Read connectrn reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all connectrn reviews below or publish your opinion.

35 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    Not many shifts to pick up, turned off push notifications but I receive text messages everyday. Not worth the application or time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    Never gets my geolocation unless im outside the building. I have worked 10 shifts and have never been able to successfully clock out with sup signature. They only have 1 facility in my area. Pay is decent and the facility I'm at is great, but this app sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    It keeps resetting after being on the app 2 minutes of trying to schedule my work day. So aggravating. I have just uninstalled it and now I am reinstalling it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on connectrn or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    Really easy to log on and pickup shifts. Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    The app would be really great if it didn't have glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    So far so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    Very Convenient!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    bb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    The app is very user friendly and shows what shifts you've worked and what shifts are available. The app also displays important messages regarding pay period end date , Stat cash info and so much more. Pretty cool app and extremely user friendly. Download it, Try it, you will love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    something have to go out side more than once a day to log out of freeze up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    Worst app, unable to login. What a waste of my precious time and effort, so frustrating to deal with connectRn app. Doesn't worth a one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    Alerts my phone all the time for shifts beyond my preferred destination

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    unable to login to app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    1st time on app. It enrolled me for a shift i did not apply for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    awesome app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    A pretty bad company. They pay the same rate for all facilities, even though all facilities are not the same as far as workload and intensity. This company requires a pin to check in upon arrival. That is horrible. Half the time these facilities do not have supervisors at all! This is not tv. 🙄. They force breaks on your 8 hours even if you didnt get one. They will say oh you can call and get it removed, yet they will go back and put it back on your time card by the end of the day. Bad.💀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    Keeps freezing and not allowing you to login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    Clocking in using the app is a big challenge, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    I'm having problems checking out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    app doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    Great app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    I have been trying to apply to open shifts for 4 months!!!! I did the test and background check everything was fine and still nothing I was locked out the app and I've tried contacting the administration still nothing never seen so much bad professionalism in my life waste of time!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    I don't like how the supervisor has to put in the code should be the nurse or just have the sign you in because when I go to work at 6 am there is no supervisor and when I leave I have to hunt them down so I can go home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    The app comes up with white screen. Unable to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    Can't even log in to the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    I can't log in the app. The screen keeps freezing. A total waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    So far I have to agree with the majority. You cannot sign in to the app. A big waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    Love this app in working for connectrn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    Very good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    poor app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    connectRN [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    Good app

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386