Read connect resident reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all connect resident reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Resident [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    This application is painfully slow. Click ANY choice and you're guaranteed a 15 or 20 second wait while that choice Loads. Even scrolling down three or four pages is a tedious ordeal. When you have to 6 or 7 options to obtain the information you're after that can add up to 5 mins of time watching the timer spin. The desktop website is no better. TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE 😑 in 2019 πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Resident [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    freezes and closes constantly no matter what type of action. Hold logged in does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Resident [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Very slow and laggy!

    0  


    Add your opinion on connect resident or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Resident [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    registration poor - kept scrambling my phone number, said password didn't meet requirements but wouldn't tell me what the requirements are. Yes, I did tap on the ?, and it did not respond. I finally managed to do it, but whole experience was not good and took method longer than it should have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Resident [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Hopefully you are still designing this application and did not spend all of the HOA fees on this. Definitely needs some work! Will redownload when usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Resident [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    The whole online FirstResidential experience is messy and this application is unfortunately not an exception. Guys at FirstResidential should spend some more time testing and troubleshooting otherwise just hold the old school pencil, paper and mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Resident [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Application is junk, just like their management.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Resident [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Application keeps crashing and exits about 8 out of 10 times. The www service is a bit better but hard to navigate around. Should create it more stable and easier to use. Called agent at the end because I could not search what I was looking for. They had amazing service and tried to support but didn't know enough information to resolve my problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Resident [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Hard crash on trying to begin a pdf. Wow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Resident [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Resident [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I made acc via app, can login and see property information fine. Application does crash when opening PDFs. Seeing community calendar is nice to have. Is a small slow. Only true problem was after acc creation I clicked login then entered fresh id and password and was sent to the enter acc information screen again. I closed the app, reopened and then it logged in fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Resident [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Loads glacially slowly, requires login every time (despite checking the 'save log in' box and the support email address sends back a 'couldn't be delivered'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Resident [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Horrible app. Www service is equally bad. Customer service on the phone was even worthless. Why is it SO HARD to make user friendly websites and provide amazing service on the phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Resident [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Application is useless it just doesn't work. Not able to view or any documents. Don't waste your time on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Resident [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Crashes everytime I test and look at a PDF document. I can't even them either because that makes it crash as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Resident [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Lmbo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Connect by Rentec Direct [App]  2019-11-3 13:7

    This application just the functionality that tenants need without making it too difficult or clunky. I love how the payments page shows a history of charges and payments and hides the background info that the landlord place in which is the correct method to do it. I've never had this application crash and it easily allows the tenant to set up one time or ongoing rental payments and allows them to submit maintenance requests. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Connect by Rentec Direct [App]  2019-11-3 13:7

    This would have been unbelievable to use but the convenience fee is utterly ridiculous! Therefore, I will continue to drive 2 hours to my bill. It's a whole lot cheaper!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Connect by Rentec Direct [App]  2019-11-3 13:7

    I reached out by email to ask for more info on how to obtain the payment to process, also asked for a notification if payment does not process. They replied: "we ask that you please contact your landlord directly for all further questions/comments similar to your account. If you would like to know why your payment isn't processing, they will be able to explain that to you. It is not our put to communicate with you directly because you are not our customer." Thanks for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Connect by Rentec Direct [App]  2019-11-3 13:7

    I am supposed to my rent, yet not make an acc ? ? ? looks like Rented wants everyone to be evicted. not user friendly .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Connect by Rentec Direct [App]  2019-11-3 13:7

    no method for residents to make an account, just to sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Connect by Rentec Direct [App]  2019-11-3 13:7

    Not User Friendly! Either mobile application or www service does not have an make an acc for residents. How are you supposed to rent or submit repair requests if you don't have an account??? I reached out to rentec direct customer service for a rundown on how to make an account, their response to me via email, "thank you for your email. All agents are busy and will contact you when it's your turn." If I can't obtain any answers from customer service or my landlord by June 1st, I will by check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISN Resident [App]  2018-2-27 21:7

    Hold your guest updated. And info secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PayLease Resident [App]  2019-11-27 13:11

    I'm so glad this application is available. Such a convenient method to my rent. No more worrying about orders. The application is also very simple to navigate. The added perk of reporting is also a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    I just started yesterday & I already can't stop playing. I really have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Bug/Hang in arena and supplies base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    android game is laggy as hell i can't even play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    I dont know whats seems to be the issue i have been playing android games related or far more much advance than this but i dont have a issue in terms of crashing... this android game keeps bailing me out of the game, it crashes always... like if your playing it for 15 minutes or less it would crash...pls fix and might be changing my review but for not uninstalling it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    so i started thos android game it is was fun for like 3 days the glitches aside but when my acc got messes up i could not obtain an respond from customer service about it. and i feel that if ypu spend on a android game they should fix ypur items they don't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mynd Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:9

    Clunky. No ability to change profile information such as cell number or email address, image upload is difficult if you don't take the image from within the application as it doesn't access camera roll intuitively. Payment is difficult as well, if you're paying before they present an amount owed. Messages are also awkward as the screen scrolls on you while reading or typing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yotta Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:37

    I love this application I can my rent anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yotta Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:37

    This application is not good never works to obtain rent payment on time needs major improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yotta Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:37

    This application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yotta Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:37

    Amazing application Saves time paying rent and can take pictures of work orders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yotta Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:37

    It doesn't log me out. Gives error message...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yotta Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:37

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yotta Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:37

    To a lot of mistakes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Resident [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Horrible application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil []  2020-2-7 21:32

    i am a fan of the original franchise. i saw it in theaters. i bought my first dvd player just to watch it when it came out on dvd. its' just an awesome thriller movie.i saw it was upgraded to 4k, a lot of years later. and yes, it looks very (VERY) good. They must've done a re-print digital conversion, rather than a easy upscale. you can see so much more detail than ever fore you ask, no i will not any of the other movies... those are just action flicks.. no suspense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil []  2020-2-7 21:32

    Not sure who the target audience is, but if you are looking for a film with dialogue/purpose this is NOT a film for you. I am guessing that the combination of violence and scantily clad women means that the intended shop is 14-17 year old boys. Yes, that sound elitist, but I don't care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil []  2020-2-7 21:32

    I actually watched this first at the film theater years ago, and when it appeared for DVD I bought it immediately, and it is one of the first movies I listened to the commentary on, Milla mentions her brother who played Half-Life 1, and was kinda shocked that her brother went around killing scientists with a crowbar. This created me love her brother. :P, not only that but the mention of HL-1 was kinda amazing since most people had not been exposed to that android game at the time. Since that time, I have supported Milla's films. Yes, everyone credits her with The 5th Element (See Multipass Meme), and she did an amazing job acting in that film, and in this one. The only reason, I feel, the 3 latest Resident Evils failed is because she was more acting because her husband was the director for each, and she wanted to help him. That is very admirable, I don't keep that versus her at all. She does need to branch out a small bit more, and previous to RE, she did The Messenger (Joan of Arc), as well as UltraViolet, so she is quite capable as an actress. Future Globe was kinda low budget, but her acting of that hero brought it to life, and one of the only reasons I endured that film. As a movie RE1 was very real to the video game, and it was not like the Double Dragon movie and it was better than the Mortal Kombat 1 film, in terms of movie adaptations go, I could also throw in the dreadful Garbage Pail Children movie in there, even though the trading cards were of my generation, and are still "epic" to this day. The other notable actor in RE1 is Michelle Rodriguez, who reminds me of that actress in Aliens, Jenette Goldstein aka Vasquez. All around a amazing movie with amazing acting all around. The -1 Star was because of the melody choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil []  2020-2-7 21:32

    First of all, allow me say that I had a preconceived opinion about this film before I saw it. Being a hardcore fan, I thought it would go the method of Super Mario Bros. Much to my surprise, however, the film turned out to be less a cold attempt to create fast money then a proper tribute by true fans, as well as a fun ride. Milla Jovovich plays Alice, a woman who is suddenly sucked into a mission to infiltrate an underground lab called the Hive, which has mysteriously killed its inhabitants. Unknown to Alice, Rain (Michelle Rodriguez), and the rest of the crew, everyone down there is now a flesh-craving zombie. It's not deep entertainment, but it's fun as anything. Just rating the movie, I'd have to give it five stars, for a film which gives a fan like me everything he wants (including Milla in minimal garb, but I digress).My rating takes its one star plunge when the DVD itself is analyzed. Most of the extras are just fine. The French students among us can listen to it dubbed or subbed in Francais. You can watch it in widescreen, and you can check out the filmographies of five members of the staff. It also includes a melody video for "My Plague" by Slipknot. I wasn't interested in this video, but that's just because I'm not a fan of Slipknot. It's all about taste in that department. The trailer section, however, pulls my least favorite of tricks. Instead of offering the a lot of various television spots, teasers, and trailers, it you one trailer for "RE" and four more trailers of random other movies. But this is just a pet e true clincher for me that decided its three star rating was the commentary. It presents the situation of four (the most I've ever heard) people in a room: Milla, Michelle, producer Jeremy Bolt, and director Paul W.S. Anderson. Because of this turmoil, the commentary plays like having four people behind you at the theater: three movie students, and their ditzy blonde friend, with Milla playing the part of the latter. I loved her as Leeloo, and I think she's an accomplished and beautiful actress, but damn, is she annoying. The commentary rarely answers any questions that the viewer might have about the film, and when the director or producer is about to, Milla typically interrupts to talk about her topless scene, or something else trivial.On the lighter side, the commentary does provide some fun moments. It becomes clear after twenty mins that all four are devoted to the video android game series, and Michelle sounds like a die-hard fan of my own caliber, spouting reference after reference. Also, it's kind of funny when they go off on tangents. There's a hilarious moment when Milla and Michelle are arguing about one aspect of the movie, while at the same time, Paul and Jeremy argue about the melody of the film. It's obvious that they don't take the commentary too seriously, and they apologize for it routinely, and inform you that the true answers will be given in the production designer's commentary. Unfortunately, this commentary doesn't l in all, I gave the DVD 3 stars, and the film 5, which obviously averaged out to 4. If you wish a amazing horror or sci-fi flick, or are a huge fan of the video android game series, this DVD is just right for you, and it's not too expensive either. Otherwise, you might wish to just stick with a rental.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    The dialogue is awful. I can't even obtain past that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Android games amazing so far. The only problem is that all day and yesterday I havent been able to go into my Mail for my reports and happenings bonuses because it keeps kicking me out of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    I Don't recommend this android game at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    amazing game...but ive created a couple and i havent been able to commincate with the leader of my clan...i cant do name change or even notice in alliance chat or the such....please fix....thank you....alliance is DAR.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    its a amazing game...but it wont allow me chat in the alliance chat or change my name or avatar pic please help...still can chat in alliance chat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Hey how long this have a bug?? I already send the pictures with bug to your developer service... Please fix it i cant play it well, i cant read anything and i cant discover the map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    as of now my acc bind in google i cant retrieve either my fb is affected also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mynd Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:9

    The application should let you to manage previously made cases. And information to contact Mynd and your on website manager directly by phone. Also you should be able to manage your profile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yotta Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:37

    Nice application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yotta Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yotta Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:37

    Live with a roommate and the application will not allow us split payments. Much easier to by check directly to the office.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yotta Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:37

    Nothing but errors Never works. Same as another review, need to uninstall and reinstall every time. Also doesn't save your bank acc information for paying rent, so you need to look it up every month. Much easier to just go to the rental office than use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yotta Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:37

    Super cool App!! Super cool App!! Now I can manage my acc with just a swipe on my phone. This Application is sooooooooo cool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yotta Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:37

    It just makes paying bills with a ampuyrt a bit easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PayLease Resident [App]  2019-11-27 13:11

    This application is designed for consumers who are on the go and makes paying rent super efficient. The interface is user friendly and efficient. Thanks for creating an app that is secure for payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Resident [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    This application and it's accompanying web portal are horrible. Sometimes your rent payments go through, sometimes they don't. My cat also died after my rental company started using this BS software. Coincidence? I think not...Horribad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Resident [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Not a very useful application for paying your rent. I rent early due to my cycle and this application won't actually let me to enter the dollar amount I wish to pay. Save yourself the problem and just use the web portal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Resident [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Convenient for payments but can't delete or create fresh registrations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Press [App]  2019-1-26 13:22

    finally able to hold up with local news. learning about our community and the history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    I got my acc suspended for nothing. I didn't even break the terms of agreement within the GAME. Lousy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    it's amazing android game , but the latest modernize screwed me up cant log in anymore , pls support tnx KILLA from S1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    very laggy, uninteresting as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    fun android game just need more speed for building training and research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    This apps not working, hard to load out and it will just quit alone and I was very disappoint about it! Uninstalled already!!πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yotta Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:37

    It wont charge you a service fee if you select the e-check option. If you dont have a bank acc to do so, go obtain one and be a grown up. Plus, reading helps. Pay your rent from anywhere. You dont need a order. You dont need to go to the apartment office. It also gives you a break down of your services and utilities. Im a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yotta Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:37

    Very simple to create payments and to hold service request. Very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yotta Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:37

    It makes it easier to rent and submit request

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yotta Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:37

    Cost me 100.00 in late fees My complex does not accept checks since they went to this piece of sh..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yotta Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:37

    Errors When it works it's great. But literally have to unistall and reinstall every time I wish to use it. Otherwise it just gives me an error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yotta Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:37

    Horrible interface super slow always crashing. Takes forever to create payments and sometimes doesn't accept them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Center [App]  2019-9-25 13:9

    Seamless and easy. The excellent application that allows me to rent online, communicate maintenance needs and review lease information. The online portal is amazing as well, but I'm not always at a computer so this is a android game changer. Thank you Buildium!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PayLease Resident [App]  2019-11-27 13:11

    Simple and faster to use. Amazing method to create payment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil []  2020-2-7 21:32

    I fixed my popcorn ready to sit down and begin over watching the R E films I looked in my dvd's had all but the first one so I got it streaming. I thought I had them all but it's been years since I've watched it. In my mind it's one of the best. Alice woke up not knowing who she was that was the slowest three mins of the film the rest pure action. She had no idea she had unique powers till she got in problem and they came out by reflex. If you have not seen any of the R Es and love action films as much as me you have at treat coming be sure to begin with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil []  2020-2-7 21:32

    I have never played any of the "Resident Evil" video games, but I understand this movie is very faithful to the storyline -- specifically, it serves as a prequel to the first android game (the end of the film is apparently the beginning of the game). As a video android game adaptation, this movie is one of the most solid I've seen. Yet it takes most of its cues from the video android game paradigm, and is constructed somewhat like the video android game we all want we could l the elements are here: The Red Queen, the AI which controls the movie's environment, is like the "dungeon master." It's a lethal adversary, yet it provides backstory, context, and objectives, i.e. the "mission" of each "level." Its basic goal is the extermination of the human characters, yet it bargains with them and even at times saves them for different purposes, rather like the method the rampant AI Durandal behaves in the popular "Marathon" android game e main character, Alice, arrives in the film just like a video android game character: No weapons, no clothes, no memory, just a heightened perception and a suite of deadly combat abilities. In to work out her own situation and objectives, she must collect weapons and useful stuff along the way, and rely on her observations and on the exposition provided by others (as in a game's cutscene). That exposition, furthermore, is provided in a deliriously perfunctory stage executed as efficiently as a military operation, as if the filmmakers acknowledged the unfortunate necessity of this action-halting story element and decided to obtain it over with as quickly as possible.And finally, there are the scores and scores of irretrievably feral zombies, which provide limitless guilt-free cannon fodder for the main characters to slaughter. This is something every action android game provides in one form or another: Sufficiently independent humanoid opponents that are nevertheless so unquestionably evil (Nazis, Imperial Stormtroopers, alien invaders, demons, zombies) that you can blast away at them without a film, "Resident Evil" lacks a compelling storyline, deeply drawn characters and even well-choreographed action sequences. Instead, it focuses intensely on cinematography, production design, sound, and editing. This actually makes for a more interesting film, since nearly every frame is a carefully constructed movement within the scope of the film. Its goal, place simply, is horribleness. This movie, like other movies such as "Final Destination" and the director's own "Event Horizon," elevates the terror of danger and death to an art form. How terrified can you be before you die? Getting shot in the back or killed in a vehicle accident is tragic and even painful, but at least it's quick. The anticipation of a baroque and cruel death is milked dry in this film. Irony, too, is an necessary factor, as in the case of the businesswoman who squeezes halfway out of a stranded elevator only to search that the elevator's about to begin moving though this movie sometimes gets bogged down by inconvenient practical considerations (like having to obtain from point A to point B), and the unending horde of flesh-eating zombies tends to obtain old, it's a slick, carefully-made and professionally produced distillation of horror that's as fascinating as it is artful. The melody and photography are excellent, and if you have the technology to watch the DVD in Dolby 5.1 Surround, you'll love the sound work. It also provides a few new twists that defy conventional action plots, and a beautifully rendered ending which inverts expectations at the same time as it satisfies the story's arc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    lmfao please tell me this is a joke.right?cause if not its TRULY TRASH.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    amazing game..but not a lot of people playing this game..need to place this android game out there..get more people to play it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    I thought it was a amazing application and android game but it really sucks! Too slow to load! Super annoying😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Unbelievable game....love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Resident [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    I uninstalled the android game just now. After the modernize the android game becomes more glitchy and frooze when you test to view the kingdom map. You need to reset the android game just to return to frooze again. The android game itself is a amazing android game when it comes to graphics and the play system. But only to be ruined by more and more glitches. I hope the devs will test to look on this, focus on fixing it, optimize every glitch, then maybe I will it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mynd Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:9

    If I could give it no stars I would. Cannot use half the functions. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yotta Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:37

    How are y'all going to charge $30 for a processing fee you thieving pile of garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yotta Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:37

    This application is absolutely horrible. It doesn't always present payments and submit them on time. Which causes late fees, and when you complain to management they don't care. Clearly its all about because I know Im not the only one who has complained about it. They don't accept rent payments at the office anymore so there's no method around not using it. And the system doesn't always send emails so without proof that you you're stuck with the fees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yotta Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:37

    Have to uninstall and reinstall every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yotta Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:37

    Worst application ever, it doesn't work Works decently first few days after it came out then after that doesn't work ever again, whoever created this is absolutely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yotta Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:37

    Worst application ever uses by the worst apartments. Not even usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yotta Resident [App]  2019-3-3 13:37

    It doesn't work. Nothing but error messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Resident [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Needs work! Unlike every other apartment complex community the rent portal allows the tenants to see a detailed history of their acc activity. This one does NOT! Its REALLY annoying not being able to see if a submitted maintenance is actually being handled or having the ability to track payments. Instead you have to rely on the management staff to tell you correct info and a lot of times they either aren't openly communicative to start with or when it comes to payments tell you wrong information. FIX IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Resident [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Typical API client of the web portal. Navigation is very limited to the web portal. Application design is okay, tickets tab do not present a subject. Please add more features like "Contact Us" page, provide office hours, business numbers, esclation points, security on-schedule and number to call. Also the most necessary function, have a community announcement board with the option for clients to comment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PayLease Resident [App]  2019-11-27 13:11

    Convenient and simple to use!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    tracfax reviews leather craft wooden handle nylon hammer leathercraft carving hammer sew leather cowhide tool kit reviews antlers deer horn silicone keychain mold perforated resin clay mold crafts tools moulds for plaster silicone keyring epoxy mold reviews straw toppers apple shape reviews 1 lb hystrene 5016 commercial stearic acid food grade white flakes reviews bourbon chai toddy candle fragrance oil 1oz reviews heallily 24 pcs candle making tins empty metal candle tin jar container candy case for diy candle starters reviews gr2 titanium wax carving tools kit wax carving tool colorful reviews dip by alcamy reviews 3pcs 100ml silicone measuring cups diy resin glue tools cup for making handmade craft nonstick silicone mixing cup reviews 910 burnishing compound powder 5 pounds reviews speedwox bead crimper tool for jewelry making bead crimping pliers 5 inches standard precision fine pliers bent head for closing crimp covers multi use diy craft beading hobby reviews womens long sleeve maxi dresses v neck wrap skater dress tie knot bow pleated split sundress summer casual swing long beach party wedding dresses reviews housweety 100pcs jewelry earring ear studs hanging holder display hang cards reviews i heart u darth vader pin by jamie lee cortez reviews alexcraft silver plated brass 50 pcs 9mm small lobster clasps and 100 pcs 4mm open jump rings set jewelry making findings reviews pandahall 100pcs tube brass slide on end clasp golden with fish earring hooks and alloy lobster claw clasps stainless steel open jump ring iron twist extender chains for jewelry making reviews supvox 5 packs t pins vintage alloy t shaped pins needle flat head pins for diy necklace bracelet jewelry making wigs sewing knitting 26mm reviews sevenhope round cubic zirconia eternity ring wedding band wedding engagement ring for women silver color reviews 120 pieces unfinished wooden teardrop earring pendants 3 sizes blank wood earring charms with earring hooks and jump rings for earrings jewelry making reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386