Read continental grand prix 5000 performance road bike tire reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all continental grand prix 5000 performance road bike tire reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Frankenheimer's F1 Epic is Grand in Itself. In truth the plot of Grand Prix is beautiful wafer thin, with not enough story to fully justify the gargantuan run time, yet it's both thrilling and fascinating all the same. Plot essentially centers around the 1966 Formula 1 motor racing championship, with James Garner, Yves Montand, Brian Bedford, Eva Marie Saint and Toshiro Mifune heading up the huge ensemble cast list. It deals with the trials and tribulations of the drivers, both on and off the track. The human drama is a bit soapy, of which there is much, yet these narrative characterisations support to create us care and understand the protagonists at the core of the story. And of course when the drivers are out there on the track, we know their psychological make-ups, their driving mirroring their motives and emotional fortitude. The racing segments are superbly filmed by Frankenheimer, with multi-angles used to maximise the experience, while he also uses split screen sections to fully immerse us with the key characters. Two crash sequences are genuinely heart stopping, filmed with a clarity that makes us realise that people actually do die in this sport. While the sound work and editing is quite simply stunning. See it on the largest screen you can, and for home formats obtain the best possible disc available. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Grand Prix [App]  2019-6-25 21:18

    C'est bizarrement la même app que celle du Stade Français... À se demander si un designer à travaillé sur ce produit pour avoir une expérience aussi bas de gamme Très loin du standing du Grand Prix de France.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F1 Grand Prix [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    I love this application because it gives me up to date information on all F1 news!😀

    0  


    Add your opinion on continental grand prix 5000 performance road bike tire or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    F1 Grand Prix [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    vg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F1 Grand Prix [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Since it doesn't work anymore I'll ask a refund for my annual subscribtion. This is not what I paid for, low res. Graphic map, links not working, or brings you to an installed f1 app. Very very desapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F1 Grand Prix [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    There's not really anything to say because there's no content to comment on. Empty application with a couple of click bait links. Totally worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F1 Grand Prix [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Bring back the old app. Bring back the old logo. Bring back Ecclestone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F1 Grand Prix [App]  2019-3-12 13:40

    All timings are not available in my country. For what reason I should hold this application if I can't chack one easy information like race timings for example.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F1 Grand Prix [App]  2019-3-12 13:40

    I'm so thankful I downloaded it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F1 Grand Prix [App]  2019-3-12 13:40

    Waiting for the full grand prix televised satisfied to subscribe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    The absolute best android game from this company and one of my all time favorite. I bought this on the iphone and then again when I upgraded to the Samsung galaxy. GPS 2 is just a really poor knockoff and cash grab. This one though is well worth the $5 price tag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    Short android game compared to Android game Dev Story and Home Run High. I would place this android game number 3, as it's short and not much tactic is involved. I love the android games they place out, but this one just isn't as amazing as the other two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    Amazing small game. Took me two playthroughs to dominate everything and I won't be back for another one but it was well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    Like an old mate I visit once in a while. But end up staying for a week and over indulging. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    Still my favorite Kairosoft android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    Quality!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    One of the earliest Kairosoft android games and easily one of the very best. Easy but has enough depth and content to hold you going for hours on end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Grand Prix Guide []  2020-1-7 19:0

    I woke the baby laughing at the Grosjean bit. Much like actual F1, it would be better if there was an enhanced quantity of Ron Dennis. Anyway Sniff Petrol makes me laugh a lot so I am satisfied to spend some cash on a thing he made. Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    The android game feels like a shell of the previous title. Progress is slowed to a halt and the effects of upgrades feel meaningless, and in spite of this the races are somehow a breeze. My drivers would qualify latest and then victory every race. No consistency. A shell of what the previous title was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Amazing android game but F2P is ruining Kairosoft. I've bought several of their android games in the past a 5$ each and always looked for more. Being forced to place the android game down and wait (or buy giant piles of tokens) ruins the flow of the android game and I miss being able to just pay full price and play without artificial limitations and delays. Kairosoft makes novel, enjoyable android games and this would be no exception if it wasn't putting up multiple artificial barriers (and asking for money to bypass them).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Waiting times, paid for currency and loot boxes have ruined the sequel to one of my favourite mobile games. They'be linked into so much of the android game its hard to enjoy. They've also changed the vehicle building and upgrading to be more confusing and almost everything is a consumable requiring you to buy or possibility your luck with a loot box. Want I could just pay a fiver like latest time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Cute android game with cute graphics. It teaches you the video test a small at a time which I like. I think that it is a very fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Was excited for the sequel but was very disappointed in the game. Go back the the 1st one and just add fresh tracks and vehicles and upgrades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    It's an addicting game, but the consecutive day rewards are not well..... encouraging. They stay the same, and it doesn't support to hold playing it every day. Other android games have consecutive day rewards that go higher for every row of days you go for. I don't see it in this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    I have fun GPS2 but i really don't like some of the in application purchases. the closer you obtain towards the end you realize you cant unblock better parts unless you buy them with true cash in a raffle. I understand companies have to create money. but just makes me wish to go back and play the first GPS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    It is my first time playing this game. It is really very addictive! But unfortunately, it cannot be played offline. This android game is useless...worthless to me, since I don't always have data or wifi. It's just junk in my phone. Uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    the android game is great. Just want progression would come a small faster. As can obtain quite samey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Kairosoft created a amazing game, they usually create amazing games. Freemium isn't the method to go for this specific game. I highly recommend one of their other paid games. Those are always the highest quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    overall this android game is fun to play, i like the catchy melody at the racing section

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    GG, the android game restarts everytime something pops up on my screen (low battery warning, calls etc) resulting in losing what i hadn't yet saved. Other than that amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    It would be a amazing android game if they just created a paid ver without microtransaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    The android game is surprisingly fun considering you don't actually control the car you're racing. But dealing with the team, and development, gives you a amazing bit to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Total Blast! I absolutely love this android game and it never stops being fun, and it is not pay to victory in the slightest! I hope for Grand Prix Story 3 soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Devs do not care about you. They are whale hunting. Do not spend true money. Fremium android game with too much waiting and too much cash baiting. Wish rare parts? Loot box only. Rare cars? Loot box only. Kairosoft has lost their method with ads, pay to win, and even dubious permissions on old android game updates. Search a fresh developer to purchase from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Motorcycle Racers []  2020-1-18 18:38

    This has some amazing stories, but it is sad that there are no longer any riders from the United States racing in MotoGP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Motorcycle Racers []  2020-1-18 18:38

    Amazing book that covers the years that America dominated the GP Series. For 13 of 16 years, the amazing 'ole U S of A produced championship riders like never before or since. Read this & search out why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Motorcycle Racers []  2020-1-18 18:38

    Needed reading for all American motorheads. Yes, we grow the greatest motorcycles racers in the world. I very much enjoyed the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Grand Prix Guide []  2020-1-7 19:0

    Too a lot of cliches and hastily written. The original was hilarious and very funny, but I didn’t chuckle once with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Motorcycle Racers []  2020-1-18 18:38

    an eye opening historical revelation. American domination in a time before cash ruled, these guys were(are) ad that the book was not brand specific.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F1 Grand Prix [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Amazing and exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F1 Grand Prix [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Incredibly poor app. Race times are showing local to the circuit, not where I am (thx for the math homework), and when you begin up the application it doesn't present the current or upcoming race, but the one you selected latest (even if that race was 5 weeks ago). I guess these functionalities would require NASA level programmers, but who am I to judge?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F1 Grand Prix [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Downloaded just for circuit map and that map is horrible. No info about each part of the track. Very very not good map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F1 Grand Prix [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F1 Grand Prix [App]  2019-3-12 13:40

    Downloaded this application to support plan a trip to Hungary for the Grand Prix. Very little info showing. Circuit map shows no info, all times are missing except for the main race on Sunday, no off circuit tutorials or transport information. Pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F1 Grand Prix [App]  2019-3-12 13:40

    What's the difference between this application and F1 application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F1 Grand Prix [App]  2019-3-12 13:40

    I really like it can you add Michael myers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    My favorite Kairosoft android game ever and I've played almost all of them since the beginning. If there is a sequel to make, it is this.. almost always listed as one of the top or the top kairosoft android game created from those who played most. Please give us related android games as this and stop being so repetitive these days with the business sims. This one had the most sense of progression and rpg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    At first glance it seems like a amazing small android game however in reality its very very shallow and naive especially if you have any knowledge of motor racing. Stats don't create sense or even have an result most of the time and you end up continually pressing the screen to advance everything and I mean EVERYTHING! - every drivers burp and fart has to be confirmed with a press of the screen : which is created even more frustrating as each sequence is timed differently, never knowing if you have to wait or press! Ultimately its boring, slow and tiring to play...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    Love it but gp story 2 is out when will we obtain it in English please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    The best android game ever. This is the 4th time I've Installed it and played it, I just love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    Prob one of the best of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    อยากจะบอกว่าเกมสนุกมากครับ เกมค่ายนี้ผมซื้อมาหลายเกมเลยครับ ก็คุ้มค่าอยู่นะครับแค่ 32 บาทต่อเกม แต่แปลงเม็ดเงินคืนมาเป็นความสนุกให้ คลาสสิคอีกตางหาก ใครชอบเกมแนวนี้ควรตัดสินใจซื้อครับ ค่ายนี้เขาดีจริงๆ ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Fun to play game. Only problem is that nothing is really explained. A lot of the symbols and numbers are not explained as to what they are or mean which is kind of annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    This android game is really fun and addictive😁. Though having to wait a day or more for some of the upgrades to finish is annoying🤨. Hence only four stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    A small laggy in planes, but a generally all round amazing Racing management simulation game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Don't really like how fuel is such an problem in the beginning, but later on it levels out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    I love these games, amazing upgrades and fun races. Perhaps add additional mini android games to support obtain coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Really addictive game, I like the P2W options added regarding timing things as it saves me from playing for too long in a single session but for others with more self control probably not that great. Still have not pay a penny and enjoying the android game a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    I really, REALLY LOVE Grand Prix Story 2. The issue IS that the android game crashes. I just haven't played for about a week(?) because of school and when I came back it crashed after 5 minutes of opening. Then I begin it and it crashed AGAIN right at startup. Look, the android game is amazing I could play it forever without stopping, but please, fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    It isn't P2W like some people are saying. Just conserve your medals since you don't really use them for anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    It's amazing android game the only why 4 star is because the draw of the s vehicle is stucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Another amazing android game from Kairosoft. I can confirm this android game has been improved compare to first one for I enjoyed it than GPS1. Its a really nice android game but you guys might wish to create the rafle a @#$%!&eap but the only thing I really wish you to fix is the error occurence here in my phone Samsung J3, and also the texts of the environment effects after placing the buildings please fix it. Thank you for another amazing game, Kairosoft. We hope for more cool android games to come. Amazing Luck and God Bless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Love this game. It's fun. It's simple. You obtain to build your own racing team. Built quick cars. So cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Nice freemium type game. I'm not super far yet but haven't had to drop a dime and they give you premium currency every day and for receiving push notifications! Build tons of cars, train your drivers and mechanics, and become the best racing squad in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Definitely addicting and what you could expect from a kairosoft game. Only qualm is if you don't close the application and leave it running in the background, time doesn't pass in game. Just closing and opening the application fixes that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    An perfect android game from the kairo android games organisation, using their stat development engine to manage your own racing team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Fun game, improved ver of the first one. A lot more cars, want there was a paid option to remove ads. Also don't like having to wait for fuel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Absolutely amazing android game love the vehicles and simplicity of playing very well built

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    very amazing time killing game! i have not found a single bug within the month of playing, have not had to use micro transactions and am progressing thougg the android game fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    While the fresh time-gate mechanisms are annoying and cash grabby, this fresh ver of Grand Prix Story adds plenty of fresh video test mechanisms I have fun and I would recommend it if you liked the first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Perfect game. Lots of gameplay, lots of options and management to do. All round brilliant game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Amazing game, excellent interest curve. The android game introduces fresh features gradually throughout and makes it more complex at sensible level. Can't place it down...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    It's freezing on Samsung s6 and s7. I obtain about 20 seconds in and it will just Freeze. The melody keeps going but the android game dosnt. Still love these android games just looking for a fix. Still waiting for a fix to the freezing after 15 seconds in game. Galaxy s6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    Amazing game. However, developer help has clearly stopped. This android game will freeze on my Nexus 6P running Android device 7.1.2 The freezing will happen around 20-30 seconds after the android game is open. Restarting fixes this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    This was an awesome android game back in the day, if you have an older phone/OS, highly recommend it, sadly the dev hasn't kept it up to date and with the fresh OS, the android game is no longer playable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    By far the simulation racer for Android's, I want they'd create another grand prix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    Unbelievable game. Owned it for years. Does drain some battery but it's amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    Just played this android game for the fourth time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    Love This Amazing Game... My only request is Additional expansion AFTER THE GAME FINISH like 2-3 exp and supercharged and turbocharged can be combine in a vehicle so it will be more fun and long lasting. Right now as soon as the android game finished is boring and nothing else to do. I can't wait, it's going to be Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    Short story :-( I would prefer to have longer story, more gp's instead of reruns with high scores. Quickly gets boring current method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    Vale lʹacquisto a chi piace il genere manager/tycoon: divertente ed immediato. UPDATE: nei vari aggiornamenti solo permessi aggiuntivi e pubblicità. GRANDE CADUTA DI STILE. 3 stelle in meno su tutti i @#$%li.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F1 Grand Prix [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    pathetic app. No information on teams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F1 Grand Prix [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F1 Grand Prix [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    don't waste your time. search something else to fix your f1 cravings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F1 Grand Prix [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    It's basically pointless, does less than the other formula 1 app. I just wish more info about each grand prix but all it has is a picture of the track

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F1 Grand Prix [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    This application was so helpful at the Aus Gp well worth downloading, amazing to work out on track action and events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F1 Grand Prix [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F1 Grand Prix [App]  2019-3-12 13:40

    I hope this application is working in time for Silverstone. That's why I downloaded it, and with a week to go it still isn't working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F1 Grand Prix [App]  2019-3-12 13:40

    Amazing concept. Would be nice if you could modernize information for all tracks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F1 Grand Prix [App]  2019-3-12 13:40

    Doesn't have a large amount of information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F1 Grand Prix [App]  2019-3-12 13:40

    Does NOTHING for fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Ruined a amazing formula. Races use fuel which you have to buy. Medals are the whole point of the android game and they cost cash. The android game now entirely revolves around micro payments. Its a shadow of the former game. It's a very unsatisfactory end to grand prix story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    I love the android game it's amazing and I've already played grand prix story so I search it more easier to play this game, I hope you can also create ninja village 2 wherein llayers can meet and war versus each other using the units that they have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Very interesting racing game. The first I've played of its kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    more facilities, more exiting, but i hope next modernize we can race together with friends. yeah add features that we can race with friends, that would be a amazing idea and more fun. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    I like the simulation and concept, but it would be even better if we can operate or at least not only watching the vehicle racing. And maybe a bit lacking in terms of storyline, but nice try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Prix Story 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    A standard freemium kairosoft. It's not poor but the gacha for fresh vehicles is irritating.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386