Read connexx smart remote reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all connexx smart remote reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Does nothing and if it does looses it right away. The "hearing aid" is also no better than an amplifier. Don't the Rexton rechargeable from Costco. Their instruction is useless as they spend no time with you. Maybe they didn't program your application correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    A truly convenient method to control your hearing device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Simple to adjust.

    0  


    Add your opinion on connexx smart remote or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    It was working don't know what happened now not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    this way of hearing insterments volume adjustment is not good at best for me , reason ? fails to work often, requires me to return to Costo to create it work after a failure ! this has happend about 4 or 5 times sincce July of 2018 when I purchased the pair of hearing insterments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    this is a very strange app. Its purpose seems to be to give you an option between two various sound profiles which are not explained, and to give you a master bass and treble sound control. I guess that could be helpful to someone. but I was looking for was the ability to turn off the Bluetooth program in the hearing aids in an airplane mode since the Bluetooth always on feature is making my brain buzz. I know that sounds weird but there is no other method to describe the sensation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Very handy and helpful. My hearing guy loaded 4 EQ options for me. Would be an improvement if these were user-editable, or if there was a 5th option that was user-editable. Since this is a app, I"m not disappointed. The battery check, volume control and ability to choose EQ presets are all helpful and work nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    I didn't use my hearing aids very often as i was getting periphal sound but unable to hear people close by .But thanks to my audiologist giving me the opportunity to use this application I now use my aids all day e issue now is I have to obtain a fresh android device phone so that I can use the application when i am away from home . But I am more than satisfied to continue to use this application a lot of thanks. Barry Jackson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    This would be excellent if I could stream to my aid. With my I phone it worked beautifully! I know Google is working on this application, and I cannot wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    I miss the try for the battery strength. That was a nice and helpful feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    microphone pattern adjustment turns itself off after about 10 minutes. Useless without this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Usually good, but microphone direction adjustment in the just drops out without any explanation on how to search or restart that portion of the software. Frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    it does not always turn on for me to adjust my hearing aids!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    no battery status. application is ok, not sure the hearing aids are great. movies/tv have a tinny sound, reverberation not handled well. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Would like more instruction on how to place it in also explaining the controls on the hearing aids and what happens when you change the settings on the application __what to expect when you change the settings on the application my first hearing aids so I really don't know what to expect but I'm generally satisfied with it especially the fitting and the the people who helped me obtain them and working with Costco and the all inclusive pricing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    does not work alot of time. adj range is very short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    disconnects nonstop while in my bk pocket. useless app. no modernize since 2017???? Apparently if we wish a real app....we need to Apple products. sad but true.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Not good UI with application behaviours that are non-standard. Audiologist commented that she had a hard time with it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    very un reliable app, loses connection even when my phone is 2 feet away. no method to reboot the application without restarting my phone. is this system really worth $2500? going to research other devices,. the audio quality is rather not good overall. there ate other IC devices I need to explore, this cant be above average.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Very amazing features compared to competition, and roads ahead of aids that require a streamer. For Rexton aids the rapid wax accumulation in microphone and vents of ear buds due to very little apertures, is a fault. Re the application my only uncertainty relates to Bluetooth -- does Connexx require activation to use all features eg. when changing microphone direction - no feedback for this setting. Very pleased, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    The instruction manual does not explain what the application icons are or how the application works. And there is no method to obtain tech support from Rexton. Rexton seems to fraud hearing aids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Several useful adjustments. But, unable to take phone calls or listen to melody through hearing aids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Amazing application would love a balance option to let adjustments while waiting to see audiologist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Very simple for older people to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Simple & extremely helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    This is ok modt of the time but does not always work as ot should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    nice application works amazing with my costco aids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    I am an android device user and would like to stream melody / radio through these hearing aids. I can't use my in ear headphones. Application is beautiful limited. would be nice to see the stats that the audiologist can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    this application is so strange. why should the media on my phone be turned up to adjust the volume or setting on the hearing aids... and why cant I use the application when my phone has connected to my car.... lots of work to be done to keep a 5 star!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    This application needs a serious update. Its functional but compared to other apps such as the kirkland signature choice, it needs more options. EQ justment sucks.. Really? Its either fade in to bass or fade into treble. I like the hearing aids... but does support when the application is minimal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Application doesn't do much except adjust volume. It will not remember settings. Almost every day, have to go in and "increase the device volume so the Application will work correctly". Do not understand why. Guess you have to have an iPhone to go anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Application is not simple to use, it's hard to Set up your hearing aid With the app. You also need to Scan unique barcodes to obtain custom applications for your hearing aids. Those are not built into the application right off the batt a set for generic ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Very handy and eliminates awkward fumbling with the aides. directional option very useful in vehicle with passenger or driver. All four options have been helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    I love that I can fine tune my ears to ever the sound situation is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    not user friendly. the paperwork given to me with my product, even though it has steps to set-up with Connexx, does not tell me what Connexx application asks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Works some of the time .Then it just disconnects. I have had this installed for a few years and it keeps doing that. A huge pain in the butt. Surely you can improve this. Sometimes it disconnects from my remote. Dosen't support us old guys. Guess I'll look for a better hearing aid .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    I really like the volume adjustment and microphone selection features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    allows me to know were my settings are and create fast changes as circumstances occure. message that when I first place them in its like my aids need a refresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Not very good. Hold getting error notice saying to use my phone buttons to increase volume so application will work properly. Also why when checking battery level have it showing 50% (two beeps) when in fact the battery is actually almost dead? Not sure if this is because you are catering to Apple products and don't care about Android device products. Since the hearing aids don't help Android device I'm sure I'm not far off from being wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    I can't obtain a battery reading for my left hand ear. It is turned on and working but not as loud as my right ear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Very limited scope with unit and lack of information to use it? Plus no one to be able to speak to zero back up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    User interface is dull and poorly designed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    love the option of being able to control my hearing aids on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    More difficult than prior experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Not sure i hear the difference. It looks good, but does it work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Doesn't seem to alter much at all if anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Clear sound, amazing adjustment, better hearing in any situation. The people at the Costco hearing center do a amazing job and are always there for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    The application does not indicate battery level. You dont know the batteries are about to die unless you happen to be wearing your aids. it would also be amazing if the application would let bluetooth connection to home audio system for listening to melody and watching tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Adjusting settings does not seem to create any noticeable change to volume or sound. Which is the only feature available for an Android. Features available for this application are very inferior to what is available for iPhone. In two words, totally sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    seems to be very unstable on my Samsung. Have to readjust often to set volume levels, etc. very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    i love the app. i now can hear on my phone without removing my hearing aid. the only drawback is the writing is in chinese or some other drawings. i have no idea how to correct it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    simple to use and understand. Amazing addition to my hearing aids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    application does not connect very frequently without starting and stopping the application or unpowering and repowering the hearing aids. The application is very minimal as far as adjustments that can be made. not impressed at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    This is a amazing tool to with unwanted background noises and sound level. I would recommend this to anyone with this type hearing device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    The application works very well as far as adjusting the hearing aids. Sure makes a amazing improvement to my hearing. Only thing that would be really nice is if the microphone pattern setting would stay set until manually changed. That would be a amazing improvement as to the app's versatillity. All in all, the application works very well, thanks! Jim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    l have had my hearing aids for over 2 years but couldn't adjust them with my intelligent phone. everything works so much better now. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    it does not hold the volume stable it constantly drops where you have to configure it all over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Works well with my hearing aids from Specsavers on this Android device LG phone. The first application they suggested for me would only work properly with Apple hardware, so I am very glad this application exists to give me much more control of my expensive hearing aids. I can even set them for surround sound etc when watching the television etc with multiple speaker setups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Love the ease of use. Don't think I could do without it now that I have gotten used to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Would like it to tell me the battery level per ear instead of just when the battery is almost gone. Sometimes it's too late, I don't have back up batteries. Also, can't hear the TV with just the hearing aids. Have a booster , then there is a squeal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Overall a amazing application it's just a pain that you cannot adjust the volume for each aid only both at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Simple to use have not found best setting still trying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Very simple to work with!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Very handy to have .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    This application works very well. it would be amazing if there was a battery level so I can vetter determine when to change my batteries. if I know im going to be out fie the day, sometimes I like to change then before i leave, if I knew they wouldn't latest all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    This is my first set of hearing aids; the application has been installed & uninstalled 4 times in the five days since i picked up the aids. Quite frankly -- it does not work well. For the cost of the Rexton devices, I expected a much more dependable app. And it took me a half-day to determine why my vehicle Bluetooth would not work-- if this remote is left on, then any other Bluetooth device is denied access to my phone. Distracted driving fines are high in Canada. So no remote when driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    These are my first hearing aids. Having the application gives me such amazing flexibility - normal setting allows me to hear conversations from the back seat of the car; in a loud restaurant, I can focus on the people at my table. Plus, being able to adjust and control from my phone makes my fabulous hearing aids cool!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    The application is very helpful, but it would be so much better if it would work as a lot of other apps do to let me to use it to respond phone calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Dont always obtain feedback when changing the volune up and down. otherwise not a poor application does what its supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    brilliant. so far I have used NHS ear plugs, these are simply fantastic. Back ground noise, min. all round hearing so much better. Better still, almost invisible and best of all I can control from my intelligent phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    So much more this application could do. Need to add more control of frequency. Ability to build a private profile and save it as the default.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    issue with the mute function not working reliably. not sure if it's an application problem or a phone issue (galaxy s7). Otherwise quite satisfied with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    This application works very well and the TV part is exceptional control on/off up/down really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Issues with the application not working while device is connected to other Bluetooth devices. Programs may need to be changed or adjusted while using Bluetooth headsets or a exterior speaker(some times also equipped with microphone). Very necessary for those who have frequent mobile communication with the use of headsets. It will benefit having batteries life monitor and LH/RH volume control. Hearing devices are Rexton Legato iX.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    unable to control focus in the focus mode... huh?? No method to monitor the remaining life of the batteries, so I' m not sure if I should swap them out before going out on huge evening. Both of these features were available on my previous application which is no longer available. Costco, obtain your supplier working on this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    I like the app. the one issue that I have is the inability to control each side individually. the other issue I have is the inability to activate the directional Mike. i had this ability with my latest pair of hearing aids and it was very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    When I first used the application it was great. Really allowed me to hear much better. But this latest time the technician had problem getting it to set up and I still do not think it is working correctly for me. Does not seem to enhance what I need to hear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Amazing for checking battery level before leaving. UPDATE: After using for a few weeks I wish to say how satisfied I am with the company behind the app. They were fast to respond my questions which makes understanding the hearing aid better which in turn makes it all a more pleasurable experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    I am not impressed. It shuts off the hearing aids randomly. Do others have this problem? I think I will return them and test something else. nothing has changed I am returning them to Costco. I got talked into keeping them and regret it. Maybe the $300 ones on the internet work as well. At least test them first. I am going to obtain a pair. At least I w ill not feel I wasted a lot of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Effective mgmt of hearing aids Significant improvement over fumbling with the troops themselves would be amazing to have individual volume controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Application continues to freeze up and no volume and etc changes can be made. Irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    This is amazing love how i can trun my volume up and down and see what my battery is at ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Very nice simple to use. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    on the whole a amazing bit if kit, just [email protected]#$%! had a fix to connect my phone to the hearing aid I use for phone calls, I have to take the aid out to use phone or place up with loud whistling for a time after ending my phone call, I don't have a top line phone so this function is not on my phone, and I cannot search an ap that does this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    when I first got the application I was very satisfied with it. Lately most often it will, for unknown reasons, not correspond with my hearing aid. Nothing's changed. Same app, same hearing aid. Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Above average compared to other hearing aid applications. Over time the application is getting more and more difficult. I.E. I obtain a notice volume is too low for application to work even though the volume is on high...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    I couldn't decide between a 2 or 3 star rating. It would obtain a higher rating, but the application won't function if your phone is connected to another bluetooth device (car, pandora, ear piece, etc). Sorry, but for the of these devices, they are about 10 years behind with the tech. Please fix to obtain a higher rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Very limited function on my Samsung 8 Android. Next to useless. Much easier to control with my remote. The promised ability to focus on zones is non existant. Looks like freeware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Volume is too weak. Very small noticeable difference in the settings for different situations. My other application sound and quality were far superior. Option for directional sound reception. I have an android device phone. Need better programming for these. EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED!!!! Purchased at COSTCO. NOT their fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    simple to install. It does a amazing job of much incresing the quality of your hearing aides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    not convinced that the various environments create much difference but overall a nice addition to the primary hearing aids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Love this app. Remote control for my Rexton aids is amazing for customizing listening sector in different locations. Local service is perfect at Costco. Best hearing in decades!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Has work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Really simple to use, better than using a remote control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    The application improved my hearing aid experience. With the application I am able to more accurately judge the difference between different hearing aid programs than selecting the programs with buttons on the hearing aid. With this application I'm able to confidentially adjust the program or volume of my hearing aid without pushing the buttons on the hearing aid. One of the favorite features of the application is the ability to mute the hearing aids. Just like muting a TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    I've had to a fresh android device phone so that the application could work properly which was an added expense. I would caution someone who asked me about this if asked to recommend this brand of hearing aid. There some features that could be improved such an numbered incremental adjustment scale instead guessing how loud or low it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    After your audiologist sets your hearing aid settings up, this application makes adjusting them more comfortable. Adjusting settings or volume is visual with this application making it easy to search a setting that works for your environment. Setting names may also be changed and emoji's may be added 👍 if you like to personalise settings making them easier to remember. This application works amazing with my Kirkland Signature 7.0 hearing aids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    microphone pattern adjustment good, but keeps turning itself off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    Aids only pair with phone on startup of the aid. Both Phone & Bluetooth need to be on. I think aid should beep to signal each time you change volume or pattern; feedback is important. Reading what others say it's clear that there are a lot of various brands and levels of aids all using this program, I wish feedback, and someone else is complaining about feedback. Can't please everyone, or is that anyone?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connexx Smart Remote [App]  2019-9-30 13:42

    I like that you can adjust the hearing aids from the phone. It is simple to use and understand for an old lady.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386