Read control play ii reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all control play ii reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control play II [App]  6/8/2021 13:2

    Muy buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control play [App]  2/25/2021 15:44

    Muy buena app Lo mejor de lo mejor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control play [App]  2/25/2021 15:44

    Good

    0  


    Add your opinion on control play ii or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control play [App]  2/25/2021 15:44

    Exelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control play [App]  2/25/2021 15:44

    That's is a best app to see soccer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control play [App]  2/25/2021 15:44

    Esta app es la mejor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control play [App]  2/25/2021 15:44

    Good 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control play [App]  2/25/2021 15:44

    Buenas app, deberían sacarla para Android TV o fire tv stick 😅😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control play [App]  2/25/2021 15:44

    Es la app más recomendable para ver partidos de fútbol 💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control play [App]  2/25/2021 15:44

    Calidad pura

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control play [App]  2/25/2021 15:44

    I love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control play [App]  2/25/2021 15:44

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control play [App]  2/25/2021 15:44

    Bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control play [App]  2/25/2021 15:44

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control play [App]  2/25/2021 15:44

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot PS4 Remote control Play 2019 [App]  3/26/2019 16:13

    bsg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote control for (netflix tv) play [App]  3/3/2019 7:11

    awesome app machaan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote control for (netflix tv) play [App]  3/3/2019 7:11

    it's a nice app,watch live TV remote control for netflix tv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Define perfection: cytus II. I played the first cytus when I was a child (not having my own gadget) borrowing my cousin's. When I grow up and finally can play from my own gadget, I find the first cytus' interface horrible (comparing it with voez & deemo) so I end up playing the other rythm game instead. But now!!!thank you for making cytus II with beautiful artwork, catchy songs, nice story, aesthetic interface, great sound effect, and so on. All of it for a cheap price as addition. Pardon my crappy English, sending my gratitude for cytus team for making my day✨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Honest to goodness, I have tears of joy and this huge grin on my face. Cytus has somehow evolved from it's previous state of godhood, and has blessed us all with absolute beauty. On a less sappy note, BUY THE CHARACTERS FIRST THING. Holy smokes the story and realism is so engaging, kinda like a bunch of friends in a cyberpunk manga about music 👍 absolutely fantastic work Rayark!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    It is very similar to the original cytus, only adding more innovation to the formula, like a plot and a reason why everything looks that way. I also love the concept of the social media section, it feels like an actual post and can break up an intense session of fails or perfects. I understand that this game took a long time to make, but £8.45 PER song pack? I think I will wait for a sale or get a job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    I've been addicted to the original Cytus since close to the very beginning of the release, and have been following Rayark ever since. It couldn't make me any happier to see this cyberpunk theme revisited. As much as I enjoyed Voez and Deemo, I just needed the closure with this amazing game that shoved me into the world of rhythm games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    At last. Been waiting for a very long time. Somehow it's addictive as always ;) good job Rayark you've done it again. I still hope that during the next updates, there will be more free new songs and characters to play. But again, I LOVE THE NEW GAMEPLAY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Hey Rayark Corp. :) , I found a problem that sometimes the touch fx effect disappeared and I need to restart the app to make it work again.. Any solution? I really love the new gameplay, really statisfying. Great job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Love it! As expect, the graphic is beautiful. Though initial start up took several minutes and still needs a bit more optimization(a little lag in my Samsung A5 2015).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    I love this game so much! It's worth for 2 months of waiting. Absolutely beautiful design, amazing songs and attractive story. A little bit lag, but it doesn't matter. Love you Rayark!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Great rhythm game, but can you optimized the rail notes? Because it's so laggy when the rail notes animation appeared, so my touch input delayed, and it recognized as miss. My device is samsung galaxy tab S 8.4 inch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    A Sequel of Cytus, version II. Great as always. Cytus I was really awesome back at that time and now this Cytus II just as awesome as 2018 rhythm games. Even the gameplay are identical, I could feel really different experience to a next level (maybe because adding flick and super long note made those a lot difference). The graphic are really awesome. I really liked the theme and all the details are really awesome. But I got an issue. I'm using Xiaomi Mi Max 2 with Snapdragon 625 but I'm experiencing frame drop when holding notes, maybe still unoptimized for android. Rayark should fix unoptimized graphic this because for mid range processor like SD 625 should not experience frame drop, at least give us an option to reduce graphic quality. The music and the charts are really awesome as always. I really enjoyed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    This game is great. Just like it predecessor's. Best rhythm game in smartphone. But, there are some issues. My phone is bit lagged when holding yellow notes although my phone categorized as powerful and tap fx sound isn't working at all. Overall this game is impressive but needs further development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Well executed UI and huge departure from the previous title, included story was a nice touch. Only problem I have is the game will slightly stutter when a lot of notes come out together. It will be nice to include a bundle to unlock all the characters at a cheaper price instead of purchasing one by one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Overall satisfied, but there's some performance issue. Phone's Redmi 5 Plus, SoC SD625, 3GB RAM. Some fps drop can be seen when there's 2 or more yellow hold-note, but fortunately doesn't affect note judgement. Hope to see improvements in future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Good rhythm game. Sometimes laggy which really messes me up. Hope devs can fix. Galaxy S7 Edge. Also, I think the song packs should have their price reduced. $1.39 for base game which has 30, then $10 for every 10 songs outside of that seems weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    $30 to unlock all the songs seems pretty steep to me, especially not knowing if more will be added to the game that'll I'll have to buy. But aside from cost all the songs even the free ones are very solid and the charts are fun. I feel some of them could be hard in the chaos difficulty but I digress. There is a story to be found withing the game as well which isn't something you see often in these types of games. I'd recommend the game especially sense you can get 30 songs for the app price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    GREAT GAME GREAT PREQUEL INDEED CANT WAIT FOR THE REST OF THE STORY It's just three things 1.) Lag because the definition is too high 2.) Some swipes are missed even if I hit them (same for Apple, I tried) 3.) Neko and Xenon are too cute together and then there's Cherry... hoooo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Great game, i've waiting for so long to play this. And i am so excited when the game is released. But, there is just a one problem. Why the game progress is always deleted after i close it for a few hours? It's totally annoying, after a lot of works to open the locked song. Can you fix this, please? Will change to 5 star if you can. My device is Huawei Y6 II. Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    I'm excited to play another story abouth those 2 girls... It's just sad that they had to kill each other. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Been really waiting for this and thank you rayark for releasing this to Android devices. The gameplay is very very addictive but my only concern is the yellow long notes, it kinda lags a bit but not that much and I'm hoping for a fix (using Xiaomi Redmi note 4 Snapdragon 625).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    I can't seem to play. When I initially started the game, it greeted me with the basic notes etc. Then the Cytus logo appeared. When the cutscene started the was no sound. After that just a black screen :( ... Edit: it seems Cytus needs file permissions etc. I've gotten no prompt(s) for access. When I go to settings and check permissions for Cytus, none show up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    It is more beautiful than I imagined! I already bought all the new characters!! There seems to be a small issue though. I payed for my characters on my Tablet, I turned on the Cloud so the progress could transfer to my phone, but unfortunately, I cannot play Xenon, ConneR, or Cherry on my phone, even if it is synced. It transferred the progress and not my characters, and when I click on them, it tells me I already bought them. What do I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    This is the best Music / Rythm game ive ever played. I recommend this to anyone. Great job developers :p. Just one thing song Packs are a little prive and base game is a weird prive. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Some notes fail to register on my Galaxy Note 4 device. In addition, I've had a crash right after enabling the file access permission, but a reboot solved it. The writing is pretty interesting so far, by the way. Overall, once the bugs get sorted out, it'll be a solid five. As a side note, it'd be neat to get a "performance mode" option for the lower-end/older phones, kind of like Implosion's multiple graphic options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Rayark never ceases to amaze me! All the of their games (music or rpg) are all just OUTSTANDING! After discovering Cytus 2 years ago through a friend, I became obsessed with it! As soon as I saw Cytus II I subscribed immetiately! The animation just blows me away, Iv'e played many games in my life but Rayark games never bore me! The art and animation just keeps me so hooked! The music is stunning, each track so different from the other and each one all so beautiful. Would definetly recommend this game to EVERYONE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    (Fixed with a redownload) I love cytus but I'm not sure if the game is loading properly. The only thing that happens is part of the line disappears and say I missed. Then it would have a results screen showing nothing, not even the song name. Some songs don't even load or show the moving line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    It's too laggy to my Redmi Xiaomi Note 4x... I hope early updates can clear this one up... I'm a big fan of Rayark games and waited patirntly for this game.. i'm not going to accept any refund!!! Ahahaha, i'm going to wait forever for tgus one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Love this game. Looking forward to future updates. One thing that bothers me is that I have to rewatch the entire title screen intro whenever I accidentally press back. Maybe add a skip animation function?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    I don't know why I can't open the game. It didn't say it crashed or anything but it didn't appear at all. I'm not gonna refund or uninstall. I'll hold my breath until I can play this game because I believe this is a good game, at least as good as Cytus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Unfortunately the screen loads to a black screen, no touch response. I can only close it. I'm on a stock note 8 on t mobile, stock android and up to date. Please look into it devs, I will update my rating once resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Great game works on Nexus5x w/ 4core patch. Feels like a console/arcade game rather than a mobile game very well made. Initial launch though was kinda slow took a solid 2-3mins I thought it wasn't going to work. It also crashed the first time but was able to play it afterwards did 3 songs no worries so far. If I could suggest though it would be nice if we could change the tap fx to different sounds that we could pair to different songs or customize different tap fx for single press, swipe, and hold. You could even charge for that feature. Anyways good game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Unable to open the game. It opens to a black screen and then crashes. Already tried to reinstall and it doesn't work still. I'm on an ASUS ZenPad S8. I'll happily update my score once I can play. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    I haven't even played this game and i gave 5 stars already XD cuz I've never doubted about rayark games... But after I played couple of songs, the fx touch just doesn't work anymore, and i have to restart the game to make it work again.. is it bug or cuz i have a bad phone? Redmi Note 3 Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Why? Bloody why? You must hate me or something. So finally after donkey's ages of waiting, you launch Cytus 2..... and at 23:30..... I thought "It's cool I'll try a few songs then go to bed. It can't be as good as Cytus....". Well guess *#&$ing what? It's great..... 3 difficulty modes per song which is what I would've liked in Cytus. The new movements are a nice improvement and the variable speed switching MID SONG is a mind blower. Good job Rayark🖒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Thank you for the amazing game Rayark! Unfortunately the game occasionally lags and stutters on my phone (Nexus 6P) hoping you guys can fix it soon thanks. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Absolutely amazing, really great game, definitely a great addition to the legacy of Rayark's rhythm games. Gameplay is solid, reminiscent of old Cytus with some new elements added here and there. The story is much more immersive, with multiple characters as opposed to Deemo's progression with one main character. One tiny comment though: the colours are absolutely impossible to distinguish when the bar is going up and down for colourblind me. It was easier in old Cytus with the white background, but I feel that the colours don't stand out enough against the black canvas here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    I love cyTus II since the first cytus was released! But I have an issues that it lags so much when I tap all the notes. I don't know if it's the line I tap the note too late or very thin or not really visible enough to see if you really did think you tap the notes at the same time with the scanning line. Also,I have no problem with the quality graphics and it's color. It's beautiful! Rayark, please fix the scanning line and the lag. I really want to play it smoothly and I want to play it forever! Thank you and for your hard work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    The thing is the graphics are really high and its lagging when you play the hold note. I think you guys should make quality selector like low, mid and high since mid range phone cant even bear the graphic haha(btw, im using xiaomi mia1)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    OMG they did it again! The first one got me into tap-beat games and this one just blows my mind. Proceeding through the story is beautiful and the music is so astounding! Keep up the good work Rayark! Love ya!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    I have played this for about two hours total and it came out today.... I never thought ir was possibke to beat Cytus i sank a lot of time into it and loved every second. Then comes along Cytus II and proves me wrong by adding new dynamics that make the difficulty potential sky rocket without making the game ridiculously hard. There is also this new story that is amazing and keeps me interested and almost makes me want to play more for the next segment rather than the amazing music. My only problem with the gane is the three packs that are currently out are a little bit much since each pack is almost 10 times more than the whole game. Other than that I love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cytus II [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    I like the interface and all the new good stuff, a lot of work has been done here. Yet I'm wondering about the paid "characters" are they going to be free after a certain period of time just like the first game? Become i honestly find them expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    Splendid game literally. Many thanks guys. Were it not for the player's inability to choose a specific level to play, the game would be one of the best games ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    the upgrades to the arrow and spells are too high. you get stuck in a loop with hardly no upgrades. the only way to advance is too pay lots of money. me and my 7 year old played for an hour together. he mentionedme buying coins and gems to level up my bows and arrows. this is a sad way to get money from people. just lower uprade costs and it would be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    Its so awsome and hard but still its a great game thank you droidhen games your so awsome you made defender 1,2,3 i think you should make defender 4,5,6 next please i want to play more defender please dont say no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    Best game ever played i play almost all the time very addicting. Giving it a 5 star rating cause they deserve it not many adds and they couldn't have made it better or beeen more creative with the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    This game is the best good graphics and basic manual with tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    best game for defender 2 but not bed defender 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    it is a good game but it need some time for internal download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    awesome very challenging and fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    Great overall game. Super fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    it is so good and i like the graphics and i am not even lagging it is so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    wont let me log in so i cant play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    Awesome game, very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    it's an very interesting and fun game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    wonderful game. just wow..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    good for time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    damn good game ever, i like and enjoy it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    Won't let you even open the app unless you give it access to the sd card and let it make and manage phone calls, if you get the option to deny access they shouldn't stop you using the game for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    spent money on the game years ago and my credits and progress was not saved. They took my money and ran away. Don't spend any money on this game they will not honor it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    Choose what you want, pay or grind. As for me better just delete this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    the game is fun but WAY too many adds. deleting the game again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    Sad to see such an awesome game covered in ads now, still very fun and playable though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    A very good game it has good grapics and good gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    Cant play i only saw is black screen my device is lenovo A1000 pleas fix this error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    Nice game, but i hate the ad spam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    I love the game, but I hate that it doesn't work on my galaxy note 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    cant retrieve my account, lvl thousand gone forever..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    i uninstalled this game once because it was lag but it does'nt log i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    Very nice game defender

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    A good game, battle royale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    VERY NICE APP! PLS DOWNLOAD THIS ! THIS IS VERY ENJOYED GAME😍😍😀😀 This is the most good game in the whole universe😀😀😀😉😉😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    Ejejjejebetsakjaj game godododoodod godood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    i enjoy playing this when i was a kid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    Complete trash. Before it didn't have ads and it was fun but now every single time you finish a mission there is an ad and it's a video. Then in the bottom left an ad covers the screen. Denying it's permission won't even let you play. How low have you fallen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    I always loved this game and I played it a lit but unfortunately it is not working on my s 9 that's a shame... Always showed app stopped before it is even open..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    Im 40years old and Im moms 4 children.. but this my favorite games..not boring stay cool..i like so much..thank you for this game..be succes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    Why does it need to access phone calls? 👎Also it does not start

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    too many ads, no purchase to turn off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    The game on itself automatically… out of control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    rubbish do not download keeps on saying defenderII has stopped do not download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    great game. addicting. easy to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    Never install this game! It's zionist! Look at the star and you will find out the truth...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender II [App]  2/2/2020 16:25

    why do you need access to make phone callls or my media.. ? pardon my french but buzz off ! 1 star

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386