control for vizio tv remote Reviews & Opinions


Submit control for vizio tv remote review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Vizio Tv - Universal Tv Remote review [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    this did not work at all on my TV if their was a 0 star option I would use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Vizio Tv - Universal Tv Remote review [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    trash application.. didn't work. zero Stars and too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote control for all TV - TV Remote Control review [App]  2020-1-22 13:36

    Didnt work with my panasonic intelligent television

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on control for vizio tv remote or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    My 2 year old could have made a better application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Can't even tell if it works because ads pop up every 3 seconds. Trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Can't believe someone sat and designed this thing. What was the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Trash application does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Didn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Scam no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Suckksssssssss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Did not work at all and has an ad for every time you touch the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Does not work at all. And more ads than an application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Worst application I've ever used. Creaters family deserves to be sodomised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Total garbage. Learn to code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Its a stupid application my child lost his remote and can't use this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Horrible. Has an ad every time you touch the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Doesn't work! Only had ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    More adds than I have ever seen from an application before. Plus it wouldn't function at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Your application sucks nuts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Didnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Ads app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Only ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    It was trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Ytash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Junk It spams the crap out of your device with ads so quick you can't even use it. I have never given a negative feedback, ever. If I don't like it, then I say nothing but it locked up my device and I had to shut it down. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Tried to use it on my girlfriend's Vizio TV and all it did was send me a bunch of pop ups!!!!! One word for it is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    This is literally the worst application on Google Play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Not good Hate it dont download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Allow you know if it works I hillbilly forever grateful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    This is the worse remote application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Not sure yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    No amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Thought it wud b better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    No amazing period!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote Control for Vizio Tv review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Xtreme poor poor poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nettech Vizio Universal Remote Control for All VIZIO BRAND TV, Smart TV - 1 Year Warranty review []  2020-1-31 10:30

    I have an older Vizio Tv. I had thrown the original remote out a few years back as my provider always included their remotes. I got tired of the prices of cable and satellite and switched to Amazon Prime and Sling Tv. Smartest thing I have done in years. This remote was very inexpensive and just what I required to turn the TV on and off and control volume. It also seems to work with the majority of Vizio tv's regardless of age. And connecting - easy, just a few questions on the screen and I was in business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nettech Vizio Universal Remote Control for All VIZIO BRAND TV, Smart TV - 1 Year Warranty review []  2020-1-31 10:30

    It is difficult to obtain the batteries in and the instructions do not tell you how to do so. The battery compartment is in the bottom front of the remote. It takes a lot of force to obtain it open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nettech Vizio Universal Remote Control for All VIZIO BRAND TV, Smart TV - 1 Year Warranty review []  2020-1-31 10:30

    The poorly written/worded instructions don't even tell you how to insert the batteries, which should have been my first clue that this thing is sweat-shop trash. After deciphering the garbled info in the instructions, I spent twenty mins pressing buttons. TV never came on. This plastic paper weight is also 50 cents more expensive than the ACTUAL REPLACEMENT VIZIO REMOTE. Smacking myself for shopping on Amazon while on my lunch break, I never read as much as I should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nettech Vizio Universal Remote Control for All VIZIO BRAND TV, Smart TV - 1 Year Warranty review []  2020-1-31 10:30

    I lost my remote control for my VIZIO intelligent Tv. I ordered this remote and so far so amazing (it’s been about a week of me using it). I didn’t even have to program it to my TV. I just place the batteries in the remote (which are included) and it started working. My VIZIO television is the VIZIO E-Series 29” Class Razor LED™ Intelligent TV | model: E291i-A1. In my pictures, you will see a couple of dents on the remote & batteries - please ignore them - my dog chewed it - Luckily, it still works! Amazing remote, amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nettech Vizio Universal Remote Control for All VIZIO BRAND TV, Smart TV - 1 Year Warranty review []  2020-1-31 10:30

    Hello. First, nothing really wrong with the seller. Except that by the time tried the remote the return window had closed. So now I'm stuck with a remote the doesn't work. And why is that so? It's not really the remote per se. It's Vizio and their remote technology. The OEM remote basically sucks. You have to point it directly at the receiver for it to work. And even then sometimes you don't obtain a response. I guess Vizio doesn't care 'cause most people have cable and don't use the OEM remote. I bought this remote here on Amazon based on some of the reviews. And because it was cheap. But to be honest, it sucks too. It is my belief that the issue lies with the receiver on the TV and not necessarilly the remote. Either way, I have a remote now and it doesn't change the channels or volume like most remotes I've always used. So my recommendation is for you not to buy this remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nettech Vizio Universal Remote Control for All VIZIO BRAND TV, Smart TV - 1 Year Warranty review []  2020-1-31 10:30

    I can always count on Amazon when I need to replace something that would normally be tough to find. Our remote gave up the dust after having to keep down buttons and smacking it around a bit (hahaha). I went on Amazon and did a find and ‘wala’ it arrived in two days and working fantastically. Thanks again Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nettech Vizio Universal Remote Control for All VIZIO BRAND TV, Smart TV - 1 Year Warranty review []  2020-1-31 10:30

    My VIZIO television remote went out, after visiting several stores that sold that brand TV and none had a replacement went to AMAZON. This item well it does work and has all the buttons for NETFLIX, AMAZON PRIME ETC..., but I would ditch the Chinese batteries to be safe, it was a FUBAR to begin to input the batteries and almost figured it was broken after prying it begin to place them in. Additionally it is very related in looks to an original VIZIO remote. My tip spend the additional bux and order direct from VIZIO next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nettech Vizio Universal Remote Control for All VIZIO BRAND TV, Smart TV - 1 Year Warranty review []  2020-1-31 10:30

    I thought I was buying an original Vizio remote control (it was not). The material seems inferior to the original. There is no keyboard on the reverse side, like the original. Out the box, it works like the original. I did not have to set up anything, or program it. So, I guess I'll keep on to it for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nettech Vizio Universal Remote Control for All VIZIO BRAND TV, Smart TV - 1 Year Warranty review []  2020-1-31 10:30

    Our adorable Pitbull mix pup destroyed the remote that came with our Vizio Intelligent TV...I left the house for a whole hour & she decided I required to be punished. Well jokes on her because this remote is literally plug n play. I popped in the batteries, pointed it my Vizio and that’s all she wrote, the TV came on. No programming. No hassle. Kind of shocked it didn’t need programming as our Vizio TV is nearly 10 years old...we were Cable Cutters BEFORE it was fashionable. I’m seriously hoping that this one is a lot less delicious than the original remote because her separation anxiety clearly has the potential to become expensive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nettech Vizio Universal Remote Control for All VIZIO BRAND TV, Smart TV - 1 Year Warranty review []  2020-1-31 10:30

    Responds better than the original remote ever did. My only complaint is the buttons click when you press them. My husband thinks this may fade over time. Amazing replacement for Vizio remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    it connected with the tv. and a few buttons works but I'm not able to use the up, left or right arrows. for volume I'm only able to turn up and not down. same with channels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    works as expected. nice backup when the children lose remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    Fantastic!!! We used Peel Intelligent Remote for the majority of the time we lost our original remote, and the ads got absolutely ridiculous and we couldn't connect it to our television. I scoured through playstore until I found a vizio remote like peel smart, and this ended up being a thousand times easier to manage!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    Works well enough, full screen ads on begin are a small irritating but honestly no worse than Peel forcing updates every other day. Have had a few lock-ups, but I'm on an older phone so I can't entirely fault the app. Other apps I tried were missing buttons or unresponsive, so I'm just glad it works. Used for my E371VL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    Saved the day for me! Using another generic application i managed to break the TV in our hotel room and the wife was not to happy. i found this application and was able to fix everything on the TV back to the method it was. For Vizio TV this is must.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    Recently downloaded the app. Only issue I've had is with loading. That might have to do with WiFi speed. Otherwise it works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    my remote to my TV died & a mate showed me how to do it.. I love having the availability having use on my phone. It works wonderfully, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    It works excellent I was amazed! It helped me so much when I lost the vizio remote to my tv. Remember You MUST have a IR blaster on your phone or smartphone in order to use it or less it will not work. I am using this application on a Samsung tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    this is the only remote application that does anything for my tv. i do have to be a small closer to the television than normal to create it work, but again.... no ther worked at all will see how it goes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    Works well, but would be better if Vizio home button brought the bottom menu, and if you could change the application buttons at the top (if you wish YouTube instead of Amazon, for example). My (misplaced) remote has various buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    Required a remote for an older LCD TV. Tried several apps before this with no luck. This worked immediately. Very simple, simple to use app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    Stupid ad that MUST load before you can use the remote takes over 30 seconds to launch, EVERY. SINGLE. TIME. Application experience completely ruined because developer needs to create $0.01 every sungle time it's launched. Infinitely annoying. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    Simple. Does exactly what it says it does. Does exactly what it's supposed to do. Solid application. Nothing negative with this app. . . *Idea 💡: I know our remote comes in black....but it'd be beautiful cool if we could change the black to a various color. Or even just change the color of the buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    decent asf. it all works beautiful amazing for me. thanks for this 🙄 lost my remote. so this is the excellent application for me and my ol gs5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    It works great! I haven't been able to watch TV since my puppy "Loki" ate the remote control. Thanks app, you work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    It met my needs; about as close as I will be until physical replacements arrive. The best part is I can use this application in all rooms in the house. Backslash's application is my daysaver and thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    love this app. can never search the remote, but I do know where my phone is. worked very 1st time and each time d job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    it actually works and is more responsive then any other remote application I've used and I like the feature that makes it possible too type what your typing on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    The only application that delivers ! u dont need to waste anymoretime w any more codes required ! just download and have fun volume controll !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    I've tried a few remote apps and this one's the only one that all the buttons work,(input,menu, Etc.). very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    Lost tje original remote so found this application and its easy and very simple to use. its just like having the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    so far this has been the easiest one to set up and to use. glad I searched an found the right application for my vizio television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    It doesn't ask for intrusive permissions like other remote control apps. I would like to see a universal remote from this developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    It's just like the original Vizio remote. Works great. Has advertisements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    Works perfectly, thanks. Would much rather NOT have adds. That would merit 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    very easy to use, but you obtain an add every time you press a button. EVERY time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    Every time I begin this application it asks me to "support the border wall." Nope. Doesn't even tell me who is paying for the propaganda.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    I love love love the fact that the ads are not frequent, AND unlike most apps, you can immediately obtain rid of the ads very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    I love this application so much! I wasn't able to watch my TV for a very long time and I can finally be able to watch it again! Again, I LOVE THIS APP SO MUCH!!!❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    Yes!!! This was the Best of all I've tried. Love it & recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    This works amazing on my Vizio TV. Saves me from having a broken or lost remote control. It even looks like the original one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    Love the app. Works perfectly. I just want there was a purchase option to obtain rid of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    Better than the actual remote. And it helps that it's identical to the true one..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    Works well, my dog chewed up my physical remote and I found this one. Seems to be working really so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    works amazingly! no setup, just begin the application and go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    Dog ate my Vizio remote. This application replaced it. Thanks !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    Everytime you begin the application it has to load 5 seconds before showing you a full screen commercial. This application is fueling my silent rage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    it actually use full to use cause of if you lost your television remote and can't search it this is is what u should use to solve that issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    seems amazing so far. works just like the true remote !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizControl - TV Remote Control for Vizio TV review [App]  2019-7-23 13:34

    Amazing because it looks like the actual remote, something I was already used to so I didn't have to learn how to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for All TV - All TV Remote review [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for All TV - All TV Remote review [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    Doesnt have my television lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for All TV - All TV Remote review [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    It is very amazing please use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for All TV - All TV Remote review [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for All TV - All TV Remote review [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    Wwe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for All TV - All TV Remote review [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    Trying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for All TV - All TV Remote review [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    H

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our free reviews finder online and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews of brands, TV Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, movies, music, gadgets or household items. Would you like to rate recently purchased item? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Submit short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386