Read connect field reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all connect field reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Field [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    King of jamraaj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Field [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Best application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    It's super slow

    0  


    Add your opinion on connect field or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agero Field Connect [App]  2019-2-2 13:6

    Worthless Went from having to uninstall/reinstall to obtain it to work, to the application not working at all. Come on, obtain it right or obtain rid of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    Garbage app, my pictures randomly obtain deleted and I have to go back thru my work orders at least 3 times a job to obtain the pictures to actually save and allow me check out. Load times are slow and if you don't have full signal bars amazing luck on it running at all. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    This junk is always freezing and crashing. Forced to use it now for Winn Dixies and it makes the job much longer. The 10% of the time that it works--it is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agero Field Connect [App]  2019-2-2 13:6

    Missing Repo lot only I need the repo lot inspection 10 or Standalone. How do I obtain that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    Garbage app, won't work with Google pixel on fresh 8.0 modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    This thing is super slow. Takes a very long time to take pictures and respond questions. Servers are incredibly laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    This application works 30% of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    If I could give this application 0 stars I would. The developer choices were really terrible. This makes the experience of the whole application a complete headache. Do not this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    Can't obtain past log on screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agero Field Connect [App]  2019-2-2 13:6

    They should hire monkey and birds to take calls and relay information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agero Field Connect [App]  2019-2-2 13:6

    Useless Why even bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agero Field Connect [App]  2019-2-2 13:6

    Application works well but company doesn't pay. 60 plus days and still waiting on latest job's payment. They have ignored repeated requests for payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    This app. Keeps crashing on my ZTE Axon phone. I cannot login. Part of the application shows up after first crash, but does not provide the sign-in /login page to use it! Would appreciate any help. Looking through my application info, it states the application was designed for an older ver of Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    Acc settings is not displayed as in demo can not sign out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    Always down!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    Just had Google pixel modernize and now it doesn't work. It was a amazing app! But it's unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    Landscape maintenance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    Constantly freezes and always crashes. Says out-of-area sometimes when trying to check in. Etc etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agero Field Connect [App]  2019-2-2 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Service Dispatch by Verizon Connect [App]  2020-2-2 13:7

    Helpful and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Service Dispatch by Verizon Connect [App]  2020-2-2 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Service Dispatch by Verizon Connect [App]  2020-2-2 13:7

    I have to hold reinstalling application its kind of an inconvience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .Connect. [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    Relaxing, elegant and amazing puzzle solving experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .Connect. [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .Connect. [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    Easy but facinating game; you have to plan ahead with this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Agent [App]  2017-11-17 13:7

    It's a amazing app, however I liked it better before the update...ive lost several jobs because of its not being able begin correctly when time was of the essence. So this ver is quite buggy... I do not like how long it takes to go from 'finding jobs' to 'your jobs' nothing is quick anymore ...not smooth ...wht have fixed something that wasn't broken...it seems that it's what happened here... now you need to fix the broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Agent [App]  2017-11-17 13:7

    Spare 💵 for your spare ⌚. This application is great! If you're someone who gets dragged around by your significant other shopping a LOT and wish to create a few bucks off of it, than this application is for you! Take pictures at Costco and Walmart, ask questions at cell phone and product displays, create sure cigarettes are being sold at the right at convenience stores.. These are just a few of the latest jobs we've had! They're all simple to complete and currently they out via etransfer on Mondays. I've never had any issues with them, just be 💯% sure to take clear images and be descriptive in answers! I've had a couple jobs rejected (understandably) because I didn't review images before posting. This application is truly a 5/5 crowd sourcing app! 100% recommend to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Agent [App]  2017-11-17 13:7

    I've had this application for some time now and I've created $85.50 so far! The jobs are really simple especially the lowest paying jobs. However, I tried to do a job that pays $10.00. I went into the shop and was overwhelmed when I had to interact with several associates and a manager! Luckily, I managed to complete it and next thing you know. I recieve the $10.00! I wouldn't do the highest paying jobs since it requires a lot of work but will continue with the simple jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Agent [App]  2017-11-17 13:7

    This application is amazing to create a few additional dollars. You can select the tasks from a map which makes it convenient. I would like to see a more specific explanation on tasks before accepting them. I've been rejected a few jobs due to the picture size limit of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Agent [App]  2017-11-17 13:7

    Unbelievable app. They do a reasonably amazing job describing each job before you accept it. Very clever method to use technology to obtain the job done efficiently! I've cashed out multiple times without any problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Agent [App]  2017-11-17 13:7

    I have created just over $300 completing tasks on this application and the do actually (I was sceptical at first) beware of long high paying jobs as I search they are often very hard to complete to their satisfaction and rather than giving you a possibility to correct the task and send better pictures (for example) ... your task is denied and you are not awarded the $$ ... often the instructions are vague or you are unable to complete the task because one item is not available ( for example a non alcoholic drink menu)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Agent [App]  2017-11-17 13:7

    Been with this application for awhile now. They either move really quick or take a amazing while to review your jobs there doesnt seem to be an inbetween. The payout is fast. They will deny jobs for the smallest thing. My largest problem is that you can begin the application and see 65 begin jobs listed, close the application and begin it again and have 5 begin jobs listed, the next time theres 0, and then maybe begin it again 30 mins later and theres 63 listed now. Likewise it will load the job listing with, 'oh look here are 50 jobs for this one project,' and you go to test and claim any of them and it keeps telling you its not ava. but they remain on the begin job listing. Then you close the application and suddenly the entire project is gone. Maybe it appears again a few hours later maybe you never see it again. If you are in the LA zone it seems better cause everything is closer together but everywhere else it isnt worth it most of the time to drive 20 mins away for a $3 job when you saw 3 other listings in the zone that hold appearing and disappearing and you cant seem to claim any of them. A lot of system errors lately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch Field [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    User interface is fixed and much faster but a lot of other problems arrived. Cant view any pictures after they upload, alerts section is completely missing, maps begin using code for iphone so it opens browser then Google maps, can only scroll to previous days a finite amount (about a month) it bugs after and stops scrolling, crashes often when switching to map view of calls, appointment completion time doesn't work at all, stuck at zero. So much potential here but a ridiculous amount of broken features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Warrior [App]  2017-11-11 21:7

    Its been forgetting information I place into it. Switching from drive to on duty and vica versa. Even when standing still for hours on duty. Regular violations when I'm not in violation. One screen will say I'm on duty and another will say I'm driving or off duty when it shouldn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Field [App]  2018-5-31 21:6

    It requires too a lot of permissions that it should not need, does not work if you deny them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Field [App]  2018-5-31 21:6

    Field Application Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Engineer [App]  2018-6-12 13:6

    Unfortunately the application doesn't let me to obtain past the zone input pretty sure the application could be amazing if these little bugs could obtain fixed...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Engineer [App]  2018-6-12 13:6

    Amazing idea, no responsr The idea behind this is sound. But attempting to email them with no response in weeks. Also no jobs available not sure if its just me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vx Field [App]  2019-11-23 13:44

    terrible. crashes all the time, no amazing for technicians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vx Field [App]  2019-11-23 13:44

    the bain of my life,,,, I am forced to use this though work, if I had a choice, it would never see my device again. keeps freezing, most days now it takes 45+ minutes to sync, never particularly worked well,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vx Field [App]  2019-11-23 13:44

    Have to continually delete and reinstall with almost every update. Doesn't syn properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vx Field [App]  2019-11-23 13:44

    This application is shocking keeps crushing all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vx Field [App]  2019-11-23 13:44

    Makes life so hard. Crashes and freezes at will

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vx Field [App]  2019-11-23 13:44

    Useless....for ever locking up & crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vx Field [App]  2019-11-23 13:44

    Not very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vx Field [App]  2019-11-23 13:44

    Only gave one star so i could proceed to comment on what a pile of rubbish this is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vx Field [App]  2019-11-23 13:44

    rubbish. waste of t fit for purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vx Field [App]  2019-11-23 13:44

    this ap is rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vx Field [App]  2019-11-23 13:44

    This application use up all my battery life and keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vx Field [App]  2019-11-23 13:44

    not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vx Field [App]  2019-11-23 13:44

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vx Field [App]  2019-11-23 13:44

    Crashes all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vx Field [App]  2019-11-23 13:44

    Superb application for techs and Field supervisors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vx Field [App]  2019-11-23 13:44

    Not good time out ..only works with amazing WiFi signal....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vx Field [App]  2019-11-23 13:44

    Slow and always freezing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vx Field [App]  2019-11-23 13:44

    Too slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field & Stream []  2020-1-11 20:42

    well my originial review was removed by amazon for mentioning the add count. if you take the first letter of each of these next words, i will tell you the addd count. farm orange rouge tyranny yellow net ingenious newton extension. thats right folks, thats how a lot of pages out of 110 were entirely consumed by advertisements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field & Stream []  2020-1-11 20:42

    After purchasing a 1-year / 12 problem subscription, first problem was more than a month late from promised begin date, then notified that my 1-year subscription will now only contain a TOTAL of FOUR ISSUES!!!! Bait & switch?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field & Stream []  2020-1-11 20:42

    I BUY THESE FOR PEOPLE IN JAIL & PRISON. THEY LOVE THEM BECAUSE IT HELPS TO TAKE THEIR MINDS OFF THE BARBED WIRE AND CORRECTIONS OFFICERS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field & Stream []  2020-1-11 20:42

    An industry leader for decades, Field & Stream remains a amazing read. The images and illustrations have only gotten better over time. Two knocks: There's method too much tobacco advertising for a magazine that is read by a lot of children - and is a staple in school libraries. And the bulk of articles have become somewhat formulaic, although each problem still features a read or two that is truly unique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  2020-1-2 13:24

    Amazing game, would like no torp rooms like the old PC ver had....new modernize is poor and took ships to fresh nations with no resources...worthless modernize Modernize all is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  2020-1-2 13:24

    Unbelievable android game and amazing players. Very courteous and friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  2020-1-2 13:24

    Ok developers, why do I have to modernize maps EVERY TIME I reset the game? This is absurd!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  2020-1-2 13:24

    Amazing android game the only android game that I have kept more than a few weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  2020-1-2 13:24

    The android game in general is amazing, but the thing is that the grind is real. After a sertain point it gets hard to make batter to a fresh ship class. A lot of ships are gold only. I would like to see a feature in where you could them whitout gold. They may be expensive, since they are premium, but thats all. For the normal ships, the higher classes are just method too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  2020-1-2 13:24

    Your matchmaking is broken. Your currency system is broken. You can't obtain any further than your first battleship without spending true unless you place over 1000 hours into the game. Every single online match I have found, it just takes 1 over powered ship to take out the entire opponent or allied team. This android game needs alot of work and method more balancing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  2020-1-2 13:24

    Not good android game experience, it's just plain poor and disappointment. after the first guide it just kick you in [email protected]#$% to play the game. no other guides after it, ui is terrible, text is unreadable at some point, especially researching ships, the level requirement is unoticeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  2020-1-2 13:25

    Hey devs, can you turn back the user interface. I dont like it your fresh interface especially in submarine dive button. Also i use the radar would you create it back the size and the position. Kindly to wait your respon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  2020-1-2 13:25

    love the android game as a whole but I do search that one the campaigns and operations are completed you struggle to earn enough steel to create high level ships without a week of waiting and collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  2020-1-2 13:25

    Was fun until I got to level 50 when harbor assault gets opened up and now I'm being attacked by level 127 players and don't I stand a possibility of defeating them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  2020-1-2 13:25

    It's a time killer. Every ship has pros/cons to it and can be useful in battle, so it's not just a bunch of capital ships but also cruisers destroyers and subs working together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  2020-1-2 13:25

    too slow and difficult gaining resources. wars are amazing and challenging. graphics are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  2020-1-2 13:25

    Obtain rekt by lvl 100 wallet fighters or uber grinders in OP ships because of no matchmaking. PC android games were awesome but dead. PvE leveling is okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  2020-1-2 13:25

    trying need more off line ,action display to operate on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  2020-1-2 13:25

    Hits that fun wall quick then is all about the grinding and grinding and grinding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  2020-1-2 13:25

    It wasn't as realistic as ad suggested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  2020-1-2 13:25

    If can send meterial to mate (in fleet) it a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  2020-1-2 13:25

    Half of my ships are missing after the latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Field [App]  2019-3-5 13:35

    Photos and Melody Together?? The photos are astounding! However, I can't display the photos and play the melody at the same time. Have I done something wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adoddle Field [App]  2019-3-15 13:6

    A amazing application to collaborate your data with your fingertips. You can easily manage your documents, forms, etc. and have discussion on them. Defect management tool is something you would love to work with. You can report a defect and attach picture of the same. Have a track on this defect, etc. On the whole a amazing application for your business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adoddle Field [App]  2019-3-15 13:6

    Unstable in Android device Application crashes Samsung Android device tablets regularly and model viewer can only seem to cope with very primary models.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Triangulate [App]  2019-3-21 13:33

    Quite good, I suggest using the inbuilt magnetometer to approximate zone in an emergency or at night. I also suggest postcode/ zip code for user with vehicle sat nav.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Defender [App]  2019-5-25 13:46

    just average

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Squared [App]  2018-12-12 13:7

    The best customizable mobile app for my business Can't wait for the full Android device release

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Recorder [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    I've tried the best audio recorders and a couple are decent but none compare to the overall quality this application provides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Recorder [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    We use this for recording band practices. Quality is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Recorder [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    I have used this app for a small over four years (...I think... wasn't keeping track) and never had a need for another one. I've dabbled in other applications as well, but none have been able to exceed this one in terms of practicality. If you care more about the quality of your recordings than the interface itself you'll probably love this application. I just wanna' give a huge hug and thank you to the developer. You're amazing and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Recorder [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Bought and Have Been Using this App Since at Least 2015. Keeps Getting Better Even if the Updates are Few and Far Between. From my Perspective, I View This As An; "Already Very Well Written & Fully Functioning Program of Professional Quality". It is Comprehensive, Elaborate & Highly Configurable. I Have Certainly Bought and Used A lot of Other Recorders Prior and Since, But in my Opinion, This "Gem Of A Recorder" Has Definitely Always Been One Of My Favorites! Enjoy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Recorder [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Pro app, use it for recording video talking heads and it helps enormously when I don't have a sound recordist working with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Recorder [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Perfect and flexible Field Recording Application that has very high sample rates. ...I mainly use it to record any interesting sounds I hear on the fly so I can us it in my own sound design in my melody production ...handy for recording foley, background noises, machinery, birds, waves etc etc)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Recorder [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Needs enhancement features. Needs a directory find from the application for recorded wav clips and the ability to rename the recordings files from within the app. Also it only plays back the latest recording created so if you have created several you can't play earlier ones back from within the app. Also if you don't convert each recording to mp3 as you finish each one, you can only convert the latest recording created from within the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Recorder [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Used on lenovo smartphone it really brought it to love, can now use quality usb Mike. Very amazing program and worth the expense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Recorder [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Ok I got it. Unclear what are the advantages over other apps. Where for example is a noise reduction settings??? And how on Earth I can hear what is being recorded?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Recorder [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Recorder [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    The application works great- the widget, not so much. After recording using the widget and then stopping the recording, the recording icon stays in the taskbar saying it's recording when it's not. Back to opening the application and starting recording that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Recorder [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Very sophisticated recorder. Works well with my LG V20. I love the control this application provides. Well done! I'll be buying pro version.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386