Read connect track reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all connect track reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Track [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .Connect. [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    Relaxing, elegant and amazing puzzle solving experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .Connect. [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    👍

    0  


    Add your opinion on connect track or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    .Connect. [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    Easy but facinating game; you have to plan ahead with this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Track [App]  2019-7-6 13:16

    hold on updating quakes around the globe with precise map locatons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Track [App]  2019-7-6 13:16

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Track [App]  2019-6-28 13:45

    mmm is a poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    The application is glitchy sometimes (e.g., can't display a route even though it's midday), but overall it provides relatively accurate timing info in both a time estimate and a visual representation (you can see where the bus is on the route).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    love this everyone should have it,never. know. when youll need it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    i like the service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    right on time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    I've been using this application for over a year and it's been awesome! Near 100% accurate and when it wasn't, it was a port authority issue, not the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    If the bus driver turns off the tracker. You will never know when the bus is coming. Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    There was a bug where the route would not display. I had to hit clear transit to havevitvwor have it work again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Skips some buses in route.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    The best bus tracking application in pittsburgh. I tried so hard to search an equivalent for ios but couldnt. The largest advantage is interacting with user. I begin the map, tap on the bus stop, that's it - only one tap is necessary. It's possible because the map centers on where i am now, all the relevant buses are on the map to see, only relevant buses are shown. A issue is when some buses don't have a working gps, so they are ignored. I think in those cases it would be useful to display scheduled arrival time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    PLEASE IMPROVE & UPDATE!! The Apple application for this is much better. Why us this so poor for Android?? NO AUTO ZOOM?? I have to refresh every time I need a fresh zone modernize and then manually zoom in by widening the screen with 2 fingers several times before I'm able to see where the car is on the map as its zoomed method too far out initially. Surely the developer's must have some idea how to do this. Rediculous waste of an app. PLEASE test to implement the same or related capabilities as using your desktop version!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    This ap is beautiful terrible. There are some key functions that any GPS should have, but through the app several are missing. 1. First and most critical to improve is the breadcrumbs feature. If I wish to know where the unit has been though the day, I see a path but have no idea when the unit got there, how long it stayed, and when it left. The ap always shows the time it first began moving that day and the latest time it was moving. So I don't know if the unit drove by a zone or spent 6 hours there if I wasn't tracking it live. 2. You can't make or modify geofences. This means you won't be able to make zones to obtain text or email alerts from the device when it enters an zone you specify. 3. The road view function is a nice feature, but needs work. If you begin the ap and look at one zone road view, you have to close out of the ap and reset in to view another. Otherwise, it continues to bring up the same road view you first looked at. 4. The zoom out every time you submit a zone request or change the breadcrumbs is super annoying. Why does it need to zoom out to a statewide view to do this? Hold the same frame so I don't have to zoom in 73 times to obtain back where I was looking. 5. I got 172 texts from the device/ap while the battery descended from 20% to dead. Sometimes 7 at a time. I can't tell you how annoying that is. There is no option to change that. Improvements to any of these will change my rating. Until then, 2 stars at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    Im fresh user to Track view is not coming to resiter tell how to resiter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    Please, go back to the drawing board! This application needs a lot of improvements. Needs a zoom in/out feature. The road view icon shows zone from 30 mins ago. Should not have to select device every time I login. Map should default to zoomed view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    Amazing begin This application provides the primary zone info... It would be nice if I didn't have to re select my device every time I use the app... It would also be helpful if the map would automatically zoom in on the zone of the device rather than starting out with a display of my whole state

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    I think it's beautiful useful, would be better if it notifies you to remind you to save and not waste , something like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    One of the best apps I have used hands down!! I actually took my time to submit my review thanks y'all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    Love this. It does its job and allows me to hold track of the I've saved. Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    Thank you for making this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    Could have a small more theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    No issues so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    Simple, easy. Would like it to present remaining figure owing after adding funds rather than just the original entire amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track & Graph [App]  2019-12-10 21:42

    Great! Trackin everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track & Graph [App]  2019-12-10 21:42

    Wanted to add mood tracking but 9 categories doesn't cover all of my moods lol. Amazing application though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road & Track []  2020-1-11 20:46

    Compared to most of the vehicle rags out there this has the best articles and very interesting comparisons and stories. Only issue is I want I could hold them all. eventually they gotta go......Thinking of razoring out the keeper articles....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRACK-ALL [App]  2020-1-12 21:43

    Traxxit by extremecables sent me to this application for their product. Find does not search the device. I'm not connected to any other Bluetooth devices. I cannot believe that a company would create a device that promises to actually do something it is not capable of! Waste of resources and time. Would Gove a zero if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRACK-ALL [App]  2020-1-12 21:43

    This product seemed like a cool gadget for the but your application is insufferable, annoying and written in fractured english. Some features seem interesting, others seem completely useless, the most frustrating aspect of the application is that regardless of how i confugured it, it sent me notifications every few seconds. This application could be a huge red button that makes the fob beep and i would have kept it, as it is, I'm returning this tomorrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle Track []  2020-1-23 19:26

    love the magazine [email protected]#$%! had more road stock items though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patina (Track) []  2020-1-19 23:34

    I'm at 5th grade teacher who read Ghost to my class earlier this school year. The children ate it up, and literally begged for me to read more. I have just finished Patina. My students haven't even read it yet! And I truly think it's even better than Ghost!Patty is totally relatable to children (boys and girls) of any race. Though, I really think it's notable that this is a book with a female of color as the main character. I usually really have to find to HARD search such refreshing, entertaining and thought-provoking writing.I love Jason Reynolds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patina (Track) []  2020-1-19 23:34

    While I haven’t read the entire series yet, I have a powerful feeling Patty will be my favorite of them all. Patina is a moving, inspiring story of a fierce girl with a huge heart and quick legs. If you enjoyed the first book in the Track series or you like middle-grade books about sports, you’ll ADORE Patina. This novel tackles everything from parental illness and disability, the loss of a parent, and adjusting to a fresh socioeconomic condition. I would highly recommend this novel to sports-loving and non-sports-loving children and adults alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patina (Track) []  2020-1-19 23:34

    I really liked Ghost.. but i loved Patina.. and i am 82 my 56 year old daughter loved it too.. guess it is a timeless read,, ca..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Post Track [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    It figures out the carrier and everything just by the tracking number. Beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track SEPTA [App]  2020-4-30 13:32

    Needs to post upcoming train arrivals and departures whether the trains are in service or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track SEPTA [App]  2020-4-30 13:32

    Simply doesn't work. Never brings up the maps to present she the buses are at in true time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track SEPTA [App]  2020-4-30 13:32

    I've had this application beautiful much from the beginning. It started off a small shaky, but over time has greatly improved. I ran in to a few problems with the application and reached out to the developer directly. He was extremely responsive and worked with me to resolve my problem within the same day. Very satisfied with the application and amazing developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track SEPTA [App]  2020-4-30 13:32

    Uninstalled immediately. Opened it up and it was blank. Nowhere to add routes. Just a blank zone and an ad at the bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track SEPTA [App]  2020-4-30 13:32

    Works well for regional rail. Please add an option to to remove ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track SEPTA [App]  2020-4-30 13:32

    Really helped me when going to school. Times are correct so I know if I have time or not. Highly recommended. Better than the official Septa app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    I USED TRACK VIEW 2 YEARS AGO AND IT WAS AWESOME. IT'S THE APP WITH THE BLUE AN GREEN LOCATION LOGO. BACK THEN YOU HAD THE OPTION OF HIDING THE APP FROM OTHER PHONE. NOT ANYMORE! I FOUND OUT I MARRIED A CHEATER AN NOW IN SAME SITUATION, KNOW OF ANOTHER HELPFUL APP SIMILIAR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    Application sucks The application keeps telling me i have no fresh areas but im driving around testing it out $300 and this thing sucks so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    Will any one tell me how it works???.... I'm so confused...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    It doesn't work. ..I couldn't access. ....it just for brick house subscribers only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    Needs updates asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    It's better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    It installed successfully on my device Samsung S6. But it only displays current information, which is incorrect. the zone of my tracker is listing it 2 houses away. I can't display the breadcrumbs feature. Disappointed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    Does not work on S6 edge plus Keeps saying unknown error after putting in the password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V-Track [App]  2019-12-13 13:42

    It's not bad. The program has alot of glitches. I use it for 12 trucks and the more stops that are loaded onto it the slower it goes. There is a ton of room for improvement but for now it does support obtain the job done. FedEx contractor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road & Track []  2020-1-11 20:46

    This is a magazine for the serious Motorhead. As the title says it is a mixture of racing vehicles and street cars. They do a amazing mix of expensive vehicles that I'll never even drive with more attainable ones. I will frequently have to look up a certain engineering term while reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road & Track []  2020-1-11 20:46

    I've read this for probably 50 years, but the fresh owners have turned it into pretentious consumer mag! Hope it improves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odg Track [App]  2019-3-3 13:14

    very reliable and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    I like this app. Its superrrr simple to use. The only issue is that the only currency is USD, please test to fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    Please add philippine peso symbol and please add reminder for motivation. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    Amazing one to hold track of your balance and plan for payoff goals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    this helps me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    It wouldn't allow me begin anything else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    Saving change and this is just what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    It would delete the I place in I know have no clue how much is in my savings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Track [App]  2019-6-28 13:45

    amazing but not much interested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Track [App]  2019-6-28 13:45

    gooodddd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Track [App]  2019-6-28 13:45

    Worest Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Super useful, I'd a premium if there's a feature allowing me to place in the destination address where it'd pin on the map. It can be hard to switch back and forth between maps and this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    amazing to know if you missed your latest bus or it broke down somewhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Yeah been late for work twice because of this stupid application really need some glitches fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Its not excellent but it works. I use it quite often to catch buses and for the most part it tells you where they are and when they will arrive. Some buses of routes dont present up sometimes so a schedule too to be safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    The application was amazing at first, but the 55 bus has a glitch not showing all the busses on route causing me to miss it for work. Only for the 55 though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Application 9 times out of 10 works great, use it daily with very few issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    So glad the server is up again. I really love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle Track []  2020-1-23 19:26

    Excellent bonus for my husband for Christmas! He loves the contents, passes them on to our sons to read. His old subscription ended, wasn't long before he started complaining about it being gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle Track []  2020-1-23 19:26

    One of the best locations for circle track information, both dirt and asphalt... If you obtain the digital subscription, the info is right at your finger tips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle Track []  2020-1-23 19:26

    This magazine is what I look forward to every week. It's a short mag which is ok since it is a weekly problem but unfortunately the latest 4-5 pages are mainly classifieds. But for laymen terms and simple reading (not too technical) this magazine is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patina (Track) []  2020-1-19 23:34

    Patina, and all 4 books in the series, have true families facing difficult issues. The dialog is honest. There is a lot of surprising and witty humor. You wish to hold turning the pages to see what happens; and then read the next book. The children are winners at life. The method the track squad members, and the adults, reach out and support others in so a lot of ways, is inspiring. You wish to cheer them on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRACK-ALL [App]  2020-1-12 21:43

    Device does not appear on application like what is shown on the instruction. It does not pair successfully with android device Bluetooth. All in all I dont know if its working or does it do whats promise to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRACK-ALL [App]  2020-1-12 21:43

    Device does not connect through android device Bluetooth making it useless and a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRACK-ALL [App]  2020-1-12 21:43

    Garbage won't pair to my phone DO NOT BUY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRACK-ALL [App]  2020-1-12 21:43

    Waste of didn't work with my samsung note 5. Even tried changing battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRACK-ALL [App]  2020-1-12 21:43

    Won't pair and then wouldn't even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track SEPTA [App]  2020-4-30 13:32

    i give it 2 stars due to the fact i cant use the bus routes other than that its amazing for trains

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track SEPTA [App]  2020-4-30 13:32

    Has potential for being a unbelievable app. However, the trolley lines, MFL and BSL and NHSL stations need to be included. That way, all of the SEPTA riders will have access to using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track SEPTA [App]  2020-4-30 13:32

    I love the application but has recently stoped loading. Just obtain error of application has stopped. Tried uninstall and install with no luck. Any suggestions?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track SEPTA [App]  2020-4-30 13:32

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track SEPTA [App]  2020-4-30 13:32

    No trolley routes, so it's incomplete. Test again when you've got all of the important information to create a complete app. Otherwise, save us the headache of downloading this and then finding it it's useless in a lot of instances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track SEPTA [App]  2020-4-30 13:32

    Not complicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    Modernize breadcrumbs automatically when in that mode and stop zooming all the method out when I hit refesh. This is bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    Poor you would think the company would read the horrible reviews and fix this pos.. Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    www service works alot better . But this randomly works at times well for my device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    how to sign up ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    Needs work The date format is screwed up in the breadcrumbs dialog box.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386