Read contracts and the legal environment for engineers and architects reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all contracts and the legal environment for engineers and architects reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bluebeam Guidebook: Game-changing Tips and Stories for Architects, Engineers, and Contractors []  2019-12-23 20:34

    Interesting read if you are just starting bluebeam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bluebeam Guidebook: Game-changing Tips and Stories for Architects, Engineers, and Contractors []  2019-12-23 20:34

    If you got here, you already use Bluebeam. But how much? Though not strictly for experts, the amount of info in this guidebook could overwhelm fresh users. But for those with some chops in the software, this reference is effectively "Advanced Bluebeam Demystified."As an engineer and every-day Bluebeam user, it's evident to me that the authors' have used this software in practice at an advanced level. They go beyond easy operational instructions by providing true globe examples in "case studies" that describe the app of strong Bluebeam features to the practical issues of AEC professionals. The effort place into this work shows through lucid (often spirited) writing, amazing organization, and quality/volume of content. Chapters are self-contained which allows use as a desk reference. This purchase was cash well spent and well earned. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bluebeam Guidebook: Game-changing Tips and Stories for Architects, Engineers, and Contractors []  2019-12-23 20:34

    Well place together filled with "how to's" and true life stories to demonstrate how other companies use that feature. Lots of color images to help in learning. A must have for Bluebeam users.

    0  


    Add your opinion on contracts and the legal environment for engineers and architects or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bluebeam Guidebook: Game-changing Tips and Stories for Architects, Engineers, and Contractors []  2019-12-23 20:34

    This is a amazing manual, written from the User perspective, to tutorial you through the a lot of features available in Bluebeam. I consider myself an advanced user of this software, but I still hold this book handy at my desk for when others bring questions that I can't address. If you're fresh to this software, you should consider this book as a comprehensive tutorial to the to the best practices for the use of this program. If you've been using Bluebeam for a while, this book is a tremendous resource to expand your skills and utilization of the software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bluebeam Guidebook: Game-changing Tips and Stories for Architects, Engineers, and Contractors []  2019-12-23 20:34

    What I like most about this guidebook is its concept. Sure, the authors could have delivered a text book for beginners which may be relevant for a couple years until the software evolves. Rather, this book includes a collection of knowledge gathered from a lot of working specialists whom were curious about the possibilities of working paperless-ly. Their experiences navigating through budgets, behavior and huge ideas will surly inspire you to be that thought leader at your company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bluebeam Guidebook: Game-changing Tips and Stories for Architects, Engineers, and Contractors []  2019-12-23 20:34

    Amazing book. So a lot of amazing tutorials, and tips. Hope we obtain fresh material as fresh ver of bluebeam come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bluebeam Guidebook: Game-changing Tips and Stories for Architects, Engineers, and Contractors []  2019-12-23 20:34

    First of all allow me say that I would rather have the book than not have the book. Having said that I am a small disappointed with the books coverage of primary Bluebeam features. I think the book is definitely geared more towards the intermediate to advanced user. The book is definitely no "Bluebeam for Dummies" in terms of ability to breakdown complex topics and making them simple to understand. I think the best info on Bluebeam basics "How To" is still Bluebeam's own so, I don' t think the index to this book is very good. While leaving some very primary Bluebeam terms out of the index, it manages to contain the names of people that you have never heard of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bluebeam Guidebook: Game-changing Tips and Stories for Architects, Engineers, and Contractors []  2019-12-23 20:34

    This is a well thought-out tutorial full of best practices, tips, and industry stories that will enhance anyone's Bluebeam skills regardless of whether they're a beginner or power user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business []  2020-1-8 19:40

    I enjoyed using this book in my Business Law Class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law And The Legal Environment []  2020-8-27 19:40

    This book chapter 1-39, if you wish more, obtain the comprehensive version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-7-1 20:3

    I had to use the online options, which were not available solo; I wound up buying the fresh book despite having this one that barely stays together. I was a bit shocked at the physical state of the quality of the book, and I'm glad that it will be shipped back soon since I don't need it anymore. I'm kinda scared that I'll lose pages if I carry it around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-7-1 20:3

    Book came in decent shape, assuming from massive usage. But all and all, it's a school book and I'm not rating on the level of fun to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business []  2020-1-8 19:40

    It is BLAW its not going to be fun or interesting no matter what. The reading is kind of scatter brained and isn't always simple to follow. Best method I learned to retain a chapter was go to the end look at the word glossary for the chapter and then go to the end of the book and read the definitions first then go back and skim through the chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business []  2020-1-8 19:40

    It's was perfect. Was exactly as described. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-7-1 20:3

    Required this book for an introductory business law course (covering only about 10 of the 50 chapters) yet opted to buy it instead of renting because I read it would be helpful for the REG CPA exam (1/3 of which is Business Law). The textbook is well-written and provides all info in an understandable, concise manner...after completing the course I will definitely use the material in the other 40-or-so chapters to study for that part of the CPA exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law And The Legal Environment []  2020-8-27 19:40

    II used this textbook for school. Super expensive, but cheaper than the bookstore. It gets the job done for the class. I want I could create something back on it beside less than half.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law And The Legal Environment []  2020-8-27 19:40

    Not the Complete book. ISBN is wrong. Don't order if you need the full 52 chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law And The Legal Environment []  2020-8-27 19:40

    Amazing book for my Business Law Class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business []  2020-1-8 19:40

    I returned this book early I got a late fee charged and now I was charged the complete price of this book!! That is so unacceptable I've tried to reach out the the consumers though no word back this is truly unacceptable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business []  2020-1-8 19:40

    The intro of the book is quite inspiring. I'm enjoying reading about Law - which I actually didn't expect at first. This is a amazing textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Not good condition book. Hardly hanging on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-7-1 20:3

    Text book: as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-7-1 20:3

    Required this book for online course and it's exactly what I needed. Don't allow it fool you though, this book is VERY HEAVY! So the free shipping is great. This book sells online for over $300 in most places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law And The Legal Environment []  2020-8-27 19:40

    I bought it for my law class. I absolutely love this book. It gives you a lot of concepts with examples and explanations, and definitions are clearly written. Simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law And The Legal Environment []  2020-8-27 19:40

    What I required for class. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law And The Legal Environment []  2020-8-27 19:40

    I appreciate how quick I received this Text book, Unlike some sellers who sometime took till the end of the semesterHe deserves a thumb up too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Satisfied this book is digital and has perfect references in which I frequently used thanks to the kindle app. It was simple and convenient to navigate and the book itself was simple to comprehend. Perfect book and amazing recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business []  2020-1-8 19:40

    I got this for my class :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-7-1 20:3

    My professor recommended that we purchase this book from our local bookstore because they have a unique condensed copy that only contains the chapters covered in the course, has B&W pages, softcover, etc. and he said it was the cheapest option. SO I had bought that book for $170 brand fresh because the bookstore was all out of used books to rent ($75) or purchase used ($120). I got online anyway and found this book on Amazon. I used the "Look Inside" feature to compare this ver of the book to the one I had bought from the bookstore. THEY ARE THE SAME EXACT BOOK, WORD FOR WORD! This ver just has more chapters, but it only costs $50 to rent it for a semester! Needless to say, I ordered this book from Amazon that night, and returned the other copy to the bookstore the next day to obtain my $170 back. I just hope it will be simple to return this one at the end of the semester because I have never returned anything by mail TOM LINE: If you are taking MGMT 455 at Purdue, look no further. You have found the cheapest method to obtain the book for the class right here. It's the same exact book and for a price that won't leave you wondering how you're going to eat for the next month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-7-1 20:3

    So amazing I held on to it after college.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-7-1 20:3

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law And The Legal Environment []  2020-8-27 19:40

    This was for my school and I did think it was very helpful since I got an A in my course

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business []  2020-1-8 19:40

    a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-7-1 20:3

    This book is one of the best reading text books I have come across in a long presents the material in a manner that is both understandable and enjoyable. Yes I said "enjoyable" with regards to a text book. The examples provided explain the material and provides true globe relevant satisfied if your teacher selects this text book for your business law class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-7-1 20:3

    Affordable and in amazing shape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law And The Legal Environment []  2020-8-27 19:40

    amazing product!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asphalt Pavements: A Practical Guide to Design, Production and Maintenance for Engineers and Architects []  2020-12-23 20:19

    has a lot of usable information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce (7th Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Very clear and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce (7th Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    School book did not use much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-1-24 21:37

    The condition of the book was deplorable and the content nearly matched it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-1-24 21:37

    The book binding was broken; took a very long time to have this notice delivered to one of the customer representatives. The entire phone conversation took 30+ minute - I have not ordered the book again since I did not want to obtain another not good quality textbooks from amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases []  2020-1-22 1:48

    This is a amazing book . But the Kindle ver is poor if you need to cite anything . Primary functions like copying or even highlighting is not supported !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume []  2020-1-20 1:22

    Wasn't in the greatest condition when received

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce, The []  2020-1-15 21:2

    The case studies were actually interesting. I learned a lot from this book. Whether you need it for a class or you need to learn some business for your business, this book is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law and the Legal Environment, Standard Edition []  2020-1-15 21:17

    I’m giving two stars because the content in the book is very interesting and appears to be well written. However, the book arrived damaged. The front cover was torn and scuffed as well as the binder. Some of the pages inside the book were wrinkled and dirty as if they’d been stepped on. An interesting note is that the box was not damaged at all so I’m left to assume it was already damaged when it was placed in the box and shipped to me as “new”. I’m reordering in hopes that I have better luck with the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Business Law and the Legal Environment: A Transactional Approach []  2020-2-6 19:51

    I read this textbook cover to cover and found it to be an perfect overview of the subject. It takes into acc the practical problems arising in the export/import of goods, services, and intellectual property.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce (7th Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    They arrived around the same time and not damaged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce (7th Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Arrival time was ahead of schedule. Quality of book was superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-1-24 21:37

    Amazing book, exactly what the class required. Thorough and simple to read, understand, and absorb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-1-24 21:37

    It is loose pages, some page are ripped. And binder was ripped also I need to buy a fresh binder. So not too satisfied what I receive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume []  2020-1-20 1:22

    Simple to understand and read. Gave it a 3 star rating for the wear and tear on the book. I’m currently renting it for the fall semester and the binding is coming apart ( was already received like this) hope I don’t obtain charge full price for the book at the end of the lease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume []  2020-1-20 1:22

    Amazing book, the exact one I required for class!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume []  2020-1-20 1:22

    In amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases []  2020-1-22 1:48

    This book had missing chapters which caused me to fail two of my exams. It jumps from page 362 to page 427. So you could imagine the amount of info I was missing for my class. Chapter 16 through 19 were missing from this book. Please do not rent this book. I have also taken images of the book as well to ensure that this is not a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases []  2020-1-22 1:48

    the copy I got is missing pages 363-426. it's in amazing quality, but missing two chapter entirely is unaccpetable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases []  2020-1-22 1:48

    This book will not begin on Kindle Cloud Reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce, The []  2020-1-15 21:2

    Required it for a college class. It was the correct ver I required and it was as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce, The []  2020-1-15 21:2

    Amazing book, lots of amazing info although brief introduction to these laws. Case examples were interesting and everything about the book kept me interested to read on...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases []  2020-1-22 1:48

    My book is missing 3 full chapters. It jumps from page 360 to page 430

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Amazing book, method too expensive. Really simple to understand examples and commentary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-1-24 21:37

    Amazing used book, quick delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-1-24 21:37

    Book is very broad and contaims a LOT of information!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce (7th Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Required this for my Legal Environment and Ethics class. Even though it was not the newer edition need for class, it had all the same info in this book. Maybe a chapter title or number difference, but it got the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce (7th Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Got this book a small beat up, I didn't think anything of it. It was all highlighted and the binding, especially towards the middle of the book was beautiful loose. Like a whole section of pages was separated from the binding already. I asked my colleagues at work who also go to the same school as me and they said that it's super common, these are used books etc. And that's true, I usually rent from the school and the books always have ears, sometimes pages are missing, people tag them, etc. I used the book, normal use, nothing out of the ordinary. Return the book and obtain charged $150 because I was responsible for the damage. I called and they are refunding me but this is ridiculous. I am sure various people act robotic like and pack these books and un-package these books, and what looks normal for one may not look normal for the other, however, when dealing with a used book, sent to you by an online source, I now understand why it is not a trustworthy method. Will be renting at school now. $20 more it would've been for this particular book, but it would've saved me a headache.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce, The []  2020-1-15 21:2

    Very clear and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce, The []  2020-1-15 21:2

    Required this for my Legal Environment and Ethics class. Even though it was not the newer edition need for class, it had all the same info in this book. Maybe a chapter title or number difference, but it got the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce, The []  2020-1-15 21:2

    School book did not use much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume []  2020-1-20 1:22

    Book was probably awesome, but wasn't amazing for me. I was totally lost compared to what my teacher was teaching. Couldn't follow along or hold up. Other than that the info I read on my own was very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume []  2020-1-20 1:22

    If you are looking at this product, it’s probably required.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce (7th Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Required it for a college class. It was the correct ver I required and it was as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce (7th Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Amazing book, lots of amazing info although brief introduction to these laws. Case examples were interesting and everything about the book kept me interested to read on...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce, The []  2020-1-15 21:2

    Got this book a small beat up, I didn't think anything of it. It was all highlighted and the binding, especially towards the middle of the book was beautiful loose. Like a whole section of pages was separated from the binding already. I asked my colleagues at work who also go to the same school as me and they said that it's super common, these are used books etc. And that's true, I usually rent from the school and the books always have ears, sometimes pages are missing, people tag them, etc. I used the book, normal use, nothing out of the ordinary. Return the book and obtain charged $150 because I was responsible for the damage. I called and they are refunding me but this is ridiculous. I am sure various people act robotic like and pack these books and un-package these books, and what looks normal for one may not look normal for the other, however, when dealing with a used book, sent to you by an online source, I now understand why it is not a trustworthy method. Will be renting at school now. $20 more it would've been for this particular book, but it would've saved me a headache.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-1-24 21:37

    The book was fine and it amazing shape. I thought that it should have come a day earlier that it did, but other than that there are no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-1-24 21:37

    The book binding was completely off when i received this book. Not a amazing method to begin your college year off with books that fall apart before you even take them to class!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Carrying a massive and thick textbook to class daily is an unnecessary struggle; therefore, choosing a LooseLeaf over a traditional textbook is convenient if you want to decrease the weight in school materials. Personally, when attending my Management 240 course, we primarily focused on one chapter for two to three days so naturally I would put within my class binder only the chapter pages needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume []  2020-1-20 1:22

    This book was a important for my final course. Came as expected and was useful throughout the semester. Also, not as expensive as other text books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume []  2020-1-20 1:22

    Damaged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce, The []  2020-1-15 21:2

    They arrived around the same time and not damaged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce, The []  2020-1-15 21:2

    The book to me is a master piece I have learned so a lot of laws and legal words and phrases that i.will buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce, The []  2020-1-15 21:2

    Arrival time was ahead of schedule. Quality of book was superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce (7th Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    The book to me is a master piece I have learned so a lot of laws and legal words and phrases that i.will buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce (7th Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    The case studies were actually interesting. I learned a lot from this book. Whether you need it for a class or you need to learn some business for your business, this book is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases []  2020-1-22 1:48

    I received this product and the pages and chapters are all out of order and repeat. How am I supposed to complete my work from this? Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Perfect condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume []  2020-1-20 1:22

    Much of the content assumes you are viewing it as an begin book but you cannot view it that method for some dumb reason. Just locked from that view. Don't bother with this if you wish an experience related to reading the page in its intended ey of course hold updating things to move chapters around as well, so create sure your syllabus matches the chapter numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume []  2020-1-20 1:22

    I required this book for an online course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-1-24 21:37

    The binding broke the first day I opened the book up and the issue has only gotten worse after each use. The quality of this product is extremely not good and this has happened to EVERY person in my class. It is a lose-lose situation. You need the book for your class, therefore buy it used from the cheapest source or buy it electronically. If you rent it or buy it new, you are only throwing your cash down the drain, because unless they change the manufacturer, this book will not be able to be sold in amazing condition or returned. On a positive note, the material presented in the book is very detailed and a amazing source of information. The Case Issues and Taking Sides sections support a student relate the info presented in the chapters to true life examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-1-24 21:37

    need this book for class. amazing book. dont really care much for it since i only really need it for class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Legal Guide to Urban and Sustainable Development for Planners, Developers and Architects []  2020-6-27 19:2

    Benjamin Franklin said, "Experience is the best teacher, and a fool knows no other." This book shows how to avoid the hundreds of mistakes (of design, contract and organization) frequently created by developers of urbanist communities, i.e., walkable, true estate developments and communities that follow pre-1940 design principles. Read this book to build a better project, avoid exasperation and litigation, and to improve sleep. The authors have more legal experience in this niche than any others in the country. It is beautiful much a sure thing that some paragraph in it will save you from huge problems. I actually think it'd be kind of dumb not to buy it. Reading it from cover to cover might be too much to chew. Instead, pick and choose the parts that relate to your project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Legal Guide to Urban and Sustainable Development for Planners, Developers and Architects []  2020-6-27 19:2

    This work by Doris Goldstein and Dan Slone fills a huge gap in the topic of law and Fresh Urbanism, a gap particularly daunting for the non-legal mind. It is filled with practical advice, timely warnings, and digestible facts. A particularly useful doent when in the hands of the non-lawyers among us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business: Its Legal, Ethical, and Global Environment []  2020-1-31 7:41

    It's an ok textbook. Some chapters are more interesting than others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business: Its Legal, Ethical, and Global Environment []  2020-1-31 7:41

    Exactly what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business: Its Legal, Ethical, and Global Environment []  2020-1-31 7:41

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business: Its Legal, Ethical, and Global Environment []  2020-1-31 7:41

    I've had to take a couple of law classes for business. This book walks the reader through every portion allowing them the possibility to understand everything from jurisprudence to contractual law. If it were important to take a other law class utilizing this text I wouldn't think twice about renting it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business: Its Legal, Ethical, and Global Environment []  2020-1-31 7:41

    I love the quality of book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business: Its Legal, Ethical, and Global Environment []  2020-1-31 7:41

    This book accompanied the course I took perfectly! It is easier to follow yet very informative and interesting, I actually enjoyed reading it and I do not consider myself a person that loves to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business: Its Legal, Ethical, and Global Environment []  2020-1-31 7:41

    It’s not what I thought I was getting... I did a specific find for a specific edition, and this came up. At $10 w/shipping, I’ll survive the error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business: Its Legal, Ethical, and Global Environment []  2020-1-31 7:41

    I love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386