12 19:52

    This listing from Cengage Learning is a scam. Cengage Learning does not contain an access code with this digital copy, they only contain it on their official www service but do not state that on this listing, which means you will need to repurchase the book on their website. Cengage knows that you will need an access code so they should not be this without making that clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Accounting: Invoicing & Expenses [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    So far not happy. It doesn't present my address nor phone number on quotations and I can't search a method to create it do so. Also states 30 day free, then gives me a measly 24 hrs from the time of install to save with a monthly discount. Ok, I'll bite. They IMMEDIATELY sucked my first monthly payment. Where's this 30 day Free trial? largest thing is its extremely limited and not ready for prime time. Not good release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Accounting: Invoicing & Expenses [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    For almost 2 months I'm not able to save an expense in android device app..it's been showing an error everytime I save it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Accounting: Invoicing & Expenses [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Qb desktop has a far superior user interface- I did not realize that this is not the same program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Accounting: Invoicing & Expenses [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Will add fifth star when they add help for inventory tracking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Accounting: Invoicing & Expenses [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Love it its excellent for book keeping on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Accounting: Invoicing & Expenses [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I want I could make delivery notes from the application ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Accounting: Invoicing & Expenses [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I think this application is a amazing addition to the computer and laptop for the little business owner on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Accounting: A Career Approach (with QuickBooks Online) []  2020-12-12 19:52

    I rented this book. Almost every page had writing in it, some of it e book itself was not very well written. The teacher struggled to match the lesson in the teacher ver of the book with the actual book. Students struggled to figure out which page to be on. A lot of of the examples in the book were also poorly done. The teach ended up giving better examples and correcting a lot of sections of the ere was also no explanation of how the course excersises matches with the workbook. The teacher had to spend an hour going over examples of how to record answers needed for the quiz. It was absurd.Honestly, if a book is going to cost over $100, it should at least be well made. The publisher did a poor job at creating a cohesive curriculum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Accounting: Invoicing & Expenses [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Fast books and intuit do not help you or your business if you obtain scammed. WARNING DO NOT USE THIS APP FOR CREDIT CARD TRANSACTIONS. You obtain screwed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Accounting: Invoicing & Expenses [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Amazing app. But want they would integrate more reports on the mobile app. Sometimes on the street these reports are crucial, but there is no access to them in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Accounting: Invoicing & Expenses [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    so far it has been amazing hopefully i dont change my mind in the future thank you for creating this application i am a business we are rising and this program has created our operation easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Accounting: Invoicing & Expenses [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Simple to use when on the go. Ability to take pictures if receipts makes keeping up to date on expense reconciliation a snap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Accounting: Invoicing & Expenses [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Makes invoicing a breeze!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Accounting: Invoicing & Expenses [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    For what I know it's smooth and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Accounting: Invoicing & Expenses [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Maybe it's my phone but the application runs wonderful SLOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Accounting: Invoicing & Expenses [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Amazing application and very easy to use. Just what my Construction Company required to be legit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Accounting: A Career Approach (with QuickBooks Online) []  2020-12-12 19:52

    This book is not a amazing support for an online class. Examples aren’t good, step by step directions just not there.I rented the book and returned it as well. I would have bought the book if it would have been more helpful and worth purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Accounting: A Career Approach (with QuickBooks Online) []  2020-12-12 19:52

    Did it’s job arrived fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Accounting: Invoicing & Expenses [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    The application wanted to leave a review... Been using for years. Slow, it has gotten slow over the years. Bloated, and heavy. Even on my over clocked NOTE8, it has delays. but what options do I have?... None really. So I'll just endure the pain of it being slow... Navigation is clunky too, but I have seen worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Accounting: Invoicing & Expenses [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I though it would be difficult. Once it's set up, it's a breeze. The importing of bank transactions really makes things easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Accounting: Invoicing & Expenses [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    There are a lot of bugs and glitches. The iOS ver allows bank feed updates and this one doesn't!! There's major problems with the web ver recently too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Accounting: Invoicing & Expenses [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    The help squad helped with my expense logging issue. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Accounting: Invoicing & Expenses [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    For the entrepreneur on the go, this application is fantastic. I post my expenses with images of receipts and make invoices from the car! Terrific.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Accounting: Invoicing & Expenses [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Allows me to run my business from whever I'm at!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Accounting: Invoicing & Expenses [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Desktop has more options

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386