Read contender | www.sindev-tchad.net/userprofile/tabid/43/userid/167642/language/ar-ly/default.aspx reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all contender | www.sindev-tchad.net/userprofile/tabid/43/userid/167642/language/ar-ly/default.aspx reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contender | Football Squares [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Amazing app! Had fun with all my mates and relatives!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contender | Football Squares [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contender | Football Squares [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    This is awesome... Squares created easy.

    0  


    Add your opinion on contender | www.sindev-tchad.net/userprofile/tabid/43/userid/167642/language/ar-ly/default.aspx or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contender | Football Squares [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    This application is BS. Paid for my android game and no it will not present up. Will not allow me send to friends. Complete scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contender | Football Squares [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    I would've loved to have been able to invite others via email or phone number to my game. Too much work to have to a buck for something you havent used before. Amazing begin though dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contender | Football Squares [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    ** REVISED ** My initial thought this was malware as the application does not warn the host that when you invite someone to play via email, it will require them to the application to their device. (Common way of Trojans) I felt then and still feel the application should allow the Host know what to expect. Some of my guests were understandably nervous about downloading an application they were not familiar with and another did not have room to another app. One other had an iPhone which as of yet, does not work on iPhones After a conversation with the owners, I am rather confident this is NOT MALWARE. My apologies to them for a hasty accusation. But I personally still do not like the application primarily because of the pre-mentioned and also because the logo takes up 75% of the screen on a smartphone and on a phone. Thus if manually entered, the users will have to scroll to search a square. We did not use the application and had to resort to a paper pool at the latest minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contender | Football Squares [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Cool idea but need better execution. I for a "game" and then the application crashed and there is no method to obtain back to it without the android game id...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contender | Football Squares [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    dont wasn't your $1 got the same response from developers "sorry to here that".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contender | Football Squares [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    This application is one of the better ones out there. It is fairly fresh so I imagine their still working out the kinks. The application is not malware as some other comments mentioned. I found out about this application from a promo advertisement cards they passed out at a bar I work at in Boston MA ..i recommend this as it simplifies the process with payments done through paypal. Now that football season is around the corner I'm looking forward to their updates. Hold up the amazing work guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contender | Football Squares [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    yeah this is stupid. mates cant search me nor can i invite via link or email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contender | Football Squares [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    30 square erased for no reason. Had to have everyone redo their picks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contender | Football Squares [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Have to to host a game. Was looking for an application to have fun with family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sixteenth Round: From Number 1 Contender to Number 45472 []  2019-12-24 20:36

    An honest perspective from a troubled life. He was definitely wronged and between this and another book written entitled "Hurricane", by James Hirsch, it was simple to see where the film was not entirely accurate. Yet I cried at the end of the film when the song "Amazing" came on. All before I read both books. This book is well worth the read and the perspective of an mad man. Rest in peace Rubin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sixteenth Round: From Number 1 Contender to Number 45472 []  2019-12-24 20:36

    but too much filth mouth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sixteenth Round: From Number 1 Contender to Number 45472 []  2019-12-24 20:36

    After seeing the film numerous ttle did I know it was loosely based on this book.Which is the reason I purchased is book covers so much more than the movie.A truly amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sixteenth Round: From Number 1 Contender to Number 45472 []  2019-12-24 20:36

    I enjoyed reading this book. Read it within 4 days.A deep glimpse into someone who discovered their purpose at an early age. Also, shows someone who was very uld what have happened to Rubin "Hurricane" Carter is the same that happened to a lot of of our Black youth? I very seriously would not doubt it.A very amazing read I think all will have fun about a man misunderstood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sixteenth Round: From Number 1 Contender to Number 45472 []  2019-12-24 20:36

    The Sixteenth Round was written by a man that place everything he had of himself into this book. From the beginning it rings as real and honest introspection and very quickly the reader identifies with Rubin. The writing shows a total dedication; I could imagine the author sitting in the cell carefully planning every word and phrase like a sculptor might if they were creating the most necessary work of their life. While others may have simply wallowed in the misery of their situation, Rubin strived for something more out of life, a real winner that refused to quit even after the most devastating knockdowns. Inspiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sixteenth Round: From Number 1 Contender to Number 45472 []  2019-12-24 20:36

    I saw the film "Hurricane" with Denzel Washington and was so moved by the movie that I immediately went to my computer and purchased the book from Amazon. What I did not realize is that the book was far more strong than the film! It the complete insights of what the correctional facilities are like in a dog-eat-dog nightmare that Rubin Carter endured for most of his adult e courage and ferocity of this man is unrivaled and I could not place the book down. Carter is a testimony to what "the system" can do to a man and yet he overcame insurmountable odds in the face of bigotry and hatred. He is a legend, an unsung character and a man that faces life and its challenges with a tenacity few in society could endure. This book will change your perceptions in many, a lot of ways. I strongly advocate it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sixteenth Round: From Number 1 Contender to Number 45472 []  2019-12-24 20:36

    I love how True and Raw this book was. A very entertaini g story that was colorfully told. I thoroughly enjoyed this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sixteenth Round: From Number 1 Contender to Number 45472 []  2019-12-24 20:36

    Imagine being incarcerated for 20-some odd years for a crime you know, the police department knows, and the department of corrections knows you did not commit? We're not talking about public opinion, but certifiable facts that will prove your innocence. The Patterson PD has a bone to pick with you, and they are going to stick it to you in a very huge way. Imagine yourself being Rubin "Hurricane" Carter, who went from a welter-weight winner to a cause celibre of everything that is wrong in the American justice system. . He lays out his criminal past which began as a juvenile, and how "reform" schools did nothing more than create him a better criminal. Around the same time he takes up boxing, and makes a name for himself (he took a tour of South Africa with the late Steven Biko, who warned him if he wanted to live he better stop catcalling a white woman). Right as the cusp of success, there is a Barroom shooting, and the rest as they say is..history. The Sixteenth Round reads like a story of a man going to the electric chair, who is screaming for someone, anyone to support him. This was literally the largest war of his life. He's angry, he's pleading, and he's desperate. With a book so passionate and heartbreaking, it makes for a amazing read. Although Rubin Carter wasn't an angel, his story illustrates how simple it is to be on the wrong side of the law through no fault of your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sixteenth Round: From Number 1 Contender to Number 45472 []  2019-12-24 20:36

    Rarely does a person not addicted to alcohol or women write a book as amazing as this one. The author does a amazing job of making all the douche bag characters in this book for their fowl deeds. A third of the method through the book the author makes an necessary decision, he decides that instead of receiving another beating he is prepared to die in self-defense. When hurricane goes to Jamestown (juvenile detention) he gives amazing descriptions of the prison guards like Mr. Lightfoot, "a 33-year old man whose mother has protected him from the world." When he goes to the military, he describes the rest of the soldiers as "inexperienced kids with no idea of how the globe works."There is a reason Bob Dylan wrote a song about this guy, he truly is an old school character, prepared to die to defend others with less strength than himself. This is the 7th best book I have read in my life. The top 12 are:'Tis by Frank McCourtDays of Obligation : An Argument with My Mexican Father by Richard RodriguezMarching Powder : A Real Story of Friendship and South America'sStrangest Jail by Thomas McFadden, Rusty YoungMoneyball: The Art of Winning an Unfair Android game by Michael LewisThe Closer We Are to Dying : A Memoir of Father and Family by Joe FioritoThe Sixteenth Round: From Number 1 Contender to Number 45472 by Rubin CarterScar Tissue by Anthony Kiedis, Larry SlomanThe Alchemist: A Fable About Following Your Dream by Paulo CoelhoMakes Me Wanna Holler : A Young Black Man in America by Nathan McCallDown Under by Bill BrysonFirst Contact in Korea: A Native English Teacher's Journey into the Backwoods of South Korea by Brian Ward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sixteenth Round: From Number 1 Contender to Number 45472 []  2019-12-24 20:36

    Amazing!! Cried through some parts!!! This man went through hell!!! I want I were lucky enough to have met him!!! He did NOTHING wrong. ONLY because he was black!!! Wonderful people helped in (in the movie). This book is so compelling!!! Hard to place down!!! He is my hero!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Campaigns - Tunisia '43 [App]  2019-10-16 21:52

    I was inspired to rewatch "A Bridge Too Far " after finishing all the scenarios...EXCELLENT GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Campaigns - Tunisia '43 [App]  2019-10-16 21:52

    Bring them all on. PzC, Modern Campaigns, Team Battles, etc.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Campaigns - Tunisia '43 [App]  2019-10-16 21:52

    Finally a classic wargame engine with outstanding, challenging and well researched scenarios. Review relates to all John Tiller games. Buying the lot, hold going!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Campaigns - Tunisia '43 [App]  2019-10-16 21:52

    Bring on the rest of the series!!! Can't wait for Bulge and Shop Garden!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wingbar Evo 108 (43”) []  2020-2-4 23:46

    Installed these on my 2018 Subaru WRX STi. Fitment was excellent and this is a quality, well created product that I have no doubt will stand the try of time and work very well for hauling our two Kayaks. Instructions are not amazing but take your time, look up videos on youtube and you should be fine. Here is a full list of products needed to for this car:-Thule Wingbar Evo 118 (47”)-Thule 3131 Podium Fit Kit for 460-Thule 460R Rapid Podium Foot Package (Set of 4)**The only reason I gave it 4/5 stars is becuase I was a bit surprised at the level of wind noise considering the claims of the aerodynamics. Its the level of noise I expected I would have gotten if i had purchased the less expensive square bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wingbar Evo 108 (43”) []  2020-2-4 23:46

    The fit was great. I love how it gives the t-bolt option. Noise is minimal but when it is windy with the windows down you can still hear some whistle. Works amazing for hauling lumber, our bikes, or canoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wingbar Evo 108 (43”) []  2020-2-4 23:46

    I didn't realize these crossbars were going to cost so much for my 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe. With all of the other required parts required, total cost @#$%!599.80. Thule has a amazing reputation, but I seriously doubt I'll ever recognize value. Super not good installation instructions....and these are not "plug and play". Struggled with the complexity even after watching YouTube videos. Want I would have created a various choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wingbar Evo 108 (43”) []  2020-2-4 23:46

    These bars are extremely noisy on 16 Honda Pilot. Loud whistling and wind noise just horrible. Had the aero bars on Acura RDX with a lot less complaints. Thought about a fairing but they have horrible reviews as well. Long time die hard Thule owner but it seems Thule is progressively going downhill :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Campaigns - Tunisia '43 [App]  2019-10-16 21:52

    Not the best android game in the series. I do like the little scenarios, what I don't like is the method the video test zone on the map is contained within impassable hexes. Less realistic, felt more 'gamey'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Campaigns - Tunisia '43 [App]  2019-10-16 21:52

    Endless hours of fun. I want they would come out with more on globe battle 2. I have purchased 4 already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Campaigns - Tunisia '43 [App]  2019-10-16 21:52

    I want for fresh and much better graphics for all the troops instead of boring icons. Please add an offline manual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Campaigns - Tunisia '43 [App]  2019-10-16 21:52

    I bought all of the pz campaigns and all of the civil battle campaigns. Amazing stuff. Tunisia is more of a training session on how the android game is played since it was the first release in this series. The Americans are green and as such can be easily defeated IF you can master the tactics. Amazing starting point for this series. Test the bridge crossing scenario. 12 turns and minor win does not count, see if you can obtain a major. Quite the challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Campaigns - Tunisia '43 [App]  2019-10-16 21:52

    This entire series is well researched and historically accurate. At first, I did not like it but I slowly read through the manual and discovered the depth of play offered to a grognard like me. Most enjoyable and I purchased the rest of the games. Note: read the manual and you will see what I mean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Campaigns - Tunisia '43 [App]  2019-10-16 21:52

    This period has been amply filled. Especially from the German pov. WE NEED NAVAL!!!!! Guadalcanal,1812, Jutland, Tsushima. I'd dearly for it. I know I'm not alone. These crap Pirate things are it. Just awful. Translate this engine to the sea and you'll have a faithful customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Campaigns - Tunisia '43 [App]  2019-10-16 21:52

    Super game, highly playable, and very, very smoothly executed. Couldn't be happier to see this classic PC series becoming available for smartphone play - it basically doubles my available wargaming time. Getting delayed at the gate for an hour ain't so poor now. The scenarios give a thorough and engrossing view of the Tunisian campaign and culminate nicely in the final, huge Kasserine Pass battle. The Support files are perfect and easily accessed. The is ridiculously low given the depth, quality, and re-playability of this game. For anyone who has any interest at all in this style of historical wargaming, you gotta obtain this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wingbar Evo 108 (43”) []  2020-2-4 23:46

    Installed the 60” bars on my 2011 Honda Odyssey because I wanted maximum storage capacity and they look amazing however you will need to chop out part of the track underneath to create the 60” fit in the rear. Simple enough to do and the cuts are well hidden. No noticeable noise and would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Campaigns - Tunisia '43 [App]  2019-10-16 21:52

    Amazing series, want they have more titles like the normandy 44 and Sicily 43, those are the best of the pc series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Campaigns - Tunisia '43 [App]  2019-10-16 21:52

    Love the series. This is my first and I don't regret buying it. It'd be amazing if you could create an Italian campaign and the Pacific theatre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wingbar Evo 108 (43”) []  2020-2-4 23:46

    Bought this right before my vehicle went into the shop. It just got out a few days ago. Went to place this on my vehicle and found the shorter bar was crushed. The part was bought begin box, but was supposed to be inspected and fully in working order. This cannot be used and because my vehicle took so long in the shop, I can't return it. Over $100 down the tubes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wingbar Evo 108 (43”) []  2020-2-4 23:46

    These things are idiot-proof and future-proof! Be sure to follow the instructions, and don't drive around with these installed and your sunroof open, otherwise you're asking for a wind tunnel/whistle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wingbar Evo 108 (43”) []  2020-2-4 23:46

    Perfect. Length just right. Not sticking to much outside rails. If this is what you're looking for then go with Thule recommended size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Campaigns - Tunisia '43 [App]  2019-10-16 21:52

    are you planning to create a D-Day like one of these games?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Campaigns - Tunisia '43 [App]  2019-10-16 21:52

    A amazing android game and hugely enjoyable. I didn't play this android game on the PC so can't compare this to that but my only gripe is that some of the turns are too short. It would be 5 stars if there was an option to continue the scenario rather than just ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Campaigns - Tunisia '43 [App]  2019-10-16 21:52

    Must-have add-on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wingbar Evo 108 (43”) []  2020-2-4 23:46

    I don't usually do reviews unless I'm really impressed with the product and the service. [email protected]#$%! all marks. The product was 1/2 from quoted in California. The product was exactly what I wanted, a fresh Thule Wingbar Evo in the original unopened box. Ordered on a Sunday and it arrived the next Thursday. I installed it with the usual moments of wondering what Thule diagrams (instructions) were designed to show, but it all worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wingbar Evo 108 (43”) []  2020-2-4 23:46

    Incredibly simple to assemble and disassemble. Had it all set up within 30 minutes. Durable and amazing for my kayak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tik Tok & Musical`ly Guide & Tips 2019 [App]  2019-1-25 21:18

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tik Tok Musical,ly 2019 Guide [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    this application need to have more things. Because some of the application you have to for and it is not things that you would need to for. And that is wastig money. Because if you don't like the application then that is not you guys problem. But it is on use because it's are hard workig so that is samething that you guys need to work 100% so ya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tik Tok Musical,ly 2019 Guide [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    I think it's amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LY Master - Magical Lyrical Status Video Editor [App]  2020-1-12 13:10

    Nyx Application we can created awesome videos From this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LY Master - Magical Lyrical Status Video Editor [App]  2020-1-12 13:10

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LY Master - Magical Lyrical Status Video Editor [App]  2020-1-12 13:10

    Nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LY Master - Magical Lyrical Status Video Editor [App]  2020-1-12 13:10

    Outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LY Master - Magical Lyrical Status Video Editor [App]  2020-1-12 13:10

    👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LY Master - Magical Lyrical Status Video Editor [App]  2020-1-12 13:10

    Magical

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior's Woman (Ly-san-ter Book 1) []  2020-1-27 22:15

    "She was waiting for the man she wouldn't walk all over to come along. She'd been waiting a long time."FINAL DECISION: Over the top and literally out of this world, WARRIOR'S WOMAN was before its time with a woman who is willing to have and have fun it without worrying about love, but ends up falling for the character anyways. Guilty pleasure E STORY: Tedra De Arr is powerful and has not found a man to have with because she can beat most of the men of her planet. Part of the security forces, Tedra is forced to flee when a coup puts all the women on the planet at risk. Tedra ends up exploring zone and on one of her explorations meets up with Challen Ly-San-Ter, a barbarian fighter who defeats her in a challenge battle. As a result, Tedra must serve Challen in the manner he chooses.OPINION: Over the top, this romance is huge and bold and unapologetic. The story only has a gloss of sci-fi, but I love the larger than life storyline. Lindsey is well known for her historical romances but this book begins her short series where she experiments with sci-fi/fantasy romance.I first read this book years ago when it first came out and I remember being struck by how [email protected]#$% the heroine is. Yes, she is looking for a man who can conquer her before she has with a man, but she is not an ignorant innocent. What is remarkable is that for a book written in this era, Tedra is perfectly willing to have as a physical activity and not require love before she is willing to engage in it. Tedra is perfectly willing to like engaging in without feeling guilty about allen is definitely on the alpha male side -- almost caveman like (he does come from a planet of barbarians), but he is definitely sexy and he comes to love Tedra very much and is willing to ultimately respect her as being a fighter like is book is a guilty pleasure and an enjoyable read.WORTH MENTIONING: I loved the comic relief given by Martha the NNECTED BOOKS: WARRIOR'S WOMAN is the first book in the Ly-San-Ter RATING: I give this book 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videos For Tik tok Musical`ly [App]  2020-4-11 21:37

    I downloaded the application but could not access any videos, it was a waste of my data, very misleading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videos For Tik tok Musical`ly [App]  2020-4-11 21:37

    LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videos For Tok Tik Musical ly [App]  2020-4-16 13:44

    Videos for tik tik is best application here I can found lost if videos for my tik Tok and also can share them..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videos For Tok Tik Musical ly [App]  2020-4-16 13:44

    Videos for til tok application is amazing and lovely application really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videos For Tok Tik Musical ly [App]  2020-4-16 13:44

    Amazing app. I like videos for tik tok application and recommend it. Thanks to developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videos For Tok Tik Musical ly [App]  2020-4-16 13:44

    I HATE THIS APP IT DOESN'T LET ME DO VIDEOS👿🙅👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videos For Tok Tik Musical ly [App]  2020-4-16 13:44

    It the eorst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videos For Tok Tik Musical`ly [App]  2020-3-31 21:42

    Amazing app. I like so much. I will highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videos For Tok Tik Musical`ly [App]  2020-3-31 21:42

    videos for tik tok is best application on play shop for tik tok videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videos For Tok Tik Musical`ly [App]  2020-3-31 21:42

    Videos For Tic Tok is best application I have ever seen. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videos For Tok Tik Musical`ly [App]  2020-3-31 21:42

    Wooow awesome ... There are thousands of tik tok videos 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videos For Tok Tik Musical`ly [App]  2020-3-31 21:42

    It the eorst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funny Video For Tik Tok Musical`ly [App]  2020-5-16 21:33

    Caranya maseh binun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funny Video For Tik Tok Musical`ly [App]  2020-5-16 21:33

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funny Video For Tik Tok Musical`ly [App]  2020-5-16 21:33

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funny Video For Tik Tok Musical`ly [App]  2020-5-16 21:33

    Really Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funny Video For Tik Tok Musical`ly [App]  2020-5-16 21:33

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funny Video For Tik Tok Musical`ly [App]  2020-5-16 21:33

    Mayank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funny Video For Tik Tok Musical`ly [App]  2020-5-16 21:33

    There are funny videos to watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funny Video For Tik Tok Musical`ly [App]  2020-5-16 21:33

    I love it's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funny Video For Tik Tok Musical`ly [App]  2020-5-16 21:33

    attractive and attractive add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tik Tok Musical,ly 2019 Guide [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tik Tok Musical,ly 2019 Guide [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    its so nice bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tik Tok Musical,ly 2019 Guide [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Tik Tok Video & Musical`ly [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    I love it ❤❤❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LY Master - Magical Lyrical Status Video Editor [App]  2020-1-12 13:10

    Very simple to make video of my own image

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LY Master - Magical Lyrical Status Video Editor [App]  2020-1-12 13:10

    Awsome se awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LY Master - Magical Lyrical Status Video Editor [App]  2020-1-12 13:10

    l love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LY Master - Magical Lyrical Status Video Editor [App]  2020-1-12 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LY Master - Magical Lyrical Status Video Editor [App]  2020-1-12 13:10

    Rakesh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior's Woman (Ly-san-ter Book 1) []  2020-1-27 22:15

    I've seen Johanna Lindsey's books in bookstores, but never bought one. The covers looked like every other historical "poor damsel" stories. Even this one has that. You'd never know it was scifi romance, or that the female can kick butt. I bought it because a SFR writer I like recommended the second book, and I wanted to understand the background. (The second book likewise does not have an indicative cover.)What I found was a fun, exciting, and unexpectedly feminist story. I want this were more clear at first glance.I loved Callen and Teadra. They were excellent match, just the right mix of stubbornness, humor, irony, and ide from a few spelling errors that could be printer's errors, there is nothing I don't like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior's Woman (Ly-san-ter Book 1) []  2020-1-27 22:15

    Johanna Lindsey brings out this wonderfully erotic sci-fi romance with her awesome detailed descriptions and sizzling sensual storyline with characters that draws on the emotions of the readers. The action and supporting diversity of her supporting cast ,especially Martha( computer extraordinaire) whose dry humor is just going to crack u up,brings dimension to the whole storyline with just the right amount of drama,surprises ,situations and steamy scenes. I'm recommending that you check it out for I'm going to be satisfied to see what happens in the next installment of this series. ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT FROM BEGINNING TO ENDING(no cliffhangers).😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videos For Tok Tik Musical`ly [App]  2020-3-31 21:42

    Its really awesome application and wonderfull work by developer i like it hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videos For Tok Tik Musical`ly [App]  2020-3-31 21:42

    It is alright but it does not allow me do video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videos For Tok Tik Musical`ly [App]  2020-3-31 21:42

    This is amazing app, simple to use and highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videos For Tok Tik Musical`ly [App]  2020-3-31 21:42

    One of the best tick tock videos Application i have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videos For Tok Tik Musical`ly [App]  2020-3-31 21:42

    I HATE THIS APP IT DOESN'T LET ME DO VIDEOS👿🙅👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videos For Tok Tik Musical`ly [App]  2020-3-31 21:42

    nice application highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videos For Tok Tik Musical`ly [App]  2020-3-31 21:42

    The application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funny Video For Tik Tok Musical`ly [App]  2020-5-16 21:33

    Sahina

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funny Video For Tik Tok Musical`ly [App]  2020-5-16 21:33

    Nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funny Video For Tik Tok Musical`ly [App]  2020-5-16 21:33

    Toufik

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386