Read conquer indoor bike trainer portable exercise bicycle magnetic stand reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all conquer indoor bike trainer portable exercise bicycle magnetic stand reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    perfect ear - ear trainer []  2020-12-1 15:17
    [email protected]

    I think this is a brilliant application and it's really starting to work for me now. I'm working on chord identification and am building the ability to instantly recognize diminished, dominant, minor and major 7 chords. I wish to obtain to the point where I search it as simple as distinguishing major from minor triads (watch this space). One suggestion would be to add 6th chords, then 9ths, 11ths, 13ths, b9ths etc. I'd like to be able to recognize them all. I'm also finding the rhythm trainer brilliant for extending my (poor) sight reading. Stripping the music away from the rhythm makes it much easier to work on just the rhythm (the hard bit). Overall I would say this is an perfect application designed for musicians by musicians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    It did arrive with no instructions, although instructions were emailed to me after I reached out to the company. Thank you very much! Very responsive, professional, and understanding. Thank you very much for your time, I greatly appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    ? The stuff arrived with no installation/product instructions. Are they available on line? Please advise and thanks.

    0  


    Add your opinion on conquer indoor bike trainer portable exercise bicycle magnetic stand or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Although it's a bit noisy it's an perfect method to obtain a ride in (using cycling, smooth, tires will reduce the noise). Due to the pandemic, and local wildfires, it has been months since I've been able to ride outside. This solved that problem. Also, I had ankle surgery so using my own bike, that is fitted for my size, allows me to use this right out of the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Super simple to install, works great, a lil noisy but that’s ok, didn’t have the instructions in the box, but they have them on this page, just scroll up and You’ll search them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Very simple to set up. I've kept it on my back porch and ride a bit every day. It's been two weeks, it's a easy thing but I'm really enjoying a couple 20 mins a day "rides" to obtain me out of my home office for breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Quiet, simple to assemble

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I usually ride my street bike on the road. With the latest fires in CA, the air has been very bad. So I got this for days I can't go out for my ride (weather is the issue). The setup is very easy. But this thing is beautiful loud. I think it's because of the spinning magnets. It gets louder at higher settings (1 being the easiest). I will test to search a method to dampen the sounds. Right now, I am using my yoga mat under it but didn't support e instruction coolly says that 50% of the noise comes from the wheel :-). I doubt that my bike makes the deep "whooom-wrr-wrr" noise on it's own, even 50%.But I can live with it. Only going to use it when I can't ride outside and no one lives below me. I think the wooden floor also amplifies the noise. I'll modernize if I obtain an eviction message because it's too loud. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Simple to assemble, sturdy, and y negative is front tire tends to lean to the left.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Amazing height for my 29" mountain bike, a small bit loud, but I think that is only due to having "off road" tires, might change to street tires to see if there is a difference. There is a decent amount of tension applied that makes for a amazing workout. Set it up in my garage and use it on rainy days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Works well, simple to set up. It didn't fit my bike with disc brakes (Aventon 350) but fits my mountain bike fine. The mountain bike is loud, but a street or hybrid bike would probably be quieter. I think most bike trainers are loud anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Easy trainer. Stable and solid. I'm 6'4 and 215 so a solid base is good. This has variable resistance which is really quite handy to simulate actual riding conditions. I'll vary between 2 and 6 and work the gears as well so your not stuck with the same amount of drag all the time. Took 5 minutes to set up. I've probably got 100 miles on it so far and it's working perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I love the idea of being able to hop on my street bike indoors mind you... and exercise in my upstairs flat without disturbing The Neighbors. Quiet operation and it gives you one heck of a workout because it has eight various levels of magnetic resistance and the customer service squad at Brand line went above and beyond to replace a defective part. I appreciate everything that brand line has done for me, I will definitely be a return customer and I'll sing to the mountain tops with praise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I ordered this product on Jan. 6 and received it on Jan. 11 (4 business days). When the product arrived, the cable that connects from your main device to the handlebars was damaged, likely during transit. I searched through the product's Amazon forums and emailed the manufacturer at Representative Ian was very helpful and sent me a replacement cable at no charge. The initial setup is beautiful simple to follow; the printed manual provides illustration and easy directions. The quality of the product feels very sturdy and sistance Quality:There are two ways to manage your resistance (aka. how difficult or simple you wish to ride your bike). You can increase how much your device presses versus your rear tire (method 1) and control your level of difficulty with a controller attached to your handlebars (method 2). Way 1 will really determine your overall strength and has the larger impact on resistance. You won't wish to squeeze the device and tire too much as that could cause hurt to your tire in the long run (for obvious reasons). Way 2 provides 9 levels of difficulty ranging from 0 to 8. These levels are extremely gradual and you won't message the resistance changing a whole lot unless you're fatigued. When warming up on the bike, I only noticed a difference in resistance from levels 0 to 4 to 8. As you progress, the other levels may become more noticeable in resistance, but I've yet to try this out myself so this is just a Case Your Product is Damaged:Contact the manufacturers at , and provide them a brief description of what's been damaged, images of the damaged goods, and your Amazon number. I suggest you provide the Amazon number as a screenshot since that provides the number and evidence of your via Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I got my item several days before the estimated delivery date. I assembled the trainer within 30 minutes. I weigh 245 lbs and feel balanced and sturdy riding. It comes with a fast release axle, but the one already on my bike fits the unit. In my opinion, a really amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This is a beautiful amazing bike trainer. I was looking for something to allow me ride my mountain bike indoors over the winter while the weather outside is cold and nasty. This fits the bill just fine. Assembly took about 10 minutes, as the instructions aren't very clearly written, but we got it place together with no problems. It is a small loud, but nothing breaking. Just have to turn the TV volume up a small higher. Also, there is a smell of burning rubber when I pedal, but as far as I can tell so far, the tread on my tire still looks like it did before, so it doesn't appear to be doing any hurt to the tire. Overall, I'm satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This setup was simple and I was on my bicycle in no time, working out indoors. I don't have the fast release mechanism on my back tire and this worked perfectly fine. It secured my back wheel right over the nuts that keep the wheel on. Definitely an amazing for a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Like a lot of others, in mid-march 2020 I found myself locked out of the gym due to corona-virus. In Wisconsin riding season does not begin (for me) until mid May, if we have amazing weather. High impact activities such as running are out due to back injury a lot of years ago. I had been debating purchasing one of the a lot of bike trainer stands over the years but never decided to test one.I'm 50 years old, in decent shape, and work out at a gym on an elliptical machine, adjusting resistance to hold my heart rate in my target location of 160 BPM (+/-5) for about 30-40 minutes, 3-4x per week. My concern was bike riding would not have enough resistance to hold my heart rate high enough, this based on past riding on rec trails in the summer. Bike riding is more an endurance thing for me because of e good:-easy to set up, a min (or less) to secure the bike in the stand and set the roller. less than a min to remove the bike from the stand.-fit my Giant Cypress (2006) out of the box, did not need to switch to the included rear axle-simple, did not need the instructions-stable, even when pedaling at a beautiful amazing speed and high resistance-adjustable resistanceNot so good:The only true knock I can throw at this stand is the length of the adjuster cable. With the adjuster mounted on the handlebars the cable was dangling too close to the rear tire, chain, and pedals/sprockets. I didn't wish to risk having the cable getting caught in moving parts and being damaged so I secured the cable along the frame of the bike with cable ties. Issue for me is this makes it much less convenient to remove the bike from the stand and place the bike and stand away when not in use. If the cable had been a few feet longer you could lay it on the floor and throw a rug or some objects like massive books over the cable to hold it down and out of the moving bike e workout:Some other reviews say there's not enough resistance with this stand. I disagree but your goals may play a part in what you need. I work out with a heart monitor and once I'm warmed up I can hold speed and bike gearing constant and simply change resistance up and down on the magnetic brake, my heart rate will change accordingly after about 30-60 seconds, even though there is small perceived change in pedaling resistance. On the highest resistance setting I'm able to bring my heart rate from resting (about 60) to 160 in less than two mins which is what I typically do when using the elliptical at the gym, then I can back off on the resistance to maintain heart rate. This stand does let me to obtain that target heart rate, with a bit of a learning curve.Operation is smooth and quiet. I usually wear headphones while working out, but if I pull them out while using this stand I hear a low level "road noise" like you would hear if you were riding on asphalt or concrete. This may depend on the treads of the tires, I have a "hybrid" bike, between mountain tread and street tread.I give it four stars and glad I purchased the stand, it will be well used during the corona-virus lock down, but I will be satisfied to obtain back to the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I really want this trainer would have worked. Before I obtain to the cons, I will begin with the pros. The cylinder is created of medal so the back tire moves fairly easily, but there is a bit of "catching" like you're caught on something when you first obtain going. It sets up tremendously with just a few steps and folds away nicely.I have a Domane Women's Trek Roadbike and was hoping to use this not only for my Peloton classes, but for when the snow outside doesn't let for outdoor riding. If you plan on using this out of the saddle at all-I wouldn't recommend it. Wobbles and it seems incredibly unsafe in that position. The resistance adjuster does not fit around my handle bars so I had to wrap it with a hair tie (see photos). I didn't wish to take off the rubber pieces inside and hurt my very expensive e pin that slides in the rear tire didn't clamp down, so they were kind enough to send me a replacement. After using it this morning, I just don't think this will work. Amazing customer service but will likely be returning this trainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I have to say, Jasmine and the squad at Health Line Products have been very friendly, communicative, and helpful in helping me test to create this trainer work, but I have to return it. It's a attractive Trainer, and high quality, but it's not meant for rugged mountain bikes like my Pivot Mach yourself time if you have a bike with a 10+mm thru-axle (also spelled through-axle). I have a DT Swiss Hub & RWS Plug in Rear MTB 12 x 142 mm Thru-axle. The hub dimensions (and the method my frame molds around it) do not let for the trainer to affix without their 5mm Fast Release Skewer, and there are no adapters or "extended" axles that will work for this. (attached a few pictures so you can see an example)I realize this is probably a little group of people, as I'm sure 95% of all bikes out there will work with this trainer. But for the few who have thick axles for rugged mountain biking, I would do a small more homework to see if you can obtain an adaptor or if you have a method to affix without the QR Skewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I wasn't sure this was gonna work but took a possibility and I'm glad I did. I have a amazing bike and didn't wish to obtain another one just for indoors. This thing is solid. It's simple to hook up and unhook your bike. My bike works amazing on it. It has a dial you hook up to control the tension and that also works well, plus you can create it harder using the gears you have on your e one thing to note is it does create noise. I can't really hear it with my headphones on but it might be loud for other people in the house. I think that goes with this type of device. Real indoor bikes are beautiful quiet but this does create noise.Overall, I'd recommend this as a amazing option if your trying to obtain an indoor ride and already have a amazing bike. Also, just wish to note that this thing is strong. I'm 6 feet tall and weight about 230lbs and it has no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    This is a very amazing buy! It fits a downhill bike just fine, I did swap out the dh specific tire for a street tire to reduce the noise and not chew up the tread on a maxxis minion tire. Using it for pre and post ACL surgery and the setup is excellent, quality build and recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Sturdy and simple to set up. The adjustable resistance setting is nice. My only beef is that the instructions say the max resistance setting is 1 and the minute resistance setting is 6. I found the opposite to be true. 6 max - 1 min. I hope this is just a writing error. Lost in translation?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I was hesitant about purchasing a stationary bike stand/roller but after purchasing the BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand I became a e stand was very easy to setup, the only problem I found was the need for ties in to secure the cable used to adjust the tension of the roller. My initial riding I was a small concerned that it wasn't enough tension on the wheel however after my first ride and perspiration concern went only complaint which doesn't result my 5 star rating is it's a small noisy.I would suggest using a step stool for mounting your bike since it sits higher than normal and create sure to secure the lock ring!NICE PRODUCT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I bought this because I have psoriatic arthritis and sometimes walking is difficult. I didn't wish to invest in an exercise bike.... again ;) so I gave this a try. My husband place it together quickly. It makes a small noise but it's not a huge deal, as I use headphones while "riding" it anyway. You can adjust the friction of the rear wheel and of course, your regular bike functions still work and that's what I use most often. It's a unbelievable value and a amazing method to exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    The stand is well created of powerful steel working parts and plastic trim. The ride is steady and provides a amazing range of selectable resistance levels. The resistance selector knob is numbered 1 to 8 with 8 as the least resistance and 1 the highest. Like all exercise equipment, it gets boring. Grab a book or TV and a amazing fan to hold you entertained and cool while you obtain fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    The setup for this bike stand is simple as it is pre-assembled and ready to go, entire setup to attach the bike took only a couple of minutes. The quality was much better than I expected, setting up was a breeze, and the unit works as advertised. For those who wish to continue to ride but can't during winter weather, this unit is affordable, is of high quality, and simple to set up. Resistance is adjusted with a handlebar mounted switch (lowest resistance 1, highest resistance 6), also by going through your bike's gears also enhances resistance. To remove the bike you remove the handlebar switch, move the red handle which releases the rear axle of the bike, and off you go. I like this unit and would recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    So I bought another trainer once upon a time ago and could not figure out how to set it up. It ultimately looked like it wasn't compatible with my bike but who really knows. I ran out of patience with it and just basically gave up on bike trainers. Then I search this unbelievable product. I read reviews "set up in 5 minutes" and other amazing things were said. I thought ok - if it takes them 5, it'll take me 20. And somehow I thought "magnet" meant it connected with magnets, LOL. Silly me. I still don't know what part are magnets, but not relevant at this point (yet anyway). Anyhow, quick forward, I did struggle with hooking up my bike to it - only because the directions (for someone who needs everything spelled out crystal clear with applicable disclaimers) were not that super clear. The photos were little and not showing what I required it to show. But yet - I did finally figure it out! I had to replace my release bar for the rear tire with theirs (that they have in the box for you) - and thennn it worked. And then I figured out the fast release - SO COOL. I've done a few HIIT rides on it with my iMac in my front of my bike - so I can watch training videos or scenic routes while I work out. Why do people the Peloton when this is just as amazing for a fraction of the price?! I have the Peloton application on my phone. I can watch the Peloton videos on my iMac (google how to display iPhone with iMac - hint: you use QuickTime Player). TV is in another room that I don't wish my bike in, otherwise I'd have gone the route of air displaying it from phone to Apple TV. So the 8 of you in the globe this would be applicable to - this will support you. But I e resistance thing that goes on my handle works great! (doesn't fit on my handle - I just place it around my front gear wire and it stays-ish) For setting: 1 is simple to 6 being the hardest. There was a reviewer that said hers was working in the opposite direction - I think her knob was installed upside down. But mine was just fine - works great. Anyhow it DID take me 20 mins :) and I love it! I want I had not given up on trainers that first time long ago, and had just gotten this one right after the first one didn't work out. Now I have a successful winter exercise outlet! Which means no gaining 15lbs over the holiday! WOOT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    As advertised. Works amazing for indoor use. Love that it has a lever for resistance. Had no problems setting this up. This is amazing especially in a time like these with the C19 virus, I test to remain indoors and do my part to stay sheltered. Since I shouldn't be riding outdoors, this is amazing for me to obtain some exercise until the restrictions are lifted. Even after it lifts, this still will be amazing to have as an exercise cycling machine. Since I have several bikes, I will probably leave one installed for when I just wish to obtain some exercise at home :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    When I was putting the skewer bolt on, it snapped in half. Very not good quality. Tried calling about it, but got voice mail saying inbox full. Really, won't be buying anything else from these guys. Cheap stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    This works amazing with my 28" extremely thick tread tires (so thick the tire won't let the chain to shift into first gear). My main concern was the tire wouldn't fit without rubbing something. At first I had a issue where the tire would rub the floor due to the tire size + tread size, but after realizing the issue I simply pulled the frame legs closer together which causes the tire to rise higher into the air. By pulling the frame legs close together you can gain multiple inches of clearance between the floor and your tire, but too close and you'll begin losing stability. It appears you can tighten some hex bolts to hold the frame legs in position after adjusting where you wish them (not 100% sure though), but instead I simply stuck some weights on both sides to hold them in put and it doesn't budge.During assembly the instructions tell you to unscrew the tension bolt (the bolt that increases/decreases the pressure versus your tire) all the method to create it easier to mount your bike to the stand. I did this; however at first when screwing it back in I didn't realize there was actually a metal "nut" piece that it threads into and I was threading it in versus the plastic wondering why it didn't seem right. Getting down on the floor for a closer inspection showed what was wrong. Just a heads so, before tightening the tension bolt you will wish to create sure you inflate your tires to nearly their maximum pressure (usually marked on the sidewall of the tire). I usually hold it about 3-5 PSI lower than the maximum marked on the tire. You should only tighten the tension bolt so it's just barely versus your tread. With your bike in first gear and the resistance setting set to 1, you should have almost no resistance. Use your bike gears to create pedaling harder before you turn up the resistance dial that came with the trainer. My trainer instructions said the resistance dial was easiest at 6 and hardest at 1, but that was wrong and it's easiest at 1 and hardest at 6 as it should be. I used some zip ties to keep the resistance dial cable versus my bike frame so it's out of the method of my pedals and chain, but it's probably better to use long twisty ties so you can easily remove the resistance dial from your bike when you wish to remove your bike from the e fast release system on this particular trainer works very well and you can have your bike out within 30 seconds, then another 2 mins to replace the trainer's skewer for your bike's original skewer. The first time putting your bike in the frame will probably take 5-10 mins to adjust it perfectly so your bike is nice and stable. You will wish the frame versus the skewer as tight as possible without breaking the fast release lever. If the fast release lever won't lock into put due to being too tight, don't force it since it is plastic. Just loosen it by a turn and test e only downside to this product I have found is the noise with my tire's tread size. If I could compare the noise level to something it would probably be that of a little gas powered weedwacker. I'm not going to dock a star for the noise since it's simply the nature of the product with the tread I have on my tires. Using low tread road tires the sound is significantly lower (but there is definitely still noise). For the of this trainer I can with the noise, listening to melody or watching TV with headphones definitely helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Amazing product, bought for my wifeUnfortunately she is short and once her bike was on the stand it was to high for her to obtain on and offMore poor news is , we went on vacation and missed the return y have to donate it away and suffer the lose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    This thing has been a large pain. It's is VERY loud and shakes the walls in the room I have it set up in. I'm sure there are better options out there and maybe mine might be defective, but it's too loud to use as intended. Too poor the time to return has passed, because I've tried to create it work for months and unfortunately it is a large disappointment.**Update** The company saw the above review and sent me a replacement. The replacement is much quieter and is in proper working order. Amazing customer support. Buy with confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I'm very impressed with the quality of this bike trainer stand, especially for the price. It's solid and it was simple to mount my bike in it. It comes fully assembled, so don't waste your on the add-on for assembly. It'll take you maybe 2-3 mins to obtain your bike mounted. It makes some riding noise with road tires, but it's not terrible. The range of resistance is good, but not that dramatic.A couple things:- yes, it works with bikes that have disc brakes (or it works with mine, anyway)- yes (according to the instructions) it works even if you don't have a fast release rear wheel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Appears well made. After setup I inspected it and determined it to be safe. Resistance wheel is useful. I used it on a non-quick-release-axle bike and it implemented well. As far as I can tell, it’s identical to the other stands with amazing affordability but this is the lowest supplier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Want I'd have purchased this in September. I looked at a lot of on Amazon and read a lot of reviews. Chose this and it's exactly what I wanted. Set up in 5 minutes. Directions are followable, but funny to read. Simple to swap the skewer if you have a fast release, but directions say it'll work on a bolt axle. I see no reason why it wouldn't. Very very sturdy. Contains the front wheel cup so no need to that separately.I'm not a competitive rider. 58 and ride 10-12 miles/day, 4 or 5 days a week ... spring and summer. Just trying to stay in shape, and this will hold me moving fall and winter.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Fast simple setup. Takes all of 1 min to mount/dismount a bike. Resistance mechanism works well. Regarding noise, it's going to be 100% a product of your tires. I place my huge mountain bike with huge 27.5+ tires with huge knobby tread. This results in a loud workout, sounds like a chopper coming in for a landing. If I use my street bike with slick tires (so beautiful much no tread), it's whisper quiet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I actually bought this for my hybrid/city bike and it fits great. My resting bpm is a bit out of control right now and I thought having a stationary bike would be an simple method to obtain some cardio in on weekdays (and it's still beautiful cold/snowy here in Wisconsin). I live in an apartment complex and it's not very loud but it will create some noise. Setting it up was really easy. The whole thing is beautiful much ready to go, you would just need to replace the skewer and obtain everything into position. It's beautiful simple to take on and off and place it away too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Works amazing for now Supports my weight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This didn't work for me with a mountain bike in an apartment on a higher floor. I feared the loud noise would disturb neighbors, and I know I hate noise above me, so I returned it. The quality is decent, but my bike slipped off on first use, it did not keep my tire very well. I returned it on the first day due to the noise.Possibly this would be amazing with a smoother tire in a garage, but I would not recommend this if you live above people, as they will be driven angry by the vibration. I would never topic another person to that. Please be respectful and only obtain if you are using on the ground floor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I was told I would obtain a floor mat for writing a review, presumably they wish a amazing one. This product is junk. The assembly fits the floor as well as a bar-stool that has been thrown in a fight. The tension brake doesn't do a thing, whether its 0 or 8. My mountain bike tires sound like a jacked up Jeep with 40" Mickey T's, its very very noisy (like blender at full speed). I hope this review helps, quality, this isn't it.EDIT: I never did keep the floor mat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lane Trainer Bicycle Indoor Trainer Exercise Machine Ride All Year Around with 850 Gram Machined Steel Flywheel for The Most Natural Pedal Feel []  2020-7-27 0:20

    This is a well-built bike trainer that fits my Raleigh ladies' mountain bike perfectly. Installation took only a couple of minutes. The noise level is indeed high as other reviewers have noted but since the gym is in the basement, it affects no one else in the rest of the house. I paired this with the Minoura Riser Block and the combination rocks for my workout needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lane Trainer Bicycle Indoor Trainer Exercise Machine Ride All Year Around with 850 Gram Machined Steel Flywheel for The Most Natural Pedal Feel []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I received this trainer, this is part of the solution to not being able to take advantage of a fitness center for the foreseeable future. It was simple to assemble, and finally able to obtain a full workout at home. It works very well, and is a very reasonable price. It is by no means a high end piece of equipment, but for my purpose, it's just excellent and would recommend. Very happy with the overall performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lane Trainer Bicycle Indoor Trainer Exercise Machine Ride All Year Around with 850 Gram Machined Steel Flywheel for The Most Natural Pedal Feel []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I tried another brand bike stand here (one that needed assembling the friction wheel) and it was impossible to place together. This one comes almost fully assembled. You simply need to replace the choke for your back wheel (especially if it's plastic) with the one supplied and mount your bike. It works very well. Stable enough for hands riding. It's a bit noisy, but that is due to the rear wheel rubbing versus the friction wheel and any stand will do this. I'm happy as instead of forking out several hundred minimum on a fresh exercise bike, I converted an old racing bike into an indoor exercise spin bike and it's working out well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lane Trainer Bicycle Indoor Trainer Exercise Machine Ride All Year Around with 850 Gram Machined Steel Flywheel for The Most Natural Pedal Feel []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Somewhere easier to see it should be stated that this should only be used with street bikes. I purchased it to use indoors with my mountain bike and it was just god poor loud. I did read the reviews and some people said it was loud and others said it wasn't and you never know what to believe. The systems itself was amazing and simple to place together and I am sure that if I had smooth street tires it wouldn't have been nearly as bad. But this is just not for mountain bike, knobby tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lane Trainer Bicycle Indoor Trainer Exercise Machine Ride All Year Around with 850 Gram Machined Steel Flywheel for The Most Natural Pedal Feel []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I looked for a long time to search s trainer at a reasonable price. This is my first trainer I didn't wish to spend a fortune to test it out. I am very happy with it. It works with my low tech bike. The assembly was difficult because i couldn't figure out the back tire assembly. It was extremely frustrating. Just when I was about to give up, I figured it out. I think the instructions need to bed clearer. You have to assume a rookie will assemble the unit and write to that level. Other than that, I think this trainer is a amazing investment for a first time buyer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lane Trainer Bicycle Indoor Trainer Exercise Machine Ride All Year Around with 850 Gram Machined Steel Flywheel for The Most Natural Pedal Feel []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Purchased for my son. Reviewed all the related products and finally selected this one and am very glad I did. Performs flawlessly in every om the reviews I was concerned of the ease of assembly, the noise, and the possible lack of satisfactory resistance. He called me up and suggested I review this product as it has fulfilled his needs very well and is perfect is every respect.He advised that upon delivery he assembled the bike, (a 26' Raleigh off street bike), without using a single tool. The only adjustment important was the tension knob to set it at the resistance level desired. He first had too much tension on it and was able to easily back it off finding the correct tension that would let shifting of gears to provide the complete range of tension e noise problem in negligible. He said it is no various than riding the bike down the street. One factor that may have assisted in this regard is that in some reviews it reported that normal knobby tires created more noise than smooth tires. He has unique tires that are smooth on the middle of the tread but have he knobby pattern around the edges. The purpose being that you obtain a smooth street ride but when turning or sinking into earth the knobs dig in and it is the best of both previously noted once the tension is set on the device you can easily go from wheeling to hard resistance pedaling like climbing a hill. The bike gears provide the tension desired just as being on the summary, he cannot recommend this product more highly. Just to have him call and recommend I create a favorable review speaks volumes and he usually cannot care less of such reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lane Trainer Bicycle Indoor Trainer Exercise Machine Ride All Year Around with 850 Gram Machined Steel Flywheel for The Most Natural Pedal Feel []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I'm nearly 59 and just started riding my street bike again. Figured I'd need something for indoors when it gets cold outside, and this fills the need. It's easy to set up, sturdy, and just mins before you're set and ready to ride. I've only been riding about a month, short everyday rides averaging 6 miles at 14 mph, so I'm just starting to obtain into a rhythm. The variable resistance meets my needs with ease. I have mine in my basement sitting on a remnant of carpeting and search it isn't true noisy at all. I listen to a vintage stereo sitting on some shelving in front of me and I don't have to turn the volume up very far to hear it. To elevate the front of the bike to level it out I just placed a piece of 2x4 under the wheel. I'm very happy with the workouts I'm getting. For the more intense workouts I put a fan in front of me to support evaporate the perspiration. Just like being on the street with the wind in my face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lane Trainer Bicycle Indoor Trainer Exercise Machine Ride All Year Around with 850 Gram Machined Steel Flywheel for The Most Natural Pedal Feel []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I spent several days trying to remove the axle from my bike tire. Then I read that using the axle that comes with the bike trainer is "recommended" but not "required". Someone finally told me that the axle that comes with the trainer wouldn't work with my tires. Amazing thing I found this out before I ripped the whole thing apart. So if this is you, use the axle on your bike if you're having problem getting it apart.I love this thing!! I can spend lots more time riding indoors than I can outdoors because I don't have to with things like bugs, vehicle exhaust, uneven pavement, dogs, cars, rain, etc. I bought this with the idea that I could ride my bike and watch a movie, but I can't. The thing is too darn loud! I can listen to podcasts through my headphones - which I can't do when riding on the street because it isn't safe - so that turned out okay. I live in a huge house so it's not a problem. I could see that if you live in a little house or an apartment this thing would be very annoying to the people who live with you or next door to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lane Trainer Bicycle Indoor Trainer Exercise Machine Ride All Year Around with 850 Gram Machined Steel Flywheel for The Most Natural Pedal Feel []  2020-7-27 0:20

    It's a amazing trainer, simple to set up, workable instructions, and packaging really tough. Prompt customer service since I had an problem with the (not included riser). In the product "description" it says "riser block included." In "features and details" it says "does not contain riser." As Murphy's Law would have it, I had read the former, "riser block included." I believe a riser is important when using this product since the bike leans forward considerably. That puts unnecessary strain on your hands and wrists. Some say use a book - I'm a writer so using my books are out of the question. Maybe a 2x4 piece of wood? Or maybe I'll a riser, making certain I carefully read both "description" and "features and details" to ensure there is no ambiguity regarding what's in the pack to avoid wasting my time with email exchanges. Bottom line: Amazing trainer with no riser!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lane Trainer Bicycle Indoor Trainer Exercise Machine Ride All Year Around with 850 Gram Machined Steel Flywheel for The Most Natural Pedal Feel []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I have a Schwinn 700C XL street bike, fit on this perfectly, this says recommend replace rear wheel axle with one included in the pack to fit onto the trainer, that's only if the nut on your bike's existing rear axle is too huge (I imagine on some mountain bikes?), mine fit perfectly as is. So set up was a can change resistance by shifting gear, works well, I can feel the cardio kick in after couple of mins and can work up a sweat in 10, just like out door biking in the summer. Now I'm in the comfort of my home, I place a fan in front of the bike to blow air on me, the feel is perfect.I much prefer this set up than a stationary bike, since I can obtain in my regular street biking position, This is a amazing method to hold up cardio condition in winter times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Home Exercise Bike Pedal Exerciser Foot Peddler Portable Therapy Bicycle Leg Peddler Portable Mini Cycle Bike for Hands Arm or Feet Trainer Mini Exercise Bike with Digit Black []  2020-12-25 22:20

    really simple snd amazing exercise for my kneesarthritis tried stiffening them but pedalling everyday helps a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Home Exercise Bike Pedal Exerciser Foot Peddler Portable Therapy Bicycle Leg Peddler Portable Mini Cycle Bike for Hands Arm or Feet Trainer Mini Exercise Bike with Digit Black []  2020-12-25 22:20

    After my father's stroke, his left side was impacted. The rehabilitation home was using a bike to exercise his hands, arms, shoulders that he said really helped. Upon release to home, he said he thought that he was missing that exercise, so I found this bike to place on a table for him to use. It's simple for him to use throughout the day, and he can adjust it easily. We are seeing such amazing progress with the addition of this bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Home Exercise Bike Pedal Exerciser Foot Peddler Portable Therapy Bicycle Leg Peddler Portable Mini Cycle Bike for Hands Arm or Feet Trainer Mini Exercise Bike with Digit Black []  2020-12-25 22:20

    I love the Mini Cycle Exercise Bike. I was hesitant about purchasing it. I place it under my desk at work and I cycle periodically during the day. I purchased it to obtain some exercise in during the day. I test to obtain up and move during the day but sometimes before I know it I've reached the end of the day and haven't gotten up from desk as much as I would like to. So, the mini bike helps me to obtain some exercise in during my work day. The peddler has to fit up versus a flat surface so, that it won't move (my cubicle has a backing) and it's a matter of getting your chair adjusted so, that your knees don't hit up versus the top of your desk. But, that's to be expected. But, I'm overall satisfied that I created this purchase! I feel better and I'm not as stiff when I do decide to obtain up and move! Excellent for us Plus Size people that need to move more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Home Exercise Bike Pedal Exerciser Foot Peddler Portable Therapy Bicycle Leg Peddler Portable Mini Cycle Bike for Hands Arm or Feet Trainer Mini Exercise Bike with Digit Black []  2020-12-25 22:20

    After a bought of benign positional vertigo that prevented me from safely standing during exercise, I picked up this peddle exerciser at a reduced on Amazon Prime Day. Upon using it, however, I am not quite sure how it has managed to garner so a lot of positive reviews. The tension adjust is done via rotary knob. I found it difficult to obtain a precise level of tension (too small or too much was the effect of my efforts). The peddles themselves are half the width of a normal peddle base, which though depicted in the product image didn't register as a issue until I tried to slip my foot into the peddles for the first time with shoes on. They do not have the normal width beneath the feet to provide grip and they're not weighted well so they tend to spin while attempting to slide one's foot into place. But the worst part is that the back of my shoe kept hitting the floor rest on which this peddler is mounted. My shoe size is 8 so to observe that the span between the front and the back floor supports of the unit are inadequate to let clearance for what the designers apparently consider a "big foot" was unexpected given how well this product has reviewed overall. (If the length between the front and the back floor supports was greater and the peddles more or less centered, one would be peddling over the floor vs. one's heel hitting the floor support.) It's possible to compensate somewhat by A) using the peddler without any shoes/slippers, and B) moving one's foot forward under the strap to the point where the bottom of the peddle is closer to one's heel (different than how one's foot would be positioned on a true bike peddle). Unfortunately even with that compensation the rotation isn't all that smooth. Although mild, I could feel it catching at a certain point in each revolution which imparted the sense that the bearings are not the best quality and/or the tension mechanism isn't implemented all that well. I got a amazing on this unit thanks to purchasing it on Amazon Prime Day but all it has managed to do is convince me that I should have spent more to obtain one that a better design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Home Exercise Bike Pedal Exerciser Foot Peddler Portable Therapy Bicycle Leg Peddler Portable Mini Cycle Bike for Hands Arm or Feet Trainer Mini Exercise Bike with Digit Black []  2020-12-25 22:20

    This is a nice method to support hold your legs moving when you have to sit for long periods of time. You beautiful much obtain what you for, so with that in mind, it does have a few r one, if you are a person with long legs this might not work out for you. My love is tall and he couldn't comfortably pedal without the machine bopping about.I on the other hand is short standing at 5' with short legs (petite). I was able to utilize this easily without hitting the floor but I couldn't row in a amazing brisk speed without it buckling and doing a bit of a lock motion making me have to stop then begin over again. That jerking motion can actually damage someone if they aren't careful. So I have to cycle at a slow to low medium for it sliding, it does. I have both wood and tile floor and both type of flooring would create it slide too much. I place a yoga mat under it to support hold it in put but it would rock a bit each time it locked up and jerked making it move around a bit but not as poor on the bare stly, there are no type of restraints or weight settings on here. That knob upfront is mainly just for present because no matter how much I turned it the restriction level never increased.Overall, it is a amazing small machine if you just need to gain mobility in your legs and obtain the blood flowing. Especially, if you are healing or bed bound. This machine also works for your arms too. My father had his rotator cuff worked on and while healing the doctor liked the idea of him using this machine to support obtain mobility back into his arm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Home Exercise Bike Pedal Exerciser Foot Peddler Portable Therapy Bicycle Leg Peddler Portable Mini Cycle Bike for Hands Arm or Feet Trainer Mini Exercise Bike with Digit Black []  2020-12-25 22:20

    The first one I received was defective (Gears would stick while you test to pedal it. Amazon replaced it, and the second one was defective just like the first one. I returned it and bought a various Brand. (Waiting for delivery)weight of the unit is very light, (Plastic)The unit is very cheap, and I definitely would not recommend purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Home Exercise Bike Pedal Exerciser Foot Peddler Portable Therapy Bicycle Leg Peddler Portable Mini Cycle Bike for Hands Arm or Feet Trainer Mini Exercise Bike with Digit Black []  2020-12-25 22:20

    This is great! I, like a lot of now, are working at home. Sitting all day was just about to slay me. I ordered this to see if it might support mey day along. Yes, huge win! I do a lot of walking in my office but at home I was just sitting and working from screens. Today, I biked method from screen to screen. At the end of my 9 hour day, I was not stiff, achy and sleepy. I had energy and felt good. My body was moving all day. This is bike is a amazing choice of you are considering it. Ps. It fit fine under my standard desk too. It is quiet also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Home Exercise Bike Pedal Exerciser Foot Peddler Portable Therapy Bicycle Leg Peddler Portable Mini Cycle Bike for Hands Arm or Feet Trainer Mini Exercise Bike with Digit Black []  2020-12-25 22:20

    Putting this device together was extremely easy. At first I was skeptical and while sitting on the couch, I gave it a 10 min run. i found that they device kept sliding forward and I had to hold re-adjusting. When I increased the tension, there was some jerking motion while pedaling. I contribute the jerking motion as that I am not ready for that level of tension and/or my sitting position created it impossible to obtain in a amazing rotation. Or that my legs were just getting tired from doing something that my body isn't use to. I moved the device to under my desk, where I sit in an upright position and i have no problems with the device moving. It stays exactly where I placed it from begin to finish. I still obtain some jerky motion while pedaling but again, i believe it's due to my legs getting tired as i pedal. If I pedal faster or reduce the tension a bit, the jerky motion stops.I am waiting to see how well it works while I am actually working. I spend my day on conferences calls, tech sessions, working tech problems with customers, etc. So, i sit at my desk 6 to 7 hours a day. I also tend to eat my lunch while working.I see this system as a starter and hope to move up to something with Bluetooth ability and can sync to my phone. Strapping my phone to my ankle (lol) isn't the best. On my want list. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Home Exercise Bike Pedal Exerciser Foot Peddler Portable Therapy Bicycle Leg Peddler Portable Mini Cycle Bike for Hands Arm or Feet Trainer Mini Exercise Bike with Digit Black []  2020-12-25 22:20

    I bought this to passively burn some calories while watching TV; my whole family laughed at me for thinking it’d be worth it but I’d done some research. Assembly was easy, even came with the tools required, it’s a beautiful primary machine, quiet, stays in put on the carpet beautiful well. I decided to place on some Netflix and use it; it was so simple I felt like I could do it all day, I binge watched several episodes while peddling this thing, the exercise was mild enough that it’s simple to focus your attention on other things, after two hours I decided I was done and went to bed, the next morning I was so sore I could not obtain out of bed; I had to call my mom for support and was feeling muscles I didn’t know I had, it was hysterical; definitely don’t underestimate this thing it is a amazing tool for getting some actively in a situation where you’d otherwise be sedentary; I was also able to use it under my desk although the range of movement was limited and created it difficult to obtain a rhythm going, however This is my desks fault for having small space, this is a amazing product for anyone wanting to test at an affordable price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Home Exercise Bike Pedal Exerciser Foot Peddler Portable Therapy Bicycle Leg Peddler Portable Mini Cycle Bike for Hands Arm or Feet Trainer Mini Exercise Bike with Digit Black []  2020-12-25 22:20

    Liked products ease to place together. We are going to use for excercising. Have knee issue and this mini bike makes it easier to ride instead of a full size bike at the gym

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxKare Folding Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike w/Pulse Sensor/LCD Monitor Indoor Cycling Bike Stationary Bike Recumbent Exercise Bike with Arm Resistance Bands, Perfect for Home Use []  2020-12-25 22:20

    I brought this to strengthen my legs and to begin getting back into shape. I love this bike. Setup was easy. It is simple to move around /store which @#$%! large plus for me. It will definitely obtain the heart pumping. Noise is not an problem , so late night / early morning biking won’t be a problem. Amazing bike to obtain if you’re in the shop to obtain back into being healthy !!! I couldn’t be happier with my I wanted to give you guys an updated review as I’ve owned this bike for 8 months now. I’m still loving it. I will say I do search I have to tighten the handle bars every few days after use other then that, it’s still providing me with a amazing workout. As someone who suffers from osteoporosis in both hips it’s a amazing method to hold moving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxKare Folding Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike w/Pulse Sensor/LCD Monitor Indoor Cycling Bike Stationary Bike Recumbent Exercise Bike with Arm Resistance Bands, Perfect for Home Use []  2020-12-25 22:20

    This product exceeded my expectations. At first, I was worried about whether I would not be able to bear my weight or would be simple to lean when I sit on it, but it is unnecessary to worry about it. It is powerful enough and has no noise. Another design of arm band it is also very satisfying to me which also takes into acc both arm and back training. It is worth having. A suggestion for seller that check all the parts before shipping, due to missing the control panel when i received, then contact the seller who said will ship it again ,service is amazing for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxKare Folding Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike w/Pulse Sensor/LCD Monitor Indoor Cycling Bike Stationary Bike Recumbent Exercise Bike with Arm Resistance Bands, Perfect for Home Use []  2020-12-25 22:20

    I bought this bike and then bought some wireless headphones to over come the inevitable noise of riding a stationary bike. The headphones were a waste of because this thing is ridiculously quiet. I am watching TV with speakers at a normal level and barely hearing the movement of the gears. It was reasonably simple to assemble but for the love of things, create sure you have your own crescent wrench. Their small little wrench they provide you will work, but they will also strip the nuts while you are tightening. It is tinier than I thought it would be and it is simple to move around. I dont need the fancy videos or other knick knacks, this thing works unbelievable and its so so quiet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxKare Folding Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike w/Pulse Sensor/LCD Monitor Indoor Cycling Bike Stationary Bike Recumbent Exercise Bike with Arm Resistance Bands, Perfect for Home Use []  2020-12-25 22:20

    Love everything about this bike ! Simple to ride and simple to adjust tension. Bike is also very quiet. This will really support my fitness since my allergies do not let me to walk as much as I would like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxKare Folding Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike w/Pulse Sensor/LCD Monitor Indoor Cycling Bike Stationary Bike Recumbent Exercise Bike with Arm Resistance Bands, Perfect for Home Use []  2020-12-25 22:20

    I've never been a lightweight weighing well over 200 lbs. And I've always been leery of exercise equipment that claims to help my weight, as I've bought other stuff that were flimsy and cheaply made. But after visiting an exercise equipment shop and seeing the more expensive bikes that cost over $600 -$1000, I decided to roll the dice with this MaxKare folding bike, for around $ arrived very quickly, and assembly was not too difficult at all. All of the parts and hardware was there, and the instructions were plenty clear. Took me about 35 mins but I took my time. The only negative was the screws attaching the handlebars didn't line up perfectly, causing them to be a small loose and wobbly. But since I really don't keep onto them much, not a huge deal. Oh, and it could benefit by having another inch or two of legroom clearance. At 5'11", my knees sometimes bump into the handlebars if I'm pumping the pedals really , the first trial...I couldn't believe how sturdy the frame was nor how QUIET this thing is! Very impressed! The first few tension increments are beautiful easy, so I cranked it up to 4 before I really felt any resistance. No creaking as I pedaled harder and faster...virtually no noise at all. Whisper quiet. And since we placed this bike in our family room next to the couch, my wife and I can each have fun our TV shows with no distraction while the bike is being e electronics work fine, keeping track of time, distance, speed, etc. (The calorie counter is method off though...way optimistic!) We have been using this bike 4-5 times per week over the past year (over 1000 miles on it) and it still works splendidly. Nothing has shown any wear, no noises, and still performs as if brand s: Sturdiness, quietness, smoothness of operation, ease of use (in both upright and recumbent positions). Has wheels for moving it ns: Needs another inch of legroom, and other than the handlebars being a small loose, no other eat value for the money. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxKare Folding Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike w/Pulse Sensor/LCD Monitor Indoor Cycling Bike Stationary Bike Recumbent Exercise Bike with Arm Resistance Bands, Perfect for Home Use []  2020-12-25 22:20

    the exercise bike is a amazing product,easy to assemble and very amazing and simple to ride the seat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxKare Folding Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike w/Pulse Sensor/LCD Monitor Indoor Cycling Bike Stationary Bike Recumbent Exercise Bike with Arm Resistance Bands, Perfect for Home Use []  2020-12-25 22:20

    I bought this because I wouldn’t have access to my gym (like a lot of others) due to covid-19. The set up wasn’t poor and yes it did remind me of IKEA! I placed a yoga mat underneath so my floor wouldn’t obtain scratched. It took about an hour to place together and cleaning the pieces at the same time. It has all the tools you’ll need and a battery for the screen.I’m 5’4” and I would only use the lowest seat adjustment to fit my legs. My bf is 6’3” and he uses the highest. If you wish to change positions on the bike it uses a screw to lock in positions which I don’t mind. When it’s standing you wish to use the second hole and not the first. The seating is also not an problem and it’s very comfortable.When riding it’s extremely quiet. The 8 various tensions are amazing for casual biking or pretending I’m riding up a steep hill. I only message a slight squeaking noise if I go quick for HIIT. I use the resistance bands if I wish my hand positioning lower like horseback riding. If I’m not on the bike you can use these bands for a lot of arm exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxKare Folding Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike w/Pulse Sensor/LCD Monitor Indoor Cycling Bike Stationary Bike Recumbent Exercise Bike with Arm Resistance Bands, Perfect for Home Use []  2020-12-25 22:20

    Love this bike. Husband place it together in 45 minutes. Very quiet. Love that it can be adjusted for height and almost recumbent. Pedaling can be created more difficult Book or kindle /phone holder is so convenient to read or yak making the time fly so can use arm weights at same time. Dr recommended as we have been home bound and the heat makes it hard to obtain our senior exercise. Any age will love this. Size is not poor and can be folded but ours is right in front of tv. Arm pulleys are a plus. Seat is more comfortable than normal bike. Scanner with data works well with mileage calories speed heart rate etc. so very glad we purchased this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PYHIGH Indoor Cycling Bike Belt Drive Stationary Bicycle Exercise Bikes with LCD Monitor for Home Cardio Workout Bike Training- Black. []  2020-7-1 20:27

    My mate bought a spinning bike some time ago. I tried it and it feels good. So I have the idea of ​​buying a dynamic vehicle and I am planning to begin a spinning ter receiving the goods and assembling them, it looks easy at first glance, of course, this is not comparable to the style of the e pedal of my spinning bike I think is plastic. I don't seem to have any issues with these days. I will continue to modernize my experience. In addition, because my home is a carpet installed, there is a little issue with this spinning bike: the base is not very stable on the carpet, I think it is more suitable to be placed on a flat floor, which will create it more perfect.When I sat on the seat, I felt that the seat of this spinning bike was very soft. It was comfortable to sit on, and I took a few laps without resistance. It felt very relaxed and very weak. When the flywheel turns very fast, press the brakes hard, the flywheel can stop immediately, and the brakes are more sensitive. I tried to increase and decrease the various resistance, although it can't be compared with the gym, but for such a price, I am very happy with this quality, It is a amazing choice for the family and can meet the everyday exercise needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PYHIGH Indoor Cycling Bike Belt Drive Stationary Bicycle Exercise Bikes with LCD Monitor for Home Cardio Workout Bike Training- Black. []  2020-7-1 20:27

    My first spin bike, so I didn’t know what to expect. I have to say I’ve been very took me a small longer to assemble than some of the other reviewers, but I got it without too much trouble.I’ve ridden it once-twice a day since I’ve had it and I can already see a difference in my weight. Huge plus!All in all, an perfect return for my an update, since I got the bike, I’ve lost over 50 pounds and feel entire worlds better. The inches have just dropped away and I can’t be more happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PYHIGH Indoor Cycling Bike Belt Drive Stationary Bicycle Exercise Bikes with LCD Monitor for Home Cardio Workout Bike Training- Black. []  2020-7-1 20:27

     This is a amazing at home cardio machine. I typically spend half an hour working out on it. The reason I personally really like this is becuase I really have fun biking and with it so readily available at home, I can work out any time I want. It also isnt too huge so its excellent for me. The machine itself took about 25 mintues to set up. The manul was very easy and included pictures. The screws and wrenchs were all labled neatly. Just be careful when you're assembling becuase it is very heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PYHIGH Indoor Cycling Bike Belt Drive Stationary Bicycle Exercise Bikes with LCD Monitor for Home Cardio Workout Bike Training- Black. []  2020-7-1 20:27

    UPDATE: After writing this review, I was contacted by the seller, who sent me the replacement part. The part was simple to install and the bike now works well again.I purchased this bike about three months ago and loved it. I am a moderate exerciser and used it with a spinning application 30 mins a day/5 days a week. About three weeks ago, the tension resistance knob stopped tightening past a certain point. Closer inspection revealed that the top portion of the bolt of the adjustment knob had stripped and so no longer tightened. This seemed like an simple fix; I just required a fresh adjustment knob piece. I contacted the seller through Amazon and requested a fresh part. I even offered to the part despite the fact that the bike was only a couple of months old. The spokesman with whom I corresponded was polite and apologetic, but after numerous back and forth exchanges (including sending pictures and video of the part) he informed me that they did not have the part on hand and didn't know when it would come in. I have not heard from him since. This part is readily available for other brands of bikes (but alas do not fit this one), so I don't really understand why they can't get it. With the current piece, the bike can only reach moderate resistance, so it doesn't much of a workout. I essentially have a giant paperweight in my living room, which is a shame because I really enjoyed the bike for the few months when it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PYHIGH Indoor Cycling Bike Belt Drive Stationary Bicycle Exercise Bikes with LCD Monitor for Home Cardio Workout Bike Training- Black. []  2020-7-1 20:27

    I have had this indoor bike for a couple of weeks now. There are a lot of options when it comes to a spin bike. I wasn't ready to commit $1500 to the Peleton just yet. So i decided to look for a simple, amazing quality indoor bike in the $200-300 range. Amazon Prime to the rescue. I decided to take a possibility on this brand without any true knowledge about it. It turned out to be a amazing decision. I can't really compare to any other brand but here is what I like about this bike and why I gave it a high rst, being available on Prime was a amazing method to protect myself if the quality had been horrible or i had any problems. Not to mention delivery for a very massive item. In my case, the bike arrived quickly and without any problems. Removing it from the box, it had all of the pieces and it was beautiful simple to assemble without any additional tools or skill. The kit included a multi-purpose wrench that did the job. The main part of the bike was already pre-assembled so I just required to add the feet, handle bars and seat assembly. Overall, it took me about 30 minutes.I am 6 foot and 200 lbs and I search the quality of the bike to be very sturdy and solid. No rattling or squeaks. It takes a few mins to dial in your seat and handlebar settings but would be any is bike has a heavier flywheel than some of the other similarly priced options and that was one of the deciding factors for me in choosing this brand over ter assembling the bike, the flywheel was rubbing slightly versus the chain guard. I was not sure how to adjust that so I contacted the company. They replied within a few hours (time difference to China?) with very clear instructions that worked like a charm. I was able to fix that problem in just a few seconds with a fast adjustment and I have have had no issues with anything on the bike since. It does just what i wanted it to do and i didn't break the bank. It makes ZERO noise when the resistance pressure setting is on zero. The only negative to consider with this type of indoor bike is that the resistance is applied by a pad pressing versus the flywheel. It makes some rubbing noise from the friction. I did not deduct on my rating for that since I think that is standard for all of this style of indoor I tried to base my rating on the quality, features and service as relating to the very low and versus other indoor bikes in this category. It is not meant as 5 stars as compared to the Peleton or other $1000+ options. Sure, you will be able to search a lot of amazing indoor bikes with other features. But for the price, you should consider what you really want. This bike was exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PYHIGH Indoor Cycling Bike Belt Drive Stationary Bicycle Exercise Bikes with LCD Monitor for Home Cardio Workout Bike Training- Black. []  2020-7-1 20:27

    Amazing bike! I just got it in the mail today and it took me about an hour to place together. Instructions were very simple to follow and all the tools important are provided in the pack. Nothing came broken and after my first ride on it there were no strange sounds or issues. This is my first spinning bike and I know absolutely nothing about the sport. But as a stay-at-home mom who lives where there’s five months of winter, some sort of exercise was important and regular items (push ups, jumping jacks, etc) just got plain boring!The only problem I could see is with a taller rider. I’m 5’8” and to be honest, it’s almost a small too short for me. I don’t know if my legs are supposed to be able to extend fully or not, but they don’t and I also have the extensions as far as they can go. It’s not by much but it would be of concern for someone 6’0” I imagine.Other than this, it’s an amazing bike and I totally recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PYHIGH Indoor Cycling Bike Belt Drive Stationary Bicycle Exercise Bikes with LCD Monitor for Home Cardio Workout Bike Training- Black. []  2020-7-1 20:27

    I’m fresh to cycling but got this bike instead of a gym membership. (That method I don’t have to leave the house to obtain cardio and have less of an excuse not to workout). I love it already.About me: 5’1, 100lb femaleAssembly: Mostly easy. The manufacturer sends everything you need, a multipurpose wrench, and a few additional screws and nuts in case you lose one. It’d be easier to assemble with two people but I managed to do it myself until putting on the seat at the end. (I was worried I wasn’t screwing it on correctly).I searched on YouTube the best height to place the seat and handlebars, which was helpful. I have adjusted the settings a small to be more works great. Some other reviews online say the monitor only tracks km/hr but this does have miles per hour. It’s just expressed ML/hr and I’m used to seeing so, the company is fast to answer to questions and very helpful. I didn’t realize the seat angle can be adjusted but it definitely can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PYHIGH Indoor Cycling Bike Belt Drive Stationary Bicycle Exercise Bikes with LCD Monitor for Home Cardio Workout Bike Training- Black. []  2020-7-1 20:27

    The bike was simple to place together I did it by myself. It is not to huge so it doesn’t take up to much space. It’s also not loud when you are on it. I think it’s really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxKare Folding Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike w/Pulse Sensor/LCD Monitor Indoor Cycling Bike Stationary Bike Recumbent Exercise Bike with Arm Resistance Bands, Perfect for Home Use []  2020-12-25 22:20

    The bike has a powerful frame, operates smoothly and silently. easily foldable for storage. The monochrome display shows distance, time, heart rate, calories, speed. Drawback is the display has no backlight. The product can be easily assembled according to the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxKare Folding Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike w/Pulse Sensor/LCD Monitor Indoor Cycling Bike Stationary Bike Recumbent Exercise Bike with Arm Resistance Bands, Perfect for Home Use []  2020-12-25 22:20

    At the time we ordered this bike (and even now as I write this review), the description stated that it was "suitable height from 4ft 11in to 6ft 3in." My wife at 5'2" found it comfortable to ride, although the wheel would occasionally create a not good clicking sound for several mins at a time and then stop. But for me, at just a hair under 6' even, I could not fit on the bike. I created certain the seat was adjusted to its highest position, but I still couldn't pedal comfortably or even safely - anybody who's done any amount of even semi-serious biking, indoors or not, knows that your knees should come *close* to straight when your foot is at the farthest point in pedaling - a 25-30° bend to the knee - but I could not extend mine much past a 90° right angle. We had spent a couple of hours putting the bike together, so we really wanted to create it work if at all possible, but the seller - when contacted individually OR through Amazon - was singularly unhelpful. And when finally we asked to return it for a refund, they balked because they didn't wish to have it shipped back to them. They suggested we give the bike as a bonus and they'd reimburse us a little fraction of what we'd paid, increasing that little fraction to a slightly less little fraction when pressed. We had to have Amazon intervene in to obtain a full refund, at which point they told us not to bother packing it back up to return, just do with it what we will. Days later we received our - minus shipping. Once again the seller was unhelpful, insisting they could not our shipping cost (and the tax on shipping), even though it was part of what we had to keep a bike that was advertised inaccurately and useless to me. Amazon intervened once again, and finally we have been created whole, but only after considerable frustration. I would not recommend buying this particular bike if someone over 5'8" plans to use it - and after the method they treated us, we will never another MaxKare product, period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PYHIGH Indoor Cycling Bike Belt Drive Stationary Bicycle Exercise Bikes with LCD Monitor for Home Cardio Workout Bike Training- Black. []  2020-7-1 20:27

    UPDATE:I love this bike! My next door neighbor got a Peloton and I was so envious when I tried it out. She pays almost 40 dollars a month for the needed subscription to the classes online and almost 1800 with certain adds on. I in no method wanted to comitt to a subscription orrr that much when I wasn’t sure I’d stick with cycling. My first bike was a very flinbsy Walmart cycle I spent 100 bucks on which did end up breaking quickly and was a not good first test for cycling. When I found this the cost was unbelievable for the style and look and I had high hopes THAT HAVE COME TRUE! Extremely solid bike. Does not wobble or move. No loud sounds, peddles are great, everythings adjustable, and I absolutely can say hands down for the dollar- you won’t obtain much closer to the Peloton in this range! I found numerous FREE YouTube videos of virtual bike rides and I’m on this bike daily twice. I’ve used it about 20 times so far and it’s just fantastic.********************************Great bike for the dollar amount! Sturdy, solid, works beautiful! Took about 40 mins to place together. The main part comes together, just install the pedals and seat and handlebar. I didn’t tighten everything solid until I got on it the next day for my first ride so I could adjust the height of the handlebars and seat. I had a cheaper bike before this one to begin on so this was an upgrade. I truly think hands down this is one of the best for the range. I was a small little noise at first on full tension but as soon as you loosen the wheel tension for a smoother ride it is very quiet. Just love it. Comes with the tools to place it together. Super simple to do!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PYHIGH Indoor Cycling Bike Belt Drive Stationary Bicycle Exercise Bikes with LCD Monitor for Home Cardio Workout Bike Training- Black. []  2020-7-1 20:27

    This was so simple to set up. Easy instructions, perfect bike. The seat isn't poor (as some mentioned). It's actually quite cushioned and it's very quiet. I'm thrilled I found this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Small, flimsy and cheap. You can only fit 3 children bikes in this. Side hooks will not help our skateboards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I love the size and how sturdy this is. We cleaned garage and required somewhere for our bikes to go but still be accessible. The shelf on top is amazing for helmets and accessories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Amazing size and simple to place together. It works perfectly storing the children outdoor items and the hooks are a amazing for holding helmets and knee pads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    It was exactly as noted in picture it was not as simple to place together as it was explained in the advertisement but seems sturdy and is able to keep multiple bikes and scooters with minimal zone in our garage. So has worked well for what we needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    This was very simple to assemble, only need a screw driver and about 20 mins of time to place together. Feels sturdy and will support our four children hold their soccer balls and helmets organized and in one spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Very sturdy and simple to place together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    My eBike has wide handlebars, which reduced the usable parking zone in this rack to Two bikes. That said, it eliminates the need for a kickstand, and the tray and frame are well-designed. Simple enough to place together quickly, with well organized parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I bought this bike rack for my husband and we absolutely love it. It's exactly what he wanted and keeps everything organized in one corner! It's very sturdy and simple to place together too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    This is a really nice bike stand. The basket on top and the hooks on the sides. My husband loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Works as designed. Simple to place together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTTROMAT Exercise Bike Indoor Cycling Bike Spinning Bicycle Stationary Bike With LCD Display And Heart Rate Adjustable For Home Office Cardio Workout Training For Home Fitness Bicycle Equipment, Black Red []  2020-7-1 20:27

    This resistance can be adjusted, so that I can feel the difficulty of exercise, I hope that I can successfully lose weight, the quality is really good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTTROMAT Exercise Bike Indoor Cycling Bike Spinning Bicycle Stationary Bike With LCD Display And Heart Rate Adjustable For Home Office Cardio Workout Training For Home Fitness Bicycle Equipment, Black Red []  2020-7-1 20:27

    This is exactly what I want, I have to say, this spinning quality is really very good, very suitable for me, finally can have a amazing exercise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Large Exercise Bike Seat Cushion - Bicycle Wide Gel Soft Pad - Most Comfortable Bicycle Saddle Cover for Women and Men Bike Seat Gel Cover fits Cruiser and Stationary Bikes, Indoor Cycling []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I have a FitDesk Bike. After about 3,000 miles on it, (really), I noticed that the vinyl on the seat was wearing and cracking. I also noticed the skin on my butt was wearing and cracking. So, I started to look for a saddle e specs say this cover is 10"wide by 11"long. The FitDesk seat is a classic "cruiser" seat. But, by the tape it is 10.5" wide and 11" front to back. I decided to take a chance. The cover fits the seat exactly front to back. It is just a touch short side to side, but the difference is negligible and doesn't result comfort or stallation is interesting. The specs say the cover is 1" thick. But, of course, the cruiser seat is 2" or 3". Well, that 1" is the thickness of the gel padding. The cloth cowl that goes over the side and under the seat is more like 4", so there is plenty of material to go over the sides of the seat and gather 's a tricky part. There is a drawstring that you pull that gathers up the material under the seat and snugs it up. But there's a lot of play in that and if that were all there was it might not be enough to keep the cover on tightly. But, and this is important, there is a second strap. It does not appear in any of the product photos. It does appear in a number of customer photos. The strap is in two lengths. There is one on each side of the cover just at the curve where the narrow front piece widens out to go around the seat sides. If you pull these down and tie them together under the seat it holds the cover super tightly so that there is no give, flex or movement at all. That also serves to pull the cover in tightly at the curvey part of the 's another trick. Pull down and tie the straps with a easy overhand knot. Then take the straps around the back of the seat post and tie them together again. This guarantees the cover won't slip forward. Then, tie the drawstring strings with a easy overhand knot and pull them around the front of the seat post and tie them off. Now the cover won't slip l of that said, is the cover amazing enough to be worth adding? Well, first, it certainly protects the original seat cover. It adds an inch to the machine height, but you can readjust the seat height if you need to. (I was between too high and too low, so this small bump in height was actually amazing for me.) The gel is comfy. The cover does create the seat feel a bit narrower than was originally the case. Remember, the cover is a bit narrower than the seat. Also, the cover slopes down a bit at the edges while the original seat is more of a cruiser wide ride. I think these two factors are what combine to create it all feel ong the same lines, the back of the cover is a bit high compared to the surface of the original seat, so you obtain a very small bit of a more tipped forward feel. Since it's basically an upright bike anyway that didn't matter much to e upshot is that the feel of the seat and ride does end up being a bit different. Not necessarily better or worse, just to butt comfort, well everyone's built a bit differently. This seems to help at the right places; there aren't any chafing points, and if I do end up with some sore spots at least they'll be fresh and various sore spots. So far, though, it's working as hoped. I certainly didn't feel like buying a whole fresh seat, which is the ultimate method to go, and this certainly does feel like a amazing value upgrade.If anything changes after the cover has been in use for a longer while, I'll modernize this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Large Exercise Bike Seat Cushion - Bicycle Wide Gel Soft Pad - Most Comfortable Bicycle Saddle Cover for Women and Men Bike Seat Gel Cover fits Cruiser and Stationary Bikes, Indoor Cycling []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This is NOT comfortable. It actually feels harder than the original bike seat. I'll be returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Large Exercise Bike Seat Cushion - Bicycle Wide Gel Soft Pad - Most Comfortable Bicycle Saddle Cover for Women and Men Bike Seat Gel Cover fits Cruiser and Stationary Bikes, Indoor Cycling []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I purchased this cover for my Macy Mag Upright. I have only had the bike for 2 weeks and knew after my research that I'd likely need a seat cover. I wound up purchasing one from Walmart that I thought would work. It was super thick and squishy...perfect, I thought! Unfortunately, not so. It didn't fit the wider seat of a stationary bike and even though I had it centered on the seat, it was a definite pain in the butt, and while I love my bike, it has not created my time on it as enjoyable as I had hoped! I ordered this cover based on its reviews, though I was honestly hesitant due to the price. I did just spend a lot on my bike! When it arrived, I was actually in the middle of a ride on my bike and cursing about my sore bottom. I immediately opened up the box to amazing disappointment. Though this looked a small wider than the one I had originally purchased, this seat was much thinner and though soft, didn't have the same thickness or gel consistency as the other. Though I thought it was doomed to be returned, I slapped that sucker on the bike in all of 20 seconds, it is the excellent size and shape, and hopped back on. Such unbelievable surprise! My bottom didn't damage at all and I pedaled easily through the rest of my workout. This has turned out to be a very worth while investment, one I should have created when I purchased the bike initially! I no longer have a sad bottom, and have even increased both my ride time and the resistance because it is so much more comfortable. Take advantage of the Prime shipping and obtain even more bang for your buck! I also received a very nice email from the CEO of Bikearoo (auto generated I'm sure, but nice none-the-less), including some fitness hints and asking if I need any assistance with the seat cover. While I have no concerns, it's nice to see such a lovely follow up from a company. I wouldn't hesitate to suggest this seat to anyone that wants a comfortable, satisfied bottom while working on their fitness:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Large Exercise Bike Seat Cushion - Bicycle Wide Gel Soft Pad - Most Comfortable Bicycle Saddle Cover for Women and Men Bike Seat Gel Cover fits Cruiser and Stationary Bikes, Indoor Cycling []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I purchased an exercise bike to use at home especially during the winter. The first time I tried it, I barely lasted 2 mins because the seat was so hard and uncomfortable. I ordered this seat cushion. It arrived on time, easily slid over the existing cushion and is now fastened firmly in put I can bike as long as I wish with no pain. Amazing value at a amazing price. FYI - I am an older user so if you wish to jumpstart your exercise program using a bike, this is a must have purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Large Exercise Bike Seat Cushion - Bicycle Wide Gel Soft Pad - Most Comfortable Bicycle Saddle Cover for Women and Men Bike Seat Gel Cover fits Cruiser and Stationary Bikes, Indoor Cycling []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I got this for my Marcy Classic Fan Bike MCPL-105, because the seat was beyond hard and violating to say the least. After 15 minutes on the bike, I would have to obtain up and take a break. This cushion fits perfectly with draw string adjustment, and tie straps, and provides enough cushion so that I can have a amazing 45 minute workout without thinking about the seat. It was a amazing price, and arrived with 2 day shipping. I'd recommend this item for anyone who has this same problem. To give some prospective, I'm 5'7 and 225lbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Large Exercise Bike Seat Cushion - Bicycle Wide Gel Soft Pad - Most Comfortable Bicycle Saddle Cover for Women and Men Bike Seat Gel Cover fits Cruiser and Stationary Bikes, Indoor Cycling []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Found it much too hard. Also the cover does not fit my wide seat very well. Where it goes around the seat edges, it just adds a rough, not padded edge that rubs my legs uncomfortably. It looks nice, but just does not function very well. No matter how tight you create tension strap, comes undone and moves on seat. Makes it a risky ride up hills or down when your butt is wiggling on seat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Large Exercise Bike Seat Cushion - Bicycle Wide Gel Soft Pad - Most Comfortable Bicycle Saddle Cover for Women and Men Bike Seat Gel Cover fits Cruiser and Stationary Bikes, Indoor Cycling []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This is the second one of these I've bought. The first one lost some of its cushion after 18 months of steady use -- somebody rides the bike almost every day, and some days more than once. That's not poor for the price. The seat isn't totally comfy: I can pedal for 30-35 mins in comfort, but much over that and I begin to squirm. An hour? Torture. But it's a lot better than the seat that came on my stationary bike (Nautilus). Overall, I'd recommend this cushion, understanding that it's not like riding on a cloud. More like riding on a beautiful decent foam cushion.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386