Read control center ios 15 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all control center ios 15 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Avaru dayachese installed cheyyakande Boss πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Hi, this a cool app. But I removed two stars because i downloaded this app for recording. But it's not working. Can you solve the problem, please? Edit: it works now, Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    I like this app

    0  


    Add your opinion on control center ios 15 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    King of the hill and I am Gulam the hedgehog movie and I Yyyuuuuu I am Gulam the hedgehog movie and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Yes rated 5 🌟 z according to your request

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Bbj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    I like it 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Normal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Áp ngon hi vọng thΓͺm nhiều tΓ­nh nΔƒng mα»›i

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Very cool app! I recommend everyone to download it! Good recording! Better than all the apps ive seen thanks for this app keep up the good work developer! Have a good day乂❀‿❀乂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    This app is okay, But I download this just for screen record . But scree. Record doesn't work. if you download this app for recording. I won't recommend this for you. BUT overall it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    This is such a good app thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    THIS IS NOT FAIR EVRYTHING THAT WORKS ITS NOT WORKING ITS NOT FAIR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Do w bush and chad wild clay's american system with, wireless aw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Really I feel that my phone πŸ“± is an ios not hawawi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Nice πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎 sobrang saya ko ng kanta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    I've only had the app for a few days and so far amazing! I would recommend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    God app but screen recording is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    I love this app🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    not sure cause is my first use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    This app is work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Gooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Op app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Google good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    گڈ کی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    😈😈😈😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Insta crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:41

    Love the experience! If u love iOS and want it's theme then go for it.even though there are adds at every turn if u can manage.go for app all working but apps more when opening the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:41

    is forever in the world know what is going on with the information you have on the website for the time being to get the money back from the mortgage application as I don't think it will be OK for me to stay in the bank to pay the deposit by the end of the month and I will look forward to the deposit by the end of the day but I will also be able to get the money back in my heart for my see good all the wold somjit techalee I have to do everything to keep them in the world hoe is the best for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:41

    Works great except for a couple things. 1) the screen recorder doesn't work 2) obnoxious amount of ads 3) slows down my phone quite a bit. Otherwise great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:41

    I'm sorry but this is a bad app. There was no option for screen recording!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    Stop ads plss.. so annoying.. when i try to customize there is lazada, games and websites.. pls remove ads so we who download this app will give you 500 stars each

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    Perfect app beter experience with this app the app is good expessacally the night mode Screen record is perfect to me Bit tje quality 4k is not proper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    Great interface and really enjoyed using this app I give it a πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    I have to say that this app is great.. olin you could add other position it would be perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    One problem is it shows notification always on the taskbar..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    This is horrible 1 it works but there are ads 2 u swipe down it dose not have a screen recorder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    just finished setting it up doesn't seem, bad but there are a lot of ads on the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    Very useful app at starting it was difficult but now it is easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    Very good. Much ads but I understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    I suggest you download it it's super good clean and very smooth download it πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    Not bad but the ads are annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    Oh my [email protected]#$%!s like my device is like iphone even though its android thank you and its like I downloaded all your apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    It's really helpful but I would like for this app to add more options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    No backup option and loaded with trashy advertisements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    I gave three star bcoz when I record my screen internal audio and video quality is just wow nice but the problem is when we play that video it shows properly when in portrait mode but when we rotate the phone for full screen but shows small screen it doesnt fit to screen the app's developer had to solve this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    I made one less star because I wanted to switch on flashlight and it needs permission then I did it but still it doesn't work so please make it work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:41

    It is like app me ss song music bluethoot camera these things seemed so close and easy to me I like it applicetion very much. But I dont find some things a little weird

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:41

    This has been easy to use for me and so fun But there's lots of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:41

    Best app I like it most it is very easy to use and have very awesome πŸ˜‰β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‰ feature. But there is not the option of lock screen. So I am requesting plz add this feature (Lock screen)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    Very good, now finally I have an iPhone πŸ˜‚. But soo many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    good but why the shortcut suddenly gone when i'm out of the apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    Its a really food s useful its awesome and yea i give it five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    its very useful as it gives u access to to any app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    Always late most of the time no where not steady in one place...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    To be honest this isn't a really good app in my opinion, I first liked how you can change its size, color, frame, and even quality. But whenever I start to record, it doesn't work, all it does is freeze my tablet, and I can't record. please do fix this problem, Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    Its nice but there are many adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    Your application is so amazing and helful and I was in search of this type of application on android thanks for making the type of application I hope you will make this types of application on future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:41

    Keeps switching off accessibility despite always switching it on Hundred times I switched on and hundred times it will go off after sometimes. Same with assistive touch. I have to remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:41

    Great! The UI of this is really the same with the iOs, but the position of such app is hidden at the right side of the screen (same as the Oppo Reno 2F control center button). Nevertheless, every bit of it is smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:41

    It haves so much of difficultes, when i started record it show the notification and that disturbs πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:41

    It's great! Takes a long time to set up because of all the advertisements on every single click

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:41

    I very like it but its too many ads i try to use it in offline i turn off my wifi but the ads is still there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    Terrible doesn't let me screen record every time i go on the app and click some it always shows a adβ€ΌοΈπŸ–•πŸ½ fix the ad problem first... i wish i could give a 0 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    It's really nice! Just a lil bit laggy but all in all its pretty good:D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    I don't know why after 1 hour it starts lagging, but whatever this is a NICE APP!❀πŸ₯Ί

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    I feel like I have an apple phone and it's amazing but it goes away quite quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    I really like this app but sometimes it cliches and shuts off but it's great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    pretty good and straightforward to use, too many ads though. Looks like the real thing πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    It is smooth but ads are a problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    In one word... Sweeeet... But the ads tho.. Its quite understandable sha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    i like it but there are WAY TOO MANY AD'S BUT!, Its and ok app. (That is why it is only 2-Stars! If i could i would give it 1.5-Stars!) Plus when i record a lot of time, it wont save. So i have to do it again, or cant do it at all, and just wasted my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    Okay so I give this one star because the app just isn't very good, when you screen record the sound is terrible it doesn't even hold the sound like it would on normal IOS but you have to turn your volume all the way up for the screen recording to catch it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    The screen recorder doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    Need for improvement More look as per iPhone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    it's a great app, now I can screen record with its sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    This game is good but it jams when playing some times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    I actually wanted the screen recorder but it did not workπŸ˜“ Pls work it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:41

    I THINK ITS a Great App for music and Recording when I first thought of this I thought this wasn't gonna work but this does and There are a lot of Ads but I will take it Just for music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:41

    It's cool but the problem is the screen record works but after u made the vid it did not save on gallary but it still works install now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:41

    It slows down your phone I do like that you can change the size of it but for me the audio didn't work I used headphones and without headphones and they both didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    To be honest this app is great! But my problem is i dont know how to change/adjust the recoding set up πŸ˜”πŸ˜‚(if you know how please teach me just mention me)now i felt dumb πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ bye!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    Great app indeed, guys keep it up i really love this app everything is working correctly πŸ˜‡πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    It really worked cuz I don't have any like magic controller and I really want one an I finally found this!! It's was so amazing and perfect beautiful ❀️❀️ ty for everything ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    Fantastic app this app changes normal phone into a iphone phone fell I love this app.........😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 14 - Control Center [App]  1/25/2021 7:42

    I love this app but everytime there is a ad so i will give it a 4 star's ⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386